Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Model: 6322
SKU: 3521391
UPC: 708056564223
Available in assorted designs, each sold separately; design selection chosen at random. Light up your PlayStation 3 gameplay experience with this glowing controller. Featuring brilliant illumination, the controller is constructed of a clear polycarbonate housing that reveals the colored PCB and matching glowing LEDs. With the ergonomic design and control layout, you'll have a competitive advantage over your opponents. Prepare for exciting gameplay action when the lights go down. This glowing controller gives you the competitive edge over the opposition and features glowing LEDs. Take advantage of the lag-free 2.4GHz wireless link to defeat your enemies with the freedom of sitting anywhere in the room. The 360-style analog stick positioning and swooping R2 and L2 buttons make sure your fingers are always at the ready and you have the upper hand in battle. Make sure the action can continue with the built-in rechargeable battery pack that provides up to 10 hours of gameplay on a full charge, and use the 8' charge cable to continue gaming comfortably while recharging the controller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(528 Reviews) 528
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 528 reviews
5 stars
268
4 stars
169
3 stars
50
2 stars
22
1 star
19
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
469 out of 528
)
Customer Reviews for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green
Review 1 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LivingIt
on 02/06/2016
So I had my concerns about this really working but it works with the old PS3 and the new PS3 awesome job
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047925714
My Best Buy number: 1047925714
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

cool controller led

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NYLAJONES
on 02/05/2016
The controller works awesome the lights are cool no problems
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4013616050
My Best Buy number: 4013616050
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great controller!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jess
on 02/05/2016
Bought this for my daughter bc we lost hers. This is perfect for her play station at a fraction of the cost!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779619373
My Best Buy number: 0779619373
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rice
on 02/05/2016
Nice design. Works well. Looks great and the kids like the lights
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2862074793
My Best Buy number: 2862074793
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

good controller

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: deelow
on 02/05/2016
Cheaper than an oem ps3 controller and works just the same.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810097935
My Best Buy number: 2810097935
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

awsome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jackie
on 01/31/2016
it has awesome colors and easy to use with a ps3!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450496171
My Best Buy number: 3450496171
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great for games

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Acdc
on 01/30/2016
Bought this for a friends son and let him pick it out At the store . He likes the controls for the games
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972206640
My Best Buy number: 2972206640
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

good controller

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: andiep0820
on 01/30/2016
My son likes this controller. He is six, but the controller is good and has continued to.work despite handling some tough play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575080414
My Best Buy number: 0575080414
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Awsome coloful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cheryl
on 01/30/2016
This is a great controller. Bright and colorful.
Grand children just love it. Very easy to use.
Best buy employee very helpful
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2104283808
My Best Buy number: 2104283808
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Awesome controller.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KLB27
on 01/30/2016
Love the lights. Works great and lights up. Who wouldn't love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813152488
My Best Buy number: 2813152488
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

It's worth the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dudley731
on 01/30/2016
The controller is pretty good quality but fragile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3515002019
My Best Buy number: 3515002019
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

great ps3 controller

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jarry
on 01/29/2016
Good after marker controller and much cheaper than the original ps3 controller. The led lights are a nice feature for kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2134456050
My Best Buy number: 2134456050
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Decent replacement controller

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: CoAsTeRDaNN
from Richmond, VA
on 01/29/2016
I needed a controller for my PS3 because the old one would not hold a charge, I play the PS4 mostly now so I didn't want to invest in 50 bucks for a Sony one, and this one worked just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0060364630
My Best Buy number: 0060364630
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

My son loved it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bkh1964
on 01/29/2016
tt was the perfect gift for him. He really likes those controllers. I will have to buy a couple more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3785921515
My Best Buy number: 3785921515
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Colorful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BLACKMOOSE
from PALMDALE,CA
on 01/27/2016
Bought my son an extra PSP 3 remote and I love it because my older kids can't say that it's theirs. There's no more confusion. When we cut out the lights at night it glows. So I went out and bought a red and a green one. The kids love it. Now everyone is glowing. Thanks!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0229284571
My Best Buy number: 0229284571
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Awesome Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jhernandez805
from VENTURA,CALIFORNIA
on 01/23/2016
This is an awesome controller and the lights are amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289354225
My Best Buy number: 2289354225
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Worth it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maiden716
on 01/23/2016
My son loved it. Gonna buy another one for my nephew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3766131094
My Best Buy number: 3766131094
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Great controller

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kat1689
on 01/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The button/stick layout of this controller is perfect for me. I usually play xbox so the layout is more conformable to use than the standard ps3 controller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2015178132
My Best Buy number: 2015178132
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

its great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: brownsugga
from atl, ga
on 01/18/2016
I bought this for my 7 yr old son and he loves it. Best Christmas gift yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0788310186
My Best Buy number: 0788310186
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PDP - Afterglow AP.2 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - Blue/Red/Green

Good buy!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mommy13
on 01/16/2016
Just as good as Playstation brand controller and saved us much needed $! Also- my daughter loves that it lights up blue
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0584483237
My Best Buy number: 0584483237
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>