Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Model: WNDR3400-100NAS
SKU: 1208844
UPC: 606449071146
This wireless router enables speeds up to 600 Mbps for efficient operation and features a broadband usage meter that ensures accurate measurement of daily, weekly and monthly Internet traffic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5292 Reviews) 5292
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 5,292 reviews
5 stars
3,464
4 stars
1,372
3 stars
175
2 stars
90
1 star
191
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
4,893 out of 5,292
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 154 Answers
Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports
Review 1,401 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Breanna
from Greenville
on 05/17/2014
What's great about it: Fast speeds
Fast speeds and plenty of Ethernet plugs. Also like the ap that comes with that shows everything connected to my wifi.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2869786941
My Best Buy number: 2869786941
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,402 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

We have recently installed this and it is working

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: heliopilot22
from Fairview, TX
on 05/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: small
What's not so great: no problems to date
We needed a wireles router to provide internet services throughout the house once the service was established at the primary location. The router was easy to install and setup. It has been working with no problems and covers the entire house well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0089252451
My Best Buy number: 0089252451
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,403 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Quick, easy set up.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fizzle
from Il
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: Quick and easy to set up
What's not so great: Nothing yet
Router works great. Very easy and fast installation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0759327182
My Best Buy number: 0759327182
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,404 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Easy for a beginner to hook up for home network

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: anonymous
from Grand Rapids MI
on 05/16/2014
I found this router provided easy and quick access to all of the items in my network. It also met the requirements for the most recent DVR used by Charter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088710303
My Best Buy number: 0088710303
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 1,405 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cakesrme
from st lous, mo
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: convenient
It is well worth the price, and really easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961750433
My Best Buy number: 0961750433
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,406 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

product works well with no downtime.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: surveyking2014
from tempe arizona
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: reliability
What's not so great: nothing so far
I really like the simplicity and ease of use of the product. Easy to configure and maintain. You don't need to be an expert IT person to get this product from the box to fully functional.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106958427
My Best Buy number: 0106958427
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,407 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Incresed my signal to all rooms of my house/

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Friar
from DeKalb
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: Stonger signal
What's not so great: A little hard to install.
The Router has increased the power of the signal of the modem to every room in my house. No shutdowns since installing the Net Gear router.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329380265
My Best Buy number: 0329380265
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 1,408 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Easy to set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MT2014
from Billings, MT
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: User friendly
What's not so great: Nothing
This is the third Netgear wireless router I've purchased in the last couple years. Both of my adult children have the previous versions of wireless router purchased by me. Now I have my own. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,409 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Dependable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Supervisor
from Appleton
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: Good value
What's not so great: Nothing
Have bought Netgear before and has always been reliable.anda resonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2641208548
My Best Buy number: 2641208548
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,410 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Good performance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hlrwfr49
from Texas
on 05/16/2014
Good price and easy set up. Good speed. No issues with multiple devices connecting at the same time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2598245306
My Best Buy number: 2598245306
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,411 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Easy Installation & Speed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sooz
from Newnan, GA
on 05/14/2014
What's great about it: Surfing speed
What's not so great: Haven't found anything yet.
Once I was able to gain the facts from my ISP as to what was needed to install the router, it was a breeze. My issue that I had initially was the ISP provider in their instructions and not the actual device since this was a self install/activation. Since the activation, I've been happy and highly recommend the router.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2914424415
My Best Buy number: 2914424415
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,412 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Good and easy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BratKat
from Oak Lawn, IL
on 05/13/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up and get started
What's not so great: nothing
Product was easy to set up and get started using. Seems to have good speed and no problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963537162
My Best Buy number: 0963537162
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,413 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Excellent for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Nonamechange
from CA.
on 05/13/2014
What's great about it: So far problem free
What's not so great: Not easy to setup.
This is not a plug and play item, but with the technician talking me through the setup. I am happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2117623523
My Best Buy number: 2117623523
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,414 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Very good router

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: wal1019
from Annapolis, MD
on 05/12/2014
What's great about it: Lets you set up seperate 2.4 anf 5Ghz AP's. Has USB port for network file sharing
What's not so great: Some issue with Windows 7 machines connecting to the USB shared drive connected to the router.
Very good router, easy setup. Can attach a USB drive for network storage though some Windows 7 machines have intermittent connection issue due to NetBIOS implementation in Windows 7.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2654321739
My Best Buy number: 2654321739
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 1,415 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Easy to set up. Worked as advertised.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: richs815
from new lenox, il
on 05/12/2014
What's great about it: It works, good wifi speed.
The router was easy to set up. Works good. No problems so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039227416
My Best Buy number: 0039227416
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,416 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Great router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kish
from Hillsboro, OR
on 05/10/2014
What's great about it: Good Speed
What's not so great: nothing
This wireless router works very great and no downtime. Speed is also consistently good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 583804941
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,417 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Nice router

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: impulse311
from Utica,NY
on 05/10/2014
What's great about it: Dual bands
What's not so great: doesnt have Gigabit ports
Bought to replace a previous Netgear router that suddenly died.
Previous one had gigabit ports but this one does not.
Overall good performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2132944252
My Best Buy number: 2132944252
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,418 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JeffN
from Philadelphia, PA
on 05/10/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up, reliable
I bought this as a replacement for a very old router. The setup/installation was a breeze and I've had absolutely zero issues with the network.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203583397
My Best Buy number: 2203583397
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,419 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BLDR1
from Tucson, AZ
on 05/10/2014
What's great about it: Installs easy and works as described
Great product. I have one in a different location that has been working for over 4 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495597812
My Best Buy number: 2495597812
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 1,420 for NETGEAR - RangeMax Dual-Band Wireless-N Router with 4 Ethernet Ports

Great product. User friendly

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jmmc
from PA
on 05/10/2014
Easy set up & installation. Awesome speed. Overall great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2110817004
My Best Buy number: 2110817004
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 69 70 71 72 73 ... 265 next>>