Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(167 Reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 167 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
165 out of 167
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They work

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: drewboo
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
They work and power my remote I like very much to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583772516
My Best Buy number: 0583772516
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Richard
on 12/17/2014
good price for the item I bought. Wish they had an pre package assortment
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2224694935
My Best Buy number: 2224694935
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: kitty
on 12/15/2014
needed it for my cat toys. still works just fine has a nice life of it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0236903243
My Best Buy number: 0236903243
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anna312
from Seattle, wa
on 12/14/2014
I always buy these. They are the best to power all my stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038886182
My Best Buy number: 2038886182
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good quality batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sara
from Manchester, CT
on 12/13/2014
I know that I can always trust this brand to be high quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2537570025
My Best Buy number: 2537570025
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Use Duracell always

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MUCHRIS
on 12/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I've used Duracell exclusively for a long time. Always better than Energizer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0212662843
My Best Buy number: 0212662843
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries, always need batteries.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrsMc
from St. Louis, MO
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Just enough rewards to replenish stock. Who doesn't need batteries with kids around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2575679681
My Best Buy number: 2575679681
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

As Expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AususUser
on 12/12/2014
THe batteries re working fine as expected. And it is a good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567229814
My Best Buy number: 0567229814
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Reliable batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: moviefan
from CA
on 12/12/2014
Always good value for money with Duracell. Reliable and long lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587135960
My Best Buy number: 2587135960
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SBRSuperstar225
from Baton Rouge
on 12/12/2014
great batteries that you can use in any product and it will work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960819629
My Best Buy number: 0960819629
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnny
on 12/12/2014
Pretty simple. They power stuff. They have a lot of uses, but you can get them anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2349077064
My Best Buy number: 2349077064
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell, as always, high quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gmanfisher
from Kokomo, IN
on 12/06/2014
Bought these batteries to fulfill award certificates I had. Always good quality batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574060301
My Best Buy number: 0574060301
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: George
on 12/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What can if say, these batteries live up to the reputation as being one of the best. An 8 pack of these double AA batteries last a very long time within my devices. Never disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286608932
My Best Buy number: 2286608932
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

High quality, long life batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ISU1971
from Ames, IA
on 12/05/2014
I have always found the Duracell brand batteries to out perform other brands. I have never had Duracell leak and ruin electronic equipment. I especially like the 10 year shelf life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2129495590
My Best Buy number: 2129495590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Top of the line battery pack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Labrat92
on 12/05/2014
My go to battery for all energy uses. Always use these for all devices needing batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365713878
My Best Buy number: 2365713878
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jnutz19
from Louisiana
on 12/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Duracell makes great batteries. Last a very long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2374777984
My Best Buy number: 2374777984
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Greatest. Batteries. Evar.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cygam00
on 12/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These batteries come fully charged and no assembly is required. Which is nice. Plus they have a smartly designed exterior with an excellent color scheme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959123133
My Best Buy number: 0959123133
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pepelapue
from Marina Del Rey
on 12/05/2014
Duracell batteries are the best. They last longer and stay fresher than less expensive batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2194874733
My Best Buy number: 2194874733
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

best batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mbjs
on 12/05/2014
only use Duracell they are the best!
I have used them for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027995761
My Best Buy number: 0027995761
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good to have

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Der10
on 12/04/2014
You can't go wrong by having extra batteries around the house. They are good for game controllers or other devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2261740657
My Best Buy number: 2261740657
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>