Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Model: 63-0777-05-BB
SKU: 2266061
UPC: 660543008354
Protect your black iPhone 4 from dust and damage with this durable case that features a play-through design for easy access to ports and a polycarbonate shell with a silicone skin for dependable protection and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(777 Reviews) 777
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 777 reviews
5 stars
452
4 stars
210
3 stars
58
2 stars
31
1 star
26
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
687 out of 777
)
Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black
Review 1 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tury
from El Paso,TX
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is the best protection that you can have for your iphone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770423238
My Best Buy number: 0770423238
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Secure case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: J429
on 11/19/2014
Excellent case for someone who actively has butterfingers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995151965
My Best Buy number: 2995151965
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great for pre-teen with first cell phone.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wishyouwerehere
on 11/19/2014
I was worried about protecting my twin boys' cell phones. I have seen so many shattered screens it's ridiculous! I'm happy to say that after being dropped multiple times, their screens are still shatter free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203973877
My Best Buy number: 2203973877
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

great cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thule
from Newport, RI
on 11/17/2014
I got this cover to replace a different brand and this one is so much better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0066946182
My Best Buy number: 0066946182
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case for a great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sarah85
on 11/17/2014
i purchased this case for my husband and he loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576331249
My Best Buy number: 0576331249
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Perfect case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chudd
from Okemos, MI
on 11/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Thin but protective. Solid case - good design for the 6
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0321999472
My Best Buy number: 0321999472
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Love the color

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Camomof3
on 11/15/2014
This is light weight. The color is pretty. Not big and bulky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150656212
My Best Buy number: 2150656212
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great quality.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoeJoeJoe22
from Avon, Ma
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
this item really protects my iPhone 4s. Not like the cheap cases on the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2538176837
My Best Buy number: 2538176837
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

great cover for i phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nemolisa
on 11/14/2014
great cover for iphone fits perfectly and would recommend purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2583134684
My Best Buy number: 2583134684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Poor Product

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: RJHMN
on 11/14/2014
Doesn't fit on the corners outer plastic cracked from putting in and out of my pocket in 6 months. Screen saver tab glue won't come off.
Will have to look at something better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0394979630
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Good case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Melinda
on 11/13/2014
Sturdy, yet sleek enough. Price is reasonable for a quality product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033857903
My Best Buy number: 2033857903
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Does the job!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Dave
on 11/13/2014
Case is fine, but the plastic cover for the phone face was flimsy, and not easy to attach. Granted, it is an older phone, but this item could be better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2116499129
My Best Buy number: 2116499129
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Gets the job done for what it's worth

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TDejar
on 11/12/2014
I've had my phone originally protected with a cheap shell casing, but I was always worried about it falling, so I finally caved and got myself an Otterbox after hearing great reviews about their products. This is no exception. The only thing I had issues with was the flap on the bottom that covers the charger portion - made it difficult to keep my device plugged into a charging cable and impossible for a dock, so I just cut it off. Past that, great product. Will recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312993053
My Best Buy number: 3312993053
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ratfam
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love it!! Great case for my phone. Would recommend to all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2095028280
My Best Buy number: 2095028280
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Good case for protection.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Syphon101
from Dallas
on 11/09/2014
This case is good for protecting your phone from dropping it. It is a little pricy to spend 40.00 on a case for IPhone 4S.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2695227007
My Best Buy number: 2695227007
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great protection for all my phones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vick
from Orlando, FL
on 11/08/2014
I trust otterbox on all my devices. Great feel and reliability. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559942868
My Best Buy number: 0559942868
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

iphone saved

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: capitan
on 11/08/2014
I purchased this case for my wife who tends to drop her iphone everywhere we go... a lot of the cool cases she got would crack at the first drop. Now she even she describes the falls as 'bouncy' (the case has rubber areas). I truly believe her iphone is safe with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758999335
My Best Buy number: 0758999335
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great protection for my iPhone 4

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BankerBill
on 11/08/2014
Purchased this for my wife I have an otter box cover for my iPhone also takes a lot of abuse and keeps my phone well protected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725376330
My Best Buy number: 2725376330
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

great for anyone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tera
on 11/08/2014
I bought this for my daughter and it is worth the money. It has protected her phone and looks great too! I would recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2878206577
My Best Buy number: 2878206577
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Arutha
on 11/08/2014
Didn't think I'd find this for the 4s. Shouldn't have worried, Best Buy always comes thru!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2197427257
My Best Buy number: 2197427257
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>