Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2188 Reviews) 2188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,188 reviews
5 stars
1,155
4 stars
776
3 stars
147
2 stars
51
1 star
59
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,023 out of 2,188
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 72 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+45points
68out of 91found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ty211
on 01/15/2016
Good pair of headphones. Nice sound quality and fit well over ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2584389298
My Best Buy number: 2584389298
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Love, Love, Love!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucy
on 01/13/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Gray/Lime.
These headphones have great sound, comfort, and are affordable! No need to break the bank!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765227391
My Best Buy number: 0765227391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good starter headphones

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Raglee
on 01/08/2016
This item is a good pair of starter headphones first anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824556251
My Best Buy number: 2824556251
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: granchick
on 01/08/2016
Good quality for price paid. My son uses them all the time now and seems quite happy with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3503284229
My Best Buy number: 3503284229
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

No music for mommy's ears

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BJuan
on 01/05/2016
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - White.
Very helpful with keeping the kids occupied and the noise level to a minimum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

The sound of silence!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BJuan
on 01/05/2016
Very helpful with keeping the kids occupied and the noise level to a minimum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
My Best Buy number: 2933943133
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hewlett4life
on 01/05/2016
I bought these for my daughter from Christmas! She loves them!!!! I think they are an excellent quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Got it for my 8 year daughter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jesa32
on 12/28/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Pink.
I got this headphones for my 8 year daughter and she love the color and the sound of headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2206290025
My Best Buy number: 2206290025
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DinoFan
on 12/20/2015
Bought for 12 year old son and became mine instead. Great sound..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2515471184
My Best Buy number: 2515471184
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for not knowing what to get

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Stich
on 12/19/2015
These are good for sure, I things simple and yes there not wireless but I like it that way
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice headphones for kids.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: N8VTXN
on 12/18/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Gray/Lime.
My 12 yr old has a pair of these and they work great for watching her movies and listening to music. They aren't audiophile quality, but they are great for the price. Seems like they were only $25ish last Chriistmas though. Why the big cost jump?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291778361
My Best Buy number: 2291778361
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Purchased for my 12 year old.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fran
on 12/12/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Purchased for my 12 year old. Good fit and quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021490870
My Best Buy number: 1021490870
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

A good buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TurboTom
on 12/12/2015
They work just fine for TV viewing. I cannot say pro or con about music, but the base comes through acceptably from the TV sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2869909876
My Best Buy number: 2869909876
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Kids love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fmav
on 12/11/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Pink.
I bought these for my nieces and they loved them. Light weight for 9year kids but sturdy enough as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017975138
My Best Buy number: 1017975138
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great value for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dewbs9
on 12/06/2015
Pretty good quality on the headphones and ear buds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412770409
My Best Buy number: 0412770409
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

1st set of headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeff
on 12/05/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Pink.
This was the perfect choice for my daughters first pair of headphones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2093230623
My Best Buy number: 2093230623
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Wonderful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kitten1
on 12/04/2015
Got these for our 13 year old son so we wouldn't have to listen to his videos when trying to watch TV in the same room also so he could use his tablet on buses and planes and not bothers others. They are great not only do they let him listen to it on a lower setting it doesn't let sound out to us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4008677585
My Best Buy number: 4008677585
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheManDan
on 12/04/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Gray/Lime.
Great Headphones for the priceGreat Headphones for the priceGreat Headphones for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0022589071
My Best Buy number: 0022589071
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great style and comfort for young girl

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EDB11
on 12/04/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Pink.
I purchased this product for my 8 year old daughter who happens to love the color pink. She really enjoys the comfort, size, and quality of sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2964344282
My Best Buy number: 2964344282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 110 next>>