Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(400 Reviews) 400
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 400 reviews
5 stars
219
4 stars
130
3 stars
26
2 stars
9
1 star
16
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
363 out of 400
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Work graet

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Landen
on 05/27/2016
They are great for gaming but they aren't wireless
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2804139719
My Best Buy number: 2804139719
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teix
on 05/24/2016
Good sound quality. I had another one just like this and it lasted for a long time. The cord just split, my fault, so I am replacing with the same headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4002448846
My Best Buy number: 4002448846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Not made well

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Knocturnal
from Chula Vista
on 05/21/2016
This is a cheap, poorly made set of head phones. they broke at the ear in the first 2 weeks.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2347934666
My Best Buy number: 2347934666
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

nice entry level headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cutlassdude96
from Bloomington, IN
on 05/19/2016
Was looking for a inexpensive gaming headset and saw that these were on sale and have good reviews on it. So far have not been disappointed with theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2572871569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headset for the PlayStation 3

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Passion
on 05/14/2016
Love it! The sound is awesome. It has a good quality sound that you can play as loud as comfortably permits. They are comfortable fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049511885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Amazing Headset!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Batman
on 05/14/2016
Works beautifully !!! I had this before just bought it again new!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3497094293
My Best Buy number: 3497094293
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Gaming headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Loganx24
on 05/13/2016
A great starter pair of headphones for a young kid to start with
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416705100
My Best Buy number: 0416705100
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dlw36
on 05/13/2016
My son loves these. Comfortable to wear and great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3509632499
My Best Buy number: 3509632499
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great headset for gamer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smallchange
from Livonia, MI
on 05/09/2016
Bought for son and he loves it,uses daily. Very comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2214650996
My Best Buy number: 2214650996
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BestBuyUser
on 05/07/2016
Great quality headphones that delivers good sound to other players during chat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0229304743
My Best Buy number: 0229304743
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great controller

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fatty
on 05/07/2016
The head set was great quality for the price and purchasing it was easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3534941986
My Best Buy number: 3534941986
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Good headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jason
on 05/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good headset. Would buy again. Good for everything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2736056467
My Best Buy number: 2736056467
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

My son loves it.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chicubfn101
on 04/20/2016
Works well, no issues. Would recommend.
It's a solid headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 5880889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: majortom
from citrus heights california
on 04/16/2016
Works on PC too., Clear sound, clear microphone. Gets a bit uncomfortable after hours of game play (a given) But it was on sale and I had a gift card so it was worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516133081
My Best Buy number: 2516133081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good deal

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: will
on 04/16/2016
I have been enyoyng the headphones for weeks now and they have geb=nerated me lots of friends and have win lots of games.Excellent buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775598628
My Best Buy number: 3775598628
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Excellent for PS4

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Txman
on 04/09/2016
I like the headset for our child's PS3 then we bought a PS4. It's works great on both. It allows sound independent of the headset and the TV as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084741565
My Best Buy number: 2084741565
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Product works fine.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlie
on 04/08/2016
Had a good selection. Was able to select the product I wanted without help from a salesperson.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3779665128
My Best Buy number: 3779665128
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GEORGE
on 04/08/2016
Great sound and easy to use sound is very clear and easy to use microphone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995269417
My Best Buy number: 2995269417
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

good quality headset for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Amenazaomar
on 04/04/2016
Headset has good sound quality for general playing. connecting the headset is a bit confusing. its not just plug and play.
even though instructions to connect are in manual, you would expect for it to be plug and play. a bit overwhelming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872347450
My Best Buy number: 2872347450
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3 - Black

Didn't like it

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Phebels
on 03/26/2016
They are big and bulky. The sound it okay. They hurt if you wear them long.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2211876450
My Best Buy number: 2211876450
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>