Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Model: WMR-CA
SKU: 4768362
UPC: 086279000989
Start your morning off right with waffles made on this classic waffle maker. The round design produces 1 large traditional-style waffle at a time and the 5-setting browning control allows you to determine how dark your waffle becomes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 70 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
66 out of 70
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

perfect size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1mrsmagoo
from Anchorage, Alaska
on 01/29/2016
THis is a perfect size for me and my husband, we love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055428818
My Best Buy number: 1055428818
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Heats quickly, cooks evenly and easy to clean.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: waffler
on 01/24/2016
We prefer a larger waffle (easier to toast left-overs) and not Belgian so had bought three Black and Decker large square waffle maker/grills previously and each gave up after several uses. I hesitated to buy this because the waffles are small and awkward in toaster for reheating, but we're adjusting our personal "game plan" and now cook several and keep them warm before we sit down to eat. I would rate it higher except for the small size. Note -- we do NOT recommend the Black & Decker -- poorly-made junk compared to the Cuisinart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3497481208
My Best Buy number: 3497481208
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

great waffle maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DEJ53
on 01/23/2016
Waffle maker pre-heats very fast. Bakes waffle in a minute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960930144
My Best Buy number: 2960930144
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle iron

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ritter245rdg
from Reading, PA
on 01/15/2016
Waffle iron was a great purchase. Works well.
Easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875753852
My Best Buy number: 2875753852
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

great waffles

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jmg1984
on 01/15/2016
Used it several times already, my family and I love waffles and it took awhile to find a traditional style most waffle makers are belgian style anymore. Waffles come right out and cook evenly just use your favorite topping
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3763622601
My Best Buy number: 3763622601
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Love it!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bklyn
on 01/08/2016
If you have been thinking about buying one....the price is right...do it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858491399
My Best Buy number: 2858491399
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raiderspower
on 01/06/2016
great product and I did the research a great job done
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028984600
My Best Buy number: 1028984600
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Terri
on 01/06/2016
Great deal for the price. I would definitely recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908178610
My Best Buy number: 0908178610
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Makes great waffles

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Keith
on 01/04/2016
This waffle maker is very easy to use and clean. Cooks evenly and makes great waffles. I would buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698823626
My Best Buy number: 2698823626
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

1022022001

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mybeagle
from Portland, Me
on 12/29/2015
Makes nice evenly toasted waffles. The price was right. Paid a lot less than some other models. Good choice for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010220220
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle maker for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kimk1973
on 12/28/2015
Cooks evenly. Cleans fast. Efficien browning levels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0752379904
My Best Buy number: 0752379904
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Waffles!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JJCHOU
from Houston,Tx
on 12/20/2015
This waffle maker is it. Good price point, and excellent waffles.
It is nice to have one that makes classic waffles and not the thick Belgian ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2284217310
My Best Buy number: 2284217310
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Ok for what it is

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Setta
on 12/14/2015
I enjoy waffles. Happy with this. I will be using for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587370613
My Best Buy number: 2587370613
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Too thin of a waffle

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Caligirl6574
on 12/05/2015
The waffle was too thin- I like mine more like a Belgian waffle
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0962133198
My Best Buy number: 0962133198
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Fine waffles

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: moose
on 11/21/2015
It makes fine waffles quickly and is very easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2223217654
My Best Buy number: 2223217654
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

WaGreat waffle maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Unicorn90
on 11/20/2015
Easy to use makes great waffles, great product durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2870671106
My Best Buy number: 2870671106
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Not that great!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: WorkingMom
on 11/20/2015
I suppose you get what you pay for. Easy to use but you cannot depend on the red or green lights. You have to guesstimate cooking time.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2574807924
My Best Buy number: 2574807924
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle maker for a beginner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Oliver
on 11/18/2015
Bought this for my wife the other day because she wanted to make waffles, it's easy to use and simple to clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2713010192
My Best Buy number: 2713010192
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Suzy
on 11/11/2015
This was easy to use. Fast heat up and perfect cook each time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2379548206
My Best Buy number: 2379548206
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Don't let the affordable price fool you!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: saccharine67
on 11/11/2015
i was worried that because it wasn't as expensive as some of the other waffle makers, that it wouldn't be good quality. It made my waffles perfectly! Easy to use controls and cleaning. My only issue i s that all surfaces that have a stainless finish are scorching hot. That surprised me because when i used the black handle to open the maker, my fingers deviated a bit. Got a little burned... lol... oh well... clumsy I guess! It would just seem that there would be a little protection on the cover to avoid accidents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545632186
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>