Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1571 Reviews) 1571
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,571 reviews
5 stars
1,303
4 stars
229
3 stars
31
2 stars
3
1 star
5
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,541 out of 1,571
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

GOOD PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SONYRATING
on 05/03/2016
DURACELL BATTERIES ALWAYS LAST LONGER IN MY APPLICATIONS. HAD TO BUY A GREAT PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047778771
My Best Buy number: 0047778771
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AReviewer
on 05/02/2016
Good batteries, good price, especially with coupons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2523513111
My Best Buy number: 2523513111
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TWoods
from Virginia
on 05/02/2016
Batteries are a must to have on hand and these are among the best available for a variety of uses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1005977007
My Best Buy number: 1005977007
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ACP1948
on 04/30/2016
These batteries are the correct ones for my electronic devise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0011832898
My Best Buy number: 0011832898
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jw11
on 04/30/2016
Last a long time and have never found a bad one in any pack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026528506
My Best Buy number: 2026528506
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

reliable as usual

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jmartino
on 04/30/2016
reliable as usual. long-lasting and great price! thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557249563
My Best Buy number: 0557249563
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long Lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rulas
on 04/30/2016
I use these batteries for my Xbox one controller and they last me a very long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3455615331
My Best Buy number: 3455615331
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lily
on 04/29/2016
Long lasting and reasonable price.highly recommend this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576688770
My Best Buy number: 0576688770
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mtash
on 04/29/2016
Quick shipping, great packaging. And love these Duracell batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017663738
My Best Buy number: 1017663738
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffrey
on 04/29/2016
Need more love it I keep these in my house an use i
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4011164881
My Best Buy number: 4011164881
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JustMe
from Calhan, CO
on 04/29/2016
I bought the package of 10 duracell batteries because of the price.
They work as intended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2352050122
My Best Buy number: 2352050122
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

What we've come to expect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MattyNyc
from NY NY
on 04/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Haven't known Duracells to fail and I've never had any issue with them. Quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412430174
My Best Buy number: 0412430174
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dt630
on 04/29/2016
much prefer Duracell over any other battery types.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076365010
My Best Buy number: 0076365010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Guerrero
on 04/29/2016
Great batteries I am using only 4 and so far are working super no problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031857915
My Best Buy number: 1031857915
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

very good long lasting battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: demolady
on 04/29/2016
I really like the durable batteries because they are strong & last long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2186824692
My Best Buy number: 2186824692
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

AAA battery is great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kellyann35
on 04/28/2016
i need buy AA battery and AAA battery. i look a battery so long for forever. but i think battery 3 or 6 month or 1 year. well i don't have experience.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: stephs
on 04/25/2016
Duracell has a long lasting battery. Which Is great when you a lot of electronics in your home that needs batteries. I don't have to change them constantly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313166769
My Best Buy number: 0313166769
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries man

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Balco
on 04/23/2016
Good product, the batteries last decently long, the price is about on par with what you'll find anywhere else!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2664174189
My Best Buy number: 2664174189
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Yup, they're batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jphillips
on 04/22/2016
Are they noticeably different from other batteries? Not yet, but we will see if they last longer...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757280250
My Best Buy number: 0757280250
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Obi1
on 04/22/2016
The product is fantastic. Duracell is a good brand and l have used it all my life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2950313001
My Best Buy number: 2950313001
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>