Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Model: K75
SKU: 3156548
UPC: 649645200316
Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System: This single-serve brewer allows you to make your favorite hot beverages at home in 5 different sizes. Its reservoir holds up to 72 oz. of water so several cups can be brewed before needing to refill. The LED screen features a stylish blue backlight that makes the settings you choose even easier to see.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 204 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
43
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
201 out of 204
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: patrangelo
from Wisconsin
on 04/17/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: fast cup of coffee
I favor the way coffee made in french press tastes and my Keurig does that well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329849977
My Best Buy number: 0329849977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

a good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: irishdevilz
from Houston TX
on 04/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
No mess, no clean up. I would recommend this to every coffee drinker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286933607
My Best Buy number: 2286933607
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Best Single cup brewer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: adoo
from Denver, CO
on 04/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: ease of use and great cup of coffee
I would buy this again. This product is worth it's weight in gold.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0419391737
My Best Buy number: 0419391737
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Java King!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from Olive Branch, MS
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: Time it takes to make coffee
What's not so great: K-cup prices, refilling if you use alot........
Best coffee maker I've ever had. The fact that I can try different flavors of coffee easily (as long as I have them on hand) is just great. Wanted to try the accessory for using your own brew but the reviews on it leave me concerned, i.e. grounds in my cup! But overall at approximately $.60 a cup per package of 18 I can't beat it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0751384237
My Best Buy number: 0751384237
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Like it a lot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Camp05
from Mckinney tx
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: On demand brewing
This is the socond machine bc I ran in to "prime" issues with the first after a couple weeks. Exchanged it.
Replaced it with the same and now again happily brewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0324957271
My Best Buy number: 0324957271
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

2 machine and I love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cat1
from Texas
on 04/05/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: A little expensive for the kcups
Very happy with my purchase. Would buy again and will recommended to family and friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022358551
My Best Buy number: 1022358551
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Good single coffee maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KLHarland
from Canton, OH
on 04/04/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Makes a loud noise at times when cycling water
I use this all the time and it gives me quick drinks when I need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397915208
My Best Buy number: 0397915208
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Excellent coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dartz13
from Anchorage, AK
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use/ instant coffee
What's not so great: Not all travel mugs fit
I always went to the cafe each day for coffee. In order to save money, purchasing this coffee maker was a great investment! I am able to save money in the long run while still being able to enjoy quality coffee. The coffee maker is simple to use, although I am used to having a 20 oz thermos filled, this unit only goes to a 12 oz.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571442599
My Best Buy number: 0571442599
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Good choice of sizes

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kcup
from Sparta, WI
on 03/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: variable sizes
What's not so great: Power switch location
We have had a Keurig for quite some time. We love the versatility where our kids can get pre-measured hot water for oatmeal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2080710558
My Best Buy number: 2080710558
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Replacement for Keurig VUE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: newuserS4
from CA
on 03/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Variety of coffee
This Keurig was a replacement for our Keurig VUE. We have enjoyed the simplicity of Keurig, however we were limited to a select variety. With this K-cup Keurig we are able to enjoy a wider selection of coffees. A great price for this unit compared to other stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2662924977
My Best Buy number: 2662924977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Machine!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MicEvHill
from Centreville, VA
on 03/23/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use. Easy to clean. Extraordinary variety of beverages
What's not so great: Pods can be a bit expensive
I bought the Keurig K75 as a gift to myself for Christmas, even though I have never drank a drop of coffee. And I am loving it.
I use the Keurig to make hot tea, hot cider, and hot chocolate for myself. I look forward to using it to make iced tea once the weather heats up. I also use the Keurig to make flawless cups of coffee for my guests, who rave about the quality.
One of the things I like about this particular model is that it has a reservoir that holds 72 ounces of water, obviating the need to pour water into the device every time one wants to make a hot beverage. I also like the timer feature, which allows me to set a time for the unit to shut down at night and turn itself back on in the morning. Another useful feature of this model is the ability of the user to with the push of a button select up to five different sizes of beverage, although I tend to leave it on 8 oz, and that works just fine.
If you are a coffee drinker or if, like me, you are a drinker of hot chocolate, hot tea, and hot cider -- and if you tend to drink only small amounts in a setting rather than binge drink -- you cannot go wrong with the Keurig K75. I highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0746934218
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Very fast. I love it!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Citygirlonthefarm
from Waynesburg, PA
on 03/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: You can program the water temperature for a good cup of HOT coffee.
What's not so great: 16 oz travel mugs don't fit. Need to use 12oz mug and transfer to 16oz mug.
I love the ability of putting in a coffee pod, whether purchased or pre made and having a cup of coffee under a minute. Very fast and easy to use. This model comes with a water filter you change every 2 months, which is a great feature but a bit pricey for replacements. And the best part was Keurig finally dropped the price which I was waiting impatiently to happen. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703018528
My Best Buy number: 2703018528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Fantastic Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kuno25
from Sacramento, Ca
on 03/17/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, doesn't leave a mess
I love my Keurig Brewer. It heats up the water really fast, and it is very easy to clean up after using. Set up was simple. I like my water filter. Also very simple to remove and install. I can clean the brewer without any hassle and I like to set up my time clock for my morning coffee without being rushed. It is a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025156499
My Best Buy number: 1025156499
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Coffee Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoverofCoffee
from Texas City, TX
on 03/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Ease of use
Purchased for our kitchen. Folks were excited about being able to make different flavors of coffee and tea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2617311234
My Best Buy number: 2617311234
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pblarney
from San Francisco, CA
on 03/14/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, quick, simple
What's not so great: Cost, Doesn't hold that much water
I love my Kuerig system. It makes my coffee every morning now. The K-cups are good, but a little expensive. I get mine from Costco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557861710
My Best Buy number: 0557861710
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jmgvl
from NC
on 03/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Setup was nice and easy only took a few minutes until we had coffee brewing. Works perfectly, we have different coffee tastes so this really works well for us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565372208
My Best Buy number: 0565372208
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Good coffee maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Speedy1one
from San Antonio, TX
on 03/03/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: K-cups are convenient and easy to use, have a great variety of brands, flavors and types of drinks.
What's not so great: It has to heat up the water before it'll brew. If you don't turn it off, it keeps heating water all day.
Easy to use and program and it makes a great cup of coffee... or tea or iced tea, iced coffee, lemonade, etc. However, I wish it would heat the water as it dispenses it, like other single cup brewers, so you don't have to wait fot he water to get hot. I took off one star because I'm a miser, so it drives me crazy that it'll continue heating the water all day, raising my electric bill, unless I turn it off. You can set it to come on at a certain hour and turn off by itself, but it'll still run for at least one hour before it shuts off, unless you push the on/off button. If they can fix the way it heats the water, I'll give it 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Torres12
from Brooklyn, NY.
on 03/02/2014
What's great about it: It has 5 cup sizes to choose from.
What's not so great: Very little splatter while brewing. No major clean up involved.
Easy to use. I love the water reservoir. Great investment..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546415030
My Best Buy number: 0546415030
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

BEST machine ever made in the world!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MeatDonor
from Houston, Texas
on 03/01/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: it will satisfy your every craving
What's not so great: could use a larger water reserve
It is the most amazing and the most beautiful machine ever created! There are endless amounts flavors to choose from you can't, and won't go wrong!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2673354718
My Best Buy number: 2673354718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Coffee Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jayhawk11
from Wichita, Ks
on 03/01/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Nothing
I love this Coffee Maker. It's easy to use and holds lots of water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2037143071
My Best Buy number: 2037143071
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>