Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.332 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2029 Reviews) 2029
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,029 reviews
5 stars
1,067
4 stars
727
3 stars
133
2 stars
46
1 star
56
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,879 out of 2,029
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 62 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+44points
66out of 88found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good ear headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yogi
on 08/29/2015
The headphones have a great sound and are very comfortable for the ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2598322830
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Okay product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mom2Leo
on 08/29/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock Spaced Out On-Ear Headphones - Black/Red/Clear.
This headphone is very weak,But it has good sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2368132393
My Best Buy number: 2368132393
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

This is very bad quality.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mom2Leo
on 08/29/2015
The sound coming out is very very very low quality.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2368132393
My Best Buy number: 2368132393
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Cheap and reliable headset

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Diego
on 08/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Cheap and reliable headset, there's no more to add. If you are looking for a really good one, this is not for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0585543800
My Best Buy number: 0585543800
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for my child

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dranch
from parker, co
on 08/29/2015
Perfect price and comfort for my 12 year old that likes gaming but prefers headphones to earbuds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590997487
My Best Buy number: 2590997487
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reina
from houston tx
on 08/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I buy this procuct because a my dauther like she 9 year she like
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2220265580
My Best Buy number: 2220265580
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Very nice for the money.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tbone299
from Candler, NC
on 08/28/2015
We recently bought these headphones for my 5 year old to use in school. We tried them at home few days before school started and she wore them comfortably while watching several short videos on her tablet. She is very sensitive to sounds and overerly sensitive to hats, scarves, collars etc. Only complaint would be that they do not adjust small enough to fit over her ears properly. Nothing a small piece of foam and some tape can not fix for now. I am happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2585796132
My Best Buy number: 2585796132
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Quality pair of headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrInternational
from Midwest
on 08/28/2015
Great set of headphones and very inexpensive. You can't beat the quality of sound at this price. I would highly recommend purchasing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051012639
My Best Buy number: 1051012639
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

very gooddd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cecilia
on 08/28/2015
its amazing it works perfectly fine I had no issues with it not working
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2945850757
My Best Buy number: 2945850757
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Back to School Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Snypar
from Weatherford, TX
on 08/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These are great for kiddos.. on the ear so they can still hear what is going on around them :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2023894543
My Best Buy number: 2023894543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robin
from Monterey
on 08/28/2015
These headphones fit well, provide good sound and the microphone works well. A good option for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2000023423
My Best Buy number: 2000023423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SOPHEN02
on 08/26/2015
Perfect set of headphones for a traveling pre-teen who stays on the move.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0585894278
My Best Buy number: 0585894278
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Clear sound for people who are hard of hearing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Krphinney
on 08/26/2015
This was the best investment for headphones I have ever found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2172268493
My Best Buy number: 2172268493
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice ear piece

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Char2424
on 08/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
It's good,but the more you use it the wiring gets baf
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0061726963
My Best Buy number: 0061726963
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Taken4aride
from Connecticut
on 08/26/2015
Good headphones. The sound quality is decent for the price and they seem to stay on my child's head pretty well. Good for the 6-10 age range
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2544508141
My Best Buy number: 2544508141
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SATX
from TX
on 08/25/2015
So far these headphones performed great. The design is appealing as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568153835
My Best Buy number: 0568153835
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headp phones for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cmbplano
from Plano, Tx
on 08/24/2015
Purchased for my grandkids and they love them!!! Had purchase them for 1 grandchild last Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2352298128
My Best Buy number: 2352298128
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great heapdphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nene
on 08/24/2015
I love my headphones! The sound is clear and you can feel the bass. The pink color of the headphones pop out at you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3464893010
My Best Buy number: 3464893010
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JTSMJ
on 08/23/2015
Works as expected. Great item. My kids love it!!! The only issue we had is it did not work on the headphone jack on an airplane. It doesn't fit right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2502076729
My Best Buy number: 2502076729
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 102 next>>