Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 145 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
34
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
9
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
124 out of 145
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

affordable and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 5897
on 04/18/2015
I comparison shopped on a car charger for my older iphone. This product works as promised. It is also good quality and relatively inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592005209
My Best Buy number: 0592005209
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great Car Charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gwendolin
on 04/10/2015
I bought this charger to keep my phone charged in the car and it works
great! It's very sturdy and has been very reliable. I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2873391421
My Best Buy number: 2873391421
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Able to charge iPod Classic and second device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SaintPT
on 04/03/2015
This is a great solution to charge Apple devices with the old and new connectors
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2151102329
My Best Buy number: 2151102329
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

great for charging phones on the go

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: trumpetone
on 04/01/2015
this charger is easy to use and charges my phone quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058312193
My Best Buy number: 0058312193
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Good charger for the $$

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Godude
from Daytona beach,fl
on 03/28/2015
Good charger for the $$....serves me well at work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967716938
My Best Buy number: 0967716938
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Aweseme charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Buyer
on 03/27/2015
Price was great the cord is extra long and it works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961701176
My Best Buy number: 0961701176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

It works great!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1gentleman
from Brea, CA
on 03/24/2015
I purchased this and was very happy!!! I would recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089264397
My Best Buy number: 2089264397
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Happy1
on 03/18/2015
Nice and works well. Charges my iPad with no problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570011680
My Best Buy number: 0570011680
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

GREAT FOR ON THE ROAD

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TAZFAN
on 03/13/2015
GREAT DEVICE TO KEEP IN THE CAR FOR WORKERS THAT TRAVEL A LOT
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501292007
My Best Buy number: 2501292007
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jake
on 03/13/2015
It's a plus that it has a USB port as well ! Coiled cord is another bonus !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0107717481
My Best Buy number: 0107717481
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Rocketfish Vehicle Charger

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: DVHap
from Brentwood, CA
on 03/11/2015
This charger was okay, but not the best. It didn't last very long as we recently had to toss it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0301352761
My Best Buy number: 0301352761
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

does its job

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: RGCarr
from Orlando
on 03/08/2015
like it but works on one phone but the other it falls off
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0204438258
My Best Buy number: 0204438258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great product for keeping a charge in your car

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kingpins
on 03/08/2015
Was purchased on sale item rack and was a good investment it can charge two products at once. One USB and the othe adapted for the mobile device intended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2350584476
My Best Buy number: 2350584476
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vanfleet
from Houston, Tx.
on 03/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
great charger for long trips when you can't get to an outlet
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2182354773
My Best Buy number: 2182354773
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

I like it so much I will be buying another one.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beaver
on 03/07/2015
I like it so much I will be purchasing another one for another vehicle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939042366
My Best Buy number: 2939042366
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lgorelick
on 03/04/2015
Love the fact that I am able to charge two things at once!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985053743
My Best Buy number: 2985053743
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tdog1969
on 03/04/2015
Charges Iphone really good and USB on top is a great place to charge your earpiece at the same time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768896488
My Best Buy number: 0768896488
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Nice little iphone car charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Givenchy
from Maryland
on 02/27/2015
I phone batteries are notoriously short span, this little car charger is a necessity, no complaints so far, works as it should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1043023131
My Best Buy number: 1043023131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

great car charger for i-phone 3gs thru i-phone 4s

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sandy
on 02/21/2015
This car charger exactly fit my needs. I needed one for a recessed cigarette lighter and this was perfect. The cord is plenty long so i can close the console and still have access to my phone while it is charging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465567538
My Best Buy number: 3465567538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Does the job..

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dan88
on 02/20/2015
Does the job while giving you a secondary option to charge
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0105170738
My Best Buy number: 0105170738
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>