Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.153 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 111 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
8
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
93 out of 111
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod
Review 1 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

good product from best buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dqdebi
from wadena,mn
on 11/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
this works great and I was pleased to be able to get the product as it is for a nearly obsolete ipad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139644391
My Best Buy number: 2139644391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tusc
on 11/19/2014
Good product. Cheaper than Apple and doesn't break
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564214950
My Best Buy number: 0564214950
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chuck81008
from Pueblo, CO
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Cable was badly needed. Right there on the rack. Clearly marked. Worked out of the package
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155549809
My Best Buy number: 2155549809
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Rocket fish premium car charger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Skully
on 11/08/2014
Works great ,2nd USB connection handy durable construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501287379
My Best Buy number: 2501287379
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Awesome charger!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steph123
on 11/05/2014
Charges my iPhone 4s really quickly. Its really convenient that someone else can charge their phone at the same time and it doesn't slow the charge when two people are using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312486449
My Best Buy number: 3312486449
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bubba
on 11/05/2014
Great item and excellent value Is an awesome accessory
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2675398055
My Best Buy number: 2675398055
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Charges quickly

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SDtransplant
from Collinsville, OK
on 10/25/2014
Charges quickly but sometimes disconnects from the iPhone 4s
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0216546224
My Best Buy number: 0216546224
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

It Broke

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: theguy
on 10/22/2014
the sleeve on the cord part that plugs into the phone came unglued and slipped off. Then the wires started pulling out of it...cheap.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2713957268
My Best Buy number: 2713957268
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Awesome after market Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cameraman247
from Myrtle Beach, SC
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I need to buy a new car charger, This Rocketfish Charger was the perfect addition to my charging needs. With the additional USB port, I am able to charge more than one device with no problem. I like it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2836575134
My Best Buy number: 2836575134
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Exactly what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Magicman
on 10/21/2014
Overall this product meets my needs as I commute to and from work a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098577587
My Best Buy number: 2098577587
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

So far so good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mrsmonti
on 10/17/2014
This is the third time I have bought one. They hold up well. It's just I keep leaving them places, while on travel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777161904
My Best Buy number: 0777161904
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: melbel
on 10/11/2014
I like the charger because I can plug in my android while my husbands iPhone is charging. Don't have to have to chargers to travel
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976899015
My Best Buy number: 2976899015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Needed it in a pinch...good but not great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RoboFish1234
from Florida
on 10/10/2014
Not bad, but not great either. Coiled cord is stiff and just a tad short. Got the job done but better priced options are available.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0758877374
My Best Buy number: 0758877374
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Great charger all around

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bestie12
from Modesto california
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This phone charger is great! Not only can you charge your iPhone 4, but it has a USB plugin so I can charge my iPhone 5S at the same time! It's a great space saver to have the ability to charge 2 items at once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907340537
My Best Buy number: 0907340537
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

solid accessory

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: bourbonstogie
on 10/09/2014
A solid car charging accessory. Works just fine...we're happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2130133252
My Best Buy number: 2130133252
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffsgal
on 10/08/2014
We bought this for our sons iPad. It charges faster than our regular wall charger!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0591857304
My Best Buy number: 0591857304
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

This product works perfectly!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheGreatPambini
on 10/08/2014
I lost my charger and dreaded going to the Apple Store - Best Buy had the best charger in stock. Happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2093686413
My Best Buy number: 2093686413
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Great cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charles
on 10/05/2014
The cord is great. Does what it is suppose to do. It also helps organize my car compartment. All in one cord. Less junk all over. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067331505
My Best Buy number: 0067331505
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kaylen
on 10/03/2014
Very good .. And charge very fast.. I'm very happy with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943472951
My Best Buy number: 2943472951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad , iPhone and iPod

Works we'll

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dick
from Wilmington NC
on 09/29/2014
There should be a LED to indicate that it is on. Otherwise fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2727431327
My Best Buy number: 2727431327
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>