Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Model: WNDR3400-100NAS
SKU: 1208844
UPC: 606449071146
This wireless router enables speeds up to 600 Mbps for efficient operation and features a broadband usage meter that ensures accurate measurement of daily, weekly and monthly Internet traffic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6511 Reviews) 6511
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 6,511 reviews
5 stars
4,250
4 stars
1,716
3 stars
230
2 stars
99
1 star
216
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
6,056 out of 6,511
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 337 Answers
Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black
Review 1,401 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

overwhelmed router

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: cors
from new york ny
on 02/16/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I purchased this router in 2011 and it has worked well. pretty easy set up with my wireless printer at the time. this router has been dropping my apple products constantly for about a year now and it was time to put it to rest.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2502880104
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,402 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: allisony
on 02/15/2015
Fast and easy. Absolutely no issues since we got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963723176
My Best Buy number: 0963723176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,403 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Excellent Router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Honus
on 02/15/2015
I replaced my old router with this one and now I can get a good signal throughout my 2 story house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039563389
My Best Buy number: 2039563389
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,404 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

A Christmas gift for family memeber

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jennifer
on 02/15/2015
I bought this for my sister in Florida who has a desktop. I went with NetGear since I am familiar with the installation. I am going to help her install it via phone so she will be able to access her e-reader from home instead of having to go to the library for wireless access.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2554631907
My Best Buy number: 2554631907
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,405 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good signal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HelloKitty
on 02/14/2015
Good signal and a very nice app for your desktop on configuration
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465043018
My Best Buy number: 3465043018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,406 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good Value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yosemite
on 02/14/2015
Excellent router for the home, at a good price love the wireless feature
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987539986
My Best Buy number: 2987539986
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,407 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Performs as it should

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nick
on 02/14/2015
The router performs as I would expect. Easy to place into use. I would rate it higher if it continues to perform in the long run. This is too early after purchase to give it high rating. I expect this to perform for 6 years or more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2110094658
My Best Buy number: 2110094658
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,408 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good for home wifi use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Young
from Fayetteville, AR
on 02/14/2015
This router is pretty simple to set up; however, technical knowledge of computers and wireless systems is very helpful as some of the setup can get confusing. It does allow for full control of your wireless internet and the router. Great parental controls available. This router allows for fast wireless speed and the connection is steady.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789926168
My Best Buy number: 2789926168
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,409 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good router with easy set-up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: keelboat
on 02/14/2015
Purchased the NETGEAR N 600 wireless router on the advise of the Best Buy sales associate for home office application. There are two users; desk top and remote laptop. Very pleased with the easy set-up and performance speed to the lap top.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2361546265
My Best Buy number: 2361546265
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,410 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy Setup -Great range

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JustinB
on 02/14/2015
it nearly doubled the range of the previous router.
Not noticing the dropouts like other people...?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1026896400
My Best Buy number: 1026896400
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,411 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

A great purchase.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Richard
on 02/14/2015
Very easy to install, priced right, and works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929226080
My Best Buy number: 2929226080
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,412 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jasmines15
on 02/13/2015
Very easy to set up and I'm pleased with my purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049367291
My Best Buy number: 1049367291
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,413 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

EZ

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jfwusms
from Concord, NH
on 02/13/2015
Easy to use, easy to set-up. Has many features that my old Touter did not have. Multiple bands, guest access, etc., won't be disappointed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301193975
My Best Buy number: 0301193975
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,414 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TammyS
on 02/13/2015
This is a great router. I wasn't sure which one to get and ended up taking this one home. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2198977256
My Best Buy number: 2198977256
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,415 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TTU135
on 02/13/2015
Easy set up; would purchase again; good reception;
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2823279465
My Best Buy number: 2823279465
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,416 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router for gamers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sissy
on 02/13/2015
This is an excellent router for wifi and for streaming!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0021265839
My Best Buy number: 0021265839
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,417 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Budget wireless router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mongoose
on 02/13/2015
It's a good router for those wanting to get one on a budget.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316939156
My Best Buy number: 3316939156
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,418 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

great router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phil
on 02/13/2015
Needed a router that could stream movies. Young associate was very helpful in showing me what would work. Very happy with results and service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,419 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

improved range

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: jerome
on 02/13/2015
Unit had super easy setup and improved speed of download and surfing of units on the same floor and only thrity feet away. Asus tablet I was ready to toss became usable again. Still think the various devices ability to receive signal plays a part too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036007626
My Best Buy number: 2036007626
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,420 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

it's great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cathy
on 02/13/2015
I recommend this product. It's great for multiple computers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943713283
My Best Buy number: 2943713283
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 69 70 71 72 73 ... 326 next>>