Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Model: MIE2I
SKU: 1246325
UPC: 017817634151
This in-ear headset features inline volume control for customized use and small, medium and large StayHear ear tips for a comfortable fit. The included carrying case allows for easy portability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(413 Reviews) 413
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 413 reviews
5 stars
305
4 stars
77
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
8
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
384 out of 413
)
Customer Reviews for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sounding and hold easily in the ear.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CiscoButch
on 10/23/2014
These stay in place better than any others I tried and they sound great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906510566
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reviewer
on 10/22/2014
awsome headphones, very comforatable, could wear them for hours and still not even feel it in my ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140440234
My Best Buy number: 2140440234
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great comfortable headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FWBob
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have been using these headphones for a couple of years. They have good sound quality and are very comfortable. The inserts for the ears stay in place nicely when I exercise. The only downside to the headphones is that I seem to go through a pair about every 18 months. I believe this is because the sweat from exercising gets into the buds and causes problems. When this pair dies I will try the sports version that Bose released.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051636371
My Best Buy number: 0051636371
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great headset!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jack
on 10/18/2014
Great headset - very comfortable and the sound is excellent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302751168
My Best Buy number: 3302751168
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Best headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MaryS
on 10/15/2014
I have looked for years for headphones that are comfortable. None of the ear buds I tried fit in my ears. The salesperson at Best Buy was fabulous, and knew right away which were the best fit, and sound. I watch movies on my iPad and listen to audiobooks on my iPhone. I really wanted a good sound, but also a good fit. I love these headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979308781
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sound and small enough to carry it easily.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steve
on 10/13/2014
I used the over-the-ear models for a long time....various brands (including Bose). When I tried in-ear monitors in the past, they were always uncomfortable and did not sound too good. But the Bose in-ear headphones are very comfortable and sound great. Glad I found them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2936582797
My Best Buy number: 2936582797
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Can't Go Wrong

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TMen1971
on 10/13/2014
I own a pair of Bose QC15 headphones which are excellent but I was looking for a smaller set of headphones for when I am not traveling and these did not disappoint! While they are not the noise cancelling variety, they still sound amazing! They are not cheap but if you want amazing sound from in the ear style headphones, you can not go wrong with Bose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783220572
My Best Buy number: 0783220572
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

WOW

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Imcold
on 10/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Awesome sound, easy to place in ear and stay in place
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2684460453
My Best Buy number: 2684460453
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mustanggeorge
on 10/10/2014
Great bass, great blocking out noises when music is playing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2540121641
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great sound system

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alphy
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like these earphones and the sound quality is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2691001649
My Best Buy number: 2691001649
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Good headphones for hard to fit ears

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 10/10/2014
Tried several headsets and had trouble keeping in ears. These fit great and work well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0526105760
My Best Buy number: 0526105760
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex1234
on 10/09/2014
Love this headphones really durable, I love that they bring different sizes and they stay in your ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525249858
My Best Buy number: 2525249858
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Very good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ElyM
on 10/09/2014
One good product. Has lengthy cord. The three like sound and fits comfortable in the ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875761185
My Best Buy number: 2875761185
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Amazing sound!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nanna
on 10/08/2014
These headphones sound really great and fit extremely comfortably inside the ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935330559
My Best Buy number: 2935330559
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Cheaper isn't better

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mmscichowski
on 10/08/2014
I bought a pair of monster sport in-ears at the same time. Tried them first because they were $50. Not only did the in ear wings make my ears throb the sound was just ok. I played a range of tracks with a range of EQ settings on my iPhone.
I put the Bose in-ears in. The wing tips fit well and snug, they are light and don't hurt. And they sound AMAZING!! Without a doubt! TOTALLY WORTH IT! I recommend this to everyone!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2005529104
My Best Buy number: 2005529104
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Decent headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jesse96
on 10/08/2014
They sound decent but cost to much I recommend sony
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3440356027
My Best Buy number: 3440356027
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Amazing sound!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Music2008
on 10/07/2014
Absolutely love my headphones! Amazing sound! I've had my headphones for over a month now. I use them everyday walking/running around my campus. I've exercised with them too and they never fell off. This pair doesn't have the noise cancellation feature, but it does the trick if you just want to listen to music and still be aware of your surroundings. The cord is long enough so it doesn't get in my way when I run. The case is pretty convenient for easy storing while in your backpack, purse, or sports bag. I usually carry lots of things in my bag and the headphones have been safe while in it's case.
I've tried the mic out on my itouch, ipad, iPhone and the mic/remote feature works great! But just to warn other customers, there are two types of headphones--one is compatible with the apple product the other is for androids. The mic will not work one hundred percent if it's not compatible with your device. So choose wisely. But it will still produce amazing sound on both devices. Overall, I would totally recommend this product to others!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364095357
My Best Buy number: 2364095357
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Upgrade from music only headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KasterRoller
from MA
on 10/05/2014
Have been using these for a few weeks with no issues
Absolutely loved the music only set...so it was a no brainer when I wanted to add the convenience of taking calls or talking to Siri.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0236154195
My Best Buy number: 0236154195
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Greg2
on 10/04/2014
Was just what I wanted. Every other ear bud fell out when a ran.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376118440
My Best Buy number: 2376118440
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bose - MIE2i mobile headset - Black/Silver

Great Sounding Earphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wilson
from Honolulu, Hawaii
on 10/04/2014
After a few weeks of use, I have come to the conclusion that these sound fantastic. I thought the earpieces would fit awkwardly, but they fit perfectly. Although, I would not recommend these to anyone who desire sound-isolation. These earphones sound really with a good treble and bass range, but you might have to turn it up outdoors. Otherwise, I love these and I am very happy with my purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035585149
My Best Buy number: 2035585149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>