Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2219 Reviews) 2219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,219 reviews
5 stars
1,060
4 stars
882
3 stars
191
2 stars
57
1 star
29
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,074 out of 2,219
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 274 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones at low cost

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gthans
from Oakland, IA
on 08/06/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Comfortable and good quality sound
For budget headphones the sound is good. If you are looking for incredible sound this isn't it, great for young children.
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2521098405
My Best Buy number: 2521098405
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

20 bucks

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RougeMutant
on 08/06/2014
For 20 bucks they are a great quality of headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Nice sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KC10
from Texas
on 08/04/2014
What's great about it: Comfortable
Good headset. Comfortable on the ears. Nice bass control.
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2225307070
My Best Buy number: 2225307070
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Excellent sound at a low price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kenneth
from Lincoln, MA
on 08/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Super value
Bargain basement price and solid sound quality. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2089105041
My Best Buy number: 2089105041
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Really good stylish headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tripled
on 08/03/2014
I like these headphones because of the sound, the flexibility they have, and you can use them with your computer, laptop, Ipod or even cell phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2863519798
My Best Buy number: 2863519798
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good Quality headphones for the Money!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SoCalSteve
from San Diego, CA
on 08/02/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good quality headphones for the money. Good Sound.
Good Quality headphones for the Money! A wonderful holiday gift for family members at Christmas too.
This product has... Good for the car
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler, outdoor enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301976707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good Quality headphones for the Money!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SoCalSteve
from San Diego, CA
on 08/02/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good quality headphones for the money. Good Sound.
Good quality headphones for the money! A great holiday gift too!
This product has... Good for the car
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler, outdoor enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301976707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Excellant value for the price, very good sound.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: matty
from Staatsburg, NY
on 08/02/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good price
I was surprised that the sound was so good for such a low price. I have bought 3 more for my family to use.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Less than once a week
My Best Buy number: 0211131678
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good sound for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Walt
on 08/01/2014
Only had them for a day and now my son will not give them up and he spends a lot on his head sets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2179763489
My Best Buy number: 2179763489
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good product, glad I bought the headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CYBC
from KY
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Got them for my wife and she says they work and sound great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2649567234
My Best Buy number: 2649567234
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good value for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Brent
from Washington DC
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Good price
What's not so great: Not top of the line
I travel a lot and needed a quick pair of replacement headphones. These were very inexpensive and definitely filled my requirements at the time.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0422505398
My Best Buy number: 0422505398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great for computer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Denisa
from Norfolk
on 08/01/2014
What's great about it: can listen to videos when in the library and private places
Like the color and the fact that it is not those stinking ear but phones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0751616345
My Best Buy number: 0751616345
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great party

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bmk86
on 08/01/2014
Perfect and good materials makes you live the song with each tone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2974146043
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good sound quality for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Ali421
from Bedford,nh
on 08/01/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Sound
What's not so great: A bit uncomfortable around the ears
Nice look, good sound poor fit. It is nice for the price.
This product has... Poor fit
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0397728860
My Best Buy number: 0397728860
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: musscrat
on 08/01/2014
What's great about it: It works
Works great for kids.The product was reasonably priced.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... parent
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2220188612
My Best Buy number: 2220188612
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trista
on 08/01/2014
Headphones are a good product. I am using an MP3 player and an apple iPod to listen to music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0228077532
My Best Buy number: 0228077532
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Awesome headphones for great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jmortiz4
from Gilbert, AZ
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They are stylish headphones, fit very comfortably and it has a great sound.
Very nice headphones that bring good music quality, and comfort. It however, does not cancel the noise. But they for sure are excellent headphones for someone that does not wish to spend so much money, but still wants some over the ear headphones. They also feel and look very durable!
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
About me... Budget Conscious, Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 3303642762
My Best Buy number: 2989958808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Very Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vegeta21x
from California
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: sound quailty
What's not so great: nothing
has really good sound quality and not too loud, its light. Its a really good purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0413784627
My Best Buy number: 0413784627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

excellent headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KMBC58zof
from Nashvile
on 07/31/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: crisp sound
What's not so great: none
Light weight headphones that provide clear and crisp sound
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0961962249
My Best Buy number: 0961962249
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mln406
from philipsburg/ montana
on 07/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: I dont have to hear the kids kindles
What's not so great: this is my nephews second pair... hes a little rough on stuff
This was the fourth pair of these headphones that I've purchased. We bought a pair for our 9 year old son a pair for our 4 year old daughter and 2 pairs for our nephew age 9 also. they are pretty durable and because we bought the protection plan for less than $5 we were able to replace my nephews no questions asked. He's a bit rough and careless with his stuff
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2922334706
My Best Buy number: 2922334706
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 111 next>>