Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387365807
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1134 Reviews) 1134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,134 reviews
5 stars
666
4 stars
312
3 stars
83
2 stars
30
1 star
43
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,030 out of 1,134
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 61 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Works great for protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RBLC
on 11/20/2014
Great product to protect our ipads - we work in the service industry and I am not worried if the guys drop them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2643486616
My Best Buy number: 2643486616
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Can take anything

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JLLK
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great case for my sons IPAD. Has been dropped many times with no problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2862062189
My Best Buy number: 2862062189
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Stand

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Sales
on 11/19/2014
Great quality just do not like how the stand works.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0422741215
My Best Buy number: 0422741215
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

really good choice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: abdul
on 11/14/2014
the product was good . it comes wih a option where you place the ipad when driving
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042686726
My Best Buy number: 1042686726
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

extremely sturdy for all my boys

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hsmamaof7
on 11/12/2014
boys take it everywhere, love that it stands up too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978044703
My Best Buy number: 2978044703
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Bullet Proof

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: IpadProtector
on 11/12/2014
Well, maybe not but close to it. Although it adds heft to the size of an iPad, this thing is built to protect it. I bought it for my 2 year old who plays on the iPad and then decides to drop it when she's done - and it's doing its job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0746968558
My Best Buy number: 0746968558
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dianna
on 11/10/2014
How can I say 50 words about an ipad cover? It fits my ipad perfect, the color is very nice, I haven't dropped it yet but it has been banged around on the job and has done it's job perfect. I would imagine that id it were dropped that it would protect it just fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942568464
My Best Buy number: 2942568464
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great for ipad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: My3boys
on 11/09/2014
Very pleased with the overall quality of the product especially for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2267288269
My Best Buy number: 2267288269
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great cover for children and hot tempered Marines

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jess
on 11/08/2014
Great cover! resists hits great! great protection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990008516
My Best Buy number: 2990008516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good cover for protection

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Weasy123
on 11/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The outside of the case is great and protects the iPad well. The screen protector is ok, wish it wasn't as flimsy. I would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068426941
My Best Buy number: 0068426941
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hokies
on 11/07/2014
Great purchase after we broke the glass in our iPad. Kids are rough on it and no issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3447680262
My Best Buy number: 3447680262
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good protection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gizzle
on 11/07/2014
This Works well. It is just pretty hard to put on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2282793953
My Best Buy number: 2282793953
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good protector case for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: FLGatorFan
on 11/06/2014
We didn't want to spend $100 on a case, so this case appeared by reviews to work well as far as protection against falls, spills, etc.. The case is soft to hold. It was fairly easy to snap together but a pain to take apart. Somewhere a long the way, the case did allow some water to enter ...I'm guessing by holding a glass with condensation close to the case; no damage was done. We would recommend the case but may try another brand next time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2029566178
My Best Buy number: 2029566178
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Nice protection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fletch
on 11/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This case looks like it would give the iPad nice protection. My only complaint is that the charging cable can be a little difficult to insert. But, over all, it seems like a good case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213340405
My Best Buy number: 0213340405
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great product, very good shock resistant.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ipaduser1
on 11/06/2014
Used for my daughter´s 3rd generation Ipad and so far has been very efficient. It has survived 2 times from a 2-3 feet fall without any damage Only inconvenience I find is that the charging access is difficult to open and seems fragile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820780223
My Best Buy number: 2820780223
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great protective case for an accident prone child.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sherryl
on 11/06/2014
Love the color, ease of use and feel. This case is sturdy and may outlast the iPad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986371099
My Best Buy number: 2986371099
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EbonyNikki
on 11/05/2014
I especially like the options to remove the plug to make the device louder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825778164
My Best Buy number: 2825778164
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Ultimate protection for a lower price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alan
on 11/04/2014
Great product if you want a good grip and good protection. Your I-pad will last and look new for a very long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0102219027
My Best Buy number: 0102219027
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great protection.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LuciousFox
from Virginia
on 11/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought this for my sons iPad and it has definately proven to be a very good protective case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2701648369
My Best Buy number: 2701648369
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple iPad 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

super protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: marcelodarce
from Mount Juliet, TN
on 11/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
great if you have small kids and they play a lot with your ipad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2707840378
My Best Buy number: 2707840378
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 57 next>>