Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Model:
SKU: 1781037
UPC: 013132264691
Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 159 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
156 out of 159
)
Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Review 1 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great Series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Richard
on 04/28/2016
Started watching each series and it only gets better
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2153964659
My Best Buy number: 2153964659
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Edge of seat good show

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yellowball
on 04/15/2016
Not really a fan of zombie shows but this is excellent. Great characters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2828674807
My Best Buy number: 2828674807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

I am hooked on the Walking Dead

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mooseboy
from Round Lake, IL
on 04/11/2016
I did not what any season of the Walking Dead, now I have to watch them all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832810482
My Best Buy number: 2832810482
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great season

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jose
on 04/01/2016
The entire family enjoyed catching up with season 1 with no interruption
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0063596311
My Best Buy number: 0063596311
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

great show

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ricktheruler
on 03/25/2016
This is a well made show and i cannot wait to watch the next season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3759809702
My Best Buy number: 3759809702
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

great start to great series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: critter
on 03/25/2016
Amazing to see the difference between the current cast and how they first all started
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3779439217
My Best Buy number: 3779439217
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

1st season is great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CJENNYPOO
on 03/22/2016
I like watching the walking dead episodes. The 1st series is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810817762
My Best Buy number: 2810817762
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Wow!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Avargas
on 03/11/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
after buying this ive become hooked, cant get enough of it, have since then bought all available seasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559531161
My Best Buy number: 0559531161
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome series, awesome condition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Leelee
on 02/01/2016
I am a new "Walking Dead" fan and from disc 1 to disc 5 I have been hooked. My copies are all in great shape, arrived on time and I will watch them over and over until the disc's disappear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951412376
My Best Buy number: 2951412376
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

THE WALKING DEAD IS THE BEST!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vtgirl
on 01/30/2016
I LOVE the Walking Dead!! I watch all of the episodes over & over! It's not just zombie's & blood, I watch it because of the storyline. It's amazing to see what this group does to survive & the sacrifices they have had to make along the way!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3500705680
My Best Buy number: 3500705680
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great show and great set

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mmm24
on 01/25/2016
This is a great show, the first season is only 6 episodes but still a great watch. Get this bluray set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2281241967
My Best Buy number: 2281241967
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great series to watch...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Airborne
on 01/25/2016
From the opening episode you are hooked! Season one is a great way to dip your toes in the Walking Dead water. Next will be binge-watching and catching up to live episodes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2628562359
My Best Buy number: 2628562359
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Love the Walking Dead

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Woopert
on 01/22/2016
Love All of the Walking Dead but I didn't become a fan until after the first season. This DVD puts it all into perspective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573142145
My Best Buy number: 0573142145
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

bought them for a Christmas present

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ev27
on 01/15/2016
Never saw the show before and really looking forward to watching the second season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765985024
My Best Buy number: 0765985024
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Must have!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SurvivorDiver
on 01/14/2016
Unique and engaging! Great for a binge watch, it'll keep you entertained and wondering what happens next!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2363798549
My Best Buy number: 2363798549
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

New classic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jd1977
on 01/12/2016
This series has quickly become a classic for many, and although we've seen it, this was too great of a deal to pass up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3752300534
My Best Buy number: 3752300534
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Fantastic!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Naynay
on 01/11/2016
I didn't think I would be into the whole zombie thing, but this show is excellent! I didn't want to stop watching! Would definitely recommend it! I bought this as a Christmas gift to myself and even got my parents hooked on the show!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922469866
My Best Buy number: 2922469866
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Best show on TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ace2468
on 01/10/2016
One of my top shows to watch, really hooks you right away in the first season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0586575015
My Best Buy number: 0586575015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome Show!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GAMER818
from Albuquerque
on 01/10/2016
A great start for the series. Starts a little slow but really picks up toward the end!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757223165
My Best Buy number: 0757223165
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great tv series for zombie lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maddie
on 01/10/2016
My friend loves the tv series and the first season it the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3501572830
My Best Buy number: 3501572830
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>