Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1547 Reviews) 1547
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,547 reviews
5 stars
870
4 stars
378
3 stars
98
2 stars
63
1 star
138
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,284 out of 1,547
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+116points
143out of 170found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great iPhone case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnmck12
on 11/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great iPhone case. Easy to I stall. Protects from damage due to dropping and waterproof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047822327
My Best Buy number: 1047822327
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great cover for everything

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: My2boyz
on 11/19/2014
I bought this for my sons iPhone 4 and it protects it really good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507486004
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof-case fantastic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happy55
on 11/19/2014
This is the second case I have had for this product. The 1st one lasted a year. Not bad because I'm in the tree care industry and I drop it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0323050904
My Best Buy number: 0323050904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

I phone case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ace247
from texas
on 11/12/2014
Purchased for my husbands i-phone, great protection for phone but no carrying case or clip, and my husband needs clip for belt. I returned it for that reason.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854649657
My Best Buy number: 2854649657
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Turtle
on 11/10/2014
This case was a great purchase. It is stylish and provides protection for my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2217646385
My Best Buy number: 2217646385
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Lifeproof is perfect protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jara
on 11/09/2014
This is not the first Lifeproof case I have purchased. It is perfect for those of us that drop our phones (which let;s face it, everyone does. It protects the phone from shattering the screen and needing replacement. It lives up to its advertising and protects against damage from water. Would highly recommend this to anyone, especially someone with a teenager as it does not make the phone bulky and protects the investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301748397
My Best Buy number: 0301748397
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

best iphone protector

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Themagician
from Arkansas
on 11/09/2014
Not only does this protector keep your phone from breaking it will keep it from getting wet. I once dropped my phone in a water puddle. It took me about an hour to find it. When I did I picked it up and made a call!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2206209980
My Best Buy number: 2206209980
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Change of Color

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TxTeacher2012
from Texas
on 11/08/2014
I have had a Lifeproof case for the past three years. I just wanted to change from black to purple. I will say that when I was able to get my phone out, it looked pristine!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036999792
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case for teenage girls

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Toggles
on 11/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought this for my granddaughter. It was just what she wanted and has been a great case to protect her phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2141905046
My Best Buy number: 2141905046
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Looks great & fits well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cathy
on 11/08/2014
IT looks good and is keeping my son's IPhone 4S safe. He takes his phone everywhere (pool, skating rink, park).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2654182125
My Best Buy number: 2654182125
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case to protect your iphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tayaus
on 11/05/2014
I love knowing my iphone is kept in perfect condition. This case protects your phone and is small enough to fit in your pocket or purse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587128603
My Best Buy number: 2587128603
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tony
on 11/05/2014
This is the best case I have ever used, I never have to worry about my iPhone being dropped again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3304856656
My Best Buy number: 3304856656
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Josh
on 11/05/2014
Great durable product.. Would def highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359479148
My Best Buy number: 2359479148
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

tough cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: teffy72
on 11/05/2014
this cover has worked well to protect iPhone. have a 6 year old that uses this to play games sometimes and drops it too. only problem is that some of the charger pieces difficult to use. Lot of money at first, but worth the cost if you need a durable protective case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2228105284
My Best Buy number: 2228105284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great IPhone waterproof case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pcypriano
on 11/04/2014
Great product to protect kids iphone and yet allow them to use it at its best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446538823
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

GREAT FOR FIRST TIMERS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HOPPPY
on 10/30/2014
HARD TO BREAK WHEN DROPPED. ITS DEFINITELY WATERPROOF.MAKES LIFE EASIER WHEN CARRYING IT AROUND
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2517267976
My Best Buy number: 2517267976
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great buy!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Junior
on 10/29/2014
I love the security to know my phone is safely covered!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2136236322
My Best Buy number: 2136236322
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Izzy
on 10/29/2014
I love my new case, it's really helpful for protection. It saves my phone from getting damaged from all the falls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

A great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 84guy
from Green Bay, WI
on 10/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This case while expensive is totally awesome! It has saved my son's phone a few times!! I would strongly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0033520728
My Best Buy number: 0033520728
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>