Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 180 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
45
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
11
87% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
156 out of 180
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Britt
on 07/25/2016
Got for the car to use for our phones to charge. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3528785862
My Best Buy number: 3528785862
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Adequate

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tank
on 06/30/2016
Good and useful product, packaging was torn and damaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4141235383
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great price 2 in 1

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barbara
on 06/24/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This item is awesome has two extra usb outlets on top of the actual charger. It's seriously a 2 in 1. I can charge my iPad while I'm charging my phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2724503188
My Best Buy number: 2724503188
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Doe61
on 06/17/2016
This comes in so handy, I keep it in my car for trips and everyone can use it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986548903
My Best Buy number: 2986548903
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Car Charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: unhappy
on 06/12/2016
The price was excellent and it gives a great charge while in the car. It doesn't get hot even when traveling a long distance
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2134320696
My Best Buy number: 2134320696
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bestbuyuser91342
from los angeles, ca
on 06/10/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
charges very fast, loves that it has an extra usb port so i can charge my phone at the same time. just went back and bought another one this morning for my work car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2506018664
My Best Buy number: 2506018664
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great for long trips

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nickname15
from Somewhere
on 06/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
USB charger is an amazing investment for long trips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743120793
My Best Buy number: 2743120793
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

It is what it is

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SOUTHCAROLINA
on 05/27/2016
Nothing special functions as expected. Charges like an average car charger
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3509243114
My Best Buy number: 3509243114
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great for charging more than just your phone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chip
on 05/20/2016
I really like this charger because it will charge my phone and iPad.Super buy for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908482724
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Old school charger

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: eti1960
on 05/14/2016
Does not work for ipad 2nd generation. This charger is for very old electronics.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0205436581
My Best Buy number: 0205436581
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Billp
on 05/09/2016
Works great and charges my phone very fast a great purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525238514
My Best Buy number: 3525238514
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Simple car charger for IPhone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chuck
on 04/22/2016
Purchased this to have a charger for my IPhone and found it has an additional USB plug in so you can also charge another device at the same time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2874076815
My Best Buy number: 2874076815
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

car charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jokes
on 04/22/2016
The rocket fish charger is very ideal for the vehicle and compact
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0741072489
My Best Buy number: 0741072489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robbin1128
on 04/21/2016
I have an older Ipod and this charger works great for the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0107017970
My Best Buy number: 0107017970
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xmas13
from Santa Rosa CA.
on 04/15/2016
Was glad to get this at such a good price to give to a friend plus I bought a second one while I was there at the store picking up this order!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2632990643
My Best Buy number: 2632990643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Horrible

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: BillyBob
on 04/15/2016
First off I purchased one and it came apart as soon as I connected it to my Ipod. So I walked right back into the store and the exact same thing happened to the one I swapped out for.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0412670532
My Best Buy number: 0412670532
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rlc315
on 03/28/2016
picked this up at great price. works great in my car
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572508904
My Best Buy number: 0572508904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Nice charger

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Kimo
on 03/25/2016
This product is ok, it does the job. They could make the male part fit better in the car lighter area.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1011910364
My Best Buy number: 1011910364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jane
on 03/13/2016
My son is able to have his phone charged at all times when on the road. That helps me to feel safe(r).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3773218351
My Best Buy number: 3773218351
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SEVO
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Before all time I have problem with my chargers. But this one it's awesome. So fast charging. 100% nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057898619
My Best Buy number: 1057898619
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>