Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.317 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(316 Reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 316 reviews
5 stars
176
4 stars
99
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
13
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
285 out of 316
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: j4ever
from lawrenceville, GA
on 07/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a great present for a teen my son loves it a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099802985
My Best Buy number: 2099802985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SLAYER96US
from OHIO
on 07/24/2015
overall the headphones seem to work very well. the sound quality better than I anticipated
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089815483
My Best Buy number: 2089815483
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

excellent for gaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: turtle1
on 07/24/2015
my kid loves this headset excellent for gaming great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757653277
My Best Buy number: 3757653277
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Work great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Psuser
on 07/22/2015
Work great! Would have given 5 stars but the mic stopped working after awhile because cord by the headphones bent and frayed over time. Be careful not to bend cord at all when storing or laying them down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700902523
My Best Buy number: 2700902523
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Very nice entry level headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rockman20
on 07/17/2015
These were bought as a birthday present for my son and he loves them. They are definitely a great first time headset to get you started. Good sound quality on the ear phones and the mic has good pickup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053264893
My Best Buy number: 0053264893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good headphones.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: JRSemmel
from Knoxville, TN
on 07/16/2015
They aren't the most expensive headphones out there. But they are excellent for the price you're paying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813819435
My Best Buy number: 2813819435
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

the headset work better than expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: farticus
on 07/14/2015
the salesperson was very helpful and went out of her way to find the correct item i was looking for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960433744
My Best Buy number: 2960433744
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Nice gaming headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Diggity0607
on 07/14/2015
This headset is s nice gaming headset for a person on s budget
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0528406049
My Best Buy number: 0528406049
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great starter headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chrisj1076
from Wilson
on 07/01/2015
Works well with PS3 system. Would tell everyone to start with these
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2954483960
My Best Buy number: 2954483960
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VictoriaNicole
on 06/19/2015
I use these with my playstation 3. They work great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568133721
My Best Buy number: 0568133721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Headphones break easy

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Shelley
on 06/04/2015
Purchased headphones 1 1/2 months and earphone broke.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3766044936
My Best Buy number: 3766044936
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yeps
on 05/20/2015
I bought this for my PS3 years ago and still works great for my PS4 just bought an adapter for it. I have no complaints still going strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Griff22
on 05/14/2015
Headset performs great. My only complaint is that the cord often gets twisted in storage resulting in the jacketing of cord coming apart where it connects to the volume adjuster. I now have some exposed wires that needed covering up with electrical tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039029885
My Best Buy number: 2039029885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

comfortable. great noise canceling.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: disneyMary
from vallejo CA
on 05/09/2015
I use them at work in a 5 person office. They cancel the talking and regular office noise so I can concentrate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291198091
My Best Buy number: 2291198091
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 713jmoore85
on 04/30/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good quality headphones at a great price at the everyday low Best Buy price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2494933376
My Best Buy number: 2494933376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

great headphones for my son

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: havingfun
on 04/24/2015
this was a great purchase and a great price for my teen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851168335
My Best Buy number: 2851168335
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kkmart11
on 04/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
No problems and sound is awesome! This better than having to use an ear piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754977191
My Best Buy number: 0754977191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Works great, good sound for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smitty8125
on 04/10/2015
Works great good sound for the price haven't had any problems with it so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346519376
My Best Buy number: 2346519376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SoCalGambler
from Las Vegas, NV
on 04/08/2015
Great sound, comfortable, not too expensive. I love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2138850649
My Best Buy number: 2138850649
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

decent

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Johnny
on 04/08/2015
These are great decent headphones of you get them on a deal if not I would say go for wireless but these are comfortable and affordable and good for wired just a lot of setup for next Gen but good for ps3
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2675210999
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>