Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, dirt, snow, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.186 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1803 Reviews) 1803
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,803 reviews
5 stars
1,036
4 stars
434
3 stars
115
2 stars
69
1 star
149
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,511 out of 1,803
)
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - White.
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+130points
161out of 192found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case!! Guess you can say approved by Me!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kidd
on 01/15/2016
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
Iv'e had this thing for a little while and had one before and they really do take the abuse that my phone takes daily. Unbelievable!! Cause it's just a thin case & iv'e seen friends toss there phone on a paved road, dropped from there pocket, in water even & there phone was Ok and functional without a cracked screen or water damage. But i wouldn't recommend it! Just what iv'e seen I highly suggest you have some kind of protection cause apple phones are expensive Also adds a little relief to your investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3780930369
My Best Buy number: 3780930369
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Lifeproof iPhone 4 case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamersmom
on 01/08/2016
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
Serves its purpose of protecting my daughter's phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3508248448
My Best Buy number: 3508248448
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Outstanding durable case, lifetime warranty!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kayla
on 11/05/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
My father still has a iPhone 4 and we got this case for him when he got the phone 3 years ago. Case has held up wonderfully and still sealed. Recently the belt clip broke, but he uses it everyday so I was honestly surprised it lasted as long as it did! But it gets better, I had the option to buy a new one for $20, but I instead decided to give their manufacturer warranty a try.
The gal was outstanding that I worked with on the phone. He's bad with his hands so he had trouble taking off the actual case, and he lives 4 hours away from me so I wasn't able to aide him. I explained this to her and she said it was no problem since I offered to send photos of the clip that he sent to me.
So to sum it up, lifeproof makes OUTSTANDING cases and backs up all of their products with an amazing warranty so just in case that three years down the road (really dad, get an upgrade already) you can get your product replaced.
I'll never hesitate to get a lifeproof case from Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851578295
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Best phone cover!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dmm1102
on 10/23/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
This is a all weather protection cover from both water and dirt!!!! Best protection out there!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0954743510
My Best Buy number: 0954743510
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cook
on 10/16/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
Love lifeproof case!! Would recommend this case!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308530040
My Best Buy number: 3308530040
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

4th Purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TROUBLESOME0
on 10/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
THis is 4th time I've bought this product. Always happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150623528
My Best Buy number: 2150623528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Superb protection!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SuSu2
from Asheville, NC
on 10/02/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Pink.
I have used LifeProof covers for my iPhone for almost five years. I am terribly rough on this cover....always dropping my phone. It handles everything. My husband also has this cover. He was standing on our deck and his phone slipped out of his pocket and fell on our blacktop 15 feet below. The edge of his case was nicked; however, his case was still waterproof and his iPhone was perfect! Love this case and will always protect my Apple products with Lifeproof cases!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526515778
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Good buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kimi
on 10/01/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
It's a genuine life proof case... Hard to find now that all the new phones are out... My husband is very happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2172136471
My Best Buy number: 2172136471
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

3rd one I have bought

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: karenc683
on 09/18/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
They do wear out but they are great for at least 18 months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3776579299
My Best Buy number: 3776579299
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

The best phone cover ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Doug
from Blackfoot, ID
on 09/14/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
This cover has every thing I need to protect my phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2618757949
My Best Buy number: 2618757949
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ks100
on 09/13/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
Love this Lifeproof case. Protects against water and dust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116695910
My Best Buy number: 2116695910
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

excellent case to protect your phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angap
on 09/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
I had a lifeproof case on my older phone, the phone was still brand new when I upgraded to a newer one. Not even a scratch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2572233619
My Best Buy number: 2572233619
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Great water resistant

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Squirrel
on 08/26/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
I purchased this product because we use the iPhone 4 camera and we wanted it to be waterproof. It works very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573506527
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

This product is a lifesaver! Drops? Water? No prob

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kevekev
on 08/26/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
I was replacing my old Lifeproof case. These cases are awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2106565261
My Best Buy number: 2106565261
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Borc
from Denton, Texas
on 08/12/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
I have an Iphone 4S now for 3 1/2 years. I go thru one case a year as I am redoing the inside of my house. I have dropped my phone sloshed coffee etc. and have cleared tile mud from the front of the case and my phone looks as good as the day I bought it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1006456242
My Best Buy number: 1006456242
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raberry1
on 08/07/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Black.
This case is great for the price! My phone has been dropped multiple times and this case has protected from being damaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0762234484
My Best Buy number: 0762234484
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Best case I ever had!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Duya
on 08/05/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - White.
This case is great! It's easy to clean, protects against sweat, slim and looks good. Everything the otter box does and what it doesn't do and doesn't get all stretched out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2911070103
My Best Buy number: 2911070103
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Worth your money!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anagbm
on 08/05/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Pink.
Great case! Has protected my phone from any damage. I'm very clumsy and I will not go anywhere without this case! Have dropped it in water, mud, in toilet, on concrete and when I've opened the case, my phone is spotless and has no scratches!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820627863
My Best Buy number: 2820627863
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple® iPhone® 4 and 4S - Purple

Good case but bulky

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamer15
on 08/01/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Red.
The case is a bit bulky but does seal off your phone pretty well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0536356282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 91 next>>