Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish over-the-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.27 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(983 Reviews) 983
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 983 reviews
5 stars
497
4 stars
354
3 stars
67
2 stars
30
1 star
35
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
894 out of 983
)
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+39points
55out of 71found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lokawana
on 10/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like these better than my beats headphones. they sound great and they are well worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367682318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karen
from Amherst, NY
on 10/18/2014
I bought these headphones to replace a pair of different ones that didn't last quite a year. These were perfect. I took them with me to Europe and used them on the plane to watch the tv. And at home, they work great in my Kindle and laptop. I can hear more with these than without.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021140796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geezer
on 10/18/2014
This is a great headset. Works really good. Great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2742551901
My Best Buy number: 2742551901
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sounds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 133Pop
on 10/16/2014
Sounds crisp and is very durable. I love them. I never expected them to be so good on quality for that price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944678352
My Best Buy number: 2944678352
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Goldielocks
from Jacksonville, il
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought for my son fits good and sound quality great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313544178
My Best Buy number: 0313544178
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great top tier set without the price tag

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
on 10/15/2014
Great sound and fits good above the ear. Easily adjustable to fit over the ear as well. Covers do come off if moved around slightly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2757315550
My Best Buy number: 2757315550
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FSRBIKER
from NJ
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My family has several sets of these headphones, they are very comfortable and produce sound well above their price range.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526425145
My Best Buy number: 2526425145
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for listening to music

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eric
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use in listening to music or watching movies at night
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2614120624
My Best Buy number: 2614120624
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sounding headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amanda
on 10/15/2014
I bought these to have for my Spanish class, I use them everyday. Great sound and its easy to hear small details.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929526951
My Best Buy number: 2929526951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Audio

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: James
on 10/14/2014
Audio level could be better and more crisp. Overall, the product is good and probably a well entry type headset. I appreciated the Beats by Dr.Dre audio sound and clarity.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0042173427
My Best Buy number: 0042173427
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Pretty pink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: leanne
from provo, utah
on 10/12/2014
Comfortable and adjustable for different head sizes. Flatter than others but great volume
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2941912558
My Best Buy number: 2941912558
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

great audio sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xtige
from boston, MA
on 10/12/2014
this product is very good, the audio sound very clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023378602
My Best Buy number: 1023378602
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great pair of headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hawaiianbrat96
on 10/11/2014
I purchased these for my son. He has never had any problems with them. They are durable for a nine year old. At a decent listening level, I am unable to hear outside noises through the headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681218002
My Best Buy number: 2681218002
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Laura
on 10/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These are a great pair of headphones for the price. Very durable,comfortable and great sound!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0012309702
My Best Buy number: 0012309702
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great performing headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: C00lAudi0Vid80
on 10/10/2014
My headphone performs great. This was a good purchase for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037804937
My Best Buy number: 1037804937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karlox
on 10/10/2014
very good headphones. good sound for the price ...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3302459743
My Best Buy number: 3302459743
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

wonderful for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shalumjohn
on 10/10/2014
My kids love this head phones. My both kids use it with the kindle fire. '
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325519683
My Best Buy number: 0325519683
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

my son who is dealing with autism luvs them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luvlivautism
on 10/10/2014
My son go through headphones like crazy. Hope these ones last longer. The biggest problems we find with most headphones is the ear piece covering flakes off and gets all over and into his ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0211125738
My Best Buy number: 0211125738
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Excellent Recording Studio Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jassbass
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought two sets of these for my home studio. They performed beautifully as I was able to get excellent performances from my vocalist and drummers. In other words they produce professional reference audio.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947785910
My Best Buy number: 2947785910
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>