Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12862 Reviews) 12862
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 12,862 reviews
5 stars
9,911
4 stars
2,412
3 stars
355
2 stars
101
1 star
83
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
12,461 out of 12,862
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luisfelipemx
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I'm waiting for all items Apple are excellent Apple TV o recommended for every vary my friends and family thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947245629
My Best Buy number: 2947245629
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

I always wanted one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zayzayt9011rmr
on 04/18/2015
Good job to apple for making a machine that works without all the wires to my tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 296896534
My Best Buy number: 2968966534
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great if you want to stream from your Apple produc

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: DVSR
from Pittsburgh
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It is great if anyone wants to stream from Apple Products. Other than that I did not see a benefit of having it, even though apps of various programs available, which needs subscription or quality of programs of free ones is not good.
Example: It is easy to use You Tube directly in your smart TV than through Apple TV
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2572982241
My Best Buy number: 2572982241
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great if you primarily use iTunes for videos

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: johnw
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great product if you typically buy or rent movies or shows on iTunes. I don't use features like Airplay or use photo sharing. Setup is pretty easy and streaming works well if you have very fast internet (>10m Mbps)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2652307018
My Best Buy number: 2652307018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dick
on 04/18/2015
Excelent product! Gives good access to streaming downloads.Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0404368461
My Best Buy number: 0404368461
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

What a great purchase!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Had no idea this would be so easy to setup and use!! The only negative is the small remote.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0317623879
My Best Buy number: 0317623879
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Netflix buddy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: OnlyMe
on 04/18/2015
I bought this to use in conjunction with my Netflix account instead of buying a smart tv. Saved me $$$$.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978513346
My Best Buy number: 2978513346
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danilo143
from Bestbuy,Pinole California
on 04/18/2015
The best streaming media....I love it. The best than other products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2660789455
My Best Buy number: 2660789455
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: altosaxmusic
from los angeles California
on 04/18/2015
great product. able to watch netflix and this on iTunes without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2157997370
My Best Buy number: 2157997370
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Fabulous

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Love5314
on 04/18/2015
Would buy again...................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3759173773
My Best Buy number: 3759173773
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

good streaming player

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: dellpat
from Reston Virginia
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
this is a good player with excellent hardware,but the Roku3 (which i have )is much better with selection of channels,and Wifi performance.The addition of HBO Plus is good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857858780
My Best Buy number: 2857858780
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great value with reduced price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gizmo
on 04/18/2015
I've contemplated for years on why I should purchase an Apple TV & could never come to a conclusion of spending $99 for my intended purpose. However, once Apple dropped the price to $69, this made my decision so much easier. I mainly wanted to stream my iTunes music or mirror whatever is playing from my Apple devices to my receiver without having to run even more wired connections throughout the house. I'm thinking to add a second Apple TV to connect for an outdoor entertainment area. Definitely worth the buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570692179
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Julez
on 04/18/2015
Works great and really makes it better bot having to connect the hdmi cord to my macbook any more. My wife loves it and easy to use for our daughter when she wants to watch netflix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3471300709
My Best Buy number: 3471300709
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jazz
on 04/18/2015
Bought the google chrome for work trying to save a buck but had issues connecting it to our network, returned it got Apple TV which is what I should have got in the first place and it worked right away with easy set up :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572168603
My Best Buy number: 0572168603
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best set top box on the market!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very pleased with the AppleTV! Apple can do no wrong!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857353902
My Best Buy number: 2857353902
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best quality streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hla3now
from Pittsburgh
on 04/17/2015
I have the Roku3, chrome cast. The best quality video is from my Apple TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0401798025
My Best Buy number: 0401798025
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good price great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ALLAUDIO
from South Jersey
on 04/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like the apple tv, easy to use and working great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120118511
My Best Buy number: 2120118511
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple TV good for spare rooms

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jjstir
on 04/17/2015
Got it so the rare guest can have TV in spare bedroom. This will do the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038768495
My Best Buy number: 2038768495
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Davie
from Cedar Rapids
on 04/17/2015
Right now this is a great buy for $69.99. You will use it everyday. Set up is simple. I have never spent my money any wiser.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922550526
My Best Buy number: 2922550526
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Everyone should have one of these

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Backbone21
on 04/17/2015
Really enjoying this product think I might pick up more for every tv in my house
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022549706
My Best Buy number: 1022549706
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 644 next>>