Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Model: MN1500B8Z
SKU: 127687
UPC: 041333825014
These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand. These Duracell MN1500B8Z AA batteries are suitable for powering a variety of electronic devices and come in an 8-pack to ensure you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(895 Reviews) 895
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 895 reviews
5 stars
736
4 stars
133
3 stars
20
2 stars
3
1 star
3
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
877 out of 895
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

they work

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 07/28/2015
Not really much to say - they work. I bought these to go in the control of a quadcopter that i purchased, they haven't needed changed yet - they meet my needs and expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2874339415
My Best Buy number: 2874339415
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Aa batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Compugk
on 07/25/2015
I use these in my air wick spray machines. Last three months, double any other battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1005359919
My Best Buy number: 1005359919
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snowy
on 07/25/2015
very dependable and always has the needed power to perform
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2273017846
My Best Buy number: 2273017846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long lasting batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mc402
on 07/25/2015
Lives up to the Duracell name. Long lasting batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038639418
My Best Buy number: 0038639418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

work great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MattyGee
on 07/24/2015
long lasting and didn't corrode when it got damp..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943472685
My Best Buy number: 2943472685
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

great batteries for my devices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crimson1
on 07/24/2015
great batteries for my led flashjlights and other devices
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035191056
My Best Buy number: 0035191056
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Love Duracell

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: caughtup
on 07/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great batteries. They last and last. I use them alot! Great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2271113717
My Best Buy number: 2271113717
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Nice price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: melrose6875
on 07/24/2015
These batteries were a last minute purchase as I was walking to the counter to pay but was an item that I needed. I didn't mind buying them since the prices at Best Buy are always in line with everyone else!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854456286
My Best Buy number: 2854456286
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

multi-pack batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marksmomma
on 07/24/2015
My son goes through a lot of batteries in his game controllers, and this multi pack was a huge quantity for a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906888559
My Best Buy number: 0906888559
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

11/10 WOULD BUY AGAIN.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HattyHattington
on 07/23/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
THAT'S SOME GREAT STUFF RIGHT THERE M8. SOME QUALITY BATTERIES FOR MY XBONE CONTROLLER M8. THX ALOT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Best batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maryelizabeth
on 07/23/2015
What can I say? They're the best batteries and last the longest
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034836580
My Best Buy number: 1034836580
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Long Lasting!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SweetPeaProductions
on 07/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
My Supply seems to never run out, whether I used then for my Zoom H6 or my Sennheiser Lavalier system!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928093690
My Best Buy number: 2928093690
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Double AA is what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ricky
from chicago , il
on 07/22/2015
These are batteries and you can never go wrong with them .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787255013
My Best Buy number: 0787255013
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nitro
on 07/22/2015
Best batteries ever, I use them in everything that I need batteries for at home or work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973441651
My Best Buy number: 2973441651
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gamingmom
on 07/22/2015
What can you say about batteries? If you need them you buy them. I trust these more than other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394082903
My Best Buy number: 0394082903
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Adry
on 07/22/2015
I love these batteries, they are long lasting and it's great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0597636231
My Best Buy number: 0597636231
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Texas
on 07/22/2015
The batteries keep their charge for a considerable amount of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0586856060
My Best Buy number: 0586856060
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good Value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MisterThursday
on 07/21/2015
Batteries are a great value for the Price. What else is better than Duracell?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2494610581
My Best Buy number: 2494610581
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Good battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charles
on 07/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Does what it says. Bought these for our remote control, no issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0204970116
My Best Buy number: 0204970116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AA Batteries (8-Pack)

Can't Beat Coppertops

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Texminer
on 07/18/2015
My favorite battery. Always dependable and powerful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2108570744
My Best Buy number: 2108570744
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>