Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Model: S5URCZ-033
SKU: 2132048
UPC: 878615044111
Enjoy the beats and rhythms of your favorite music with these stylish over-the-ear headphones that feature 40mm drivers for clear and powerful sound. The soft ear pillows provide lasting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1035 Reviews) 1035
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,035 reviews
5 stars
528
4 stars
371
3 stars
69
2 stars
31
1 star
36
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
943 out of 1,035
)
Customer Reviews for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
Review 1 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black
  • Featured

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Capoeira9
on 02/01/2012
Great headphones, awesome sound quality, and awesome design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+40points
57out of 74found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Workingmom
on 11/20/2014
My family is fond of skull candy products and these fit my younger sons ears perfectly. He has sensory issues and we have had problems with other headphones not fitting well. The sound quality is good and would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0065275306
My Best Buy number: 0065275306
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Headphones for Niece

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought these headphones for my niece. Found out she already had a pair of beats, gave them to my grandma, she says they work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550953511
My Best Buy number: 0550953511
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great and nice to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrFredericksburg
from Fredericksburg, VA
on 11/20/2014
Overall these are great headphones. Sounds, style and look. Nice that you can pick different colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0112040697
My Best Buy number: 0112040697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

excellent headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Geee
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My youngest daughter says that the sound and durability of the headphones are the best.She is able to hear the sound even in the loudest noise outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821289060
My Best Buy number: 2821289060
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

good quality for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tree
from pleasant grove, utah
on 11/19/2014
i really enjoy them i use them all the time to listen to music and watch videos
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2198323503
My Best Buy number: 2198323503
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

This is my 2nd set - very happy.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Catlapper
on 11/18/2014
I already hadbought one for the house and liked it so much thatI bought one for travel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943444194
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

great headphones for a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: meme
on 11/18/2014
I love these headphone...it didmt say on the box that i would have phone capabilites but so glad it does....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968138276
My Best Buy number: 2968138276
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great Sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: arry
on 11/17/2014
The headphones are durable and kid friendly and offer great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820064903
My Best Buy number: 2820064903
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

good headphones

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: irene
on 11/16/2014
These headphones are a great value. For the price they are good and stay in your ear without hurting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2588390375
My Best Buy number: 2588390375
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

My son loves it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vinny
on 11/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This way I do not have to hear the power rangers whild he is on his ipad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376029319
My Best Buy number: 2376029319
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SUGAN
from Rochester
on 11/15/2014
I like moderately priced head phones. With use the wire gets cut in a few months. Hence very expensive head phones are not practical. I like this phone since it gives good performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2025165795
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

It's ok for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Boogie
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Purchased these for my daughter and she told me that they were ok and had more bass than anything. She like the $10 headphones I got her more, but they kept breaking, so I went with these. She really doesn't hear the words all that good, so if you just want to hear bass, these are for you.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0057911359
My Best Buy number: 0057911359
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good headphone at a great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 2586425
on 11/14/2014
Got these for my son. He loves them. Haven't broken or worn out like the last 8 pairs I bought him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574134217
My Best Buy number: 0574134217
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Very comfortable Headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RockstarVT
on 11/14/2014
Very comfortable to have on when listening to music or presentations for an extended period of time. Good sound quality as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2730323237
My Best Buy number: 2730323237
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great quality for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GTINS
on 11/14/2014
Bought this for my 6-yr son for use with a computer at school. He loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0812828878
My Best Buy number: 0812828878
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

This Candy Rocks

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: WTH666
from WV
on 11/10/2014
The Skullcandy headphones rock. Love them. Perfect fit & awesome sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2911728318
My Best Buy number: 2911728318
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Good quality for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Felipe
on 11/09/2014
Good quality headphone for the price. Nice design as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931095544
My Best Buy number: 2931095544
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

A great gift for my son

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 11/09/2014
I bought these for my 9 year old for his first "real" pair of headphones. He loves them for music as well as school work (videos and stuff). They sound great and are very comfortable for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854092538
My Best Buy number: 2854092538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy - Uprock Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black

Great for teens

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jesse
on 11/08/2014
This is a very nice looking set of headphones. Quality sound. And it's great if you have teens because you're getting a good product at a low price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531808144
My Best Buy number: 0531808144
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>