Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Model: LP-iPH4-CS-1-BL-1
SKU: 3133099
UPC: 851919003008
This case features double AR-coated optical glass for clear photo and video quality and protects your iPhone 4 or 4S against damage from water, dust and drops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1519 Reviews) 1519
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,519 reviews
5 stars
855
4 stars
368
3 stars
97
2 stars
62
1 star
137
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,259 out of 1,519
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+113points
140out of 167found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

GREAT FOR FIRST TIMERS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HOPPPY
on 10/30/2014
HARD TO BREAK WHEN DROPPED. ITS DEFINITELY WATERPROOF.MAKES LIFE EASIER WHEN CARRYING IT AROUND
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2517267976
My Best Buy number: 2517267976
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great buy!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Junior
on 10/29/2014
I love the security to know my phone is safely covered!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2136236322
My Best Buy number: 2136236322
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Izzy
on 10/29/2014
I love my new case, it's really helpful for protection. It saves my phone from getting damaged from all the falls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Thursday
on 10/29/2014
Bought for my son who is 12. Good durable product. Have not tested under water yet, but will soon. Would have like more colors to choose from. The red color is more of a light red rather than dark red.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058726853
My Best Buy number: 0058726853
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Nice phone cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ssalas
from greeley, co
on 10/27/2014
Phone protector is awesome, considering I work with concrete.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021451925
My Best Buy number: 1021451925
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

A great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 84guy
from Green Bay, WI
on 10/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This case while expensive is totally awesome! It has saved my son's phone a few times!! I would strongly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0033520728
My Best Buy number: 0033520728
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Awesome case for full protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katielzs
on 10/25/2014
I purchased 4 of those cases different colors for my iPhone 4s and they have proven to be 100% coverage for my phone. I have dropped my phone numerous times on hard surfaces, in the water while kayaking and lost it in the snow skiing, and after it was retrieved no demage was done to my precious device. Awesome product and cool colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2226911443
My Best Buy number: 2226911443
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Schu
on 10/25/2014
A must hAve for kids that are very active but need to have there phones on them at all times
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920712360
My Best Buy number: 2920712360
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Amazing case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BillB
on 10/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It really works. Best case ever. I've dropped I the lake and worked perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541434753
My Best Buy number: 0541434753
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

wears out too quick

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cotton
on 10/24/2014
The concept of the product is good but not make out of good material - the front will separate from the base. The edges are not heavy duty enough and it will come apart if used in a pocket. Cost too much for what it is. Would recommend with conditions....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2806201094
My Best Buy number: 2806201094
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Good Case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CCMotto
on 10/24/2014
Both my husband and I have the life proof case and like it. Our only complaint is that the rubber around the case is not real durable when phone is put in and taken out of pockets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1004564741
My Best Buy number: 1004564741
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great protection for iPhone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beaver
on 10/23/2014
This is the second LifeProof case that I have purchased (one for my daughter & one for my son). The LifeProof case was easy to "install" and has done a great job of protecting the iPhones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0084414465
My Best Buy number: 0084414465
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case for my iPhone 4S

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TP3850
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great case for my iPhone 4S. I have dropped my phone many times with NO damage! The screen is protected as well. Great phone case!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564719509
My Best Buy number: 0564719509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

High Quality Durable Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Greenwoods
on 10/22/2014
This is my second LifeProof iPhone cell case and is has save me from expensive replacements and repairs on my cell phone time and time again. It has survived a 20ft fall out of a tree stand as well as being totally submerged in water and continues to save me. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2014007266
My Best Buy number: 2014007266
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great iphone case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: G2MV
on 10/19/2014
love it love the color and its sturdy enough for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106988035
My Best Buy number: 0106988035
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great for a teenage girl.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Me312
on 10/17/2014
Very durable. It held up to many drops from my teenage daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750469447
My Best Buy number: 0750469447
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Fantastic product. Can't say enough about it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FCPete
from La Veta, CO
on 10/16/2014
This case replaces one my husband had. It had been through a lot but the phone was never damaged. First it went into a pond. Then it fell from the roof. Then it went into a mud puddle. The last event was it falling off car roof onto a gravel county road. Phone was not damaged but I decided to replace it as there was a deep scratch in the face front and wasn't sure it would survive another fall or water immersion. My husbands phone is still in perfect shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2664315391
My Best Buy number: 2664315391
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Best protection.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jblack
on 10/15/2014
I would not carry an iPhone without LifeProof case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853961262
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great protection!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ouber1234
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Offers great protection with a stylish color!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2280870083
My Best Buy number: 2280870083
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>