Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.336 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1632 Reviews) 1632
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,632 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
582
3 stars
104
2 stars
38
1 star
45
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,512 out of 1,632
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 48 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+41points
63out of 85found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

earphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hair
on 05/27/2015
Great earphones, great sound, good fit! Very comfortable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139758975
My Best Buy number: 2139758975
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

earphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hair
on 05/27/2015
Great earphones, bought for my son who loves them, says they are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139758975
My Best Buy number: 2139758975
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

I recommend this to high school students

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mznette27
on 05/27/2015
I love these head phones they are perfect for listing to music and the Tyler okaly podcast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3754400935
My Best Buy number: 3754400935
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Decent for the price

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: CDub
on 05/23/2015
These were for my kid. He's pretty hard on headphones. These lasted about 3 moths and then they stopped working.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0785876319
My Best Buy number: 0785876319
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

cool look

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: theKP
on 05/23/2015
Cool and funky look, little costly, but still worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2104681383
My Best Buy number: 2104681383
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lillymae
on 05/22/2015
I had never own a pair of headphones like this brand and they are good as well as affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2757380107
My Best Buy number: 2757380107
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for a great price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheTechGuy
from Pittsburgh
on 05/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We got these headphones for my girlfriends 10 year old son. He is very rough on headphones and these have held up the longest so far. Over three months so far. The sound quality is good for the price as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2282254140
My Best Buy number: 2282254140
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Hed phones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Quiteman
on 05/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works great with my 1 phone 6 plus with a great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412656864
My Best Buy number: 0412656864
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for my son

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aime
on 05/22/2015
My son likes his headphones. He uses them every day. Good quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2730885391
My Best Buy number: 2730885391
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Love the wireless !!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mamabear2
on 05/22/2015
These headphones are great I bought them for my daughter for christmas and she loves them , and I love them cause she can listen to her music and walk around without triping on wires !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2688952541
My Best Buy number: 2688952541
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Redi
on 05/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Perfectly suitable to listen music for my brother.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994291747
My Best Buy number: 2994291747
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect size for travel and noise reduction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saung
on 05/21/2015
I purchased these for a plane ride and have used them many times since. They are the perfect size for a carry on and re still thick enough to block out other sounds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995218644
My Best Buy number: 2995218644
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great for this kiddos

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bigguy75
on 05/21/2015
these headphones are pretty darn good for the money. Skullcandy has not let me down yet. one thing, dont let the kids fall asleep with them. they will break in half from tossing in the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032625127
My Best Buy number: 0032625127
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

AWESOME QUALITY...AMAZING SOUND!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mikie
on 05/20/2015
WELL THEY ARE NOT YOUR $200 HEAD SET BUT FOR ABOUT THE COST OF A COUPLE MONTHS OF YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC STREAMING SERVICE - YOU CAN HAVE A HEAD SET THAT DELIVERS THE INCREDIBLE SOUND QUALITY. WELL WORTH THE GREAT BEST BUY PRICE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0063894547
My Best Buy number: 0063894547
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

My Skullcandy headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bark
on 05/20/2015
Really great sound and I love the hot pink color! They match my cell phone and look good with my other devices, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3462104132
My Best Buy number: 3462104132
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good product, good sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GrannyGrump
on 05/20/2015
The headphones were purchased to replace in-the-ear types that kept falling out. The sound is very good and the fact that they fit comfortably on my head and stay there is why I am enjoying them so much. The price was reasonable, and I just wanted headphones to wear on a treadmill to listen to television or audio books. I really like them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2028635219
My Best Buy number: 2028635219
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dangrover
on 05/20/2015
Sound is really good for the price and pretty durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2207297153
My Best Buy number: 2207297153
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Price - Great Sound!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: j33a29
on 05/20/2015
Great Price - Great Sound!!! I got these for $9.99 and they have a great sound. You have to keep in mind that these are the low end earphones, but do a great job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787436955
My Best Buy number: 0787436955
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mo215
on 05/20/2015
I bought these on a deal of the day and got a great deal and free shipping. They work good and look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779738197
My Best Buy number: 0779738197
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>