Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Model: GB02480
SKU: 2490083
UPC: 685387408337
This durable case is designed to protect your iPad 2nd-, 3rd- or 4th-generation from dirt, sand, rain and shock. The frame is constructed with polycarbonate material that is shatter-resistant and clad in shock-absorbing silicone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1343 Reviews) 1343
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,343 reviews
5 stars
801
4 stars
371
3 stars
90
2 stars
31
1 star
50
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,228 out of 1,343
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black
Review 61 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenschoice
on 01/06/2016
It's very easy to pick up your gift card at Best Buy. They have a very wide range of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303711796
My Best Buy number: 3303711796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Tough case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steven
on 01/04/2016
This seems to be a pretty tough case. Easily usable. Too big with the case on to fit one of my car holders but we need the extra durability with kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0578719731
My Best Buy number: 0578719731
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Perfect protection for my device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ECSCR7
from Denver, CO
on 01/04/2016
I've been through countless iPads and finally found a case that will ensure it's protection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547425533
My Best Buy number: 0547425533
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

safe and protected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EasyClean
on 01/04/2016
I needed a new case for my iPad and this one did the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0086062336
My Best Buy number: 0086062336
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Na

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mike
on 12/28/2015
This case was way over priced and very poorthis case was very hard to use do not buy it unless you are using it out doors
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3764840998
My Best Buy number: 3764840998
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Robert
on 12/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This product does well at protecting the tablet. It's a little on the pricey side, but given that my seven year old will be using the tablet it's worth the investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407169669
My Best Buy number: 0407169669
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

The best device protector

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marisela
from San Antonio, TX
on 12/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This protector is awesome. This is the best I have ever tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2267357989
My Best Buy number: 2267357989
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great Ipad4 cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tatauink
from Glendale, AZ
on 12/18/2015
Great and study iPad 4th generations cover, I like it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316600209
My Best Buy number: 3316600209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Moom
on 12/16/2015
Great case. It lasts long. I use it for therapy!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2958582768
My Best Buy number: 2958582768
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Disappointed

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Moopy
from NJ
on 12/16/2015
Bought this for iPad to replace an old otterbox. It was dropped and the screen shattered. So much for "shock" protection. I will spend the extra money and only use otterbox from now on.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1048535073
My Best Buy number: 1048535073
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChipDogFergason
from West Virginia
on 12/05/2015
My son drops his iPad way too often. This case protects it everytine!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044987593
My Best Buy number: 1044987593
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chipdog
on 12/05/2015
my son drops his ipad way too often. this case protects it everytime!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044987593
My Best Buy number: 1044987593
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Perfect Case for little users

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: azcat91
on 12/05/2015
Purchased this case for an Ipad 2 so that my 9 year old son could use the Ipad without worry. He takes it everywhere and we are confident that it is protected. Easy to use and rugged!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801152520
My Best Buy number: 2801152520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kate
on 12/04/2015
Hard to put on but awesome. Bought it for my in-laws and they love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2183478553
My Best Buy number: 2183478553
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Sturdy case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marty
on 12/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
About the best value you'll find for a rugged case
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953758250
My Best Buy number: 2953758250
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: davidstorm
on 11/30/2015
This product fully protects my Ipad, like the rubbery feel
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3491084559
My Best Buy number: 3491084559
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Very durable!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angela
on 11/28/2015
I bought this because j have a 4 and a 5 year old who primarily use our IPad. It had been dropped and is in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303350612
My Best Buy number: 3303350612
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Best Case to protect IPad from kidd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Murfdogla
from Hammond,LA
on 11/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have a 3 year old and yes I know he probably shouldn't be playing with an iPad but my 7 year old does so I can't stop him. This case has keep him from destroying it multiple times. Its is solid
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0163082905
My Best Buy number: 0163082905
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

good sturdy case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: schhlady
on 11/27/2015
My grandson loves it.
Sales person was very nice and helped us put it on the ipad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2679032313
My Best Buy number: 2679032313
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Griffin Technology - Survivor Case for Apple® iPad® 2nd-, 3rd- and 4th-Generation - Black

Great case especially for teenagers.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fuzzball1950
on 11/21/2015
Great case for my 14 year old grandson. This is the case he ask for. He told me he needed a case that was sturdy and would hold up to carrying it in his backpack. He was very happy and said it was just what he wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3463692164
My Best Buy number: 3463692164
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 68 next>>