Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Model: ES-ESBS-01
SKU: 3167244
UPC: 896893001060
This digital scale features a large platform with 4 high-precision sensors for accurate and consistent weight measurement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 68 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
68 out of 68
)
Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver
Review 1 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale for the dieter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mack
on 12/19/2014
I was surprised how accurate this scale is. Either one of us can weigh, get of the scale and get back on and there is no change in our weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574330121
My Best Buy number: 0574330121
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Tells me my weight!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: inappropriation
from New York, NY
on 12/19/2014
This product does everything it's supposed to, it's easy to set up (recalibrate every time you move it), and it's a decent price. couldn't ask for more... and it also came with a measuring tape for checking those inches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813375399
My Best Buy number: 2813375399
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

To easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Georgi
on 11/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to put together, easy to use, super light and easy to carrier on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143404950
My Best Buy number: 2143404950
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mnwanz
on 11/25/2014
Bought this scale because we didn't have one. Love the look of it and works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524867398
My Best Buy number: 2524867398
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

very consistent with the Dr scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenvb1057
on 11/14/2014
Good scale fits great under my sink calibrated easy and consistent with the Dr scale
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560371626
My Best Buy number: 0560371626
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Excellent scale, great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Seeuatthemovies
on 11/08/2014
What is there to say really? The scale is attractive, sturdy, and most importantly, accurate. I can weigh myself multiple times and it is never more than .2 ounces off. Its everything I needed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2171352308
My Best Buy number: 2171352308
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kaffie
from Illinois
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love the lighted screen, nice and stable base. Nice design
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2183502807
My Best Buy number: 2183502807
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Good Looking

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JCDamian
on 11/06/2014
Compact and great looking scale, very dependable and durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2023937851
My Best Buy number: 2023937851
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Modern look!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Weightl14
on 10/25/2014
I like this scale because it's a nice size it's modern look and it gets the job done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973922297
My Best Buy number: 2973922297
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great Scale/Good Price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: canyonman
from Los Angeles, CA
on 10/25/2014
Really nice, modern looking scale. Works great. Tells you exactly what you weigh. Sometimes wish it didn't work so well...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2952403069
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Maximus
on 10/03/2014
Haven't had issues but only had it for a few months now
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920751802
My Best Buy number: 2920751802
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale. Basic functions sute my needs perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 3toedsloth
from League City
on 09/19/2014
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Basic functions suite my needs perfectly.
What's not so great: Nothing
Great Scale. The whole family uses this product. Very convenient.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading
About me... Budget Conscious, On a diet
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 3311162665
My Best Buy number: 3311162665
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

What's not to like

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BK78
from Bellevue, WA
on 08/22/2014
What's great about it: Accurate and looks great
What's not so great: Nothing so far
Looking for an accurate scale that looks great too? Look no further. The display is large and clear. You just step on the scale and it reads your weight. No tapping or waiting for the scale to calibrate. The glass exterior looks clean and modern. If you are serious about getting healthy, a scale is a great tool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 0561203858
My Best Buy number: 0561203858
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Looks good... Lights up nicely

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Iggaboo
on 08/20/2014
Like the look, but it seemed to stick on one weight and I had to trick it into resetting. It may just be me.... Just seemed odd I weighed the same to the ounce for several days. Thought it was stuck, maybe not, but only happened once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Nice scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Victory
on 08/09/2014
I would recommend it! It does its job. It is worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937057577
My Best Buy number: 2937057577
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

One of the best product in the market.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RYN888
from New Jersey
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Accurate.
What's not so great: None.
This weighing scale is highly recommended. Accurate with good design and clear numbers.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading
About me... Budget Conscious, Healthy individual
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 2844962018
My Best Buy number: 2844962018
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Its good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jjonez1011
from Spring Lake, NC
on 08/01/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
It's a good scale. Sometimes I need to step on it three times to get an accurate reading. Other than that its a good scale to own.
About me... On a diet
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 2796225216
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Accurate and nice design.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Christine
from Riverside, CA
on 07/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: So easy to use.
What's not so great: Nothing.
This scale is very accurate. It's compact and light and easy to use.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... On a diet, love gadgets
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 2132638557
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

I Love This Scale!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LIsaS
on 07/25/2014
This is a great scale. I spent a lot of time researching and even bought and returned a different scale before I found this one. It is very accurate and easy to use. Every other scale I read about (as well as the one that I bought) had too much variation in the readings from one weigh in to the next, even when done just a few minutes apart. I do not have that problem with this scale as it will give the same reading when used multiple times in a row. It's a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

It is okay.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Bestbuy1
from San jose, california
on 07/05/2014
Easy to Use
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Accuracy of Reading
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life
3.0 out of 5
3.0
This scale is okay to use. I just use one a week. I bought it just more than a month only, so I don't have to much to say.
This product has... lightweight
About me... Healthy individual
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:45-54
My Best Buy number: 3315943284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>