Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Model: 010-01002-29
SKU: 3054092
UPC: 753759980016
Hit the road with this GPS that features a 5" widescreen touch-screen display that provides a clear view and preloaded base map coverage of the U.S., Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico to help you arrive at your destination.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(984 Reviews) 984
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 984 reviews
5 stars
605
4 stars
307
3 stars
42
2 stars
10
1 star
20
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
919 out of 984
)
Customer Reviews for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black
Review 1 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Great Graphics

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ccozy
on 08/19/2015
I purchased this Garmin because we travel a lot for baseball. The graphics and spot on and are extremely helpful when in doubt. The screen size is a plus too. Nice, big and bright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0112114541
My Best Buy number: 0112114541
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Basic GPS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vacation
on 07/28/2015
Easy to use, helpful. I don't see how you need one that is more detailed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Perfect for navigation

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GmaHorn
on 05/06/2015
Bought this for my husband, he loves the fact that it turns on and off with the vehicle. Great graphics. Clear directions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0300965252
My Best Buy number: 0300965252
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pork
on 01/16/2015
It works well and has plenty of features. Although the traffic updates don't seem terribly accurate, and you have to pay a monthly subscription to use audio books.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446395648
My Best Buy number: 3446395648
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

great size GPS

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: runner
on 01/14/2015
bought this for my son for christmas and he has had issues with uploading the maps from his computer. May have to take both in for help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041294922
My Best Buy number: 1041294922
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Works as it should

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: OldDuck
on 01/13/2015
Garmin nuvi works good just be careful of alternate out of the way routes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2347571496
My Best Buy number: 2347571496
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: butterbean
on 01/08/2015
Better price than other stores that I checked and also had a very good selection to choose from.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0589729170
My Best Buy number: 0589729170
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sudheer
on 01/08/2015
This is excellent product and got what I need. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989684844
My Best Buy number: 2989684844
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Great GPS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sailor
on 01/08/2015
I like the GPS-works better then my older model which needed new maps
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918185428
My Best Buy number: 2918185428
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Easy to Set Up and Use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BettyBoop
on 01/08/2015
We were able to set up the Garmen right away and use it without any problems, taking us to several places without any issues within just a couple of days. My husband loves the traffic updates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764832954
My Best Buy number: 0764832954
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Easy to Use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rosebud
on 01/07/2015
Great product, easy to use. Nice large display to view roads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0029742059
My Best Buy number: 0029742059
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Great gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Heidi
on 01/05/2015
I purchased the Garmin for my husband and he LOVES it. We took a short trip and used it. We were able to get around without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904305249
My Best Buy number: 0904305249
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Great GPS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CathyG
on 01/04/2015
I bought this for my husband and he loves it! The screen is easy to read and with lifetime maps updates it's a great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2180854824
My Best Buy number: 2180854824
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Garmin - nivi 2555LMT 5" GPS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jabjaw
on 01/04/2015
So Far So Good Had to figure out the setting as it was very different than my last garmin but that did not take long
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3455913017
My Best Buy number: 3455913017
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rdobbins125
on 01/03/2015
Very satisfied with this gps...has all the features for updates.Very affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0237465108
My Best Buy number: 0237465108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

This gps works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Decarchh
from Wylie, Tx
on 01/02/2015
I use my gps a lot and I really like it. The only issues I have is sometimes it takes me the long way around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907004736
My Best Buy number: 0907004736
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Great GPS for car

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: abb414
on 01/02/2015
This was a replacement for a previous Garmin model. Works great and has become an essential for our car. I was a little surprised that I had to purchase/install a chip before I could update the latest map data. While this was only a $5 purchase I don't understand why Garmin doesn't build it with adequate memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025540977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

He likes it , it was a gift

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Luckk
on 01/02/2015
I use one, have for years....works well... I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119140974
My Best Buy number: 2119140974
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Nice unit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angelwings
on 12/31/2014
Nice unit! Good screen quality and user friendly! Useful
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994363123
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garmin - n�vi 2555LMT 5" GPS with Lifetime Map Updates and Lifetime Traffic Updates - Black

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tia888
on 12/28/2014
I'm already a big fan of Garmin... I got this as a gift and it's just so easy to use and moves a lot smoother than the older one that I have. My mom, who was the recipient, was able to open it and set it up herself & she's not very tech savvy so this was a win!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450753793
My Best Buy number: 3450753793
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>