Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Model: XPMS-50
SKU: 3183619
UPC: 050644382789
Wire your stereo or home theater speakers for impressive, cinema-quality sound with this 50' spool of speaker wire that features a Magnetic Flux Tube design for enhanced sound reproduction and LPE insulation for improved signal transfer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 97 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
93 out of 97
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable
Review 1 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Good wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 90Stang
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Big upgrade over 25 year old stock wires. If upgrading speakers, def need new wires.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2372827681
My Best Buy number: 2372827681
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Its wire

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brad56
on 01/10/2015
What can i say? Its speaker wire ..Ok,its not some cheap stuff that makes your speakers sound like Doo Doo,nice heavy wire.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987351281
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Just what I needed!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: djlo1310
on 01/02/2015
Been wanting to rewire my entire surround sound system for a long time, when I finally did I couldn't believe the difference. My speakers sounded new again! Made my movies and music so much better! Great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539520949
My Best Buy number: 0539520949
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Monster cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Oldtimer
on 12/26/2014
Best cable for powerful speakers. If one is gonna spend big bucks on speakers then you need the best cable - MONSTER cable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937720679
My Best Buy number: 2937720679
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Quality speaker wire

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RollTribe
on 12/26/2014
Quality speaker wire for my new tower speakers. Got on clearance - wouldnt have bought if it wasn't as it would be overpriced
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088727561
My Best Buy number: 0088727561
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Good wire for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chnd
from Hilliard, OH
on 12/26/2014
It works good, there were no installation problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0421141894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Super easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hoonigan
on 12/24/2014
Great, quality speaker wire that I used to wire my home sound system
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2693524931
My Best Buy number: 2693524931
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

It is good wire, and price is not overly high.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eciacura
from Selden, NY
on 12/06/2014
Wire is flexible and will lay flat. Price could be lower.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2755819401
My Best Buy number: 2755819401
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: anthony14
on 11/26/2014
The wire is very good as well as easy to use and hide
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2214309993
My Best Buy number: 2214309993
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Excellent sound quality!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: olivarez
from houston,tx
on 11/21/2014
Excellent sound quality! Top notch product with outstanding results!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047537118
My Best Buy number: 0047537118
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Great speaker wire

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: XboxSTL
on 11/14/2014
Good quality speak wire. Only thing is the coating is thick to fit in some speaker stands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412561724
My Best Buy number: 0412561724
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Good quality wire

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrtonytoca
from philadelphua
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Used these wires in a home theater set up. Wires are ran through the floor and up to the ceiling and sound great. I would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2097829250
My Best Buy number: 2097829250
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

worked with problems solved

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: retailfish
from Ventnor
on 11/06/2014
the cable was hard to clean covering off and keep many wires from breaking, but got it done
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2144119990
My Best Buy number: 2144119990
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Monster cable ain't dead yet

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: john
from 02861
on 10/25/2014
Even though wired speaker systems are on the decline, I still value mine and monster cable still performs as intended. A bit pricey, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2877397993
My Best Buy number: 2877397993
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Goalie
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
A great product for the price. Great for your home theatre system
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531027699
My Best Buy number: 0531027699
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Wire

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Makonu
on 10/09/2014
Great wire for all of your speaker use no matter the project!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0086364010
My Best Buy number: 0086364010
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Just what we needed.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JK27
on 10/09/2014
Product met our needs to hang speakers outside on our tiki bar.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588327162
My Best Buy number: 0588327162
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Great wire for media room

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Basalt
from Littleton,co
on 10/08/2014
We installed this wire throughout our media room and the sound is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2095406507
My Best Buy number: 2095406507
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Good but pricey

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lostcause
on 10/03/2014
the wire is great but soo expensive, find a coupon
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703040758
My Best Buy number: 2703040758
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Monster Cable - XP 50' Mini Spool Speaker Cable

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Russells
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product. We have some left over but it was easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2644733887
My Best Buy number: 2644733887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>