Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387365807
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1052 Reviews) 1052
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,052 reviews
5 stars
615
4 stars
296
3 stars
75
2 stars
28
1 star
38
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
956 out of 1,052
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 61 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Nice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: texassilenthero
from Texas
on 08/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: easy to install
Nice case, works well with Ipad and does a good job at adding protection. It looks good too. I like it better than the otter box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2624593043
My Best Buy number: 2624593043
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great protection, too heavy!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: msmiss411
on 08/15/2014
Too heavy is my only complaint, but I can trust my iPad in any hands with Survivor Protection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0746821082
My Best Buy number: 0746821082
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Protection is great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sissy
on 08/15/2014
Happy with this product,I would recommend to others. It was a bit difficult to lock down the cover.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2674567315
My Best Buy number: 2674567315
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Baby-proof your iPad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bjorn
from Austin, TX
on 08/13/2014
Love this product. Allows me and my wife to use our iPad around our baby which seems hell bent on generally destroying most things within reach. So far it has protected our iPad from several drops, spills and attacks with various implements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2819978006
My Best Buy number: 2819978006
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Ergonomically well made

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BWOTX
from CYPRESS, TX
on 08/12/2014
What's great about it: Feel
What's not so great: Hard to install
My iPad is very comfortable to hold. I even have had people ask me where I purchased the cover because they liked the feel of it. It is hard to put on, but that's understandable with the features it includes. I found the stand that comes with it awkward and don't use it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2180679991
My Best Buy number: 2180679991
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Fantastic Protective Case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Leakyloo
on 08/12/2014
I have purchased three of these. One for myself, one for my husband and now for my son. I have 4 young children, all under 10 years so you can imagine we have had our share of drops and accidents. After the first few drops I kind of freaked, but now, after two years, when I hear my iPad fall onto our tile floor it doesn't even phase me; I know it is protected. Well worth the price to protect your device!!! I love mine!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2757823574
My Best Buy number: 2757823574
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Child proof!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Joanna
on 08/09/2014
Very happy with this purchase! Our iPad has survived being dropped and spillages from our 7 and 4 year old. Well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2936442640
My Best Buy number: 2936442640
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Very Tough like a Tank

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Leaky
from NewYork
on 08/06/2014
What's great about it: ipad is very protected
What's not so great: bulky..
this ipad survivor case is very tough it protects the front and back of the ipad 2..but it does add some weight and bulk to it..but overall if you have kids that like to play and drop your ipad buy this case..your ipad will be sitting a tank..very protective
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2160157488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rustys
on 08/02/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love this product, don't have to worry when my daughter is walking around and accidentally drop it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319114573
My Best Buy number: 0319114573
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

ipad cover

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: jezjet
on 08/01/2014
Too heavy too awkward would not recommend good price
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2007267226
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Execellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Knight162
from Lafayette, Louisiana
on 08/01/2014
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
I bought this cause my Grand Children use my I Pad all the time and it had been dropped a few times and I was scared they were gonna break it. I should have bought it when I purchased the I Pad cause I Love It.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2006632087
My Best Buy number: 2006632087
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hamoodi1
on 07/26/2014
It is a great case because it protects the front screen as well and protects from damage much better than my previous cases
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042468568
My Best Buy number: 1042468568
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

FIne

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: iPaduserfromDallas
from Dallas, TX
on 07/25/2014
Works as expected. No problems so far - thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415438344
My Best Buy number: 0415438344
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Awesome case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Azulcrema
from Killeen,TX
on 07/24/2014
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
What's great about it: Easy to set up
What's not so great: Feels a little bit heavier with the case and bulky
I bought this case for my iPad and I love it, I take my IPad everywhere with me and this case has protect it from sand rain and a couple of drops, I am very satisfied with my purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2147433369
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Nice and sturdy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Krazzeeme
from Pa
on 07/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
A little difficult to open case to put iPad in, but once in works great, easy to hold and grip, can charge without being removed
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0773439472
My Best Buy number: 0773439472
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

super protection for my Ipad 2

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jsergio1971
from Laredo, Tx
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Great protection for my Ipad
What's not so great: It makes my Ipad heavier and bulkier
I purchased this case for my 10 years old daughter's Ipad so it can be protected she is very careful with it but it;s better be safe than sorry I also purshased the same case for my Iphone 5 and my Ipad mini with the same great protection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923450849
My Best Buy number: 2923450849
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: boocat3
from West Monroe, LA
on 07/12/2014
What's great about it: sturdy and easy to use
What's not so great: NA
It's a great case, and protects the iPad perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2712006196
My Best Buy number: 2712006196
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Awesome Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jp09
from NC
on 07/11/2014
This review is fromGriffin Technology - Survivor iPad Case - Pink/Black.
This is one of the best IPAD cases that I have ever owned. Drop your IPAD alot, this is what you need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2636201394
My Best Buy number: 2636201394
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ragar
from Miami, fl
on 07/09/2014
What's great about it: Very strong
What's not so great: Can't say anything bad
I Bought this for my iPad 2. This case is very strong. The price is wroth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017734575
My Best Buy number: 1017734575
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good product for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: IcyNutN
on 07/05/2014
Item has a good value, for what you get.i work outside and I don't have to worry if it starts to rain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2115486441
My Best Buy number: 2115486441
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 53 next>>