Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Model: 1211
SKU: 2538658
UPC: 099555012118
These K-Cups are designed for use with the Keurig single-serve beverage machines and feature blended black tea and lemonade flavors for a refreshing treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 102 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
93 out of 102
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)
Review 1 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Not my cup of tea

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: superwoman123456789
from Indianapolis In
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like the half and half teas however this one did not have a great flavor for my taste buds
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2577684973
My Best Buy number: 2577684973
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Celestial's Arnold Palmer is Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cliffe
from Indianapolis, IN
on 11/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I go through boxes and boxes of this stuff!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2798222978
My Best Buy number: 2798222978
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great price for the Keurig half and half 16 pack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pg15
from Gary, IN
on 11/14/2014
The half and half 16 pack of keurig ice tea was a great price and the taste was very refreshing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634371792
My Best Buy number: 2634371792
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Deal

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: blueview
on 11/11/2014
Good gift to stuff those stockings with for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827691034
My Best Buy number: 2827691034
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

meh, I've had better.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: littlehipposmom
from san antonio, tx
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I prefer the lipton tea to this one. It just had a strange taste.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2623872620
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Well worth the buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nathen
from Chicago, IL
on 11/06/2014
I'm a big promoter of teas, and if you're on the go, this is quick and sweet. The price is reasonable, and you get a lot for your money. I get 18 of these for the only two I can get a Starbucks. Winning! facebook.com/mixonfit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754669409
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great ice tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: paco3
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
the tea taste is the perfect combination of black tea and lemonade with lots of ice to seat outside in a wonderful day by the pool
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2646525084
My Best Buy number: 2646525084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Ok in a pinch

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: AppleADay
on 10/17/2014
Not a "real sugar" sweet taste. The tea flavor is OK but not very strong. Overall an ok option for a quick glass of sweet tea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0580961166
My Best Buy number: 0580961166
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Half & Half IS Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angel
from Birmingham, AL
on 09/16/2014
What's great about it: The flavor is really good.
What's not so great: The box needs to be bigger
My family and I really love this tea. It is the perfect blend of tea and lemon !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2629138546
My Best Buy number: 2629138546
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Taste

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CoffeeLover
on 09/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Taste
Must remember to serve over ice. Otherwise your drinking a cup and begging for something else fast to wash down the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0401936151
My Best Buy number: 0401936151
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Worth it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trav
on 09/03/2014
This was a great but. Everyone needs one of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2528796144
My Best Buy number: 2528796144
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

A Unique Iced Tea

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: swalk09
from Chicago
on 07/14/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: 1/2 Lemon, 1/2 Tea is an excellent tasting combo!
What's not so great: Nothing
I was somewhat skeptical about this iced tea, especially since several "brew over ice" selections I found to be watery and not good iced tea. To my delight, this 1/2&1/2 proved to be very robust and quite tasty. I tend to use quite a bit of sweetener, but found I used very little in this tea. It is now my favorite brew over ice tea, bar none.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0322124736
My Best Buy number: 0322124736
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Very good favored tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pugsnrottie
from Micigan City, IN
on 06/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: smooth taste
What's not so great: Not a thing
Very good favored tea for summer picnics and backyard barbecues
Goes great with anything from the grill
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2707415064
My Best Buy number: 2707415064
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

ice tea was very good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SealsMD
from MD
on 06/18/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Taste
4.0 out of 5
4.0
it was at a good price and is tasty should go try some
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039365729
My Best Buy number: 0039365729
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Good drink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LongWeekendLover
from Indianapolis, IN
on 05/05/2014
What's great about it: Easy to make tea on by cup basis
What's not so great: Taste is not as strong as it could be
This is a great option for those of us that are not coffee drinkers, but would like an alternative to the vending machine. This specific flavor could stand to have a little more lemon flavor, but it is still pretty good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2003683037
My Best Buy number: 2003683037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Nice Tea/Lemonade Blend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: motketrof
from Trempealeau, WI
on 04/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: East to use; great taste
What's not so great: Not as sweet as expected
This is a great tea for someone looking for more of a "tea" taste than the Snapple products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109785536
My Best Buy number: 2109785536
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great taste easy to make

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brooksson
from cahokia, il
on 04/18/2014
One of the first kcuos I bought and I love it. The flavor was just right and you don't really have to add anything to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2647621297
My Best Buy number: 2647621297
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

A little to strong lemon taste

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: spaci
from Cumming,ga
on 04/05/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Sweetness
What's not so great: Lemon aftertaste
Overall the product is good. Would buy again, if the lemon would be tamed down a little.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 0411129550
My Best Buy number: 0411129550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

GOOD INSTANT TEA.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MRSPEEDO
from WARREN, OHIO
on 03/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: NO MESSY TEA BAGS.
VERY GOOD TASTING TEA FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. BREWS TO PERFECTION.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830789230
My Best Buy number: 2830789230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Not what I was looking for, but not bad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: edgarg1
from Texas
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Tastes pretty good
What's not so great: has caffeine
Tastes pretty good but has caffeine. I was looking for a different flavor, but decided to try the above since it is the closest I could find. Thus the not what I was looking for, but not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0780515695
My Best Buy number: 0780515695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>