Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Model: DM111PSP-100NAS
SKU: 3219089
UPC: 606449081305
Enjoy a fast connection to the Internet with this modem that is compatible with most DSL providers and features a 10/100 Mbps Ethernet LAN port for easy connectivity. Firewall capability provides a secure connection to keep your data safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.291 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(409 Reviews) 409
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 409 reviews
5 stars
233
4 stars
114
3 stars
33
2 stars
6
1 star
23
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
366 out of 409
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 67 Answers
Customer Reviews for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White
Review 1 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

adequate performance

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dezzie
on 05/29/2015
Performs as described, good value, works better than windstream modems
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545293134
My Best Buy number: 0545293134
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 8675309
on 05/28/2015
Very easy to install. I would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2149948656
My Best Buy number: 2149948656
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

The best modem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boss
on 05/25/2015
I would highly recommend it to a friend. Easy to run and good instructions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Good DSL Router

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Glike
on 05/25/2015
Good DLS router replacing old century link router. Easy set up. Doesn't loose signal very much. Smooth connection to wireless router.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961663948
My Best Buy number: 0961663948
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Great Product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jack
on 05/23/2015
Bought this for my daughter, very easy to set up. No problems with it so far!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567550659
My Best Buy number: 0567550659
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Great modem.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex
on 05/22/2015
I was looking for a modem to replace the one I had for 7 years and found this one. The connections are a lot faster now. I should've got this one a while back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0965086026
My Best Buy number: 0965086026
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CrystalLake
from Akron, OH
on 05/22/2015
Easy to set up and use. No issues at all with this modem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032976519
My Best Buy number: 0032976519
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Good Modem

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: amon
on 05/21/2015
This is a good modem for the price. It has been working well and have had no complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960224379
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Victoria
on 05/21/2015
I bought this last year & paired it with a Netgear router- so far so good. It was fairly easy to set up, I've never have any problems with it, & it's always fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047088570
My Best Buy number: 1047088570
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

I did it myself

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nicnatdad73
on 05/20/2015
I am not a techie by any means but I installed this router with a little help from Netgear. It was up and working in no time-without having to have one of our daughters come help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967398855
My Best Buy number: 2967398855
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mnmfinder
on 05/20/2015
works well but not good for two story house upstairs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346753169
My Best Buy number: 2346753169
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

does what it's supposed to

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: colton
on 05/20/2015
Good replacement modem. Easy set up and takes up less room then the old one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1005315526
My Best Buy number: 1005315526
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

great product, but not as easy to set up

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: EmilyD
on 05/20/2015
Great product, but not as easy to set up as advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564943485
My Best Buy number: 0564943485
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Vast improvement

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NJC49
on 05/17/2015
My internet connection is sooooo much better now; glad I got it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2531051476
My Best Buy number: 2531051476
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Live this router

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bunyup
from Morgantown, pa
on 05/13/2015
What a great router and great price - reliable brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992207276
My Best Buy number: 2992207276
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Replacing Web Provider Modem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 05/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I replaced a web provider modem that required a power cycling at least twice a week. So far, there have been zero problems with this unit. I was hesitant to purchase this modem because it's cost (not expensive/quality?) but it performs very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937031508
My Best Buy number: 2937031508
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Modem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1234
on 05/09/2015
I have had no problems with the modem. Very easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2226491020
My Best Buy number: 2226491020
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

The new modem works great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chickenlittle
on 05/09/2015
The new modem seemed to speed-up the overall performance of my system
and it was very easy to set-up.
Good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758949744
My Best Buy number: 3758949744
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Works great!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jenner326
on 05/08/2015
Th Netgear broadband ADSL2+ Modem works great. It fits and exceeded my needs. The best buy employee was great to work with. I told what I wanted to do and he knew exactly what I needed. The process we quick easy and painless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2819895464
My Best Buy number: 2819895464
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NETGEAR - Broadband ADSL2+ Modem - White

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chazbonk
on 05/06/2015
Good product and performed exactly how I needed it to
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2374942047
My Best Buy number: 2374942047
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>