Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 103 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
101 out of 103
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long Lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mushyinamherstny
from Amherst, NY
on 08/31/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long lasting
What's not so great: Cost
Duracell are long lasting. They are costly but you get what you pay for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732664020
My Best Buy number: 0732664020
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Temp
on 08/29/2014
Very durable product. Very happy with the purchase. Will definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920492118
My Best Buy number: 2920492118
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Exactly what I need

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Elyn
from Bronx, NY
on 08/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What can I say? This is a great brand and the only batteries I use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286976826
My Best Buy number: 2286976826
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LouiseKate
on 08/28/2014
Worth the extra to purchase these over the dollar store batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0312829665
My Best Buy number: 0312829665
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Dependable product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wanderbug
from San Francisco, CA
on 08/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: product life better than most other brands
What's not so great: none
Value packaging is worth considering than other standard size offerings. Wish they go on sale more often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557652899
My Best Buy number: 0557652899
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They're working well so far.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: epsondurabrite
from New York, NY
on 08/25/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
They're working so far. I'll have to wait & see how long they last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050357779
My Best Buy number: 1050357779
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries are good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dave
from Durham, NC
on 08/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Purchased a nice set of AA batteries, thank you for carrying batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2653792097
My Best Buy number: 2653792097
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

excellent batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ltd58
from Downingtown, PA
on 08/15/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: long lasting batteries
What's not so great: nothing!
These double A batteries are great to use in small appliances. They last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2372973227
My Best Buy number: 2372973227
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great energy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: grnman83
from Bronx, NY
on 08/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Lasts long time and is great for multiple diveses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081512892
My Best Buy number: 2081512892
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Came in very handy.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RHViolet
from Los Angeles, Ca
on 08/13/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long life - good price
The batteries came in very handy in another country.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037793880
My Best Buy number: 1037793880
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Not happy with the battery life

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: AunticeHm
from Hamburg,NY
on 08/09/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's not so great: short battery life
Although these batteries are supposed to be long lasting, I find that Wegmans batteries last twice as long.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0547529583
My Best Buy number: 0547529583
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

lOVE DURACELL

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: branderson
from sherman, tx
on 08/08/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: LONG LASTING
What's not so great: Price
Love Duracell Batteries. That's all I buy for my electronics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017312251
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lugo
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Have kids that love game console wii then you would know that control battery don't Last so I went toa the one place you can count on best buy for some duracell battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2211503899
My Best Buy number: 2211503899
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tally74
from McAllen, TX
on 08/07/2014
What's great about it: Quality
What's not so great: Price.
Excellent quality of the product, the batteries last for a very long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041705732
My Best Buy number: 1041705732
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dapainster
from Aliso Viejo, CA
on 08/06/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Reliable
What's not so great: nothing
Dependable batteries that have great brand name recognition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2530357630
My Best Buy number: 2530357630
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Dependable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luke
on 08/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Good batteries, I try to never get cheap batteries. They always disappoint me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025423348
My Best Buy number: 1025423348
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell rocks!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Thelmoo
on 08/06/2014
Duracell is the best brand of batteries, hands down. I never pick other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2871211790
My Best Buy number: 2871211790
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent for flashlights

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Batts
on 08/06/2014
This would be a great item got flashlights while a storm or camping
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2692050400
My Best Buy number: 2692050400
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Lasts longer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Linny57
from Rockville Centre, NY
on 07/27/2014
Bought other brands in the past, but Duracell is clearly the best. It last the longest and is much more dependable than the others. Perfect 8 pack covers my needs, not too few and not too many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784949885
My Best Buy number: 0784949885
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Love duracell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CLM79
from Birmingham, AL
on 07/26/2014
What's great about it: Long life
Bought these in line as Best Buy has mastered the art of spontaneous line buying through effective product placement. Love Duracells though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2154173081
My Best Buy number: 2154173081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>