Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.33 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2194 Reviews) 2194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,194 reviews
5 stars
1,155
4 stars
777
3 stars
151
2 stars
52
1 star
59
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,025 out of 2,194
)
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+45points
68out of 91found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

When product lasts barely past warranty expuration

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Kmav
on 07/18/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Bought this entry level reputable branded headset for my 7 yr old son for his birthday. 1 year and 2 months later it quits working for no evident reason. Head phones were used frequently, but taken care of. I expected more out of a Skullcandy product. Thankful we purchased at an exceptional sale price since they were barely out of warranty.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0787163615
My Best Buy number: 0787163615
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: user
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
the headphones are great! the quality of sound is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948421350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Ok headphones

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: DWLewis
on 06/25/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
These headphones sound good but they are a bit tight on my ears (they need to be stretched). And, being bald, there is no padding no the top to cushion the plastic when sitting on my head. They would be pretty good if you have hair (which most people do).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022894117
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Started off great, but did not last

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: justmewithkids
from Algonquin, IL
on 05/30/2016
We bought these for our kids. In the beginning they were great. But they ended up breaking after about 6 months.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2369871079
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Started off great, but did not last

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: justmewithkids
from Algonquin, IL
on 05/30/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Blue.
We bought these for our kids. In the beginning they were great. But they ended up breaking after about 6 months.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2369871079
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Started off great, but did not last

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: justmewithkids
from Algonquin, IL
on 05/30/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Pink.
We bought these for our kids. In the beginning they were great. But they ended up breaking after about 6 months.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2369871079
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ty211
on 01/15/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Good pair of headphones. Nice sound quality and fit well over ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2584389298
My Best Buy number: 2584389298
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Love, Love, Love!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucy
on 01/13/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Gray/Lime.
These headphones have great sound, comfort, and are affordable! No need to break the bank!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765227391
My Best Buy number: 0765227391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good starter headphones

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Raglee
on 01/08/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
This item is a good pair of starter headphones first anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824556251
My Best Buy number: 2824556251
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: granchick
on 01/08/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Good quality for price paid. My son uses them all the time now and seems quite happy with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3503284229
My Best Buy number: 3503284229
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

No music for mommy's ears

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BJuan
on 01/05/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Very helpful with keeping the kids occupied and the noise level to a minimum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

The sound of silence!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BJuan
on 01/05/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Very helpful with keeping the kids occupied and the noise level to a minimum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hewlett4life
on 01/05/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
I bought these for my daughter from Christmas! She loves them!!!! I think they are an excellent quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Got it for my 8 year daughter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jesa32
on 12/28/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Pink.
I got this headphones for my 8 year daughter and she love the color and the sound of headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2206290025
My Best Buy number: 2206290025
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DinoFan
on 12/20/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Bought for 12 year old son and became mine instead. Great sound..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2515471184
My Best Buy number: 2515471184
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for not knowing what to get

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Stich
on 12/19/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black.
These are good for sure, I things simple and yes there not wireless but I like it that way
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice headphones for kids.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: N8VTXN
on 12/18/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Gray/Lime.
My 12 yr old has a pair of these and they work great for watching her movies and listening to music. They aren't audiophile quality, but they are great for the price. Seems like they were only $25ish last Chriistmas though. Why the big cost jump?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291778361
My Best Buy number: 2291778361
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Purchased for my 12 year old.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fran
on 12/12/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Purchased for my 12 year old. Good fit and quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021490870
My Best Buy number: 1021490870
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

A good buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TurboTom
on 12/12/2015
They work just fine for TV viewing. I cannot say pro or con about music, but the base comes through acceptably from the TV sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2869909876
My Best Buy number: 2869909876
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 110 next>>