Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Model: ES-ESBS-01
SKU: 3167244
UPC: 896893001060
This digital scale features a large platform with 4 high-precision sensors for accurate and consistent weight measurement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 112 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
111 out of 112
)
Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver
Review 1 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Solid, reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: leendertn
on 07/18/2016
I am a frequent blood donor at a local bloodbank, where they have been using these scales to weight the likes of me and other donors.They have used this model for well over 5 years, and they still perform. That's a lot better that some of the alternatives out there
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Sturdy and accurate

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoshyJosh
on 06/07/2016
We have used this scale for almost a year now and it is pretty sturdy and accurate. Weighed our luggages before a trip and gave us a very close weight versus the weight provided at the airport.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550761581
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Happy with this scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KimAlyce
on 05/23/2016
No frills, keeps correct weight Happy with this. Would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0586258390
My Best Buy number: 0586258390
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Excellent product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoyalBestBuyCustomer
on 05/21/2016
Have been using it over a year now and it has been accurate always. Very neat and slim and attractive scale with accuracy! Great buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303854981
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hulk79
on 04/30/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This bathroom scale is accurate and very user friendly. Nice bright LED numbers and also gives you the ounces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2520250026
My Best Buy number: 2520250026
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: showstoppa88
on 04/29/2016
Great Scale for great price. The blue background light and big bold numbers are easy to read
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0927443089
My Best Buy number: 0927443089
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rkfarias
on 04/15/2016
Best and most accurate scale i've ever owned!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2798784247
My Best Buy number: 2798784247
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Good scale... Very accurate.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: st33lers1
on 04/09/2016
I had read the reviews about the scale which indicated it was annoying to have to recalibrate after movement. I have had no problems with that at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971672453
My Best Buy number: 2971672453
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vanessa
on 04/08/2016
It is very attractive. And it is consistent. Easy to use, with features I like, such as a lit read out. Takes up very little space. Thing I do not like is the memory it maintains for your last weigh in. I am on a reducing diet, and I want to see every single ounce that is gained or lost. But I believe most digital scales do this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3526064341
My Best Buy number: 3526064341
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kyle
on 04/02/2016
I'm very pleased with this scale. Very accurate. Nice looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2558598305
My Best Buy number: 2558598305
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

really nice buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: littlemn
from Duluth, MM
on 02/06/2016
This is a great product with good features, also at a reasonable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576244419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Does the Job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kingtutt22
on 02/06/2016
Very accurate; Overall look is very modern; Use it often
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3497248863
My Best Buy number: 3497248863
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

I love it because of it is accurate

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jess
on 01/06/2016
I like this scale. It is pretty accurate and it makes me weigh myself everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932490584
My Best Buy number: 2932490584
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsSG
from Baltimore, MD
on 11/07/2015
Just what I needed. Affordable. Great scale. Easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054879383
My Best Buy number: 1054879383
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

1

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Carrie
on 11/06/2015
It doesn't work keeps saying low battery after changing the batteries 4 different times!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3778522200
My Best Buy number: 3778522200
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Very Accurate Stylish Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donald
on 10/23/2015
I have owned this scale for 6+ months and find the scale to be accurate within 1 pound of the doctors office! That's unbelievable for a $35 bathroom scale. Scale has large digital readout, another plus. Looks great too. Uses 4 AAA batteries. The only minor negative, you must calibrate the scale EVERY TIME the scale is moved. Finally figured that out after having moved the scale and got two different readings of up to 2 lbs. Calibration is very easy to reset. Overall very pleased and would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543845781
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Reasonably priced and accurate

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sherrineily
on 10/19/2015
This product is easy to understand and very accurate in recording your weight. I also like to the large number display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956984724
My Best Buy number: 2956984724
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Looks nice and seems accurate

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Susie
on 10/17/2015
I like the look of the scale. It seems to weigh pretty accurately, although when it is moved, it can vary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0112513634
My Best Buy number: 0112513634
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale for anyone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Faye
on 10/14/2015
This scale was just like it's reviews. It's accuracy stays accurate. It's the right size, sturdy, yet fits in with any bathroom style decor. I found Best Buy to have the lowest price, with no charge for shipping. I've already recommended it to my son.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2018777370
My Best Buy number: 2018777370
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Awesome Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Weightwatcher
on 09/23/2015
This is a great scale for a great price! The numbers are large and the reads are accurate. It's easy to use and did I mention how inexpensive it is?? This is a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2708059632
My Best Buy number: 2708059632
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>