Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Model: WNDR3400-100NAS
SKU: 1208844
UPC: 606449071146
This wireless router enables speeds up to 600 Mbps for efficient operation and features a broadband usage meter that ensures accurate measurement of daily, weekly and monthly Internet traffic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6398 Reviews) 6398
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 6,398 reviews
5 stars
4,178
4 stars
1,686
3 stars
226
2 stars
97
1 star
211
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
5,954 out of 6,398
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 298 Answers
Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black
Review 1,401 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

very good signal range

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cynthia
on 01/19/2015
The price was great and it works very well! Would buy the same product again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906083282
My Best Buy number: 0906083282
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,402 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy Setup; Good Looks

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GoldenG
from Brewster MA
on 01/19/2015
The set up for the Netgear router is easy and instructions are clear. The product is attractive on a shelf next to my desk. I have used Netgear products before and have been very happy with their performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2499550745
My Best Buy number: 2499550745
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,403 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pager
on 01/18/2015
This router replaced one that was over 6 years old and very slow. The salesman was very helpful and said this was all I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2199142059
My Best Buy number: 2199142059
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,404 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy Setup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dwayne
on 01/18/2015
Easy setup and works great for my basic needs. Would recommend product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3461470399
My Best Buy number: 3461470399
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,405 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: santhi279
on 01/18/2015
This router is good for its dual band system, especially for a medium sized house. I have the router placed on the second floor, and I noticed that when I am in the basement the 5 ghz band sometimes doesn't penetrate the walls, so I have to use the 2.4 ghz, not something to worry about but just as a heads up. This router has a great app for your iphone to monitor bandwidth usage and a network map. Overall it's a good router for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415732558
My Best Buy number: 0415732558
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,406 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katiedo7
on 01/18/2015
the Wi-Fi router works great. Using w/printer, TV,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0781647890
My Best Buy number: 0781647890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,407 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

great wifi router for homes

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Morrissey56
on 01/18/2015
I would highly recommend this product for anyone who is looking for a router that works really well and is very affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2134350112
My Best Buy number: 2134350112
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,408 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Works good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamerdad
on 01/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Handles the ps3 and 2 ipads at the same time with no lag
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2128473193
My Best Buy number: 2128473193
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,409 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

great device, great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jwenger
on 01/18/2015
buying this router at best buy instead of renting one from my new internet/satellite company saved me lots of money.
plus, it took me all of 5 minutes to hook it up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918018313
My Best Buy number: 2918018313
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,410 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy Setup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mld2412
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Incredibly easy setup. I replaced a similar model and this one is smooth and speedy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0200221212
My Best Buy number: 0200221212
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,411 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy setup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maggie
on 01/17/2015
I really don't have much technical know how and was able to set up with no problem. Good range. Have had no problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2182742693
My Best Buy number: 2182742693
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,412 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ahja
from mississippi
on 01/17/2015
Great product. Easy to follow instructions for set-up. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2002464507
My Best Buy number: 2002464507
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,413 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy to set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pch1
on 01/17/2015
Have only had for less than a month. So far, no problems. Was very easy to set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2540392829
My Best Buy number: 2540392829
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,414 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gumby82
from Greenville, WI
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Have always had pretty good luck with Netgear routers. The included software is helpful as well. Wireless range is good. Can still stay connected outside on the deck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765767095
My Best Buy number: 0765767095
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,415 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

so far so good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: robo
on 01/17/2015
Had to replace old router again, about every two years it seems I have had problems with routers. recommend buying warranty with any router
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213746153
My Best Buy number: 0213746153
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,416 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

great range

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: conamous2
on 01/17/2015
Easy to setup and install. Netgear support very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558500793
My Best Buy number: 0558500793
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,417 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

great wireless router good range

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reniemack64
on 01/17/2015
I bought this wireless router for my church's use. We haven't had any problems. easy to install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2843748040
My Best Buy number: 2843748040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,418 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good router w/ good range

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dadofasooner
from Broken Arrow, OK
on 01/17/2015
Adequately covers both floors of my home and provides coverage where other routers have not. Loses signal every so often though, but is back on quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1018086109
My Best Buy number: 1018086109
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,419 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

perfect router to boost my Wifi

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dave
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This was a recommendation to me from store associate, and it was exactly what I needed to strengthen my WiFi in the house. Great product great Best Buy associates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944088229
My Best Buy number: 2944088229
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,420 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Netgear Great Router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wbobo
on 01/17/2015
I bought this Netgear router on a recommendation from associate and been very pleased with it easy set up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986279692
My Best Buy number: 2986279692
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 69 70 71 72 73 ... 320 next>>