Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Model: WMR-CA
SKU: 4768362
UPC: 086279000989
Start your morning off right with waffles made on this classic waffle maker. The round design produces 1 large traditional-style waffle at a time and the 5-setting browning control allows you to determine how dark your waffle becomes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
35 out of 37
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

it was a good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rashikoy
on 08/08/2015
i really liked this product I would recommend it.it was a good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672264087
My Best Buy number: 2672264087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Excellent addition to my kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RazGan
on 08/06/2015
This is my first waffle maker and we made nice waffles. I hate the thick waffles so this worked out well. This makes thinner waffles which can be soft or crispy in no time. Excellent buying experience from bestbuy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3759380751
My Best Buy number: 3759380751
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Good waffle maker for busy parents

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NV200
on 08/05/2015
Quick and easy, ready-light indicator very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789783853
My Best Buy number: 2789783853
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Delicious!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeC
on 08/05/2015
Makes great waffles...exactly what I was looking for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0537966688
My Best Buy number: 0537966688
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Love It

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steve
on 08/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Best Waffles. Perfect brown. We use a mix. Makes the same every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2279948274
My Best Buy number: 2279948274
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

love this product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rena
on 08/03/2015
This is so easy to use. Perfect for a couple just starting to cook. I wish I had this 30 years ago when my kids were small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582832587
My Best Buy number: 0582832587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rhughes411
on 07/18/2015
Great product at a great price. Nice to get the quick delivery too. This is my second waffle maker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0020998011
My Best Buy number: 0020998011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle iron!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: missmeaggs
on 07/09/2015
I used my waffle iron for the first time this weekend and it was great! Easy to use, easier to clean!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458581435
My Best Buy number: 3458581435
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Makes great waffles

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jelly4
on 06/26/2015
This waffle maker not only makes great waffles it's non stick feature makes for easy clean-up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011228230
My Best Buy number: 1011228230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Overall Solid Waffle Maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cmfagan620
from Philadelphia, PA
on 06/24/2015
Let's be honest, there are better wafflemakers on the market. However, for the price, this is certainly one of the best deals available. I've used this thing a few times and can conclude that this is a solid product. The instructions are clear, the waffle maker itself makes the waffles quite evenly, and clean up is easy. Definitely a recommended product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143593968
My Best Buy number: 2143593968
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

small and compact for the win

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JustinJales
from staten island, ny
on 06/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
you do not need a giant machine to make waffles. this is the smallest on the market and one of the best. very simple to use and if you got this during the fathers day sale it was only $5 dollars!!! so stop whining and go grab it. im enjoying my Belgian breakfast every morning now :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027049419
My Best Buy number: 0027049419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

quick and easy

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: starlink26
from AURORA
on 06/18/2015
Makes great consistant waffles. Easy clean up. Fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525587899
My Best Buy number: 2525587899
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

I love this product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eordaz
on 06/08/2015
I went camping and forget to bring the cooking oil spray with this product oil spray was Not necessary. Plus I love the fact that it has a compact storage style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3767341034
My Best Buy number: 3767341034
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

It's perfect!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clg88
on 05/30/2015
The waffle make is powerful and simple to use. The waffles didn't last at my table of six sons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041878477
My Best Buy number: 0041878477
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Awesome waffle maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kokosargespike
on 05/27/2015
A great size waffle maker. Enjoy that it's non-stick, and waffles come out delicious. Highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854057117
My Best Buy number: 2854057117
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Does the job with ease.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jesyka
on 05/20/2015
I really like this waffle iron, it has a little light to let you know when it's ready to cook, and the light changes color while cooking, and changes color again when the waffle is ready to eat. Cooks thoroughly and to your preference. Thumbs up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758519084
My Best Buy number: 3758519084
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Powerful!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: akaSpunks
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have used this wafflemaker about 2-3x a month for the last year, and it is great. It heats up *much* faster than my old Black-and-Decker wafflemaker. The 1-5 browness range feature is nice and works well. There is a 'spillover' feature which is nice as extra batter goes in a side groove (makes your waffle larger) instead of running down the side of your machine. The plates don't pop out, so it's a little hard to wash, but it's not a super professional machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634165063
My Best Buy number: 2634165063
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

great breakfast choice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jomjo
from El Cajon, CA
on 01/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: fast and easy to use
What's not so great: no problem
The waffles came out golden brown, and did not stick to the griddle. It heated up quite quickly, and clean up was no problem at all. It is a relatively compact waffle iron, so it was very simple for me to store, and since I lack storage space, that was important to me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056191797
My Best Buy number: 1056191797
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Makes great waffles.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BBCPR
from Denver, CO
on 12/29/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This waffle iron is easy to use and makes great waffles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753563067
My Best Buy number: 0753563067
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Needed a regular waffle iron

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NurseC
from Upstate NY
on 12/28/2013
What's great about it: Multiple temp settings, stands up for storage
Waffles are just the right size for the kids breakfast.. No waste
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2361328038
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>