Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Model: ES-ESBS-01
SKU: 3167244
UPC: 896893001060
This digital scale features a large platform with 4 high-precision sensors for accurate and consistent weight measurement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 102 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
101 out of 102
)
Customer Reviews for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver
Review 1 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

really nice buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: littlemn
from Duluth, MM
on 02/06/2016
This is a great product with good features, also at a reasonable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576244419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Does the Job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kingtutt22
on 02/06/2016
Very accurate; Overall look is very modern; Use it often
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3497248863
My Best Buy number: 3497248863
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

I love it because of it is accurate

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jess
on 01/06/2016
I like this scale. It is pretty accurate and it makes me weigh myself everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932490584
My Best Buy number: 2932490584
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsSG
from Baltimore, MD
on 11/07/2015
Just what I needed. Affordable. Great scale. Easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054879383
My Best Buy number: 1054879383
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

1

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Carrie
on 11/06/2015
It doesn't work keeps saying low battery after changing the batteries 4 different times!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3778522200
My Best Buy number: 3778522200
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Very Accurate Stylish Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donald
on 10/23/2015
I have owned this scale for 6+ months and find the scale to be accurate within 1 pound of the doctors office! That's unbelievable for a $35 bathroom scale. Scale has large digital readout, another plus. Looks great too. Uses 4 AAA batteries. The only minor negative, you must calibrate the scale EVERY TIME the scale is moved. Finally figured that out after having moved the scale and got two different readings of up to 2 lbs. Calibration is very easy to reset. Overall very pleased and would definitely buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543845781
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Reasonably priced and accurate

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sherrineily
on 10/19/2015
This product is easy to understand and very accurate in recording your weight. I also like to the large number display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956984724
My Best Buy number: 2956984724
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Looks nice and seems accurate

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Susie
on 10/17/2015
I like the look of the scale. It seems to weigh pretty accurately, although when it is moved, it can vary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0112513634
My Best Buy number: 0112513634
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great scale for anyone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Faye
on 10/14/2015
This scale was just like it's reviews. It's accuracy stays accurate. It's the right size, sturdy, yet fits in with any bathroom style decor. I found Best Buy to have the lowest price, with no charge for shipping. I've already recommended it to my son.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2018777370
My Best Buy number: 2018777370
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Awesome Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Weightwatcher
on 09/23/2015
This is a great scale for a great price! The numbers are large and the reads are accurate. It's easy to use and did I mention how inexpensive it is?? This is a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2708059632
My Best Buy number: 2708059632
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

I am happy with the product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Faiz
on 09/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I am very satisfied with the product and its very easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905767886
My Best Buy number: 0905767886
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PattyG
on 09/09/2015
This scale is stylish and accurate. I am very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992703716
My Best Buy number: 2992703716
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mari
on 08/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very easy just stand on top and get your results in seconds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0951449316
My Best Buy number: 0951449316
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great product and perfect scale readings.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Judi
on 08/22/2015
One of the best scales I have ever owned and the price was right, too !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3481524218
My Best Buy number: 3481524218
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Eatsmart scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JoeM
on 08/21/2015
Great scale. It's a no frills scale but very accurate. We wanted a scale that didn't have multiple user settings. My wife and I weigh pretty much the same so our old scale got confused with who was on it. This scale is great, weighs in lbs and stones. Again, a very good scale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568321173
My Best Buy number: 0568321173
Mobile Submission: True
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Easy to Read Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LOMom
on 08/05/2015
This scale has big numbers that light up and are easy to see. You also can step right on the scale and do not have to tap it first. The clear design looks great on my travertine bathroom floor. I would definitely recommend this scale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2638257443
My Best Buy number: 2638257443
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: niner28
on 07/26/2015
great inexpensive scale!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3443044198
My Best Buy number: 3443044198
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Good for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ARGmessi
from Lake mary fl
on 06/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Can't really complaint it's an affordable scale that meets my requirements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567941556
My Best Buy number: 0567941556
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Great for monitoring progress

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hottiemac
from MO
on 06/03/2015
This scale was a great price for a quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757790551
My Best Buy number: 0757790551
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EatSmart - Precision Digital Bathroom Scale - Silver

Quality scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sauceman
on 05/28/2015
This scale is accurate and easy to read and operate and for a reasonable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2717032527
My Best Buy number: 2717032527
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>