Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Model: K75
SKU: 3156548
UPC: 649645200316
Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System: This single-serve brewer allows you to make your favorite hot beverages at home in 5 different sizes. Its reservoir holds up to 72 oz. of water so several cups can be brewed before needing to refill. The LED screen features a stylish blue backlight that makes the settings you choose even easier to see.
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 233 reviews
5 stars
177
4 stars
50
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
229 out of 233
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SatisfiedUser
from Huntington, WV
on 07/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: So easy to use!
Would recommend for every coffee Drinker! We use everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085844049
My Best Buy number: 0085844049
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Extremely Fast

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ugadawgfan
from Athens, GA
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Very Quick! Done in about 30 seconds.
What's not so great: Price
This is a great product. Was weary about spending this kind of money on a coffee/tea maker but have loved it from day 1!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415217338
My Best Buy number: 0415217338
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker for a quick cup.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TERPY
from HATCHVLLE, MA
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: How easy it is to use
What's not so great: So far I have not found any.
The overall coffee maker is very good and I am pleased with how many products that are available for the machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086157395
My Best Buy number: 2086157395
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Luv it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: greglow
from staten island ny
on 07/11/2014
Best buy ever.....brew n go....no hassle no fuss.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056589488
My Best Buy number: 1056589488
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: damara
on 07/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Wish the k cups were a little cheaper but the coffe maker its self is awesome as i drink a cup a day and then my husband does later we actually save with using less coffee than a regual coffee pot
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2110510905
My Best Buy number: 2110510905
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Best Keurig for the k-cup lover.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danman
on 07/09/2014
This is the third, different model Keurig I've had home and office and by far the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416232613
My Best Buy number: 0416232613
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Very nice product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MeldelaG
from Mission, Tx
on 07/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: It makes hot and cold tea/coffee
What's not so great: It does not include the filter for normal coffee/tea
It is a great and versalite item. It fits good in the counter of my no so big kitchen. Very easy option buttons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698548796
My Best Buy number: 2698548796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great for coffee lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucyy94
on 07/09/2014
This is something I highly recommend for coffee lovers. It is very easy to use and it is also really quick to prepare. Another great thing is that it's really affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0917400474
My Best Buy number: 0917400474
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

great unit...delivers your coffee quickly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: teadrinker
from marietta , ga
on 07/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: size
very ez to set up and operate. also purchased an individual reusable brewing cup.this allows us to select our own favorite blends and i suppose that probably lowers the cost per brewed cup, but haven't tried to calculate that cost per cup. cleanup is simple too. grounds can be recycled in a compost unit. great addition to any kitchen !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867775800
My Best Buy number: 2867775800
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker. Worth every penny!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joey3232
from Cleveland, OH
on 06/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These are the best systems on the market. Brews a cup of coffee in seconds and this model brews 5 different sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2741066970
My Best Buy number: 2741066970
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Good Coffee/tea/ot chocalate maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michera
from CA
on 06/23/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up
Love this machine because its easy to do different things like coffee, hot chocolate or tea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2161622053
My Best Buy number: 2161622053
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Worth the price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JHFBloomfiled
from West Bloomfield, MI
on 06/21/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Makes a great cup of coffee(according to my wife)
What's not so great: KCups can be expensive
I bought this for my wife, she's the coffee drinker, she says it makes a huge difference and it is definitely better than the old traditional coffee maker that she used to have. Definitely recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2271244411
My Best Buy number: 2271244411
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Nice Coffee Maker with several options.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TheGoodHusband
from Kansas City, MO
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: All of the options.
What's not so great: The heat up time.
We had a previous Keurig (lower model) that decided to stop making coffee one day. Being "The Good Husband", I went out and purchased my wife the upgraded model for Mother's Day. We really like all of the options on this newer model. Between the multiple cup-size selections, brewing temperatures, etc, that we just didn't have the on the previous model, this one is great. The only downside we have identified is that this one appears to heat up slower than the older one.
If you have patience (ok only about 10~15 extra seconds), then you will be able to appreciate all of the additional options and this model would be a great choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753698349
My Best Buy number: 0753698349
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great cup of coffee, hot cocoa...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cupojo
from Las Cruces, Nm
on 06/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Fast brew
What's not so great: A little pricey
I've been wanting one of these for quite a while but just couldn't bring myself to spend the money. Finally broke down and purchased one. Wish I'd done it sooner. Really have enjoyed it. Still trying the different varieties of coffee, tea, cocoa, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757363618
My Best Buy number: 0757363618
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

great tea and coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ookami
from Houston, TX
on 06/06/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Has a lot of different uses that can match any ones need. Make excellent tea, with or with out the k-cups, and great coffee
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0042969563
My Best Buy number: 0042969563
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

I love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: melp1986
from Houston, TX
on 05/31/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ease of use
What's not so great: Price
I love my new keurig! It was easy to set up and use. I like having the different cup size options which is why I decided to purchase this model. It's pricey, but worth the extra cost for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558674357
My Best Buy number: 0558674357
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Works as designed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DaisyBlue
from Richmond, VA
on 05/24/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use. Coffee tastes great. Convenient
What's not so great: Coffee pods are more expensive than a bag of coffee.
This is our first single-serve brewer and we do enjoy it. It makes it easy to have our morning coffee quickly with out having to make more than we need. If company drops by it is so convenient to be able to offer them a hot cup of coffee ready in a flash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0396859152
My Best Buy number: 0396859152
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Replacement

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bucksterdude
from La Grange, NC
on 05/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Everything
We had to replace my original that was 5 years old due to our hard water and this could not have been a better choice. The programmable features are easy to figure out and they always do what is asked for in the morning and evening.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533050541
My Best Buy number: 0533050541
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

This is my second Keurig after only 2 yrs.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bobsbest
from Apache Junction, AZ
on 05/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great to have fresh coffee whenever I want.
What's not so great: Duribilty of product.
This is my second Keurig. The first only lasted 2 years and considering the cost, it should have lasted longer, so I'm taking a chance on it again because you get great coffee at a great temperature with no waste. I'm spoiled.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531812929
My Best Buy number: 0531812929
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Superb Coffee Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marine117
from Rockwall, TX
on 05/16/2014
What's great about it: Super flexibility
What's not so great: We go through water pretty quick
Wow, we absolutely love the flexibility in terms of coffee variety that we can now enjoy plus the ability to still use traditional coffee grounds! Just a great concept of a product. I can't overstate the flexibility aspect of K-cups...really allows us to enjoy such a wide variety of products...something we would never have done with traditional grounds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2182078679
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>