Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 287 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
89
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
13
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
258 out of 287
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son lives it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: davek
from Sparks, NV
on 02/25/2015
Works like a charm. My son loves it and is on his second pair since he sat in the first pair about 5 times before they finally broke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2662060361
My Best Buy number: 2662060361
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good set for beginner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sayedawg
from athens , ga
on 02/20/2015
good set for the average gamer. good sound and mic works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0211538682
My Best Buy number: 0211538682
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Top Notch Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mithcalion
on 02/19/2015
This headset I bought for my son who uses it Daily. He said to me that this is the best Headset he's ever had. This will be the 3rd headset I have bought for him the last 2 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2940870972
My Best Buy number: 2940870972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Way better than I thought.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tommyb
on 02/19/2015
I really wanted the more expensive headphones but these work better than I thought they would. I really like them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0591252352
My Best Buy number: 0591252352
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great backpack

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: moka
on 02/15/2015
Very easy to use and carry around, it has many separate compartments which is great for organizing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2842672636
My Best Buy number: 2842672636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Bought for my son

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tytechguy
on 02/13/2015
These were a Christmas present for my youngest son. He loves them. Says they are comfortable and the sound is great. A very nice headset for the money. I recommend these to anyone who plays MMO games. You can't go wrong with Turtle Beach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2833335250
My Best Buy number: 2833335250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BKorver
on 02/05/2015
I purchased this gaming headset for my son, at Christmas time, and he loves it! Price was very good. Quality is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062631938
My Best Buy number: 0062631938
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Awesome PS3 Heaset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ttiwerp
on 02/04/2015
I have used numerous different Headsets and this is the best one for the price. Highly recommend to anyone from the novice to the expert!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927534750
My Best Buy number: 2927534750
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great price, good quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SuzyP
from Orchard Park, NY
on 02/04/2015
They hold up to constant use by my 11 year old..We've had cheaper ones that short out within a month! These are very reasonable, especially for the price. Id recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560984789
My Best Buy number: 0560984789
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great wired headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Japper
on 02/04/2015
The sound is awesome, the mic is clear sounding and I like the adjustments on the mic and game volume. Comfortable to wear for hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116612702
My Best Buy number: 2116612702
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chris
on 02/04/2015
Got these for my little brothers for their ps3 and they love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986650422
My Best Buy number: 2986650422
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good for gaming

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Billythekid
on 02/04/2015
Headphones are great, mic is great, comfortable. Good cord length, like that it works on pc too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3754142552
My Best Buy number: 3754142552
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good Sound

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: fishbones
from Boston
on 02/04/2015
Headphones are O.K. Sound is good but build quality so-so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0422812823
My Best Buy number: 0422812823
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great for PS3

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Quinns
on 02/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Perfect headset for 13 year old. He uses it on PS3 and computer gaming. Has worked great with good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2363673990
My Best Buy number: 2363673990
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Ear Force P11 is easy, functional and of quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bestbuybuyer
on 02/04/2015
Was simple to install to work with PS3. Sound clarity is good. Listeners report clear audio through mic. Bass can be a bit "boomy". Sound quality is superior to that of TV speakers,, that wearing headset is preferred for television viewing, than listening through the television speakers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960405099
My Best Buy number: 0960405099
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great for Gaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sprkplg
on 02/04/2015
Best item for the price. Comparable to much more expensive headphone sets. Would recommend as a gift or for personal use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943135825
My Best Buy number: 2943135825
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jesse
on 02/04/2015
I got these on sale. I was worried about the wire on them but it is long enough so that you are not too close to the tv set. Sound quality is great. Prefect for late night game play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365934938
My Best Buy number: 2365934938
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mary
on 02/03/2015
Good headphones for the money. I bought three pairs for people in my family for christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2513129889
My Best Buy number: 2513129889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: barbie65
from Antioch, CA
on 02/03/2015
Love these new headphones for gaming. They block out all other sound They have clear crisp sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2207568550
My Best Buy number: 2207568550
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kimby
on 01/29/2015
Bought these for my son ... they seem to do the job and he has no complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2219527729
My Best Buy number: 2219527729
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>