Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-0
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(293 Reviews) 293
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 293 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
91
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
13
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
263 out of 293
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great over the ear phones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ladywolf
on 03/22/2015
I been using this brand and this low coast headphones for years with out an issue great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543647731
My Best Buy number: 0543647731
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Does the job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tubby
on 03/20/2015
Got these for my boyfriend so I didn't have to hear his game while he played. They are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801270422
My Best Buy number: 2801270422
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Greate headphones for PS3 and Mac

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maria2777
on 03/14/2015
Good sound quality. Good microphone quality. And they are really good for pros
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055055946
My Best Buy number: 1055055946
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Nighthawk
on 03/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I enjoy this headset. It has controls that mute and change the volume of game and chat. The cord is a good length so you don't need to worry about being right on top of the TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2697141523
My Best Buy number: 2697141523
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Just what I was looking for

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UpNorth
on 03/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These are great for gaming! I can play on-line and talk with people without hearing much background noise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0024368773
My Best Buy number: 0024368773
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

not all that impressed for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: dchall3
on 03/05/2015
Bought for my 11YR old son. He likes them, but to me the construction is poor, sound is OK, but for this price they should be more durable.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2497110651
My Best Buy number: 2497110651
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son lives it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: davek
from Sparks, NV
on 02/25/2015
Works like a charm. My son loves it and is on his second pair since he sat in the first pair about 5 times before they finally broke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2662060361
My Best Buy number: 2662060361
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good set for beginner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sayedawg
from athens , ga
on 02/20/2015
good set for the average gamer. good sound and mic works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0211538682
My Best Buy number: 0211538682
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Top Notch Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mithcalion
on 02/19/2015
This headset I bought for my son who uses it Daily. He said to me that this is the best Headset he's ever had. This will be the 3rd headset I have bought for him the last 2 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2940870972
My Best Buy number: 2940870972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Way better than I thought.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tommyb
on 02/19/2015
I really wanted the more expensive headphones but these work better than I thought they would. I really like them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0591252352
My Best Buy number: 0591252352
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great backpack

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: moka
on 02/15/2015
Very easy to use and carry around, it has many separate compartments which is great for organizing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2842672636
My Best Buy number: 2842672636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Bought for my son

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tytechguy
on 02/13/2015
These were a Christmas present for my youngest son. He loves them. Says they are comfortable and the sound is great. A very nice headset for the money. I recommend these to anyone who plays MMO games. You can't go wrong with Turtle Beach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2833335250
My Best Buy number: 2833335250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BKorver
on 02/05/2015
I purchased this gaming headset for my son, at Christmas time, and he loves it! Price was very good. Quality is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062631938
My Best Buy number: 0062631938
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Awesome PS3 Heaset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ttiwerp
on 02/04/2015
I have used numerous different Headsets and this is the best one for the price. Highly recommend to anyone from the novice to the expert!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927534750
My Best Buy number: 2927534750
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great price, good quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SuzyP
from Orchard Park, NY
on 02/04/2015
They hold up to constant use by my 11 year old..We've had cheaper ones that short out within a month! These are very reasonable, especially for the price. Id recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560984789
My Best Buy number: 0560984789
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great wired headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Japper
on 02/04/2015
The sound is awesome, the mic is clear sounding and I like the adjustments on the mic and game volume. Comfortable to wear for hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116612702
My Best Buy number: 2116612702
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chris
on 02/04/2015
Got these for my little brothers for their ps3 and they love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986650422
My Best Buy number: 2986650422
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good for gaming

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Billythekid
on 02/04/2015
Headphones are great, mic is great, comfortable. Good cord length, like that it works on pc too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3754142552
My Best Buy number: 3754142552
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good Sound

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: fishbones
from Boston
on 02/04/2015
Headphones are O.K. Sound is good but build quality so-so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0422812823
My Best Buy number: 0422812823
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great for PS3

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Quinns
on 02/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Perfect headset for 13 year old. He uses it on PS3 and computer gaming. Has worked great with good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2363673990
My Best Buy number: 2363673990
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>