Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish over-the-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(944 Reviews) 944
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 944 reviews
5 stars
475
4 stars
340
3 stars
64
2 stars
30
1 star
35
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
857 out of 944
)
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+38points
54out of 70found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

good for computer class

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jenneschbach
from Morrisville, PA
on 09/29/2014
What's great about it: good fit
What's not so great: short wire
My 9yr old uses this for computer class and it works well
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2016604043
My Best Buy number: 2016604043
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Very good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mandmc
from Pawtucket, RI
on 09/28/2014
Great quality at a good price the cord is very durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303959661
My Best Buy number: 0303959661
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great headphones for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nanas4babies
from Indiana
on 09/27/2014
What's great about it: great price!
What's not so great: nothing
These are great headphones. Bought these for my grandson to use. He just loves them. No issues at all.
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0550343213
My Best Buy number: 0550343213
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

comfortable earphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cham
on 09/27/2014
i fall asleep with them on which means they are really comfortable and they have great sound quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119989542
My Best Buy number: 2119989542
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sound and comfortable to wear

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BBChuckG
on 09/27/2014
Needed a replacement for my old headphones that got stepped on. I was surprised at how good these are for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967220060
My Best Buy number: 0967220060
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mpen
on 09/27/2014
Kids really enjoy these nice quality, low cost headphone option
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923412939
My Best Buy number: 2923412939
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mpen
on 09/27/2014
Kids really enjoy these nice quality, low cost headphone option
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923412939
My Best Buy number: 2923412939
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good priced headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PjLpMom
from Meriden, NH
on 09/26/2014
The headphones fit well and provide good sound for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815704159
My Best Buy number: 2815704159
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RC63
on 09/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Well built and great sound quality. Work well for adults and small children. My grandson loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042071904
My Best Buy number: 1042071904
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Pleased with sound and comfort

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: patanses
from Houston
on 09/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Padding on the ears
What's not so great: Doesn't adjust easily
I use these at work when I need privacy at work and while I exercise.
The sound is excellent, they don't hurt my ears.
I personally can't tell a huge difference between these and the $100+ headphones.
Great purchase for my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0600332976
My Best Buy number: 0600332976
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

good everyday headphones for the money

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: mikki08
on 09/24/2014
Good everyday headphones for the computer, could have more bass though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2083689325
My Best Buy number: 2083689325
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Andysa
on 09/24/2014
For the price these headphones are decent quality. Very comfortable to wear and the sound is very decent. Would buy more pairs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560501009
My Best Buy number: 0560501009
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Comfortable on the head

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Writer
from Santa Monica
on 09/24/2014
What's great about it: Simple plug-in
What's not so great: Have had no problems so can't think of anything.
I got the Skullcandy head phones on a recommendation of the store clerk and he was right. They are perfect for what I need them for.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious, internet listener, writer
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Less than once a week
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

comfortable, clear sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: flemster
from Des Moines ,IA
on 09/21/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
use these with a laptop doing homework, research, and listening to music.
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0073752103
My Best Buy number: 0073752103
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

My daughter likes them...

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TechnoD
on 09/21/2014
My daughter of course wanted the really expensive headphones... I bought her these at a nice price and she is very satisfied!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0589563002
My Best Buy number: 0589563002
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for Skullcandy teenagers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SkullcandyMan
from Sullcandy Land
on 09/20/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: Skullcandy name
What's not so great: n/a
Geat for teenagers who love this brand SkullCandy.
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0040403267
My Best Buy number: 0040403267
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Perfect for daughter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BJCOV5
on 09/20/2014
Great quality , good sound , my daughter loves them .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963788384
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

great sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Luckylindy
from Clearwater Florida
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: sound
What's not so great: comfort when laying down
Very nice sound for the money. Stay on your head great. The comfort lacks when of coarse laying down. This is a low cost excellent quality headphone for many applications. Scale of 1-10 I give them an 8.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934321046
My Best Buy number: 2934321046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kreamtiger
from Centerton, Arkansas
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Skullcandy are my fav headphones, got these for my daughters birthday and she loves em! Don't waste 100s of $$$ on Beats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0581926836
My Best Buy number: 0581926836
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>