Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Model: WNDR3400-100NAS
SKU: 1208844
UPC: 606449071146
This wireless router enables speeds up to 600 Mbps for efficient operation and features a broadband usage meter that ensures accurate measurement of daily, weekly and monthly Internet traffic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6198 Reviews) 6198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 6,198 reviews
5 stars
4,056
4 stars
1,621
3 stars
220
2 stars
95
1 star
206
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
5,760 out of 6,198
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 264 Answers
Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black
Review 1,401 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jayhawk67205
on 12/19/2014
I am able to use my wireless devices anywhere in the house. Great product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972078384
My Best Buy number: 2972078384
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,402 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Router master

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rod2014
on 12/19/2014
Works great with my printer and laptop! very fast and no issues I am aware of
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,403 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

GOOD PERFORMANCE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: YNNAD
on 12/19/2014
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
I'M TELLING YOU.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944199949
My Best Buy number: 2944199949
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,404 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Thomas
on 12/19/2014
This item is a great buy for the price. It allows you to set up two wifi connections. One obviously being faster then the other. Not all devices are compatible with the faster wifi connection but it is great for the devices that are.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2913432251
My Best Buy number: 2913432251
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,405 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Excellent Wifi for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bobcar
on 12/19/2014
I haven't had a dropped Internet connection since I installed the Netgear product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971242236
My Best Buy number: 2971242236
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,406 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy to set up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jess
on 12/19/2014
It's easy to set up. I could even do it and I don't know much about computers or routers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978234005
My Best Buy number: 2978234005
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,407 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Decent router

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Johnb24
on 12/19/2014
Ok router but the signal strength is terrible, lose signal within 20ft.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2658048243
My Best Buy number: 2658048243
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,408 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy To Set Up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Deb704
on 12/19/2014
This wireless router was exceptionally easy to set up and start using. It comes with its own password so you don't have to go through all that nonsense. Of course, if you're paranoid you can change the password. Very happy with this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0597008533
My Best Buy number: 0597008533
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,409 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good alternative to Apple tv

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Thheil
on 12/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Still evaluating. Seems comperable to Apple tv. But much less expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2008708155
My Best Buy number: 2008708155
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,410 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Becca
from Phoenix, AZ
on 12/19/2014
This router was simple to set up and works great. I will recommend this product to anyone looking to buy a router.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0536339292
My Best Buy number: 0536339292
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,411 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Reliable Router

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gmoney9977
on 12/19/2014
This router works well. It seemed to only have issues when I first set it up, but no issues once everything seemed to sync.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2786930137
My Best Buy number: 2786930137
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,412 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Provides great coverage for your home

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BigdaddyGreg
from Novi, MI
on 12/18/2014
I had a wireless router that was over 5 years old. I was experiencing intermittent connectivity problems. Since I have upgrade to the NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports I haven’t dropped a connection and have seen a significant improvement in performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0322374803
My Best Buy number: 0322374803
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,413 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Good router for 3 tech-savvy people

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jbird4yankees
from Manchester, CT
on 12/18/2014
This router is able to handle 3 people in an apartment using their smartphones and laptops. The occasional drop in network but that is in part due to the device (most likely). For the cost, this thing is worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876978667
My Best Buy number: 2876978667
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,414 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hickock
on 12/18/2014
This router was easy to install and worked right away with my computers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929324724
My Best Buy number: 2929324724
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,415 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tomcat
from lakeland, fl
on 12/18/2014
Router allows me to use all of my wireless devices simultaneously, even Chromecast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921644769
My Best Buy number: 2921644769
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,416 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Ver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pgiav
from North Canton OH
on 12/17/2014
Very happy with router... Great price too! This would be the second one I've bought and really happy with this model. The quality is pretty good and the range is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2281710852
My Best Buy number: 2281710852
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,417 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Perfect.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Candydotk
on 12/17/2014
Had a stronger router by another brand with nothing but problems. This one was $125 cheaper and works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2028224826
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,418 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy installation

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jschol
from MICHIGAN
on 12/17/2014
This is the third router I've had the opportunity to set up. This was the easiest installation! We have had no problems with the router. I did need help getting my printer wired through the router to be recognized but most likely user error, on line chat resolved the issue quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2540467442
My Best Buy number: 2540467442
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,419 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Easy to install and great features

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rbv123
on 12/17/2014
Great features and easy to install. Also allows through software the ability to filter searches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0736183527
My Best Buy number: 0736183527
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,420 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports - Black

Great wireless router -- very fast

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Elle
on 12/17/2014
I feel like this is a good value for the price -- very fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2746782974
My Best Buy number: 2746782974
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 69 70 71 72 73 ... 310 next>>