Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Model: K75
SKU: 3156548
UPC: 649645200316
Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System: This single-serve brewer allows you to make your favorite hot beverages at home in 5 different sizes. Its reservoir holds up to 72 oz. of water so several cups can be brewed before needing to refill. The LED screen features a stylish blue backlight that makes the settings you choose even easier to see.
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(267 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 267 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
56
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
263 out of 267
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Consistent Brew

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aparker
on 11/17/2014
Consistently brews the same strength coffee every time. I like not having to deal with filters or grounds. Simply place the K cup in the brewer and discard after brewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2910627667
My Best Buy number: 2910627667
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

LOVE THIS!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jesss
on 11/08/2014
My family are big big coffee drinkers so this isnt ideal when we need to make a pot but honestly the only people who use this is my mom, my boyfriend, and myself. Its quick easy and I love how i dont have to waste a pot if im the only one in the mood for something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582486940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Quik and easy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sunshine
on 10/29/2014
Great for hurrying in morning. Done while brushing my teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444961210
My Best Buy number: 3444961210
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great cup of coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: R8drmema
on 10/22/2014
Great cup of coffee fast. I would recommend this to anybody looking for a new coffee maker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3315915250
My Best Buy number: 3315915250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great for a coffee drinker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 10/08/2014
I absolutely love my Keurig coffee maker! It really helps me to not waste unccessary coffee! I love the fact I can make one cup or a small cup! Because of the different sizes it has!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2707219907
My Best Buy number: 2707219907
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

awesome coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jacko
on 10/08/2014
Just bought this Keurig single serve brewer a few weeks ago and its great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953736630
My Best Buy number: 2953736630
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Single Cup Brewer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlexORL
on 10/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great sleek brewer for the counter top. As a single cup brewer, this is perfect for when I need the everyday one cup of coffee I need to get my day started. Have a timer that automatically brewes is great. It's ready when I'm clearly still not. Definitely need to invest in reusable k-cups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770373151
My Best Buy number: 0770373151
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

awesome!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: richiepoo
from New York New York
on 10/01/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Wonderful and dependable product wish I had bought one earlier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560575123
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Coffee Machine

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JagSaw
on 09/26/2014
great and easy machine to work. with Lots of choices A+++++
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750285559
My Best Buy number: 0750285559
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

best brewer Kuerig makes

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: debdub
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love that I can make iced tea or coffee. Best investment ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2865373343
My Best Buy number: 2865373343
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Nice and hot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coffee
on 09/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love my new coffee pot! It works amazing...
Will never go back to a regular old coffee pot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546161531
My Best Buy number: 0546161531
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

awesome coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bidjetcruz
from Reno, NV
on 09/19/2014
Love it. Great for coffee and tea. Love the variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0598241038
My Best Buy number: 0598241038
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

AWESOME

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tatan
on 09/16/2014
This coffee machine is the mans best friend, clean and simple to use. All it needs to make it perfect is for it to release crushed ice for cold coffees, ice teas, and everything else. FM
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Hot and Cold Drink Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KarenK
from Naperville, IL
on 09/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: This machine makes all sorts of drink options; Hot or Cold!
What's not so great: Haven't found a not so great part yet! :)
It's amazing that this machine can make both hot and cold drinks taste so wonderful in such a short time! I love tea, my husband is the coffee drinker. We can both have the drinks we want, hot or cold in no time! We love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318817131
My Best Buy number: 3318817131
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lolo
on 09/12/2014
The Kureg is ghe best coffee maker I ever had. I can slways have a fresh, hot cup of coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0733986138
My Best Buy number: 0733986138
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Awesome for coffee lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Momma
on 09/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love it!! I love having great brewed coffee ready anytime I want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329378668
My Best Buy number: 0329378668
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Product for Business Office

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smith89
from Alpena, mi
on 09/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great product to have in our office that has people constantly coming and going. Offers various sizes which is nice so that coffee is not wasted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2759891380
My Best Buy number: 2759891380
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great cup of coffee

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: easygoing
on 09/06/2014
A very good product for my needs. Brews a great cup of coffee and also a large glass of ice tea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905565406
My Best Buy number: 0905565406
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Don't have to clean a coffee pot every morning

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PoHamp
from La Puente, California
on 09/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Perfect for morning cup of brew, saves coffee
What's not so great: To costly for 5 or more pepole at one time
This is a great idea for personal use. Not so good for gathering of more then six people.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542994393
My Best Buy number: 0542994393
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Love my Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RicanGoya
from New Jersey
on 09/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Timer
Love coming downstairs in the mornings with my cup of coffee already made for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531915101
My Best Buy number: 0531915101
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>