Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Model: 1017512018
SKU: 2794059
UPC: 811369001832
Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(218 Reviews) 218
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 218 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
52
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
205 out of 218
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black
Review 1 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Great value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DrDanDaLaserMan
on 08/31/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
My wife had been looking for one of these for a long time, and we found one on a clearance pallet for $50; couldn't beat the price. Great starter pack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0028536673
My Best Buy number: 0028536673
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Amazing product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JaninAR
on 08/29/2015
Amazing price! I love this product because I love carbonated water! It's so refreshing!! It is saving me from buying carbonated, seltzer, and mineral water and club soda, and saving me from having a lot of cans and bottles to recycle. I have tried some of the flavors. I like that they use either real sugar or Splenda. But I like it best plain or poured over a half glass of fresh squeezed lemons. I just used up my first cartridge so am going to have my first "trade-in" experience. If all goes well, I will not amend this review. If all does NOT go well, I will.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540517945
My Best Buy number: 0540517945
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

great beginner soda stream

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reviewer12345
on 08/26/2015
I got this on clearance for 28 bucks so i can't complain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581189828
My Best Buy number: 0581189828
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

A great machine at a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: davidj234
on 08/22/2015
This is one of the best purchases made in a long time. I had to drive 30 miles to pick it up but at $26.99 it was a steal. My kids are happy they can drink soda, I'm happy that it doesn't contain as much garbage. We mix Torani syrups with the carbonated water and make great drinks. We are also saving money because we no longer have to buy Perrier! A+
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2803483646
My Best Buy number: 2803483646
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Bubbly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MusicLover
on 08/19/2015
Hubby loves his carbonation & he uses this all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2572062387
My Best Buy number: 2572062387
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

great soda maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tommy
from lake gtove
on 08/10/2015
the best buy for this soda machine, you will never find it cheaper, quality name brand. best buy does it again ,thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844769068
My Best Buy number: 2844769068
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gnomik
on 08/09/2015
We use ours all the time, very handy, easy to use. Wish there were more diet syrup choices with no stupid Splenda in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 297032789
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Fun toy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Secretasianman
on 08/08/2015
Cool and fun way to increase your daily water intake. Not necessarily cheaper than buying soda at the store but a lot better for the environment. ToranI makes a root beer syrup that is pretty darn good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556511043
My Best Buy number: 0556511043
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Works great for the cost of the item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pousha
on 08/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Excellent machine, but make sure when you open the box the liquid samples are not expired.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411453662
My Best Buy number: 0411453662
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Very Convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rossco135
on 08/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Super easy way to have carbonated water at home without needing to worry about going to store. I find I drink a lot more water when it is carbonated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313855724
My Best Buy number: 0313855724
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: glantern2814
on 08/05/2015
This is an easy-to-use product, that saves money in the long run. SodaStream offers a huge variety of flavors that are healthier than name-brand sodas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2004662963
My Best Buy number: 2004662963
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JENJEN
on 07/24/2015
This is a great machine! You can control how carbonated your drinks are and there are a lot of great flavors to choose from!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2205568248
My Best Buy number: 2205568248
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Soda alternative.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Writenow
on 07/24/2015
I like this as a soda alternative. Quick and easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779518300
My Best Buy number: 0779518300
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Decent product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BestBuyReview1
on 07/17/2015
The soda flavors are okay, not as good as the original (at least the diet ones I've tried). I like that they do not have aspartame.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3478861098
My Best Buy number: 3478861098
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Great starter Unit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Psychowon
on 07/08/2015
It has all the basic necessities to find out if this soda making process is for you. Not too fancy but that also equates to nothing fancy to break with teenagers in the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2131295515
My Best Buy number: 2131295515
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Great for making carbonated water.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SeltzerFamily
on 07/06/2015
We enjoy adding fresh fruit juices to the carbonated water. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2595896914
My Best Buy number: 2595896914
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

WOW this is awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: v4valor
on 07/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I couldn't pass up the clearance price of $26. I drove 40 miles one way to find the only BB that had it in stock. This was my first time using this.
What an awesome product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076017919
My Best Buy number: 0076017919
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

good for sparkling water!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: hoobadeuce
on 07/02/2015
I bought it to have sparkling water easily accessible to me. No hassle with buying bottles just make it yourself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2356137478
My Best Buy number: 2356137478
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Love IT!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MozartsMommy
on 06/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
We were not sure when we first saw Sodastream. "What if it doesn't have the taste we are wanting.?" was the haunting question. But we buckled to the doubts and went for it and we are so glad we did. The hubby can drink A LOT of soda and he likes the taste and that it is fresh when ever he wants it. Plus the mix has much less sodium than a regular diet drink and he was (is) addicted to Diet Coke. If you hate returning cans and bottles (New York State refunds) hate having to shop for the best price on canned sodas every week and hate having to lug those heavy things into the house after shopping....Then Sodastream is for YOU. We Love It.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022322286
My Best Buy number: 1022322286
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SodaStream - Genesis Bundle in Titan and Silver - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: msor
on 05/25/2015
This soda stream is amazing in making refreshing drinks for social events.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1033170784
My Best Buy number: 1033170784
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>