Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish on-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1854 Reviews) 1854
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,854 reviews
5 stars
980
4 stars
664
3 stars
119
2 stars
44
1 star
47
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,722 out of 1,854
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 55 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+41points
63out of 85found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great ear phones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SpaceDog75
from Bronx
on 06/28/2015
I buy these earphone for my kids they are great and my kids love them it sounds great and they take a beating too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000518687
My Best Buy number: 1000518687
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great ear phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SpaceDog75
from Bronx
on 06/28/2015
I buy these ear phone for my kids and they love it and they take a beating
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000518687
My Best Buy number: 1000518687
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Brooks101189
from SC
on 06/28/2015
My grandmother uses these so she can listen to audio books and they work wonderfully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2506464683
My Best Buy number: 2506464683
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Efrank
on 06/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great sound for the price my son love it and good to talk on the phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416301074
My Best Buy number: 0416301074
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for kids

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Cinema100
on 06/28/2015
The sound from these is good - especially for the price paid. However, I find them uncomfortable on my adult head for any extended period of time.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0568795202
My Best Buy number: 0568795202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Broke withon a week

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Ollie
on 06/26/2015
The wire disconnect from the headset on one side within a week. These are really not recommended.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2203443103
My Best Buy number: 2203443103
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Fairly good for the price you pay for

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Qadisiyyah
from FL
on 06/26/2015
Its nice, but the ear set sponge cover keep popping out. Quality wise for components is BAD, but for sound its not bad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0318051350
My Best Buy number: 0318051350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

fairy good for the price you pay for it

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Qadisiyyah
from FL
on 06/26/2015
its nice, but the ear set sponge cover keep popping out. Quality wise for components is BAD, but for sound its not bad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0318051350
My Best Buy number: 0318051350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Not bad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dafonz23
on 06/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Got for 9.99 and totally worth that price but not full price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2811666017
My Best Buy number: 2811666017
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Not bad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dafonz23
on 06/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Got for 9.99 and definitely worth that but not price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2811666017
My Best Buy number: 2811666017
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: leah
on 06/25/2015
excellent product would recommend to all of my family and friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787748409
My Best Buy number: 0787748409
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

can't get them away from my twelve year old

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: captainvideo
on 06/24/2015
But my brother did. He seems to be pretty discerning considering what he has spent on his home stereo.He said that he was surprised at how great they sounded. I bought them hoping they would stand up to being dragged around by my kid who uses them to listen to music on his smart phone on the school bus and is packing them in his book bag. previous cheaper ear bud and other didn't last. I;d say I'm quite pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2012307214
My Best Buy number: 2012307214
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sound and comfortable fit.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: loriebee
on 06/24/2015
These headphones are good value for the price. They sound good, fit good and look good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847446645
My Best Buy number: 2847446645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good headphones great cd

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dropshot61
on 06/24/2015
awesome cd by jason aldean wife loves her headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028993916
My Best Buy number: 1028993916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Ok for what it is

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Fatman
on 06/24/2015
Good for what you pay for but overall not the best I have heard but for the price good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3466118425
My Best Buy number: 3466118425
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for the price. Not the best deal

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: CACheapSk8
on 06/23/2015
3 stars. Sony (MDR- ZX110) for same price sound better. Both tend to hurt your ears after an hour. If they do, try putting them a bit forward on your ear, Overall, not horrible for the price, though if I was going to have one brand to listen to, I'd choose Sony. On the other side, Skull Candy looks more like a toy and no one will probably steal them if you leave them on the shelf at your gym or lunch table at school.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0567367967
My Best Buy number: 0567367967
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

good headsets for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DCpublic
on 06/23/2015
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock Spaced Out On-Ear Headphones - Black/Red/Clear.
These headphones work for me at the gym and in the yard. They stay on my head. They are also great for the kids first pair. Price is right but the quality is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0958742083
My Best Buy number: 0958742083
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Cute and Girly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrTruckDriver
on 06/21/2015
My daughter loves these headphones! She looks so cute and still girly wearing them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2981111782
My Best Buy number: 2981111782
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock On-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RockstarGibby
from Pittsburgh PA
on 06/21/2015
Really nice headphones and the quality sounds superb.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2678210545
My Best Buy number: 2678210545
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 93 next>>