Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.23 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(152 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 152 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
36
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
9
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
131 out of 152
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Excellent charger!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dianafersol
from Brownsville,Tx
on 05/22/2015
This charger works beautifully!!! And at a great price!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2697122119
My Best Buy number: 2697122119
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aurorajq
on 05/22/2015
Great price. Plug and play. Love the USB port. Love the expanding cord for less clutter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053923134
My Best Buy number: 0053923134
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

versatile and great for charge cycle conscious

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: strathmore
on 05/20/2015
I am typically not a fan of third party accessories, but this car charger gets the job done. It's also perfect for those who tend to drive with friends or family since it has an extra USB port to accommodate charging for passengers who bring their own cable. Haven't had an issue using it with USB 3.0 or Lighting cables. LED indicator is great too since I tend to take my iDevice off the charger the second it gets to 100%.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2586953640
My Best Buy number: 2586953640
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

GOOD QUALITY CAR CHARGER WITH USB INPUT, AS WELL..

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EVANALI
from san diego
on 05/16/2015
This is a solid car charger for Iphone that also has a USB input for other devices.
It is solidly made; has a 'power on' light. and works well.
Good choice when you want to save some money, but want something reliable and of good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346300509
My Best Buy number: 2346300509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ddddd
on 05/13/2015
Nice charger to keep in the car. This way my phone will always work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944345858
My Best Buy number: 2944345858
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great charger. Super fast!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bradcain21
from Lebanon, TN
on 05/08/2015
I was looking for a cheap but reliable charger. This one nailed just that. Super fast when charging. Love this charger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835316820
My Best Buy number: 2835316820
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Fast charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: simkin
on 05/03/2015
If you still have a 4 or 4S it's a pretty fast charger. You can't use a case with it though. It's pretty thick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465458652
My Best Buy number: 3465458652
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

affordable and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 5897
on 04/18/2015
I comparison shopped on a car charger for my older iphone. This product works as promised. It is also good quality and relatively inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592005209
My Best Buy number: 0592005209
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great Car Charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gwendolin
on 04/10/2015
I bought this charger to keep my phone charged in the car and it works
great! It's very sturdy and has been very reliable. I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2873391421
My Best Buy number: 2873391421
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Able to charge iPod Classic and second device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SaintPT
on 04/03/2015
This is a great solution to charge Apple devices with the old and new connectors
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2151102329
My Best Buy number: 2151102329
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

great for charging phones on the go

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: trumpetone
on 04/01/2015
this charger is easy to use and charges my phone quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058312193
My Best Buy number: 0058312193
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Good charger for the $$

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Godude
from Daytona beach,fl
on 03/28/2015
Good charger for the $$....serves me well at work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967716938
My Best Buy number: 0967716938
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Aweseme charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Buyer
on 03/27/2015
Price was great the cord is extra long and it works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961701176
My Best Buy number: 0961701176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

It works great!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1gentleman
from Brea, CA
on 03/24/2015
I purchased this and was very happy!!! I would recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089264397
My Best Buy number: 2089264397
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Happy1
on 03/18/2015
Nice and works well. Charges my iPad with no problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570011680
My Best Buy number: 0570011680
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

GREAT FOR ON THE ROAD

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TAZFAN
on 03/13/2015
GREAT DEVICE TO KEEP IN THE CAR FOR WORKERS THAT TRAVEL A LOT
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501292007
My Best Buy number: 2501292007
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jake
on 03/13/2015
It's a plus that it has a USB port as well ! Coiled cord is another bonus !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0107717481
My Best Buy number: 0107717481
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Rocketfish Vehicle Charger

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: DVHap
from Brentwood, CA
on 03/11/2015
This charger was okay, but not the best. It didn't last very long as we recently had to toss it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0301352761
My Best Buy number: 0301352761
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

does its job

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: RGCarr
from Orlando
on 03/08/2015
like it but works on one phone but the other it falls off
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0204438258
My Best Buy number: 0204438258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great product for keeping a charge in your car

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kingpins
on 03/08/2015
Was purchased on sale item rack and was a good investment it can charge two products at once. One USB and the othe adapted for the mobile device intended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2350584476
My Best Buy number: 2350584476
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>