Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.307 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2390 Reviews) 2390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,390 reviews
5 stars
1,149
4 stars
948
3 stars
201
2 stars
61
1 star
31
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,236 out of 2,390
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 286 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for school

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sony425
on 09/29/2014
Comfortable and affordable and holds up pretty good for the school year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2154039516
My Best Buy number: 2154039516
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Headphones for child school work

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: speegle3
from Toledo OH
on 09/29/2014
6 year old needed headphones to use while at school and these were cost effective
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0530444701
My Best Buy number: 0530444701
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Leann1012
on 09/28/2014
this is the second one I bought, great product especially for the price. Love mine and bought this one for my grandson.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545355313
My Best Buy number: 0545355313
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great and not so expensive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kerure
from New York, NY
on 09/28/2014
It was really amazing having this headphones to listen to music in different situation. The quality of the audio is pretty high and gaming with it is pleasant!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931827350
My Best Buy number: 2931827350
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones for all music

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nick89
on 09/27/2014
What's great about it: good price, such a deal
What's not so great: nothing
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for decent headphones. Sony stands by good sound quality products.
This product has... Stylish
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0908260971
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

nice sleek design

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rubened
on 09/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Light weight headphones very easy for kids to understand nice swivel design for off ear listening and he loves the color
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2627328246
My Best Buy number: 2627328246
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great for tennage grandson

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: judy
from salisbury, md
on 09/27/2014
What's great about it: comfy
What's not so great: a little small
These are good start up headsets for grandson. Lightweight and compact, fold up.
About me... grandparent
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2381194156
My Best Buy number: 2381194156
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Would be great for a kid!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: EasyListener
from Decatur, Illinois
on 09/27/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Comfort
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Sound good!
I bought it thinking I would use it on my riding lawn mower. It didn't drown out of the lawn mower has I had hoped. But they are great when not on the mower.
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2929617758
My Best Buy number: 2929617758
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Nice headphones for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Waxhaw
on 09/27/2014
Bought for kids so needs to be good for price and robust to last - so far meets both criteria
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613049391
My Best Buy number: 2613049391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angie
on 09/26/2014
Great deal for the price and quality. Would totally buy again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000168660
My Best Buy number: 1000168660
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Very good headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ShadoWing
on 09/26/2014
These headphones are pretty cheap but the sound quality is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2938450537
My Best Buy number: 2938450537
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bsa780
from Fenton MO
on 09/26/2014
I got these for my 10 year old son so I do not have to listen to his music and movies in the car. They work grat and everyone is happy with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960191398
My Best Buy number: 0960191398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

grandkids ears

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 354hunter
from poughkeepsie,ny
on 09/26/2014
purchase for my grandkids, it has become their ears as it is used with their
Ipads, cell phones, lap top , and airline travel
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995292170
My Best Buy number: 2995292170
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: OhLargent
on 09/26/2014
Purchased these headphones for my daughter because they were on sale for $15.00. The best $15.00 I have ever spent on headphones. They sound awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407472134
My Best Buy number: 0407472134
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Light weight and great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bruce830
from New Castle, DE
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: sound quality
What's not so great: nothing
Light weight and great sound. Works great when mowing the yard.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0090899768
My Best Buy number: 0090899768
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good Product for the Value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Downser
from Miami, FL
on 09/25/2014
What's great about it: Clear sound
What's not so great: Little rigid
I purchase this as a replacement of a previous Sony Headsets. The sound is very good for the price, but is a little rigid, which makes it very easy to broke, specially if you take them out fast from your head.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2761725796
My Best Buy number: 2761725796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Var00
on 09/24/2014
Sound is good. Quality. Comfortable to wear. I use them all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2865368509
My Best Buy number: 2865368509
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: eredmega
from frisco, tx
on 09/24/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: comfortable
good sound, comfortable, perfect fit in a good price
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2823916087
My Best Buy number: 2823916087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

a steal.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ramcam
from long island ,ny
on 09/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: sound is good
What's not so great: need more colors
sounds good and can be loaned to my kids and i wont care if they are rough with them.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2687076538
My Best Buy number: 2687076538
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Decent Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DAF21
from Katy, TX
on 09/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Decent sound and comfort
What's not so great: can't beat this deal
This is a great deal for a nice set of headphones.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0544817614
My Best Buy number: 0544817614
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 120 next>>