Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Model: ES-ESBS-01
SKU: 3167244
UPC: 896893001060
This digital scale features a large platform with 4 high-precision sensors for accurate and consistent weight measurement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 85 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
85 out of 85
)
Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver
Review 1 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Good for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ARGmessi
from Lake mary fl
on 06/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Can't really complaint it's an affordable scale that meets my requirements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567941556
My Best Buy number: 0567941556
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great for monitoring progress

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hottiemac
from MO
on 06/03/2015
This scale was a great price for a quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757790551
My Best Buy number: 0757790551
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Quality scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sauceman
on 05/28/2015
This scale is accurate and easy to read and operate and for a reasonable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2717032527
My Best Buy number: 2717032527
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great Quality Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tyler
on 05/23/2015
This scale is great for how cheap it is. Very durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3457109340
My Best Buy number: 3457109340
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

It works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pompanolady
on 05/20/2015
The scale works perfectly out of the box. It included the batteries...no complaints except for my weight on the display :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051230309
My Best Buy number: 1051230309
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

great scales

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jarrah
from Hickory., NC
on 04/29/2015
They get the job done. I'm happy with them. Not a lot of features but great nonetheless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020009394
My Best Buy number: 1020009394
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Good scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Submax
from Illinois
on 04/08/2015
This scale works well. I like that it weights in increments of 2/10 instead of just 1/2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765572750
My Best Buy number: 0765572750
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Love It

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Momof3
on 03/27/2015
This is a great scale. It is very fast and accurate. I love that it weighs down to the ounce.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556149123
My Best Buy number: 0556149123
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Looks slick, weighs quickly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hisfuzziness
on 03/05/2015
I needed an upgrade for my old Sunbeam scale that would never read the same twice. I looked at the higher priced wifi/online scales, but preferred something in the price range of this product.
It is very slick looking, with the glass see-through making it integrate great with my white tile floor. Stepping onto the scale yields a measurement usually within a few seconds. It reports the weight to one decimal place (e.g. 123.4).
Came with the 4 AAA required. Minimal setup required -- putting it on a hard surface and letting it measure no weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573238978
My Best Buy number: 0573238978
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Digital Bathroom Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PEACHES
from Los Angeles, California
on 02/20/2015
This Digital Scale is just what I was looking for. It looks very nice. It's lightweight, trim & very sleek! Great Buy! Great Price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great right from the box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RustyQtr
from Arizona
on 02/19/2015
This item worked great right from the box. Easy Setup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569247045
My Best Buy number: 0569247045
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Very good bathroom scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mattchoo
on 02/12/2015
Scale is very sleek looking and has a low profile. Compared to other scales, this one is very accurate and fast.
The one con that I have is that if it is moved, then it has to be re calibrated (which truthfully only takes a couple of seconds).
Very happy with this scale!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2082802817
My Best Buy number: 2082802817
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Excellent scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Decky
on 02/07/2015
This is one of the best scales I've bought. The numbers are big and easy to see
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495544465
My Best Buy number: 2495544465
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bafanm143
on 02/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
works as it should and the glass panel makes it look great. However, the battery or number part feels to be made from cheap material. Otherwise, works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2839824949
My Best Buy number: 2839824949
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Perfect for bath room

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kittu
on 02/04/2015
It will switch on we we step on and its very accurate. There a hold so that we don't need to bend and see the weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0585235804
My Best Buy number: 0585235804
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Its a scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DEATHBAT
from TX
on 01/27/2015
Are you too fat? Too skinny? Don't know how much you weigh. Buy this scale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961774323
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Palomita
on 01/05/2015
Modern look, great price and very accurate, easy to use and read.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2584842618
My Best Buy number: 2584842618
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale for the dieter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mack
on 12/19/2014
I was surprised how accurate this scale is. Either one of us can weigh, get of the scale and get back on and there is no change in our weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574330121
My Best Buy number: 0574330121
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Tells me my weight!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: inappropriation
from New York, NY
on 12/19/2014
This product does everything it's supposed to, it's easy to set up (recalibrate every time you move it), and it's a decent price. couldn't ask for more... and it also came with a measuring tape for checking those inches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813375399
My Best Buy number: 2813375399
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

To easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Georgi
on 11/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to put together, easy to use, super light and easy to carrier on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143404950
My Best Buy number: 2143404950
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>