Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Model:
SKU: 1781037
UPC: 013132264691
Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 151 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
148 out of 151
)
Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Review 1 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome series, awesome condition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Leelee
on 02/01/2016
I am a new "Walking Dead" fan and from disc 1 to disc 5 I have been hooked. My copies are all in great shape, arrived on time and I will watch them over and over until the disc's disappear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951412376
My Best Buy number: 2951412376
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

THE WALKING DEAD IS THE BEST!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vtgirl
on 01/30/2016
I LOVE the Walking Dead!! I watch all of the episodes over & over! It's not just zombie's & blood, I watch it because of the storyline. It's amazing to see what this group does to survive & the sacrifices they have had to make along the way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3500705680
My Best Buy number: 3500705680
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great show and great set

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mmm24
on 01/25/2016
This is a great show, the first season is only 6 episodes but still a great watch. Get this bluray set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2281241967
My Best Buy number: 2281241967
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great series to watch...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Airborne
on 01/25/2016
From the opening episode you are hooked! Season one is a great way to dip your toes in the Walking Dead water. Next will be binge-watching and catching up to live episodes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2628562359
My Best Buy number: 2628562359
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Love the Walking Dead

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Woopert
on 01/22/2016
Love All of the Walking Dead but I didn't become a fan until after the first season. This DVD puts it all into perspective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573142145
My Best Buy number: 0573142145
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

bought them for a Christmas present

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ev27
on 01/15/2016
Never saw the show before and really looking forward to watching the second season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765985024
My Best Buy number: 0765985024
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Must have!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SurvivorDiver
on 01/14/2016
Unique and engaging! Great for a binge watch, it'll keep you entertained and wondering what happens next!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2363798549
My Best Buy number: 2363798549
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

New classic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jd1977
on 01/12/2016
This series has quickly become a classic for many, and although we've seen it, this was too great of a deal to pass up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3752300534
My Best Buy number: 3752300534
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Fantastic!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Naynay
on 01/11/2016
I didn't think I would be into the whole zombie thing, but this show is excellent! I didn't want to stop watching! Would definitely recommend it! I bought this as a Christmas gift to myself and even got my parents hooked on the show!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922469866
My Best Buy number: 2922469866
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Best show on TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ace2468
on 01/10/2016
One of my top shows to watch, really hooks you right away in the first season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0586575015
My Best Buy number: 0586575015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome Show!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GAMER818
from Albuquerque
on 01/10/2016
A great start for the series. Starts a little slow but really picks up toward the end!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757223165
My Best Buy number: 0757223165
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great tv series for zombie lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maddie
on 01/10/2016
My friend loves the tv series and the first season it the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3501572830
My Best Buy number: 3501572830
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Zombie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: inkcatridge
on 01/10/2016
Love this show! it has every type of genre all mixed into one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0046220271
My Best Buy number: 0046220271
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

My Grandson loves this show

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MINMO
on 01/09/2016
We bought this as a Christmas present for our Grandson and he loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 03460017
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Walking Dead Season 1 Great Black Friday Buy!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nomo32
on 01/09/2016
I brought the Walking Dead Season One for $5.99 on Black Friday and it was a great beginning to a Great Show!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0021412004
My Best Buy number: 0021412004
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

LOVE!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yolanda
on 01/08/2016
Any Walking Dead fan would love this and/or any of the other seasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3453521269
My Best Buy number: 3453521269
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lily
on 01/08/2016
My daughter was so happy with the movie , worked out great as a gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932320621
My Best Buy number: 2932320621
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Excellent!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tiffany
on 01/08/2016
I got this for my mother in law for Christmas. She loves The Walking Dead and was very happy with this. She has already watched it twice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3462164808
My Best Buy number: 3462164808
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

We're hooked!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BenW
on 01/08/2016
Got hooked on season 1, this show just keeps us watching until the wee hours of the morning. Love watching on dvd or blueray so we don't have to deal with commercials or signal quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378838124
My Best Buy number: 2378838124
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

New series added to my collection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mykona
on 01/08/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
We have an extensive movie library and this series is the newest edition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613875716
My Best Buy number: 2613875716
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>