Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2569 Reviews) 2569
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,569 reviews
5 stars
1,241
4 stars
1,017
3 stars
215
2 stars
64
1 star
32
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,409 out of 2,569
)
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great for simple enjoyment

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: charmed38
from port charlotte, fl
on 11/12/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
They work well for the price and have good sound quality. They are made well. I have had no issues with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2710712037
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for hearing aid wearers,too!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MovieBuff
from South Carolina
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Comfortable headsets, great for hearing aid wearers and excellent sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0744831144
My Best Buy number: 0744831144
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Good
on 11/12/2014
My grandson needed for his laptop at school. Very good sound quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2543238629
My Best Buy number: 2543238629
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Headphones are great for the cheap value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheNameBeMyrka
on 11/12/2014
Good headphones for those who dont want to spend 200 or more on beats. These are affordable and good quality. Great Christmas present
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922384947
My Best Buy number: 2922384947
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good headphones for cost

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SD88
on 11/12/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Not bad, relatively sturdy, good sound quality. Definitely recommend based on price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918300647
My Best Buy number: 2918300647
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

pretty good quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Franny
on 11/12/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
They are pretty good headphones considering the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017142196
My Best Buy number: 1017142196
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

nice headphones at a great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: stillbs76
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Headphones have good quality sound, lightweight and a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810443602
My Best Buy number: 2810443602
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headset.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rick4208
on 11/12/2014
Clear sound and amazing quality. Perfect fit for the ears. Comforting feel on your head and ear area. Plays good solid music from devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303140718
My Best Buy number: 3303140718
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good quality at affordable price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EvanBR
on 11/11/2014
If you are looking for something inexpensive with a reasonable quality, this headphones are for you. Its Sony, so quality is good. Not comparable to Beats by Dr Dre, of course, but very good for day to day use. I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985402275
My Best Buy number: 2985402275
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good quality at an affordable price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EvanBR
on 11/11/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
This piece will deliver a good quality of sound at an affordable price. If you are looking for something for the day to day use, this is for you. Not comparable to Beats or some top Headsets but, if you need something cheap, thats it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985402275
My Best Buy number: 2985402275
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Schnizzel
from Fresno Ca
on 11/11/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Stylish, comfortable, not the loudest and greatest sound but for $20 can't beat em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2586015348
My Best Buy number: 2586015348
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great sound for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SimplySheB
from Decatur, GA
on 11/10/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
I bought these headphones for my husband and he really loves them. He said that they are really good and when he found out the deal I got on these headphones, he was so surprised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2517340051
My Best Buy number: 2517340051
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sounds Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kale171
from Dallas, TX
on 11/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Way to use and wear. They fit well for oth me and my daughter. Very light as well which is nice and they sound surprisingly well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221211197
My Best Buy number: 2221211197
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for the prices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BASKETBALLER
from Bismarck, ND
on 11/10/2014
We purchased these headphones for our daughter to utilize. For the price paid, they are fantastic headphones. She uses these quite often and is sometimes rough with them, but they have held out well for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783887324
My Best Buy number: 0783887324
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones for the price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: karennuke
on 11/09/2014
these headphones are nice looking and sound great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2020965475
My Best Buy number: 2020965475
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Nice for price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kara
on 11/09/2014
Comforatable and lightweight alternative to ear buds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0063487404
My Best Buy number: 0063487404
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mcahoy
from MN
on 11/09/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
This product met my expectations. Of course it's not as good as Beats or Bose with noise canceling, but it does have a good deep sound. I believe it's a good bang for the buck headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962550988
My Best Buy number: 0962550988
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: steve88
on 11/08/2014
Not fancy but does the job. Pretty good sound and not too uncomfortable. For the price its well worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2961693000
My Best Buy number: 2961693000
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

I love the product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Luher
on 11/07/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
The head phone are very good I like the look and sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944775006
My Best Buy number: 2944775006
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Value Buy !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Masaru
from Shawnee, KS
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great brand at a great price. Does what you buy it for. My mind boggles at the idea of spending $100 + on a pair of headphones, 3D surround sound or not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0028552741
My Best Buy number: 0028552741
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 129 next>>