Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Model: ES-ESBS-01
SKU: 3167244
UPC: 896893001060
This digital scale features a large platform with 4 high-precision sensors for accurate and consistent weight measurement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 56 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
56 out of 56
)
Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver
Review 1 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

What's not to like

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BK78
from Bellevue, WA
on 08/22/2014
What's great about it: Accurate and looks great
What's not so great: Nothing so far
Looking for an accurate scale that looks great too? Look no further. The display is large and clear. You just step on the scale and it reads your weight. No tapping or waiting for the scale to calibrate. The glass exterior looks clean and modern. If you are serious about getting healthy, a scale is a great tool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 0561203858
My Best Buy number: 0561203858
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Looks good... Lights up nicely

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Iggaboo
on 08/20/2014
Like the look, but it seemed to stick on one weight and I had to trick it into resetting. It may just be me.... Just seemed odd I weighed the same to the ounce for several days. Thought it was stuck, maybe not, but only happened once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Nice scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Victory
on 08/09/2014
I would recommend it! It does its job. It is worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937057577
My Best Buy number: 2937057577
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

One of the best product in the market.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RYN888
from New Jersey
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Accurate.
What's not so great: None.
This weighing scale is highly recommended. Accurate with good design and clear numbers.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading
About me... Budget Conscious, Healthy individual
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 2844962018
My Best Buy number: 2844962018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Its good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jjonez1011
from Spring Lake, NC
on 08/01/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
It's a good scale. Sometimes I need to step on it three times to get an accurate reading. Other than that its a good scale to own.
About me... On a diet
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 2796225216
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Accurate and nice design.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Christine
from Riverside, CA
on 07/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: So easy to use.
What's not so great: Nothing.
This scale is very accurate. It's compact and light and easy to use.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... On a diet, love gadgets
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 2132638557
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

I Love This Scale!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LIsaS
on 07/25/2014
This is a great scale. I spent a lot of time researching and even bought and returned a different scale before I found this one. It is very accurate and easy to use. Every other scale I read about (as well as the one that I bought) had too much variation in the readings from one weigh in to the next, even when done just a few minutes apart. I do not have that problem with this scale as it will give the same reading when used multiple times in a row. It's a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

It is okay.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Bestbuy1
from San jose, california
on 07/05/2014
Easy to Use
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Accuracy of Reading
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life
3.0 out of 5
3.0
This scale is okay to use. I just use one a week. I bought it just more than a month only, so I don't have to much to say.
This product has... lightweight
About me... Healthy individual
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:45-54
My Best Buy number: 3315943284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

very consistent Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jerry
from burlington, vt
on 07/04/2014
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Very Consistent
What's not so great: nothing
Just what I was looking for
Frustrated with other scales especial their inconsistency
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... On a diet
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 0524032112
My Best Buy number: 0524032112
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marge
from Birmingham Alabama
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up
My Physician suggested I get a good scale due to a medical problem I have where I can keep up with my weight daily.
I find the digital scale easy to use and I log my weight daily .
I have been very satisfied with this scale.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... heart problems
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:65+
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

I love it!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: oodles100252
from League City, TX
on 03/14/2014
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Consistency
What's not so great: Nothing
I was looking for a reliable bathroom scale and I found it in this product.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... Budget Conscious, Healthy individual, On a diet
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 2228781778
My Best Buy number: 2228781778
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: philalt1
from Laguna Hills, Ca.
on 02/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Accurate and easy to read
What's not so great: Nothing
The scale is very accurate. Within tenths of a pound. It is very easy to read and does not take up too much space.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading
About me... athletic
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:65+
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 0530410546
My Best Buy number: 0530410546
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Not perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kchomeowner
from Kansas City, MO
on 02/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: seems to be accruate
I never seem to find a scale that can give me the same weight (within a tenth of a pound) during three consecutive weigh-ins. So far (one month) this one has done a great job. Only once did it give me a different reading. I have tried many brands and this one is WAY better than any of the others. Although it is not perfect, I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading
About me... Budget Conscious, wanting to maintain weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 2570031828
My Best Buy number: 2570031828
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HlthySr
from South Bend, IN
on 12/30/2013
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up. Looks great. No need to reset each time it is used.
We have not found any negatives regarding this scale.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:65+
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

I love that the scale matches up to the doctors

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trust11
from Charlotte, NC
on 12/27/2013
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Accuracy
I love that this scale matches up to my doctors office.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... Budget Conscious, Healthy individual, athletic, On a diet
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:18-24
My Best Buy number: 0574278799
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LadyK11
from Irvine, CA
on 11/19/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Great value
I've only had this scale for a few weeks, but so far it seems to work well. The readings are consistent. I've had other scales in the past where you'd weigh yourself and then immediately try again a few seconds later and the readings would differ. However, this scale did not do that. Therefore, the readings are more accurate and consistent.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading
About me... Budget Conscious, Healthy individual
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 2198152400
My Best Buy number: 2198152400
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Love Everything about it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: copperhound
from Phenix City, AL
on 11/10/2013
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Scale just as pictured. Works great! No problems! Would highly recommend!
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 0784328406
My Best Buy number: 0784328406
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale for a good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: weezay
from Florida
on 10/25/2013
What's great about it: Accuracy and large LCD display
What's not so great: I've only had it for a few weeks and I haven't found anything "not so great" about it.
I purchased this scale recently and am really happy with it. It's accurate, lightweight, and has a large LCD display. The platform is big enough to fit wider feet and it's very thin which is great for storage in small areas. Also, if you have enough space where you can leave the scale out, rather than taking it out each time you use it, there is no calibration needed. You just step on it to get your weight.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 2001267307
My Best Buy number: 2001267307
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Fast and accurate!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PopcornGuyChicago
from Chicago,il
on 10/04/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: No more waiting for calibration
The unit is preset the first time you use it, or if u move it, and then gives weight as soon as you step on. We checked the scale with weights and it was dead on!!!
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... Budget Conscious, Healthy individual, love gadgets
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:35-44
My Best Buy number: 0084992475
My Best Buy number: 0084992475
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Wonderful scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrWfromLA
from Los Angeles
on 09/27/2013
Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Accuracy of Reading
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Came with batteries, accurate and included a tape measure for your waist.
I ordered this scale for detailed readings and because of its excellent reviews and was not disappointed. It came with batteries included and also had a Eat Smart tape measure for your waist.
Once the batteries are installed it takes a few seconds to calibrate itself and then it always works as soon as you step on it. I love this scale and it's worth the price!
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display, Quick reading, lightweight
About me... Budget Conscious, Healthy individual, love gadgets
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 1002833542
My Best Buy number: 1002833542
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>