Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 122 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
120 out of 122
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zabs84
on 10/22/2014
Great product, utilized them in various electronics
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786918865
My Best Buy number: 0786918865
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Elkhoundsarebest
from Harrisburg, PA
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What can you say about batteries - they are doing their job and powering a couple different items. And doing it reliably.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0090848803
My Best Buy number: 0090848803
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jake
on 10/17/2014
Great batteries. Long lasting. Definitely recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3313792655
My Best Buy number: 3313792655
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

10 year guarantee...haven't opened yet.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mapmaker28
from Saraspta. f;/
on 10/17/2014
These are back up batteries for emergencies with a 10 year guarantee, so we will see...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0207001657
My Best Buy number: 0207001657
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Arcticfox
from chico, ca
on 10/17/2014
Duracell batteries are the only batteries I buy because they last longer than any battery I've ever bought.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0734510806
My Best Buy number: 0734510806
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Niki
on 10/14/2014
I always buy these batteries, u can never have too many
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990089720
My Best Buy number: 2990089720
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sarge
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
When I'm in the store to purchase something there is always a very good supply of batteries in places of convenience and I find this helpful when in a hurry
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2380053911
My Best Buy number: 2380053911
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: powerbank
on 10/09/2014
Its a packet of batteries, not sure what else you are expecting from it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0089502709
My Best Buy number: 0089502709
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shoshimoss
on 10/08/2014
Had to have these batteries. They are the best brand. You should only get Duracell
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1052783217
My Best Buy number: 1052783217
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great for general use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1245x
on 10/08/2014
Can be used for general use. Since the shelf life is 10 years, they can be stored and used later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2287578081
My Best Buy number: 2287578081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries! Everything I needed in batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Monty
on 09/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great batteries! Everything I needed in batteries!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035667432
My Best Buy number: 2035667432
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell battery last longer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Peachie42
from Orangeburg, SC
on 09/27/2014
I purchased Duracell batteries for years and they last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2747885087
My Best Buy number: 2747885087
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lindsaysmom
from bucks county, pa
on 09/27/2014
Excellent value for the price. Can always use AA batteries in the house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555313846
My Best Buy number: 0555313846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Linda
on 09/26/2014
Nice to have extras on hand! Duracell are a proven brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056552116
My Best Buy number: 1056552116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Butterfly
on 09/19/2014
Great batteries for a great price and with an 8-pack you can't go wrong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057088034
My Best Buy number: 1057088034
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ohmslaw
from St. Louis
on 09/19/2014
What's great about it: Long life
What's not so great: That Best Buy made me buy them.
The only reason I had to buy these batteries is that I was trying to redeem a $5 reward certificate on the pre-order of a video game, but it wasn't allowed. I'm pre-odering a $60 game, what's the fuss all about, it's not like I'm not coming back. Actually, I was pre-ordering 2 games. Some policies need to be changed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0029943166
My Best Buy number: 0029943166
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LawsonJ4420
from Lawrence,KS
on 09/19/2014
Great Battery. Always a good product. Won't go elsewhere
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855962670
My Best Buy number: 2855962670
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They're batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wilma
on 09/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I use batteries a lot. Duracells are quality with great battery life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988078385
My Best Buy number: 2988078385
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great battery

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fanmember
from houston, tx
on 09/04/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
battery life is long. no complaints for Duracell batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0322060140
My Best Buy number: 0322060140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long Lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mushyinamherstny
from Amherst, NY
on 08/31/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long lasting
What's not so great: Cost
Duracell are long lasting. They are costly but you get what you pay for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732664020
My Best Buy number: 0732664020
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>