Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(718 Reviews) 718
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 718 reviews
5 stars
587
4 stars
108
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
3
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
703 out of 718
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

candle batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Achristmasgift
on 03/30/2015
Great deal !!! Duracell batteries are by far the best !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354666161
My Best Buy number: 2354666161
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good Value for Batteries that Last

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeC
from rockford Ill
on 03/30/2015
I bought these batteries because I was tired of having batteries go bad after a short time. These last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2980150904
My Best Buy number: 2980150904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Don't forget the basics

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Honygee
on 03/28/2015
Love having this value pack. Seems when one device dies, they all do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0782600740
My Best Buy number: 0782600740
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great for remotes and small flashlights

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aknut
from Dawsonville, GA
on 03/27/2015
Very nice battery for a good price. Would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2007496824
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

This is the best price around

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alphalarry
from mattapan mass
on 03/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This size batteries fit almost everthing I owen. I should have gotten tow
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320742208
My Best Buy number: 0320742208
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Durability

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ouba
on 03/27/2015
So far I have not had to buy more batteries. Everything I use the batteries for are still working fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769091325
My Best Buy number: 0769091325
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nirav23
on 03/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Unbeatable price on this battery package. You can never have enough batteries!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1005407276
My Best Buy number: 1005407276
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happyshopper
on 03/27/2015
Have no problem with these batteries. They have always been long lasting and that's why I usually buy this brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0324544198
My Best Buy number: 0324544198
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best Battery I suppose

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJCjr
on 03/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I buy them whenever they are on sale because performance is never an issue with Duracell. I just don't know if they hold up significantly better than the other brands to justify the premium.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542860810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good AA Batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eric013
from Atlanta, GA
on 03/26/2015
A review of batteries may seem a bit unnecessary, but oh well. These are really good ones... in my experience, they seem to last the longest of all brands, both before use in the box and also during use. It's always good to have a supply of AA's on hand, since they seem to be the most commonly needed size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2762710050
My Best Buy number: 2762710050
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Its4me
on 03/26/2015
Great batteries! Would definitely purchase again!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118775405
My Best Buy number: 2118775405
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SonyTV
on 03/25/2015
Always go with Duracel batteries. They seem to last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2583354068
My Best Buy number: 2583354068
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

quality batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OscarC
on 03/25/2015
bought these on sale. i like to use good quality batteries for several remotes and household electronics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016375137
My Best Buy number: 1016375137
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great batteries

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MRD95
from Brookfield, wi
on 03/23/2015
These batteries work very well and last a long time. They were purchased for remotes and game controllers
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319406579
My Best Buy number: 0319406579
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: san30sha
on 03/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product. Recommended for use requiring the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0315211979
My Best Buy number: 0315211979
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jackie
on 03/21/2015
Duracell batteries last the longest. Im glad Best Buy conveniently sells them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2097062558
My Best Buy number: 2097062558
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Salvation
on 03/20/2015
I would recommend product for camera/phone or whatever you need batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853916606
My Best Buy number: 2853916606
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Always reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: owlphoto
on 03/20/2015
They are batteries, you already know what to expect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415973906
My Best Buy number: 0415973906
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Very happy with this purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jodo41
from Pennsylvania
on 03/20/2015
Great price for a bulk pack of Duracell AA batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038496196
My Best Buy number: 0038496196
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Quality batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bestr
from Wilmington, DE
on 03/20/2015
I trust Coppertop Duracell batteries for most of my applications. I would give them a high rating but not five stars because on rare occasion they have leaked and ruined flashlights. Having said that, I still use them to power my Apple Magic mouse and my magic keyboard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119326309
My Best Buy number: 2119326309
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>