Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Model: BT OV STUDIO BLU
SKU: 3476048
UPC: 848447000029
Enjoy powerful audio with these Beats By Dr. Dre Beats Studio over-the-ear headphones that feature active noise-canceling technology that blocks out external sounds for crisp, clear audio. The foldable design allows for easy storage and carrying.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4520 Reviews) 4520
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,069
4 stars
979
3 stars
228
2 stars
118
1 star
126
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
4,081 out of 4,520
)
Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue
Review 61 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great Sound and Confortable!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Each
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
I love this headphones , just amazing worth the price , it´s competitive as bose top product , the noise cancelling works well and the design is just beatiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3451366381
My Best Buy number: 3451366381
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sparkles
on 07/08/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
Sounds great. Comfortable to wear for extended periods of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319499328
My Best Buy number: 0319499328
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lalo
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
At first, I didn't think I was reluctant to purchasing a headset costing more than $100. This headset is my first headset over $100 but it is well worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2873145529
My Best Buy number: 2873145529
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Spyderr2005
from San Antonio
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - White.
These headphones are great!!!! I love watching movies on my iPad with these headphone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2029169317
My Best Buy number: 2029169317
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Battery dies quickly.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Michie
on 07/08/2016
Great to hear music. The disadvantage of this product is the more usage the more it needs to be charged.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2499784317
My Best Buy number: 2499784317
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

love it!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: quietplease
from Cali
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Bought these for my son as a gift,,,he love these headphones. He takes them everywhere,,,ok not in the bathroom. But they are the best that he has had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106725555
My Best Buy number: 0106725555
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Awesome Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pudgejr28
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
These headphones have amazing sound which is expected from a Beats product. Happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2095352156
My Best Buy number: 2095352156
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scotto
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
Great sound quality, love the noise canceling feature, it works. It comes with a great case and all of the cords needed. Was suprised that even though it's not wireless, it still must be charged and have power to work. I guess that's part of why it has the high sound quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2505635039
My Best Buy number: 2505635039
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

1st time experience with a all in one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tee412
on 07/08/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
I am enjoying my purchase. It's something I never experienced before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4129054807
My Best Buy number: 4129054807
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

great headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: balbalski
on 07/08/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
These were great while traveling on a plane watching movies as well as listening to music. Great sound quality as well as external sound "muffling."
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2102259256
My Best Buy number: 2102259256
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Magikc
on 07/07/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
Really good quality and sound. They're much better than the basic Beats headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917695362
My Best Buy number: 2917695362
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great refurb purchase

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: knicksforever
from Goldsboro, NC
on 07/07/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
To be able to purchase a pair of studios for $115 was a steal! I have history with beats so I knew before purchasing what to expect. To be able to recharge instead of buying batteries EVEYTIME they die is a huge bonus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0020112721
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones! Plus stylish!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cepp2
on 07/06/2016
Great headphones! The beats headphones have great sound quality and I use them all the time. They have great sound canceling as well since it's an over ear headphone. Definitely recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3524961260
My Best Buy number: 3524961260
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Get it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: godson1234
on 07/06/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
The hype is true about Beats By Dre Headphones The Best in Business
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703632137
My Best Buy number: 2703632137
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Excellent Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: robdds
on 07/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great sound and quality for the price! Headphones these days are not cheap, so if you are going to spend a ton, make sure you spend it right! Good tones, great deep base, a little bulky on the size, but otherwise a great pair of headphones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572673992
My Best Buy number: 0572673992
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Wife loves them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marsdog
on 07/05/2016
We recently purchased these on sale from BestBuy for my wife who was looking to upgrade get headphones. I myself use Bose Quiet Comforts. I work in sound design for theatrical productions and find the "true sound" of the Quiet Comfort's to be the best. However for just casual music listening while drawing while I work on projects these headphones seem to have far surpassed her expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4005938351
My Best Buy number: 4005938351
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mickey
on 07/04/2016
Wish I had gotten the wireless. Other than that, they work great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2276367061
My Best Buy number: 2276367061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Do Not Buy

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: KeviKev
on 07/04/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Bought this unit in Nov 2015. Took great care of if. its now July 4th 2016. All of a sudden, It will not show charge light nor carry a charge. This ear phone needs a charge to work. $154 bucks for 8 months.. I probably used 4 times a week. Remember, you get what you pay for.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EyeLVLPhoto
from Houston, TX
on 07/03/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
I don't fly w/o them. Only ones from their line that fit completely around my entire ear. Great headphones and great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753989539
My Best Buy number: 0753989539
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Good headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bigogre55
on 07/03/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Glossy Black.
Bought these headphones for my wife to use on our long plane flight. They were on sale at the time but would pay full price for them since they worked so well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541389626
My Best Buy number: 0541389626
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 226 next>>