Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14796 Reviews) 14796
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 14,796 reviews
5 stars
11,395
4 stars
2,786
3 stars
409
2 stars
110
1 star
96
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
14,348 out of 14,796
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 1 for Apple - Apple TV - Black
  • Featured

Fantastic Little Box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JosephRulerOfTech
from Minnesota
on 04/16/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Installation
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, excellent for streaming, eliminates a few wires in my case
What's not so great: I think there isn't anything that could be improved
Apple has always made me wonder how they did it with making fun things so small and easy to use. They haven't disappointed me yet, and I am very happy to have this product. Airplay is probably my favorite feature. I tend to stream a lot and getting rid of a iPod to TV cable was a nice thing since I have a ton of cables running around to my electronics. I love the compact design of the case. Very simple design, but packed with a good bunch of features that makes my home theater quite entertaining.
Overall, It's excellent for streaming, Looks very nice on my stand, emits very little heat, and is packed with fantastic features that I am sure you'll love.
This product has... Fast connection, Secure connection, Easy to set up, Reliable connection
About me... Budget Conscious, Heavy media streamer, Technology guru
I would recommend this to a friend!
I use it in...:Large home
+379points
622out of 865found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

I love my apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sailinglady
on 07/01/2015
I now have two one for my home and one to carry when I travel. I have looked at shows when I want to not when they aired
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0600037420
My Best Buy number: 0600037420
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best thing ever!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shopperbb
from Pembroke Pines, FL
on 07/01/2015
Totally worth it! I would recommend this to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565024466
My Best Buy number: 0565024466
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best streaming device around.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: theoneandonlygman
from Minnesota
on 07/01/2015
Don't waste money on other devices. This is THE best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099728162
My Best Buy number: 2099728162
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple TV is the best TV streaming box.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mknox0626
on 07/01/2015
I purchased the latest Apple TV with 1080p support for $69.99. The best product I have ever bought at best buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918977863
My Best Buy number: 2918977863
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Nice printer, am excited to try the HP Ink program

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spider
on 07/01/2015
I have always liked HP printers and this new one seems nice also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139808205
My Best Buy number: 2139808205
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chet
on 07/01/2015
This streaming device works well and is easy to use once set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397076664
My Best Buy number: 0397076664
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great accessory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AKS1
on 07/01/2015
Convenient and easy to use. Easy to connect ..with iphone and ipad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0590977119
My Best Buy number: 0590977119
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jchan
on 07/01/2015
It is super easy to use and very fast to search any program
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364641028
My Best Buy number: 2364641028
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Larry
on 07/01/2015
I enjoy my Apple TV and what Apple is doing with the "stations" it has available. This is my second one and only because I haven't heard when an apple tv2 will be coming. Now if we can get TV companies to make a premium "dumb" TV we wouldn't have the redundancy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569268170
My Best Buy number: 0569268170
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Nice Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jay500
on 07/01/2015
It's a nice piece of equipment! The only thing I wish is that you could add the apps that you like. There are some apps that are pointless. Other than that, it's a nice system.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2977228340
My Best Buy number: 2977228340
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great dives

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anabel
on 07/01/2015
I will recommend this device. It is Good for the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045415644
My Best Buy number: 1045415644
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best product, streaming very well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karthik
on 07/01/2015
Really I like this product, very sleek and streaming very well. I will recommend this product to friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031987285
My Best Buy number: 1031987285
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Awesome Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: goofyisthenumberone
on 07/01/2015
It's was so easy to plug in and configure. In a mater of minutes it was connected to the TV, WiFi, and Internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2913403565
My Best Buy number: 2913403565
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Quick connection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Valkenk
on 07/01/2015
Makes connecting to the IPad and IPhone so much easier. Able to watch Netflix quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0042537014
My Best Buy number: 0042537014
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmomma4
on 07/01/2015
This is a great product to purchase for yourself or even better if u have kids. This ease of use is wonderful for kids. If a smart tv does not have any apps that you need more than likely this product does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698299643
My Best Buy number: 2698299643
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product for any TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 07/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
for the price, very easy to setup and provides a great range of shows
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928477605
My Best Buy number: 2928477605
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clopez1mena
on 07/01/2015
I'm so happy with my new control tv the apple and phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0772600316
My Best Buy number: 0772600316
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Deal for $69

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeff
from Columbia, SC
on 07/01/2015
Now that Apple has dropped their price on this item, there's no reason to settle for a Chromecast. Love my Apple TV !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866122612
My Best Buy number: 2866122612
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Everything I expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PopPopPoppingCorn
on 07/01/2015
I already had a bluray player that had apps but it was slow. This Apple TV has proven to be a good purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046891829
My Best Buy number: 1046891829
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 740 next>>