Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 128 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
9
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
108 out of 128
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black
Review 1 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Nice little iphone car charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Givenchy
from Maryland
on 02/27/2015
I phone batteries are notoriously short span, this little car charger is a necessity, no complaints so far, works as it should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1043023131
My Best Buy number: 1043023131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

great car charger for i-phone 3gs thru i-phone 4s

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sandy
on 02/21/2015
This car charger exactly fit my needs. I needed one for a recessed cigarette lighter and this was perfect. The cord is plenty long so i can close the console and still have access to my phone while it is charging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465567538
My Best Buy number: 3465567538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Does the job..

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dan88
on 02/20/2015
Does the job while giving you a secondary option to charge
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0105170738
My Best Buy number: 0105170738
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great Car Charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Joanie
on 02/19/2015
This is a great car charger. I love it so much I will definitely buy more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867833876
My Best Buy number: 2867833876
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

great charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: coachds
from baton rouge
on 02/14/2015
Charger works great but doesn't stay connect when used with iPhone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2142214529
My Best Buy number: 2142214529
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

the best charger money can buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Torey
on 02/07/2015
Rocket fish is in my opinion the best brand of charger for any phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0738669487
My Best Buy number: 0738669487
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

It's a Car Charger!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Buffy
from California
on 01/28/2015
Gave this to my sister for Christmas. She needed a car charger for her Iphone 5. Like the fact it goes into saver mode once the phone is charged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2811851246
My Best Buy number: 2811851246
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Ok

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Mocha
on 01/16/2015
It works fine but it advertised a 8 ft cord. I thought it would be a straight cord from the pakaging but it was curled. It might stretch to eight feet but I don't think it would stay plugged into anything. Not really what I wanted.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0391469806
My Best Buy number: 0391469806
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

This works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: areviewer
on 01/12/2015
This works great! It's nice to have a charger on hand that works for multiple devices!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818326174
My Best Buy number: 2818326174
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Good for 2

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 9950
on 01/10/2015
Cord length provides comfortable use of device while charging, Cord doesn't tangle. Conveniently charges 2 devices in the car at once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2357441031
My Best Buy number: 2357441031
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ShoemakerDiva
on 01/02/2015
Bought this for our son to use in the car. Works fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2369914042
My Best Buy number: 2369914042
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Super charger for the car

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zack5100
on 01/02/2015
This was the best investment I made to be able to charge my phone in the car. My phone is fully charged in no time. This seems to be a very good product and quality.I don't have to worry anymore about having a resource to charge my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2670891636
My Best Buy number: 2670891636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Better than the charger from Verizon

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vinnierorer
on 01/01/2015
Got this charger because I was out of town and didn't have a car charger. I love it! It completely surpassed my expectations. It charges my phone super fast and it doesn't get super hot after it's been plugged in. Definite road trip must have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2793191323
My Best Buy number: 2793191323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pmac11
on 12/31/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have had this for a while now, and I have had no problems out of it. I wanted to go with a good brand, because the other one I had was a knock-off and it stopped working about a month after I got it. This one has been going strong for a year now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2212601723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Sturdy equipment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JLH2
on 12/28/2014
Charger feels much heavier than other chargers I've used. No problem with connections to devices or to auto.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0409132371
My Best Buy number: 0409132371
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Disappointing

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mike
on 12/26/2014
Completely non-functional in rental car--no way to return as I was traveling. Did not work to recharge my iPhone4S.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2925841379
My Best Buy number: 2925841379
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jres
on 12/04/2014
Purchased this product when my car charger for iPhone 4 began working inconsistently. Love that I can charge my iPhone and iPod at the same time on a trip!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067911578
My Best Buy number: 0067911578
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

good product from best buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dqdebi
from wadena,mn
on 11/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
this works great and I was pleased to be able to get the product as it is for a nearly obsolete ipad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139644391
My Best Buy number: 2139644391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tusc
on 11/19/2014
Good product. Cheaper than Apple and doesn't break
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564214950
My Best Buy number: 0564214950
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple� iPad�, iPhone� and iPod� - Black

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chuck81008
from Pueblo, CO
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Cable was badly needed. Right there on the rack. Clearly marked. Worked out of the package
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155549809
My Best Buy number: 2155549809
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>