Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Model: 200BOBNV-6PK
SKU: 3098183
UPC: 814547012545
Enjoy clean, refreshing water with this carbon filter that is compatible with Bobble water bottles and features BPA-free material for durability and safe use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 63 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
59 out of 63
)
Customer Reviews for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy
Review 1 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BEST01
from San Diego ca
on 06/19/2015
Great price works good. It makes water taste good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0201392492
My Best Buy number: 0201392492
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

A Surprise Gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mzdee
on 05/29/2015
I guess my son knew I would use my new boggle so he said I needed a replacement filter and I DoD because my other son broke my original filter... I love it...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2981852227
My Best Buy number: 2981852227
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Good Filter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lisa707
from Fairfield, CA
on 03/24/2015
Bobbles are the best. Good filtration for your water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563634308
My Best Buy number: 0563634308
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Replacement filters

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Topaz
on 02/27/2015
replacement filter for my water bottle. Like it a lot.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0761376352
My Best Buy number: 0761376352
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Bobbles are great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Toofers2
on 02/04/2015
I use this insert in a medium sized Bobble, it's great to bring into venues that often won't let you bring in outside drinks-like airports where I fill it up after going through security.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118859570
My Best Buy number: 2118859570
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Pink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kxag
from troy, mi
on 01/16/2015
Gave this gift for christmas to a friend. Secret santa item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020193413
My Best Buy number: 1020193413
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Great for the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ShayneT
on 12/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great alternate to the big name bottles and filters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0775829561
My Best Buy number: 0775829561
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Environment Saver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlotte
on 11/26/2014
Even got my office mate to give up disposable plastic water bottles!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2654482607
My Best Buy number: 2654482607
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Awesome deal on sale!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Simplistic
on 11/21/2014
Wish it was more widely available, but love that each replacement comes with a new cap and everything outside of the bottle. Got a great deal on it :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937748420
My Best Buy number: 2937748420
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Bought the extra filter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CanCanIII
from Owings Mills, MD
on 10/30/2014
There are times when I would go to BB and there were no filters left. WHen I bought the bottle, it came with a filter of course but I didn't want to be inconvenienced when I needed to replace it. Love the bottle!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541166753
My Best Buy number: 0541166753
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: redheadjlyn
on 10/08/2014
Works just as it should. Nice that is all one piece, makes it easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0965888002
My Best Buy number: 0965888002
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eyeminded016
from Birmingham, AL
on 09/14/2014
What's great about it: easy replacement
What's not so great: nothing
It's a replacement for my water bottle. I like that it replaces the whole top, which is nice bc I left the bottle in my car once & it cracked. Good product overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2981224253
My Best Buy number: 2981224253
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Great if you own a Booble

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BBx3
on 08/22/2014
It's better then the Breta water bottle cause they don't really sell the nozzle for the bottle. I love how it's a whole new filter including the top piece u put ur mouth on it. Also I like the colors. You can switch it up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992993285
My Best Buy number: 2992993285
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Is a great filter and money saver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ljeisner
from Merrill, Wi
on 08/08/2014
What's great about it: You just screw it to the top of the bottle and have filtered water
What's not so great: The price to replace the filters
Love the filters...wish they were free but save a bundle on not buying bottled water all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2640372080
My Best Buy number: 2640372080
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Good filter on the go

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jesse777
from Yuma, AZ
on 08/08/2014
Bought as replacement filter for my daughters bobble, works fine and was at a discount so even better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732284334
My Best Buy number: 0732284334
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: filter
from riverside
on 06/30/2014
No need to buy water bottles anymore. Easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872159077
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Works well with my Bobble Bottle

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tcgold
from Mississippi
on 06/27/2014
What's great about it: Easy
I found this to use as a replacement for my Bobble bottle and it works great! It is a different color than my bottle but who cares...I like to mix things up a bit. LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565571069
My Best Buy number: 0565571069
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Great filter and bottle

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mayasmom1
from Kalamazoo mi
on 04/18/2014
What's great about it: Makes the water taste great
Great filter, Makes our water taste much better, Removes a lot of the stuff in our water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2031484613
My Best Buy number: 2031484613
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Molly2012
from New York, NY
on 03/22/2014
What's great about it: Durability
What's not so great: Nothing
This product is very durable and I use it very often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2747907444
My Best Buy number: 2747907444
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bobble - Replacement Carbon Filter - Navy

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SteveG07
from Ramsey MN
on 03/07/2014
What's great about it: City water has never tasted so good
Love using the bobble filter, I also found this great app to keep track of your fill. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.selahsoft.mybobble
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>