Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Model: LP-iPH4-CS-1-BL-1
SKU: 3133099
UPC: 851919003008
This case features double AR-coated optical glass for clear photo and video quality and protects your iPhone 4 or 4S against damage from water, dust and drops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.142 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1505 Reviews) 1505
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,505 reviews
5 stars
845
4 stars
365
3 stars
96
2 stars
62
1 star
137
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,245 out of 1,505
)
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - White.
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+113points
140out of 167found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great iphone case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: G2MV
on 10/19/2014
love it love the color and its sturdy enough for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106988035
My Best Buy number: 0106988035
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great for a teenage girl.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Me312
on 10/17/2014
Very durable. It held up to many drops from my teenage daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750469447
My Best Buy number: 0750469447
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Fantastic product. Can't say enough about it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FCPete
from La Veta, CO
on 10/16/2014
This case replaces one my husband had. It had been through a lot but the phone was never damaged. First it went into a pond. Then it fell from the roof. Then it went into a mud puddle. The last event was it falling off car roof onto a gravel county road. Phone was not damaged but I decided to replace it as there was a deep scratch in the face front and wasn't sure it would survive another fall or water immersion. My husbands phone is still in perfect shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2664315391
My Best Buy number: 2664315391
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Best protection.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jblack
on 10/15/2014
I would not carry an iPhone without LifeProof case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853961262
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great protection!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ouber1234
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Offers great protection with a stylish color!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2280870083
My Best Buy number: 2280870083
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

A lot thinner than the defender case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SuziQ
on 10/15/2014
I love the slim design. Con: must have an extender for headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2141886109
My Best Buy number: 2141886109
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Really good protection for the money.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: racbutler
from Fayetteville NC
on 10/15/2014
While the case is not, by design, waterproof, it provides good shock & breakage protection at a reasonable price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022132554
My Best Buy number: 2022132554
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Excelent case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alex890479
on 10/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Excelent case for my iPhone. I have LifeProof cases for my iPhones, iPad Mini and iPod Touch ... so far the best I've used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2497182252
My Best Buy number: 2497182252
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

works like it should

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bigfella19121
from Zephyrhills,FL
on 10/14/2014
This is actually waterproof so don't think it might not be and it works great to just hand your phone off to your kid to play with without concern.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2710016128
My Best Buy number: 2710016128
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Life Saver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1234
on 10/12/2014
The very first week I had my phone I set it on a table and someone spilled water on it. No issue thought the case worked perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2577266445
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great phone cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AnnFrank
on 10/12/2014
Love my Lifeproof phone cover. Keeps water out and works great on falls. Wish outer rubber seal lasted longer than just over a year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758697934
My Best Buy number: 0758697934
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great Case for the Iphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JSpartan
on 10/11/2014
These cases hold up to their name. Amazing product. I've had one on each of the IPhones that I have purchased and they've never let me down. Worth the buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539352052
My Best Buy number: 0539352052
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

A case my son finally leaves on his I phone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kcmummy
on 10/11/2014
This product is slim enough that my son leaves it on to protect his I phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985044451
My Best Buy number: 2985044451
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case to protect your iPhone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bailey
on 10/11/2014
Great case, light weight and easy to install. Great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2156736604
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great for protecting my phone.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cooltothemoon
from Texas
on 10/10/2014
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - White.
This case is sleek and durable. I don't worry about dropping it in water or on the ground. I would recommend it for all teenagers for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086486846
My Best Buy number: 2086486846
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Bought as a gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Emt97
from Madison, ga
on 10/10/2014
Bought this for my mother. She has a baby who likes to chew on and throw cell phones. Not only has this held up to all the drops, but it keeps the slobber out too! She loves her new case
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2358707808
My Best Buy number: 2358707808
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: raes
on 10/10/2014
This is actually our second one. We won't buy anything else. It's for my son's phone and his iPhone survived a drop and skid across concrete with only damage to the case. My only two complaints are... It is too easy to lose the plug for the headset jack. We had to get skinny Apple cables and even then it was still difficult to connect them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2871438319
My Best Buy number: 2871438319
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Works really well..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LetsPlayAGame
from Honolulu, HI
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Had it for almost 2 years and my phone looks new when I remove it from the LifeProof case... It's been through the ringer but can't even tell... Bought a replacement for my 4s as it will go away soon as the 6 is now out...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407531534
My Best Buy number: 0407531534
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Works as advertised!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LetsPlayAGame
from Honolulu, HI
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Looks good, protects really well, works how it supposed to...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407531534
My Best Buy number: 0407531534
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>