Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Model: RF-PA455
SKU: 1114133
UPC: 600603132827
Keep your Apple iPad, iPhone or iPod charged and ready to go at a moment's notice with this vehicle charger that features an intelligent IC chip that automatically switches into saver mode when the battery is fully charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 102 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
8
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
85 out of 102
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod
Review 1 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Exactly what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Magicman
on 10/21/2014
Overall this product meets my needs as I commute to and from work a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098577587
My Best Buy number: 2098577587
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

So far so good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mrsmonti
on 10/17/2014
This is the third time I have bought one. They hold up well. It's just I keep leaving them places, while on travel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777161904
My Best Buy number: 0777161904
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: melbel
on 10/11/2014
I like the charger because I can plug in my android while my husbands iPhone is charging. Don't have to have to chargers to travel
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976899015
My Best Buy number: 2976899015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Needed it in a pinch...good but not great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RoboFish1234
from Florida
on 10/10/2014
Not bad, but not great either. Coiled cord is stiff and just a tad short. Got the job done but better priced options are available.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0758877374
My Best Buy number: 0758877374
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Great charger all around

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bestie12
from Modesto california
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This phone charger is great! Not only can you charge your iPhone 4, but it has a USB plugin so I can charge my iPhone 5S at the same time! It's a great space saver to have the ability to charge 2 items at once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907340537
My Best Buy number: 0907340537
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

solid accessory

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: bourbonstogie
on 10/09/2014
A solid car charging accessory. Works just fine...we're happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2130133252
My Best Buy number: 2130133252
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffsgal
on 10/08/2014
We bought this for our sons iPad. It charges faster than our regular wall charger!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0591857304
My Best Buy number: 0591857304
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

This product works perfectly!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheGreatPambini
on 10/08/2014
I lost my charger and dreaded going to the Apple Store - Best Buy had the best charger in stock. Happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2093686413
My Best Buy number: 2093686413
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Great cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charles
on 10/05/2014
The cord is great. Does what it is suppose to do. It also helps organize my car compartment. All in one cord. Less junk all over. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067331505
My Best Buy number: 0067331505
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kaylen
on 10/03/2014
Very good .. And charge very fast.. I'm very happy with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943472951
My Best Buy number: 2943472951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Works we'll

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dick
from Wilmington NC
on 09/29/2014
There should be a LED to indicate that it is on. Otherwise fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2727431327
My Best Buy number: 2727431327
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

worked

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1234
on 09/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
simple to install simple to use worked as expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032586497
My Best Buy number: 0032586497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Exactly what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DontReadThis
on 09/24/2014
This works great for the older style apple plug-in... It also has an additional USB plugin so you could charge an additional device of your choosing. Overall, great product for the car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929453387
My Best Buy number: 2929453387
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

works great for charging two phones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: iphonej
from Roanoke, VA
on 09/24/2014
easy to use and works great. Can even plug in a second phone which is convenient for me and my wife!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028437809
My Best Buy number: 1028437809
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Does what it is supposed to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smitty
from escalon, ca
on 09/16/2014
What's great about it: Charges my phone
Great charger with option to plug in another phone on top of the charger with a usb cable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0538764856
My Best Buy number: 0538764856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gina
on 09/12/2014
I bought this to replace my old charger that didn't always work. I used to have to take off my phone case to use the old charger. Which was annoying. With this one I don't. Great product for what I need it to do
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0737814666
My Best Buy number: 0737814666
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Good charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: machine1020
from Utica, ny
on 09/04/2014
Like the charger because I can use it for iPod or old iPhone. Now I can also use the USB for my new phone without having to buy another car charger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2015727644
My Best Buy number: 2015727644
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MamaCeil
from Morton, PA
on 08/30/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use;operates well; does job it says it does!
Great product for traveling or anytime. Easy to use. It actually does what it says it will!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2200106384
My Best Buy number: 2200106384
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Great quality!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CatLady123
from CT
on 08/29/2014
Great purchase, great quality! I purchased this for my husband and it's great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2493530545
My Best Buy number: 2493530545
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rocketfish - Premium Vehicle Charger for Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod

Good charger

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Momoftwo
on 08/29/2014
Works good. Sometimes have to hold the car to the phone to make it charge...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832843305
My Best Buy number: 2832843305
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>