Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Model: LP-IPH4-CS-1-PL-1
SKU: 4016593
UPC: 851919003039
Keep your iPhone 4 or 4S secure with this LifeProof case that features polycarbonate, polypropylene and thermoplastic elastomer materials to help protect against water, dust, dirt, snow, shocks and impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.183 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1770 Reviews) 1770
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,770 reviews
5 stars
1,018
4 stars
423
3 stars
112
2 stars
69
1 star
148
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,482 out of 1,770
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 66 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
Review 1 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple
  • Featured

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeffro313
from Woodhaven, MI
on 03/21/2012
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: hmm... good question.. can't really think of one complaint off hand.
I've had this case for over 3 months now and haven't looked back.
Yes, its waterproof. Hands down so kick butt to be able to take this underwater and shoot video and pics.
Dropped it many times.. no problems.
trashed it outside. Love being able to run it under the faucet to clean it.
No problems with the touch screen.
Call or voice clarity is great. No problems. Like the case isn't even on.
It's not bulky like other cases. Very slim for the protection that it offers your phone.
This is a case where a company creates a product and knocks it outa the park. It's that good. The is the best iphone case you can get. Hands down, no if's and's or but's..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+127points
158out of 189found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Good case but bulky

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamer15
on 08/01/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Red.
The case is a bit bulky but does seal off your phone pretty well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0536356282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DolphinCool16
on 08/01/2015
The box is completely waterproof from my test. I submerged it for a minute and the insides came out dry.
Two things that I noticed that was a bit annoying, but I guess it compensates for it being water proof, is that:
1. the charger for my phone can't be used with the box. My charger has the two depressions that must be pressed in order for it to be taken out. So I had an extra one that just slipped right in and that works perfectly.
2. The ear phone connector hampers the controls from the home screen. I have to be in the program for me to use the volume control. Ex. I have to open the music and be in my playlist and then I can use my headphone to control volume and skip forwards and backwards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3479669242
My Best Buy number: 3479669242
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great for kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TROUBLESOME0
on 07/31/2015
Bought for 4yr old daughter. She's amazed she can play with it in bathtub. No issues with case & Lifeproof CS is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150623528
My Best Buy number: 2150623528
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Awesome case and deal!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: taspb
on 07/30/2015
We purchased these for my boys! They were a great deal and protect their phones like no other case we have ever had!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359347119
My Best Buy number: 2359347119
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cltnr
on 07/29/2015
bought for my dad because he works construction. this is his second case because the rubber on the bottom corners wore out from normal wear and tear from putting phone in and out of pockets or tool bags and the top plastic screen protection part started lifting up causing the phone to be unprotected from water and/or dust and dirt. first case lasted about 1.5 - 2 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566494718
My Best Buy number: 0566494718
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lovelongbeach
on 07/24/2015
Durable
Dependable
I use it in the ocean!
But make sure it's sealed!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2085992683
My Best Buy number: 2085992683
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Britt
on 07/17/2015
Got this case for my boyfriend and he loved it! Definitely great for men!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3467799616
My Best Buy number: 3467799616
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Nice case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RVer
on 07/11/2015
Works great and has a nice sleek look. However a week later I upgraded to an iPhone 6. Oh well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2296566970
My Best Buy number: 2296566970
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Love the Lifeproof

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rita
on 07/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I love my Lifeproof, I've actually dropped the phone in water and the inside of case/device was not wet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2614345195
My Best Buy number: 2614345195
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gwenny
on 07/09/2015
My iPhone flew off the back of my truck (as I forgot I had left it there). Couple scratches on the case but absolutely no damage to iPhone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0403716317
My Best Buy number: 0403716317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great cover for water proof

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mimi
on 07/09/2015
Swimming with my phone and using life proof cover never gets wet . Love this product !!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2993714179
My Best Buy number: 2993714179
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case for any high risk job.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MissMaylan
on 07/09/2015
As a contractor, this case has protected my phone from high falls, water damage and high impact work. Great protection when technology is necessary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2224056498
My Best Buy number: 2224056498
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dave
on 07/05/2015
As always, all life products are exceptionally crafted. This is one product I will stand behind. The size is relatively small and the protection is top-notch!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359982754
My Best Buy number: 2359982754
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great iPhone cover.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PhoneMoll
on 07/04/2015
The otter box cover is well constructed and sales associate replaced it for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2733744725
My Best Buy number: 2733744725
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

very well worth the cost

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zook22
on 07/02/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Blue.
The lifeproof cases are a favorite of mine because they are slim, yet extremely durable and waterproof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3476472418
My Best Buy number: 3476472418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great phone case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: James
on 07/01/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Orange.
Best phone case on the market dust proof waterproof just what is needed when working in the construction trades
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776456223
My Best Buy number: 0776456223
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Best phone case on the market

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: James
on 07/01/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Blue.
Best phone case on the market dust proof waterproof had these cases since I bought my phone and the phone still looks new
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776456223
My Best Buy number: 0776456223
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Good case for my work phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Paintman
on 06/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a good case for my work phone which potentially can come in contact with liquids or get dropped. Good quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0743847887
My Best Buy number: 0743847887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Purple

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patty
on 06/20/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 4 and 4S - Blue.
Life Proof makes a great case. Was lucky to find one for my old phone on clearance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2586966176
My Best Buy number: 2586966176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>