Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Model: BT OV STUDIO BLU
SKU: 3476048
UPC: 848447000029
Enjoy powerful audio with these Beats By Dr. Dre Beats Studio over-the-ear headphones that feature active noise-canceling technology that blocks out external sounds for crisp, clear audio. The foldable design allows for easy storage and carrying.
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4294 Reviews) 4294
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 4,294 reviews
5 stars
2,928
4 stars
922
3 stars
215
2 stars
112
1 star
117
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
3,880 out of 4,294
)
Customer Reviews for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue
Review 61 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Sound great and stylish

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rocketmenow
on 05/21/2016
Love the color of these beats plus they sound great! They worked perfectly on the airplane, blocking out the noise of the screaming children next to me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0733691315
My Best Buy number: 0733691315
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

In love with it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TomM11
on 05/21/2016
I use these headphones every time and this is the best way to spend $150
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3314709782
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Best sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ReneeW
on 05/21/2016
I love these headphones. The sound quality is amazing and they block out the noise very well. I loved the color because it goes with my son's gold iPhone, and the price was something I just couldn't pass up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2559036349
My Best Buy number: 2559036349
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great Discount

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jayr
from Orlando, FL
on 05/20/2016
Love these awesome sound and light in weight for beats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2145405108
My Best Buy number: 2145405108
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Terrific

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jerseycowboy
on 05/20/2016
Excellent product would highly recommend it for all audiophiles
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3773378116
My Best Buy number: 3773378116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Awesome headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jman911TTS
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought two of these for my son & daughter so that I dont have to listen to their loud music. The quality of this headset is excellent, I had the previous version in blue and this version is much better. They absolutely love the sound produced by this top notch headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2806915830
My Best Buy number: 2806915830
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Very Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: usdoc1
on 05/20/2016
This was a impulsive purchase when I was visiting Best Buy to buy something else. My infusion was correct. These are as good as my Bose. I gave away my one year old Beats to my niece and am enjoying this one.
The quality of build is good. The high and low notes are clear. The bass is adequate. Overall very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576119021
My Best Buy number: 0576119021
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great sound and deep base

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: throwfar
from Minneapolis, MN
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have a pair a Bose with noise cancelling at a similar price point. The mid/high are close but the bass on these far exceeds my QC Bose
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0075171858
My Best Buy number: 0075171858
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

beats are the best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jojoman83
from los angeles ca
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
beats cant be beat period great sound and look great too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1039137026
My Best Buy number: 1039137026
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Monica1985
from Rochester,MN
on 05/20/2016
Excellent sound quality. I use them when I want to zone out. My hubby uses them for his dj gigs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2504296934
My Best Buy number: 2504296934
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Quality headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jch3
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These headphones are popular for a reason. Solid quality, good sound. The ear cushions are a bit fragile, so use caution so as not to rip.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2623680041
My Best Buy number: 2623680041
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Overall good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Aniri
from New York, NY
on 05/20/2016
The headphones are solid and really do cancel noise. My only gripe is that the battery does not last 20 hours. Regular use I would say it lasts somewhere between 12-15 hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291694531
My Best Buy number: 2291694531
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Very nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Deez
on 05/20/2016
Great sound quality and stylish. Wish I would have realized they're wired but still a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019308156
My Best Buy number: 1019308156
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

They love them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Granniemom
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have bought 2 of these 1 for my daughter and 1 for my niece. They just love them , you can hardly get them off their heads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3453368482
My Best Buy number: 3453368482
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

The sound is the best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Addiel
on 05/20/2016
I bough a Bose headphones first but i try to find a headphones with the quality I need and the beats sound is amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4009895087
My Best Buy number: 4009895087
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Sound great but not ehat I was looking for

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: ShopDiva08
from Honeoye Falls, NY
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Sound was great and if you have it charged then no problems. Problem was if charge dead the headphones won't worked wired. Mine as wrll go completely wireless if thats the case
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2134562805
My Best Buy number: 2134562805
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Sound was great

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: ShopDiva08
from Honeoye Falls, NY
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Sound was great and if you have it charged then no problems. Problem was if charge dead the headphones won't worked wired. Mine as wrll go completely wireless if thats the case
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2134562805
My Best Buy number: 2134562805
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Arun
on 05/20/2016
Noise reduction is good, sound quality is good....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3530830802
My Best Buy number: 3530830802
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Pretty good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wolfman
on 05/20/2016
Good sounds but the noise canceling buzz gets annoying if you are listening to talk shows
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821203622
My Best Buy number: 2821203622
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Beats By Dr. Dre - Beats Studio Over-the-Ear Headphones - Blue

Good Quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fel1
on 05/20/2016
Beats are always great quality products - but I do believe they are overpriced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2991284872
My Best Buy number: 2991284872
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 215 next>>