Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Model: Cmso8gx3m2a
SKU: 1623588
UPC: 843591007108
This 8GB memory kit features a 1.3GHz operating speed for easy Web browsing and gaming and efficient operation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 168 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
153 out of 168
)
Customer Reviews for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi
Review 1 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Great Upgrade

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vfyr
on 08/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great upgrade for an older mac with less memory. You can install it easily and it is a cheap performance upgrade to make the computer work faster.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2282566229
My Best Buy number: 2282566229
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Upgrade time

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reebohyeah
on 08/05/2015
I needed to upgrade my wife's memory on her MacBook. Done and Done, works well. She is happy. I am happy. Happy wife, Happy life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2015907497
My Best Buy number: 2015907497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

MEMORY UPGRADE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kangman
from Birmingham
on 07/20/2015
This was my first time upgrading my Ram in this device and I wasn't sure which brand to pick. A lady in the site recommended this product and I.must say my speed increased drastically. I will be upgrading my HDD to a SSD next.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867150027
My Best Buy number: 2867150027
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Mem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DEHART209
from Lake Charles
on 07/01/2015
This is my second round of RAM but the 1 with Corsair, i am very pleased with how they function and there has not been a failure lie the other brand i used before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541870469
My Best Buy number: 0541870469
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Works Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bill
on 06/28/2015
This was the perfect upgrade for my laptop and easy to install. No problems at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0537573398
My Best Buy number: 0537573398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Doesn't work for macbook pro

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: esbe02
on 06/19/2015
it was probably my mistake but I had to return this because it doesn't work with macbooks.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0734347488
My Best Buy number: 0734347488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Easy to Install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Etta
on 06/17/2015
Easy to install and worked great. Reasonably priced too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2627948031
My Best Buy number: 2627948031
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Decent ram

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Memleaky
on 06/08/2015
Helps run more programs at once. Not performance of individual programs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2355267640
My Best Buy number: 2355267640
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

2x 4 gb 1333mhz

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LarryH
on 05/29/2015
I got this on clearance for an all in one pc and worked fine. No issues, haven't tried over clocking it yet so don't know if it can handle it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645892453
My Best Buy number: 2645892453
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AndyB
on 05/29/2015
Great price and easy to install.Would buy buy Corsair memory again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0562294398
My Best Buy number: 0562294398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Product did exactly what I wanted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tileman77
on 05/22/2015
I wanted to increase the speed of a cheap older laptop, and I'm satisfied 100% with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454876498
My Best Buy number: 3454876498
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Great Value for an easy upgrade

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RobGecko
from New Hampshire
on 05/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Just needed to get these to upgrade a laptop for school - simple and easy install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0023508026
My Best Buy number: 0023508026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Some of the greatest ever purchased!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rivercitychef
on 05/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This DDR3 is perfect for upgrading late model Mac minis. It has quadrupled my over all performance and speed! Im buying more for my other Mac!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1002628247
My Best Buy number: 1002628247
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Put the memory in...give my laptop the new life!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AnthonyN
from Connecticut
on 05/07/2015
I decided to upgrade my computer after a lot of research, the memory is the best idea and the very great solution, it make my laptop run fast and more memory for CAD design application. I would recommend the memory to every people who want to make a difference change for improving computer performance. Most realizable memory ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847684825
My Best Buy number: 2847684825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Smooth

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vinceoftexas
on 05/06/2015
The ram upgrade has sufficiently increased the speed of my laptop. Great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1029598219
My Best Buy number: 1029598219
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Worked great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boys
on 05/03/2015
We needed more memory for our computer so we purchased this product and now our computer is running faster and working well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2284151973
My Best Buy number: 2284151973
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Timan
from Pittsburgh, PA
on 05/02/2015
How do you rate ram, either it works or does not. This ram was used to upgrade a macmini from 4 to 8gb. It was a big improvement and was competitively priced. It has run flawless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381569732
My Best Buy number: 2381569732
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: powerofchoice
on 04/30/2015
Gerat product and easy to install! Customer service was amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927309907
My Best Buy number: 2927309907
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Good bang for the buck

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BLT0402
on 04/25/2015
Significant increase in speed and incredibly easy to install yourself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2216280122
My Best Buy number: 2216280122
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Memory Kit - Multi

Corsair - 2-Pack 4GB 1.3GHz DDR3 SoDIMM Laptop Mem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JillJams
on 04/24/2015
Computer is running much faster. Great investment,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2864045630
My Best Buy number: 2864045630
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>