Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Model: 63-0777-05-BB
SKU: 2266061
UPC: 660543008354
Protect your black iPhone 4 from dust and damage with this durable case that features a play-through design for easy access to ports and a polycarbonate shell with a silicone skin for dependable protection and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.349 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(928 Reviews) 928
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 928 reviews
5 stars
543
4 stars
255
3 stars
69
2 stars
33
1 star
28
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
830 out of 928
)
Customer Reviews for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black
Review 1 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

My Otter box is awesome.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmom2378
from Rochester, ny
on 06/26/2015
Had otter box on iPhone when I put it through both the washer and dryer. The iPhone came out fine. Love the Otterbox!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2719377206
My Best Buy number: 2719377206
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Nice case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mlynnc72
on 06/20/2015
This review is fromOtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple.
Only had it for a couple months and then my son upgraded his phone but it protected well while he used it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038491362
My Best Buy number: 2038491362
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

my case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KIXS
on 06/10/2015
I was needing something to protect my iPhone 4S. what I like the mosts, compare to others is that has silicone plugs to cover ports
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046481877
My Best Buy number: 1046481877
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

OtterBox is the way to go

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PaigeH
on 06/01/2015
The OtterBox cases are the best cases in my opinion for the iPhone. This case is sleek while providing protection for the phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995550799
My Best Buy number: 2995550799
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Simple, yet so practical.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 2392201RBH
on 06/01/2015
This case is all I need for my I phone, light weight while remaining sturdy and dependable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2659133863
My Best Buy number: 2659133863
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Decent case

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: emerald1705
on 05/28/2015
It is a decent case, but a little overpriced considering you can get better ones elsewhere for cheaper. I bought this because it was in the store and I needed it fast. It'll do.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3450793584
My Best Buy number: 3450793584
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

iPhone 4s case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeo546
on 05/26/2015
Case is nice. Works well and easy to install. I'm glad I bought it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2023125418
My Best Buy number: 2023125418
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

nice for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smiley
on 05/22/2015
I went into local BB to purchase accessories for a new phone that i had to purchase (stolen at work) however love the case for phone. Stylish and allows me to see screen through front slot
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2005954166
My Best Buy number: 2005954166
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Must have!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BHI123
on 05/21/2015
great protection for the phone, everyone must have one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000383377
My Best Buy number: 1000383377
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great Case. Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jgreggbbl
on 05/21/2015
I've gone thru speck cases and other types of cases, but the best bang for the buck was in this otterbox. Good protection, easy to access ports, nice finish on the back, and easy to clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0585510697
My Best Buy number: 0585510697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Good case not bulky

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lastkingme
on 05/21/2015
great case to keep your iPhone safe. Not bulky which makes it a great case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931232017
My Best Buy number: 2931232017
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Slim

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: writeandre
on 05/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I buy these for my company- they do the job for light to medium abuse. Only issue I've had with Otterbox is that they still do not make holsters for their slimmer cases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0210818419
My Best Buy number: 0210818419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Well designed and sturdy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dredbros
on 05/20/2015
On sale this item was a reasonable value. There was some problem at the store to get the case to close properly. It has to be perfectly aligned for the plastic housing to sit flush. Overall it does what's advertsed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411738011
My Best Buy number: 0411738011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Excellent Phone Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LKelly9
on 05/20/2015
I bought this for my son who is very rough on his phone. It is worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051320386
My Best Buy number: 0051320386
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case for cheap.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tony
on 05/18/2015
Great price on a great case, benefits of having an old phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0305953414
My Best Buy number: 0305953414
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

It's a good phone case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bobbie29
from Hawaii
on 05/17/2015
I like my case it's a good one. I have always like otter box things they are good and hold up. Quit durable even when it is dropped on the floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0524825967
My Best Buy number: 0524825967
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case for my sons iPhone.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Djvic
on 05/15/2015
My son loves his new case. He is clumsy and it always falls. We have tiled floors and it has fallen once so far and not s problem at all. It has s nice grip and feel to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2752705349
My Best Buy number: 2752705349
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lwills
on 05/15/2015
This is my favorite style Otterbox. Durable yet not too bulky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2261552656
My Best Buy number: 2261552656
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

phone cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fetter66
on 05/13/2015
It worked very well for my phone, but I upgraded shortly after.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987017804
My Best Buy number: 2987017804
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for OtterBox - Commuter Series Case for Apple� iPhone� 4 - Black

Great case!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LilBit
on 05/08/2015
I wanted a light, slender case because my last case was bulky. This case was exactly what I was looking for; durable, slender, lightweight, and the fact that it comes in a variety of colors is a bonus!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3452049351
My Best Buy number: 3452049351
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>