Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Model: 63-0777-05-BB
SKU: 2266061
UPC: 660543008354
Protect your black iPhone 4 from dust and damage with this durable case that features a play-through design for easy access to ports and a polycarbonate shell with a silicone skin for dependable protection and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.351 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(809 Reviews) 809
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 809 reviews
5 stars
479
4 stars
216
3 stars
57
2 stars
33
1 star
24
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
719 out of 809
)
Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black
Review 1 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Good buy from Best Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Appleton21
on 10/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I am quite satisfied with my purchase of this case. It fits my cellphone perfectly. It is sleek, not as bulky and heavy as my previous case. My phone has fallen a few times and has remained intact and undamaged. The case has also withstood my toddler's rigorous testing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765311700
My Best Buy number: 0765311700
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

For my daughter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tmarncol
on 10/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great case for my daughter! She needed something simple and the colors she wanted. No problems so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2106913789
My Best Buy number: 2106913789
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

This really works, phone dropped and was ok

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ladydragonfly
on 10/18/2014
This really works, I dropped my phone and it was harmed at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303201777
My Best Buy number: 0303201777
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case for both protection & appearance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nfldroamer
on 10/18/2014
Bought this Otter Box case for my I-phone 4S to replace another Otter Box that had gotten used and abused for a very long time. Love the bright blue color. Easy to install and doesn't add a lot of size or weight to the phone as some other cases do.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0067065899
My Best Buy number: 0067065899
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Harley01
on 10/17/2014
This is a great case. It fits well and protects your phone if you drop it. Because I know dropped.my phone several times. Protects it from scratche to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044733404
My Best Buy number: 1044733404
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Okay but not satisfied

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Satisfiedagain
from Sebastian, FL
on 10/17/2014
We had previously bought a different OtterBox for our iPhone4. We were not able to put it on the phone, and neither was the tech at Best Buy's. We ended up having to buy a new OtterBox and more expensive. Which meant we wasted the first purchase and the money spent on that!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2622320634
My Best Buy number: 2622320634
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Fashionable Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bestbuyismyfave
from St. Louis, MO
on 10/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This case is just what I was looking for - something fun, bright, and protective. It's a great choice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960738241
My Best Buy number: 0960738241
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great OtterBox

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ladybug5
on 10/15/2014
Great! This OtterBox is awesome. It is small, sleek, and protects my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2592183314
My Best Buy number: 2592183314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Just What I Wanted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sleepyrainbowgirl
on 10/15/2014
Perfect case for my phone. Sturdy, sleek. Perfect color. I feel safe with my phone in this case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306230263
My Best Buy number: 3306230263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: qasd
on 10/15/2014
Great product!..............................................................................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929874441
My Best Buy number: 2929874441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

good case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: stanferd98
from OC
on 10/13/2014
gives good protection for phone easy to install, would recommend to others
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2013286426
My Best Buy number: 2013286426
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Love this brand

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aimee
on 10/13/2014
I've had several Otter brands phone covers. They last and protect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306308597
My Best Buy number: 3306308597
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Durable and attractive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shanc
on 10/11/2014
This case is a durable, attractive case that is slimmer than the other models. It provides great protection. The screen is easy to keep clean and seems to hold up well to scratches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0020692902
My Best Buy number: 0020692902
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

great protection for my phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mine
on 10/11/2014
I am very satisfied with my purchase. great protection and is attractive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2005231731
My Best Buy number: 2005231731
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Came in my favorite color Purple.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vpvb1
from Florida
on 10/11/2014
Needed this for mt phone and the price was right. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2622473378
My Best Buy number: 2622473378
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Functional Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: swarley8
from Clermont, FL
on 10/10/2014
This review is fromOtterBox - Defender Series Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Yellow/Gray.
Case does as it says. Protects the phone from drops, light weather, etc. Case is light weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2709817903
My Best Buy number: 2709817903
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Skippy
on 10/10/2014
The case is extremely protective should you drop it. It cleans off nicely with a wipe. The hot pink and white case is stylish as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051361843
My Best Buy number: 1051361843
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LIZZYH5683
on 10/10/2014
We always keep a protective cover and by far , this is the best
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2192725778
My Best Buy number: 2192725778
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Poorly constructed

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: DriverFam
on 10/10/2014
Still functional, but cracked within weeks of purchase without dropping
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2087422799
My Best Buy number: 2087422799
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Must have!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: familyfun5
on 10/10/2014
After a broken phone or two I decided to drop the extra cash and get a good product.
Great product, and they price matched!! so well my wife picked one up for herself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0326963782
My Best Buy number: 0326963782
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>