Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Model: TS32GUSDHC4
SKU: 3543046
UPC: 760557819844
This memory card features a 32GB capacity to store and transfer plenty of digital photos, music and media.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
29 out of 33
)
Customer Reviews for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card
Review 1 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Great for expanding camera storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ajayusa99
from Houma LA
on 08/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Small compact and good transfer speeds
I am using the 32gb sd card to expand the storage capabilities on my point and shoot camera, the transfer speed is great and their is very little lag as the image is written to the card. As this works great I may invest in a larger capacity sd card.
This product has... Fast recording/download speed
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
I use it with:Compact system camera
My Best Buy number: 2707692564
My Best Buy number: 2707692564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Great for the Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MystDancer50
from New Mexico
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It has lots of memory
What's not so great: Nothing
This was a great purchase. I use it in my tablet and it works great.
This product has... Reliable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
I use it with:Cell phone
My Best Buy number: 0574029568
My Best Buy number: 0574029568
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Works great in my MP3 player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gremlin1972
from NH
on 03/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price
Price was good using it in my MP3 player it beats the cost of having to buy a larger MP3 player
This product has... Fast recording/download speed
About me... every day joe
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2015621423
My Best Buy number: 2015621423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Excellent memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mxli71
from Calexico, Cal
on 03/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Capacity
What's not so great: Nothing so far
Great memory, a lot of space y and this time I've never had any problem with Transced. Great price as well.
This product has... Reliable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need to expand storage on my cell phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
I use it with:Cell phone
My Best Buy number: 0561659761
My Best Buy number: 0561659761
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Works perfectly in my phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: May411
from Bridgeport, CT
on 02/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The capacity is great
What's not so great: I havent found anything not great about it.
Haven't experienced any problems with this product.
This product has... Reliable, Slow recording/download speed, Fast recording/download speed, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need to expand storage on my cell phone, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
I use it with:Cell phone
My Best Buy number: 2751731608
My Best Buy number: 2751731608
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Piece of Junk

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: bussemupdriver
from East Earl, PA
on 07/11/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Capacity
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Durability
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Absolutely Nothing
What's not so great: Never worked
Never worked in my phone. Installed a ScanDisk, no problems to date.
This product has... nothing i wanted.
About me... Budget Conscious, Need to expand storage on my cell phone
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bf0014
from dallas, tx
on 04/19/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: easy to use
so far so good, good quality great price. easy to use
About me... Budget Conscious, Need to expand storage on my cell phone, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2616349702
My Best Buy number: 2616349702
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

works awesome for what it is

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alienwareatemyhomework
from Portland OR
on 04/12/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: size
What's not so great: n/a
Works great for what it is cant beat the size for the price and works well in my sg3
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118079794
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

It been as good as the more expensive.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: darlaanne
from Fort Gay, WV
on 04/05/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: nothing
I have been satisfied with it. Good price. Help to add storage to cell phone.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Need to expand storage on my cell phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Excellent memory card

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SeniorSquid
from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
on 02/08/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: great value for price and quality
What's not so great: n/a
I bought these memory cards for my children's Galaxy smart phones and we are very pleased with the performance and quality.
This product has... Reliable, Fast recording/download speed, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need to expand storage on my cell phone, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Great value for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SSB9
on 11/24/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Purchased this for my wife's Samsung Galaxy Player 5.0. Works very well and have had no problems with it in the 9 months she's had it. Very satisfied.
This product has... Reliable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Love!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jgiu8909
from Groton, Ct
on 10/18/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Works great
What's not so great: Nothing
This SD card works great for my phone and I love the price. No regrets here.
This product has... Reliable, Fast recording/download speed, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need to expand storage on my cell phone, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

It is, what it is.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VegasMark
from Las Vegas
on 10/17/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Plenty of room.
What's not so great: Nothing
Lots of room for photos, music. The Class 4 is really not an issue. It was a great price, the best I could find at the time.
This product has... Reliable, Fast recording/download speed, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Pro/semi pro photographer, Need to expand storage on my cell phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Short Life

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mahon
from Ohio
on 10/05/2012
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: N\A
What's not so great: Only Lasted 2 months
After two months use in a phone, this card became unreadable by any device.
About me... Budget Conscious, Need to expand storage on my cell phone
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

failed after 2 weeks

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from Houston, TX
on 09/05/2012
What's not so great: completely failed, lost all data
I had this in my brand new Samsung Galaxy S3 for 2 weeks. I got a message on my phone that the sd card had been unexpectedly removed after taking a short (20 seconds or so) video. After that, I could not get anything to recognize it. All data lost. The card wasn't readable. I replaced it with a class 10 16 GB card from PNY for more money. Boo!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Good Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AckiNaviMan
from Mascotte,Fl
on 08/23/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Storage Capacity
This really isn't too bad of a product. I was searching for this particular storage space and the price couldn't have been better. I'm very satisfied and highly recommend this.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Very good card for my Archos 101 G9 tablet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrStaff
from Boston
on 08/15/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Cost and capacity
What's not so great: Nothing
The best cost-efective product to expand my tablet storage,
This product has... Reliable, Fast recording/download speed, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Pro/semi pro photographer, Need to expand storage on my cell phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

Works fine.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kev3in
from South FL
on 08/08/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Great? The price. Put this one in the stores.
What's not so great: You have to get it through the website, the stores don't stock it.
How can you go wrong with 32G for less than $20? Of course, you have to order through the website because the only ones in the stores are twice the price. I needed it for a tablet and saved 20 by not buying the one in my local store. Odd way to drive traffic. Since I didn't have to "shop" I just went in and got it and didn't look at anything else.
This product has... Large capacity/good size, priced right!
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

32gb for $21.00

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FPLFLJE3rd
from Southeastern Pa.
on 07/11/2012
What's great about it: 32gb for $21.00
What's not so great: uuhhh ????
I have an LG Rumor phone that NOW has 32gb of storage. My $150.00 iPod has 16 gb, my wife and daughter have iphone 4's, with 8 gb. Hehehehehehehehe, I got it as good as it gets. I can listen to dayyyysssssss of music. ALL 5's from me. Value is unparalleled, Capacity is only rivaled from a phone that costs HUNDREDS more. So far, Durability is phemominal. If you upgrade your phone for Hundreds when you can upgrade your phone for $21.00, you might have too much money. "here's your sign ..."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Transcend - 32GB microSDHC Class 4 Memory Card

works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: heccup
on 06/27/2012
Works great, no complaints. Just as good as the expensive ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>