Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish over-the-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(912 Reviews) 912
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 912 reviews
5 stars
460
4 stars
326
3 stars
62
2 stars
30
1 star
34
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
826 out of 912
)
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+37points
53out of 69found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Overall good phones for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AppleFreak
from Cleveland, OH
on 08/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: stylish
Bought these for my 8 year old son, he thinks they look sweet and the sound is decent. I do think they Sony-ZX's outperform these (also in the $20-25 range). However you can't go wrong with purchasing them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 1002244720
My Best Buy number: 1002244720
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

nice headphones for price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alfdog
on 08/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Sound quality is great. Stylish and comfortable. Wife wants a pink pair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088479408
My Best Buy number: 0088479408
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Head set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lynn
on 08/29/2014
This was a gift for my daughter she loves them a lot . She uses them for her iPhone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302602743
My Best Buy number: 3302602743
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Can't find a better headphone for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NinjyStyle
from houston,tx
on 08/29/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
I recently purchased the Skull Candy Uprock headphones and I am beyond happy with my purchase
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2696448135
My Best Buy number: 2696448135
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Nice price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JhnnyBlze
from St. Louis
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They are priced nicely and. Erg durable. Very good sounding headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364609424
My Best Buy number: 2364609424
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good durable headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JhnnyBlze
from St. Louis
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought these for my son and they are a good price and not cheaply made. He listens to them all the time and doesn't have any complaints
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364609424
My Best Buy number: 2364609424
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jojo
on 08/27/2014
Our son loved the blue color and skulls!!!! Loved!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0527847140
My Best Buy number: 0527847140
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Awesome

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jojo
on 08/27/2014
Kids really liked how they covered their ears!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0527847140
My Best Buy number: 0527847140
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great sound and value.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cabnets4u
from Carmel, In
on 08/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Great sound. Doesn't hurt your ears. Comfortable to wear.
What's not so great: Nothing yet.
Very comfortable to wear. Great sound and value. I would reccomend this product.
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 1016868110
My Best Buy number: 1016868110
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: floydfan69
from Washougal, WA
on 08/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: nothing
Great headphones for this price drowns out sounds around you so you can hear the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2650874901
My Best Buy number: 2650874901
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: floydfan69
from Washougal, WA
on 08/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: nothing
Great headphones for this price drowns out sounds around you so you can hear the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2650874901
My Best Buy number: 2650874901
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

My daughters love these headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyMOM
from Orlando
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Color choices, sound quality, comfort
My daughters love these, especially that they could choose their own colors.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2867012141
My Best Buy number: 2867012141
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

My daughters love these headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyMOM
from Orlando
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Color choices, sound quality & comfort
My daughters love these, especially the fact that they could pick their own colors.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2867012141
My Best Buy number: 2867012141
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

as described. good for casual use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tufty61
from new york, ny
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
i get to hear my tunes and movies and block my parents out
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0056247879
My Best Buy number: 0056247879
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ChuckD
on 08/23/2014
Great headphones for the price. Highly suggest purchasing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2734483425
My Best Buy number: 2734483425
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Love it!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlexusHatchett
on 08/23/2014
I love these headphone and I can really hear the bass in the headphone this product will not disappoint you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3317186269
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Basic headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: efharri
from Richmond, VA
on 08/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: looks good for a kid
What's not so great: sound is a little tinny
Good headphones, sound ok for the money, i would buy again
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0315356212
My Best Buy number: 0315356212
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

smooth sounding

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mcgriddle
on 08/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
There is never a moment that they are not on and I'm in the music zone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2738680745
My Best Buy number: 2738680745
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

my daughter love it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nicole
on 08/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Sound great. Had bought it from from best buy about a month ago and sound great. Would recommend it any body.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906761500
My Best Buy number: 0906761500
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>