Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1528 Reviews) 1528
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,528 reviews
5 stars
803
4 stars
545
3 stars
99
2 stars
37
1 star
44
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,412 out of 1,528
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+40points
61out of 82found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

value for the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: geloboy
from CA
on 04/25/2015
good price for a pretty good product!! nice sound too!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2091044222
My Best Buy number: 2091044222
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect Fit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: damianh05
on 04/24/2015
Bought these headphones after my 3 year old son destroyed his first pair after a bad rant in the car. These are a good mold and fit well around his head the design is nice love the black skulls. Great sound and quality but skull candy never makes a bad product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2025568695
My Best Buy number: 2025568695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Headphones are Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shazam
on 04/24/2015
Bought these for a plane ride. Very nice quality and worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2534631910
My Best Buy number: 2534631910
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Its good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sjsingh
on 04/24/2015
Worth the money spent - I think 25$. Build quality is good and covers the ear perfectly - no outside sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3462956731
My Best Buy number: 3462956731
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Returned After One Use

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: MadAxeMan
from Park Ridge, IL
on 04/24/2015
I bought these earphones to replace my usual workout earphones. After 30 minutes, the ear pieces became uncomfortable. Also, the sound quality is heavy in the mid-range and not enough emphasis in the bass (I would have expected much more kick from 40 mm drivers). Lastly, I know they're not technically noise-isolating headphones, but they blocked none of the ambient noise - which is quite surprising. I opted for a pair of the Sennhesier CX685 sports in-ears instead. Very glad I did.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for a good price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mk110411
on 04/24/2015
I wasn't looking to spend a lot, but yet wanted good quality headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967122757
My Best Buy number: 2967122757
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Clear Crisp Sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Catt
on 04/23/2015
Very good item but not expensive. Feels pretty good on ears not too tight. I love the blue color. Not a lot of background noise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2674837517
My Best Buy number: 2674837517
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great earphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Frank
on 04/23/2015
Bought these for my little girl and she loves them. She really likes the sound quality and being able to use them when she plays her games on her iPad. Plus she loves pink. ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2493823432
My Best Buy number: 2493823432
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Headset for Kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mary
on 04/23/2015
The product is perfect for kids - light weight but durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140217928
My Best Buy number: 2140217928
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headset for Kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mary
on 04/23/2015
The product is perfect for kids - light weight but durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140217928
My Best Buy number: 2140217928
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Always a fan

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HeroinMilkshake
on 04/22/2015
Skullcandy makes some of the best headphones for a gud low price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844619646
My Best Buy number: 2844619646
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great headphones for teens

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: tye2
on 04/22/2015
Lightweight with a powerful sound great colors good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824778103
My Best Buy number: 2824778103
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great inexpensive (not cheap) Headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheTechGuy
on 04/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I got these as a gift for my Girlfriends son. He is very rough on headphones. I have also liked SkullCandy products. For the price they can't be beat. I think they have the closest to Bose/Beats sound as you can get for the price. So far so good with them. We just picked up another pair for his sister. Overall he likes the sound. I don't think he is quite a audiophile yet. I don't see how you can be watching You Tube where instead of playing video games you just watch people play now. So I don't know if he needs great headphones to hear them screaming at the screen. But the important part of all this is he likes them and if he starts listening to music he will have half decent headphones to do it with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2282254140
My Best Buy number: 2282254140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kuau10
on 04/20/2015
my nice love it. an for the price is great.
and it has an awsome sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3304077914
My Best Buy number: 3304077914
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Tony
on 04/18/2015
Purchased for my son and seems to meet the need for his age. Not the best quality sound, but for the money, they are not a bad headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754461386
My Best Buy number: 0754461386
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Very good sound quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cathy22
from Lynbrook ny
on 04/17/2015
Good quality a a reasonable price. Excellent for airplane use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2361145116
My Best Buy number: 2361145116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chefatp
on 04/17/2015
Bought three pairs of these for my daughters and they seem to have lasted the longest out of any they have previously had. Decent sound for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0761600648
My Best Buy number: 0761600648
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great! Perfect for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hesmyteen
from st louis mo
on 04/17/2015
Happy with my purchase. Would recommend. Great for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3470196662
My Best Buy number: 3470196662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for a great price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patrick
on 04/15/2015
I use my headphones day and night and they are great. I've had no problems with my headphones. And Best Buy is my go to store for electronics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>