Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387365807
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1160 Reviews) 1160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,160 reviews
5 stars
685
4 stars
318
3 stars
83
2 stars
30
1 star
44
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,055 out of 1,160
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 1 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
  • Featured

iPad Pink Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tigger106255
from Paris, TN
on 03/27/2012
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
What's great about it: Soft, protection it provides
What's not so great: nothing
Love the protection this gives my iPad and the fact that it came in pink was an added bonus for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+25points
27out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great iPad case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: stubbornjj
on 02/28/2015
Protects my iPad from the nasty little fingers of my 10 month old
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051403284
My Best Buy number: 1051403284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Best case for maximum protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mom2myBoys
on 02/27/2015
By far the BEST case on the market for the ultimate protection. All of the tablets in my house are protected by Griffin and I wouldn't have it any other way!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395398799
My Best Buy number: 0395398799
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great and Sturdy case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gibby9903
from Bryan, TX
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Solid case for the price. Very easy to install. Would definitely recommend to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754060190
My Best Buy number: 0754060190
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great iPad protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Collegekidsma
from Miami,FL
on 02/27/2015
After dropping my iPad and luckily causing minimal damage, I bought this case and I love it! It's sleek, it's protective and it works!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2371669633
My Best Buy number: 2371669633
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great case for cell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thormovie
from glen burnie,md
on 02/25/2015
good strong case. not a bad price for the money. that is it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572195012
My Best Buy number: 0572195012
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Easily accessible

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rpeustace
on 02/21/2015
The card allows for flexibility in rewards, as well as a feasible payment system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308244527
My Best Buy number: 3308244527
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Okay

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: WilliamInVA
from McLean, VA
on 02/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Doesn't work of existing screen protector is in place.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0316123585
My Best Buy number: 0316123585
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Sturdy case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bestbuyshopper
on 02/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great case. Strong enough to resist my 6 year old boy. Would highly reccomend for anyone who shares a device with kids. Doesnt make device bulky ( thats a definetely pro for us).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2911954380
My Best Buy number: 2911954380
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Teenager proof

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Victor9
on 02/18/2015
Excellent insurance for a high value item...must buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034286828
My Best Buy number: 1034286828
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Bounce proof your iPad!.....sorta

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smiley
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Solid engineering and construction. Wouldn't consider carrying my iPad without it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418807239
My Best Buy number: 0418807239
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Survivor case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeannie
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My iPad screen is broken, and this case is keeping it together. I should have had it before my disaster
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754021559
My Best Buy number: 0754021559
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Love this brand

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donbeat
on 02/16/2015
My son and his iPad would have given me a heart attack if it wasn't for this product very safe and strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048010372
My Best Buy number: 1048010372
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

It's a great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mwoodyard
on 02/13/2015
This case fit my iPad perfectly & gives me peace of mind that it is protected from damage by my 2 yr old granddaughter .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2149780386
My Best Buy number: 2149780386
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Survivor Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coach4Joe
from Lamarque, TX
on 02/13/2015
Case is excellent for I Pad, protects pad, with 4 little boys around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2504123551
My Best Buy number: 2504123551
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Nice Protective case for an iPad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Waterproof
from Utah
on 02/13/2015
I was looking to replace an older case for my iPad. Wanted something that wasn't too cumbersome while providing the desired level of protection. This case is nice, compact, and provides very good protection. One negative about the case is that while there is a plastic layer protecting the screen from scratches, there is no hard protection to protect the screen from impacts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573795662
My Best Buy number: 0573795662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Excellent Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AmberMarie123
from Nashville tn
on 02/08/2015
As other Otterbox merchandise, this offers great protection for my device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0551113273
My Best Buy number: 0551113273
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Durable Case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chief14
on 02/07/2015
Bought this for an iPad for my 4 year old granddaughter. I expect this to protect it well enough for her use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0209587081
My Best Buy number: 0209587081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protective case for I-pod

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kris
on 02/05/2015
Wish I had bought this when I bought my I-pad. Very durable and tough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2668569486
My Best Buy number: 2668569486
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case for every day use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bestbuybuyer
on 02/05/2015
Love the case very sturdy, just wish that the plastic that covers the glass on the I-pad was more like a screen protector, collects a lot of dust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027660055
My Best Buy number: 1027660055
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>