Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Model: MIE2I
SKU: 1246325
UPC: 017817634151
This in-ear headset features inline volume control for customized use and small, medium and large StayHear ear tips for a comfortable fit. The included carrying case allows for easy portability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(419 Reviews) 419
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 419 reviews
5 stars
311
4 stars
77
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
8
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
390 out of 419
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 115 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marie
on 12/05/2014
The sound quality and the comfort cannot be compared to any other headset. As a college student, you can imagine how much these are used. The perfect amount of sound canceling. This is my second pair but the first lasted three years and I admit, I fall asleep with them on and the wire finally came loose from the ear piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0529118644
My Best Buy number: 0529118644
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Solid head set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: catrock
from Decatur, IL
on 12/01/2014
These earphones are comfortable and sound fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2510087397
My Best Buy number: 2510087397
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddie
on 11/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
A friend at work had a pair of these and was so impressed he talked me into trying them out. I bought a pair without the microphone the next day! The headphones get used for a few hours a day on most days and without a mic taking calls is annoying. So, got a set with the mic and have been blown away by how well the mic works in a vehicle and around the house. The call quality was so good that when my mothers bluetooth was acting up I bought her a set of these headphones to replace it. She uses them for work now between eight and ten hours a day, five or six days a week. Co-workers have commented on how much better she sounds on conference calls. The small earpieces provide a few decibels of sound dampening but not enough to interfere with a conversation and are comfortable for hours on end whether you are running around or sitting still.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539556597
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great product, one of a kind.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Westside
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The reason I have owned 10 pair of these headphones is due to their quality and function. It is the only in ear headphone I have found you can wear and still hear through. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081220186
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great ears headphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: locle
on 11/08/2014
This is very good headphone. i'll recommend my friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0020622497
My Best Buy number: 0020622497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

wow

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CostaRicanAngel
on 11/06/2014
these are great! these are great! these are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2598123734
My Best Buy number: 2598123734
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sounding and hold easily in the ear.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CiscoButch
on 10/23/2014
These stay in place better than any others I tried and they sound great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906510566
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reviewer
on 10/22/2014
awsome headphones, very comforatable, could wear them for hours and still not even feel it in my ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140440234
My Best Buy number: 2140440234
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great comfortable headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FWBob
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have been using these headphones for a couple of years. They have good sound quality and are very comfortable. The inserts for the ears stay in place nicely when I exercise. The only downside to the headphones is that I seem to go through a pair about every 18 months. I believe this is because the sweat from exercising gets into the buds and causes problems. When this pair dies I will try the sports version that Bose released.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051636371
My Best Buy number: 0051636371
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great headset!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jack
on 10/18/2014
Great headset - very comfortable and the sound is excellent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302751168
My Best Buy number: 3302751168
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Best headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MaryS
on 10/15/2014
I have looked for years for headphones that are comfortable. None of the ear buds I tried fit in my ears. The salesperson at Best Buy was fabulous, and knew right away which were the best fit, and sound. I watch movies on my iPad and listen to audiobooks on my iPhone. I really wanted a good sound, but also a good fit. I love these headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979308781
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sound and small enough to carry it easily.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steve
on 10/13/2014
I used the over-the-ear models for a long time....various brands (including Bose). When I tried in-ear monitors in the past, they were always uncomfortable and did not sound too good. But the Bose in-ear headphones are very comfortable and sound great. Glad I found them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2936582797
My Best Buy number: 2936582797
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Can't Go Wrong

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TMen1971
on 10/13/2014
I own a pair of Bose QC15 headphones which are excellent but I was looking for a smaller set of headphones for when I am not traveling and these did not disappoint! While they are not the noise cancelling variety, they still sound amazing! They are not cheap but if you want amazing sound from in the ear style headphones, you can not go wrong with Bose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783220572
My Best Buy number: 0783220572
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

WOW

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Imcold
on 10/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Awesome sound, easy to place in ear and stay in place
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2684460453
My Best Buy number: 2684460453
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mustanggeorge
on 10/10/2014
Great bass, great blocking out noises when music is playing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2540121641
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sound system

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alphy
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like these earphones and the sound quality is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2691001649
My Best Buy number: 2691001649
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Good headphones for hard to fit ears

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 10/10/2014
Tried several headsets and had trouble keeping in ears. These fit great and work well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0526105760
My Best Buy number: 0526105760
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex1234
on 10/09/2014
Love this headphones really durable, I love that they bring different sizes and they stay in your ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525249858
My Best Buy number: 2525249858
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Very good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ElyM
on 10/09/2014
One good product. Has lengthy cord. The three like sound and fits comfortable in the ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875761185
My Best Buy number: 2875761185
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Amazing sound!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nanna
on 10/08/2014
These headphones sound really great and fit extremely comfortably inside the ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935330559
My Best Buy number: 2935330559
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>