Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Model: LP-iPH4-CS-1-BL-1
SKU: 3133099
UPC:
This case features double AR-coated optical glass for clear photo and video quality and protects your iPhone 4 or 4S against damage from water, dust and drops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.163 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1641 Reviews) 1641
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,641 reviews
5 stars
929
4 stars
401
3 stars
102
2 stars
67
1 star
142
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,368 out of 1,641
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 51 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+120points
148out of 176found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

difficulty

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: trouble
on 02/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
very protective when dropped problem is getting charger in…very difficult
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2262722966
My Best Buy number: 2262722966
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

great case for all cell phones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chrisk
on 02/25/2015
Great Product, Nice fit and already saved the phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0066647348
My Best Buy number: 0066647348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Exactly what I needed.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SDCA81
on 02/25/2015
Product speaks for itself. Best Buy did an excellent job.. I ordered this product online and picked up in the store the next day! Great transaction! Convenient way to shop when you can't get to the store right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872769269
My Best Buy number: 2872769269
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rogjen
on 02/21/2015
Does all I expected and more. Could not be happier. Highly recommend .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934827777
My Best Buy number: 2934827777
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

this thing is tough!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: creaturee2
on 02/21/2015
I am in the construction business and my phones don't last long, bought this for my iphone 4, and in just a couple of weeks it has taken a beating, it works great, no cracked screen, no water damage nothing great product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937549560
My Best Buy number: 2937549560
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Excellent case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Link
on 02/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Really protect your device against water, dirt, snow and drops. I bought to replace the previous one that worked very well for two years. When I change the case the phone looks like a new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2292920165
My Best Buy number: 2292920165
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Good!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lirpa
on 02/20/2015
I love it. It's small and cute easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2661069358
My Best Buy number: 2661069358
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xboxjunkie
on 02/20/2015
Switched from an otterbox to this for water proof feature. A lot slimmer which is very good. Great case
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381610571
My Best Buy number: 2381610571
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great phone protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katgo
from Chula Vista,CA
on 02/20/2015
Highly effective product. Very happy with it. Has proven its protection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054333090
My Best Buy number: 1054333090
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

lifeproof case for 4s

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mynamedoesntmatter1
from CT
on 02/17/2015
Yes, we still have the 4s iphone-we love the lifeproof cases! My son has had his phone for years and we had to FINALLY get another case just to be safe that the phone was still protected. Never checked the old case-just looked worn and we decided to get a fresh look! This case was on sale so....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152035893
My Best Buy number: 2152035893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xjes
from West Palm Beach, FL
on 02/14/2015
I really like this case. It is pretty slick not bulky. I dropped my phone on the carpet once and it is still in one piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2375193486
My Best Buy number: 2375193486
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Poor Design

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Nick
on 02/11/2015
I would not recommend this item.
It is extremely difficult to charge the phone when in the case. As a result the phone case does not get used much. The protective covering could have been designed better. The case variant for the 5/5S works well for that phone.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2028729987
My Best Buy number: 2028729987
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Awesome Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lindsey
on 02/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is my 2nd LifeProof Case...I am certain that my phone would not have survived some of the spills without the LifeProof case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2687584620
My Best Buy number: 2687584620
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Decent case for a high price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddie
on 02/07/2015
I phones are able to get broken very easily, if you want a case that is all-around great it will be this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318823187
My Best Buy number: 3318823187
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Feels safe

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: umdron
from dundalk,md
on 02/07/2015
My phone feels about as safe as I can imagine. It seems like it would take a lot to do some damage to the phone but I'm going to do my best not to test it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2653820837
My Best Buy number: 2653820837
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Usefull

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ella
on 02/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought it to protect iPhone. Didn't have a chance to check,but I hope it will save it.Too heaver.We had problems with operating buttons
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2625851104
My Best Buy number: 2625851104
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rickrawl
on 02/05/2015
Keeps my phone from being damaged. I have actually used it in the shower. great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2117838323
My Best Buy number: 2117838323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Practically Bombproof

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PDXSpey
on 02/05/2015
Another Christmas present for my daughter specifically so she can prolong the life of her iPhone birthday present. Amazing how careful she was before she got the LifeProof case. She drops the dang thing all the time now, but I'm not nearly as worried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035306535
My Best Buy number: 0035306535
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Black

Wonderful Phone! I'm THRILLED!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: charhere
on 02/04/2015
I'm still learning how to use my new Samsung Note 4. I feel like I've graduated from the iPhone to the big person's phone!! Couldn't be happier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0318163152
My Best Buy number: 0318163152
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 83 next>>