Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: 1001-04
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.17 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1680 Reviews) 1680
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,680 reviews
5 stars
957
4 stars
407
3 stars
104
2 stars
68
1 star
144
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,402 out of 1,680
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+120points
151out of 182found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Collins231
from Peabody, MA
on 03/28/2015
This product fits my phone great. Really like it. Would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964499315
My Best Buy number: 0964499315
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great cell phone case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raberry1
on 03/27/2015
The case definitely protects your phone. I had this case on my cell phone when I went skiing and snowboarding didn't have to worry about my phone geting damaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0762234484
My Best Buy number: 0762234484
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent value and protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sparky
on 03/26/2015
Excellent protection for my iPhone 4s. Wouldn't be without it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2377506727
My Best Buy number: 2377506727
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

It has survived longer then the past 3 otter boxes

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chefhutto
on 03/25/2015
After my last 3 cases I knew I needed something with a longer life span, dropped my phone over an open flame with one of my last cases, while the phone is fine the case didn't make it. This has been the best case yet for my hard life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982324693
My Best Buy number: 2982324693
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Absoiutely love this case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pamela
on 03/22/2015
I absolutely love this case! This case has saved my phone from an untimely demise. Thank goodness this case is waterproof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815689890
My Best Buy number: 2815689890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Best case for the money!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rick
on 03/21/2015
If you happen to break the case, they will mail you another one. Great company to buy from!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2518813189
My Best Buy number: 2518813189
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gman
on 03/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Life proof is easy to use and change out colors. Great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0230894769
My Best Buy number: 0230894769
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: McLovin
from Belvidere, IL
on 03/20/2015
This case is great. I bought if for my son and he loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767292069
My Best Buy number: 0767292069
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddie
on 03/20/2015
I have bought one for each member of my family. These cases have survived getting dropped in the river while fishing in Alaska and staying under water for twenty five minutes before it was recovered. The phone worked perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2202525930
My Best Buy number: 2202525930
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddie
on 03/20/2015
This case is water and dirt proof. I drop my phone three to four times a week with no troubles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2202525930
My Best Buy number: 2202525930
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Happy customer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Metalman
on 03/19/2015
I Bought this for my son and I love this case he drops it all the time and the phones in perfect condition
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990514895
My Best Buy number: 2990514895
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great iPhone4 protector case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Timken81Sarge
on 03/18/2015
Got the case damp once from rain. Phone stayed dry and have had no problems with it since getting case wet. Definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058457771
My Best Buy number: 0058457771
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Worth the$$$$$

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bdawgjeans
from Saginaw, mi
on 03/18/2015
You can drop this phone in the lake and make a phone call without issue!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0766167733
My Best Buy number: 0766167733
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great tuff case will keep your iPhone like new

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TallGuy1990
from San Angelo, TX
on 03/17/2015
This is a great case to protect your iPhone fro scratches and high drops if that is to ever happen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0419775209
My Best Buy number: 0419775209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

great cover but . . .

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BuckeyeFan
on 03/14/2015
The cover is great. I tested it underwater for an hour and no leaks. The front screen cover is nice and works like one is not there. A little bit of reflection. It seems to protect the phone well. I was surprised the case did not feel awkward when using it. I'm disappointed I have to buy the "LifeProof Connector" to use the IPhone Charging Dock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2798489166
My Best Buy number: 2798489166
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lesandlio
on 03/14/2015
This case is versatile while still being practical.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2792440033
My Best Buy number: 2792440033
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lesandlio
on 03/14/2015
This case has actually saved my phone on several occassions. It is sleek enought to put in and take out of my pocket without getting stuck. The front cover works well while stil allowing touch pad capability.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2792440033
My Best Buy number: 2792440033
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

I like its lightweight design

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cracker2point0
from AR
on 03/14/2015
easy to slide in and out my pocket. like the case you don't notice. I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526351208
My Best Buy number: 2526351208
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great Lifeproof case for Iphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vickey
on 03/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We like the case alot. It is water and drop proof,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0763027290
My Best Buy number: 0763027290
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>