Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Model: BT OV STUDIO BLU
SKU: 3476048
UPC: 848447000029
Enjoy powerful audio with these Beats By Dr. Dre Beats Studio over-the-ear headphones that feature active noise-canceling technology that blocks out external sounds for crisp, clear audio. The foldable design allows for easy storage and carrying.
Average Customer Rating:
4.502 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4118 Reviews) 4118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 4,118 reviews
5 stars
2,818
4 stars
881
3 stars
201
2 stars
105
1 star
113
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
3,722 out of 4,118
)
Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue
Review 61 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Sounds great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Basmah
on 04/19/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I love the sound it puts out .it's real smooth over the ear and comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4012122439
My Best Buy number: 4012122439
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Awesome Sound Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: timmbo
on 04/19/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I did not know which headphones I was buying when I entered the store but these blew me away when I put them on. The fit is just slightly tight but it also helps with the sound. I cant imagine there is a pair of OTE headphones that sound any better. I love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0087993653
My Best Buy number: 0087993653
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

excellent sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aguamielero
on 04/18/2016
my only problem with them is that they have to be charged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559547780
My Best Buy number: 0559547780
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Huge Improvement!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jblache
on 04/17/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Definite improvement over prior generation. Noise cancellation is vastly improved! Sound quality of the headphones is also much improved! Not so "bassy". Sound is more balanced and cleaner. Construction is much improved too. Prior generation seemed too plastic and quality control poor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118288691
My Best Buy number: 2118288691
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Best quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smokedogg
on 04/17/2016
These headphones are the best quality headphones I've ever owned. Usually when bass hits on headphones the voice quality goes lower and drops but not with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2839164403
My Best Buy number: 2839164403
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MLBP
on 04/17/2016
Love this headsets, very comfortable and great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613151599
My Best Buy number: 2613151599
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dhpstriker
on 04/16/2016
Good product with good sound system, wish they can make this item for cheaper price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544602562
My Best Buy number: 0544602562
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones glad i picked them.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Srinstructor1
on 04/16/2016
Purchased these headphones for wife. She loves them she says sound is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2840105181
My Best Buy number: 2840105181
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Awesome

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JayC
from Auburn Hills, MI
on 04/16/2016
Very great sound. Can't hear any outside noise as well while you wear them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0057618234
My Best Buy number: 0057618234
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

great set of headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sqishybill
on 04/16/2016
i bought a set of the red beats solo headphones and they are the bomb, great and clear sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0957230468
My Best Buy number: 0957230468
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Very cool head set

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shawnaldgreat
on 04/15/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
For a head set this is a great product I use it to mix music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2726140282
My Best Buy number: 2726140282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Its cool if cheap

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Onlinetony
on 04/15/2016
Not worth original price at all
Discount....yeah
Qaulity.....its good
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3305408663
My Best Buy number: 3305408663
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Love

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lastlym99
on 04/15/2016
The sound is good. We love it and my kids love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545129204
My Best Buy number: 0545129204
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rooa73
on 04/15/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought for a gift and she likes it
i recommend it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0578366492
My Best Buy number: 0578366492
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great over the ear headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yese
on 04/15/2016
Great over the ear headphones. Headphones are very comfortable. It's flexible design makes them easy to carry around.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0011203285
My Best Buy number: 0011203285
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Love them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Stewart2003
from St . Charles
on 04/15/2016
Never had such a nice set of headphones you hear everything u should !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765284516
My Best Buy number: 0765284516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great deal!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JayMan
on 04/15/2016
Picked these up on a flash sale situation and for the price had to snatch these babies up! These headphones are very smartly package but the Studio headphones feel so much nicer on my head unlike some of the other Beats headphones. Great sound and noise cancellation as well!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533915079
My Best Buy number: 0533915079
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Good sound

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: YoragAG48
on 04/15/2016
They are good sounding but not for me. Very comfortable and great headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4127237035
My Best Buy number: 4127237035
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Outsides sounds are blocked

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Joshi092807
from Hampton VA
on 04/15/2016
perfect for professional use,but not for beginners
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2100320347
My Best Buy number: 2100320347
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

great headphone for beginner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zzzspirit
on 04/15/2016
You dont expect a "great" headphone in terms of its sound quality but when appearance is taken into consideration, it's great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2838663242
My Best Buy number: 2838663242
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 206 next>>