Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish over-the-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(998 Reviews) 998
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 998 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
358
3 stars
68
2 stars
30
1 star
35
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
908 out of 998
)
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+39points
55out of 71found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphone for young boys

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tinkerbelle
on 10/30/2014
I bought this headphone for my 12 yeat old son and I was very satisfied" Aside from low price, it has great sound. My son love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390254106
My Best Buy number: 0390254106
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for my workout

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mamabear
on 10/29/2014
They do as I ask. Nice and loud! They look cute. I like
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2292558214
My Best Buy number: 2292558214
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eric
on 10/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Sounds pretty good, seems to be well made, great for kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544836783
My Best Buy number: 0544836783
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eric
on 10/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Well made, sounds pretty good, great size for kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544836783
My Best Buy number: 0544836783
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones and a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sjdono
on 10/29/2014
I bought these on recommendation from my dad. They are very comfortable and give great sound! A great alternative to earbuds when I'm looking to drown out surrounding noise when studying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2915960585
My Best Buy number: 2915960585
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Sound is Great for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lisarene
on 10/28/2014
Very good sound quality and loudness. They were on sale,so even better price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977911983
My Best Buy number: 2977911983
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Musiclover
on 10/25/2014
These head phones are comfortable and keep noise out, so you can enjoy the music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927802378
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

GREAT EAR PHONES

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BOOTS
from AL
on 10/25/2014
THE SONY EARPHONES ARE EASY TO PUT ON. THEY ARE ADJUSTABLE AND CONFORTABLE. I ENJOY USING THEM WITH MY LAPTOP COMPUTER.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868033763
My Best Buy number: 2868033763
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

good quality for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lana
on 10/24/2014
Good quality for the price.Good for tweens if you don't want to spend a lot
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2912610155
My Best Buy number: 2912610155
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great product/price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JsMom
on 10/24/2014
I bought these for my son. I was looking for affordable and skull candy was in the price range I was looking. We have used skull candy many times and loved them. So we went for them. Loved the color choice and great product and price. Definitely recommend this product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907045333
My Best Buy number: 0907045333
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Awesome headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: deno214
from Dallas
on 10/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought these headphones for my daughter and I was surprised when I heard how good the volume and the quality of the sound. She needed headphones for school sobshe took them and she wanted me to buy her another set for home. They are not expensive at all and worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2675186553
My Best Buy number: 2675186553
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect for 1st Grade!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoriG215
on 10/23/2014
When we were informed that our six year old child was required to bring earphones to school for computer time, I was hesitant to allow her to use ear buds due to the possibility of hearing damage. These headphones have been a wonderful investment! They are sturdy enough for a first grader, with comfortable ear cups, and compatible with her Ipad as well as her schools computers. I would definitely buy these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048203774
My Best Buy number: 1048203774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice headphones but not the best quality

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: StarbucksAshley
on 10/23/2014
I bought these headphones for a friend and they're not the best but they're good enough for a kid who does not need the most expensive headphones on the market and wants something that gets the job done.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3303965830
My Best Buy number: 3303965830
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent basic headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JerseyBird
on 10/23/2014
I bought my own pair a few years ago and have had no issues. I recently bought a pair for each of my children and they both use them regularly and like them a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2668725318
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

For the price does as good as more expensive .

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: da1lawless
from Anderson, IN
on 10/22/2014
Compared to the upscale models does great. Highs and lows come through clear and no distortion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573111318
My Best Buy number: 0573111318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lokawana
on 10/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like these better than my beats headphones. they sound great and they are well worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367682318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karen
from Amherst, NY
on 10/18/2014
I bought these headphones to replace a pair of different ones that didn't last quite a year. These were perfect. I took them with me to Europe and used them on the plane to watch the tv. And at home, they work great in my Kindle and laptop. I can hear more with these than without.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021140796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geezer
on 10/18/2014
This is a great headset. Works really good. Great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2742551901
My Best Buy number: 2742551901
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sounds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 133Pop
on 10/16/2014
Sounds crisp and is very durable. I love them. I never expected them to be so good on quality for that price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944678352
My Best Buy number: 2944678352
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>