Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1491 Reviews) 1491
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,491 reviews
5 stars
783
4 stars
533
3 stars
97
2 stars
35
1 star
43
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,377 out of 1,491
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+41points
61out of 81found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Returned the same day

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Boggy
on 04/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Sound cheaper than they cost. The top is not padded. I have a shaved head. Super uncomfortable because of that. Returned the same day.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0103860051
My Best Buy number: 0103860051
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Pretty good

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: KlineK14
on 04/02/2015
The sound is reallygood, they get real loud. The problem is that they aren't too comfortable, and they feel cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318943854
My Best Buy number: 3318943854
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Antmarc
from auburn,ma
on 03/30/2015
Great price and perfect for children. purchased after my son broke his other pair of headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2751982833
My Best Buy number: 2751982833
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

My grandson requested color headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lovecolorandstand
on 03/28/2015
These headphones fit the description of what he wanted for his birthday. Best Buy has a good selection,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923942740
My Best Buy number: 2923942740
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1963Corvette
on 03/28/2015
My wife bought these after she gave the black ones to me as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027935972
My Best Buy number: 0027935972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

These are great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1963Corvette
on 03/28/2015
With a Very Comfortable fit, they were a gift from my wife. I use these during my workout!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027935972
My Best Buy number: 0027935972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ownlife24
on 03/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This product has great sound for something not pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567509350
My Best Buy number: 0567509350
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RGM7613
on 03/27/2015
Use these as my workout headphones cause I don't like the ear buds in my ears as I get sweaty - awesome bass for cheap price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0954871275
My Best Buy number: 0954871275
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

My daughter loves them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Biglou
on 03/27/2015
I would buy another pair if needed, highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013518810
My Best Buy number: 1013518810
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Sounds

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sonic2076
on 03/27/2015
Quality is decent for wired headphones. I would prefer bluetooth wireless headphones next time. The Skull Candy version are excellent.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2274333457
My Best Buy number: 2274333457
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Daughter Loves

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tsirock
from Louisville, KY
on 03/27/2015
My daughter is 12 and loves these. They seem to be holding up well with her use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768526750
My Best Buy number: 0768526750
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kiddz03
on 03/27/2015
Listening quality is good. We did experience several issues with the rubber coating peeling away from the wire which caused the earphones to not work. We had purchased a warranty and that was great! BB replaced each set no questions asked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068124410
My Best Buy number: 0068124410
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good low cost headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Axelr
from Arlington, VA
on 03/26/2015
These headphones are a great value. The sound is good and they are comfortable for the most part. They do become a little uncomfortable if I wear them for longer periods of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2734321864
My Best Buy number: 2734321864
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Awesome headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Retta
on 03/25/2015
I love the headphones and I knew there was no other place to go but to you guys. I Buy all my electronics there; every one!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0300293423
My Best Buy number: 0300293423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kay0518
on 03/25/2015
I have usually bought cheaper head phones because they usually don't last me long, but liked the look of this and the sound quality was pretty awesome for me. I'm very happy with my purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2803801693
My Best Buy number: 2803801693
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rwilson
on 03/20/2015
love the fit and quality. would definitely purchase again and recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2227338454
My Best Buy number: 2227338454
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bestbuy
on 03/19/2015
good product, my son is happy with it thank you Thanl you thank you thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0929346289
My Best Buy number: 0929346289
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great for kiddos

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brie
on 03/18/2015
we bought these for our 4 year old to use with his tablet. they are the right size and fit his ears perfectly. they have great sound quality and actually have alot of noise cancelling. they are also durable he had dropped and swung his around and they are still going like a champ.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985696193
My Best Buy number: 2985696193
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

luv scullcandy... great head phones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dragonqueen71
on 03/18/2015
Nice price with a great sound.. never disappointed with skullcandy products...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2664735274
My Best Buy number: 2664735274
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>