Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1926 Reviews) 1926
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,926 reviews
5 stars
1,016
4 stars
692
3 stars
122
2 stars
45
1 star
51
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,786 out of 1,926
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 58 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+43points
65out of 87found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dsgallo
from Newport News, VA
on 08/04/2015
we bought these for our girls so that they can hear their DVD player when we take our annual trip to NY. They have great sound and they are very comfortable on the ears. The kids loved them and they are very easily adjustible.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016801039
My Best Buy number: 2016801039
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for the kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EDHA
on 08/02/2015
My kids love these headphones. They use they with their tablets and were all a happy family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564751325
My Best Buy number: 0564751325
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headset for the kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EDHA
on 08/02/2015
My kids love these headphones. They use they with their tablets and were all a happy family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564751325
My Best Buy number: 0564751325
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

daughter loves these

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dragon45891
on 08/02/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock Spaced Out On-Ear Headphones - Black/Red/Clear.
daughter had a pair and they stopped working but were great so got another pair cause she loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2509051996
My Best Buy number: 2509051996
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Not so good headphones

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: goondocks
on 08/01/2015
Average sound quality, mostly treble, no bass, quite flat. Connector pin broke after one month so now they are useless to me since I can't plug them into any devices. Guess I will throw them in the trash. Just bought them a month ago but probably has been too long to return or refund them. Waste of 30 bucks.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2150001357
My Best Buy number: 2150001357
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Carl
on 08/01/2015
Bought this as a gift. It worked out very well. Exactly what she wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221686391
My Best Buy number: 2221686391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Love them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Red3Bravo
from San Jose
on 08/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
They actually work great for my kids, I take them in the car and let them use to watch a movie on long drives.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019981755
My Best Buy number: 1019981755
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Arisa
on 07/31/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought a set of these for my daughter to take to school for computer class since they were inexpensive. I was extremely surprised by the sound quality and comfort these had. The plastic headband is flexible but this actually works well for comfort. So good I order two more pairs as back up since they were on sale!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3304679743
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Just the perfect item for a 9 yr old

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MakAttack
on 07/31/2015
Seems to be holding up very well, even though being dropped often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2911181519
My Best Buy number: 2911181519
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for Price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: klee
on 07/31/2015
Again, same as with blue pair I reviewed. Worked and kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041305058
My Best Buy number: 0041305058
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for Price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: klee
on 07/31/2015
Not anything fancy, just working headphones. Kids loved them and they worked great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041305058
My Best Buy number: 0041305058
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Works as advertised

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Aventura
on 07/31/2015
The sound is good, nice bass. Very comfortable. Wish it had volume control
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775647104
My Best Buy number: 3775647104
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for my daughter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ecua1973
from Queens, ny
on 07/31/2015
Great color and sound for my daughter to use on school days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0965667249
My Best Buy number: 0965667249
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

WORKING WELL

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HAPPYKID
on 07/30/2015
I purchased these for my son, they are working very well and he likes them a lot. Thanks for a really good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2656458464
My Best Buy number: 2656458464
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Bought for my granddaughter and she loves them!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: killerbee
on 07/30/2015
My 11 year old granddaughter has trouble with ear buds so I bought these headphones. She absolutely loves them. She said they are comfortable and sound great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963858711
My Best Buy number: 2963858711
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

They work great. My daughter loves them

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Suzie
on 07/29/2015
They work great. I would buy them again and recommend them. It also is great for airplane rides.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989842589
My Best Buy number: 2989842589
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Decent for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Livingthealohalife
on 07/28/2015
Thankfully we bought the warranty. These headphones broke two times so we are on the 3rd set.. so far so good.. The sound is decent and price is good..you do get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent headphones in the low price range

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ashish
on 07/28/2015
These are nice headphones considering the low price we get it for. Nice sound, comfortable to use due to soft ear pillows, look good with the blue color. Overall a really good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3475035119
My Best Buy number: 3475035119
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

These headphones are efficient and stylish.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Holden63
on 07/27/2015
The sound is clear and the look of the headphones is great for the gym or the airport. My 5 year old was also able to use them easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2281250198
My Best Buy number: 2281250198
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 97 next>>