Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Model: WNDR3400-100NAS
SKU: 1208844
UPC: 606449071146
This wireless router enables speeds up to 600 Mbps for efficient operation and features a broadband usage meter that ensures accurate measurement of daily, weekly and monthly Internet traffic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5374 Reviews) 5374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 5,374 reviews
5 stars
3,525
4 stars
1,389
3 stars
178
2 stars
91
1 star
191
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
4,972 out of 5,374
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 195 Answers
Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black
Review 1,401 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good product to buy!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anhnguyen111
from Wauwatosa,wi
on 06/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This one is good to buy.but sometime the wifi is lose at midnight i dont know it because of the router or the mordem.but when i check the mordem it was ok so i think the router have problem have to turn of power than turn on so they'll work again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0562603640
My Best Buy number: 0562603640
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,402 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Very Stable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: knucklehead52
from NC
on 06/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Sets up easy and rarely looses it's link.
What's not so great: I have never had any problems with mine.
I purchased this router for my grandson, however I have owned one like it for years and I have never had any problems with it. It sets up quick, easy, and stays linked with your wireless devices. I have used many different routers and I can say this by far out preforms the others I have used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2151034033
My Best Buy number: 2151034033
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,403 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nancy
from Bridge City, Texas
on 06/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Always works, strong signal
Does exactly what it's advertised to do. Was easy to install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0205074813
My Best Buy number: 0205074813
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,404 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: QTU56
from Gainesville, GA
on 06/14/2014
What's great about it: Easy set up, price
What's not so great: Nothing
Works great along with my ROKU...easy easy to set up. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2558992318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,405 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ggendron
on 06/14/2014
Works well for Internet throughout home. Fast speed and easy to install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028895418
My Best Buy number: 1028895418
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,406 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great Router Extender

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Designofnature
on 06/14/2014
After having so many problems with drop outa and weak wifi signal, this corrected the problem. Easy setup and no loss with wifi speed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395900930
My Best Buy number: 0395900930
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,407 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mitch57
from sterling, ma
on 06/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: easy to use
We purchased this to help with our Sirus radio and it works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0304618161
My Best Buy number: 0304618161
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,408 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy set up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Edr1
from San Francisco
on 06/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Simple cheap
Easy router to set up. Like that it is dual band and has guest network.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0957058949
My Best Buy number: 0957058949
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,409 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sailorbob
from waterloo, Iowa
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Very easy setup and good speed
This product was very easy to set up and the performance has been very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0061287037
My Best Buy number: 0061287037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,410 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Autocaduser
from NOLA
on 06/13/2014
This router was easy to install and It works great. I have 5 devices connected to it and usually have 3 of them running at the same time. I tend to stream video on 2 simultaneously without a problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867688599
My Best Buy number: 2867688599
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,411 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Was easy to install. Performs well !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RWC48
from CASPER, WYO
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Has a small footprint
What's not so great: Nothing.
It has a nice slender, modern look. It was easy to install and performs well with all household computers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2623131482
My Best Buy number: 2623131482
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,412 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy to install - fast as the dickens! :)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hikingreader
from Warren County, NJ
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Easy to install - fast as the dickens! :)
First, I recvd excellent advice in the store and made this purchase. Am technically challenged but even I could install it! I am impressed with how fast it is! I have had o problems since getting this. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2877618654
My Best Buy number: 2877618654
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,413 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Netgear router

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Nasser
from Brooklyn - New York
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Great reception around my apartment
What's not so great: It block almost every website
It block every website advertise makes you unable to view it such as AOL but it has great reception return it and replace it . I like linkSys easy setting . Netgear as parent control you have to use OPEN DNS it is great it has almost many websites advertise eventually will be block . I LIKE. LINKSYS AC1200 ( 6350 model#) as I said easy software access and setting.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1048109380
My Best Buy number: 1048109380
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,414 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

No problems, never disconnects

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bill
from Pennsylvania
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up, good price and great range
What's not so great: nothing
This router is great! Hadn't purchased a new Netgear in several years,and never realized how much they have improved. Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770522894
My Best Buy number: 0770522894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,415 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

The best one out there.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ljlozano
on 06/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is the fourth one I have added in my business
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2180467277
My Best Buy number: 2180467277
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,416 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Range limited for Wireless

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: rangeMax
from Sparks, NV
on 06/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Fast Startup and dependable
What's not so great: Limited Range to Wireless
This item has a quick start up but limited range for the Wireless
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032048889
My Best Buy number: 0032048889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,417 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lily
from Las Vegas, never
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Extremely easy set-up
What's not so great: Nothing
I'm not very tech savy, this product was super simple to set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,418 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy to set up and use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 59biscayne
from Dallas, Texas
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Value for the money
It took all of about 5 minutes to set the router up and have it working perfectly. Great product for the bucs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0034559062
My Best Buy number: 0034559062
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,419 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: violetrosemeow
on 06/13/2014
This thing works perfectly. I have several computers and phones connected to the this and it never fails me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571066917
My Best Buy number: 0571066917
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,420 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

easy to set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: litagene
from tucson, az
on 06/12/2014
What's great about it: works well upstairs and downstairs
I returned a unit I bought at Target, because it didn't work well, went to Best Buy told them my situation (2 floors) they recommended this unit and I was pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2588353615
My Best Buy number: 2588353615
Mobile Submission: False
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 69 70 71 72 73 ... 269 next>>