Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Model: Cmso8gx3m2a
SKU: 1623588
UPC: 843591007108
This 8GB memory kit features a 1.3GHz operating speed for easy Web browsing and gaming and efficient operation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 160 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
146 out of 160
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi
Review 1 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

2x 4 gb 1333mhz

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LarryH
on 05/29/2015
I got this on clearance for an all in one pc and worked fine. No issues, haven't tried over clocking it yet so don't know if it can handle it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645892453
My Best Buy number: 2645892453
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AndyB
on 05/29/2015
Great price and easy to install.Would buy buy Corsair memory again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0562294398
My Best Buy number: 0562294398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Product did exactly what I wanted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tileman77
on 05/22/2015
I wanted to increase the speed of a cheap older laptop, and I'm satisfied 100% with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454876498
My Best Buy number: 3454876498
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Great Value for an easy upgrade

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RobGecko
from New Hampshire
on 05/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Just needed to get these to upgrade a laptop for school - simple and easy install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0023508026
My Best Buy number: 0023508026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Some of the greatest ever purchased!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rivercitychef
on 05/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This DDR3 is perfect for upgrading late model Mac minis. It has quadrupled my over all performance and speed! Im buying more for my other Mac!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1002628247
My Best Buy number: 1002628247
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Put the memory in...give my laptop the new life!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AnthonyN
from Connecticut
on 05/07/2015
I decided to upgrade my computer after a lot of research, the memory is the best idea and the very great solution, it make my laptop run fast and more memory for CAD design application. I would recommend the memory to every people who want to make a difference change for improving computer performance. Most realizable memory ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847684825
My Best Buy number: 2847684825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Smooth

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vinceoftexas
on 05/06/2015
The ram upgrade has sufficiently increased the speed of my laptop. Great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1029598219
My Best Buy number: 1029598219
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Worked great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boys
on 05/03/2015
We needed more memory for our computer so we purchased this product and now our computer is running faster and working well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2284151973
My Best Buy number: 2284151973
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Timan
from Pittsburgh, PA
on 05/02/2015
How do you rate ram, either it works or does not. This ram was used to upgrade a macmini from 4 to 8gb. It was a big improvement and was competitively priced. It has run flawless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381569732
My Best Buy number: 2381569732
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: powerofchoice
on 04/30/2015
Gerat product and easy to install! Customer service was amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927309907
My Best Buy number: 2927309907
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Good bang for the buck

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BLT0402
on 04/25/2015
Significant increase in speed and incredibly easy to install yourself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2216280122
My Best Buy number: 2216280122
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Mem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JillJams
on 04/24/2015
Computer is running much faster. Great investment,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2864045630
My Best Buy number: 2864045630
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Easy Upgrade

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kat2
on 04/24/2015
This memory was easy to install and was automatically seen by my laptop. Had no issues after install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0419019457
My Best Buy number: 0419019457
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Good memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: agrizzle
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great price for a big performance improvement on an older PC.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0091028860
My Best Buy number: 0091028860
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Expands Computer Memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Js1938qd
on 04/17/2015
We had added Rosetta Stone to an already crowded 2009 lap top and this kept us running quickly. Geek Squad installed under our plan. Delighted with their help and advice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2822411248
My Best Buy number: 2822411248
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

excellent for the correct laptops

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lkbk
on 04/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
performs very well for both a T410 Lenovo Laptop and a Sony VAIO laptop; purchased 1st for Sony laptop and PNY memory for the Lenovo; had to return the PNY as it kept crashing machine; replaced with Corsair- PERFECT ever since; both of them using CORSAIR working great; just make sure machines memory max limits etc....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0208134842
My Best Buy number: 0208134842
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Works Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ericc
on 04/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Worked just as advertised. Easy peasy installation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0957574807
My Best Buy number: 0957574807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Worked as Needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Djfrankc
from Monroe, NJ
on 04/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought these chips to upgrade my iMac and they worked perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0393913130
My Best Buy number: 0393913130
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Good notebook

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jimmy
on 04/10/2015
I am liking the computer notebook but windows 8 and the touch screen is not so good. The battery life and speed of charging is very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700282175
My Best Buy number: 2700282175
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Super upgrade!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rickj23
on 04/08/2015
It is amazing how much difference a good product can make on an older device. I bought and installed thirds memory sticks myself. I think anyone would be pleased to get more life out of their laptop!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541749994
My Best Buy number: 0541749994
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>