Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1397 Reviews) 1397
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,397 reviews
5 stars
1,154
4 stars
206
3 stars
29
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,371 out of 1,397
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries for any need!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: avchicago
from Chicago
on 02/08/2016
Simply put, these are always the gold standard for copper top batteries. Accept no substitute when buying the best AA batteries on the market, no two ways about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2556761787
My Best Buy number: 2556761787
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kirk
on 02/06/2016
Good price on these batteries and the brand is good. I would shop here again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0321698627
My Best Buy number: 0321698627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Deepmoy
on 02/06/2016
As always The best. Right price to buy this bunch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922399620
My Best Buy number: 2922399620
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ivanthetruckdrivingman
from leominster ma.
on 02/06/2016
yes batteries work great would purchase again okay
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2667878817
My Best Buy number: 2667878817
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eric778787
from Novato, CA
on 02/06/2016
Always buying those batteries! Best quality, last long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2749257554
My Best Buy number: 2749257554
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

very convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TonyW
on 02/05/2016
It was great and so convenient to be able to buy Duracell batteries at Best Buy while I'm buying my electronics! It saves me time having to drive somewhere else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0101077758
My Best Buy number: 0101077758
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jsherrill972
on 02/05/2016
Great batteries lasting a long time before they die
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3502092634
My Best Buy number: 3502092634
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: skim
from washington, dc
on 02/05/2016
This makes my electronics dance. Awesome magic batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0021481390
My Best Buy number: 0021481390
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeremy
on 02/05/2016
Great bundled price of batteries, better price than others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381054474
My Best Buy number: 2381054474
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long Lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NascarStacey
on 02/05/2016
Well we bought at Christmas time and their still working so that says something considering my son goes thru batteries like water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3514733105
My Best Buy number: 3514733105
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Enough for all of your devices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gemini1914
from New York, NY
on 02/03/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
My dad buys small amounts of batteries at a time but he ha so many devices. I bought him two packs and he was in heaven. Parents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2227773026
My Best Buy number: 2227773026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Built with power to spare

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ivotree
from California Central Valley
on 02/03/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Spare batteries is a must around holidays. The AA batteries are always the first to run out. You never have too many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3488467563
My Best Buy number: 3488467563
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Always faithful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJF798
on 02/02/2016
Good price and always reliable, never regret buying this brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2371778748
My Best Buy number: 2371778748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

best batteries for all products

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dexter123
from cincinnati
on 02/01/2016
always buy these batteries for all my products and needs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2177358502
My Best Buy number: 2177358502
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Always needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BobbyDigtal
on 02/01/2016
We always need batteries in my house. This 24 pack is perfect! You can expect that Duracell batteries will give your device consistent power and reliability.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539372562
My Best Buy number: 0539372562
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tyethecat
on 01/31/2016
I always buy Duracell Batteries. They seen to last longer than other brands and I have several devices, and depend on a product that does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3490830294
My Best Buy number: 3490830294
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Globel52
on 01/31/2016
Last longer and very good products. I would recommend to friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0956953191
My Best Buy number: 0956953191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Leak all the time!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Portland
on 01/30/2016
I don't know what is wrong with Duracell brand batteries but they leak all the time. I never had this issue with any other brand.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3312361401
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good as always

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Badgerrat
from Wisconsin
on 01/30/2016
This product is currently in my portable electronics and based on my past experience I totally expect they will perform outstanding as always.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397207907
My Best Buy number: 0397207907
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great price, good value, excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bigd
on 01/30/2016
This was just a pack of batteries so there isn't much to review. it was on sale and I needed some.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0755949876
My Best Buy number: 0755949876
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>