Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1362 Reviews) 1362
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,362 reviews
5 stars
712
4 stars
487
3 stars
90
2 stars
34
1 star
39
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,257 out of 1,362
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+40points
60out of 80found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Product for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rooney
on 01/30/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought these for my daughter so she would use them while practicing on her keyboard and she loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972657794
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JStew
on 01/30/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Got them on a daily deal and my 10 yr old boy loved them.....until he stepped on the cord and the tip of the audio jack broke off in my wife's DVD player in her Acadia lol. Oh well...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2647401806
My Best Buy number: 2647401806
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: juxman
on 01/29/2015
Christmas present for Grandchild so they could listen to their own radio stations on trips in car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569789286
My Best Buy number: 0569789286
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: juxman
on 01/29/2015
Christmas present for Grandchild so they could listen to their own radio stations on trips in car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569789286
My Best Buy number: 0569789286
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

They work great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lori
on 01/29/2015
My kids really loved the headphones and the color was a plus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971741937
My Best Buy number: 2971741937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Decent Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: djpiper
on 01/29/2015
A little bulky, but did the job well. Used mainly on flights, so wanted to keep out some of the airplane noise and other entertainment noise. Worked well for this and were pretty comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2739121520
My Best Buy number: 2739121520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

solid basic headphones

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jaxon
on 01/29/2015
Good quality sound. Volume level could be better. Solid build. Overall it is a good product for it's price range.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2680518318
My Best Buy number: 2680518318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: adw1
on 01/28/2015
bought for our son. good sound, comfortable and great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2353238741
My Best Buy number: 2353238741
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

4 year old loves then

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigLou
on 01/28/2015
Y four year old daughter loves them. So they are more than ok :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2873216595
My Best Buy number: 2873216595
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: toored
on 01/28/2015
the price is right on these, especially for the younger crowd, who tend to tear up or lose things. disappointing that the store only had 2 colors to chose from each time I went in (different stores even)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2856601097
My Best Buy number: 2856601097
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Not bad in the 30 dollar range

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ryan99bttls
on 01/28/2015
Good sound quality for the price. Would like it if they adjusted a little more .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2726140619
My Best Buy number: 2726140619
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Better then beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Andrea
on 01/28/2015
They are light, last a long time and give a good sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927536389
My Best Buy number: 2927536389
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: presents
on 01/28/2015
Good quality for price. Kids were satisfied and happy with fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868150576
My Best Buy number: 2868150576
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: presents
on 01/28/2015
Good quality for the price. Sound quality os decent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868150576
My Best Buy number: 2868150576
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kyle
on 01/28/2015
I bought this for my niece who loves them. Great sound and bass as well comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564211645
My Best Buy number: 0564211645
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kyle
on 01/28/2015
I bought the headphones for my niece and nephew who are both 4 and they love them. They are comfortable with great sound and bass.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564211645
My Best Buy number: 0564211645
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Noise blocking bliss

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zoesy
from Terre haute, IN
on 01/28/2015
I bought these headphones for my 15 year old for Christmas. She uses these all the time and states she can't hear me calling her from downstairs because these headphones are that good at blocking out all other noise. She loves the sound and is a very happy camper. This was one of the low end Skullcandy headphones and if they can do this much at this low price, i can imagine what the top of the line Skullcandy headphones sound like. Will purchase the next level of quality the next time we need these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2739588385
My Best Buy number: 2739588385
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good phones!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bexmom
on 01/28/2015
I got these for my son and he loves them. I tried them and they provide good quality sound. Happy customer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0065195413
My Best Buy number: 0065195413
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Value for the Price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: GoProWeekendUser
from Sacramento, CA
on 01/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
No, these are not Beats, but they are pretty darn nice. Sound quality is better than expected for the price. Great starter headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394482925
My Best Buy number: 0394482925
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 69 next>>