Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387365807
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1206 Reviews) 1206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,206 reviews
5 stars
718
4 stars
327
3 stars
85
2 stars
30
1 star
46
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,098 out of 1,206
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 1 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
  • Featured

iPad Pink Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tigger106255
from Paris, TN
on 03/27/2012
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
What's great about it: Soft, protection it provides
What's not so great: nothing
Love the protection this gives my iPad and the fact that it came in pink was an added bonus for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+24points
27out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

good product!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Angel5
on 07/01/2015
great shock and scrren protection, but the integrated stand is too fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046777130
My Best Buy number: 1046777130
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Perfect case for iPads!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Agent71943
on 06/30/2015
Opted for this case over the OtterBox because it offers the same features at a cheaper price. I have no complaints about the quality, and in my experience, Griffin always delivers on their products. This case fit perfectly and protects the ipad well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0578911432
My Best Buy number: 0578911432
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good protection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tesseract
on 06/29/2015
We bought this for a user who needs a protective case. It functions well -- takes some getting used to to manage the covered buttons. The screen protector is somewhat off the glass which adds a bit of distortion. Overall the protection works well and I like the blue color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0046570765
My Best Buy number: 0046570765
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

It does the job!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ash123
on 06/26/2015
It protects well. A little bulky but it's wat I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835540775
My Best Buy number: 2835540775
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Awesome case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kblack926
on 06/23/2015
Needed a heavy duty case since the device was leased and this totally fit the bill. Has a built in kickstand so I can watch videos hands-off..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547918448
My Best Buy number: 0547918448
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Best protection for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Squid
from johnson city. TN
on 06/19/2015
Works as well as all the $100 one we have. Easy to install and Paul Finebaum recommends
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0594541712
My Best Buy number: 0594541712
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great when kids in the house handling tech...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rodrigoge1972
on 06/19/2015
Easy set up, hard to break, great when devices used by kids in the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2791129816
My Best Buy number: 2791129816
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great iPad Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeL
on 06/12/2015
Great iPad protection for our family! Just what we needed. Love the Black/blue case color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2284956714
My Best Buy number: 2284956714
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product I will recommend it.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Joeblck
on 06/12/2015
I am extremely happy with my purchase. I love my surround sound system. It so cool I have no complaints blue tooth ready and caught a great deal on it. Best buy has always been my favorite electronic store they always are professional an make sure you know what you are purchasing so for that I'm a happy customer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055660072
My Best Buy number: 1055660072
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Excellent case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jcchester
from Milwaukee wi
on 06/12/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I now have two of these cases for the iPads the children use and they are great. Kids can still access the buttons easily but cannot get their slop stuck in them. They keep the iPad safe even when being accidentally dropped. Great case
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0218134023
My Best Buy number: 0218134023
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protection. Kids can't break

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jcchester
from Milwaukee wi
on 06/12/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
My iPad has actually taken 2 unintentional rides down the stairs in this case and neither the case or the iPad shows any sign of distress. My kids have been using theses with the iPads for a while now and I would highly recommend these to anybody.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0218134023
My Best Buy number: 0218134023
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great Case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Keekadee
from Houston Texas
on 06/12/2015
Great durable case. Has been dropped and trampled on by a 5 year old, and two dogs. A little hard to stand up. Great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2822296166
My Best Buy number: 2822296166
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ashley
on 06/11/2015
Protects my iPad very well! My cousins have dropped it, and it's still in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3314325562
My Best Buy number: 3314325562
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jay49
on 06/08/2015
Bought this product after reading the reviews. If you want your iPad to survive this is the case that will do it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458187156
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

good product.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Robert
on 06/05/2015
Works just fine. A little hard to stand up but otherwise is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2377258565
My Best Buy number: 2377258565
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ninja
on 06/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a great product. It is quit durable. A must buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044069169
My Best Buy number: 1044069169
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Andy56
on 05/29/2015
This is very good and safe for children in case they drop their IPads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777399086
My Best Buy number: 0777399086
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Strong case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Electric
on 05/22/2015
Very strong case. Nothing happens even if it falls from your hands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2625350263
My Best Buy number: 2625350263
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Nice product! No reason why you should not buy it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddy
on 05/20/2015
Nice product! No reason why you should not buy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2660597111
My Best Buy number: 2660597111
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>