Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387365807
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1206 Reviews) 1206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,206 reviews
5 stars
718
4 stars
327
3 stars
85
2 stars
30
1 star
46
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,098 out of 1,206
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 61 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Survivor Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coach4Joe
from Lamarque, TX
on 02/13/2015
Case is excellent for I Pad, protects pad, with 4 little boys around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2504123551
My Best Buy number: 2504123551
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Nice Protective case for an iPad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Waterproof
from Utah
on 02/13/2015
I was looking to replace an older case for my iPad. Wanted something that wasn't too cumbersome while providing the desired level of protection. This case is nice, compact, and provides very good protection. One negative about the case is that while there is a plastic layer protecting the screen from scratches, there is no hard protection to protect the screen from impacts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573795662
My Best Buy number: 0573795662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Excellent Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AmberMarie123
from Nashville tn
on 02/08/2015
As other Otterbox merchandise, this offers great protection for my device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0551113273
My Best Buy number: 0551113273
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Durable Case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chief14
on 02/07/2015
Bought this for an iPad for my 4 year old granddaughter. I expect this to protect it well enough for her use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0209587081
My Best Buy number: 0209587081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protective case for I-pod

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kris
on 02/05/2015
Wish I had bought this when I bought my I-pad. Very durable and tough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2668569486
My Best Buy number: 2668569486
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case for every day use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bestbuybuyer
on 02/05/2015
Love the case very sturdy, just wish that the plastic that covers the glass on the I-pad was more like a screen protector, collects a lot of dust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027660055
My Best Buy number: 1027660055
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Love!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lucky2live
from rochester mn
on 02/04/2015
This is for my 6 year old and I will safe having him take it on the go!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2693159850
My Best Buy number: 2693159850
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sean
on 02/04/2015
This a great product!! Bought for my daughter and protects against everything!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853778044
My Best Buy number: 2853778044
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great cover if you have kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fofo201381
from Visalia, CA
on 02/04/2015
Bought this cover after replacing my iPad screen as I have a 3.5 year old kid, now regardless what he does this iPad is totally protected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2870905157
My Best Buy number: 2870905157
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Avscaptain
from Mason OH
on 02/03/2015
Very durable product. Has saved my daughters iPad many times already. Worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0423977262
My Best Buy number: 0423977262
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Survivor Case real sturdy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nonie
on 02/02/2015
Survivor case protects my iPad from breaking and scratches. Real sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026147080
My Best Buy number: 2026147080
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

good for young children

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: peanut
from williamston,sc
on 01/29/2015
Bought it so the grand child could use the learning apps. its a bit bulky but really works well to protect my ipad . I like that it has a protective face shield
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507599179
My Best Buy number: 2507599179
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great ipad case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rkrbutterfly
on 01/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The survivor case is always my first choice for my kids. We bought a new ipad and had to have a case just like the other one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0763358509
My Best Buy number: 0763358509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: saxman5000
on 01/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
very durable case won't break if you drop it very strong
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962028234
My Best Buy number: 0962028234
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Strong and Sturdy Case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jdjoiner759
on 01/26/2015
Bought this case for my 6 year old sons's IPad. He drops it frequently and this case has been great at protecting it all around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0743987910
My Best Buy number: 0743987910
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Happy with fridge, washer and dryer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gooher
on 01/23/2015
The size of the fridge is great. Its nice to have a washer that is large capacity and fast in the washing process.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825797226
My Best Buy number: 2825797226
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Sturdy case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kennefysjj
on 01/23/2015
It is a light weight sturdy case to be used with a toddler when playing with her IPad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2790607797
My Best Buy number: 2790607797
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great protection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lovethelake
on 01/23/2015
Love this case for protection. Only downfall it is not easy to get on or off. Very good quality and reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0528605527
My Best Buy number: 0528605527
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gran5ma82
on 01/20/2015
I am so happy the salesman talked me into buying the case for my I pad. Great thing to have with the grandchildren using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109361747
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

A Good Case to Protect Your Devices

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: hooksfan
from Corpus Christi, TX
on 01/17/2015
The big positive this item has over the Otterbox is the ease of taking the product on and off the device. The one disadvantage it has is small items tend to work their way underneath the cover (cat hair...etc) which facilitates you have to take the cover off to remove said item. I have since given this item to a co-worker who likes it a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068253462
My Best Buy number: 0068253462
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 61 next>>