Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 70 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
69 out of 70
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Very good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KayGee42
from Bismarck, ND
on 04/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Met all expectations
What's not so great: Nothing
Worked as expected. Batteries were fresh and ready to go. Fit properly and provided adequate service duration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2694042212
My Best Buy number: 2694042212
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

reliable long lasting battteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tommahwk
from Philadelphia
on 04/09/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They last a long time.
What's not so great: The price is a little high.
I use these batteries in all of my devices and they are very good at keeping things on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2572500292
My Best Buy number: 2572500292
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Every thing needs batteries.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clevernametaken
from tx
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: This batteries last long.
This batteries are worth buying compare to other ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031581117
My Best Buy number: 1031581117
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

This is the only brand I would buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elpsal
from El Paso, TX
on 04/02/2014
What's great about it: dependability
This is the only brand I would buy. I've tried other brands, and they don't last as long
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308298239
My Best Buy number: 0308298239
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

No problems

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: StainMaster409
from Columbus, Ohio
on 03/29/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: I've yet to need to replace them
What's not so great: Batteries are always pricey
They've worked great so far. I used these in a lighting rig and have yet to need to replace them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417162353
My Best Buy number: 0417162353
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

This is just what I needed

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AshleyDawn
from Waynesboro, GA
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Duracell is the best
What's not so great: Nothing
This came in handy. We needed them for the TV remotes for the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2802937560
My Best Buy number: 2802937560
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

GOOD FOR CAMERA

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Babad
from California, CA
on 03/28/2014
What's great about it: LAST LONG AND
What's not so great: NOTHING
THE PRODUCT IS GOOD AND VERY EFFECTIVE FOR MOST DEVICES.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573834750
My Best Buy number: 0573834750
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

A good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boobootyson
from Los Angeles ca
on 03/24/2014
What's great about it: Lasts
I always buy Duracell hopefully they are always at a good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054183916
My Best Buy number: 1054183916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

only duracell batteries forever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mcboo
from savannah, ga
on 03/22/2014
What's great about it: they work
they work and they last - why would anyone buy any other battery?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2708639711
My Best Buy number: 2708639711
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Bought on sale with Best Buy Rewards

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AnneBB
from Plano, TX
on 03/04/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Very Good Batteries
It is always good to have extra batteries on hand!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574113441
My Best Buy number: 0574113441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Skypie
from Prosper
on 03/01/2014
What's great about it: Last long
Fits well in camera and other equipment such as my remote control to my tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672172757
My Best Buy number: 2672172757
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries everywhere

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: morethan4characters
from Skippack, Pa
on 02/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: they fit the application
What's not so great: Color
I tried the batteries and found them to fit right into my device. What a concept, round cylinders precharged with power. Ready to use right out of the box
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2204131276
My Best Buy number: 2204131276
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries for kid's toys

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jimbob2013
from Meridian, Ms
on 02/28/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long lasting
What's not so great: nothing
These batteries seem to last longer than some of the cheaper ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0745147145
My Best Buy number: 0745147145
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They make things go.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DeCipher
from Oklahoma City, OK
on 02/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: They make things go...
What's not so great: ...but then you have to throw them away.
These will do in a pinch, of course. They do, in fact, make things go. But I really prefer rechargeable batteries as they're better for the environment and, in the long run, better for the bank account.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764168923
My Best Buy number: 0764168923
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Just the right amount of batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SeanMac2
from Somerville, MA
on 02/27/2014
What's great about it: Great to have on hand for Xbox Controllers
What's not so great: Nothing
4 batteries is too few, 16 too many. 8 is the perfect number of AA batteries on hand to power 4 Xbox 360 controllers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2499851125
My Best Buy number: 2499851125
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cnook
from Centennial, CO
on 02/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Battery life
What's not so great: Nothing
These are my favorite batteries. I think they have longer battery life than others I've used and they're comparably priced with the others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2131637087
My Best Buy number: 2131637087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mzjaybea
from Orlando fl
on 02/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Life lasting
I use these batteries all the time they last long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2869442748
My Best Buy number: 2869442748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great battery for gaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LovelyDianne
from Claremont, CA
on 02/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The life
I love it!!! It never lets me down and I can trust it won't die easy on me!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0100668209
My Best Buy number: 0100668209
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Blockheds88
from New York
on 02/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Great item to have in the office. Never know when a battery will be needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964153958
My Best Buy number: 0964153958
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Battery Life

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shiraz83
from Spring, Texas
on 02/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Duracell batteries are the best either it be AA or AAA or any other size they do the job right for me all the time and last long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569857404
My Best Buy number: 0569857404
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>