Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Model: LP36122
SKU: 2733111
UPC: 056035361227
Keep your camera protected against damage with this Lowepro LP36122 backpack that features nylon and polyester construction for durability and adjustable shoulder straps that allow a comfortable fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
13 out of 13
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black
Review 1 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Durable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Stephanie
on 04/23/2016
This backpack is very durable and protective, it's well built, doesn't feel cheap. It holds my tripod on the outside and my Sony Alpha7mii with an external flash and 30mm lens just fine with plenty of room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041222611
My Best Buy number: 1041222611
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: askthree
on 03/02/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Works as expected with no issues whatsoever. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2829784543
My Best Buy number: 2829784543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

The Perfect Size For A Complete Sony A Body System

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dcisive
on 02/19/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I had a rep at the store that obviously knew what they were doing recommending this for a complete A7RII body and lens system I was purchasing. I have a A7RII body, 35mm f2.8 Zeiss lens, 55mm f1.8 Zeiss lens, 70-200G f4 lens, HVL-43M flash and a ton of accessories such as 2 extra batteries and 2 extra chargers, 4 filters and more, all of which fit perfectly into this bag with minimal weight and perfect fit with no struggles to open or close it or bulges left over. A ideal bag for such a complete setup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545601083
My Best Buy number: 0545601083
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Nice little bag

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dominique79
on 11/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Got this bag for my girls new camera. Great little bag if you don't have alot of extra lenses or accessories that you are wanting to lug around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531476411
My Best Buy number: 0531476411
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Nice bag

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RoyalRich
on 10/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I liked the bag but was looking for something a bit more compact.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416523070
My Best Buy number: 0416523070
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Great for stuff

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blondymk
on 10/21/2015
This is a great camera bag. Love a backpack style. If I stopped getting more gear it would hold everything I have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561707516
My Best Buy number: 0561707516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Great Camera Backpack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Photography420
from Atlanta, Ga
on 10/14/2015
Holds all the camera equipment I need when I travel. Easy to wear on the back and keeps the weight of the equipment balanced so the strain on my back is not bad. Good backpack for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2277437558
My Best Buy number: 2277437558
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Great Bag

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nimbus
on 08/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I love how functional this bag is. You can change the interior to accommodate your own camera needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0393946510
My Best Buy number: 0393946510
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blondymk
on 06/12/2015
This backpack is great. Sturdy and plenty of space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561707516
My Best Buy number: 0561707516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Very good, handy camera case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Denny
on 05/25/2015
Was able to fit my camera, lenses, charger, cables, book and extra cards in the case. And since it is a backpack, it is convenient to carry and not miss a shot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2202019705
My Best Buy number: 2202019705
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Great small bag

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cobra03
from Las Vegas, NV
on 07/19/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Size, quality, lots of storeage
What's not so great: nothing
This is a great bag for 1 camera and a couple of lens. Small enough so it is easy tho carry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Nice camera backpack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NikiG
from The Enchanted Cottage
on 02/20/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Small but roomy, comfortable, well designed
What's not so great: doesn't hold everything
I bought this before heading off on a day trip after thinking about buying this model for a few weeks. It holds most of my commonly used lenses (five of the six) at the same time, my K-5 camera, and has lots of slots and pockets to store memory cards and other necessary accessories. It was comfortable to wear around the lake and easy to take on and off when I wanted to swap lenses. It is thoughtfully designed to hold a myriad of items. While it doesn't hold everything (and that's not necessarily a bad thing), it holds enough to make the bag really useful and not too heavy even when fully loaded.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
Sigma - 10-20mm f/4-5.6 EX DC Wide-Angle Zoom Lens for Select Pentax Digital Cameras
 
 
 
PENTAX - 100mm Macro Lens - Black
 
 
 
PENTAX - DA 15mm f/4.0 Extra Wide-Angle Limited Lens for PENTAX Digital SLR Cameras
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lowepro - Pro Runner 200 AW Camera Backpack - Black

Great Travel Camera Bag

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phatmatt2194
from Londonderry, NH
on 01/09/2012
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Plenty of space, good quality, comfortable
What's not so great: nothing!, much cheaper online
I bought this in store (just found out its $20 cheaper online) for a trip to vietnam to make an indie documentary. With me im bringing my Canon T3i, 2 lenses, my zoom h4n, a lensse steadicam, and charges/SD cards/etc. First off this thing looks great and is comfortable, and packs a lot of space in such a small package. Second off, this has more little compartments than I even knew about before purchasing, its almost exciting when I find a new one. It has a Rain cover which is nicely hidden in a velcro pocket in the bottom. The main section has various slots which you can customize to fit your equipment, and the outer pocket has plenty of space for stuff to carry around with you while travelling. It even has a holder for a small tripod which actually works great for my steadicam. Overall I am more than satisfied with this pack, its got plenty of room, looks great, and has everything you need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.