Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 232 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
69
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
13
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
204 out of 232
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great sound reproduction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: abearcatlover
on 12/14/2014
This is the best gaming headset that I have ever owned. I heartily recommend this gaming headset to any serious gamer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062672085
My Best Buy number: 0062672085
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Son loves the headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mark
on 12/12/2014
My son loves the headset and the features for playing his music while on the ps3
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825946563
My Best Buy number: 2825946563
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good for ps3

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: solokingcat
on 12/10/2014
Does as advertised, fast shipping, no complaints, seems to be a great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0735443813
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Best Headset for the Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: greennumber
on 12/10/2014
I am new to gaming headsets and this headset is an amazing value for the price you can either use on your playstation or on a pc, I even tried it for recording music and tracks and it performed really well in that task as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035554183
My Best Buy number: 2035554183
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

cheap set

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: JuggaloNick
from wichita, ks
on 12/06/2014
if you want a small basic cheaply priced set this is the way to go.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2855811244
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great product for the money....

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bucknuts1
from Sylvania, OH
on 12/05/2014
Bought these for my daughter, she loves them...definitely recommend. ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2227278866
My Best Buy number: 2227278866
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FigFamilyof5
on 12/05/2014
Highly recommend these for video game playing. Great sound, makes tuning the noise out much easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017662059
My Best Buy number: 2017662059
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

don't last

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Cathy
on 12/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
these don't last more than a couple months...work great when they do work.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1032395768
My Best Buy number: 1032395768
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Husbands headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KellyJellyAnn
on 11/30/2014
My husband uses these to play on the PS3. They work great. Love the fact that yo can turn the mic off if you want. He also uses them when we watch a bluray.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2716057996
My Best Buy number: 2716057996
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Beast headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: truehen
from Bronx,NY
on 11/23/2014
bought this so I can use on PS3 and ps4 it has not let me down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565813107
My Best Buy number: 0565813107
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great for the Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jtizzle14
from St. Louis
on 11/21/2014
This is a great piece and it is affordable. This is a great gift for your gamer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0401294039
My Best Buy number: 0401294039
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great Sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sean
on 11/19/2014
Great sound only downfall is controlling the chat volume.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907233617
My Best Buy number: 0907233617
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Devildog
on 11/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These gaming head phones are great for the price. Can't go wrong with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2582942037
My Best Buy number: 2582942037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great if you don't want wireless

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ybrightfamily
on 11/17/2014
It is a great headset. Wireless is better!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2724404904
My Best Buy number: 2724404904
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Nice headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jasonargo
on 11/14/2014
If you play with friends and you don't have a headset like this, I highly recommend it. I was having a lot of issues with a bluetooth headset not synching with the PS3, and I had a wired one-ear logitec one that was uncomfortable and really too quiet. This is great because It's wired, it's comfortable, and you can feed in game audio, which means I can turn off the surround when my wife is in the room and just play with headphones.
I'm sure there are better sounding headphones, but I don't have any specific complaints about the quality, it sounds pretty good to me.
If I spent more (and it's always a temptation) I still don't think I'd do wireless. I'm fine trailing a wire across the room, BUT if you're in a high traffic area, like kids running around, these things won't last. They just aren't durable enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2157928718
My Best Buy number: 2157928718
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

awsome cable headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dres
on 11/14/2014
The best headset less then sixthy dollars for ps3 you can hear the game like people walking or guns shooting and you can talk to people or friends and enjoy the headset :))
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0324358115
My Best Buy number: 0324358115
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good while they worked

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: mad1200
on 11/14/2014
Very good sound clarity in both the headphones and through the mic. The downfall is the stress relief for the cable going into the headset is not adequate and it broke within 3 months. Attempting to RMA, but there is still the cost of shipping the headphones back.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2620889140
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Greater headphones than expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jerrelle
on 11/14/2014
This a goood quality pair of headphones. Well recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2981566186
My Best Buy number: 2981566186
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

I really like this.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SGCOLE
from Christiansburg, VA
on 11/13/2014
I would recommend this product, and I haven't had any problems with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0748584572
My Best Buy number: 0748584572
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eveliz9513
on 11/12/2014
Great gift for gamers was a gift to my little brother he loved it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995322846
My Best Buy number: 2995322846
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>