Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2591 Reviews) 2591
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,591 reviews
5 stars
1,255
4 stars
1,022
3 stars
218
2 stars
64
1 star
32
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,430 out of 2,591
)
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good product Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Merlyn
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
I was looking for light duty headphones that had good sound and did not break the bank. These headphones are perfect for what I need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946976869
My Best Buy number: 2946976869
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good headphone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Andtl
on 11/21/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
This is a good headphone for those who does not wear it so much and doesn't expect the sound isolation of a beats one.
But overall, it is a good and cheap headphone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448900253
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphone for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Batman1217
on 11/21/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
I was pleasently surprised with the sound quailty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2740172382
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Beautiful sound and compact design

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlienZombie
from FTL
on 11/19/2014
Beautiful sound will all the benefits of a more expensive audio head phone. Priced just right for the student or for the economy must have with little notice of being necessary. Compact and foldable make it the perfect gift for anyone as well as yourself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621907768
My Best Buy number: 2621907768
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

I Like'm

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BusyBee
on 11/19/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
These are pretty nice. They stay in place on my head. They don't squeeze on my ears. I wish there were nicer color options but they get the job done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2930655022
My Best Buy number: 2930655022
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for the price.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: atbomb
on 11/19/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
These are decent headphones for the price.They have an ok sound. I light the fact that they are light weight as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983168814
My Best Buy number: 2983168814
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: momma33
on 11/18/2014
Bought them for my 9 yr old to use with his tablet and DS. They serve their purpose and he says they are comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2154114572
My Best Buy number: 2154114572
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dishwasherhelp
from Charlotte, NC
on 11/18/2014
I bought these for my 7 year old because she complains that the ones made for kids hurt her ears. These fit her great, perfect price point and seem to work well. No complaints so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858540240
My Best Buy number: 2858540240
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

These are gret headphones for the money.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: norml
from peabody, ma.
on 11/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
These are great headphones for the money. I use them with my laptop to watch movies on Netflix. You can wear them for a few hours without feeling uncomfortable and the sound is clear and does not break up or become static when listening at high levels. I recommend these headphones over ear buds as they are sturdier and will last longer. For this kind of money you can not beat them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015573183
My Best Buy number: 1015573183
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Perfect

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: frozen
from Buffalo
on 11/16/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Perfect for he kids and useful on recent family vacation
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786860775
My Best Buy number: 0786860775
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

very comfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: shaskibunny
on 11/14/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
i hate the ear buds they fall out of my ears so these sony head phone are very good for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2720739772
My Best Buy number: 2720739772
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1234
on 11/14/2014
Great for kids they use in computer lab at school and work perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774828909
My Best Buy number: 0774828909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Easy for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1234
on 11/14/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Kids use for computer lab at school they work perfect for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774828909
My Best Buy number: 0774828909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great earphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Exper30
from Plant city, florida
on 11/14/2014
Very goof. Very comfortsble and woork perfect for my kid
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0030260597
My Best Buy number: 0030260597
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good set

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tyler
on 11/13/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Good sound and outside noise cancellation. Good for common use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2341508023
My Best Buy number: 2341508023
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good bang for your buck

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PortableGaming
on 11/13/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
They are not the greatest sounding headphones, but for price, they are very good. Don't buy them expecting Sony's top quality or something like Bose. They are reasonably comfortable. If you find them for less that $20, and you are looking for headphones, I would definitely consider these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2010241084
My Best Buy number: 2010241084
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good all around headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Daniel
on 11/13/2014
They make the cut when it comes to my 12-year old. She likes how they don't completely shut out sound, yet fully distribute the sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2404806387
My Best Buy number: 2404806387
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hoase
on 11/13/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Bought for my teenage son looking for something that wasn't expensive. Good for the price. He enjoys them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0534519900
My Best Buy number: 0534519900
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hoase
on 11/13/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Bought for my 7 year old son and he loves them. Nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0534519900
My Best Buy number: 0534519900
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Devin
from Philadelphia, PA
on 11/12/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall it is good. It is better and more comfortable than earplugs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574045407
My Best Buy number: 0574045407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 130 next>>