Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.17 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1718 Reviews) 1718
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,718 reviews
5 stars
979
4 stars
416
3 stars
107
2 stars
69
1 star
147
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,436 out of 1,718
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+124points
155out of 186found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Lifeproof Case for iPhone 4S

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Etec225
from Newtown Sq, PA
on 04/25/2015
Great case I like that it is waterproof. Very easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572651440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GARMIN
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have had several of these so far I have not been let down
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530551621
My Best Buy number: 0530551621
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luke
on 04/23/2015
Lifeproof is the only case brand I recommend.
My cases taking a beating but phone still in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764764552
My Best Buy number: 0764764552
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luke
on 04/23/2015
Lifeproof is the only case brand I recommend.
My cases taking a beating but phone still in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764764552
My Best Buy number: 0764764552
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

love this case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lloydspines
on 04/21/2015
I love the sleek, uncluttered look of this iPhone case. I feel that my phone is adequately protected from whatever might happen as I journey through my day. I fully recommend LifeProof as a case option for your iPhone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3754653133
My Best Buy number: 3754653133
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RSHenson
on 04/20/2015
I love a Life Proof - only way to protect your iphone...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2374844860
My Best Buy number: 2374844860
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Quality Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BestBuyer
on 04/18/2015
We are a Lifeproof family. The first day I put the LifeProof case on my phone, I dropped the phone on the cement and... nothing. I picked it up and nothing went wrong. It has performed just as predicted. It is a hassle to go through the water proof testing but I will be at the beech this summer and I know many who dropped their phone in the toilet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2288722674
My Best Buy number: 2268091882
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: julie
on 04/16/2015
i appreciate the opportunity to work with best buy. best buy has awesome products. thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310080274
My Best Buy number: 3310080274
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great for a new iPhone user

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gertie
on 04/13/2015
Hard to hear phone ringing but over all protection is really wonderful so love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2345804114
My Best Buy number: 2345804114
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Super Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rogjen
on 04/11/2015
I'm really impressed with this case. Put it in water to test like instructed to do, wow NO leaks! Reads my finger swipes no problem. It was between this case and the Otterbox, my granddaughter said "grandpa lifeproof is the only choice" she was right. Highly recommend this case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934827777
My Best Buy number: 2934827777
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Seminole
from Murfreesboro,Tn
on 04/11/2015
Much less bulky than otter box and excellent fit. Great case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022963182
My Best Buy number: 1022963182
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mc3784
on 04/08/2015
Love this case! It's slim, the color and work really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2714471879
My Best Buy number: 2714471879
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: greentime
from rochester, mn
on 04/08/2015
This case is the best of it's kind, durable and even comes with the hardware to allow aux cord hookup which is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2093166267
My Best Buy number: 2093166267
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Very protective iPhone case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeff
on 04/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This case is a must for your iphone. Although I hope it never happens to you- I have even run my iPhone over while in this case and the phone suffered no damage. It doesn't make the phone any bigger than it has to be. The camera and sound work fine. There are several colors to choose from. I also have this brand for my iPhone 5s.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025900422
My Best Buy number: 0025900422
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

The Best cover for the Active one!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DWChessChamp
on 04/04/2015
Love this cover. Real protection for the Active One
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2811180551
My Best Buy number: 2811180551
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Very Good purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rodrigues
on 04/04/2015
It was a very good purchase. The original product is really water and shock resist and keep the shape's beauty of the IPhone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956005085
My Best Buy number: 2956005085
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great phone case for an active person.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tory
on 04/04/2015
This case is waterproof and the phone is protected as well. I wouldn't buy anything else. Great case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320659728
My Best Buy number: 0320659728
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pug1
from chatham,nj
on 04/04/2015
The case lasts long; ,is durable particularly for a 17 y/o. He had the last case for almost 2years. Would highly recommend;;and was reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great phone protector

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CaptDJack
on 04/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really like the xonrugged construction and compact design of the Life Proof case. I protects the phone from drops, dust, and water. The colors are in a wide variety and look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939056417
My Best Buy number: 2939056417
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86 next>>