Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC:
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1438 Reviews) 1438
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,438 reviews
5 stars
751
4 stars
516
3 stars
95
2 stars
34
1 star
42
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,328 out of 1,438
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+41points
61out of 81found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for us parents

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: krisrdh
on 03/01/2015
Comes in handy when you don't feel like listening to your child's games or music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0409923061
My Best Buy number: 0409923061
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Poor Quality 3X Over

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MustangsMilden
on 03/01/2015
Bought three headsets for my three daughters back in December '14 and all three headsets were defective as of mid-February '15. What a disappointing purchase.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2211765990
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Not bad for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: genisis117
on 03/01/2015
Not bad sounding for the price. Bought for daughter and had to exchange for a set with a mic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2159119930
My Best Buy number: 2159119930
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great basic head phones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spider
on 03/01/2015
Good sound quality, this meet the needs of the average consumer who don't want to spend an exorbitant price on head phones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0593433230
My Best Buy number: 0593433230
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great product for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Matson4
on 02/28/2015
Great earphones for the price I paid. Excellent sound quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770067487
My Best Buy number: 0770067487
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Exactly what I was expecting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jrock
on 02/28/2015
Headphones work just how they're supposed to, look good, and are a good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2764374885
My Best Buy number: 2764374885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

AWESOME HEADPHONES

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Schulzy75
from Waukesha,WI
on 02/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The headset is very comfortable on the ear; they can only be placed on the ears a certain way. The noise level is comfortable, and outside noise is diminished. So impressed I bought my husband a pair
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2283027835
My Best Buy number: 2283027835
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Decent Sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: funluvncrmnl
from Mesa,Az
on 02/24/2015
These headphones sound decent for the price. Could use more bass.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501444116
My Best Buy number: 2501444116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great simple headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gamerguy42
on 02/23/2015
i got these headphones for my mom because she hate the buds that go in your ear. she likes them and has had no problems
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970298654
My Best Buy number: 2970298654
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kevin40299
from Louisville, KY
on 02/22/2015
The sound is great prices is great. Excellent entry level headphones. I use them for conference calls, music, and background sound dampening.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0950525653
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

okay sound nice color light weight

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: kyoti
on 02/21/2015
Got this for my teen age son just to listen to movies on his lap top. He's happy with it no complantes
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0000058964
My Best Buy number: 0000058964
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1963Corvette
on 02/21/2015
Bought as a birthday gift for my son, purchased 2 more for myself and my wife.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027935972
My Best Buy number: 0027935972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Decent bass response.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Luther
from Philadelphia
on 02/21/2015
Fine for mp3s, maybe not so much with hi-fi. Decent response with bass-heavy music. Clipping is within acceptable limits. Does tend to feel like it has sucked the air out of your ears after awhile. I loosened it a bit and that helped a little bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120391679
My Best Buy number: 2120391679
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EricSC
from Greenville, SC
on 02/21/2015
Sounds quality is ok, cord is a little thin, but good for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2541460046
My Best Buy number: 2541460046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Danielmp72
from san diego, ca
on 02/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
very comfortable & awesome sound, this is my second time I have this headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516107631
My Best Buy number: 2516107631
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

love these

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lolagirl425
on 02/20/2015
these headphones are amazing for the price!! great quality, cannot be beat
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813616973
My Best Buy number: 2813616973
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice Headphone.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bruno
on 02/19/2015
My kids are enjoying using their headphone. The house is much quieter as a result.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2268771654
My Best Buy number: 2268771654
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones for children

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Scott
on 02/19/2015
Good headphones for young children, my 5 year old son loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982788495
My Best Buy number: 2982788495
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good head phones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: soxdiesel
on 02/19/2015
Had to return the blue ones they stop working in one ear. So we got the smokey black and red. Seems to be doing good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2575616532
My Best Buy number: 2575616532
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 72 next>>