Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20413 Reviews) 20413
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 20,413 reviews
5 stars
15,542
4 stars
3,975
3 stars
613
2 stars
148
1 star
135
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19,791 out of 20,413
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 1 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
  • Featured

Fantastic Little Box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JosephRulerOfTech
from Minnesota
on 04/16/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Installation
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, excellent for streaming, eliminates a few wires in my case
What's not so great: I think there isn't anything that could be improved
Apple has always made me wonder how they did it with making fun things so small and easy to use. They haven't disappointed me yet, and I am very happy to have this product. Airplay is probably my favorite feature. I tend to stream a lot and getting rid of a iPod to TV cable was a nice thing since I have a ton of cables running around to my electronics. I love the compact design of the case. Very simple design, but packed with a good bunch of features that makes my home theater quite entertaining.
Overall, It's excellent for streaming, Looks very nice on my stand, emits very little heat, and is packed with fantastic features that I am sure you'll love.
This product has... Fast connection, Secure connection, Easy to set up, Reliable connection
About me... Budget Conscious, Heavy media streamer, Technology guru
I would recommend this to a friend!
I use it in...:Large home
+431points
724out of 1017found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple Quality Second to None !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DealHunter
on 07/23/2016
Purchased this Device to Stream Photos and Video to My Samsung TV wirelessly. Works Perfectly and setup was a Breeze. A Must Have if you want to see your Pics on,
"The Big Screen"
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2719172153
My Best Buy number: 2719172153
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love Apple TV!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BBFan
on 07/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Love that Apple TV has so many apps and we can stream our own music through it. As usual, a GREAT Apple product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967469773
My Best Buy number: 0967469773
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Erock
on 07/23/2016
Good quality. Nice interface. Did not like the controller though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2288283441
My Best Buy number: 2288283441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Well built product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danny
on 07/23/2016
Love my Apple TV it's very convenient and works seamlessly with my tv. Lots of great apps and am amazed with my iTunes and iPhone being played through it onto my surround sound. Amazing device
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0227376605
My Best Buy number: 0227376605
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Fun

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bigboi
from New Orleans, Louisiana
on 07/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great fun for tv watchers. Also make sure you get the right tv for this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2362836921
My Best Buy number: 2362836921
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Another awesome Apple product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Caitie
on 07/22/2016
Almost every channel has a trial period and it's super easy to connect apps (such as Netflix, HBOnow, etc) you already have onto this device. One of my best purchases yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3487917168
My Best Buy number: 3487917168
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jlilly92
on 07/22/2016
Worked exactly as intended. We did buy a dedicated router, as we stream from my macs hard drive pretty often and it was lagging. The router fixed that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4005219559
My Best Buy number: 4005219559
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Appletv2
on 07/22/2016
Great product. Very helpful employees. Allows me to stream to my tv from my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783202301
My Best Buy number: 0783202301
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jake523
on 07/22/2016
Apple tv is a great buy, easy hook up and user friendly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0968095193
My Best Buy number: 0968095193
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jpez25
on 07/22/2016
Works great and money right set up easy and was using in no time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300732282
My Best Buy number: 3300732282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV is awesome!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Behasn
on 07/22/2016
Apple TV is awesome!!! The best premium cable alternative!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4151889705
My Best Buy number: 4151889705
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Best product of its kind

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 07/22/2016
I love my Apple TV I have one in every room of the house I would definitely recommend this product to a friesnd
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3765689336
My Best Buy number: 3765689336
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Worked as advertised

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DrQ1ret
on 07/22/2016
Achieved my goal of displaying computer info in the TV, specially photos and music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0423743409
My Best Buy number: 0423743409
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jimmy
on 07/22/2016
Great product. Can't wait till apple makes a real tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044075375
My Best Buy number: 1044075375
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Appletv
on 07/22/2016
Easy to use and set up no problems use it primarily to stream from iPhone or iPad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978075868
My Best Buy number: 2978075868
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great for Streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Catalina710
on 07/22/2016
I enjoy using Apple TV. In fact, I bought this second one for our new TV. It's easy to set up and use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022929246
My Best Buy number: 2022929246
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Ease of use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Enlighten
on 07/22/2016
Works well, easy to use, overall very good. Must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918143909
My Best Buy number: 2918143909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Most apple products great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bigyak90
from Vero beach fl
on 07/22/2016
Love how easy and well this product works with the iPhone perfect match
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010944049
My Best Buy number: 1010944049
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great streaming device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Martin
on 07/22/2016
Apple TV is the best streaming device out there. Easy to use and user friendly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2862666028
My Best Buy number: 2862666028
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 1021 next>>