Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 173 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
11
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
149 out of 173
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

It is what it is

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SOUTHCAROLINA
on 05/27/2016
Nothing special functions as expected. Charges like an average car charger
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3509243114
My Best Buy number: 3509243114
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great for charging more than just your phone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chip
on 05/20/2016
I really like this charger because it will charge my phone and iPad.Super buy for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908482724
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Old school charger

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: eti1960
on 05/14/2016
Does not work for ipad 2nd generation. This charger is for very old electronics.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0205436581
My Best Buy number: 0205436581
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Billp
on 05/09/2016
Works great and charges my phone very fast a great purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525238514
My Best Buy number: 3525238514
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Simple car charger for IPhone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chuck
on 04/22/2016
Purchased this to have a charger for my IPhone and found it has an additional USB plug in so you can also charge another device at the same time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2874076815
My Best Buy number: 2874076815
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

car charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jokes
on 04/22/2016
The rocket fish charger is very ideal for the vehicle and compact
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0741072489
My Best Buy number: 0741072489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robbin1128
on 04/21/2016
I have an older Ipod and this charger works great for the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0107017970
My Best Buy number: 0107017970
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xmas13
from Santa Rosa CA.
on 04/15/2016
Was glad to get this at such a good price to give to a friend plus I bought a second one while I was there at the store picking up this order!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2632990643
My Best Buy number: 2632990643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Horrible

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: BillyBob
on 04/15/2016
First off I purchased one and it came apart as soon as I connected it to my Ipod. So I walked right back into the store and the exact same thing happened to the one I swapped out for.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0412670532
My Best Buy number: 0412670532
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rlc315
on 03/28/2016
picked this up at great price. works great in my car
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572508904
My Best Buy number: 0572508904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Nice charger

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Kimo
on 03/25/2016
This product is ok, it does the job. They could make the male part fit better in the car lighter area.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1011910364
My Best Buy number: 1011910364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jane
on 03/13/2016
My son is able to have his phone charged at all times when on the road. That helps me to feel safe(r).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3773218351
My Best Buy number: 3773218351
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SEVO
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Before all time I have problem with my chargers. But this one it's awesome. So fast charging. 100% nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057898619
My Best Buy number: 1057898619
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patt
on 01/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This charger is made well so that it doesn't fall apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0078527720
My Best Buy number: 0078527720
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

This is a good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KT57
on 08/05/2015
Glad i made the purchase. But now that I've upgraded to the latest iPhone, i cannot use this model.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0580810594
My Best Buy number: 0580810594
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: a1ctnb
on 08/05/2015
This product was well priced compared to others. I love the fact that it has a usb plugin built in to it. I am very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032375135
My Best Buy number: 1032375135
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

iPad charger for car

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: justbk
on 07/26/2015
Bought this for my older car which does not have a USB port. I like this charger as the cord isn't too stiff as to pull the pins loose and it sits tight on my iPad2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665593460
My Best Buy number: 2665593460
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Good item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MRBA
on 07/22/2015
The item works as described. I only wish it was not as expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001831928
My Best Buy number: 2001831928
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

good charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jenniferw123
on 06/04/2015
Works well would recommend to friends and family easy to charge on the go
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310946433
My Best Buy number: 3310946433
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish™ - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod - Black

Good product!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ChefDugan
on 06/03/2015
Great for charging my phone in my older car. Simply a good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2612732317
My Best Buy number: 2612732317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>