Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1414 Reviews) 1414
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,414 reviews
5 stars
789
4 stars
337
3 stars
93
2 stars
60
1 star
135
82% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,160 out of 1,414
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+112points
139out of 166found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Techn0bob
on 08/30/2014
This case is great! Ive owned two now there pretty durable for the average person. I've had my phone in many lakes and rivers with out a problem! I highly recommend the case for any outdoor enthusiast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832396023
My Best Buy number: 2832396023
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: evansfamily
from Chesapeake, VA
on 08/29/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Slim design, completely protects your iPhone
What's not so great: Price
The case is pricey, but it does what it says and protects your iPhone.
This product has... Attractive design
About me... parent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0752052678
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Darci
on 08/28/2014
Very protective but not too chunky! Mutes the sound some though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2993274024
My Best Buy number: 2993274024
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

This is a very good case that was perfect for its

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GilJ
on 08/27/2014
This is a very good case that was perfect for its use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026258526
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GilJ
on 08/27/2014
This is a very good case that was perfect for its use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026258526
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Very good case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GilJ
on 08/27/2014
This is a very good case that was perfect for its use
This product has... good fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026258526
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

works great but not brave enough to submerge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rhonda
from Shreveport, LA
on 08/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I seems to protect it pretty well but I have not been brave enough to submerge in water. can't risk the phone getting wet for no reason.
This product has... Attractive design, Easily fits in pocket/purse, A no slip grip, Tough/durable, A nice compact size, good fit
About me... parent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0324941775
My Best Buy number: 0324941775
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome phone case for a 13 year old boy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rocit2u
from altoona, pa
on 08/24/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Durability is great for a 13 year old boy that is hard on stuff
What's not so great: Nothing.....can't find anything
This phone case is awesome for a boy that is hard on stuff. The case can take a lot of "stuff"........great job!!!!!
This product has... Attractive design, Easily fits in pocket/purse, A no slip grip, Tough/durable, A nice compact size, good fit
About me... Student, parent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041823702
My Best Buy number: 1041823702
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case for my 16 year old

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kellieandjim
on 08/23/2014
This case has been a lifesaver for my teenager! Wished I would have bought it when we got the phone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312250545
My Best Buy number: 3312250545
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Very nice case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bobbi
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Have dropped phone several times with no problems, even kept it safe in pocket while in the pool!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0091604989
My Best Buy number: 0091604989
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Phone case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dave
on 08/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We bought these for our Disney trip and it worked perfectly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2189209984
My Best Buy number: 2189209984
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maddy
on 08/22/2014
This case allows me to protect my daughters new phone from any destruction. It's a great case!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012911179
My Best Buy number: 1012911179
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: parunner1
from Pennsylvania
on 08/22/2014
Purchase this because I wanted to waterproof my phone. So far it has provided me with ease of mind when at water parks or near any water source. Of course one has to be responsible but this product can help prevent accidents.
The directions were very clear and easy to follow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857704322
My Best Buy number: 2857704322
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case for protecting my phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robo
from Monrovia CA
on 08/22/2014
What's great about it: Easy to put on and keep phone clean and free from damages
Keeps the grand kids from breaking my phone when the play games and such. The kids have a tendency to be a little rough. Also protects my phone when bouncing around in my purse. Love the color choices too!
This product has... Attractive design, Easily fits in pocket/purse, A no slip grip, Tough/durable, A nice compact size, good fit
About me... parent, active lifestyle, grandparent too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0200904344
My Best Buy number: 0200904344
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Does what they claim

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Archer
on 08/22/2014
This is my second one. The first one did what it was supposed to as well it protects your phone. The case took an incredible beating for a year but after that year it kind of gave up. Extreme heat, cold, water sports, impacts it handled all of it with no damage to the phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2633539131
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Slim case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 08/21/2014
Cool colors, not bulky/slim case, works great and great protection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576613611
My Best Buy number: 0576613611
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Love the LifeProof case. Has saved our phones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: agene
from Middletown, De
on 08/20/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: sturdy and waterproof
What's not so great: need for a headphone adapter piece
Outstanding and sturdy. Has saved our phones mulitp
This product has... Attractive design, Easily fits in pocket/purse, Tough/durable, A nice compact size, good fit
About me... parent, outdoor enthusiast, active lifestyle
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316814538
My Best Buy number: 3316814538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

As advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
from Orlando, FL
on 08/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great case. It's a bit expensive but it has great protection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064177601
My Best Buy number: 0064177601
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 08/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's wonderful. It works great underwater. Love the color too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2556186429
My Best Buy number: 2556186429
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>