Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.305 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2466 Reviews) 2466
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,466 reviews
5 stars
1,182
4 stars
982
3 stars
206
2 stars
64
1 star
32
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,308 out of 2,466
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 290 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coach7773
from Worcester, MA
on 10/17/2014
Exactly what my son needed and a phenomenal price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2732971474
My Best Buy number: 2732971474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VLK1
from Oneida, WI
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Excellent sound quality and comfort.Good buy for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853418421
My Best Buy number: 2853418421
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

excellent for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kpwhat
on 10/17/2014
Why spend hundreds of dollars on headphones? I never got that lol... These Sony headphones is not only a great brand, but the sound you get is clear & perfect. Fits perfectly on ears/head with no discomfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2595507063
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Low Cost - Good Quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BW0121
on 10/17/2014
Low Cost - Good Quality - Product as expected and work well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690309982
My Best Buy number: 2690309982
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kima
on 10/16/2014
these work well for the price. last minute purchase for stereo headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050692606
My Best Buy number: 0050692606
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great mp3 player at a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Petuniapk
on 10/16/2014
My husband purchased this after my 10 year got one and love it. Unfortunately it was no longer on sale but still worth the extra $10
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732246684
My Best Buy number: 0732246684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Excellent headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nery
on 10/16/2014
I was surprised how good this Sony headset was for such a low price.
The perfect fit, low noise reduction, and they dont feel heavy as some other headphones, which make you sweat around your ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2159346015
My Best Buy number: 2159346015
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Very good for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CaryM
from Carrollton, Texas
on 10/15/2014
works well, except next time I will get a wireless headset
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0060121707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good heads

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: prasad
on 10/15/2014
This is good heads at affordable price and sound is fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918506902
My Best Buy number: 2918506902
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xoche
from san antonio, tx
on 10/15/2014
Great item, good quality very comfortable and adjustable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2793512852
My Best Buy number: 2793512852
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sound quality is good.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Salas
on 10/15/2014
Sound quality is good but a little tight on the ears after extended listening time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754348755
My Best Buy number: 0754348755
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Reliable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: aadedas
on 10/15/2014
My 5 year old has been using a pair of these for about a year. I just bought another pair so she can use them at school too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2360052194
My Best Buy number: 2360052194
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Headphones are great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blessed
on 10/15/2014
Loving my headphones. The sound is magnificent. Great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037206076
My Best Buy number: 1037206076
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Work Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tome26
from san antonio, tx
on 10/15/2014
Bought these for my boys and they love them! Can't say enough good things about these head phones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2014808238
My Best Buy number: 2014808238
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

I Love them

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: techgyrl
from milwaukee
on 10/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great sound, great quality, durable for a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0953146725
My Best Buy number: 0953146725
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mopman49
from Robinson,IL
on 10/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love my new Sony over ear headphones. They sound fantastic with solid highs and low bass. I need something easy on my head and most headphones hurt after an hour or so but I can wear these Sony for several hours and no pain or discomfort. I only gave about $20 for them and they suit me and my need for great private sound. Go get you a pair!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2704011313
My Best Buy number: 2704011313
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good Value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fran
on 10/11/2014
I use these headphones where I work, to have clients listen to EMDR themes and beats. They are perfect, and replacements are inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0747369828
My Best Buy number: 0747369828
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JSmith
on 10/11/2014
These headphones are comfortable even when wearing for long periods of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good headphones for children

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KThome
on 10/11/2014
This is my 3 set to purchase for my grandchildren. They find them comfortable to wear
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0404771995
My Best Buy number: 0404771995
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for Students and Young Families

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MikeMel
on 10/11/2014
They are so many headphones today that it's hard to chose one, but Sony's ZX-Series over ear headphones are a great sounding pair for a very reasonable price. While not an audiophile level headphone, they have a broad range of sound reproduction that is perfect for a wide range of music taste (easy, rock, and rap/hiphop listening) as well as having a live, exciting sound for all gamers. Their are easily adjustable for young kids and adults. Comfortable for longer game playing, studies, or back seat TV/DVD viewing use. While not wildly decorated, they do come is a few colors to help give them a young look. Colors are good if you have a couple of kids to help keep the sharing down to using their own pair without writhing names on them with a sharpie. Last, they are very affordable. If you see them on sale, get two as they make great gifts for the holiday season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033763198
My Best Buy number: 2033763198
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 124 next>>