Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Model: MIE2I
SKU: 1246325
UPC: 017817634151
This in-ear headset features inline volume control for customized use and small, medium and large StayHear ear tips for a comfortable fit. The included carrying case allows for easy portability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(367 Reviews) 367
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 367 reviews
5 stars
268
4 stars
68
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
8
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
339 out of 367
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 98 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Good ear plugs for iPhone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TechLady
on 07/11/2014
Good fit, stays in!
Good sound quality
Light weight
Only issue, was the plug cannot be used with a Morphie case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2296539912
My Best Buy number: 2296539912
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great earphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: screwdele
from afton, wy
on 07/10/2014
Awesome sound. Very clear. Does not work with all phone. Not the S3 but worked with the S5 and note3.
Still a phenominal headset
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049307955
My Best Buy number: 0049307955
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rico
from Chicago
on 07/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I only use a headset with a cord for exercising. These are amazing and stay in your ear regardless of how rough of a cardio routine I perform.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0061217669
My Best Buy number: 0061217669
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Willieburg
from Brooklyn,NY
on 07/04/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The Sound
What's not so great: N/A
It's a great set of headphones and there very comfortable and I sometimes forget I have them on
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2172500555
My Best Buy number: 2172500555
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jimaz
from Yuma, AZ
on 07/04/2014
What's great about it: Sound
What's not so great: Volume control only works on Apple stuff
It's a very good product I recommend this for everyone
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0560524268
My Best Buy number: 0560524268
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: honestman95
from Cary, NC
on 07/04/2014
What's great about it: Overall sound
What's not so great: Adjust time
These overall are very good headphones. The base, mids, and highs are very balanced. Very very comfortable, in fact I sometimes forget I have them on. Only issue is that it takes a second to put in your ear because of the stay ear tips.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700931578
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great for running and walking.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: wwkeith
from satown
on 06/30/2014
What's great about it: They stay in ears
What's not so great: Bad echo on opposite end
I would not buy them again because of the echo. I own many Bose products and until now I"ve been happy with all of them.
This product has... Too much ambient noise, echo echo echo
About me... Frequent traveler
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2109005733
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sound quality with top notch comfort.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JakeD
from Salem NH
on 06/28/2014
What's great about it: Crisp, clear sound quality. Decent price.
These headphones are excellent. But beware of people with sticky fingers. Mine were stolen and most likely sold off somewhere for a cheap profit for the thief. I miss them so much and went absolutely nuts searching everywhere but finally came to my conclusion. But I don't have the money to buy a new pair.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Awesome and durable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Willy02
from Philadelphia
on 06/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is my second set of this and love it. Highly recommend it for evey day use and for your work outs. Great sound and fits well in the ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2200751171
My Best Buy number: 2200751171
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

sounds great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bose
from Denver, CO
on 06/21/2014
What's great about it: sound, size, price, comfort
What's not so great: nothing
These headphones sound great. The fit is comfortable.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
About me... Frequent traveler, Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857105310
My Best Buy number: 2857105310
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Not worth the money

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Jjsoliz
on 06/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Not with the money and the sound quality is poor not any bass at all. Trust me I have tried them all.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0567351607
My Best Buy number: 0567351607
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Well worth the 130 bucks

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jbuckner
on 06/13/2014
Best head phones on the market. Durable. Great sound. Great fit. Well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Excellent headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sandsquid
from Phoenix, az
on 06/13/2014
These headphones are perfect! They are sturdy! They are comfortable! And the sound quality is unBEATable. I will purchase these again and again!
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2638589216
My Best Buy number: 2638589216
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Most comfortable fitting earbuds

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Niki27
from Detroit, MI
on 06/10/2014
What's great about it: fits great, good sound
What's not so great: no noise cancellation
I bought the Jaybird Bluebud blue tooth earbuds and they were junk for making calls. They were also hard to fit to your ears but I liked that they had the rubber grips to stay secure. While talking to a friend about it, she recommended the Bose. While I am not excited about being tethered to my phone I do love the way they fit and sound. I hear the $300 pair with noise cancellation are amazing but that was way out of my budget. All in all I am very happy with my purchase. I like that I can wear them for hours and forget they are there. I also like that I can still hear what is going on around me while I have them in.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler, outdoor enthusiast, very picky
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568033052
My Best Buy number: 0568033052
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Excellent headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ndalum00
from South Bend, IN
on 06/08/2014
What's great about it: The sound quality is superior, comfortable ear tips
These headphones provide excellent sound. The mic is very good as well. The biggest improvement over my previous set is the ear tips - very comfortable. I highly recommend this item.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, good value
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417184645
My Best Buy number: 0417184645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Quality Sound and comfortable fit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JonS
from Albany NY
on 05/31/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: The comfortable fit and the Guarantee of a Year with replacement at No charge by Bose!
What's not so great: The little alligator click will fall off but no buggy.
I have owned a few pair of the Bose mobile headset. It was me who wears out the item... and the Bose store will replace the item if you damage it in the 1st year. (I have)... They will give you credit towards the purchase of a new set after that..... I can tend to be a little rough on my headsets.. if you are one that breaks things you will like the warranty. If you are not one that breaks items then you will have a set that will last for years! My wife has had hers for three years now and loves them. They don't fall out of your ear!
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
About me... Frequent traveler, outdoor enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050523252
My Best Buy number: 0050523252
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Durable, Great Sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jbird79
from Virgina
on 05/26/2014
What's great about it: Great Sound quality, fit, and realativley tangle free
What's not so great: sometimes tangles
Before buying this set i looked at them as well as a much lesser expensive pair. after much contemplation i decided on the cheaper pair. After about a month the rubber ear pieces constantly were falling off the ear buds and sometimes even in my ear. after loosing one of the rubber pieces i decided to go back and buy these bose ones. Should've done that from the beginning, love this pair! the sound quality is great, they fit perfectly in my ears and they very rarely even become tangled.
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2733975235
My Best Buy number: 2733975235
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Frankboss
from New York, NY
on 05/18/2014
What's great about it: Sound & Phone Use
What's not so great: Sound differes in each ear
Great for commuting and the sound quality is pretty good. Only complaint is that the sound produce in each ear can differ. Also from time to time the mic goes after a while. Otherwise great headphones and great quality.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325653592
My Best Buy number: 0325653592
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrownSugar
from Brooklyn, NY
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: Comfortable
What's not so great: I have no complaints
These are the only headphones that are comfortable in my ears. They also, do not fall out easily. I really enjoy using them and they are durable.
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Awesome earbuds for music lovers!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grif192
from Ogden, UT
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: Amazing sound quality, and comfort.
I use these everyday at work for 8 hours, and they never irritate my ears. They are really the best earbuds I've ever used.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0549027896
My Best Buy number: 0549027896
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>