Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 141 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
139 out of 141
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: richierich
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great success with Duracell batteries. Good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2108528998
My Best Buy number: 2108528998
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

I purchased the batteries for the LED candles.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brighteyes
on 11/26/2014
Duracell batteries last longer then the other brands .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025877465
My Best Buy number: 0025877465
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great reliable batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JacksonBrowneFan
from Orlando, FL
on 11/22/2014
I always keep these batteries on hand. They fit many gadgets in the household. I can always count on Duracell for good performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047606835
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best Batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LawMan
on 11/21/2014
Duracell is really the way to go. Batteries are simple - longer life and that's what Duracell provides.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203891706
My Best Buy number: 2203891706
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries for game camera.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: carlios
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased these batteries for my game camera. All I can say is that they were worth the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590476289
My Best Buy number: 2590476289
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeanne
from Onalaska, WI
on 11/21/2014
Fresh excellent quality batteries. Always good to have some extra
on hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2641729012
My Best Buy number: 2641729012
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good Batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jmeza
from New York, NY
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I just want to say this is one of the best batteries you ever own. You ever seen that commercial with the firefighter relying on Duracell, I am now convinced this brand will not let me down. Duracell for life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2493422826
My Best Buy number: 2493422826
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They are batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Catsews123
from Stuart, FL
on 11/14/2014
These are AA batteries. I am assuming that they will work as they are Duracell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2080176156
My Best Buy number: 2080176156
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: karthikc
on 11/14/2014
excellent batteries, best brand out there!!! No complaints!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2660704144
My Best Buy number: 2660704144
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: candybar2013
from Kosciusko,MS
on 11/08/2014
These batteries are great and lasts a long time too. Best buy has them at the right price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575337600
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They are batteries

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Zetatron
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
They have power magic inside of them and they truly enjoy making stuff that doesn't move, do things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057071043
My Best Buy number: 1057071043
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good product good price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vishousrhage
on 11/07/2014
I always enjoy the price and the duration of this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665846375
My Best Buy number: 2665846375
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great for everyday

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hc7853
from Miami
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great and fast access. Love they are easy to put in and take out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050169914
My Best Buy number: 1050169914
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: otters69
on 11/06/2014
Ran out and we needed to get new ones. So i was at Best Buy and bought them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2010934382
My Best Buy number: 2010934382
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jason
on 11/06/2014
I always use Duracell batteries- they seem to last the longest
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967976213
My Best Buy number: 2967976213
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best batteries around!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smidge13
from Spiro, OK
on 11/06/2014
My husband and I absolutely will not buy any other kind of battery! Duracell is the only brand we trust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2962026371
My Best Buy number: 2962026371
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They're batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Peacefultaco
from Vermont
on 11/06/2014
They do the job. That's the important thing, right?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2013005805
My Best Buy number: 2013005805
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: iamsbhg
on 11/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Always purchase Duracell. Longest lasting battery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2158484121
My Best Buy number: 2158484121
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: codytexans23
from Kingwood, TX
on 10/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
All I buy are Duracells, they last longer to me it seems like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2494935042
My Best Buy number: 2494935042
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zabs84
on 10/22/2014
Great product, utilized them in various electronics
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786918865
My Best Buy number: 0786918865
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>