Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Model: TR-230-001
SKU: 3598503
UPC: 096064013162
This H2O Mop X5 5-in-1 steam mop features an extra-wide mop head for cleaning carpeted and bare floors and multiple attachments, including a jet nozzle and window cleaner, for wide-ranging use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.029 out of 5
4.0
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
85% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
29 out of 34
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green
Review 1 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Missing parts.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Palomita
from San Antonio, TX
on 10/11/2014
I purchased the item online and picked up at store. Got home and opened the box, pieces were missing. Item was returned to store.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1015486131
My Best Buy number: 1015486131
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Great appliance

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cleanfreak
on 10/03/2014
Love this as a hand held steamer more than anything else. Haven't use other attachments yet. So so on carpets
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0578045496
My Best Buy number: 0578045496
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

It's like 6 tools in 1.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: terrild7
from Baton Rouge, LA
on 09/29/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: The Price.
What's not so great: Doesn't hold enough water.
I can clean my window seals, widows, barbeque grill, Iron my clothes. clean my floors and furniture.
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, A bagless machine, Able to handle all the tile in my house, Easy to store
About me... Have more hard floor than carpet, Budget Conscious, everyday user, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 3442790508
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Lives up to expectations. Lightweight easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Caligrandma
from California
on 06/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Very versitile. Goes together and changes functions easily.and the steam starts quickly.
What's not so great: So far everything is good
Read reviews to see what steamer I wanted. I found this to be useful and easy. So far I used on hardwood floors (easy and did a great job). Glass shower doors, cleaned patio furniture and spotted carpet. All were successful and great time saver. I had an old steamer and it was cumbersome, heavy, awkward and slow. I just love the ease in filling, the length of time it continues and the ability to stop and start. Design is great for corners and under cabinets, All the other reviews were correct. I keep thinking of more things to do.
This product is or has... A practical steam tank, Light weight, Able to clean new and set-in stains, Able to dry hard floors completely, No harmful cleaning agents, just distilled water., Able to do carpets, furniture and hard floors
About me... Budget Conscious, Pet owner
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:65+
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Very user friendly

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JessicaP
from Phoenix, az
on 05/09/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: I kbow it sanitizes
What's not so great: I wish the water tank was bigger
Thus steam mop is very user friendly and easy to switch to the different attachments. The down side is the tank is not that big and if you have a lot of tile like I do, you have to stop and refill the tank in the middle of cleaning. It works well but you will need multiple of those cleaning pads and if you have major spills and messes, clean them up first, then use the steam mop to finish the job. Overall it's a good device.
This product is or has... A practical steam tank, Light weight, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Easy to store, No harmful cleaning agents, just distilled water., Able to do carpets, furniture and hard floors
About me... Budget Conscious, occasional user, Pet owner, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 2574793241
My Best Buy number: 2574793241
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Better than my Swiffer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: felmoso
from 60016
on 02/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: No more switching wet mops, worth the price
What's not so great: The electric cord is very stiff and could be a bit longer
I was amazed how easy is to set up the machine. The floor looked very nice and clean, no streaks. So far I cleaned my window blinds and it worked good.
The only problem is the cord. Very rigid, hard to get it off and even harder to roll back up.
Hardly can wait to try out all the other futures.
So far I am pretty pleased with my purchase.
This product is or has... Light weight, Easy to store, Able to dry hard floors completely, No harmful cleaning agents, just distilled water., Able to do carpets, furniture and hard floors
About me... Budget Conscious, Pet owner, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 0062147675
My Best Buy number: 0062147675
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

GOOD PRODUCT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JMED626
from MONTEBELLO
on 02/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO USE
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING, THE MOP IS AWESOME AND EASY TO USE VERY PRATICAL
This product is or has... A practical steam tank, Spinning scrub brushes, Light weight, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Able to clean new and set-in stains, Easy to store, No harmful cleaning agents, just distilled water.
About me... Budget Conscious, Pet owner, Brand conscious, everyday user
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 2723556154
My Best Buy number: 2723556154
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Love it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: koi1
on 12/27/2013
I have white tile floors, cleans and sanitizes with no chemicals....beats ringing out the mop every 2 mins
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Works Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CattieB
from Port st Lucie Fl
on 12/01/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Cleans up dirt fast and leaves everything so clean
What's not so great: Small amount of water left behind
My new best friend for cleaning the house.I can use this product all over the house and it saves so much time not having to switch from one machine to another.
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, A bagless machine, Able to handle all the tile in my house, Easy to store, fun to use
About me... Teenage kids, Budget Conscious, occasional user, Pet owner, Brand conscious, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

worst thing I'v every bought

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: geka
from burbank, CA
on 11/30/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: it does not clean enything
what I saw in tv and in my house was not even close
About me... Budget Conscious, small family
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
My Best Buy number: 0908004698
My Best Buy number: 0908004698
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

it does its job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ellokocleaner
from el paso
on 07/12/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: it is easy to use
What's not so great: small cord
It does do its job its ok it helps alot with the liquids spilled it usually takes stsins away its for simple cleaning I guess you can say.
This product is or has... Light weight, Easy to store, perota
About me... Teenage kids, Budget Conscious, occasional user, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:18-24
My Best Buy number: 1037875968
My Best Buy number: 1037875968
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

It's awsome,, you can use it for several chores...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pebbles111
from Texas
on 06/11/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Clean with water!!!!!
What's not so great: Made cheap...
Your able to use it for several household chores....
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, A bagless machine, Able to handle all the tile in my house
About me... Have more hard floor than carpet, Budget Conscious, Big Family, Pet owner, everyday user
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Better than the original

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KMorf60
from Shelby Township, MI
on 05/31/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Steams without leaving a lot of water on the floor
I owned the original H2o mop. The manufacturer has made many improvements. The mop puts out more steam than water which dries quickly. Totally love his newer version.
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, A bagless machine, Able to handle all the tile in my house, Easy to store
About me... Have more hard floor than carpet, Budget Conscious, Big Family, occasional user, Pet owner
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Best Buy number: 0963183079
My Best Buy number: 0963183079
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Great steam mop!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: iluvhewy
from Appleton, WI
on 04/27/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use, easy to assemble
What's not so great: the power cord is kind of short, needs a storage bag or osmething for the attachments
This mop was recommended to me by 2 people. They weren't wrong that it's a good mop. It's cleans well, and I'm glad I'm not using chemicals. The power cord is kind of short, so you have to plan ahead as to where you will plug it in once you run out of slack. Also, there are quite a few attachments that come with it, which is great, but I had to find my own bag to put them in so I can keep them together.
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning
About me... Budget Conscious, Pet owner, have 3 kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 1032184522
My Best Buy number: 1032184522
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

This mop is awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: korkycoop
from new lothrop, michigan
on 04/26/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The steam cleaning is outstanding
What's not so great: Havent found anything wrong with it
I love the awesome steam cleaning that this mop does on grout,tile & laminate...Now I no longer have to scrub my grout. The mop does it all...
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, A bagless machine, Able to handle all the tile in my house, Easy to store
About me... Budget Conscious, Pet owner, everyday user
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My Best Buy number: 0024526364
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

This is a very big inprovemant over the first H2O

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fstshoe
from Rockford, IL
on 04/13/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: great price
What's not so great: nothing
I enjoy the use of this mop over the first H2O steam mop I had.
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning
About me... Have more hard floor than carpet
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 1026153459
My Best Buy number: 0531650354
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

It's amazing, I love it!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jimbojr
on 04/06/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Cleans like a dream
What's not so great: Ordering extras from manufacturer! They charge postage on each item, very disappointing!!!
It is a truly remarkable cleaner. Love how the attachments make hard to reach places easily accessible. Makes cleaning fun, even things like windows. Love it!!!
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, Able to handle all the tile in my house, Easy to store
About me... Have more hard floor than carpet, Pet owner, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Had higher hopes but does an ok job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: h2ox5
from TX
on 03/22/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Hand held, not like other competitive brands
What's not so great: needs a shoulder strap, you need one free hand to move stuff while you clean!
I bought the h2o steamer after receiving recommendations from friends and relatives and the fact I don't have to use chemicals to clean the house. I had higher expectations for the h2o steamer but it still comes in handy with cleaning limescale from tight spots, deodorizing the carpet and cleaning the floors . I would've wanted the machine actually feel a bit more sturdy, the cloths gets too wet pretty quickly (when hand-held) leaving excess water on the counter. Definitely the package should include a shoulder strap, my package didn't have it and it's annoying having to place the steamer on the counter while you have to move stuff away. So far haven't had the change to test whether it will really take off ex. wine from the carpet so testing continues.
This product is or has... Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, Easy to store
About me... Have more hard floor than carpet, occasional user
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

Excellent Spring cleaning is a breeze now.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jentique
from meadville pa
on 03/22/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Everthing
What's not so great: handle bends with pressure when cleaning floors
Great product. Cleans very well on floors bathrooms kitchens you name it it will clean it well.
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, A bagless machine, Able to handle all the tile in my house, Easy to store
About me... Budget Conscious, occasional user, Pet owner, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:65+
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for As Seen On TV - H2O Mop X5 5-In-1 Steam Mop - Green

I love using this!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ferolie4Az
from Tucson, Az
on 01/17/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Multi features
What's not so great: Could get hotter
I love cleaning with this. My kids love it too! I have cleaned the caulking around the toilet and sinks with ease. It mops great ! It may not be perfect but for the price I think its great!
This product is or has... Powerful steam cleaning, Easy attachments for hard to reach places, Light weight, Able to handle all the tile in my house, Easy to store
About me... Teenage kids, Have more hard floor than carpet, Big Family, occasional user, Pet owner
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>