Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Model: MDR-ZX100/WHT
SKU: 2204211
UPC: 027242807785
Perfect for in the studio, on the streets or at home, these on-ear MDR-ZX100 ZX Series stereo headphones feature quality components; extra comfortable, cushioned earpads and a noise-canceling, supra-aural design-all at an unbeatable value. High-energy neodymium magnets, 30mm drivers and multi-layer dome diaphragms combine to provide serious sound quality, while swivel earcups add collapsible convenience-making these headphones a perfectly portable companion to your iPod or portable MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(2560 Reviews) 2560
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,560 reviews
5 stars
1,233
4 stars
1,016
3 stars
215
2 stars
64
1 star
32
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,400 out of 2,560
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 297 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White
Review 121 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good quality at an affordable price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EvanBR
on 11/11/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
This piece will deliver a good quality of sound at an affordable price. If you are looking for something for the day to day use, this is for you. Not comparable to Beats or some top Headsets but, if you need something cheap, thats it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985402275
My Best Buy number: 2985402275
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Schnizzel
from Fresno Ca
on 11/11/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
Stylish, comfortable, not the loudest and greatest sound but for $20 can't beat em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2586015348
My Best Buy number: 2586015348
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great sound for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SimplySheB
from Decatur, GA
on 11/10/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
I bought these headphones for my husband and he really loves them. He said that they are really good and when he found out the deal I got on these headphones, he was so surprised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2517340051
My Best Buy number: 2517340051
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Sounds Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kale171
from Dallas, TX
on 11/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Way to use and wear. They fit well for oth me and my daughter. Very light as well which is nice and they sound surprisingly well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221211197
My Best Buy number: 2221211197
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great headphones for the prices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BASKETBALLER
from Bismarck, ND
on 11/10/2014
We purchased these headphones for our daughter to utilize. For the price paid, they are fantastic headphones. She uses these quite often and is sometimes rough with them, but they have held out well for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783887324
My Best Buy number: 0783887324
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

great headphones for the price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: karennuke
on 11/09/2014
these headphones are nice looking and sound great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2020965475
My Best Buy number: 2020965475
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Nice for price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kara
on 11/09/2014
Comforatable and lightweight alternative to ear buds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0063487404
My Best Buy number: 0063487404
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mcahoy
from MN
on 11/09/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
This product met my expectations. Of course it's not as good as Beats or Bose with noise canceling, but it does have a good deep sound. I believe it's a good bang for the buck headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962550988
My Best Buy number: 0962550988
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: steve88
on 11/08/2014
Not fancy but does the job. Pretty good sound and not too uncomfortable. For the price its well worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2961693000
My Best Buy number: 2961693000
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

I love the product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Luher
on 11/07/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
The head phone are very good I like the look and sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944775006
My Best Buy number: 2944775006
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Value Buy !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Masaru
from Shawnee, KS
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great brand at a great price. Does what you buy it for. My mind boggles at the idea of spending $100 + on a pair of headphones, 3D surround sound or not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0028552741
My Best Buy number: 0028552741
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great sound good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Abbysdad
from Westland MI
on 11/07/2014
Bought these headphones not expecting to much as they were under $20. The sound quality far exceeded what I expected and very comfortable to wear. Overall a great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905660439
My Best Buy number: 0905660439
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good enough

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BatFan072
on 11/07/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
For the price it was an excellent pair the ear caps are pretty comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2650050350
My Best Buy number: 2650050350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Decent Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cvorton
from Elk Grove, CA
on 11/07/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
They are fairly decent headphone. Do wish that the cord was longer. I've had other Sony headphones and they came with a 6' cord instead of a 3' one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Good enough

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Doug
on 11/07/2014
These headphones are good for basic listening. They are inexpensive and you get what you pay for. If you're looking for a basic set of headphones for you or a family member, these will do just fine. Comfortable and sound pretty good. Probably not the best for someone who wants "Bose" and equivalent quality sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044390997
My Best Buy number: 1044390997
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Over the ear phones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Suyam
on 11/06/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
I bought this Sony over the ear phones from Best buy and it is worth for the price. The sound quality is great and able to enjoy the depth sound. Volume is not too loud but suitable for music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050799500
My Best Buy number: 1050799500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

good sound,good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jcwjr412
from saugus,ma
on 11/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSony - Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
light weight, comfy, good sound for the money.The fact that I must enter at least 50 charectersmakes writing a review a pain in the but.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411689863
My Best Buy number: 0411689863
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

I got what I paid for.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: IronMan
on 11/06/2014
This review is fromSony - Over-The-Ear Headphones - Black.
If you're looking for headphones, simply for audio purposes then go ahead and purchase these. They're inexpensive and sturdy compared to others. the cord is rather short apprx 3-4 feet. You won't get an amazing experience with music, just plain stereo quality. In no way do they compare to expensive ones like BOSE or BEATS, but again , they are inexpensive I purchased them just to hear sound from my pc without waking up the kids and for that purpose it is just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568965506
My Best Buy number: 0568965506
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Buce

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yesss1
on 11/06/2014
Good- cords broke fairly quickly. Had to return twice in 6 months
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303877781
My Best Buy number: 0303877781
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Sony - ZX Series Stereo Headphone - White

Great Headphones for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DMBrocker
from Janesville, WI
on 11/06/2014
Bought a set of these for each of my kids....turns out I like them just as much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038868447
My Best Buy number: 2038868447
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 128 next>>