Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Model: K75
SKU: 3156548
UPC: 649645200316
Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System: This single-serve brewer allows you to make your favorite hot beverages at home in 5 different sizes. Its reservoir holds up to 72 oz. of water so several cups can be brewed before needing to refill. The LED screen features a stylish blue backlight that makes the settings you choose even easier to see.
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(255 Reviews) 255
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 255 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
55
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
251 out of 255
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver
Review 1 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

AWESOME

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tatan
on 09/16/2014
This coffee machine is the mans best friend, clean and simple to use. All it needs to make it perfect is for it to release crushed ice for cold coffees, ice teas, and everything else. FM
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Hot and Cold Drink Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KarenK
from Naperville, IL
on 09/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: This machine makes all sorts of drink options; Hot or Cold!
What's not so great: Haven't found a not so great part yet! :)
It's amazing that this machine can make both hot and cold drinks taste so wonderful in such a short time! I love tea, my husband is the coffee drinker. We can both have the drinks we want, hot or cold in no time! We love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318817131
My Best Buy number: 3318817131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lolo
on 09/12/2014
The Kureg is ghe best coffee maker I ever had. I can slways have a fresh, hot cup of coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0733986138
My Best Buy number: 0733986138
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Awesome for coffee lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Momma
on 09/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love it!! I love having great brewed coffee ready anytime I want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329378668
My Best Buy number: 0329378668
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great Product for Business Office

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smith89
from Alpena, mi
on 09/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great product to have in our office that has people constantly coming and going. Offers various sizes which is nice so that coffee is not wasted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2759891380
My Best Buy number: 2759891380
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great cup of coffee

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: easygoing
on 09/06/2014
A very good product for my needs. Brews a great cup of coffee and also a large glass of ice tea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905565406
My Best Buy number: 0905565406
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Don't have to clean a coffee pot every morning

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PoHamp
from La Puente, California
on 09/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Perfect for morning cup of brew, saves coffee
What's not so great: To costly for 5 or more pepole at one time
This is a great idea for personal use. Not so good for gathering of more then six people.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542994393
My Best Buy number: 0542994393
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Love my Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RicanGoya
from New Jersey
on 09/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Timer
Love coming downstairs in the mornings with my cup of coffee already made for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531915101
My Best Buy number: 0531915101
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Best Coffee at the Best Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AOS2014
from Birmingham, AL
on 09/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Convenient... Quick... Ease of Use
Owned many coffee makers... This is the best one I've owned. So many coffee favors to choose from.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2019627100
My Best Buy number: 2019627100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Overall Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jordan
from Mckinney, Tx
on 09/04/2014
What's great about it: Adjustable cup sizes, Temperature setting
What's not so great: Nothing really
I love the Keurig brewers! This one is the top of the line brewer. Has 5 cup sizes, water filter, and well as temperature setting. I like how I can set my timer to when I wake up and have everything set for me in the morning. The only thing I would recommend would be to add the protection plan on this. I've gone through my second Keurig brewer (not the same model) within a year. It was a pump failure in both instances. I do clean my machines and take great care but you never know when things can happen. Bestbuy took care of me because I had purchased the warranty with them and swapped the old one out for the new one. Overall an amazing product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789788520
My Best Buy number: 2789788520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Works as should

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Toaster21
from Elgin, il
on 09/04/2014
Setup was easy and I've had no issues with it. I make coffee, tea and hot cocoa.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3314266353
My Best Buy number: 3314266353
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

top of coffee maker I love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jdog
on 08/30/2014
I absolutely love my keurig k75 platinum coffee maker. I can enjoy instant coffee anytime. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2195871434
My Best Buy number: 2195871434
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

So many choices in the morning!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: j0110
from vestal ny
on 08/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, great for 2 people
What's not so great: trouble adjusting cup size
I really love my Keurig. The coffee or tea is fresh and hot each morning. Love the programmable feature so that I just need to start it when I get up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2720494688
My Best Buy number: 2720494688
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker for people that are busy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ding
on 08/28/2014
This is the second one we have owned...we gave first one away (still working fine)...This second one was brought as a upgrade for our home.we enjoy the simple sure way to make our coffee and fast....we each like different types of coffee...so this gives us best of all choices
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2823160909
My Best Buy number: 2823160909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bear4230
from Warrenton, Virginia
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: It is simple, efficient, and very handy!
What's not so great: Cannot mention anything so far.
We had this product at work,, I drink a lot of coffee, and I wanted to have one of these at home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045658792
My Best Buy number: 0045658792
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Does what it should

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pickyjf
from Chicago
on 08/22/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Provides consistent coffee
What's not so great: Set up seems more complex than needed
While the coffee quality is not the same as with just-ground beans, it's adequate for the office and different people can easily use their preferred coffee, tea, chocolate, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2141563765
My Best Buy number: 2141563765
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great for just one cup of coffee

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lola
from Houston, TX
on 08/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Brews a cup of coffee very fast
What's not so great: I don't have anything negative to say about.
Even though my old coffee maker works well, I would brew more than I needed and would end up pouring out a lot of coffee. With the Keurig single serve, I can make one cup and brew more very quickly as needed for other who may stop by. This is a great coffee maker and fun to shop for k-cup varieties of coffee. I also love it because I can use it with loose coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3314145498
My Best Buy number: 3314145498
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Abby
on 08/08/2014
It has everything I wanted! Digital display, 5 brew sizes, removable water tank, water filter, extremely fast, lightweight, small, very quiet, and you can set a timer for it to come on in the morning! I absolutely love my Keurig!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904311707
My Best Buy number: 0904311707
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great coffee maker!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OLOFTHESEA
on 08/06/2014
Bought this as a gift and the couple receiving it were so happy. They use it everyday and always thank me. It makes great coffee. Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Single-Serve Brewer - Black/Silver

Great for working people

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mammaof2
from Sacramento
on 08/06/2014
The automatic brew is amazing! Very easy to set it and wakeup to a perfect cup of coffee
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0227328987
My Best Buy number: 0227328987
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>