Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Model: BT OV STUDIO BLU
SKU: 3476048
UPC: 848447000029
Enjoy powerful audio with these Beats By Dr. Dre Beats Studio over-the-ear headphones that feature active noise-canceling technology that blocks out external sounds for crisp, clear audio. The foldable design allows for easy storage and carrying.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4405 Reviews) 4405
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 4,405 reviews
5 stars
2,992
4 stars
953
3 stars
222
2 stars
117
1 star
121
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
3,975 out of 4,405
)
Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue
Review 61 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

it is good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xiaolong
on 06/10/2016
it is good. yeah, the sound is very good and it is very easy to handle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Best Earphones Ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: michelle
on 06/10/2016
I was looking for some really good headphones and these are exactly what I was looking for they keep all the sound out and sound amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2635689902
My Best Buy number: 2635689902
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great product great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gerrykulot
on 06/10/2016
Once you put on this headset you dont want to take it off great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948974580
My Best Buy number: 2948974580
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PJ36
on 06/10/2016
Great sound and comfortable even with extended wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3443291356
My Best Buy number: 3443291356
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great Headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scubag08
on 06/10/2016
I am really happy with the comfort and performance of these headphones. I use these for hours at a time at work, and they do not bother my ears like most headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027027691
My Best Buy number: 0027027691
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Good Headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jetthrow
on 06/10/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Five stars if I didn't have to charge the headset ,since these are wired headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2614324633
My Best Buy number: 2614324633
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Incredible

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fluffy
on 06/09/2016
From the cool look to the clear sound, these headphones are awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956184223
My Best Buy number: 2956184223
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Headphones with amazing sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: James
on 06/09/2016
I must say I'm very happy with my purchase on these amazing quality headphones. The bass really comes in hard and you hear every last part of the music and with the advanced noise cancelation it blocks out all the outside noises and you just feel like you are in a zone of you and the music. I can wear these for a long time without my ears hurting so the comfortability is really good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3538199826
My Best Buy number: 3538199826
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Good Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Missi
on 06/08/2016
These are a little heavy for my ears but great headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2749018544
My Best Buy number: 2749018544
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

A Superb Set of Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DownIsTheNewUp
on 06/08/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Sleek and powerful with a nice dynamic range of sound, my first pair of Beats is absolutely living up to expectations with a lengthy battery life and strong build quality. Pick these up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395063727
My Best Buy number: 0395063727
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

THEY STOPPED WORKING AFTER 2Months

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: YAYA
on 06/07/2016
One day they just stopped working, and I don't know why because I just got them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3525394999
My Best Buy number: 3525394999
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Thumbs up from a DJ

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DJMizfit
on 06/07/2016
I use these headphones while working at a local club DJing. They are absolutely amazing. Clear sound. I love the rechargeable feature as well as the fact that when you remove the cord the headphones automatically turn off so you don't drain your battery by forgetting to flip a switch
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3527850967
My Best Buy number: 3527850967
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris1
on 06/06/2016
I love these, they are the best, but the first day I got them they sounded okay, but give them a week to (break in) and you will be in the studio.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0596569073
My Best Buy number: 0596569073
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 06/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I hardly get a chance to use them with my wife and kids borrowing them all the time. Great sound and they drown out background noise very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0327318284
My Best Buy number: 0327318284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

came apart

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: byulady
on 06/06/2016
Wore them once and the leather fell apart. not happy at all ! Will return and try another. Sounds good though
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2878471746
My Best Buy number: 2878471746
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

can never go wrong with beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: giantssims
from New York ,NY
on 06/05/2016
Already on my fourth pair!! Bought one for every member of the family!! Great bass and awesome design!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844832649
My Best Buy number: 2844832649
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smokie
on 06/05/2016
These are really good headphones. The sound is like no other. I was really impressed with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3538127324
My Best Buy number: 3538127324
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Nothing out of ordinary

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Cruhigger
on 06/05/2016
Too pricey for audio quality. First generation was way better!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0543565370
My Best Buy number: 0543565370
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ukbluecat
on 06/04/2016
I had looked at getting some Bose Noise Cancelling headphones but didn't want to pay $300 +. For half the price, these do an excellent job of cancelling out noise and they have a great sound to boot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013685963
My Best Buy number: 1013685963
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great birthday gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Perryboy
on 06/04/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought these for my daughter and she has loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971771859
My Best Buy number: 2971771859
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 221 next>>