Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 169 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
10
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
146 out of 169
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Simple car charger for IPhone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chuck
on 04/22/2016
Purchased this to have a charger for my IPhone and found it has an additional USB plug in so you can also charge another device at the same time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2874076815
My Best Buy number: 2874076815
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

car charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jokes
on 04/22/2016
The rocket fish charger is very ideal for the vehicle and compact
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0741072489
My Best Buy number: 0741072489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robbin1128
on 04/21/2016
I have an older Ipod and this charger works great for the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0107017970
My Best Buy number: 0107017970
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xmas13
from Santa Rosa CA.
on 04/15/2016
Was glad to get this at such a good price to give to a friend plus I bought a second one while I was there at the store picking up this order!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2632990643
My Best Buy number: 2632990643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Horrible

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: BillyBob
on 04/15/2016
First off I purchased one and it came apart as soon as I connected it to my Ipod. So I walked right back into the store and the exact same thing happened to the one I swapped out for.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0412670532
My Best Buy number: 0412670532
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rlc315
on 03/28/2016
picked this up at great price. works great in my car
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572508904
My Best Buy number: 0572508904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Nice charger

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Kimo
on 03/25/2016
This product is ok, it does the job. They could make the male part fit better in the car lighter area.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1011910364
My Best Buy number: 1011910364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jane
on 03/13/2016
My son is able to have his phone charged at all times when on the road. That helps me to feel safe(r).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3773218351
My Best Buy number: 3773218351
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SEVO
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Before all time I have problem with my chargers. But this one it's awesome. So fast charging. 100% nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057898619
My Best Buy number: 1057898619
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patt
on 01/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This charger is made well so that it doesn't fall apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0078527720
My Best Buy number: 0078527720
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

This is a good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KT57
on 08/05/2015
Glad i made the purchase. But now that I've upgraded to the latest iPhone, i cannot use this model.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0580810594
My Best Buy number: 0580810594
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: a1ctnb
on 08/05/2015
This product was well priced compared to others. I love the fact that it has a usb plugin built in to it. I am very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032375135
My Best Buy number: 1032375135
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

iPad charger for car

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: justbk
on 07/26/2015
Bought this for my older car which does not have a USB port. I like this charger as the cord isn't too stiff as to pull the pins loose and it sits tight on my iPad2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665593460
My Best Buy number: 2665593460
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Good item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MRBA
on 07/22/2015
The item works as described. I only wish it was not as expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001831928
My Best Buy number: 2001831928
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

good charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jenniferw123
on 06/04/2015
Works well would recommend to friends and family easy to charge on the go
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310946433
My Best Buy number: 3310946433
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Good product!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ChefDugan
on 06/03/2015
Great for charging my phone in my older car. Simply a good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2612732317
My Best Buy number: 2612732317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Well made for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tbone
on 05/27/2015
Much higher quality than similar items at same price point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789410537
My Best Buy number: 2789410537
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Excellent charger!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dianafersol
from Brownsville,Tx
on 05/22/2015
This charger works beautifully!!! And at a great price!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2697122119
My Best Buy number: 2697122119
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aurorajq
on 05/22/2015
Great price. Plug and play. Love the USB port. Love the expanding cord for less clutter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053923134
My Best Buy number: 0053923134
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

versatile and great for charge cycle conscious

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: strathmore
on 05/20/2015
I am typically not a fan of third party accessories, but this car charger gets the job done. It's also perfect for those who tend to drive with friends or family since it has an extra USB port to accommodate charging for passengers who bring their own cable. Haven't had an issue using it with USB 3.0 or Lighting cables. LED indicator is great too since I tend to take my iDevice off the charger the second it gets to 100%.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2586953640
My Best Buy number: 2586953640
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>