Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Square - Card Reader - White

Square - Card Reader - White

Model: 8085036
SKU: 3282053
UPC:
This Square 8085036 card reader lets you accept credit card payments on your compatible Apple® iPhone®, iPad®, iPod® touch or Android device at rates as low as 2.75% per swipe. A headphone jack allows easy installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(229 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 229 reviews
5 stars
183
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
223 out of 229
)
Customer Reviews for Square - Card Reader - White
Review 1 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great performance and convenience

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bear
from Los Angeles
on 02/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The Square Card Reader is just plain awesome! If you're a small business owner who needs to make credit card transactions you'll love this. Don't bother going to a bank and opening a merchant account. Just download the app and get started.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2636927256
My Best Buy number: 2636927256
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great for a small business..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bodyglove1
on 02/28/2015
So far so good..It's small and portable which help when you're on the road.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039093909
My Best Buy number: 2039093909
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great for beginning balances

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Megaman1
from Appleton, Wi
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's exactly what it is...works great for small or beginning businesses that need to take credit cards immediately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0084998835
My Best Buy number: 0084998835
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great for exhibitions

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GolfGirl
on 02/26/2015
We often exhibit at shows and this is a great way to accept payment whilst away from the office!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012509499
My Best Buy number: 1012509499
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great product for small business

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SRG2015
on 02/20/2015
Recommend to any small business for credit transactions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2834472992
My Best Buy number: 2834472992
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great app and these scanners work wonders.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: grrober
on 02/20/2015
The scanner is a wonderful tool for taking remote CC transactions while working with the public on a daily basis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3452966023
My Best Buy number: 3452966023
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Square - Card Reader - White

Extremely Easy to set up and use..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Girlsrule365
on 02/19/2015
I love this product. It was so easy to set up. You just download the app, set up your bank account number and attach to your phone. It could not have been easier and my funds were in my account immediately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953762264
My Best Buy number: 2953762264
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Square - Card Reader - White

GREAT PRODUCT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jwwmc
on 02/18/2015
GREAT PRODUCT, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WITH THE NEED FOR FLEXIBLE PROCESSING.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866588814
My Best Buy number: 2866588814
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Square - Card Reader - White

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucke
from Wichita
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Enjoy being able to accept credit cards at my business!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582271782
My Best Buy number: 0582271782
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Square - Card Reader - White

great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: oliver
on 02/14/2015
best product for business and commercial stuff (flea market)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917340873
My Best Buy number: 2917340873
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Square - Card Reader - White

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bannie
from Charlottesville, VA
on 02/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It is easy to use. Just remember to keep your card straight. I would recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750730295
My Best Buy number: 0750730295
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Square - Card Reader - White

The best item I have bought in a long time.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Laura
on 02/13/2015
It is wonderful to have something I can use to accept credit cards with and not to have to pay such a large amount of money to the banks to use, thank you so much, and my client thank you too .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854669013
My Best Buy number: 2854669013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Square - Card Reader - White

Working great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gilbertsimas
on 02/11/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This product is working great for the use I need for it. I haven't had any issues yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2197579086
My Best Buy number: 2197579086
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Square - Card Reader - White

Easy to use credit card processing.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: priorkid
on 02/09/2015
Easy to use credit card processing. We used these for a charity event and the reader worked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2110098649
My Best Buy number: 2110098649
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great device I'll recommend it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Asomehairstyles
on 02/05/2015
great product no business should be with out it..,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2661246155
My Best Buy number: 2661246155
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great square for small business

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Siamashka1
on 02/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This works precisely as advertised. The Square system is perfect for small businesses like mine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561873389
My Best Buy number: 0561873389
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Square - Card Reader - White

very convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sergiolss3
on 02/05/2015
great product. easy to register and easy to use. it's very convenient when people don't have cash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2210569407
My Best Buy number: 2210569407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great gps

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Asmara74
on 02/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
i bout tv ,gps,iPhone 6,square rider,e.t.c all of them is good that's why I chose best buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2949481926
My Best Buy number: 2949481926
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Square - Card Reader - White

It works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Techie
on 02/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Awesome. Can take cards, it works, Percentage not too bad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0327597573
My Best Buy number: 0327597573
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Square - Card Reader - White

Great way to accept credit cards

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dagolfdoc
on 02/03/2015
Needed a way to accept credit cards at my work. This was highly recommended by a friend, and it has worked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0211432119
My Best Buy number: 0211432119
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>