Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12440 Reviews) 12440
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 12,440 reviews
5 stars
9,573
4 stars
2,340
3 stars
345
2 stars
101
1 star
81
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
12,047 out of 12,440
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great device to expand movie watching

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mac46
on 04/01/2015
Easy to install and operate. Just added a cable for hookup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318434970
My Best Buy number: 3318434970
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Netflix works well

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Reviews
on 04/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It works good for what it's worth Netflix works great streaming is ok when it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2594209142
My Best Buy number: 2594209142
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good from what I hear

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Baboon
on 04/01/2015
I haven't used it yet. I got it when I did because my points were about to expire and I needed to used them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454741659
My Best Buy number: 3454741659
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

No tech skills needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nuxie
on 04/01/2015
Easy setup, quick learning curve... Small remote (good and bad)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454566726
My Best Buy number: 3454566726
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Simple Device for Streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: averso
on 04/01/2015
As with most Apple products, power it on and it just works. Simple layout and remote operation. One of the most convenient features is AirPlay to stream from your phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2201608115
My Best Buy number: 2201608115
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Very happy with this purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Caliluv15
on 04/01/2015
Very happy!!! It's definatley worth every penny...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758596801
My Best Buy number: 3758596801
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Daveye
on 04/01/2015
I love apple tv, I use it for music and everything
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044362796
My Best Buy number: 1044362796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Really cool Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gangestad5
on 04/01/2015
This is a really cool Apple product. Love being able to link to the TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0756418197
My Best Buy number: 0756418197
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

TV POD

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Savings
from Las Vegas
on 04/01/2015
BEST FOR NETFLIX AND ITUNES AND VARIOUS OTHER PAY SERVICES
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089203464
My Best Buy number: 2089203464
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: frmrgirl
on 04/01/2015
Love it!! So easy to use my non-tech parents could navigate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2693069494
My Best Buy number: 2693069494
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product for everyone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Livingroom
on 04/01/2015
Great product to bring the whole family together on those cold or raining days. No complaints
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2170923868
My Best Buy number: 2170923868
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Nice set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dallas
on 04/01/2015
If you'r a iPhone user you will love the Apple TV it connects to your phone over airplay
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982461671
My Best Buy number: 2982461671
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to set-up!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yessy1
from Gonzales, Ca
on 04/01/2015
It is a great item. Great quality. Easy to set-up. A great gift idea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346877100
My Best Buy number: 2346877100
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hal2GolfOU
from Montana
on 04/01/2015
A very nice product. I bought it primarily to mirror my Apple devices. I wish it didn't have to keep the device aspect ratio but it would be much more expensive if it were able to adapt it to the television screen size. I really like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2292358548
My Best Buy number: 2292358548
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Nice, but lacking some channel options

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Websterky
on 04/01/2015
This is easy to use and easy to set up. Just wish it had more programming options
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365735481
My Best Buy number: 2365735481
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grammy
from Irvine,Ca
on 04/01/2015
Still looking for a place to setup or add channels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0201684696
My Best Buy number: 0201684696
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Works great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cwhitt456
from Dayton, OH
on 04/01/2015
Product is as advertised. The only thing is you have to have cable access to get some of the apps to work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572672193
My Best Buy number: 0572672193
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good for use with Apple Products

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Someguy
on 04/01/2015
The programs available are fairly minimal, but it works great for Netflix and for AirPlay with other Apple Devices (which is what I bought it for). I would give it 5 stars but it was a bit spendy for what I use it for and for the other things out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054308586
My Best Buy number: 1054308586
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bud3127
from Omaha, NE
on 04/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use it all the Time. I enjoy all the different apps.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096119635
My Best Buy number: 2096119635
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChaunceyMcNuggetsworth
from Levittown, NY
on 04/01/2015
Many other items offer similar apps, however using iTunes match I can play all of my music through my surround sound system without having to plug in my iPod.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2014186367
My Best Buy number: 2014186367
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 622 next>>