Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish over-the-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1100 Reviews) 1100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,100 reviews
5 stars
559
4 stars
397
3 stars
75
2 stars
32
1 star
37
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,002 out of 1,100
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+40points
59out of 78found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tootie
on 12/18/2014
Head are comfortable. Great sound. No distractions from outside boosted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560719800
My Best Buy number: 0560719800
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

It's OK

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Calimani
from Los Angeles, CA
on 12/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It sounds great. Durability is a little questionable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027324240
My Best Buy number: 0027324240
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

I must have returned these over 15 times.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: qevans
on 12/18/2014
Same problem every time, the headphone jack or the cord shorts and one ear goes out. Thankfully, the Best Buy protection program is actually awesome. If you buy these definitely get the protection plan. I you are a constant music listener like me, plan on returning these once a month.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good Quality For the Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JumboMc
on 12/18/2014
Plus got it on sale - so good deal overall - sound is strong - headphones are for a preteen so no too expensive if they break...or a cat eats the wire....again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2024768850
My Best Buy number: 2024768850
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: michelle
on 12/18/2014
Good headphones, reasonably priced for the quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530433774
My Best Buy number: 0530433774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Greater headphones for starter.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bigmac
on 12/18/2014
The headphone is perfect for budget conscience people. It is easy to carry around. They are also not flimsy like the cheap ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2717717202
My Best Buy number: 2717717202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good value headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Teriyaki
on 12/17/2014
Nice sound. Good value headphones . Comfortable on the ears
Worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2198727899
My Best Buy number: 2198727899
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Okay Sound quality, not bad for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: tamskids161
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Okay sound, but have had better. probably would not recommend to a friend.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0778679392
My Best Buy number: 0778679392
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Love it#

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AleR
on 12/17/2014
I bought them for my son and they are perfect. They are soft and light.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3301607480
My Best Buy number: 3301607480
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Extreamely Comfortable and excellent sound 4 Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chasingtiger
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My wife loves these. They look great, are very comfortable and the sounds is great, especially when you consider the low cost of these headsets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139444656
My Best Buy number: 2139444656
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JSJRILEY
from Jackson, MS
on 12/17/2014
Purchased these for my teenage niece. Very good product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770854131
My Best Buy number: 0770854131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Very nice Headphones!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lidpalma
from Des Moines
on 12/17/2014
I was really impressed by these headphones. I would recommend to everyone and very good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038682759
My Best Buy number: 0038682759
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Easy comfort and clear sounds!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Edderman
on 12/15/2014
These headphones fit great and does not bother my ears when I'm wearing them. Also does not cause my ears to get sore after awhile like some other headphones and the music sounds great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2108951581
My Best Buy number: 2108951581
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

love them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 12345
on 12/15/2014
my son loves Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563114312
My Best Buy number: 0563114312
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

little cheap

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dietcokejoe
on 12/14/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
plastic is a little cheap but the sound is very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557184208
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great song!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ShannonGregory
from Louisville,ky
on 12/14/2014
Really great sound and really good bass as well...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2650272127
My Best Buy number: 2650272127
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphones for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ConnorsDad
on 12/13/2014
Good headphones to connect to a 3DS so kids can play their games in the car and you can listen to the radio without disturbing each other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0736081243
My Best Buy number: 0736081243
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones For A Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Magnolia00
from Houston, TX
on 12/13/2014
Got these for me son who is 5 years old. He loves them and they fit him perfect. I can use them as well. Great sound and durable and best of all great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0749587787
My Best Buy number: 0749587787
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoeSellsNJ
from Franklin Lakes, NJ
on 12/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSkullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Athletic Purple/Gray.
Excellent value for an over the ear headphone. My daughter loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003185268
My Best Buy number: 1003185268
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>