Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1748 Reviews) 1748
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,748 reviews
5 stars
1,412
4 stars
245
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
52
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,601 out of 1,683
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

best batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1rater
on 05/31/2016
Duracell deserves its reputation as the best battery on the market. It outperforms others and I can attest to that from the days when both my sons did 5th grade science projects and tested their running life against competitor batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0772314299
My Best Buy number: 0772314299
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries are good.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bluesrule
on 05/30/2016
Bought Duracell because they have always had good life for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830736586
My Best Buy number: 2830736586
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JZ1234
on 05/28/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good price, good quality. Batteries are always needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872320675
My Best Buy number: 2872320675
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long-lasting Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JFMW
from Buffalo,NY
on 05/28/2016
Duracell batteries have powered lots of my gadgets and toys for my grandchildren. They last a long time , and are a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021798430
My Best Buy number: 2021798430
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Always lasts a long time

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JMINYC
on 05/28/2016
I always get Duracell because they last a long time., Brand name. Quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2493110211
My Best Buy number: 2493110211
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Copper Top

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TrippC
on 05/27/2016
These are great batteries. Pretty good deal too. I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2663632215
My Best Buy number: 2663632215
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Carrie21485
on 05/27/2016
These batteries are good batteries. They do what they're supposed to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109655051
My Best Buy number: 2109655051
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Duracell
on 05/27/2016
We always have good use of the Duracell batteries,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039309839
My Best Buy number: 0039309839
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eastside90804
from Long Beach
on 05/27/2016
If you ever have a $5 certificate that is close to expiring , this is what to buy. You always need batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2348250352
My Best Buy number: 2348250352
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Dependable power.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dallen
from Eau Claire, WI
on 05/27/2016
Pretty straight forward and typical strong quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0090007323
My Best Buy number: 0090007323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Really fast efficient computer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: janie
on 05/23/2016
I had to learn to use windows 10 but I like the computer. I bought Kaspersky antivirus plus the service package.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320958906
My Best Buy number: 0320958906
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

I like the Duracell batteries, they don't leak.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JimB
from Altamonte Springs, FL
on 05/22/2016
I seem to have a lot of battery powered devices so I buy the larger battery packs. I like the Duracell batteries because they do not leak when they get older. I do not trust the generic or off brand batteries to be leak free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621923416
My Best Buy number: 2621923416
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Always good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brandywine40
on 05/22/2016
Can't go wrong with batteries - always good to have extra on hand
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407000610
My Best Buy number: 0407000610
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good Batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tball412
on 05/21/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
They are good batteries and seem to last a lot longer than other brands on the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2675676702
My Best Buy number: 2675676702
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great price for dura cell batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wellyouasked
on 05/21/2016
Although you can buy these anywhere, best buy has a great selection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2846166131
My Best Buy number: 2846166131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Battery's

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DonG
on 05/21/2016
There Duracell battery what more needs to be said.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113744846
My Best Buy number: 0113744846
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Koldhearted
on 05/21/2016
Good batteries at a great price. I use for my XBOX controller. Works great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010830519
My Best Buy number: 1010830519
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell always works best for me

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alanb
on 05/21/2016
Duracell batteries always last the longest and work the best for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2574456238
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Does the job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bentley79
from Humble, TX
on 05/20/2016
Batteries, man. They do what they say they do...make things that require batteries work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2954771357
My Best Buy number: 2954771357
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Last Longer than the Cheapies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wally
on 05/20/2016
I typically buy Duracells because they will still work after you've had them in storage for a long time, even a couple of years. They also last longer in use than the "40 for 8.99" variety. Still, take them out of your device if you're not using it for a few months, because even the Duracells will leak, as do every brand I've tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758539778
My Best Buy number: 3758539778
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>