Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Model:
SKU: 1781037
UPC: 013132264691
Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.877 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 73 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
71 out of 73
)
Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Review 1 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome show !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KClynn
from Stevens Point, Wi
on 01/23/2015
Best show I've seen in years , totally addictive!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540327162
My Best Buy number: 0540327162
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

The best season

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Risslg
from Fresno,ca
on 01/23/2015
So thrilling, I just loved this season, the beginning of this wonderful show.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2619667407
My Best Buy number: 2619667407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lorraineg79
on 01/13/2015
Love this show. I couldn't wait for it to come out
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2162018367
My Best Buy number: 2162018367
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Dvd played clear, no problems - love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jinglebells23
on 01/13/2015
Purchased this for my son. He loves the series. The Dvd played clear - there were no problems. Very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2361328076
My Best Buy number: 2361328076
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lets
on 01/11/2015
I love to have all the episodes of a favorite tv show!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581549493
My Best Buy number: 0581549493
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Love walking dead

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jbug
on 01/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
You can't go wrong buying the seasons its an awesome show
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868068406
My Best Buy number: 2868068406
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Must buy!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TayTho
on 01/07/2015
Every house needs this show! If you haven't started watching it now is the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986634903
My Best Buy number: 2986634903
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Good season

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: brezvegos
from riverside, ca
on 01/07/2015
I love to watch this over and over.this is a good season
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0071210315
My Best Buy number: 0071210315
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

1st Season DVD!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ST36L7H1
on 01/02/2015
Great Price! Got all 4 Season's of TWD of DVD and Blu-ray!
Always shop at BB for them Shows/Movies, just gotta know when to catch em on sale!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Vey Good DVD

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kingpin
on 01/02/2015
I been watching The Walking Dead for awhile but still like to have the DVD for later
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046251531
My Best Buy number: 1046251531
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

great series

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: davegal
on 12/29/2014
Absolutely a great series. I had never watched season 1 before and now the storyline is so much easier to understand. Great price. Highly recommended
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570783785
My Best Buy number: 0570783785
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great Gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Walker
on 12/28/2014
Bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas.....he is in heaven. He started watching in season 3, so he is loving seeing everything that happened up to when he started watching the walking dead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045522864
My Best Buy number: 0045522864
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Good series.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cjsmom92
from Conway, AR
on 12/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My daughter loves this series. It is a little gory for me but to each his own. Best Buy has great prices on DVD's.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2011388153
My Best Buy number: 2011388153
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Addicting!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smallville101
from MN
on 12/26/2014
This show has a great story besides being thrilling! I wasn't expecting to enjoy the characters or storyline as much as I do (wasn't my idea to watch the show), but the more I watched it the better it got!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047795386
My Best Buy number: 1047795386
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

WD

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Margo
on 12/26/2014
I have never been a fan of zombie movies, but this show has me hooked. There is so much more than just the zombies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525050768
My Best Buy number: 2525050768
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great Gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jabbo71
from Birmingham, AL
on 12/15/2014
Love the Walking Dead, makes a great gift. I prefer Blu-ray, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2498901661
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lab08
from Pierre, SD
on 12/14/2014
Got this for my daughter and she loved it! I plan on getting her the entire set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2129673530
My Best Buy number: 2129673530
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tnmjs
on 12/12/2014
This series is as good as everyone says it is. A must buy for the lovers of sci fi and zombies. I can't wait to watch the next one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143060200
My Best Buy number: 2143060200
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Interesting show

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: reynoldsburgOSUfan
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I am not a big zombie fan. However, it cam highly recommended by a friend, so I gave it a chance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0061595354
My Best Buy number: 0061595354
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

good video

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mother
on 12/12/2014
enjoyed very much, good Christmas present, recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2220050162
My Best Buy number: 2220050162
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>