Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.307 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2382 Reviews) 2382
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,382 reviews
5 stars
1,147
4 stars
943
3 stars
200
2 stars
61
1 star
31
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,229 out of 2,382
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 286 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Nice headphones for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Waxhaw
on 09/27/2014
Bought for kids so needs to be good for price and robust to last - so far meets both criteria
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613049391
My Best Buy number: 2613049391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angie
on 09/26/2014
Great deal for the price and quality. Would totally buy again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000168660
My Best Buy number: 1000168660
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Very good headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ShadoWing
on 09/26/2014
These headphones are pretty cheap but the sound quality is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2938450537
My Best Buy number: 2938450537
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bsa780
from Fenton MO
on 09/26/2014
I got these for my 10 year old son so I do not have to listen to his music and movies in the car. They work grat and everyone is happy with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960191398
My Best Buy number: 0960191398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

grandkids ears

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 354hunter
from poughkeepsie,ny
on 09/26/2014
purchase for my grandkids, it has become their ears as it is used with their
Ipads, cell phones, lap top , and airline travel
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995292170
My Best Buy number: 2995292170
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: OhLargent
on 09/26/2014
Purchased these headphones for my daughter because they were on sale for $15.00. The best $15.00 I have ever spent on headphones. They sound awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407472134
My Best Buy number: 0407472134
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Light weight and great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bruce830
from New Castle, DE
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: sound quality
What's not so great: nothing
Light weight and great sound. Works great when mowing the yard.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0090899768
My Best Buy number: 0090899768
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good Product for the Value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Downser
from Miami, FL
on 09/25/2014
What's great about it: Clear sound
What's not so great: Little rigid
I purchase this as a replacement of a previous Sony Headsets. The sound is very good for the price, but is a little rigid, which makes it very easy to broke, specially if you take them out fast from your head.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2761725796
My Best Buy number: 2761725796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Var00
on 09/24/2014
Sound is good. Quality. Comfortable to wear. I use them all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2865368509
My Best Buy number: 2865368509
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: eredmega
from frisco, tx
on 09/24/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: comfortable
good sound, comfortable, perfect fit in a good price
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2823916087
My Best Buy number: 2823916087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

a steal.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ramcam
from long island ,ny
on 09/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: sound is good
What's not so great: need more colors
sounds good and can be loaned to my kids and i wont care if they are rough with them.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2687076538
My Best Buy number: 2687076538
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Decent Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DAF21
from Katy, TX
on 09/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Decent sound and comfort
What's not so great: can't beat this deal
This is a great deal for a nice set of headphones.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0544817614
My Best Buy number: 0544817614
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Walter34
from Kalamazoo, MI
on 09/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Adjustable size, comfort, sound quality
What's not so great: Nothing
I bought these headphones for my daughter to use in the car with her iPod. They fit comfortably and sound great.
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2759781995
My Best Buy number: 2759781995
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Walter34
from Kalamazoo, MI
on 09/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Adjustable size, comfort, sound quality
What's not so great: Nothing
I bought these headphones for my 8 year-old son to use in the car with his tablet. They fit well and sound great.
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2759781995
My Best Buy number: 2759781995
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sounds Great ;)

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CalilNeto
from New York, NY
on 09/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Comfort
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Looks Great
What's not so great: base could be better
It is a great headphone for the price that is and also looks very good.
This product has... Stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2992965800
My Best Buy number: 2992965800
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BLBC3
from Ohio
on 09/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: great price and work really well
What's not so great: short out after a year or so
I really like these headphones, they were on sale for $9.99 so you can't beat the price! I had a pair just like these that I bought a little over a year ago and paid $24.99. That was shorted out after a year or so but even if these do the same I can't complain for the price I paid.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2540597989
My Best Buy number: 2540597989
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: camel456
from Las Vegas, NV
on 09/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Best headphones for the price. Bass and mids are pretty good. Can feel a little tight after extended use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2799747135
My Best Buy number: 2799747135
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: angel
from shakopee, mn
on 09/21/2014
What's great about it: comfortable to wear
my son needed some head phones and he says these work good for at school - it keeps the other noises out.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 1018277927
My Best Buy number: 1018277927
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great beginner headphones for a child

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mallory
on 09/21/2014
My son loves his headphones. He uses it with his iPod and his laptop. Sound quality is pretty decent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944931143
My Best Buy number: 2944931143
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great value for a beginner headset.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mallory
on 09/21/2014
My daughter who's 12 loves her headset. She uses hers daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944931143
My Best Buy number: 2944931143
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 120 next>>