Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.236 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 157 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
39
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
9
87% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
136 out of 157
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

iPad charger for car

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: justbk
on 07/26/2015
Bought this for my older car which does not have a USB port. I like this charger as the cord isn't too stiff as to pull the pins loose and it sits tight on my iPad2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665593460
My Best Buy number: 2665593460
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Good item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MRBA
on 07/22/2015
The item works as described. I only wish it was not as expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001831928
My Best Buy number: 2001831928
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

good charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jenniferw123
on 06/04/2015
Works well would recommend to friends and family easy to charge on the go
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310946433
My Best Buy number: 3310946433
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Good product!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ChefDugan
on 06/03/2015
Great for charging my phone in my older car. Simply a good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2612732317
My Best Buy number: 2612732317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Well made for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tbone
on 05/27/2015
Much higher quality than similar items at same price point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789410537
My Best Buy number: 2789410537
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Excellent charger!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dianafersol
from Brownsville,Tx
on 05/22/2015
This charger works beautifully!!! And at a great price!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2697122119
My Best Buy number: 2697122119
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aurorajq
on 05/22/2015
Great price. Plug and play. Love the USB port. Love the expanding cord for less clutter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053923134
My Best Buy number: 0053923134
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

versatile and great for charge cycle conscious

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: strathmore
on 05/20/2015
I am typically not a fan of third party accessories, but this car charger gets the job done. It's also perfect for those who tend to drive with friends or family since it has an extra USB port to accommodate charging for passengers who bring their own cable. Haven't had an issue using it with USB 3.0 or Lighting cables. LED indicator is great too since I tend to take my iDevice off the charger the second it gets to 100%.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2586953640
My Best Buy number: 2586953640
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

GOOD QUALITY CAR CHARGER WITH USB INPUT, AS WELL..

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EVANALI
from san diego
on 05/16/2015
This is a solid car charger for Iphone that also has a USB input for other devices.
It is solidly made; has a 'power on' light. and works well.
Good choice when you want to save some money, but want something reliable and of good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346300509
My Best Buy number: 2346300509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ddddd
on 05/13/2015
Nice charger to keep in the car. This way my phone will always work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944345858
My Best Buy number: 2944345858
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger. Super fast!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bradcain21
from Lebanon, TN
on 05/08/2015
I was looking for a cheap but reliable charger. This one nailed just that. Super fast when charging. Love this charger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835316820
My Best Buy number: 2835316820
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Fast charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: simkin
on 05/03/2015
If you still have a 4 or 4S it's a pretty fast charger. You can't use a case with it though. It's pretty thick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465458652
My Best Buy number: 3465458652
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

affordable and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 5897
on 04/18/2015
I comparison shopped on a car charger for my older iphone. This product works as promised. It is also good quality and relatively inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592005209
My Best Buy number: 0592005209
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Great Car Charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gwendolin
on 04/10/2015
I bought this charger to keep my phone charged in the car and it works
great! It's very sturdy and has been very reliable. I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2873391421
My Best Buy number: 2873391421
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Able to charge iPod Classic and second device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SaintPT
on 04/03/2015
This is a great solution to charge Apple devices with the old and new connectors
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2151102329
My Best Buy number: 2151102329
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

great for charging phones on the go

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: trumpetone
on 04/01/2015
this charger is easy to use and charges my phone quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058312193
My Best Buy number: 0058312193
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Good charger for the $$

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Godude
from Daytona beach,fl
on 03/28/2015
Good charger for the $$....serves me well at work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967716938
My Best Buy number: 0967716938
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Aweseme charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Buyer
on 03/27/2015
Price was great the cord is extra long and it works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961701176
My Best Buy number: 0961701176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

It works great!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1gentleman
from Brea, CA
on 03/24/2015
I purchased this and was very happy!!! I would recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089264397
My Best Buy number: 2089264397
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Happy1
on 03/18/2015
Nice and works well. Charges my iPad with no problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570011680
My Best Buy number: 0570011680
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>