Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.157 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1621 Reviews) 1621
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,621 reviews
5 stars
912
4 stars
400
3 stars
102
2 stars
66
1 star
141
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,350 out of 1,621
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+119points
147out of 175found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

2nd life proof case I have owned. Thrilled

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Drsuz
on 01/28/2015
My phone survived a fall from a third floor balcony onto concrete. Slight scratch on the corner of the case. No damage to phone. After two years the edges of the case started to wear off and it would have not been safe under water but the case and cover were still without a scratch. My phone inside is still like new! Well worth the investment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0957166439
My Best Buy number: 0957166439
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent!! Well worth the $$ spent!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sfoster
on 01/24/2015
I fell with my phone in my hand. Ripped the knees of my pants, bloody & bruised my hands & knees!! But my phone didn't have a scratch on it!!
I've also used the phone case in the rain, no damage to phone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514923080
My Best Buy number: 2514923080
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

awesome case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dita3232
from Springfield,Mo
on 01/23/2015
Does exactly as it claims amazing case and I would purchase it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753821624
My Best Buy number: 0753821624
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent protection for my device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Torina
from Laredo, Tx
on 01/22/2015
Once I knew about this product, I had no doubt to buy it. I also have one for my iPad and I'm glad with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2352859268
My Best Buy number: 2352859268
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Daughter is very pleased!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrookeA
on 01/22/2015
My daughter begged for this item for Christmas. She was extremely happy to get it! It has protected her phone well. Was thankful that Best Buy still had accessories for the Iphone 4!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2859067777
My Best Buy number: 2859067777
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

The best!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yoda
on 01/21/2015
Life proof cases are the best hands down! I have taken my iPhone every where and it looks like new!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953974803
My Best Buy number: 2953974803
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case for people on the go.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kboy
on 01/17/2015
Great case, very durable even for me as a truck driver.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2573966509
My Best Buy number: 2573966509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kmart3501
from Louisiana
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works like it's supposed to. Make sure to test it first though
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2646689977
My Best Buy number: 2646689977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Casing is protective and stylish

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: frenchjoo
on 01/16/2015
The case fit perfectly my phone and on top of that comes in my favorite color. Sturdy casing. A must.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2005417654
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CasrforCam
on 01/16/2015
Great product we have owns several of them and curtly use 4 Of rhsm vj
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2228424644
My Best Buy number: 2228424644
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

kept iphone in top resale condition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GuyThatNeverLeavesReviews
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We gave our 13 year old an iphone 4S two years ago for Christmas and told her it had to stay in the Lifeproof case or she'd lose the privelege. I know she thought her old man was being a bit overly compulsive about this rule until she found out why: This year we took her iphone out to put it in a new Lifeproof case and she saw that her iphone is still as unblemished as the day we bought it. Many of her friends have gone through cracked screens and have scratched their iphones to the point of looking junky. We were able to sell hers for top dollar and upgraded her to an iphone 5S for just a few bucks out of our pocket. Now that she has seen the reward for following my "crazy Lifeproof rules" she wouldn't dream of trying to leave her new iphone unprotected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2227750034
My Best Buy number: 2227750034
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bbs95
from Washington, DC
on 01/13/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Son had an otterbox on his iPhone 4s - way too thick and couldn't understand him on the phone at all. Lifeproof case is much slimmer, can understand him on the phone, and phone is nicely protected from water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2701677987
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: talkalot
on 01/13/2015
This cover has saved my phone a number of times from me dropping it - I even found it in a puddle once and it stayed dry. The LifeProof case is an excellent product. I would not go with out it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064450193
My Best Buy number: 0064450193
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Best you can get.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DrFJR
on 01/10/2015
I have two LifeProof cases after trying several other brands. These are as good as it gets. Buy one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3452553889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Love this case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Branrene
on 01/09/2015
Case is very protective and sleek ! Unisex also. Great Christmas gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047796581
My Best Buy number: 1047796581
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rossta
from California
on 01/08/2015
Bought for my daughter so I don't have to worry about her phone getting destroyed. So far, it's held up well and prevents those little mishaps that occur in life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962176591
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Worked as expected.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pddinkis
on 01/07/2015
Expensive, but less expensive than glass replacement
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2873901071
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: taymas
on 01/07/2015
Case is sturdy and fits the phone well. Tested it out in water and it was tightly sealed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2709295299
My Best Buy number: 2709295299
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great Phone case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lilbit66
on 01/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great protection from drops and not too bulky or heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300949161
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>