Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Model: WMR-CA
SKU: 4768362
UPC: 086279000989
Start your morning off right with waffles made on this classic waffle maker. The round design produces 1 large traditional-style waffle at a time and the 5-setting browning control allows you to determine how dark your waffle becomes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 91 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
86 out of 91
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Nice and easy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anabanana
on 07/12/2016
Quick to heat, quick clean up, easy peasy lemon squeezy. My only complaint is that I prefer thicker waffles, and this is a waffle maker for those who like 'em thin and crispy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3766904131
My Best Buy number: 3766904131
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

my favorite waffle maker!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: onlymee
on 07/07/2016
after purchasing many other waffle makers, I decided to try this one and I am sticking with this one!!!! Waffles look and taste better than Waffle Houses', no kidding, but of course its my secret ingredient!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2558690078
My Best Buy number: 2558690078
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

makes great waffles

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: John
on 06/24/2016
Very easy to use but make sure you read the instructions on how to use the waffle maker.Even my wife made great waffles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0075931704
My Best Buy number: 0075931704
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Loved it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bestbuyer44
on 06/22/2016
Great waffles,.easy to use, perfect! Easy to clean.as.well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416054376
My Best Buy number: 0416054376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jacque
on 06/17/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I really like the small size of this waffle maker. It's not big and clunky. Makes amazing waffles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731131035
My Best Buy number: 0731131035
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Easy to use; does job well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gemini1914
from New York, NY
on 06/04/2016
My wife experimenta with different waffle flavors and wanted a good but not costly waffle maker...... this device does the job and does it well. I would recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4142178665
My Best Buy number: 4142178665
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Works like a charm.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Paulahoney
on 05/30/2016
Cooks my waffles perfectly every time. Does not stick or burn.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4008923194
My Best Buy number: 4008923194
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great brand, get what you pay for

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rosecityteacher
on 05/28/2016
What a deal for a quality machine. Be careful not to use metal or the non-stick will scratch. A bit difficult to clean if you spill on the heat controls, but you can't go wrong at this price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757726933
My Best Buy number: 3757726933
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Gets the job done!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jessl
on 05/27/2016
I've been wanting a waffle maker for a long time so when I saw this on sale I of course bought it. It works just as it should
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3781654769
My Best Buy number: 3781654769
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: momandsons
from Kansas
on 04/26/2016
This waffle maker is small and it doesn't take up space. It works great. It heats up quickly and it makes waffles fast. The waffles were just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Fast, easy use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Seventy9ers
on 04/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Easy to use, and clean. But I couldn't get it to be crispy without getting it burned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022645887
My Best Buy number: 2022645887
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffles

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lee727
from NJ
on 04/22/2016
We were looking for a waffle iron that made standard waffles and found this. The waffles were great the 5 setting allow you to cook them just how you want them. The small foot print is an added bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0210054954
My Best Buy number: 0210054954
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Simple and easy to you. Price was 1/2 of others

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BBReviewer
on 03/26/2016
This item is easy to use and easy to understand. Clean-up is a breeze. Have already used this device to make treats other than waffles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2958328625
My Best Buy number: 2958328625
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Unhappy buyer!

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Ray121
on 03/25/2016
I bought this waffle based on reviews from bestbuy and other prestigious stores but to my surprise it turned out to be disastrous. I like crispy crunchy waffles and it came out to be soft and spongy. Everyone has different preference, but even on the highest setting it didn't come out the way I like. Eventually, I had no other option left but to return it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1029111678
My Best Buy number: 1029111678
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jdoosh
on 03/18/2016
This is definitely worth it. I've used a couple different waffle makers, and this one blows them out of the water. The non-stick actually does not stick! And it cooks to perfection; nothing ever comes out burned, even at the highest setting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3506580762
My Best Buy number: 3506580762
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Just perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NYborn
on 03/05/2016
We've been looking for a small & easy to store waffle maker for a couple of years, but every one we found was big and made huge, fluffy Belgian waffles - not what we had in mind. Our kitchen space is limited - as are our appetites, so when we found this one, we ordered it. Service was amazingly fast, and we had it within a couple of days. The included recipe for basic waffles is easy to make and turn out perfectly. Waffles are larger around than Eggos, but are the same thickness. They are smaller than Belgian, which is just what we wanted. They pop off the waffle maker easily, and it's simple to wipe off for cleaning. It stores on its edge, so takes up little space in the cupboard. Overall - just what we were looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2144624500
My Best Buy number: 2144624500
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Exactly what I was wanting!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lily
on 03/01/2016
I wanted the regular waffle maker..not Belgian. When I found this one I was thrilled. It is just the right size as it is for my husband and me...and even then with a half recipe we have left over waffles to toast later. I am very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787750567
My Best Buy number: 2787750567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Classic Thin Waffle Maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RobM
from Boston, MA
on 02/28/2016
Works good, heats up quickly and cooks waffles quickly. Easy to clean. Good value for what we paid for it at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395167869
My Best Buy number: 0395167869
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Makes crispy waffles.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Catherine
on 02/19/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Makes crispy waffles and has adjustable temperature settings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825467167
My Best Buy number: 2825467167
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle iron

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: catlover
on 02/17/2016
This waffle iron does exactly what it should. It makes great classic size waffles. Our previous iron was a flip style iron and this one works much better than that one did. We use a small amt of cooking spray and they come out easily when done. It makes the perfect size waffle for one person. We make extra and freeze them and they turn out great when we take them out of the freezer and toast them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2348775114
My Best Buy number: 2348775114
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>