Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(595 Reviews) 595
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 595 reviews
5 stars
487
4 stars
91
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
583 out of 595
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grace
on 01/28/2015
Excellent product. I am so happy with the fact that they are long lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560782507
My Best Buy number: 0560782507
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HopiRunner
from Munqapi, Az
on 01/27/2015
Great batteries! Great price for item that I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Need power?

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EAGLEJAE
on 01/25/2015
You can't go wrong,long life and endurance that last along time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0061959446
My Best Buy number: 0061959446
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anthony
from Springfield,VA
on 01/25/2015
Duracell batteries are famous for being the BEST in the market ... and I have NO doubt about their longevity !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2974057332
My Best Buy number: 2974057332
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries for any use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 01/25/2015
Great batteries for anything that you may require batteries for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2127837637
My Best Buy number: 2127837637
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

battteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cbass
on 01/25/2015
they do the job there supposed too long lasting good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027882358
My Best Buy number: 1027882358
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

This is probably the longest lasting in the market

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TomB
on 01/24/2015
We usually buy this product for spares so it sits for a while before we actually use it. It does not drain its charge as much as the other batteries in the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020728028
My Best Buy number: 1020728028
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jmsintek
from Riverside, CA
on 01/24/2015
Great to use. They last longer than other batteries I have bought
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032915751
My Best Buy number: 1032915751
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lizy01
from Philadelphia, PA
on 01/24/2015
Batteries are good for cameras due to their long life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2529214975
My Best Buy number: 2529214975
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell AA batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamer
on 01/24/2015
I bought these batteries for my Xbox one controller and they truly live up to their name. I've played day and night and they are still going strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750032023
My Best Buy number: 0750032023
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell are great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Perry
on 01/24/2015
Great price on the only battery I use. Duracell is long lasting. I use them for my camera flash and the grandchildren's toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2004453769
My Best Buy number: 2004453769
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Necessary

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Touch
on 01/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We use double A batteries like they're going out of style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946150641
My Best Buy number: 2946150641
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GamerOne
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great Buy for the price. Would buy again anytime!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417474456
My Best Buy number: 0417474456
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Nice laptop for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bobbyc
on 01/23/2015
My daughter likes the colors. Quick and easy to set up and start.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2628186623
My Best Buy number: 2628186623
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: roseanne
from fl
on 01/23/2015
good value for the money. used my coupon and found a great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2279143884
My Best Buy number: 2279143884
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sugarnspice
on 01/23/2015
Durcell outlasts all others.Best batteries on the market. Will power anything in your house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027685297
My Best Buy number: 0027685297
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Still strong.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: robertsilva
from new york, ny
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
To this day, there still hasn't been a better produced battery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2175782194
My Best Buy number: 2175782194
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kevanj
on 01/23/2015
What can I say, they are batteries, batteries and more batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963121699
My Best Buy number: 0963121699
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Coppertop Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: buckn
from Wichita, KS
on 01/23/2015
duracell copper tops just last longer than the other batteries that I have tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346257063
My Best Buy number: 2346257063
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

The Standard

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nicshow
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Duracell has always been my go-to battery! Always dependable and up to the task!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308371222
My Best Buy number: 0308371222
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>