Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1451 Reviews) 1451
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,451 reviews
5 stars
815
4 stars
346
3 stars
93
2 stars
60
1 star
137
82% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,195 out of 1,451
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+112points
139out of 166found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beemartymar
on 09/23/2014
This case is amazing . I dropped my phone in the bathtub even. When you take it out of the life proof case it looks BRAND new. I will always have a life proof case on any phone I own.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979843008
My Best Buy number: 2979843008
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Husband needed best protection for phone. Got it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brownie
from Seymour, Il
on 09/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: All around protection for phone
Phone gets rough treatment from weather, water accidents, or anything out of ordinary. Needed this kind of protection.
This product has... A no slip grip, Tough/durable
About me... outdoor enthusiast, active lifestyle
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096983953
My Best Buy number: 2096983953
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case for the person who drops phones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1234dropper
from Humble, Texas
on 09/21/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
The lifeproof case has protected my phone from dropping numerous times.
This product has... Tough/durable, good fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789040543
My Best Buy number: 2789040543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Can't beat a life proof!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jackie4119
on 09/21/2014
We always buy life proofs as they are proven to protect the iPhone. My kids love that they are also waterproof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920562309
My Best Buy number: 2920562309
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tmtv6
on 09/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Actually dropped phone several times and this case offered absolute protection. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2128808193
My Best Buy number: 2128808193
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

a cut above...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: poetryinajar
from Wichita, KS
on 09/19/2014
What's great about it: quiet & easy-to-clean
What's not so great: nada
it's a great trimmer at an amazing price. nuff said...
This product has... A no slip grip, Tough/durable
About me... Student, traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568034073
My Best Buy number: 0568034073
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

It's great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KCCO
on 09/19/2014
I love it. I will never use any other phone case. My phone is still in brand new condition!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2551000737
My Best Buy number: 2551000737
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great so far

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sylvain
on 09/19/2014
Seems to do as promised, haven't had an issue yet. Easy on and easy off. Keeps phone dry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025944280
My Best Buy number: 0025944280
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Apad296
on 09/19/2014
This case is almost indestructible I bought it for the waterproof and so I could use it underwater and it did that and so much more
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2027705920
My Best Buy number: 2027705920
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great way to protect your investment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gkoity
from Calumet City, IL
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Appearance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Does exactly what it says it will.
What's not so great: The price
Took it white water rafting and my phone survived. Enough said.
This product has... Attractive design, Easily fits in pocket/purse, A no slip grip, Tough/durable, A nice compact size, good fit
About me... outdoor enthusiast, traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038720994
My Best Buy number: 0038720994
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case for the iPhone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Theresa
from Moore, OK
on 09/17/2014
The Lifeproof case does exactly what it says it does. My whole family uses LifeProof cases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2646502238
My Best Buy number: 2646502238
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great waterproof case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lynne
on 09/16/2014
Great waterproof case would recommend to friends. Love lifeproof
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928447714
My Best Buy number: 2928447714
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent phone case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CathrineGutman
on 09/13/2014
I'm prone to dropping my phone, so I got the LifeProof case. I'm prone to being outside in the rain, so I got the LifeProof case. In the summer, I'm at the beach and I'm prone to getting sand everywhere, so I got the LifeProof case. Thank god for the LifeProof case!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028668692
My Best Buy number: 1028668692
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Pretty awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katie
from Spanish Fort, AL
on 09/12/2014
So far I my lifeproof has been a life saver! Can't life without it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983064390
My Best Buy number: 2983064390
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Both items are great !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cincee
on 09/12/2014
Great value , very competitive with other stores , would shop here again in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979096251
My Best Buy number: 2979096251
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Best phone case ever made

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheEs
from Chicago, Il
on 09/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
After over 2 years of abuse I replaced the case with the same model. The phone looks brand new. The case has protected from hundreds of drops and a few splash downs in water. I felt it was time to buy a new case. It didn't fail I just wanted a new color.
This product has... Tough/durable, good fit
About me... parent, active lifestyle
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0328567025
My Best Buy number: 0328567025
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great for teens

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rosie
from Florissant, mo
on 09/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: As you know cells are not made to last for years so this good for teens.ver
Good for careless teens. Especially if they want to upgrade when it is not time.
This product has... Attractive design
About me... Fashion conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2649052327
My Best Buy number: 2649052327
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Life proof case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: September
on 09/06/2014
Really enjoy this case! This case keeps my phone from damage due to water, dropping,snow. Great invention.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2281496732
My Best Buy number: 2281496732
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Carst002
on 09/06/2014
Great product with protection you need! It is durable, the warranty and easy install is a plus. I love life proof and all their products! I would buy another and it's worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2749678182
My Best Buy number: 2749678182
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>