Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish over-the-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(987 Reviews) 987
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 987 reviews
5 stars
499
4 stars
355
3 stars
68
2 stars
30
1 star
35
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
897 out of 987
)
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+39points
55out of 71found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect for 1st Grade!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoriG215
on 10/23/2014
When we were informed that our six year old child was required to bring earphones to school for computer time, I was hesitant to allow her to use ear buds due to the possibility of hearing damage. These headphones have been a wonderful investment! They are sturdy enough for a first grader, with comfortable ear cups, and compatible with her Ipad as well as her schools computers. I would definitely buy these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048203774
My Best Buy number: 1048203774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice headphones but not the best quality

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: StarbucksAshley
on 10/23/2014
I bought these headphones for a friend and they're not the best but they're good enough for a kid who does not need the most expensive headphones on the market and wants something that gets the job done.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3303965830
My Best Buy number: 3303965830
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent basic headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JerseyBird
on 10/23/2014
I bought my own pair a few years ago and have had no issues. I recently bought a pair for each of my children and they both use them regularly and like them a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2668725318
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

For the price does as good as more expensive .

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: da1lawless
from Anderson, IN
on 10/22/2014
Compared to the upscale models does great. Highs and lows come through clear and no distortion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573111318
My Best Buy number: 0573111318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lokawana
on 10/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like these better than my beats headphones. they sound great and they are well worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367682318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karen
from Amherst, NY
on 10/18/2014
I bought these headphones to replace a pair of different ones that didn't last quite a year. These were perfect. I took them with me to Europe and used them on the plane to watch the tv. And at home, they work great in my Kindle and laptop. I can hear more with these than without.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021140796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geezer
on 10/18/2014
This is a great headset. Works really good. Great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2742551901
My Best Buy number: 2742551901
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sounds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 133Pop
on 10/16/2014
Sounds crisp and is very durable. I love them. I never expected them to be so good on quality for that price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944678352
My Best Buy number: 2944678352
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Goldielocks
from Jacksonville, il
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought for my son fits good and sound quality great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313544178
My Best Buy number: 0313544178
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great top tier set without the price tag

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
on 10/15/2014
Great sound and fits good above the ear. Easily adjustable to fit over the ear as well. Covers do come off if moved around slightly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2757315550
My Best Buy number: 2757315550
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FSRBIKER
from NJ
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My family has several sets of these headphones, they are very comfortable and produce sound well above their price range.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526425145
My Best Buy number: 2526425145
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for listening to music

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eric
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use in listening to music or watching movies at night
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2614120624
My Best Buy number: 2614120624
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sounding headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amanda
on 10/15/2014
I bought these to have for my Spanish class, I use them everyday. Great sound and its easy to hear small details.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929526951
My Best Buy number: 2929526951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Audio

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: James
on 10/14/2014
Audio level could be better and more crisp. Overall, the product is good and probably a well entry type headset. I appreciated the Beats by Dr.Dre audio sound and clarity.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0042173427
My Best Buy number: 0042173427
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Pretty pink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: leanne
from provo, utah
on 10/12/2014
Comfortable and adjustable for different head sizes. Flatter than others but great volume
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2941912558
My Best Buy number: 2941912558
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

great audio sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xtige
from boston, MA
on 10/12/2014
this product is very good, the audio sound very clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023378602
My Best Buy number: 1023378602
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great pair of headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hawaiianbrat96
on 10/11/2014
I purchased these for my son. He has never had any problems with them. They are durable for a nine year old. At a decent listening level, I am unable to hear outside noises through the headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681218002
My Best Buy number: 2681218002
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Laura
on 10/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These are a great pair of headphones for the price. Very durable,comfortable and great sound!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0012309702
My Best Buy number: 0012309702
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great performing headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: C00lAudi0Vid80
on 10/10/2014
My headphone performs great. This was a good purchase for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037804937
My Best Buy number: 1037804937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>