Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.153 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1578 Reviews) 1578
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,578 reviews
5 stars
887
4 stars
388
3 stars
100
2 stars
64
1 star
139
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,312 out of 1,578
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 48 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+117points
144out of 171found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sasha31106
on 12/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Available in a varying of colors, great for dust, dirt, water and life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0028098874
My Best Buy number: 0028098874
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Love

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scoobyleeleedoo
on 12/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I absolutely love the case I got for my iPhone!!!,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016870554
My Best Buy number: 2016870554
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

insurance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: outdoorprsn
on 12/17/2014
this lifeproof cover is the best protection for you phone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035366249
My Best Buy number: 0035366249
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

It Does What it Says

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HawaiianMcLovin
on 12/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's water proof, it keeps out dust and grime, and I have dropped this a dozen times and it''s never broken the phone. It will, however, wear out. I ha the last on about a year and a half and it finally wasn't water proof so I got this new one. But I am a big fan of this - I broke phones all the time before this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2030097517
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: polly1acracker
from Arizona
on 12/10/2014
I bought this phone for our daughter as she will be getting the iPhone 4 I used to use and thanks to my green lifeproof case in the past, the phone is still like new! I would totally recommend it to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2174260440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mikew
on 12/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great cover to protect the phone and keep it waterproof. The only issues I have with it is that you need the adapter to use headphones or ear buds and who wants to carry them around all the time. Also some of the better chargers have a thicker plug that will not fit in the end.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2949340650
My Best Buy number: 2949340650
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Not optional for a child's game machine, Required.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KowBoy
from Indianapolis, IN
on 12/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plan on a water-proof case for any child's game machine. Otherwise, plan to replace or repair it regularly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0315156492
My Best Buy number: 0315156492
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Loved the color and how durable it is.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fabiola
on 12/06/2014
It is a n item that will last for a long time. Love the color
of choices and durable it is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1018645627
My Best Buy number: 1018645627
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Very tough and works flawlessly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: louisianaproud
from Alexandria, LA
on 12/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I dropped my phone while hunting in a swamp in about 5 foot of water. I searched and found the phone after 20 min and it was completely dry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2856903696
My Best Buy number: 2856903696
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: knight
on 12/05/2014
I bought this for my son....best thing ever! My son has dropped it on the ground and in water, and nothing has happened to it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016522743
My Best Buy number: 2016522743
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Juan
on 12/04/2014
The first time that i do not have to replace my phone prematurely because i dropped it. I have had the cover for over a year now. I have dropped and hit my phone several times to include dropping it in a puddle of jet fuel and the phone is still in new condition. If you work and play hard (with phone on hand) this is a great investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2498178919
My Best Buy number: 2498178919
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Phone saver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: WLAGirl
on 12/02/2014
Withstands the life of a 14 y/o reckless boy like a charm. He's dropped it in a pool, from a tree, and thrown it in a fit of angst. Happy to say nary a scratch on the iPhone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2293956064
My Best Buy number: 2293956064
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sploogo
on 11/27/2014
it's scratch proof & protects my phone from damage
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2083692554
My Best Buy number: 2083692554
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JacobH
on 11/27/2014
Very sturdy product and keeps dirt out. Fit is excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120027844
My Best Buy number: 2120027844
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome case very durable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Upchurch1212
on 11/26/2014
Excellent for very active person. A must for expensive cell phones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0755391705
My Best Buy number: 0755391705
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Life Proof

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rlkrsmith
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Ever since I started using Life Proof I'll not choose another case
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853869599
My Best Buy number: 2853869599
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great iPhone case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnmck12
on 11/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great iPhone case. Easy to I stall. Protects from damage due to dropping and waterproof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047822327
My Best Buy number: 1047822327
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great cover for everything

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: My2boyz
on 11/19/2014
I bought this for my sons iPhone 4 and it protects it really good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507486004
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof-case fantastic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happy55
on 11/19/2014
This is the second case I have had for this product. The 1st one lasted a year. Not bad because I'm in the tree care industry and I drop it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0323050904
My Best Buy number: 0323050904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>