Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Model: 1211
SKU: 2538658
UPC: 099555012118
These K-Cups are designed for use with the Keurig single-serve beverage machines and feature blended black tea and lemonade flavors for a refreshing treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 86 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
79 out of 86
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)
Review 1 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great taste easy to make

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brooksson
from cahokia, il
on 04/18/2014
One of the first kcuos I bought and I love it. The flavor was just right and you don't really have to add anything to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2647621297
My Best Buy number: 2647621297
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

A little to strong lemon taste

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: spaci
from Cumming,ga
on 04/05/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Sweetness
What's not so great: Lemon aftertaste
Overall the product is good. Would buy again, if the lemon would be tamed down a little.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 0411129550
My Best Buy number: 0411129550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

GOOD INSTANT TEA.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MRSPEEDO
from WARREN, OHIO
on 03/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: NO MESSY TEA BAGS.
VERY GOOD TASTING TEA FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. BREWS TO PERFECTION.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830789230
My Best Buy number: 2830789230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Not what I was looking for, but not bad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: edgarg1
from Texas
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Tastes pretty good
What's not so great: has caffeine
Tastes pretty good but has caffeine. I was looking for a different flavor, but decided to try the above since it is the closest I could find. Thus the not what I was looking for, but not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0780515695
My Best Buy number: 0780515695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Very refreshing on a warm day.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sempai
from Corona
on 03/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to make using the Keurig single-serve beverage machine.
What's not so great: No complaints.
I've never been a big iced tea drinker but thought I would try this variety. I thoroughly enjoyed my first cup. It had a smooth, rich tea taste with a hint of lemon. I've made a number of cups since then and have become more of an iced tea drinker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307169721
My Best Buy number: 0307169721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Taste

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tacman
from Rapid City, SD
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
If you like a mixture of Tea and Lemonaide this product is for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397165955
My Best Buy number: 0397165955
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great tasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tommyg1623u
from kalamazoo, mi
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: love how it taste
Great tasting ! Make sure you follow the directions . Don't use to much water or will taste watered down with the ice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0536250009
My Best Buy number: 0536250009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Didnt even try!!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: kelie8
from racine wi
on 03/14/2014
What's great about it: nothing
What's not so great: It was expired so i didnt even open it
Expired tea so I returned it for something else! Will not buy at best Buy again!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great tea for tea lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fsalru71
from oklahoma city,oklahoma
on 02/15/2014
this tea is awesome...I loved it. easy to and easy to love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824723974
My Best Buy number: 2824723974
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Flavor for the Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bobbynuts
from phoenix, az
on 02/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Amazing peach flavor with not too much sweetner
Very flavorful with a nice peach flavor that speaks southern sweet tea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0010030394
My Best Buy number: 0010030394
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Delicious

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CAGirly
from CA
on 02/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
Great & convenient for a quick, refreshing drink. Try it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2638716575
My Best Buy number: 2638716575
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Average box of K-cups

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jennysopinion
from Vacaville, CA
on 02/03/2014
What's great about it: Easy to pack individually
What's not so great: Wasn't my favorite flavor
In a rush, I purchased this flavor. I'm not a big fan but I found family members who are. I love my Keurig though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786299230
My Best Buy number: 0786299230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Its OK Tea

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: DeadHeadMike
from Trabuco Canyon
on 01/31/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Arnie Palmer in a K Cup. :)
What's not so great: I should have read -- I did not want Sugar in it and it has sugar....
Ive learned to read the ingredients FIRST. :) Next time I will read to see if these have Sugar in them. Oh well. My kids like them so thats good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2194143402
My Best Buy number: 2194143402
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Not an Arnold Palmer

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: CasualBeard
from Lexington, KY
on 01/30/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Taste
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Tastes pretty good
What's not so great: Unsweetened
I bought this expecting it to be an Arnold Palmer. It's not. It's unsweet which may be clear from the packaging but I saw half tea, half lemonade and immediately assumed it was a tasty AP. Not bad by itself, if that's your thing, but much better once sweetened to taste!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308000443
My Best Buy number: 0308000443
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Taste Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HotRod817
from Charlotte, NC
on 01/28/2014
What's great about it: Taste
What's not so great: Nothing
Really good deal I got on this item during Christmas. My wife loves Sweet tea and this is the first kurig sweet tea item that I've seen. So far she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2674531262
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Funny Tasting Tea

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Johnny78247
from San Antonio, TX
on 01/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Taste
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Did not meet my expectations and was marginal in flavor.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2218333048
My Best Buy number: 2218333048
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

not what i expected

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: jennyd2009
from columbus, in
on 01/24/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Taste
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's not so great: dont like the taste
I am not fond of the taste. It is not good. I even tried mixing it with other teas and still didn't like it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2740669660
My Best Buy number: 2740669660
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Love this stuff!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LBC2
from Chicago
on 01/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Great coffee at a reasonable price
What's not so great: Nothing
Great stuff. Best buy sells it at a reasonable price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047771802
My Best Buy number: 0047771802
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great tea!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: anttar79
from Clinton Township, MI
on 01/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Taste
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Tastes great.
What's not so great: A little too expensive.
I love this tea! It's a must have if you own a Keurig and love tea. I wish it were a couple dollars less in price, which would make it even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2606590718
My Best Buy number: 2606590718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Tastes great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CNaughton
from Southlake, Tx
on 01/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great tasting Arnold Palmer - especially on a hot day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1004700972
My Best Buy number: 1004700972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>