Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(660 Reviews) 660
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 660 reviews
5 stars
540
4 stars
101
3 stars
16
2 stars
1
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
648 out of 660
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They're batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chief
on 03/02/2015
Not much more can be said... Duracell is a good brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2984002100
My Best Buy number: 2984002100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Idon144
on 03/02/2015
They're batteries after all so not much to say but they seem to last a long time and are our preferred brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563715465
My Best Buy number: 0563715465
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

solid rpoduct

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: remy
on 03/01/2015
very satisfied with purchase and would purchase again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581259934
My Best Buy number: 0581259934
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: paul
on 02/28/2015
Long lasting , dependable, never go camping without these
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0103745648
My Best Buy number: 0103745648
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: djmd
on 02/28/2015
Worked as expected. Lasted for several day in kids toys with heavy use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266280653
My Best Buy number: 2266280653
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Very cheap with points

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BilliBobbiSue
from Southeast Kansas
on 02/27/2015
Using these for inexpensive batteries for strobe camera. Uses 4 for each strobe and got a mimimun of 2 days shooting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0327356279
My Best Buy number: 0327356279
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bkthom
on 02/27/2015
Great batteries for the price. They last along time in Xbox controller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2085228072
My Best Buy number: 2085228072
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

batteries - a great deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eliz45
on 02/27/2015
A great buy from my friends at Best Buy!
I need AA batteries every time I turn around.
the only thing that could be better would be a place in the store to recycle used batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2666289935
My Best Buy number: 2666289935
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mcaustin
from Austin TX
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Needed batteries and these worked for what I needed them for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0730407544
My Best Buy number: 0730407544
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great deal for high quality batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 02/25/2015
Duracell copper tops are my go to batteries for general use. I was able to apply a coupon for an exceptional price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567780247
My Best Buy number: 0567780247
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good bAtteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nikita431
from San Francisco
on 02/25/2015
Duracell has always been a leading choice in long lasting no corrode batteries and these are just that! very pleased!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2799688322
My Best Buy number: 2799688322
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

presents for grandson

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jacke
on 02/22/2015
bought xbox one Disney marvel characters that were a dollar more than those on amazon but needed them soon so went to best buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588420085
My Best Buy number: 0588420085
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good quality batteries for good price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Companion
on 02/22/2015
The copper topped ones have good power for cameras and the 10 year guarantee helps for storage purposes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581865085
My Best Buy number: 2581865085
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Did what they were purchased for.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: klbird
on 02/21/2015
I've alway preferred energizer but caught these on sale. actuallyI think it six of one half dozen of the other. I really see no advantage under normal use to one over the other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329543967
My Best Buy number: 0329543967
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great tv

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: stephensonbrian42
on 02/21/2015
i really enjoy this television. it looks great over my fireplace
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821442250
My Best Buy number: 2821442250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RDS13
from Little Rock, AR
on 02/20/2015
Undoubtedly the best quality batteries available on the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0304864674
My Best Buy number: 0304864674
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dmgumby
from Marlborough MA
on 02/20/2015
Last well
Do no leak
They keep going and going and going and going and going
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0422169934
My Best Buy number: 0422169934
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Reliable product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Teach
on 02/20/2015
Duracell is the battery of choice for our family. Since we have a diabetic family member with an insulin pump, reliability is a necessity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023115733
My Best Buy number: 1023115733
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bubbas
on 02/20/2015
These are good batteries and I am a firm believer you get what you pay for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051099029
My Best Buy number: 1051099029
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Battery Pack Deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GW7707
from Columbus,OH
on 02/20/2015
Great Batteries for a fantastic price. All the ones I've tried are working perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0030158528
My Best Buy number: 0030158528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>