Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Model: MIE2I
SKU: 1246325
UPC: 017817634151
This in-ear headset features inline volume control for customized use and small, medium and large StayHear ear tips for a comfortable fit. The included carrying case allows for easy portability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(429 Reviews) 429
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 429 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
78
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
8
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
399 out of 429
)
Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Awesome sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Superman3507
on 06/03/2015
I use they Bose headphones because they will not fall out of my ears underneath my motorcycle helmet while I'm riding. And they sound great even going down the freeway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0030336681
My Best Buy number: 0030336681
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Superb Voice Clarity

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Piyush
on 05/27/2015
This Bose ear bud is a great having great sound quality. It works well with iphone and ipad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308878890
My Best Buy number: 3308878890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Best sound ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mak5456
on 05/20/2015
Bose is a great product. Will buy for my son! Love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0020951160
My Best Buy number: 0020951160
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DRuiz
on 05/09/2015
Just like any Bose sound system, this headphones offer a great quality sound and it's highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540108198
My Best Buy number: 0540108198
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

I am enjoying listening to music

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Maddy
on 03/11/2015
I am enjoying listening to music with the new ear phones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876336177
My Best Buy number: 2876336177
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Bose will be the one.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nana25
on 03/09/2015
The first purchased Bose Headphones. The sound quality is amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446106817
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

A-MAZ-ING!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Christen
on 02/25/2015
These are my first set of Bose Headphones, and I LOVE THEM! The sound quality is amazing. Also, it says that it is made for certain Apple products, but it works just as great with my Samsung Galaxy S5. I knew Bose would not disappoint!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Excellent but only works well with certain devices

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Wesley2
from Roanoke, VA
on 01/17/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
First let me say that this product is awesome when all suitable working conditions are met. When I say this, I mean that this product was designed to work well with certain devices. I know for a fact that this product works well with Apple computers (from 2010 - 2015). I also know that it works well with the iPod shuffle and the iPhone 5. I recently upgraded to an iPhone 6 Plus and have noticed that the headphones pick up a strange static sound every other second. There is a rhythm to it. If you pull back on the connector just tad then it will stop but... I don't believe that Bose intended a user to do this. Perhaps this is just a fluke with my phone. Regardless, I feel that all future consumers should be warned that this may happen. The quality of the headphones though are indisputable. They are vastly superior to any stock headphone. The microphone is of the same quality - very few people can tell I'm using a headset when I'm talking on the phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118675019
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great earphone for earphone lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: B907
on 01/15/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Bose provides excellent sound as always in comparison to other products within the same price range. However, it also provides comfort and a more crisp overall sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2134258982
My Best Buy number: 2134258982
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great Sound - Short Life

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: TikiRoomStudios
from Nashville
on 12/25/2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I've used many Bose products, From $99 earbuds to $1200 Aviation headsets. These are true to the Bose name for quality of sound and clarity from the microphone, however, the wire used is very flexible and frays easily at every junction (earpieces, mic and plug)
I'd rank them a 5 stars if they lasted more than a year.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2148480966
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marie
on 12/05/2014
The sound quality and the comfort cannot be compared to any other headset. As a college student, you can imagine how much these are used. The perfect amount of sound canceling. This is my second pair but the first lasted three years and I admit, I fall asleep with them on and the wire finally came loose from the ear piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0529118644
My Best Buy number: 0529118644
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Solid head set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: catrock
from Decatur, IL
on 12/01/2014
These earphones are comfortable and sound fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2510087397
My Best Buy number: 2510087397
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddie
on 11/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
A friend at work had a pair of these and was so impressed he talked me into trying them out. I bought a pair without the microphone the next day! The headphones get used for a few hours a day on most days and without a mic taking calls is annoying. So, got a set with the mic and have been blown away by how well the mic works in a vehicle and around the house. The call quality was so good that when my mothers bluetooth was acting up I bought her a set of these headphones to replace it. She uses them for work now between eight and ten hours a day, five or six days a week. Co-workers have commented on how much better she sounds on conference calls. The small earpieces provide a few decibels of sound dampening but not enough to interfere with a conversation and are comfortable for hours on end whether you are running around or sitting still.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539556597
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great product, one of a kind.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Westside
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The reason I have owned 10 pair of these headphones is due to their quality and function. It is the only in ear headphone I have found you can wear and still hear through. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081220186
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great ears headphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: locle
on 11/08/2014
This is very good headphone. i'll recommend my friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0020622497
My Best Buy number: 0020622497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

wow

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CostaRicanAngel
on 11/06/2014
these are great! these are great! these are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2598123734
My Best Buy number: 2598123734
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sounding and hold easily in the ear.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CiscoButch
on 10/23/2014
These stay in place better than any others I tried and they sound great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906510566
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reviewer
on 10/22/2014
awsome headphones, very comforatable, could wear them for hours and still not even feel it in my ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140440234
My Best Buy number: 2140440234
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great comfortable headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FWBob
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have been using these headphones for a couple of years. They have good sound quality and are very comfortable. The inserts for the ears stay in place nicely when I exercise. The only downside to the headphones is that I seem to go through a pair about every 18 months. I believe this is because the sweat from exercising gets into the buds and causes problems. When this pair dies I will try the sports version that Bose released.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051636371
My Best Buy number: 0051636371
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great headset!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jack
on 10/18/2014
Great headset - very comfortable and the sound is excellent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302751168
My Best Buy number: 3302751168
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>