Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 121 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
101 out of 121
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Ok

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Mocha
on 01/16/2015
It works fine but it advertised a 8 ft cord. I thought it would be a straight cord from the pakaging but it was curled. It might stretch to eight feet but I don't think it would stay plugged into anything. Not really what I wanted.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0391469806
My Best Buy number: 0391469806
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

This works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: areviewer
on 01/12/2015
This works great! It's nice to have a charger on hand that works for multiple devices!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818326174
My Best Buy number: 2818326174
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Good for 2

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 9950
on 01/10/2015
Cord length provides comfortable use of device while charging, Cord doesn't tangle. Conveniently charges 2 devices in the car at once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2357441031
My Best Buy number: 2357441031
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ShoemakerDiva
on 01/02/2015
Bought this for our son to use in the car. Works fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2369914042
My Best Buy number: 2369914042
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Super charger for the car

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zack5100
on 01/02/2015
This was the best investment I made to be able to charge my phone in the car. My phone is fully charged in no time. This seems to be a very good product and quality.I don't have to worry anymore about having a resource to charge my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2670891636
My Best Buy number: 2670891636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Better than the charger from Verizon

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vinnierorer
on 01/01/2015
Got this charger because I was out of town and didn't have a car charger. I love it! It completely surpassed my expectations. It charges my phone super fast and it doesn't get super hot after it's been plugged in. Definite road trip must have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2793191323
My Best Buy number: 2793191323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pmac11
on 12/31/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have had this for a while now, and I have had no problems out of it. I wanted to go with a good brand, because the other one I had was a knock-off and it stopped working about a month after I got it. This one has been going strong for a year now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2212601723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Sturdy equipment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JLH2
on 12/28/2014
Charger feels much heavier than other chargers I've used. No problem with connections to devices or to auto.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0409132371
My Best Buy number: 0409132371
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Disappointing

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mike
on 12/26/2014
Completely non-functional in rental car--no way to return as I was traveling. Did not work to recharge my iPhone4S.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2925841379
My Best Buy number: 2925841379
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jres
on 12/04/2014
Purchased this product when my car charger for iPhone 4 began working inconsistently. Love that I can charge my iPhone and iPod at the same time on a trip!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067911578
My Best Buy number: 0067911578
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

good product from best buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dqdebi
from wadena,mn
on 11/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
this works great and I was pleased to be able to get the product as it is for a nearly obsolete ipad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139644391
My Best Buy number: 2139644391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tusc
on 11/19/2014
Good product. Cheaper than Apple and doesn't break
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564214950
My Best Buy number: 0564214950
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chuck81008
from Pueblo, CO
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Cable was badly needed. Right there on the rack. Clearly marked. Worked out of the package
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155549809
My Best Buy number: 2155549809
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Rocket fish premium car charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Skully
on 11/08/2014
Works great ,2nd USB connection handy durable construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501287379
My Best Buy number: 2501287379
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Awesome charger!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steph123
on 11/05/2014
Charges my iPhone 4s really quickly. Its really convenient that someone else can charge their phone at the same time and it doesn't slow the charge when two people are using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312486449
My Best Buy number: 3312486449
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bubba
on 11/05/2014
Great item and excellent value Is an awesome accessory
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2675398055
My Best Buy number: 2675398055
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Charges quickly

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SDtransplant
from Collinsville, OK
on 10/25/2014
Charges quickly but sometimes disconnects from the iPhone 4s
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0216546224
My Best Buy number: 0216546224
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

It Broke

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: theguy
on 10/22/2014
the sleeve on the cord part that plugs into the phone came unglued and slipped off. Then the wires started pulling out of it...cheap.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2713957268
My Best Buy number: 2713957268
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Awesome after market Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cameraman247
from Myrtle Beach, SC
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I need to buy a new car charger, This Rocketfish Charger was the perfect addition to my charging needs. With the additional USB port, I am able to charge more than one device with no problem. I like it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2836575134
My Best Buy number: 2836575134
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Exactly what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Magicman
on 10/21/2014
Overall this product meets my needs as I commute to and from work a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098577587
My Best Buy number: 2098577587
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>