Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(326 Reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 326 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
103
3 stars
20
2 stars
9
1 star
13
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
295 out of 326
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

They do what they are supposed to do

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Nikki
on 09/02/2015
These fit on my sons head good and he had not said anything bad about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0393759899
My Best Buy number: 0393759899
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nick
on 09/02/2015
Use this for work. Much better than others I've used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557432316
My Best Buy number: 0557432316
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Best sound price & design

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ReviewerXen
on 08/22/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
After owning almost a dozen brands of studio and gaming headsets I came back to the TB P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for multiple use: Movie, Gaming and digital video editing. A combination of top quality sound connection versatility and solid construction (no easily breakable joints) the p11 as well as the x11 have become the go to set I picked up for mt 83 year old Dad and 12 year old nephew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3751528045
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great Wired Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Oval
on 08/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Bought two of these for my kids. They are fairly easy to install (former gamer) and the wires are long enough so they are not an issue...especially since kids love to sit close to the TV. Kids love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000336519
My Best Buy number: 1000336519
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ibanebri
on 08/19/2015
Great for the money, but don't overpay. Price match it to the bestbuy website. They were $20 cheaper online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2794226130
My Best Buy number: 2794226130
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good headphones as headphones come

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fiveoh51
from Lakeland,Fl
on 08/14/2015
I like the turtle beach headphones for the sound quality the put out. A little pricy for what they are.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2003064195
My Best Buy number: 2003064195
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Gift for my son.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TexasMom
on 08/08/2015
Bought these for my son, he uses them everyday and seems to really like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058460276
My Best Buy number: 0058460276
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ElRickyman
on 08/06/2015
Excellent product for the price. Highly recommended
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2834756955
My Best Buy number: 2834756955
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great Sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Acarter25
on 08/05/2015
Bought these for my son and he loves them. Great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573499317
My Best Buy number: 0573499317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: badfeet
on 07/29/2015
The mic bar is too short 4 people that have bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3478963266
My Best Buy number: 3478963266
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: j4ever
from lawrenceville, GA
on 07/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a great present for a teen my son loves it a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099802985
My Best Buy number: 2099802985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SLAYER96US
from OHIO
on 07/24/2015
overall the headphones seem to work very well. the sound quality better than I anticipated
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089815483
My Best Buy number: 2089815483
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

excellent for gaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: turtle1
on 07/24/2015
my kid loves this headset excellent for gaming great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757653277
My Best Buy number: 3757653277
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Work great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Psuser
on 07/22/2015
Work great! Would have given 5 stars but the mic stopped working after awhile because cord by the headphones bent and frayed over time. Be careful not to bend cord at all when storing or laying them down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700902523
My Best Buy number: 2700902523
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Very nice entry level headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rockman20
on 07/17/2015
These were bought as a birthday present for my son and he loves them. They are definitely a great first time headset to get you started. Good sound quality on the ear phones and the mic has good pickup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053264893
My Best Buy number: 0053264893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good headphones.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: JRSemmel
from Knoxville, TN
on 07/16/2015
They aren't the most expensive headphones out there. But they are excellent for the price you're paying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813819435
My Best Buy number: 2813819435
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

the headset work better than expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: farticus
on 07/14/2015
the salesperson was very helpful and went out of her way to find the correct item i was looking for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960433744
My Best Buy number: 2960433744
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Nice gaming headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Diggity0607
on 07/14/2015
This headset is s nice gaming headset for a person on s budget
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0528406049
My Best Buy number: 0528406049
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great starter headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chrisj1076
from Wilson
on 07/01/2015
Works well with PS3 system. Would tell everyone to start with these
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2954483960
My Best Buy number: 2954483960
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VictoriaNicole
on 06/19/2015
I use these with my playstation 3. They work great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568133721
My Best Buy number: 0568133721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>