Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Model: TBS-2135-01
SKU: 2137159
UPC: 731855021352
Turtle Beach Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Headset: Adjust your mic boom so it's right where you want it to converse with others online during intense firefights. Use the bass boost for powerful sound during action-heavy moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 180 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
53
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
11
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
159 out of 180
)
Customer Reviews for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3
Review 1 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cjanes0
from Mechanicsburg, PA
on 08/22/2014
What's great about it: Comfortable, adjustable and good sound
What's not so great: Nothing so far
I was looking for an inexpensive headset to use on my Playstation 3. This seemed to be a good price and I am very happy with the purchase. No negative things to say.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2732775317
My Best Buy number: 2732775317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Perfect headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: legarcia
from irving, tx
on 08/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Sound quality is good, and they are comfortable to wear. Good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021392457
My Best Buy number: 1021392457
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great for beginner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmlotty13
on 08/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Awesome sound & comfortable to wear. The price was right too. Couldn't pass up the sale price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058785096
My Best Buy number: 0058785096
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

great headset for a semi gamer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bdawg5000
on 08/15/2014
The headset works pretty good and I got it on sale i can't complain
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929790970
My Best Buy number: 2929790970
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Donsgirl
on 08/14/2014
Kids did research and saved up for these. They love them. Exactly as noted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0086866002
My Best Buy number: 0086866002
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

I've been wanting one of these for awhile

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SoCalSamurai
from Valencia, Ca
on 08/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Everyting
What's not so great: Nothing
I've been egging myself to get one for my PS3. Saw it on sale at Best Buy and decided to use a Gift Card that I received for my B-day. Best thing I could treat myself to. Tired of using my Bluetooth. Wanted great sound, volume controls, and comfort. And a great price. Best Buy cashier was friendly and appreciative of my business. Love their service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011526909
My Best Buy number: 1011526909
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great for gaming.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charity
from California
on 08/10/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The sound is incredible for hearing every little detail.
What's not so great: The cable can get annoying.
They are some great headphones for gaming. It makes playing any game awesome, cause you can hear every detail in the game. Makes Call of Duty amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988796197
My Best Buy number: 2988796197
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Very good deal for $35.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Daniel
from Milwaukee, WI
on 08/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound quality is good and they are comfortable to wear. Using with windows 7 laptop for foreign language learning software. Bought it because I needed a headset with a microphone to use with the software. No setup to speak of. I just hooked it up to my laptop and windows automatically installed the necessary drivers. Haven't used them enough to rate durability, but no durability issues with it so far. Not made with top of the line materials, but seems like a good value for the price. Used a rewards coupon with purchase so it only cost me $35.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671862956
My Best Buy number: 2671862956
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Works great!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TexasTrucker75
from Texas
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up....just what I needed for gaming.
What's not so great: nothing
I got these for gaming with my ps3. Works great for what I needed it. I use it for playing online with Call of Duty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2742686399
My Best Buy number: 2742686399
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Awesome buy for the money.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: papacito
from Mckinney, TX
on 07/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: great quality for the price
What's not so great: People I'm talking to can hear music I'm listening to.
I was looking for a better headset for gaming that wouldn't cost an arm and a leg.. This is the one. The only problem I've had is that when I listen to music on line the people I'm playing with can also hear it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0070116557
My Best Buy number: 0070116557
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Amir0906
on 07/25/2014
More expensive but it's worth it; especially when playing video games
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2974029056
My Best Buy number: 2974029056
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great headphones for the cost

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cobbler
from Fort Kent, ME
on 07/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up, good price.
What's not so great: It is corded so, it will never be as good as wireless.
I got these for like 50 bucks. Pretty much a plug and play system with good sound quality and the sit pretty comfortably on my noggin. They do have a wire so that kinda sucks but on a budget they are a great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great for my hubby

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AnniePie
from Plano, Texas
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound quality, comfort
What's not so great: Having to exit games to switch to headphones
These are great! We grabbed these because we have a very small apartment and I don't often LOVE to listen to first person shooters while I'm trying to fall asleep. These have been fantastic!! Only annoyance at all is that you cannot just plug these in and use them while in a game, you have to exit the game and then plug them in. This may be a PS3 issue though. :) We really like these in our house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2744086418
My Best Buy number: 2744086418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Great for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jrb200
from Springfield, MO
on 07/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good quality sound
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of these headphones. I have used similar ones but these are by far worth the purchase price. They have great quality sound and are relatively cheap. Would recommend to anyone wanting to try out headphones with their PS3! For the price you pay you cannot find a better deal! Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015262636
My Best Buy number: 1015262636
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

very good with my ps3

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alykat7
from winston salem nc
on 06/27/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
My nephew is very hard on stuff and he has yet to break these talking and playing ps3.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2653360395
My Best Buy number: 2653360395
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Sound is great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xpenguinchickx
on 06/20/2014
Bought this as a present for my bf, he loved it. You can hear the game so clearly. You hear the enemy sneaking up on you. Totally will improve your game!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013445659
My Best Buy number: 1013445659
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Good sound quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ledzepp1973
from riverside
on 06/06/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Good sound quality great bass
What's not so great: feels kinda weak
Works great good sound quality has good a good mic
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2764466344
My Best Buy number: 2764466344
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

Good headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Merlyn1079
from Home
on 06/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good quality
What's not so great: Wired
Great headset for gamers.. Good sound.. Good mic..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2673541569
My Best Buy number: 2673541569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

good head set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zombiedude
from mn
on 05/31/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: cheap
What's not so great: nothing
great head set for the price sounds good and clear
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0402210854
My Best Buy number: 0402210854
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach - Ear Force P11 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 3

best bang for the buck

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Sandman224
from Toledo ohio
on 05/31/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: wires
The headset is great for the kids. I say that because it's cheap and does the job. The only thing I dislike is all the wires. Other than that you won't be disappointed. The only reason I gave it a 3 out of 5 is because of all the wires. So if you don't mind the wires go for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2012836431
My Best Buy number: 2012836431
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>