Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(263 Reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 263 reviews
5 stars
149
4 stars
79
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
13
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
235 out of 263
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

son love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lauriejane
on 01/24/2015
My son wanted this and he loves it. He uses it every time he playa games. He has had no problems with it. Its a must buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308639742
My Best Buy number: 0500349203
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Gift for son

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: msteph
on 01/23/2015
My 11 year old loves this headset. Sound quality is great, as well as the price. Just keep in mind it is not wireless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041237080
My Best Buy number: 1041237080
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dadof3
on 01/23/2015
I bought this pair as a replacement for an identical pair we used to own. The first set broke, not due to manufacturing issues, but more from aggressive teenagers. We are happy with both the build and sound quality. These are not high end, but sound fine for kids or anyone who is not an audiophile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2618035825
My Best Buy number: 2618035825
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

excellent headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: truelymine1
on 01/21/2015
I purchased the headset for my son and he says it is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2492976597
My Best Buy number: 2492976597
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

samsung tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mandmmom1129
on 01/20/2015
i have bought three of the 32 inch Samsung flat screen and a 40 inch Samsung smart tv they are awesome the quality is great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835573926
My Best Buy number: 2835573926
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Bought 2 of the same model Number

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: samylyn
from phoenix
on 01/16/2015
Good sound Quality. Allows for adjusting game volume and chat volume and has a mute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962202962
My Best Buy number: 0962202962
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great gaming head phones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jorgensen
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My son loves them and I would recommend these to anyone looking for gaming head phones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569309453
My Best Buy number: 0569309453
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great head set easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tommyboyipod5
from conn
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
easy to install simply to use great product it was a gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546712504
My Best Buy number: 0546712504
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son got this for Xmas and loves it!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SusanK
on 01/16/2015
My son got this headset for Xmas this year and just loves it. It is easy to use, works well and was a good value. There are more expensive versions but for him (he's 12) they were perfect for his gaming style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0590743707
My Best Buy number: 0590743707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Excellent headset for gaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chiris38
on 01/16/2015
This is an amazing headset for gaming, great quality of sound, and beautiful microphone quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: playstation
on 01/12/2015
great product. have not had any problems with product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0745271413
My Best Buy number: 0745271413
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BYHelq
on 01/12/2015
Bought this for x-mas for my 16 year old! He said he is very happy with the quality and with the results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302481980
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Queenbee
on 01/11/2015
I love these headphones they work great and they are of great quality. Very useful for gaming and last more than a day lol . My son puts the product to the test and it has went above and beyond what was expected. Great product I would buy again in a heartbeat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0596518798
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headset for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TechSavvy
on 01/09/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this at first, but after eventually getting it I know it was a good buy. Good construction and clear sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2656941966
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cooknwb27
on 01/09/2015
my son loves it and i love it no more game noise for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3459431807
My Best Buy number: 3459431807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headset for the price and availability.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scott
on 01/08/2015
Headset was available for purchase and store pickup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931015955
My Best Buy number: 2931015955
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

my son loved it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Andi
on 01/07/2015
Fits nice and my son seems to enjoy them very much
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987443863
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chula
from hillside, nj
on 01/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
i bought this as a christmas gift and it was a great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036155924
My Best Buy number: 1036155924
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good stereo headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: matt
on 01/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
They work good. But should come with ps3 av cables. Gotta have them to hook them up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042698002
My Best Buy number: 1042698002
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great since they work with PS4

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mastermike2000
on 01/06/2015
Awesome that they are PS4 compatible! I was happy with the sound and the clarity from my ps3 so when I found out that I didn't need to buy a new pair for my ps4 I was stocked. I wish they sold an adapter to work with xbox one then I'd give it 5 stars. But definitely worth the price expecially since they work on everything except xbox one, not yet anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>