Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Model:
SKU: 1781037
UPC: 013132264691
Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 90 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
88 out of 90
)
Customer Reviews for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)
Review 1 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Walking dead

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sanray
on 08/28/2015
love the walking dead and am purchasing all the years it's been on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985603856
My Best Buy number: 2985603856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Like nothing you've seen before

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meda
on 08/08/2015
It's a quick season, just 6 episodes, and it's a nonstop ride through and through. This is a fantastic show for anyone interested in horror, zombies, drama or just something new, I know there are a lot of zombie films and now tv shows too but this one I would say is above the rest in terms of acting, effects, shocking deaths and character progression.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0598634632
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great Series - this starts it all

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsBear2112
on 05/16/2015
My husband and I love this show. It's so well written and has a nice balance between ogre and interesting plot line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3751218144
My Best Buy number: 3751218144
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aunti3
on 03/15/2015
Bought as part of a gift and the pricing was ok would get more but the other prices are still a bit too high
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028012655
My Best Buy number: 1028012655
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

It's great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DarkWolf
on 03/14/2015
I watch the show all the time. So to be able to pick it up at Best Buy and have to watch whenever I want, is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2265984811
My Best Buy number: 2265984811
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

We dont have cable..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ducktastic
from florida
on 03/11/2015
We don't have cable so we are behind the times on this show. Recently we bought season 1 (only because everyone would not stop talking about it..lol). As soon as it ended I knew we had to buy the second season and I am so glad we did! It was hard to watch just one episode. We watched the whole season in 2 days! It kept us wanting more!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2189558969
My Best Buy number: 2189558969
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Love this series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JayL
on 03/05/2015
I just started watching it frequently, so I decided to purchase the 1st season to find out how it all started. Haven't watched all episodes yet, but wonder why he hasn't asked how it started yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2228096384
My Best Buy number: 2228096384
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Love walking dead

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sparks24
on 02/27/2015
Big fan great show lots of good story lines and characters
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2993233076
My Best Buy number: 2993233076
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great Show

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dee27
on 02/19/2015
I really enjoy this show and would recommend to anyone to watch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2174074177
My Best Buy number: 2174074177
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

They did it again!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jmanstudent
on 02/18/2015
Re watching the first season from the current brings back so many memories of how this is a groundbreaking show that does an excellent job telling heartfelt stories and makes you really connect with the characters
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2644130280
My Best Buy number: 2644130280
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Great DVD

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: niecierae
from Clio, MI
on 02/18/2015
Bought for my daughter who is a huge fan of the show.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048545808
My Best Buy number: 0048545808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome Series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Syvie
on 02/16/2015
The Walking Dead Series - Season 1 is just great. I love this series; it keeps me interested and I always look forward to the next episode. I am so glad I purchased the first season, and very happy that Best Buy had it at a great price. I look forward to buying the next seasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922003411
My Best Buy number: 2922003411
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JimS
from Davenport, Iowa
on 02/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
l just can't get enough of the Walking Dead. It has us wanting more all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109414320
My Best Buy number: 2109414320
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

One of the best shows ever!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: oriley2013
on 02/12/2015
My boyfriend had never seen any of the episodes so I bought him this so he could start on getting caught up. Such a great show!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789751180
My Best Buy number: 2789751180
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Love walking dead!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kissab16
on 02/11/2015
such a great show, loved every minute of it. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2571702239
My Best Buy number: 2571702239
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

a great show from the 1st episode to the last

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pinecone
from Spokane, WA
on 02/04/2015
very few shows hold my attention like this did....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725375616
My Best Buy number: 2725375616
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Good way to catch up on the undead

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: johnb
on 01/31/2015
Good show to see for first time or revisit occasionally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760757749
My Best Buy number: 0760757749
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

Awesome show !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KClynn
from Stevens Point, Wi
on 01/23/2015
Best show I've seen in years , totally addictive!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540327162
My Best Buy number: 0540327162
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

The best season

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Risslg
from Fresno,ca
on 01/23/2015
So thrilling, I just loved this season, the beginning of this wonderful show.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2619667407
My Best Buy number: 2619667407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Walking Dead: The Complete First Season [2 Discs] (DVD)

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lorraineg79
on 01/13/2015
Love this show. I couldn't wait for it to come out
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2162018367
My Best Buy number: 2162018367
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>