Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387408337
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.369 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1313 Reviews) 1313
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,313 reviews
5 stars
784
4 stars
359
3 stars
90
2 stars
30
1 star
50
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,199 out of 1,313
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 61 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: zach
on 10/22/2015
Great for keeping your ipad safe. I have a 5 year old and he uses the ipad more than us. So we wanted to keep it safe. The case has protected it from multiple drops and falls. The only down side is that the kickstand that it comes with is not very stable. And hard for a kid to use. So when my son wants to watch A movie he has to get me to open the kickstand. Or if he wants to watch in bed he has to prop it up with a pillow cause the kickstand is too unstable for soft surfaces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907304935
My Best Buy number: 0907304935
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Durable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Edzel
from Fl
on 10/20/2015
This is a durable case and is perfect for kids or for someone who use an iPad outdoor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774157405
My Best Buy number: 0774157405
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protection for the iPad.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gman12032
from nj
on 10/17/2015
We use this case for our 11 year sons iPad, it has prevented potential damage to the iPad numerous times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2496569382
My Best Buy number: 2496569382
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: RochesterZeek
from Rochester, MN
on 10/17/2015
Almost like an otter case a great inexpensive way to protect
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0034464946
My Best Buy number: 0034464946
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lora22
on 10/16/2015
Solid protection for ipad used by kids. Rugged design
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967351751
My Best Buy number: 2967351751
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great fit

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pham
on 10/16/2015
Great protection rubbery feels to give you a good grip on your ipad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581715638
My Best Buy number: 0581715638
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great fit

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pham
on 10/16/2015
Slightly difficult to install but when installed fits perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581715638
My Best Buy number: 0581715638
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good Case for Kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: socalbrazilian
on 10/15/2015
Durable, light, and clear screen. great product overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011877445
My Best Buy number: 1011877445
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Sturdy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KiltedLeo
on 10/15/2015
Pro: The case is quite sturdy and the iPad is well protected from typical shocks.
Con: The access to the mute switch is difficult to remove. The stand is limited and not as rugged as the case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2493922630
My Best Buy number: 2493922630
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product for great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: helpful
from Denver
on 10/14/2015
We were looking for a second Ipad for our kids but did not want to spend a lot, this was perfect, the kids do not fight over ipad and they love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0755129261
My Best Buy number: 0755129261
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great picture clarity

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jhansen
on 10/03/2015
This is my second digital monitor. The first one is not an HP. I really like the picture clarity and would recommend this monitor to my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2496397695
My Best Buy number: 2496397695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

perfect protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fm21966
from Fairview Heights, IL
on 10/02/2015
Love these for protection for the ipads with the kids. Pretty much bullet proof with our kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0410794780
My Best Buy number: 0410794780
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SaberIII
from Coconut Creek, Fl.
on 10/02/2015
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter as she likes to take her IPad with her EVERYWHERE rain or shine. This case so far has been very durable and the few times it has got wet, no water was on the inside. The already attached screen saver and the outside has endured a few drops and so far no damage to the IPAD. I highly recommend this product as of this writing. No issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049558491
My Best Buy number: 1049558491
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Tough

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TomS
on 10/02/2015
The case has survived everything my children have done to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2822694580
My Best Buy number: 2822694580
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great for protecting iPad when kids use!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lolly
on 10/01/2015
My school iPad is protected from most minor accidents. The case is thick, but still attractive. The associate was very helpful when I told him why I needed protection for this device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925369644
My Best Buy number: 2925369644
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

good case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wchristi
on 09/30/2015
everything as advertised. easy to use and assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567272698
My Best Buy number: 0567272698
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case for a kid

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Frank
on 09/30/2015
Got this case for my grandsons iPod, he has dropped the iPod with no damage. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0056220704
My Best Buy number: 0056220704
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

my 2nd case purchase good cover.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lalo69
on 09/23/2015
My 2nd case purchase good cover. My son love's it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313313071
My Best Buy number: 0313313071
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DimeMega
on 09/18/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Strong product strongly recommended iPad never been safe
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0562822638
My Best Buy number: 0562822638
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

case is flexible and light

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: michael
on 09/16/2015
our first ones lasted 4 years with a lot of kid use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639989206
My Best Buy number: 2639989206
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 66 next>>