Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19965 Reviews) 19965
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 19,965 reviews
5 stars
15,202
4 stars
3,885
3 stars
598
2 stars
146
1 star
134
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19,353 out of 19,965
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love my Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Peggy
on 05/28/2016
Loved it so much I have brought 3 of them as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3470713258
My Best Buy number: 3470713258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

excellentvalue

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Davidwoollard
from Dallas
on 05/28/2016
My third apple tv, all synced with PC and ipad for music throughout the home
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855250821
My Best Buy number: 2855250821
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danschez
on 05/27/2016
It's another awesome apple product simple to use if you're familiar with Apple
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2701197690
My Best Buy number: 2701197690
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kam33132
on 05/27/2016
Great product and did more than expected. Really like the air play feature
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2950404396
My Best Buy number: 2950404396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great for anyone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Khenricks
on 05/27/2016
I love my Apple TV, I would buy again. The Apple TV is very easy to use right out of the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2694812624
My Best Buy number: 2694812624
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Good for the kids

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Notagain
on 05/27/2016
I purchased this for my kids room. It worked well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818957330
My Best Buy number: 2818957330
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Apple Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Roib
from West Des Moines
on 05/27/2016
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
If you love apple products you'll most likely like this vs the other products similar to this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0953096228
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great streaming device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jake
on 05/27/2016
Love this Apple TV... Only down fall to me is it needs more free "channels" to view.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3782584157
My Best Buy number: 3782584157
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great way to show iPad videos and photos

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teacher
on 05/27/2016
My daughter convinced me to purchase this so I could show family members videos and photos from my iPad as well a view movies from various sources. It works well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570396497
My Best Buy number: 0570396497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great streaming device for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dmax
on 05/27/2016
Easy to set up and can stream video from ur iPhone. Doesn't have Amazon video though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2576916631
My Best Buy number: 2576916631
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: serrsec
from ARLETA, CA
on 05/27/2016
I always wanted to buy it, but this was a bargain, the new version available but too expensive for me, so this was perfect, already hooked it up and working fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2726215652
My Best Buy number: 2726215652
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: iErick132
on 05/27/2016
Apple is Apple but the product is the best product is you have an iPhone to put air play
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3535469465
My Best Buy number: 3535469465
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Perfect!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tsyeli
on 05/27/2016
I've used it everyday since I got it and it works perfectly good no problems 100% like new
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019775545
My Best Buy number: 1019775545
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works Great with Purchases and Home Sharing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Musclehead47
on 05/27/2016
I have purchased quite a bit through iTunes, so I wanted to make sure that I could watch all of those movies, TV shoes, music, etc... from my TV. The bonus came through the Home Network Sharing. I shared iTunes from one of my computers with all the movies downloaded to it. The home sharing is fast, and it gives to me an option if ever my ISP service is down. I highly recommend this box even if it is just for the home network sharing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3484546231
My Best Buy number: 3484546231
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BlackGump85
on 05/27/2016
Perfect device for streaming needs. Nice and compact to stash away for any setup
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4013480958
My Best Buy number: 4013480958
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works well and easy set up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dubious
on 05/27/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Like the overall ease of use and set up and works well. Nothing fancy but ideal for most streaming. Replaced my old one that started to die after 3 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325663935
My Best Buy number: 0325663935
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Future
on 05/27/2016
With this product, one doesn't need a cable subscription.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2800994954
My Best Buy number: 2800994954
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Excellent Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tanya
on 05/27/2016
I had already purchased the generation 4 for my bedroom and wanted something a little less expensive for the guest bedroom and this worked out perfect. My niece and nephew was able to use this remote with no problems
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1052404006
My Best Buy number: 1052404006
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great product, easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tucjoe
on 05/27/2016
Quick and easy to set up. Excellent for MLB baseball and music videos. Simple to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987135171
My Best Buy number: 2987135171
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lingerboi
on 05/27/2016
I have no complaints. Product works great. Easy install. No worries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547877394
My Best Buy number: 0547877394
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 999 next>>