Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Model: 63-0777-05-BB
SKU: 2266061
UPC: 660543008354
Protect your black iPhone 4 from dust and damage with this durable case that features a play-through design for easy access to ports and a polycarbonate shell with a silicone skin for dependable protection and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(744 Reviews) 744
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 744 reviews
5 stars
429
4 stars
205
3 stars
55
2 stars
31
1 star
24
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
658 out of 744
)
Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black
Review 1 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Angelica
on 10/29/2014
I love the case and of Couse the color combinations pink and white! The only thing I have an issue with is that the white part of the cover gets dirty really fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2554227988
My Best Buy number: 2554227988
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Good case, but the last one broke

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BDDB
on 10/29/2014
Good case, but the last one broke. It may not be strong enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2523072168
My Best Buy number: 2523072168
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TGirl
on 10/29/2014
I love the service and the product! Awesome!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2837128292
My Best Buy number: 2837128292
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Lightweight and looks good!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lisabarr
on 10/29/2014
I am enjoying this product! It's goodlooking and is not too bulky! I love the color! I'm happy with this purchase:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986109913
My Best Buy number: 2986109913
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Love the case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TGirl
on 10/29/2014
Great iove the service and the priduct ............
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2837128292
My Best Buy number: 2837128292
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Klbp
on 10/29/2014
This case worked great!! Loved it..it keep my phone looking brand new..would highly recommend it:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540414282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Perfect slender case with the protection you need.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cheesymoe
on 10/25/2014
This case is slender yet sturdy enough to protect your phone. Easy to put together and doesn't come apart or come off your phone unless you take it off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027676209
My Best Buy number: 1027676209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Solid Cover - Screen protector needs work

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: e4christ
on 10/24/2014
The cover protects the edges well and is very stylish. The screen protector did not stick well and I had to remove it from the phone due to curling. Would have been 5 stars if not for the screen protector.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835380883
My Best Buy number: 2835380883
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

easy and strong

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shannana
on 10/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
case was easy to put on and is solid enough to withstand a drop
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0212499852
My Best Buy number: 0212499852
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

good case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: poppop
on 10/22/2014
perfect . I don't know 50 characters. It's a case for a new i-phone and it does what it is suppossed to. I have dropped my phone on several occassions and it still works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316715590
My Best Buy number: 3316715590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Good buy from Best Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Appleton21
on 10/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I am quite satisfied with my purchase of this case. It fits my cellphone perfectly. It is sleek, not as bulky and heavy as my previous case. My phone has fallen a few times and has remained intact and undamaged. The case has also withstood my toddler's rigorous testing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765311700
My Best Buy number: 0765311700
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

For my daughter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tmarncol
on 10/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great case for my daughter! She needed something simple and the colors she wanted. No problems so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2106913789
My Best Buy number: 2106913789
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

This really works, phone dropped and was ok

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ladydragonfly
on 10/18/2014
This really works, I dropped my phone and it was harmed at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303201777
My Best Buy number: 0303201777
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case for both protection & appearance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nfldroamer
on 10/18/2014
Bought this Otter Box case for my I-phone 4S to replace another Otter Box that had gotten used and abused for a very long time. Love the bright blue color. Easy to install and doesn't add a lot of size or weight to the phone as some other cases do.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0067065899
My Best Buy number: 0067065899
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Harley01
on 10/17/2014
This is a great case. It fits well and protects your phone if you drop it. Because I know dropped.my phone several times. Protects it from scratche to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044733404
My Best Buy number: 1044733404
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Okay but not satisfied

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Satisfiedagain
from Sebastian, FL
on 10/17/2014
We had previously bought a different OtterBox for our iPhone4. We were not able to put it on the phone, and neither was the tech at Best Buy's. We ended up having to buy a new OtterBox and more expensive. Which meant we wasted the first purchase and the money spent on that!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2622320634
My Best Buy number: 2622320634
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Fashionable Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bestbuyismyfave
from St. Louis, MO
on 10/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This case is just what I was looking for - something fun, bright, and protective. It's a great choice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960738241
My Best Buy number: 0960738241
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great OtterBox

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ladybug5
on 10/15/2014
Great! This OtterBox is awesome. It is small, sleek, and protects my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2592183314
My Best Buy number: 2592183314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Just What I Wanted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sleepyrainbowgirl
on 10/15/2014
Perfect case for my phone. Sturdy, sleek. Perfect color. I feel safe with my phone in this case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306230263
My Best Buy number: 3306230263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: qasd
on 10/15/2014
Great product!..............................................................................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929874441
My Best Buy number: 2929874441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>