Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387365807
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1224 Reviews) 1224
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,224 reviews
5 stars
730
4 stars
331
3 stars
86
2 stars
30
1 star
47
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,115 out of 1,224
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 1 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
  • Featured

iPad Pink Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tigger106255
from Paris, TN
on 03/27/2012
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
What's great about it: Soft, protection it provides
What's not so great: nothing
Love the protection this gives my iPad and the fact that it came in pink was an added bonus for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+24points
27out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GageDat
on 08/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Now i do not have to worry about my 5 year old dropping the i pad without it cracking
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313719033
My Best Buy number: 0313719033
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Nice protection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gill
on 07/31/2015
Perfect protection when it is sometimes handled by a seven year old
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561214076
My Best Buy number: 0561214076
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

kid proof!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: boydtoven
on 07/30/2015
Imagine all the terrible things a young child could do to an iPad. This case will keep all those things from happening.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2355631502
My Best Buy number: 2355631502
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: skiniski89
on 07/29/2015
The case was bought because our ipad became my now 9 month old's. The csse has lasted for the past 2 month thru slobber, bitting, throwing, slamming, and being sat on. It's great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2648501307
My Best Buy number: 2648501307
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great if you have a kid who drops there IPad alot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsDreadPirateRoberts
from La Puente, CA
on 07/24/2015
My son is three and drops his iPad a lot when you take it out of the case it looks like we just bought it. So cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2572424772
My Best Buy number: 2572424772
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shimkoj
from MI
on 07/24/2015
Should have bought this 2years ago. Sturdy, snug, covers the iPad perfectly. All functions work fine even wrapped in this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2864599522
My Best Buy number: 2864599522
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protection for ipad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bklynmom
on 07/23/2015
This case is durable and childproof. Would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992518433
My Best Buy number: 2992518433
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jints10
from newburgh ny
on 07/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This case is great. Easy to get your iPad in and out of the case. Protects it from every thing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2499608736
My Best Buy number: 2499608736
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great case for ipad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mattie
on 07/18/2015
great box for my ipad i was aways afraid i was going to drop my ipad and break it but with this case i no is protecte
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022838029
My Best Buy number: 2022838029
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chewylaw5433
from Tulsa, OK
on 07/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Gifted my older model iPad to a soon to be 7-year old. Put this case on it first to give the poor iPad a slight chance of survival. One month in, iPad still functions as before, so nicely done case makers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2205627365
My Best Buy number: 2205627365
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great protector

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shawty
from Yuma, az
on 07/16/2015
It's nice to have really good protection on the toys we play the most with..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020744660
My Best Buy number: 1020744660
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: m3m0
on 07/15/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great case, not to bulky, it allows to connect the earplugs and also protect the camera.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2219024051
My Best Buy number: 2219024051
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

You get what you pay for!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jiggady
on 07/11/2015
The speakers I purchased were inexpensive and I got exactly what I paid for. The quality was not as bad as I expected but this is the second time I have purchased the same product in less than a year. This particular speaker system is just stop working. So I don't think it is high quality but I GOT WHAT I PAID.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972522160
My Best Buy number: 2972522160
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Love this iPad cover. So durable. Lots of protecti

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mich
on 07/11/2015
I bought this iPad cover for my grand daughter. I LOVE it. It's so solid and durable. I no longer need to worry if she drops it. Her iPad is totally safe now. And it's easy to clean, I love that too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868175050
My Best Buy number: 2868175050
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Herb310
on 07/10/2015
Dropped several times with the case on. No scratches
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966379042
My Best Buy number: 0966379042
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Provides great protection for iPad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RickB
from St Louis
on 07/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Protected my ipad during relief work in Nepal. I needed to document the destruction and our relief efforts following the 7.8 earthquake. I couldn't count number of times I dropped my iPad on rubble or got wet in a downpour. The Survivor case saved the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2141739542
My Best Buy number: 2141739542
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protection for a very delicate product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: frozen
on 07/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Since my ipad gets a tremendous amount of use in many different environments, this case gives me the comforting feeling that my ipad has excellent protection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394928751
My Best Buy number: 0394928751
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Did not fit

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Ivotree
from California
on 07/09/2015
The case was too loose a fit for the iPad. The selection was low with limited colors.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2093906313
My Best Buy number: 2093906313
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

good product!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Angel5
on 07/01/2015
great shock and scrren protection, but the integrated stand is too fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046777130
My Best Buy number: 1046777130
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>