Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2476 Reviews) 2476
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,476 reviews
5 stars
1,187
4 stars
987
3 stars
206
2 stars
64
1 star
32
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,317 out of 2,476
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 290 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Nice headphones for a good price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lucy
on 10/22/2014
I got these originally because my bud headphones broke. They have great sound, good for the price. I do notice that if I wear them for a while, they stretch open more, but that is fixed every time I wrap them up with the cord around the ears. I would recommend these for someone looking for a good simple pair of over the ear headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316385304
My Best Buy number: 3316385304
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: horrormasters
from Charlotte, NC
on 10/21/2014
These headphones rock! A great buy for the price!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690200531
My Best Buy number: 2690200531
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Another great product from sony

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Superdoosh79
on 10/18/2014
Highly recommend these earphones for any budget. Great sound, great clarity... Very happy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038556200
My Best Buy number: 1038556200
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great pair of headphones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CandDT
from Hampton, VA
on 10/18/2014
These are good headphones..sound great ..good value for the price and by a well know company..my second pair after 2 years of daily wear..tend to wear out the foam after 2 years..but for the price it doesn't break the bank to replace them..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0091488510
My Best Buy number: 0091488510
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good pair of head phones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CandDT
from Hampton, VA
on 10/18/2014
Great head phones..sound good..my second pair..would buy again..I wear them so much I wear out the foam cushion after a couple years..so I think they last a long time as well for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0091488510
My Best Buy number: 0091488510
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hitmanbi
on 10/18/2014
These are the best earphones you can purchase for the price. Very good sound quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867282209
My Best Buy number: 2867282209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

love these

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: api30213
from Pensacola, FL
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love these headphones! They are a great quality and I love that they are lightweight. Perfect for what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572439543
My Best Buy number: 0572439543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Love these headphones and the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: arhobs
from Texarkana, AR
on 10/17/2014
These headphones were purchased to use with our desktop computer and a tablet. The cord is heavy duty. The headphones are soft and comfortable to wear. They also block out outside noises very well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2259337401
My Best Buy number: 2259337401
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

A+ Headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: arhobs
from Texarkana, AR
on 10/17/2014
These headphones were purchased to use with our desktop computer and a tablet. The cord is heavy duty. The headphones are soft and comfortable to wear. They also block out outside noises very well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2259337401
My Best Buy number: 2259337401
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great with the portable radio!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BJean
on 10/17/2014
These headphones are great for the portable radio. My daughter uses them every day and they are great because her hands are free and no one else can hear her music playing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830114810
My Best Buy number: 2830114810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coach7773
from Worcester, MA
on 10/17/2014
Exactly what my son needed and a phenomenal price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2732971474
My Best Buy number: 2732971474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VLK1
from Oneida, WI
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Excellent sound quality and comfort.Good buy for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853418421
My Best Buy number: 2853418421
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

excellent for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kpwhat
on 10/17/2014
Why spend hundreds of dollars on headphones? I never got that lol... These Sony headphones is not only a great brand, but the sound you get is clear & perfect. Fits perfectly on ears/head with no discomfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2595507063
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Low Cost - Good Quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BW0121
on 10/17/2014
Low Cost - Good Quality - Product as expected and work well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690309982
My Best Buy number: 2690309982
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kima
on 10/16/2014
these work well for the price. last minute purchase for stereo headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050692606
My Best Buy number: 0050692606
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great mp3 player at a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Petuniapk
on 10/16/2014
My husband purchased this after my 10 year got one and love it. Unfortunately it was no longer on sale but still worth the extra $10
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732246684
My Best Buy number: 0732246684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Excellent headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nery
on 10/16/2014
I was surprised how good this Sony headset was for such a low price.
The perfect fit, low noise reduction, and they dont feel heavy as some other headphones, which make you sweat around your ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2159346015
My Best Buy number: 2159346015
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Very good for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CaryM
from Carrollton, Texas
on 10/15/2014
works well, except next time I will get a wireless headset
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0060121707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good heads

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: prasad
on 10/15/2014
This is good heads at affordable price and sound is fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918506902
My Best Buy number: 2918506902
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xoche
from san antonio, tx
on 10/15/2014
Great item, good quality very comfortable and adjustable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2793512852
My Best Buy number: 2793512852
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 124 next>>