Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Model: WMR-CA
SKU: 4768362
UPC: 086279000989
Start your morning off right with waffles made on this classic waffle maker. The round design produces 1 large traditional-style waffle at a time and the 5-setting browning control allows you to determine how dark your waffle becomes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
27 out of 29
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Makes great waffles

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jelly4
on 06/26/2015
This waffle maker not only makes great waffles it's non stick feature makes for easy clean-up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011228230
My Best Buy number: 1011228230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Overall Solid Waffle Maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cmfagan620
from Philadelphia, PA
on 06/24/2015
Let's be honest, there are better wafflemakers on the market. However, for the price, this is certainly one of the best deals available. I've used this thing a few times and can conclude that this is a solid product. The instructions are clear, the waffle maker itself makes the waffles quite evenly, and clean up is easy. Definitely a recommended product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143593968
My Best Buy number: 2143593968
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

small and compact for the win

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JustinJales
from staten island, ny
on 06/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
you do not need a giant machine to make waffles. this is the smallest on the market and one of the best. very simple to use and if you got this during the fathers day sale it was only $5 dollars!!! so stop whining and go grab it. im enjoying my Belgian breakfast every morning now :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027049419
My Best Buy number: 0027049419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

quick and easy

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: starlink26
from AURORA
on 06/18/2015
Makes great consistant waffles. Easy clean up. Fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525587899
My Best Buy number: 2525587899
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

I love this product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eordaz
on 06/08/2015
I went camping and forget to bring the cooking oil spray with this product oil spray was Not necessary. Plus I love the fact that it has a compact storage style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3767341034
My Best Buy number: 3767341034
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

It's perfect!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clg88
on 05/30/2015
The waffle make is powerful and simple to use. The waffles didn't last at my table of six sons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041878477
My Best Buy number: 0041878477
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Awesome waffle maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kokosargespike
on 05/27/2015
A great size waffle maker. Enjoy that it's non-stick, and waffles come out delicious. Highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854057117
My Best Buy number: 2854057117
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Does the job with ease.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jesyka
on 05/20/2015
I really like this waffle iron, it has a little light to let you know when it's ready to cook, and the light changes color while cooking, and changes color again when the waffle is ready to eat. Cooks thoroughly and to your preference. Thumbs up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758519084
My Best Buy number: 3758519084
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Powerful!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: akaSpunks
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have used this wafflemaker about 2-3x a month for the last year, and it is great. It heats up *much* faster than my old Black-and-Decker wafflemaker. The 1-5 browness range feature is nice and works well. There is a 'spillover' feature which is nice as extra batter goes in a side groove (makes your waffle larger) instead of running down the side of your machine. The plates don't pop out, so it's a little hard to wash, but it's not a super professional machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634165063
My Best Buy number: 2634165063
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

great breakfast choice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jomjo
from El Cajon, CA
on 01/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: fast and easy to use
What's not so great: no problem
The waffles came out golden brown, and did not stick to the griddle. It heated up quite quickly, and clean up was no problem at all. It is a relatively compact waffle iron, so it was very simple for me to store, and since I lack storage space, that was important to me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056191797
My Best Buy number: 1056191797
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Makes great waffles.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BBCPR
from Denver, CO
on 12/29/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This waffle iron is easy to use and makes great waffles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753563067
My Best Buy number: 0753563067
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Needed a regular waffle iron

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NurseC
from Upstate NY
on 12/28/2013
What's great about it: Multiple temp settings, stands up for storage
Waffles are just the right size for the kids breakfast.. No waste
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2361328038
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Wonderful waffle maker for everyone.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Nurse2014
from Lorain,OH
on 11/19/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use and great results
What's not so great: None at this time. Works great.
The waffle maker is a great addition to our small appliances. This waffle maker is easy to use and to clean up. The kids really enjoy using this product, especially my older son. He wants to make waffles for the whole family everyday. This waffle maker is a winner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2798984678
My Best Buy number: 2798984678
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Apac2442
from Texas,cedar creek
on 11/09/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Makes waffles very fast,good
What's not so great: Scratches easy
One of the best waffle makes that I have ever bought
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053165814
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sinen
from Schenectady, NY
on 11/02/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: No
It works great! Very easy to use and works exactly as described. I really like it. Very convenient and very easy to clean-up. Strongly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Makes Great Waffles and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wisteria
from spf.,mo
on 07/06/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Durability
What's not so great: nothing
Makes Great Waffles and easy to use great price for the brand it is
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047590229
My Best Buy number: 0047590229
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from Baton Rouge, LA
on 05/25/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ease of use
Use this product all the time. Works great never any problems. Would recommend it to anyone!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866401908
My Best Buy number: 2866401908
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

making waffles is what it does

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: beemo
from MD
on 05/03/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: it does what it's supposed to
What's not so great: not much
first use I didn't use spay oil and the wafles stuck to the griddle and pulled apart and took some effort to get out. Since then, no issues whatsoever. sometimes I use spray oil and sometimes I don't
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2795449941
My Best Buy number: 2795449941
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Great waffle maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: D2002
from Houston
on 04/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: I love the adjustment for crisper/darker waffles!
This is a great waffle maker! Love that it is stainless steel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2006977256
My Best Buy number: 2006977256
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Waffle Maker - Silver

Batter sticks and makes shallow waffles.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: BestBShopper
from San Antonio, TX
on 02/22/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
What's great about it: inexpensive
What's not so great: the batter sticks and the waffles are shallow
We are planning on returning this. The batter sticks, even with cooking spray and the waffles are pretty shallow/thin.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>