Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(963 Reviews) 963
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 963 reviews
5 stars
789
4 stars
147
3 stars
20
2 stars
3
1 star
4
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
943 out of 963
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Lots of Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mo26
on 08/27/2015
This device works as expected. No problems whatsoever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809236130
My Best Buy number: 2809236130
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great for controllers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ourrbl
on 08/26/2015
Great for controllers, electronics, and many other items
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221144402
My Best Buy number: 2221144402
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Bundle

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dollface1
on 08/25/2015
Happy that I got a great deal and that my camera takes plain batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0328297199
My Best Buy number: 0328297199
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

long lasting batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: prat
on 08/23/2015
Its a perfect choice for my new keyboard and mouse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3472988036
My Best Buy number: 3472988036
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eyedocpa
from Sunnyvale, Ca
on 08/23/2015
I bought these purposely for my remotes controls around the house. They work well and last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556642778
My Best Buy number: 0556642778
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

They Work

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex
on 08/22/2015
Just for my electric razor and my controllers. Now I'm a happy man again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986315055
My Best Buy number: 2986315055
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long, life batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LAGIRL
from NEW ORLEANS
on 08/21/2015
The Duracells provide longer energy life and more time to enjoy on the drone. We are enjoying your longer play sessions thanks to the Duracells.. They make the difference!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672704583
My Best Buy number: 2672704583
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

they worked!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: B0BB0
from San Francisco, CA
on 08/21/2015
The color coding of the copper end make these very easy to insert with the correct orientation. To date they have not prematurely drained or leaked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0102772485
My Best Buy number: 0102772485
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best quality batteries.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sparky2015
on 08/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
You can always go cheaper, i.e., Kirkland brands, but the bottom line is you get what you pay for. With Duracell, you get high quality, long-lasting power when you need it. And who does not need reliable battery power?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412957831
My Best Buy number: 0412957831
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Always my brand of choice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NorthIDGal
on 08/21/2015
I've always found Duracell batteries to be worth the extra cost - but these were on sale and actually the less expensive ones! WIN!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048923979
My Best Buy number: 1048923979
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

batteries what can you say

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Telecompirate
from Raleigh, NC
on 08/21/2015
Duracell - AA Batteries got them because they we one sale. batteries are usefull
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0208005524
My Best Buy number: 0208005524
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell rocks!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 08/19/2015
Duracell is my number one choice in batteries! They last and work well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2037466590
My Best Buy number: 2037466590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kpieair23
from Charger
on 08/19/2015
They work well and would let everyone I know they work
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2353111754
My Best Buy number: 2353111754
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

fits my needs well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: georgethemonkey
from rockawat.nj
on 08/19/2015
Good battery for light use. would not recommend for heavy duty use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033922199
My Best Buy number: 2033922199
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Always a good battery choice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mohl23
on 08/19/2015
I had some Best Buy money to spend. And I needed some batteries for my son going back to college. Duracell usually a good choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0401483860
My Best Buy number: 0401483860
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mbcpony
on 08/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
We only use this brand of batteries. They last longer and are good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062244558
My Best Buy number: 0062244558
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Battery
on 08/19/2015
Wont recommend buy from best buy. They are cheaper in other stores.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2975641929
My Best Buy number: 2975641929
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Don't know when you'll need them

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LJBatman
on 08/19/2015
when buying batteries i always buy duracell, for me they are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2955147724
My Best Buy number: 2955147724
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Quality Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mom32244
on 08/19/2015
Great batteries, can't go wrong with Duracell. They lasted longer than some of the other brands I have purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588261008
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Quality batteries!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mdezrin
on 08/17/2015
Nothing wrong with the copper top. Great batteries for any electronics. Good value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120029374
My Best Buy number: 2120029374
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>