Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Model: 1211
SKU: 2538658
UPC: 099555012118
These K-Cups are designed for use with the Keurig single-serve beverage machines and feature blended black tea and lemonade flavors for a refreshing treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 94 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
87 out of 94
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)
Review 1 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Half & Half IS Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angel
from Birmingham, AL
on 09/16/2014
What's great about it: The flavor is really good.
What's not so great: The box needs to be bigger
My family and I really love this tea. It is the perfect blend of tea and lemon !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2629138546
My Best Buy number: 2629138546
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Taste

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CoffeeLover
on 09/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Taste
Must remember to serve over ice. Otherwise your drinking a cup and begging for something else fast to wash down the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0401936151
My Best Buy number: 0401936151
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Worth it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trav
on 09/03/2014
This was a great but. Everyone needs one of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2528796144
My Best Buy number: 2528796144
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

A Unique Iced Tea

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: swalk09
from Chicago
on 07/14/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: 1/2 Lemon, 1/2 Tea is an excellent tasting combo!
What's not so great: Nothing
I was somewhat skeptical about this iced tea, especially since several "brew over ice" selections I found to be watery and not good iced tea. To my delight, this 1/2&1/2 proved to be very robust and quite tasty. I tend to use quite a bit of sweetener, but found I used very little in this tea. It is now my favorite brew over ice tea, bar none.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0322124736
My Best Buy number: 0322124736
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Very good favored tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pugsnrottie
from Micigan City, IN
on 06/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: smooth taste
What's not so great: Not a thing
Very good favored tea for summer picnics and backyard barbecues
Goes great with anything from the grill
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2707415064
My Best Buy number: 2707415064
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

ice tea was very good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SealsMD
from MD
on 06/18/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Taste
4.0 out of 5
4.0
it was at a good price and is tasty should go try some
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039365729
My Best Buy number: 0039365729
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Good drink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LongWeekendLover
from Indianapolis, IN
on 05/05/2014
What's great about it: Easy to make tea on by cup basis
What's not so great: Taste is not as strong as it could be
This is a great option for those of us that are not coffee drinkers, but would like an alternative to the vending machine. This specific flavor could stand to have a little more lemon flavor, but it is still pretty good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2003683037
My Best Buy number: 2003683037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Nice Tea/Lemonade Blend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: motketrof
from Trempealeau, WI
on 04/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: East to use; great taste
What's not so great: Not as sweet as expected
This is a great tea for someone looking for more of a "tea" taste than the Snapple products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109785536
My Best Buy number: 2109785536
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great taste easy to make

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brooksson
from cahokia, il
on 04/18/2014
One of the first kcuos I bought and I love it. The flavor was just right and you don't really have to add anything to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2647621297
My Best Buy number: 2647621297
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

A little to strong lemon taste

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: spaci
from Cumming,ga
on 04/05/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Sweetness
What's not so great: Lemon aftertaste
Overall the product is good. Would buy again, if the lemon would be tamed down a little.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 0411129550
My Best Buy number: 0411129550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

GOOD INSTANT TEA.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MRSPEEDO
from WARREN, OHIO
on 03/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: NO MESSY TEA BAGS.
VERY GOOD TASTING TEA FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. BREWS TO PERFECTION.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830789230
My Best Buy number: 2830789230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Not what I was looking for, but not bad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: edgarg1
from Texas
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Tastes pretty good
What's not so great: has caffeine
Tastes pretty good but has caffeine. I was looking for a different flavor, but decided to try the above since it is the closest I could find. Thus the not what I was looking for, but not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0780515695
My Best Buy number: 0780515695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Very refreshing on a warm day.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sempai
from Corona
on 03/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to make using the Keurig single-serve beverage machine.
What's not so great: No complaints.
I've never been a big iced tea drinker but thought I would try this variety. I thoroughly enjoyed my first cup. It had a smooth, rich tea taste with a hint of lemon. I've made a number of cups since then and have become more of an iced tea drinker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307169721
My Best Buy number: 0307169721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Taste

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tacman
from Rapid City, SD
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
If you like a mixture of Tea and Lemonaide this product is for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397165955
My Best Buy number: 0397165955
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great tasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tommyg1623u
from kalamazoo, mi
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: love how it taste
Great tasting ! Make sure you follow the directions . Don't use to much water or will taste watered down with the ice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0536250009
My Best Buy number: 0536250009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Didnt even try!!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: kelie8
from racine wi
on 03/14/2014
What's great about it: nothing
What's not so great: It was expired so i didnt even open it
Expired tea so I returned it for something else! Will not buy at best Buy again!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great tea for tea lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fsalru71
from oklahoma city,oklahoma
on 02/15/2014
this tea is awesome...I loved it. easy to and easy to love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824723974
My Best Buy number: 2824723974
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Flavor for the Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bobbynuts
from phoenix, az
on 02/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Amazing peach flavor with not too much sweetner
Very flavorful with a nice peach flavor that speaks southern sweet tea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0010030394
My Best Buy number: 0010030394
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Delicious

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CAGirly
from CA
on 02/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
Great & convenient for a quick, refreshing drink. Try it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2638716575
My Best Buy number: 2638716575
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Average box of K-cups

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jennysopinion
from Vacaville, CA
on 02/03/2014
What's great about it: Easy to pack individually
What's not so great: Wasn't my favorite flavor
In a rush, I purchased this flavor. I'm not a big fan but I found family members who are. I love my Keurig though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786299230
My Best Buy number: 0786299230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>