Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Model: 128677-00
SKU: 2074648
UPC: 050644614705
Listen to your favorite music with these over-the-ear headphones that feature plush ear cushions to ensure comfortable use. The lightweight aluminum material resists vibrations and provides durability.
Average Customer Rating:
3.783 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
0
65% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
15 out of 23
)
Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones
Review 1 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

The best headphones i have ever owned

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Flaviano
from Scio, OR
on 08/15/2012
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: You can hear every single noise that your suppose to here without them
What's not so great: Low bass, it is meant for dj'ing, or studio headphones, so bass isn't a given with these.
I could not ask for something better. These are the most clear headphones ever. When there over your ears it sounds like your in a room and the noise is never choppy. You put them on and you escape from the world of 7-billion people to a world of just you and Dr. Dre wonders.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
About me... Frequent traveler, Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Best Headphones Available!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OneNine
from Los Angeles
on 02/04/2012
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound, Build Quality, Bass, Highs, Clarity, Style, Comfort
What's not so great: Price, Price, Price!
I bit the bullet and forked out $500 for these because I just had to have them.....And I must say that the only thing disappointing about these headphones IS the price. These All Black Beats By Dre Detox headphones are BY FAR the best sounding and the best looking over-the-ear headphones on the market. Yes, they are exactly the same as the Pros you get in other colors for $100 less. I had to have the Detox version. The sound is unrivaled, and the Pros do not leak sound in comparison to the horrible leakage of the Studios. The build quality is far superior to the Studios (no rattling or vibrating) and the Pros don't need batteries for amplifying. $500 is overpriced but I am not disappointed with the product. Very Happy with my purchase. Got the 2yr protection plan too.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Powerful bass
About me... Avid listener
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
+10points
14out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Great for a DJ

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ivancitorod
from Puerto Rico, PR
on 01/26/2012
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Love the construction and ear comfort
What's not so great: does not resist high pressure sound
It's a great product, the best constructed headphones, very comfortable, has an almost flat frequency response and very stylish. Love the black design. The twist lock on the wire with both side of the headset is one thing i like a lot. The only thing the headphone need is to reach higher level of sound pressure without distortion to be the perfect headphone for a sound engineer.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, resistant
About me... Frequent traveler, Pro audio / DJ, sound engineer
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Not Worth the price but it is great headphones.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: SW4GGG
from East Meadow, New York
on 01/21/2012
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is good headphones, sound fine, fit fine and the comfort okay.
What's not so great: It expensive and it just like the pros. Why would you spend 500 dollars on headphones? Just wondering.
It is good headphones, sound great, comfort okay, and the fit is great. It just the price, these headphones are just like the pros but it limited edition. But like i just don't understand why someone would spend 500 dollars on headphones. That all
This product has... Stylish, Powerful bass, expensive
About me... Casual listener, Avid listener, Student
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
How Often Used:Less than once a week
-8points
5out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DjSpeed
from West Coast
on 12/28/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great Sound,Look Very Good,Fit Great
What's not so great: A Person Not Owning A Pair
GREAT Headphones I have owned them all,there all very good.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Powerful bass
About me... Frequent traveler, Avid listener, Pro audio / DJ, i know good sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Silver
4.5 out of 5(93)
 
 
 
Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Purple
4.5 out of 5(86)
 
 
 
Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Orange
4.6 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
How Often Used:Daily
-1point
7out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

overpriced and average at best

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: dave12dave
from los angeles, ca
on 12/26/2011
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Comfort
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Durability
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: style and strong bass (albeit overly strong)
What's not so great: build quality, requires battery, mid-range and high-range, overly colored sound
I write this review to forewarn you about Beats By Dre, by Monster, as a brand and headphone line. While they are nice sounding headphones, compared to other headphones in the same price range made by truly reputable long running headphone makers, these fall short sound quality-wise. (AKG, Grado, Sennheisers that cost more than $200, Audio-Technica, Sony Studio Pros)
On a scale of 1-10 these would rate about a 6.5 or 7. Most people are used to your run-of-the-mill department store headphones (skullcandy, sony, white apple earbuds, etc) and compared to those, these sound worlds better, however if you compared these to truly good headphones then you'd hear what you're missing. These have a good bass response but are lacking elsewhere.
These are just highly marketed to a specific segment of the population to fool you into thinking you're getting the best money can buy. Don't believe the hype. Read a reputable headphone/audio forum, such as head-fi or audioholics, and you'll see the overwhelming negative opinions by people who both, KNOW audio and don't fall for the marketing and peer blitz.
If bass and style is all you care about, and over spending for headphones is your thing, then go ahead and get them. If you want the best sound for the price and don't care about style and image then you can get comparably sounding headphones for less, probably half as much. This is a good article that'll explain it more: http://audioproheadphones.blogspot.com/2011/07/headphone-popularity.html
This product has... Stylish, Powerful bass, Poor fit
About me... Pro audio / DJ, Audiophile, engineer
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
How Often Used:Less than once a week
+24points
56out of 88found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Trojan1291
from Palmdale, CA
on 12/23/2011
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound Quality, Color Scheme
What's not so great: Price, Comfort
I recently bought these headphones despite the comfortability issues I read about. I was not disappointed by the sound quality as it is top notch. I would really recommend this to someone who can fork out $500 or do What I did and put it on the Best Buy Credit card to make no interest payments ;D
This product has... Stylish, Powerful bass
About me... Avid listener
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

You pay for what you get

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheCraiger
from tempe az
on 12/23/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
What's great about it: sound and clarity
What's not so great: expensive for average consumer
These headphones might be a little expensive, but let me tell you they are definitely worth the money you spend. Monster has great customer service and the quality of there products are superior to all other professional headphones. I am just a music lover not a dj or a producer and as soon as you put these headphones on you start to hear music in a whole new way. Highs, mids, lows, and bass sound so crisp and clear. No more rattling bass and muffled sounds. Plus these headphones hold a phenomenal resale value. Hope this helps you make a solid purchase.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Powerful bass
About me... Budget Conscious, Avid listener, penny pincher, quality driven
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
Apple - iPod touch 64GB* MP3 Player (4th Generation) - Black
4.5 out of 5(190)
 
 
 
Griffin Technology - Crayola ColorStudio HD for Apple iPad and iPad 2
1.7 out of 5(88)
 
 
 
Apple - iPad 2 with Wi-Fi - 64GB - Black
4.6 out of 5(203)
 
 
 
 
 
How Often Used:Daily
+4points
11out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Looking for an Alternative

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: WMJCane
from Washington DC
on 12/20/2011
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Durability
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: The sound is pretty good.
What's not so great: Build Quality, Weight, Uncomfortable fit.
I was excited when I recieved this product. The in-store demo was great and the packaging is all-pro.
Here are the problems that I had. I unpacked the headphones and plugged into an iPod. I could only hear out of one ear. I wiggled the mini-plug that plugged into the headphone (not the iPod end) and both ears lit up. It wasn't a problem with the mini-plug, rather the mini-plug receptacle in the headphone. So, I plugged it into the other ear. Same results. I can understand if a product gets off the line with a single undiscovered defect. But to have both ears with the same defect? To me, that's just a poor quality build. Certainly, this shouldn't even be a concern on a product at this price point.
When I was getting sound to both ears, the sound quality was good - although using an iPod is not a good test of this. I'm sure that I was loosing more quality from the iPod than the earphones. The sound isolation was pretty good.
The headphones were comfortable for that short-period, but I could tell that they were going to get heavy, hot and become uncomfortable due to clamping (noted in other reviews as well).
Obviously, the set I recieved were defective right out of the box and will be returned. I think instead of replacing them with the same - I'll seek an alternative. Time to do some research.
This product has... Stylish, Powerful bass, Poor fit
About me... Frequent traveler, Audiophile
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
+9points
18out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Amazingly Awesome!!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChippyMPS
from Erie, PA
on 11/12/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound and Style
What's not so great: The Weight
Alittle pricey but worth the style and sound, much cooler than the normal Pros.
Best Uses: When I travel, Gym / Working Out, At work, At home, studio work
I would recommend this to a friend!
Type of Listener:Audiophile
Most Important to Purchase:Style
How Often Used:Daily
+5points
17out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Dre why ...

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: ikenourmos
from Yorba Linda
on 10/26/2011
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Comfort
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: style
What's not so great: discomfort after 20 min of use
I love Beats and their nice looking headphones. I owned a Studio when it first came out and it was the best thing I ever bought.
I heard about Detox and got kinda excited since my studio broke down.
Went to bestbuy very excited and bought them and after I went back home and tried them on .... let's get real it's the same as Studios but with better built and no batteries and amazingly uncomfortable for long use.
Not worth the price and others who says its the best headphone then its because they owned a 5$ headphone so of course this one will be AMAZING to them.
Advice from a headphone lover, if u looking for style only then Detox is good. Comfort with style then Studio. Sound Quality only, find something else like Sony, AKG, or Sennheiser. Bass with comfort then Sony XB700 (really cheap on amazon and way better than Beats Pro) or XB1000 (King of bass but your face will be gone from their huge cushion).
Best Uses: At home
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Type of Listener:Casual listener
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
+13points
40out of 67found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Great Quality, but Very Uncomfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Adamsapple
from Great Falls, Va
on 09/30/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Quality, easy set up, impresses friends
What's not so great: Comfort
I just bought these beats yesterday and i am in love with them. At first you will notice that the quality is better than the pros and studios. So personally i think it is worth the extra money. And if you are going to spend that much for the second best headphones, might as well caugh up the extra bill. But on the other side it is kind of uncomfortable. After 20 minutes of wearing them your ears will hurt, didnt happen to me on the pros and studios. Buy if you like quality buy it.
Best Uses: When I travel, At home
I would recommend this to a friend!
Type of Listener:Avid listener
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:Daily
-7points
17out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Amazing! But...

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kschelasin
from Scarborough, ME
on 09/28/2011
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound Quality, Style, Weight, Durability.
What's not so great: Needs more Bass
These headphones are the best things I've ever listened too, the only problem i've got with them is their serious lack of bass, I mean, I can still get base out of them, but I have to crank the volume seriously up. If these things had as good of base as the studio's then they would be way more worth the price. Still, other then that, the sound quality is un matchable. These headphones are ridiculous, definitely worth it for people who enjoy their music on a daily basis.
Quality. Can. Not. Be. Beat.
Best Uses: When I travel, At work, At home
I would recommend this to a friend!
Type of Listener:Audiophile
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:Daily
-10points
6out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Wow

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TiggerC34
from Atlanta
on 09/26/2011
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: everything
What's not so great: price
Great sound: highly priced, Man i grew up on the you get what you pay for thing, but the price is wild; overall great product.
Best Uses: When I travel, Gym / Working Out, At work, At home
I would recommend this to a friend!
Type of Listener:Avid listener
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:Daily
-7points
7out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Not bad / but not at all great

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: KidClark
from Rhode Island
on 09/16/2011
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: nothing is Great, just o.k.
What's not so great: Comfort , Price
My wife bought me these Beats. The sound quality is good, and they seem to be fairly durable, but they are very uncomfortable: the ear cups are round not oval and hurt after awhile, also they press on your head like a vise. The other big thing that I found was that they are very very heavy.
The big deal is the price, if these were $199, I'd say go for it, they're pretty good. But at $499, they are ridiculous. I did a lot of research and ended up returning them and going to a store that sells musical equipment to pros, I found that Audio Technica sold a better sounding, lighter and much more comfortable pair, that look almost identical for under $200. I'm not giving the exact name of the headphones and the instrument store because I'm not here to trash B.Buy. I shop there often. If you really need that name, then you have to pay the price and settle for what they sell. You can look really cool and have way better cans for a lot less!
Best Uses: When I travel, At home
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Type of Listener:Avid listener
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
+17points
31out of 45found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Best professional headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alberino
from Woodland, CA
on 08/10/2011
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound quality is amazing and they look awesome!
What's not so great: After a while ears might hurt.
The sound quality on these headphones is phenomenal. The sound is so rich and clear it makes listening to your favorite music a joy. Honestly, I believe this headphones are worth the price. If you don't listen to music too often then these are obviously not recommended for you. Now if you listen to music all day, everyday and also work with music, you should definitely check these out!
Best Uses: When I travel, At work, At home
I would recommend this to a friend!
Type of Listener:Audiophile
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:Daily
+9points
23out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

not a good buy

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: LittleFootDinosaur
from Daly City
on 07/29/2011
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Comfort
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Bass.
What's not so great: heavy
Pros: Thumping bass. Sleek design. Good for hip hop and pop genre.
Cons: Heavy - can cause discomfort, over priced. Sounds flat outside the hip hop and pop genre of music.
So Monster wants $100 more for their Beats Pro? How can they justify this steep price increase? For $100 more than the Pro I'd expect something more than a different finish and a label. I could not enjoy listening to my music with this. It was causing me discomfort after thirty minutes of use -- too heavy. After two weeks I returned it to Best Buy.
To anyone considering this item I recommend you try it out first. Wear it for 15 minutes and see how you feel about it. Too bad that it has a very nice design, but I will not sacrifice comfort for aesthetics.
There are better options out there for $500. I will be testing the Grado this week end.
Best Uses: When I travel, At home
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Type of Listener:Audiophile
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:Daily
+13points
24out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eminem
from Indiana
on 07/27/2011
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound,bass
What's not so great: NONE
The sound is wonderful! You have no idea how good this sound is! a song ive listened to a MILLION times with the apple headphones and bose headphones sound 100% NEW and a million times better! All this uncomfortable stuff has not happened to me yet. maybe its just me but it you are leaning on not buying it because of it go to your local bestbuy to check it out!
Best Uses: At home
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
4.5 out of 5(82)
 
 
 
 
 
Type of Listener:Audiophile
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:Daily
+6points
13out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

You are paying the premium price for the DRE name.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Greatminds
from Houston
on 06/15/2011
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The quality and stylish look.
What's not so great: The price is a little too much.
Let's be honest everyone buys these headphones because of the Dre name and because you see your favorite athlete/celebrity wearing them. If these headphones were simply named Beats by Monster, They wouldn't be as popular and as pricey. These all black Pro's are exactly the same as the regular Pro's with the only difference being the color and few very minor details. I made the move up from some bose headphones i had and man are these Pro's heavy. I wouldn't recommend you use it on a hot summer day because they get uncomfortable with the sweat. These are still some very good headphones so only buy them if $500 is nothing to you.
Best Uses: When I travel, At home
I would recommend this to a friend!
Type of Listener:Avid listener
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:Daily
+20points
27out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Limited Editon Monster Pro Detox Over-the-Ear Headphones

Actually...

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: js394
from massachusetts
on 04/24/2011
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Comfort
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Bass heavy. Wait that's good, right?
What's not so great: paying $100.00 more for all black Pro Beats.
I already own these. They're called Beats By Dre - Pro
Best Uses: When I travel, At work, At home
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Type of Listener:Audiophile
Most Important to Purchase:Sound quality
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
-9points
24out of 57found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>