Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19727 Reviews) 19727
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 19,727 reviews
5 stars
15,031
4 stars
3,827
3 stars
592
2 stars
144
1 star
133
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19,123 out of 19,727
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 1 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
  • Featured

Fantastic Little Box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JosephRulerOfTech
from Minnesota
on 04/16/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Installation
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, excellent for streaming, eliminates a few wires in my case
What's not so great: I think there isn't anything that could be improved
Apple has always made me wonder how they did it with making fun things so small and easy to use. They haven't disappointed me yet, and I am very happy to have this product. Airplay is probably my favorite feature. I tend to stream a lot and getting rid of a iPod to TV cable was a nice thing since I have a ton of cables running around to my electronics. I love the compact design of the case. Very simple design, but packed with a good bunch of features that makes my home theater quite entertaining.
Overall, It's excellent for streaming, Looks very nice on my stand, emits very little heat, and is packed with fantastic features that I am sure you'll love.
This product has... Fast connection, Secure connection, Easy to set up, Reliable connection
About me... Budget Conscious, Heavy media streamer, Technology guru
I would recommend this to a friend!
I use it in...:Large home
+424points
713out of 1002found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Did what I wanted it to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scott
on 04/30/2016
It did what I wanted it to do was simple to hook up and works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0590303826
My Best Buy number: 0590303826
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Doe exactly what it supposed to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 04/30/2016
With apple TV I am able to watch and listen to content from from my devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787733560
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great machine for make a smart your old tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fatos
on 04/30/2016
Best Buy hacienda dr. Ca service guy (I don't remember his name) explain to me very clear. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3780382229
My Best Buy number: 3780382229
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV is great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Odawg
on 04/30/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is an additional Apple TV that works great in my computer room
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035242871
My Best Buy number: 0035242871
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gbh1125
on 04/29/2016
I have three Apple TVs. They are great, if you own an iPhone or iPad, Buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4008042659
My Best Buy number: 4008042659
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Why not!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mizzhuneeb
on 04/29/2016
If you are an apple person this is a must have. I love this device
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573637351
My Best Buy number: 0573637351
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Awesome Streaming device for Apple users.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Briana
on 04/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a great device. We have been able to use it for more than just Netflix and YouTube. I love that I can screen mirror my iPhone to the tv screen. Also being able to stream my music is a great plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855323501
My Best Buy number: 2855323501
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

i recommend Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sharon
on 04/29/2016
Very happy with this item. My second Apple TV purchase, this one is a gift for our son.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0328278273
My Best Buy number: 0328278273
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easy Peasy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: silbervcamel
on 04/29/2016
Easy to set up. Easiest to get streaming than any other device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776057253
My Best Buy number: 0776057253
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: c15mjw
on 04/29/2016
I like the accessibility of having my iTunes movies easily displayed on TV but the Wi-Fi usage is an issue
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1005194466
My Best Buy number: 1005194466
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gerg
on 04/29/2016
I knew little about Apple TV but tried it and really like the ability to connect to NetFlix on my TV's and to watch them rather than a iPAd
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0408295282
My Best Buy number: 0408295282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mine
on 04/29/2016
I love it, I use it every day. Netflix, YouTube, the new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540988882
My Best Buy number: 0540988882
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

love apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sjohnston913
from Las Vegas
on 04/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
this is my 2nd apple tv. this one is for the bedroom. I use my living room one all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2100698040
My Best Buy number: 2100698040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Worth it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anthony
on 04/29/2016
Love being able to stream from Internet to my tv and love being able to use my apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085428201
My Best Buy number: 0085428201
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

This just works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brig86
from Utica, NY
on 04/29/2016
I've had some troubles with other streaming devices. The Apple TV is easy to set up, and easy to use. It has all the apps you need, and it holds a wireless connection. The bottom line is this product just works--all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0410971730
My Best Buy number: 0410971730
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: J526
on 04/29/2016
Great product to stream shows and movies. Recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418000944
My Best Buy number: 0418000944
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Excellet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: diana123
on 04/29/2016
I love my apple tv. It allows me to stream content from a variety of channels and be able to have series, tv shows, movies and more at the touch of a single button.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4017957241
My Best Buy number: 4017957241
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great for iTunes content

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hesper
on 04/29/2016
It works perfectly for what I bought it for--accessing previously purchased iTunes content on at TV instead of a computer. TV access to iTunes, Netflix, and other online content is a bonus as far as I'm concerned, but has been very useful. Obviously this isn't as full-featured as the newer Apple TV version, but it's a great option for those who can do without some of the bells and whistles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525780372
My Best Buy number: 3525780372
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vinz
on 04/29/2016
Apple TV us a great product and is still evolving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2519893951
My Best Buy number: 2519893951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 987 next>>