Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Model: 1211
SKU: 2538658
UPC: 099555012118
These K-Cups are designed for use with the Keurig single-serve beverage machines and feature blended black tea and lemonade flavors for a refreshing treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 118 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
107 out of 118
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)
Review 1 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MongoosePanda
on 01/28/2015
Always been a huge fan of half and half tea! Would recommend this to anyone that's a tea lover!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939049686
My Best Buy number: 2939049686
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ecarh
on 01/18/2015
This product was very good, it was the first cold product I bought from the Keurig, it came out very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943584357
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LJW409
on 01/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought this for my husband and he loves it!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560942338
My Best Buy number: 0560942338
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great variety for Keurig

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JoJo
on 01/02/2015
Really like having different K-cups for my guests and this has a refreshing taste and offers a cold choice for my Keurig coffee machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0059402107
My Best Buy number: 0059402107
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kabplb
on 01/02/2015
Tea is excellent good packaging liked the discount at end of summer special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458225353
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

perfect single servings

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TonyB
from Austin, Tx
on 01/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Cups worked great on my kuerig. Definitely buying again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155415999
My Best Buy number: 2155415999
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

why not

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jonathan
from Scottsdale, AZ
on 12/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
A must for any Keurig fan. Make sure you read the directions
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0026566054
My Best Buy number: 0026566054
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Did not work

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Vaclokidz
from South Carolina
on 12/26/2014
I bought this product from best buy and it would not work in my keurig 2.0. My machine wouldn't identify as a k cup. Then the manager at best buy gave me a hard time when I returned the unused portion. I don't know if it was expired or what but be careful that you don't get stuck with a useless product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2710012656
My Best Buy number: 2710012656
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great flavor!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Croppinmama
from Manassas,va
on 12/24/2014
Requires a full glass of ice otherwise your drink is like warm. Great taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2528956333
My Best Buy number: 2528956333
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Iced Tea K-Cup - Half & Half

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MIHamen
on 12/18/2014
This item was as expected. After I brewed my tea over ice, I was able to sweeten to taste. This item has a nice blend, and I was able to decipher the taste of black tea and lemonade. Put tea in large glass so you can add a lot of ice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2177099870
My Best Buy number: 2177099870
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

A tasty treat

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: digger88
from NJ
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It is on the sweet side, but it is a super easy way to have a iced tea at home whenever you want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563141103
My Best Buy number: 0563141103
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Love it!!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Moviejunckie2014
on 12/13/2014
I really enjoy these, they have good favor, no after taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960659232
My Best Buy number: 0960659232
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

yummy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lwdel
on 12/13/2014
love it! perfect taste and a reasonable price per cup
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0392883052
My Best Buy number: 0392883052
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Drink it every morning.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kjk620
from Rochester, NY
on 12/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I drink this every morning when I get to my office. I like it hot. Mopst people serve it over ice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397340345
My Best Buy number: 0397340345
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great product. Refreshing and simple.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Justin
on 12/05/2014
These k-cups are delicious. I was hesitant to try the iced variety, for fear they'd be watered down, but these were delicous.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944257861
My Best Buy number: 2944257861
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

gets it done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rick
on 11/28/2014
Has a bitter aftertaste but the flavor is pretty good.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0960816079
My Best Buy number: 0960816079
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Not my cup of tea

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: superwoman123456789
from Indianapolis In
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like the half and half teas however this one did not have a great flavor for my taste buds
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2577684973
My Best Buy number: 2577684973
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Celestial's Arnold Palmer is Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cliffe
from Indianapolis, IN
on 11/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I go through boxes and boxes of this stuff!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2798222978
My Best Buy number: 2798222978
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great price for the Keurig half and half 16 pack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pg15
from Gary, IN
on 11/14/2014
The half and half 16 pack of keurig ice tea was a great price and the taste was very refreshing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634371792
My Best Buy number: 2634371792
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Deal

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: blueview
on 11/11/2014
Good gift to stuff those stockings with for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827691034
My Best Buy number: 2827691034
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>