Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Model: K75
SKU: 3156548
UPC: 649645200316
Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System: This single-serve brewer allows you to make your favorite hot beverages at home in 5 different sizes. Its reservoir holds up to 72 oz. of water so several cups can be brewed before needing to refill. The LED screen features a stylish blue backlight that makes the settings you choose even easier to see.
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(244 Reviews) 244
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 244 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
52
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
240 out of 244
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

top of coffee maker I love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jdog
on 08/30/2014
I absolutely love my keurig k75 platinum coffee maker. I can enjoy instant coffee anytime. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2195871434
My Best Buy number: 2195871434
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

So many choices in the morning!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: j0110
from vestal ny
on 08/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, great for 2 people
What's not so great: trouble adjusting cup size
I really love my Keurig. The coffee or tea is fresh and hot each morning. Love the programmable feature so that I just need to start it when I get up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2720494688
My Best Buy number: 2720494688
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker for people that are busy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ding
on 08/28/2014
This is the second one we have owned...we gave first one away (still working fine)...This second one was brought as a upgrade for our home.we enjoy the simple sure way to make our coffee and fast....we each like different types of coffee...so this gives us best of all choices
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2823160909
My Best Buy number: 2823160909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bear4230
from Warrenton, Virginia
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: It is simple, efficient, and very handy!
What's not so great: Cannot mention anything so far.
We had this product at work,, I drink a lot of coffee, and I wanted to have one of these at home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045658792
My Best Buy number: 0045658792
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Does what it should

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pickyjf
from Chicago
on 08/22/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Provides consistent coffee
What's not so great: Set up seems more complex than needed
While the coffee quality is not the same as with just-ground beans, it's adequate for the office and different people can easily use their preferred coffee, tea, chocolate, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2141563765
My Best Buy number: 2141563765
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great for just one cup of coffee

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lola
from Houston, TX
on 08/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Brews a cup of coffee very fast
What's not so great: I don't have anything negative to say about.
Even though my old coffee maker works well, I would brew more than I needed and would end up pouring out a lot of coffee. With the Keurig single serve, I can make one cup and brew more very quickly as needed for other who may stop by. This is a great coffee maker and fun to shop for k-cup varieties of coffee. I also love it because I can use it with loose coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3314145498
My Best Buy number: 3314145498
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Abby
on 08/08/2014
It has everything I wanted! Digital display, 5 brew sizes, removable water tank, water filter, extremely fast, lightweight, small, very quiet, and you can set a timer for it to come on in the morning! I absolutely love my Keurig!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904311707
My Best Buy number: 0904311707
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OLOFTHESEA
on 08/06/2014
Bought this as a gift and the couple receiving it were so happy. They use it everyday and always thank me. It makes great coffee. Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great for working people

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mammaof2
from Sacramento
on 08/06/2014
The automatic brew is amazing! Very easy to set it and wakeup to a perfect cup of coffee
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0227328987
My Best Buy number: 0227328987
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Amazing Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alexajade87
on 07/31/2014
Leaves the coffee tasting so fresh every time! I highly recommend using the Keurig brand, the Mr. Coffee one left my coffee tasting weird
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1040919093
My Best Buy number: 1040919093
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Quick, hot cup of coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 135tankermech
from South Bend,IN
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, different flavor every cup
What's not so great: Haven't found anything yet
Great value, no more wasted coffee to throw out. Quick brew and great flavor . Plus you can change the flavor every cup, if you want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2008859741
My Best Buy number: 2008859741
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SatisfiedUser
from Huntington, WV
on 07/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: So easy to use!
Would recommend for every coffee Drinker! We use everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085844049
My Best Buy number: 0085844049
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Extremely Fast

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ugadawgfan
from Athens, GA
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Very Quick! Done in about 30 seconds.
What's not so great: Price
This is a great product. Was weary about spending this kind of money on a coffee/tea maker but have loved it from day 1!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415217338
My Best Buy number: 0415217338
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker for a quick cup.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TERPY
from HATCHVLLE, MA
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: How easy it is to use
What's not so great: So far I have not found any.
The overall coffee maker is very good and I am pleased with how many products that are available for the machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086157395
My Best Buy number: 2086157395
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Luv it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: greglow
from staten island ny
on 07/11/2014
Best buy ever.....brew n go....no hassle no fuss.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056589488
My Best Buy number: 1056589488
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: damara
on 07/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Wish the k cups were a little cheaper but the coffe maker its self is awesome as i drink a cup a day and then my husband does later we actually save with using less coffee than a regual coffee pot
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2110510905
My Best Buy number: 2110510905
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Best Keurig for the k-cup lover.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danman
on 07/09/2014
This is the third, different model Keurig I've had home and office and by far the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416232613
My Best Buy number: 0416232613
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Very nice product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MeldelaG
from Mission, Tx
on 07/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: It makes hot and cold tea/coffee
What's not so great: It does not include the filter for normal coffee/tea
It is a great and versalite item. It fits good in the counter of my no so big kitchen. Very easy option buttons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698548796
My Best Buy number: 2698548796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great for coffee lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucyy94
on 07/09/2014
This is something I highly recommend for coffee lovers. It is very easy to use and it is also really quick to prepare. Another great thing is that it's really affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0917400474
My Best Buy number: 0917400474
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

great unit...delivers your coffee quickly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: teadrinker
from marietta , ga
on 07/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: size
very ez to set up and operate. also purchased an individual reusable brewing cup.this allows us to select our own favorite blends and i suppose that probably lowers the cost per brewed cup, but haven't tried to calculate that cost per cup. cleanup is simple too. grounds can be recycled in a compost unit. great addition to any kitchen !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867775800
My Best Buy number: 2867775800
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>