Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Model: HW-E450
SKU: 4755873
UPC: 036725617773
Match your Samsung HDTV with this handsome home theater AudioBarMatch your favorite shows and movies to a home theater that truly fits in: the Samsung HW-E450. Its AudioBar design makes it the perfect match for your 40" Samsung HTDV. Hang both together using the included wall-mount and see for yourself the clean, modern look it lends to any room. A wireless subwoofer rounds out the sonic profile, for booming bass along with crystal-clear trebles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(316 Reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 316 reviews
5 stars
175
4 stars
89
3 stars
24
2 stars
14
1 star
14
87% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
275 out of 316
)
Customer Reviews for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar
Review 61 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Theatre sound with minimum of speakers.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hogwon
from Albany, NY
on 01/26/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fits snugly under the TV
What's not so great: Nothing
The sound bar and sub-woofer are compact and do not take up a lot of room. For a small room it makes it seem like your in a theatre.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Excellent sound bar

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dmorris
from Buffalo, New York
on 01/26/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Can hook all my gadget to it
What's not so great: thought it would be longer
Easy to set up very good quality sound came with everything I needed to hock up my Blue Ray player and TV multible port for most of my other gadgets well worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

The sound bar was great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyFunToy
from Owasso, OK
on 01/25/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It's small and easily placed. Easy to set up.
What's not so great: Wish it would have had cloth over the speakers, catches dust
Simple setup the bar came with a wireless subwoofer. It was perfect for us
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

GREAT SOUND

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: holm
from Wisconsin
on 01/25/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Love the sound
The sound bar has a very good quality sound and the look is good with the TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Another quality Samsung product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gb4
from Green Bay, WI
on 01/24/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Setup, sound, look, features
What's not so great: nothing
Very impressed after 1st month of use. System jives with my Samsung TV and Blu-ray. Bluetooth is awesome for playing tunes from my Kindle Fire as well. You will not be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wampwamp
on 01/24/2013
After buying a new Samsung LED TV the sound on the TV drove me nuts. It couldn't handle much without some rattling. I decided to pick up this Samsung bar to enhance the volume of the TV. Gotta say I couldn't be happier. Installed it on the wall above the TV and tucked the sub away. Streaming music from my phone is a amazing feature that works well in my new man cave I built. I have zero complaints about this product sound is rich and deep. I did pay $275 for it though a little pricey seeing as it was $100 cheaper two months ago. If your looking for a starter surround sound this is it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Perfect for what we needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: amberlinap77
from WV
on 01/22/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Plug & play, good sound quality
What's not so great: Yet another remote
We wanted to install surround sound, but didn't want the hassle or the money commitment. Picked up the sound bar on a whim with a new TV and LOVE it. It's got great sound quality and it's attractive. Bonus for having a wireless woofer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Excellent sound and features.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RLaid
from Tucson, Az
on 01/22/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up, great sound
What's not so great: Nothing
I purchased on sale and I am overly joyed by the sound quality, easy set up and the purchase value. The featers are are great. Sub woffer is clear and can be placed any where in the room without wireless connectivity problems. The sound bar fit nicely on my T.V. stand and complements the 60in TV's look and sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Best vacuum ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Deshaine
from Birmingham, Alabama
on 01/22/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: compact, light, highly functional
What's not so great: pricey
very pleased with the quality of this product. various attachments make cleaning fun and efficient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Great Sound Bar

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ccstangle
from Houston
on 01/22/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Power
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Sound and features
What's not so great: nothing so far
Got this sound bar to supplement the TV and replace a sound system, so the additional sub woofer was a must have. You don't want the sound bar to have to do the bass too. Was on sale but was the same brand as the TV we bought and has a more open look with the exposed speakers that I personally like better. Features are amazing, you can stream Bluetooth from your phone or any other device and it all sounds great. Plenty of sound mixer options to play with also. Makes football hits sound awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Great inexpensive sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jaymoney50
from Rossmoor, CA
on 01/21/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good sound, good price
What's not so great: You have to get and HDMI switch to run multiple components through it.
Love the sound for the price, much better than the TV alone. Love the feature to play my music through Bluetooth from my phone. Only suprise was having to buy a HDMI switch to run multiple components through it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Great Sound for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DrJ11
from North Carolina
on 01/21/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price and Sound Quality
What's not so great: Most TV and cable box don't recognize it.
I bought this on black Friday and the sound has been fantastic. Watching movies has completely changed. Granted my TV room is smaller so it doesn't need a full surround sound system. Most TV and cable box don't recognize it. So I bought a new remote so all my toys/ electronic can be controlled through one remote. But you could just plug it in through the TV and not need another remote for the sound bar.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Great sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: racingdiva
from kansas city, mo
on 01/21/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy setup
What's not so great: to many options
I have never had one of these and it changes the way you hear everything. Crystal Clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Works well and easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Leoni
from Burtonsville, MD
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound is awesome
A good price for a home theater sound. Looks good and sounds even better. Definitely an upgrade to the whole system!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

great sound for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: steveib
from wichita
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy set up, nice look
very happy with my purchase. great price for the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Met expectations, great asset.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Allinstride
from Rapid City, SD
on 01/20/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
What's great about it: Enhances the sound.
What's not so great: Love everything about it.
The sound bar fits in well with the decor. Wish we had purchased one sooner. Would hate to be without one. Is is worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Great sound bar

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jai4163
from Andover, Ma
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Small bar mighty sound
What's not so great: Everyrhing rocks
I traded in my conventional surround sound system when from a huge house to a condo to this sound bar. I feel like I haven't had to sacrifice sound quality. Another happy Samsung customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crimson334
from Alabama
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Power
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Got this for $100 because it was a display item. I'm still smiling enjoying it right now watching football. It has great features,such as bluetooth function. I really like the different sound options also. Great buy for me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Great Sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KKFUN
from Omaha
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: This sound bar has amazing sound. Sounds like in the movie theaters.
What's not so great: We put it right in front of our Samsung LED TV which looks great and blends in well, however to it covers the TV sensor.
This is a great purchase. I really love having great wireless sound. It's not a big deal that the sound bar covers the TV sensor because it will still turn on with the bar being in front of it. We also got this sound bar the day after Thanksgiving so it was about 1/3 off. Great buy overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Samsung - Bluetooth Air Track SoundBar

Seriously...I love this sound bar!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kkcp
from mi
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Power
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Bluetooth capable, easy to use, wireless SW, it pounds in our house lol
What's not so great: Haven't found anything bad about it yet...
Seriously, I'm so happy with this purchase. Our Samsung Tv has nice sound, but not the greatest. I wanted something that brought the movies to life, sports games, and allowed me to listen to the radio and my pandora while cleaning and/or entertaining. This sound bar does it it all, and it's sound quality met my expectations 100%. My favorite part is the BT capabilities and the sub woofer is blue tooth ready too! It pounds in our house and we have a 1400sqft home lol!
I love syncing it up to my iPhone and walking around listening to Pandora while I'm cleaning and entertaining. I can go into any room or even in the basement and change the station and the connection works perfect every time.
The sound quality is clear, loud, and it has the easy to use settings for cinima, sports, music, ect. depending on what you're using it for. Or it has the manual setting options so you can customize the sound for your preference.
The style is sleek and modern which is us all the way. All black glossy face, flat, and decently thin. Same with the sub woofer for the design, not size. So yes, the SW is a little bulky, but its design is modern, so if it's sitting outside the entertainment area it looks okay.
Best part of all, was the price. We were in the market for a sound bar, spotted this awesome deal on black Friday, and couldn't resist! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>