Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387408337
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1293 Reviews) 1293
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,293 reviews
5 stars
774
4 stars
350
3 stars
89
2 stars
30
1 star
50
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,179 out of 1,293
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 1 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
  • Featured

iPad Pink Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tigger106255
from Paris, TN
on 03/27/2012
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
What's great about it: Soft, protection it provides
What's not so great: nothing
Love the protection this gives my iPad and the fact that it came in pink was an added bonus for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+25points
28out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product to protect your I pad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Steve
on 02/10/2016
I have two kids and they broke 2 I-pads on me. This works and fits great. Feels good to be worry free
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2204411507
My Best Buy number: 2204411507
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great case for ptice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dave
on 02/05/2016
Very nice case. Strong and durable. Only con about the case was the stand is flimsy. I still gave it 5 stars for the protection and durability for my ipad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2186215377
My Best Buy number: 2186215377
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Did not fit iPad

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Derek
on 01/29/2016
The case did not fit the iPad I bought.
Had the same kind of case for another iPad. Think the customer service sold me the wrong item
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2030076086
My Best Buy number: 2030076086
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Durable case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Angelove2233
on 01/22/2016
This is a good durable case. I'm not worried about my kids dropping iPad with this case. I'm not as pleased with the detachable kick stand that comes with it. I wish it was easier to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2796587000
My Best Buy number: 2796587000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good protective case for ipad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tigger
on 01/16/2016
Works well for my husband ; fits snug and easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4015910057
My Best Buy number: 4015910057
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great iPad case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rocky
on 01/15/2016
Will recommend iPad case. I have two of them. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017562895
My Best Buy number: 1017562895
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great quality case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anne
on 01/08/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very satisfied with this case. The case fits well and protects my equipment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2018696770
My Best Buy number: 2018696770
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great iPad cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lean
on 01/06/2016
Daughter loves it she's only 6 years old and it works great very durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3501538126
My Best Buy number: 3501538126
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Roly
on 01/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a good item to protect your iPad. This is the second one that I buy and has protected the iPad from scratches and drops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777348022
My Best Buy number: 0777348022
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenschoice
on 01/06/2016
It's very easy to pick up your gift card at Best Buy. They have a very wide range of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303711796
My Best Buy number: 3303711796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Tough case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steven
on 01/04/2016
This seems to be a pretty tough case. Easily usable. Too big with the case on to fit one of my car holders but we need the extra durability with kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0578719731
My Best Buy number: 0578719731
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Perfect protection for my device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ECSCR7
from Denver, CO
on 01/04/2016
I've been through countless iPads and finally found a case that will ensure it's protection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547425533
My Best Buy number: 0547425533
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

safe and protected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EasyClean
on 01/04/2016
I needed a new case for my iPad and this one did the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0086062336
My Best Buy number: 0086062336
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Na

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mike
on 12/28/2015
This case was way over priced and very poorthis case was very hard to use do not buy it unless you are using it out doors
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3764840998
My Best Buy number: 3764840998
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Robert
on 12/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This product does well at protecting the tablet. It's a little on the pricey side, but given that my seven year old will be using the tablet it's worth the investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407169669
My Best Buy number: 0407169669
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

The best device protector

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marisela
from San Antonio, TX
on 12/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This protector is awesome. This is the best I have ever tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2267357989
My Best Buy number: 2267357989
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great Ipad4 cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tatauink
from Glendale, AZ
on 12/18/2015
Great and study iPad 4th generations cover, I like it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316600209
My Best Buy number: 3316600209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Moom
on 12/16/2015
Great case. It lasts long. I use it for therapy!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2958582768
My Best Buy number: 2958582768
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Disappointed

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Moopy
from NJ
on 12/16/2015
Bought this for iPad to replace an old otterbox. It was dropped and the screen shattered. So much for "shock" protection. I will spend the extra money and only use otterbox from now on.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1048535073
My Best Buy number: 1048535073
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 65 next>>