Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Model: CS100K
SKU: 3016039
UPC: 753218992642
Use your touch-screen tablet or phone without scratching its surface with this stylus that features a replaceable rubber tip for durability and an ergonomic design that allows comfortable use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(350 Reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 350 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
94
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
20
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
301 out of 350
)
Customer Reviews for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver
Review 1 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Just right

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ntsu82
on 11/02/2013
What's great about it: Feel
What's not so great: Could be a little longer
Just what I wanted. Really feels good and solid in my hand. Good response touch on my I pad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963142298
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

excellent stylist

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dkennedy10
from Sacramennto
on 10/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: easy to hold on to
What's not so great: all good
Will only purchase bamboo stylist as it works the best. construction industry reps favor this as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0739520930
My Best Buy number: 0739520930
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Super love the grip

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HomerunDunk
from Mcallen
on 10/21/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: N/A
I love the variety of ways it can be used with its bamboo app - I have been able to utilize it with all it's features - it's a hit with students for note taking
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0205340512
My Best Buy number: 0205340512
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Writes like a Pen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrichey24
from indianapolis, IN
on 10/19/2013
What's great about it: Weight, Look
What's not so great: Price
I use this stylus to write notes while in class using the Notes Plus app on my 4th Gen. iPad. The weight feels good in hand, the size of the stylus is fine for large hands like myself. I never have to back track if I'm writing fast, the stylus keeps up. Also, I use a screen protector, doesn't affect the stylus at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2178744663
My Best Buy number: 2178744663
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

my customers love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: orioles1
from riverside, ca
on 10/18/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: the feel when writing on my iPad
What's not so great: outside of pen seems to scratch
i complete many contracts with my clients on my iPad, so needed an ipad pen, chose the Bamboo, really love the weight, feel and look. Also the app is awesome., only concern is that the outside of the pen is scratching some, but overall love my bamboo
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0061085114
My Best Buy number: 0061085114
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Great for Notetaking

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chigh89
from coralville, ia
on 10/17/2013
What's great about it: Writes smoothly, has clip to attach to case
What's not so great: Slippery if you're wearing lotion
I really like this stylus for taking notes using a notetaking app. I didn't think there'd be a difference between a cheap stylus and this one, but the difference is huge. It writes so much more smoothly than my cheap stylus. I don't have to put much pressure at all when writing. I would recommend this stylus for anyone looking to write on their tablets or phones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574667401
My Best Buy number: 0574667401
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Great Stylus.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: inifinityQX4
from San Antonio, TX
on 10/05/2013
What's great about it: Just touch the stylus to your devise and it works.
I use this with my IPad and it is very user friendly. No problems at all!
I would definitely recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2147637903
My Best Buy number: 2147637903
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Best stylus

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DJWA
from Atlanta, GA
on 09/28/2013
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Quality
What's not so great: More pricey than others
Love the replaceable nib, the look and feel, and the stylish construction. Works very well and feels natural!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2142772142
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Best stylist

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sweetnibblits
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
on 09/16/2013
What's great about it: it doesn't lag, great price
What's not so great: nothing
I've tried all stylists and this is probably the best one out of all. It picks up right when I tap on my ipad. Small and very convenient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854394328
My Best Buy number: 2854394328
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

I am enjoying this stylus.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gingergram
from Waupaca, WI
on 09/13/2013
What's great about it: I like the soft touch.
I like the feel of this stylus very much. I like the soft touch and the length of the stylus. There is no downside to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2187727626
My Best Buy number: 2187727626
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Great for iPad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: INWOMAN
from Indiana
on 09/13/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: This is my second Bamboo stylus - Love it
This is my second Bamboo stylus - I wanted one to carry in my purse. When it was on sale, i decided it was time to buy a second one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213881663
My Best Buy number: 0213881663
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Great for an IPad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jackiestar
from Austin, Texas
on 09/13/2013
What's great about it: Easy to handle with a good price
I use it with my IPad and my IPhone. It is about the size of a pen and slender which makes it easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2192904098
My Best Buy number: 2192904098
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Great for poking around on the iPad!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike7059
from Minneapolis, Mn
on 09/13/2013
What's great about it: Easy to use, great for writing.
What's not so great: Nothing
The bamboo stylus is great for writing and drawing on the iPad. I use it all the time when I'm projecting my iPad in front of students.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852040029
My Best Buy number: 2852040029
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Very useful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rhodenam
from Houston
on 09/09/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Accurate
This stylus is very attractive. It makes typing and selecting a much easier process. In addition your screen remains clean and without smudges. I plan to purchase a second one, just in case this one gets misplaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2284220464
My Best Buy number: 2284220464
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Great Stylus

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smpjlp60
from Silver Spring, MD
on 09/06/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Works great with the Ipad and Iphone
What's not so great: Nothing
This is the only stylus that really works great with the Ipad and Iphone. Most stylus stick or don't move smoothly on the screen. This one is like silk. I have now bought one for my husband and son and an extra one for me. They also have replacement tips when the tip wears out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0305317674
My Best Buy number: 0305317674
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Awesome Stylus

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Markstevens181
from Cape Girardeau
on 08/31/2013
What's great about it: Accuracy
Great stylus that I use for my touch screen comptuter
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830042120
My Best Buy number: 2830042120
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

fantastic stylus

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mickhi
from Honolulu, HI
on 08/31/2013
What's great about it: durable and light
Lightweight stylus, durable and easy to use. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113228445
My Best Buy number: 0113228445
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Hands down the best style list

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoAnn78
from Smithfield,Va
on 08/30/2013
What's great about it: It's perfect it's small and not fat it's like other price is worth it
What's not so great: Nothing just can't wait till they come out with the colors one
I love the bamboo hand down it the best one out there this is my 3 one cause I would buy one and give it to someone then I wouldn't have one so ill go buy another one if not 2
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045518478
My Best Buy number: 0045518478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

Good Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CoopHar
from Bloomfield, ky
on 08/30/2013
a must have for people who can't text like the wind.
I love mine. I use it for the computer and phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2293895462
My Best Buy number: 2293895462
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wacom - Bamboo Stylus for Most Touch-Screen Devices - Silver

What I was looking for

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: martingvm
from Mexico
on 08/28/2013
What's great about it: good price
I was looking for a stylus and this one works great for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820976817
My Best Buy number: 2820976817
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>