Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.317 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(388 Reviews) 388
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 388 reviews
5 stars
212
4 stars
126
3 stars
26
2 stars
9
1 star
15
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
352 out of 388
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son loves it.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chicubfn101
on 04/20/2016
Works well, no issues. Would recommend.
It's a solid headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 5880889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: majortom
from citrus heights california
on 04/16/2016
Works on PC too., Clear sound, clear microphone. Gets a bit uncomfortable after hours of game play (a given) But it was on sale and I had a gift card so it was worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516133081
My Best Buy number: 2516133081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good deal

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: will
on 04/16/2016
I have been enyoyng the headphones for weeks now and they have geb=nerated me lots of friends and have win lots of games.Excellent buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775598628
My Best Buy number: 3775598628
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Excellent for PS4

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Txman
on 04/09/2016
I like the headset for our child's PS3 then we bought a PS4. It's works great on both. It allows sound independent of the headset and the TV as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084741565
My Best Buy number: 2084741565
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Product works fine.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlie
on 04/08/2016
Had a good selection. Was able to select the product I wanted without help from a salesperson.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3779665128
My Best Buy number: 3779665128
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GEORGE
on 04/08/2016
Great sound and easy to use sound is very clear and easy to use microphone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995269417
My Best Buy number: 2995269417
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good quality headset for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Amenazaomar
on 04/04/2016
Headset has good sound quality for general playing. connecting the headset is a bit confusing. its not just plug and play.
even though instructions to connect are in manual, you would expect for it to be plug and play. a bit overwhelming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872347450
My Best Buy number: 2872347450
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Didn't like it

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Phebels
on 03/26/2016
They are big and bulky. The sound it okay. They hurt if you wear them long.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2211876450
My Best Buy number: 2211876450
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great sound good fit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: crystal102774
on 03/26/2016
Perfect fit. Share them with my son who also enjoys them for gaming
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963420987
My Best Buy number: 2963420987
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Carmen13
on 03/26/2016
My son love them he use them everyday for his PlayStation thinking of getting a set for myself they are awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2955274710
My Best Buy number: 2955274710
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Work well on computer games.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hmom
on 03/12/2016
Purchased for my son to use with his computer. Durable and no complaints from him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2554786232
My Best Buy number: 2554786232
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Gaming Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Abourabih
from Waterbury, CT
on 03/11/2016
Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset is a very good choice I made, good quality and easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011234354
My Best Buy number: 1011234354
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

my son loves them

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ttsmith7979
on 03/07/2016
I will pay for these anytime because they last longer as long as they are taken care of
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963175609
My Best Buy number: 0963175609
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MiracleA
on 02/22/2016
No spotting or breakage in the voice of the sound. This is great durable headset and I recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3516302972
My Best Buy number: 3516302972
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Solid headset for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Drock
on 02/12/2016
I love this headset. You get surround sound and crisp sounds for $40. And it works with PS4. Bought one 3 years ago and it finally conked out. So bought another one and am thrilled
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2859841032
My Best Buy number: 2859841032
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

He ignores me

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ultrapurple2011
from smithville mo
on 02/12/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Bought these for my son. He must be really enjoying them. Every time I walk by his room he is wearing them. He also never responds when calling him. I do hear him talking with other people on the game as well, so he must be enjoying them. He had a little trouble setting up but I helped him with this (setting in playstation).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2651785480
My Best Buy number: 2651785480
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great price, Hard to work

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MonsterMash
on 02/06/2016
Bought this for my 10 year old who is on his system all the time. He had difficulty pairing it up to his system. Two months later, still not using them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2628473662
My Best Buy number: 2628473662
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TDDaddy
on 02/05/2016
works great not really expensive but does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2217473738
My Best Buy number: 2217473738
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son loves them.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maryellen
on 01/16/2016
Good quality overall. My son uses them every single day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3510258657
My Best Buy number: 3510258657
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good beginner headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Josh
on 01/15/2016
This headset is comfy but I need more sound for my buck!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2663513330
My Best Buy number: 2663513330
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>