Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 85 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
84 out of 85
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Lasts longer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Linny57
from Rockville Centre, NY
on 07/27/2014
Bought other brands in the past, but Duracell is clearly the best. It last the longest and is much more dependable than the others. Perfect 8 pack covers my needs, not too few and not too many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784949885
My Best Buy number: 0784949885
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Love duracell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CLM79
from Birmingham, AL
on 07/26/2014
What's great about it: Long life
Bought these in line as Best Buy has mastered the art of spontaneous line buying through effective product placement. Love Duracells though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2154173081
My Best Buy number: 2154173081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great product for an excellent price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mickdizzle
from new braunfels, tx
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Great product for an excellent price. I plan on buying more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1039377576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kitty14
from weymouth mass
on 07/19/2014
What's great about it: Last very long
What's not so great: Nothing
The batteries seem to last longer than others.and are very durable and strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0065516898
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robotron
from Carlsbad, CA
on 07/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Long life
Does exactly what you would expect from a battery! Great battery live used in the Xbox One controller
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2712500366
My Best Buy number: 2712500366
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good solid batteries that promise to last long

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: amberke
from washington, dc
on 07/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: The expiration is long from now
What's not so great: I'll know when I use more of them
They promise to last long, will know when I use them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0562601608
My Best Buy number: 0562601608
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shopper33
from San Francisco Bay Area
on 07/02/2014
What's great about it: Last a Long time
Used these batteries before. They seem to be better or as good as others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681012334
My Best Buy number: 2681012334
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
on 07/02/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
3.0 out of 5
3.0
They are batteries. They do want batteries are supposed to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0215807142
My Best Buy number: 0215807142
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Wouldn't buy any other brand, these really do last

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: brandevjett
from Knoxville, TN
on 06/30/2014
Duracell last better than any other brand and are worth paying a little more
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868393621
My Best Buy number: 2868393621
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Pretty much average

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Eddie
from Coral Springs, FL
on 06/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life
3.0 out of 5
3.0
These are regular old batteries; I do not notice any improved lifespan over 'regular' one. Batteries are pretty expensive so while not a rip off, not cheap either IMO.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2004619356
My Best Buy number: 2004619356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries work for all electronics!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LyndaK
from Parma, OH
on 06/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They work for a long time
These batteries work much better than generic batteries because of their long life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2107385707
My Best Buy number: 2107385707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BlackLionPhoto
from Lowcountry, SC
on 06/13/2014
Got these batteries with a gift card and they work great. Duracell all day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2208524081
My Best Buy number: 2208524081
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Justme788
from Okc ok
on 06/13/2014
I needed batteries for a flash on my camera. I was sick of using cheap batteries that I had to change all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541086372
My Best Buy number: 0541086372
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MissCrystal
from Bellport, NY
on 05/30/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Really long Life
Im a musician so I need good quality batteries...Duracell has always been my go to battery...I buy them over all the others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2375955329
My Best Buy number: 2375955329
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Brand!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BaseballGirl
from North New Jersey
on 04/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Brand, price.
This is a very good brand and the price was good. Brand never disappoints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2212534984
My Best Buy number: 2212534984
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Very good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KayGee42
from Bismarck, ND
on 04/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Met all expectations
What's not so great: Nothing
Worked as expected. Batteries were fresh and ready to go. Fit properly and provided adequate service duration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2694042212
My Best Buy number: 2694042212
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

reliable long lasting battteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tommahwk
from Philadelphia
on 04/09/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They last a long time.
What's not so great: The price is a little high.
I use these batteries in all of my devices and they are very good at keeping things on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2572500292
My Best Buy number: 2572500292
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Every thing needs batteries.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clevernametaken
from tx
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: This batteries last long.
This batteries are worth buying compare to other ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031581117
My Best Buy number: 1031581117
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

This is the only brand I would buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elpsal
from El Paso, TX
on 04/02/2014
What's great about it: dependability
This is the only brand I would buy. I've tried other brands, and they don't last as long
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308298239
My Best Buy number: 0308298239
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

No problems

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: StainMaster409
from Columbus, Ohio
on 03/29/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: I've yet to need to replace them
What's not so great: Batteries are always pricey
They've worked great so far. I used these in a lighting rig and have yet to need to replace them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417162353
My Best Buy number: 0417162353
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>