Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(372 Reviews) 372
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 372 reviews
5 stars
202
4 stars
121
3 stars
26
2 stars
9
1 star
14
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
337 out of 372
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great price, Hard to work

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MonsterMash
on 02/06/2016
Bought this for my 10 year old who is on his system all the time. He had difficulty pairing it up to his system. Two months later, still not using them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2628473662
My Best Buy number: 2628473662
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TDDaddy
on 02/05/2016
works great not really expensive but does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2217473738
My Best Buy number: 2217473738
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son loves them.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maryellen
on 01/16/2016
Good quality overall. My son uses them every single day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3510258657
My Best Buy number: 3510258657
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good beginner headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Josh
on 01/15/2016
This headset is comfy but I need more sound for my buck!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2663513330
My Best Buy number: 2663513330
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

not sure

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: weij
from battle creek
on 01/15/2016
he hasn't used them yet but from what others say that have them they are a decent choice :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2090032206
My Best Buy number: 2090032206
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Loved these headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geekster16
on 01/11/2016
I purchased the headphones for my nephew. He loves them. Said they are awesome. He continually thanks me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2020355962
My Best Buy number: 2020355962
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great entry level

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: michael
on 01/10/2016
Good sound and overall quality for this beginner headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2157601741
My Best Buy number: 2157601741
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lawman5643
on 01/08/2016
This headset is outstanding! And was a virtual steal for the price I got it at
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0586953769
My Best Buy number: 0586953769
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Returned

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: ShovelFighter
on 01/07/2016
Are actually return these headphones and bought the PlayStation gold headphones and they are a much better quality then the Turtle Beach headphones.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0751591925
My Best Buy number: 0751591925
Mobile Submission: True
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Nice gaming headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: travel
on 01/06/2016
works great mic is adjustable quick and easy setup
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2101422613
My Best Buy number: 2101422613
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Entertaining

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FunGameAnimal
on 01/06/2016
These headphones are a good first start.They had good sound which made me have more fun in gaming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2969201016
My Best Buy number: 2969201016
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

gaming

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bigdawg1025
on 01/06/2016
Would not use any other than turtle beaches. the best
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2759926655
My Best Buy number: 2759926655
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Headset

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Bigoh
on 12/28/2015
I had to change it for a ps4 headset. Not compatible
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3498781802
My Best Buy number: 3498781802
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SAMUEL
on 12/28/2015
Work great comfortable brightly colored sturdy built.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3784285434
My Best Buy number: 3784285434
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Easy to use fitness tracker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 123art
from myrtle Beach, sc
on 12/28/2015
I used the fitness trainer on my phone but wanted something I could wear and count steps threw out the day without the phone on me. Paired easily with my phone and after getting on the Web site simple to setup. First things I changed was the clock face to see time, date, steps, and goal at a glance. I've only had the vivoactive for a few days and I'm still seeing what it can do. But so far I really like everything you can do with the different exercise apps. We've used the walking app and the steps and distance are spot on. I'm anxious to see how the golf course range finder works. The only thing that I don't like is that it is bulky and doesn't conform to a small wrist. I have a lot more to learn about it before I can give a true opinion but as of now I am happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0312740175
My Best Buy number: 0312740175
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great teen likes them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: girl
on 12/28/2015
Great choice . Satisfied with the earphones. Good brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450671653
My Best Buy number: 3450671653
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great value!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jules
on 12/28/2015
Purchased as a replacement for my son. Great quality, excellent price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3451860773
My Best Buy number: 3451860773
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

will be a christmas present

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: weij
on 12/16/2015
will be a christmas present, but my son loves the turtle beach ones he has, I did buy the warranty thought because his did break, but it's a really cheap warranty and, hopefully these will last a long time and work well. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2090032206
My Best Buy number: 2090032206
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Devlin
from Saint louis
on 12/04/2015
This headset I use for both Work and gaming and fits well with good sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221707829
My Best Buy number: 2221707829
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

awesome headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: classylooks
on 11/29/2015
for the price you can not beat these. The cord is long and convenient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935531604
My Best Buy number: 2935531604
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>