Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.309 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2550 Reviews) 2550
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,550 reviews
5 stars
1,226
4 stars
1,013
3 stars
215
2 stars
64
1 star
32
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,390 out of 2,550
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 294 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Value Buy !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Masaru
from Shawnee, KS
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great brand at a great price. Does what you buy it for. My mind boggles at the idea of spending $100 + on a pair of headphones, 3D surround sound or not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0028552741
My Best Buy number: 0028552741
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great sound good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Abbysdad
from Westland MI
on 11/07/2014
Bought these headphones not expecting to much as they were under $20. The sound quality far exceeded what I expected and very comfortable to wear. Overall a great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905660439
My Best Buy number: 0905660439
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good enough

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BatFan072
on 11/07/2014
For the price it was an excellent pair the ear caps are pretty comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2650050350
My Best Buy number: 2650050350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Decent Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cvorton
from Elk Grove, CA
on 11/07/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
They are fairly decent headphone. Do wish that the cord was longer. I've had other Sony headphones and they came with a 6' cord instead of a 3' one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good enough

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Doug
on 11/07/2014
These headphones are good for basic listening. They are inexpensive and you get what you pay for. If you're looking for a basic set of headphones for you or a family member, these will do just fine. Comfortable and sound pretty good. Probably not the best for someone who wants "Bose" and equivalent quality sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044390997
My Best Buy number: 1044390997
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Over the ear phones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Suyam
on 11/06/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
I bought this Sony over the ear phones from Best buy and it is worth for the price. The sound quality is great and able to enjoy the depth sound. Volume is not too loud but suitable for music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050799500
My Best Buy number: 1050799500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good sound,good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jcwjr412
from saugus,ma
on 11/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
light weight, comfy, good sound for the money.The fact that I must enter at least 50 charectersmakes writing a review a pain in the but.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411689863
My Best Buy number: 0411689863
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

I got what I paid for.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: IronMan
on 11/06/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
If you're looking for headphones, simply for audio purposes then go ahead and purchase these. They're inexpensive and sturdy compared to others. the cord is rather short apprx 3-4 feet. You won't get an amazing experience with music, just plain stereo quality. In no way do they compare to expensive ones like BOSE or BEATS, but again , they are inexpensive I purchased them just to hear sound from my pc without waking up the kids and for that purpose it is just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568965506
My Best Buy number: 0568965506
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Buce

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yesss1
on 11/06/2014
Good- cords broke fairly quickly. Had to return twice in 6 months
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303877781
My Best Buy number: 0303877781
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Headphones for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DMBrocker
from Janesville, WI
on 11/06/2014
Bought a set of these for each of my kids....turns out I like them just as much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038868447
My Best Buy number: 2038868447
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: boys
on 11/06/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Great price and they work well for our young boys(9 & 7).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774479477
My Best Buy number: 0774479477
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zzippo
on 11/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I was actually amazed at the sound these inexpensive set of headphones give. Solid crisp sound is all I got from them and for the price, no words.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031091692
My Best Buy number: 1031091692
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CalicoKitty
from Springfield, VA
on 11/06/2014
I have two sets of the headphones. They work well. I got the extra warranty because I had to replace one of them right away. The other pair has been fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0069258220
My Best Buy number: 0069258220
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good head phones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rhino12345
on 11/05/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
The head phones are good to listen to music, they are sick
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989403308
My Best Buy number: 2989403308
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great for road trips

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Juice
on 11/05/2014
We purchased theses for the capability of playing the same or two different DVDs and for ease of changing from vehicle to vehicle and so far they have worked out great! Only drawback is no battery power for true portable viewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858657771
My Best Buy number: 2858657771
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: happy
on 11/05/2014
I just the headphones to dj. For the price they work great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354436863
My Best Buy number: 2354436863
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for all ages

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maxwell
on 11/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
I bought one for my son - great buy and he uses for school
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526954065
My Best Buy number: 2526954065
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Pair of Headphones!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Steveng924
on 11/05/2014
I did some product test for a great pair of headphones before I decided on these. I didn't want to spend a lot of money. These had a great clear sound for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531471409
My Best Buy number: 0531471409
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: papilucca
on 11/05/2014
Great quality sound.... great bass
aammmaaazzzzzzziiiiiiinnnnnnnnggggggggg
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2761730646
My Best Buy number: 2761730646
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good stuff

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jonathan
on 11/05/2014
You get more than what you pay for. Not great, but better then I expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2754850030
My Best Buy number: 2754850030
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 128 next>>