Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Model: 1211
SKU: 2538658
UPC: 099555012118
These K-Cups are designed for use with the Keurig single-serve beverage machines and feature blended black tea and lemonade flavors for a refreshing treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 131 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
118 out of 131
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)
Review 1 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Perfect Summertime Drink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angela
on 05/28/2015
This has a wonderful flavor and is great poured over ice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514283290
My Best Buy number: 2514283290
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

keurig 2.0 will not brew

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: vic73
on 05/27/2015
Product will NOT work with my brewer...do not buy this product for your brewer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0548141197
My Best Buy number: 0548141197
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Taste

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sean84
on 05/25/2015
Just the perfect blend. Hopefully they will bring it back for the summer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2559538928
My Best Buy number: 2559538928
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

I love this stuff

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wellhithere80
on 05/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love this stuff I drink it all the time summer and winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0500076215
My Best Buy number: 0500076215
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Sweet tea!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HokieKM
on 05/20/2015
This makes tasty tea, but it really makes more sense to pay less than half and just use your Keurig to heat water and use tea bags. Sometimes you can find highly discounted boxes that are close to suggested use by date, but they are still very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962423565
My Best Buy number: 0962423565
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dewdrop
on 05/07/2015
Excellent flavor....A big and bold glass of iced tea that will quench your thirst. It is good hot as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983576206
My Best Buy number: 2983576206
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lathamtl
on 05/06/2015
Only one thing on this, they will not work in the kerf 2.0
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048675116
My Best Buy number: 0048675116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great Tea Either Hot or Cold

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: britsoft
on 04/28/2015
I buy these K Cup tea pods for the ease of brewing with a little honey, even adding a drop or two of lemon. Best thing there is on a cold winter day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556934347
My Best Buy number: 0556934347
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great refreshing beverage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gina
on 04/01/2015
I love to drink tea but when I tried the Celestial Seasonings half & half I fell in love with the refreshing flavor of the tea lemonade blend. I drink it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0033238005
My Best Buy number: 0033238005
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Tastes pretty good, hot or iced

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PLOPZA
on 03/25/2015
I hadn't tried celestial seasonings tea before, but I do enjoy a nice half and half iced tea, I used my hamilton beach coffee maker with k-cup compatibility and thought it just needed a bit more sugar, other than that it was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2262966926
My Best Buy number: 2262966926
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Ice tea 50/50

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: snoopyntx
from texas
on 03/12/2015
This is great Tea a good mix. Ease to make. As for the taste its good. It didn't have as much sugar as I would have liked so I added my own. You may like it as is. I like my tea sweet so I added my own sugar. Any size taste great you can make ice tea and then save it for later too or even heat it back up for hot tea too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0326673438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Haven't tried this yet.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rosie0223
from Minnesota
on 03/10/2015
I bought this on a whim at my local best buy. It was on sale for only $4.99 a box, i thought for that price why not try it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076609695
My Best Buy number: 0076609695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

So-so

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: jenjen42073
on 03/05/2015
I was excited to try these and they were on sale, so what better way to do it? Well, I found it a bit sour and stale tasting--had the flavor of the instant iced tea mixes. I wasn't too fond of them, I'll finish the pack but only when I can't find anything else to drink.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2651475084
My Best Buy number: 2651475084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MongoosePanda
on 01/28/2015
Always been a huge fan of half and half tea! Would recommend this to anyone that's a tea lover!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939049686
My Best Buy number: 2939049686
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ecarh
on 01/18/2015
This product was very good, it was the first cold product I bought from the Keurig, it came out very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943584357
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LJW409
on 01/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought this for my husband and he loves it!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560942338
My Best Buy number: 0560942338
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

great variety for Keurig

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JoJo
on 01/02/2015
Really like having different K-cups for my guests and this has a refreshing taste and offers a cold choice for my Keurig coffee machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0059402107
My Best Buy number: 0059402107
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

Great tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kabplb
on 01/02/2015
Tea is excellent good packaging liked the discount at end of summer special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458225353
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

perfect single servings

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TonyB
from Austin, Tx
on 01/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Cups worked great on my kuerig. Definitely buying again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155415999
My Best Buy number: 2155415999
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Perfect Iced Tea K-Cup (16-Pack)

why not

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jonathan
from Scottsdale, AZ
on 12/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
A must for any Keurig fan. Make sure you read the directions
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0026566054
My Best Buy number: 0026566054
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>