Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Model:
SKU: 4846586
UPC:
This Sharp HDTV supports images up to 1080p. To build a complete 3D home theater system, we recommend you purchase 3D glasses designed for this TV, a 3D Blu-ray player, high-speed HDMI cable and an A/V receiver that is compatible with 3D products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.713 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(258 Reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 258 reviews
5 stars
197
4 stars
50
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
0
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
247 out of 258
)
Customer Reviews for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV
Review 1 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Nice TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Spacin247
from central WI
on 10/05/2013
What's great about it: Picture, ease of set up
Great tv for the price I paid. 3D looks great. Colors are vibrant and vivid. Would recomend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1004336423
My Best Buy number: 1004336423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great TV for the right price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: czcat
from Pittsburgh, PA
on 09/28/2013
What's great about it: price, size, picture
What's not so great: nothing
We walked into BestBuy at the right time. We were so lucky to get this TV at such a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2800386742
My Best Buy number: 2800386742
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great Picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Thebigblueguy
from Colorado Springs
on 08/30/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Great price for a top tv
Excellent picture, great sound, many screen options and audio sound choices
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543844604
My Best Buy number: 0543844604
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Excellent picture quality and featutures

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tracy88
from Chicago, IL
on 08/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's not so great: 3D is great, but there is limited TV channels with 3D capability.
Overall, I did not want a TV this large. My husband won the battle and I must admit that I am quite pleased he did. This TV is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1026069842
My Best Buy number: 1026069842
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kingkey
from East Patchogue, New York
on 08/10/2013
What's great about it: Easy to set up
I think the picture quality is great for a 70 inch tv. The set up was easy and fast. I get compliments all the time whenever anybody sees the tv and this was definitely a purchase that I have and will not regret. I would definitely recommend this tv to anyone who is looking to purchase one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0403448812
My Best Buy number: 0403448812
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: applepunkin
from Orlando, fl
on 08/02/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Size & picture quality
Any time one is watching commercials because of TV size, color and picture detail, that says it all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2029917611
My Best Buy number: 2029917611
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Nice Big TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BigAlB
from Buffalo, NY
on 07/15/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Its Big
What's not so great: Girlfriend complains it's too big
As it is summer time I have not spent a lot of time watching TV. I like what I've seen so far and look forward to trying our the 3D and watching sports in the fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0087439953
My Best Buy number: 0087439953
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great t.v. But angry I was decived by a salesmen.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Slouchysmurf
from fergus falls, MN
on 07/12/2013
What's great about it: easy set up, great picture.
What's not so great: the 2 3D glasses I was told came with did not, found out after...
I probbly wouldnt have bought it if I knew the 3D TV I bought didnt include the two sets of glasses i was told by the BEST BUYS sales person, for what I had paid for the TV.... The picture is good other wize....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2178980665
My Best Buy number: 2178980665
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chasers
from Boston, MA
on 07/09/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: The picture quality is amazing
What's not so great: Complicated menus
Great tv. Love the size. The 240 hertz was well worth the extra money on a tv this size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2085805082
My Best Buy number: 2085805082
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great TV for the money.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: messagetoandre
from Mission Viejo
on 06/17/2013
What's great about it: Value/Cost
What's not so great: Bit to heavy
Great TV for the money. However, quality is good and with paying only $1500 bucks its a fair deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852891737
My Best Buy number: 2852891737
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

we like it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 3032
from tullsa oklahoma area
on 06/10/2013
What's great about it: large screen
What's not so great: ?
this is a good tv and the screen is really nice. the grands are enjoying it when they are in the room and the dog likes to watch the animal planet.
I do not know what all to say so this is about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2353485060
My Best Buy number: 2353485060
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Fantastic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HatSizeReducer
from Phoenix
on 06/09/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Price is great, picture is perfect
What's not so great: takes a couple seconds for the picture to turn on
One of the best HDTVs that I have bought. Perfect picture, sound is well above average for a TV, navigation through the options better than most.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0954880826
My Best Buy number: 0954880826
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great Product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pheasant
from Mankato, MN
on 06/07/2013
What's great about it: Picture is outstanding and 3D unbeleivable.
What's not so great: Nothing
This is by far the best TV I have ever purchased. It pays to buy the best if you are going to make an investment that will be used for several years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031794046
My Best Buy number: 0031794046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Excellent value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BillyGunZ
from Tampa
on 06/06/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Number of inputs and picture quality
Excellent tv for an excellent price. Has more inputs than most brands. Great refresh rate, wifi, and built in, and comes with 2 pairs of 3D glasses in the box (it said that no where so it was a nice surprise).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867144200
My Best Buy number: 2867144200
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

This is the TV I expected that it would be.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ponde
from Minneapolis,MN
on 06/05/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: The picture and the features are excellent!
What's not so great: Nothing yet.
I am very pleased with this TV. The pictures and the features are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0034949412
My Best Buy number: 0034949412
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

So so...

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: krystalpaj
from clovis, ca
on 06/03/2013
What's great about it: great size and the price was right
What's not so great: not as clear as I thought it would be
Its a nice tv but the clarity is not near as nice as it was at the store. But I guess there they have all the proper wires and lighting to make it look and sound great to get customers to buy it. Overall it is a good tv for the price we paid for it. And we also bought an open box item so I wonder if that had something to do with the clarity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2840259150
My Best Buy number: 2840259150
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

great tv

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: reddawg1975
from Wilmington nc
on 06/03/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: picture is beautiful
What's not so great: remote could use keyboard
Love the picture and cannot wait until football season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2020059907
My Best Buy number: 2020059907
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ginginv
from georgia
on 05/23/2013
What's great about it: Fantastic picture quality
What's not so great: Love everything about it
Has great picture quality. Easy to operate. Perfect size for our needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054067841
My Best Buy number: 1054067841
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Best TV ever!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cgia
from Paducah, KY
on 05/22/2013
This has the best picture I've seen. Great features too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0304505683
My Best Buy number: 0304505683
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sharp - Quattron 70" Class (69-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

best tv for price and function

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mr2spyder
from Paducah, Ky.
on 05/21/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: picture quality and function
What's not so great: no complaints
I waited for 6 mths before mu purchase, making sure just what I wanted and this by far was best for price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760794614
My Best Buy number: 0760794614
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>