Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 305
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 305 reviews
5 stars
171
4 stars
95
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
13
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
275 out of 305
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yeps
on 05/20/2015
I bought this for my PS3 years ago and still works great for my PS4 just bought an adapter for it. I have no complaints still going strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Griff22
on 05/14/2015
Headset performs great. My only complaint is that the cord often gets twisted in storage resulting in the jacketing of cord coming apart where it connects to the volume adjuster. I now have some exposed wires that needed covering up with electrical tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039029885
My Best Buy number: 2039029885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

comfortable. great noise canceling.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: disneyMary
from vallejo CA
on 05/09/2015
I use them at work in a 5 person office. They cancel the talking and regular office noise so I can concentrate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291198091
My Best Buy number: 2291198091
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 713jmoore85
on 04/30/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Good quality headphones at a great price at the everyday low Best Buy price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2494933376
My Best Buy number: 2494933376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great headphones for my son

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: havingfun
on 04/24/2015
this was a great purchase and a great price for my teen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851168335
My Best Buy number: 2851168335
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kkmart11
on 04/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
No problems and sound is awesome! This better than having to use an ear piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754977191
My Best Buy number: 0754977191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Works great, good sound for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smitty8125
on 04/10/2015
Works great good sound for the price haven't had any problems with it so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346519376
My Best Buy number: 2346519376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SoCalGambler
from Las Vegas, NV
on 04/08/2015
Great sound, comfortable, not too expensive. I love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2138850649
My Best Buy number: 2138850649
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

decent

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Johnny
on 04/08/2015
These are great decent headphones of you get them on a deal if not I would say go for wireless but these are comfortable and affordable and good for wired just a lot of setup for next Gen but good for ps3
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2675210999
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TEXASGUNS45
from TEXAS
on 04/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great quality, you can't go wrong with Turtle Beach products
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155715464
My Best Buy number: 2155715464
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Son loves it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Justin
on 04/04/2015
Works. My son did complain one of the sticks started drifting. If the problem continues we will return
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3453721362
My Best Buy number: 3453721362
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

game headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gary
on 04/03/2015
I really like and enjoy my new headphones that I use on my PlayStation three. Great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559191624
My Best Buy number: 0559191624
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great over the ear phones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ladywolf
on 03/22/2015
I been using this brand and this low coast headphones for years with out an issue great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543647731
My Best Buy number: 0543647731
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Does the job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tubby
on 03/20/2015
Got these for my boyfriend so I didn't have to hear his game while he played. They are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801270422
My Best Buy number: 2801270422
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Greate headphones for PS3 and Mac

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maria2777
on 03/14/2015
Good sound quality. Good microphone quality. And they are really good for pros
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055055946
My Best Buy number: 1055055946
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Nighthawk
on 03/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I enjoy this headset. It has controls that mute and change the volume of game and chat. The cord is a good length so you don't need to worry about being right on top of the TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2697141523
My Best Buy number: 2697141523
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Just what I was looking for

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UpNorth
on 03/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These are great for gaming! I can play on-line and talk with people without hearing much background noise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0024368773
My Best Buy number: 0024368773
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

not all that impressed for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: dchall3
on 03/05/2015
Bought for my 11YR old son. He likes them, but to me the construction is poor, sound is OK, but for this price they should be more durable.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2497110651
My Best Buy number: 2497110651
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son lives it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: davek
from Sparks, NV
on 02/25/2015
Works like a charm. My son loves it and is on his second pair since he sat in the first pair about 5 times before they finally broke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2662060361
My Best Buy number: 2662060361
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good set for beginner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sayedawg
from athens , ga
on 02/20/2015
good set for the average gamer. good sound and mic works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0211538682
My Best Buy number: 0211538682
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>