Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.799 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1668 Reviews) 1668
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,668 reviews
5 stars
1,387
4 stars
240
3 stars
33
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,637 out of 1,668
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NCAllen1968
on 06/25/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
He's batteries been around for a long time last long time either in the device or in storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2534953906
My Best Buy number: 2534953906
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Forever.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jimimojoe
from Erie, PA
on 06/25/2016
I get great satisfaction with these batteries because they almost last for ever, No more changing batteries every week when these last for times over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776788348
My Best Buy number: 0776788348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long Lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CautiousAdopter
on 06/25/2016
There are many batteries on the market, but who wants to be changing them nearly weekly! The Duracell copper top are long lasting and the 8 pack is a great value even if you only need a couple, the others will be ready when you need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1005908636
My Best Buy number: 1005908636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Amazing batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: essence3d
on 06/25/2016
I cant believe how awesome these duracells are. Win.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0315011012
My Best Buy number: 0315011012
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hawk
on 06/24/2016
I always buy Duracell as these have never let me down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038258890
My Best Buy number: 1038258890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

they worked just great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tommyo
on 06/24/2016
I knew what I wanted and best buy had just what I needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3777560067
My Best Buy number: 3777560067
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

AA

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shitzu
on 06/24/2016
Duracell batteries are among the better batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2277618971
My Best Buy number: 2277618971
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wendy
on 06/24/2016
I have tried other batteries and have found for the money these batteries are a much better deal. They seem to last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2340451573
My Best Buy number: 2340451573
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Love Duracell batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mammaw
on 06/24/2016
Great batteries last longer than a lot of other brands. I buy them for toys and tv remotes etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972022981
My Best Buy number: 2972022981
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Craig
on 06/24/2016
This is my go to for water; it's ESPECIALLY Useful, if you fill the bottle with Spring/Alkaline or Filtered Water, takes it to another level
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035927550
My Best Buy number: 2035927550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex
on 06/24/2016
Works perfectly fine. Previously purchased other batteries, all dead. These are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581585422
My Best Buy number: 0581585422
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good price for the amount of batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tkrumbine
on 06/23/2016
I like to buy certain things in bulk, and this was a good deal for the amount of batteries you recieved.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046745931
My Best Buy number: 1046745931
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Satin999nar
on 06/23/2016
Batteries last a long time and the price is very reasonable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2579323641
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great for all your needs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: K1107
on 06/22/2016
I like purchasing the larger pack because I have a little one with lots of toys. Between the toys and remotes we can go through a lot of batteries. With this large pack we are always prepared!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3304097493
My Best Buy number: 3304097493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

never have enough batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: camcam
on 06/20/2016
you can never have enough AA batteries for my sons toys or the remote controls around the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2798381811
My Best Buy number: 2798381811
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good product and price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LMC1
on 06/20/2016
always a good product and the price is very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2219614009
My Best Buy number: 2219614009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Count them, Eight AAs

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: djskotyd
from San Diego
on 06/18/2016
Eight of the familiar Duracell copper tops give you just enough juice without going full Costco-style. Sale prices make these just as great of a deal, and you will never struggle to find places to store the extras.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019905935
My Best Buy number: 1019905935
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

excelent choice for batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TM11
on 06/18/2016
You can not beat the price for these batteries at best buy - everyone else is at least $2.00 more in cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062783071
My Best Buy number: 0062783071
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

long lasting

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fab1
on 06/17/2016
I bought these batteries for my TV remote one day and I did not expect them to last this long. My family watches TV frequently so it was a surprise since it has now been several months and I have yet needed to replace them. I also bought the pack at a good price so I am content with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992127567
My Best Buy number: 2992127567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phishfan
from Getzville, NY
on 06/17/2016
These Duracell batteries lasted as long as expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152084259
My Best Buy number: 2152084259
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>