Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Model: 6322
SKU: 3521391
UPC: 708056564223
Available in assorted designs, each sold separately; design selection chosen at random. Light up your PlayStation 3 gameplay experience with this glowing controller. Featuring brilliant illumination, the controller is constructed of a clear polycarbonate housing that reveals the colored PCB and matching glowing LEDs. With the ergonomic design and control layout, you'll have a competitive advantage over your opponents. Prepare for exciting gameplay action when the lights go down. This glowing controller gives you the competitive edge over the opposition and features glowing LEDs. Take advantage of the lag-free 2.4GHz wireless link to defeat your enemies with the freedom of sitting anywhere in the room. The 360-style analog stick positioning and swooping R2 and L2 buttons make sure your fingers are always at the ready and you have the upper hand in battle. Make sure the action can continue with the built-in rechargeable battery pack that provides up to 10 hours of gameplay on a full charge, and use the 8' charge cable to continue gaming comfortably while recharging the controller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.215 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(605 Reviews) 605
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 605 reviews
5 stars
307
4 stars
191
3 stars
59
2 stars
26
1 star
22
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
534 out of 605
)
Customer Reviews for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green
Review 1 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

EXCELLENT CONRTROLLER

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ipwilcal7
on 05/27/2016
i WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FOR FOR ANYONE PS3 GAME EXCELLENT LIGHTING
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3453921519
My Best Buy number: 3453921519
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great controller

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sandro
on 05/27/2016
I bought this controller online and it's better than I was expecting, my 6 year old kid loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3515990064
My Best Buy number: 3515990064
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

work Like a Charm

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jason
on 05/26/2016
Great controller with glow in the dark. It's affordable with great looking and features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0580404281
My Best Buy number: 0580404281
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

work Like a Charm

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jason
on 05/26/2016
Great sound, better than I expected. I recommend this TV since it's affordable with great features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0580404281
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

ok

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: game
on 05/25/2016
its okay, its works pretty well. i like it alot really..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Amazing!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PZR798
from Colorado Springs
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • Top 500 Contributor
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This controller works perfect. When the battery is low, the glow goes away. All in all, a deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0044750978
My Best Buy number: 0044750978
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Paydroguzman
on 05/20/2016
Good wireless controller. Long lasting battery and good connection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2800261483
My Best Buy number: 2800261483
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mikeu
on 05/20/2016
been almost a year and still works like new and my son loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 220517687
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ffabian
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Is a complete control..........very easy to drive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835302274
My Best Buy number: 2835302274
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

It's was good while it lasted

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Onl1030
on 05/20/2016
bought this product for my son for about $35 for a x-más gift and when I received it I was amazed by how good it was for that price just wish it lasted it longer I had to buy another one in 2 months
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3454757995
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Controller met expected needs for PS3 system

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Todd
on 05/19/2016
My specific need was for the Sony Bravia Play Station now series, controller did meet needs as suggested by manufacture.. Good quality, vibration, & illumination...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929821865
My Best Buy number: 2929821865
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

none

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gina
on 05/14/2016
it nice with the pretty colors my grandson loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2940070341
My Best Buy number: 2940070341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ReyA
on 05/14/2016
Great item, responds right away. Very close to the real control! Maybe even better
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034019112
My Best Buy number: 1034019112
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Works in Windows 10

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JayX
on 05/14/2016
Plug and play in Windows 10. Just plug the wireless USB dongle into any USB port of the PC to use the controller. Works better than most Logitech gamepads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2957557958
My Best Buy number: 2957557958
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nottjelady669
on 05/11/2016
Love the controller. Espescially the blue lights love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758469396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

EXCELLENT BEST BUY!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: spartan0914
from DeKalb, IL
on 05/09/2016
Purchased this as a replacement for the PS3 controller. But it ALSO works as a fine computer game controller. Love it!! The way it lights up is really neat, too! Responsive and accurate!
I was skeptical because it wasn't a Sony product, but my misgivings were quite unfounded. Great bargain, Great product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569508528
My Best Buy number: 0569508528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great controller for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ruly
on 05/07/2016
Works flawlessly. Needed a new controller after my original was not working anymore. Decided to give this a try and honestly works better than the real product for me. The lights are a plus. Great product would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046213638
My Best Buy number: 1046213638
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great product! Works well for my PS3.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robb
on 05/06/2016
Kids love it! I feel this controller works just as well if not better than more expensive Sony controllers. Definitely a good product for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0586956876
My Best Buy number: 0586956876
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Better then other unbranded controllers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JackSparrow
on 05/06/2016
The design is not similar to the original ps3 dual shocks but overall better then other controllers I have tried. Does have a vibration feature which is good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031732144
My Best Buy number: 1031732144
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Amazing control

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gcord25
on 04/29/2016
Amazing control at a great price. Lights are super cool. My son loves his new control.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2755735466
My Best Buy number: 2755735466
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>