Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387365807
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1173 Reviews) 1173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,173 reviews
5 stars
694
4 stars
320
3 stars
83
2 stars
30
1 star
46
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,066 out of 1,173
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 1 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
  • Featured

iPad Pink Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tigger106255
from Paris, TN
on 03/27/2012
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
What's great about it: Soft, protection it provides
What's not so great: nothing
Love the protection this gives my iPad and the fact that it came in pink was an added bonus for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+25points
27out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Excellent cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dolly
on 03/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It opens and closes sp easily. Light weight! It fits the IPADS AIR perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2285575471
My Best Buy number: 2285575471
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

I think it does a great job and is very durable.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BossCover1
from Howard, WI
on 03/21/2015
We bought this product because our children can sometime be a little tough with equipment. No problems now this is a vet dependable good looking and durable product b
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0400047919
My Best Buy number: 0400047919
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great cover for a kid

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: spsrlfam
on 03/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought the cover for my nephew it's perfect, he is 2
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2128779745
My Best Buy number: 2128779745
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Durable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: reviewer
on 03/14/2015
This is a durable case, although a bit heavy, it has saved me many times already.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813777360
My Best Buy number: 2813777360
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

The screen is very bad. It didn't fit good.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: ABCD
on 03/13/2015
The screen is very bad. it didn;t fit propeorly so not able to provide good experience. very bad.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1036792167
My Best Buy number: 1036792167
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sassydawnb
on 03/13/2015
It was a little hard to put on but once its on I know my iPad is safe. My kids drop it and bang it around and no problems. You have to make sure your charger is completely plugged in or the case might keep it from completely charging. (It might just be mine we are having a battery issue).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395966318
My Best Buy number: 0395966318
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Kid Proof!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PolishFalcon
on 03/13/2015
With four little ones, this thing comes in handy! Drop proof, waterproof and booger proof. Tablets are used all over in school now. Kids need them at home and this case keeps yours safe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053201621
My Best Buy number: 0053201621
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

lasts for good while

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: oneofoner1
from odessa,tx
on 03/13/2015
It has protected my little ones iPad for over a year now (That's a plus)!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2788629503
My Best Buy number: 2788629503
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Not happy with cover

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: RABB
on 03/06/2015
Not happy could not use keyboard through plastic. Not using cover anymore...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2377339660
My Best Buy number: 2377339660
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great and comfy for little hands

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: madcon
on 03/06/2015
My 8 yr old son uses this case and it's great. He's kinda droppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2533906927
My Best Buy number: 2533906927
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

works as designed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: realtorforester
on 03/05/2015
Bought for my daughter who dropped the ipad about 10 minutes later. No damage. Easy to install with a bit of muscle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2505817862
My Best Buy number: 2505817862
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bel27
on 03/05/2015
Bought for my 9 year old. Does a great job at protecting iPad!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967046066
My Best Buy number: 0967046066
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

is awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mancov
on 03/03/2015
Is super durable heavy duty perfect for my PC it will last longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908018619
My Best Buy number: 0908018619
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great iPad case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: stubbornjj
on 02/28/2015
Protects my iPad from the nasty little fingers of my 10 month old
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051403284
My Best Buy number: 1051403284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Best case for maximum protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mom2myBoys
on 02/27/2015
By far the BEST case on the market for the ultimate protection. All of the tablets in my house are protected by Griffin and I wouldn't have it any other way!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395398799
My Best Buy number: 0395398799
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great and Sturdy case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gibby9903
from Bryan, TX
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Solid case for the price. Very easy to install. Would definitely recommend to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754060190
My Best Buy number: 0754060190
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great iPad protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Collegekidsma
from Miami,FL
on 02/27/2015
After dropping my iPad and luckily causing minimal damage, I bought this case and I love it! It's sleek, it's protective and it works!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2371669633
My Best Buy number: 2371669633
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great case for cell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thormovie
from glen burnie,md
on 02/25/2015
good strong case. not a bad price for the money. that is it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572195012
My Best Buy number: 0572195012
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Easily accessible

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rpeustace
on 02/21/2015
The card allows for flexibility in rewards, as well as a feasible payment system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308244527
My Best Buy number: 3308244527
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>