Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14905 Reviews) 14905
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 14,905 reviews
5 stars
11,479
4 stars
2,807
3 stars
410
2 stars
110
1 star
99
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
14,454 out of 14,905
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple Fan

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: speedy9794
on 07/05/2015
I am always impressed with what apple has to offer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645938298
My Best Buy number: 2645938298
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent Device for TV Content

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Linda9411
from Houston, TX
on 07/05/2015
It has been fun learning how to access different programs and channels. I'm looking forward to cutting the cord with DirecTV!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Very nice TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: generals
on 07/05/2015
This Apple TV is really nice and easy to set up. I really like the Apple TV and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this to someone who wants more entertainment options.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866192004
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Worked as it was presented by salesperson

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: G3plumbing
on 07/05/2015
I am still learning about the product, I need more time to
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857343972
My Best Buy number: 2857343972
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

iPhone on tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Docsteve
from Dana point, ca
on 07/05/2015
Easy n affordable way to transform your iPhone into a TV screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0201238035
My Best Buy number: 0201238035
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Carsonhatesnamerules
from Louisville,KY
on 07/04/2015
After the initial set up and sign in for each channel(about 30 min) it is extremely easy. My 74 year old Dad finds it easy and fun to use. The only option I wish it had was a search option that would look into all the channels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832431311
My Best Buy number: 2832431311
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

More problems than worth

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Robb
on 07/04/2015
Too many hours of upgrade and resets. Now I can't get it to activate and the warranty expired
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2630763300
My Best Buy number: 2630763300
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 07/04/2015
This product has made it extremely easy for my grandma to watch her movies and tv shows as well as stream her music. Thanks apple for such a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566660571
My Best Buy number: 0566660571
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

great Value for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Freddy
from Omaha, NE
on 07/04/2015
I bought one before and it works so well I bought a second one for the bedroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921882604
My Best Buy number: 2921882604
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best streaming devuce

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Minieta
on 07/04/2015
Excellent streaming equipment clear image and sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935194724
My Best Buy number: 2935194724
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 2986EGeek
on 07/04/2015
I absolutely love my Apple TV! Connecting it to the TV was super easy and it's simple to use. It's definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827529726
My Best Buy number: 2827529726
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to set up, lots of viewing choices.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DaddyO88
on 07/04/2015
Apple TV was easy to set up, allows you to play music from your iTunes collection, see your photos or watch movies. Also available are choices from Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, etc. You can also download an app to use your iPhone or iPad as a remote.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053678710
My Best Buy number: 1053678710
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Price !!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: daveyrx
from edison,nj
on 07/04/2015
Works pretty good. Sometimes difficult to connect to iphone, but works most of the time. Great to see pics from iPhone on the tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2846020303
My Best Buy number: 2846020303
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Works fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GatorJeremy
from Jacksonville, FL
on 07/04/2015
The Apple TV works as advertised. No problems up to this point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2553841192
My Best Buy number: 2553841192
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crae
on 07/04/2015
I have 2 Roku's, one has been replaced twice, decided enough is enough!
Replaced with Apple TV, am I sorry I waited so long? You bet I am!!!!!
Nothing negative to say about this unit. Would not be upset if the other
Roku stopped working, then I would have 2 Apple tv's.
VERY EASY setup. The remote Is small but easy to use. So pleased with
APPLE TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567470599
My Best Buy number: 0567470599
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excrllent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: quirm
on 07/04/2015
Simply the best thing you can plug into your TV. I hooked up to sound bar via optical output, and can play and control music from my phone anywhere in the house. Get one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3474651129
My Best Buy number: 3474651129
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UserName
on 07/04/2015
Replaced my PS3 with this streaming device. Great picture quality and ease of use. Only negative is no Amazon Prime app (yet).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2649384329
My Best Buy number: 2649384329
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gsaeed
on 07/04/2015
Enjoy using it. Air play is great. Cheapest way to make a TV smart
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2362964877
My Best Buy number: 2362964877
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Really nice addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jordanhsr
on 07/04/2015
my TV isn't a smart tv but when I use the Apple TV it's like I have one. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2958719225
My Best Buy number: 2958719225
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good for iphone screen mirroring

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dude
on 07/04/2015
Links reliably for iphone/ipad screen mirroring, remote is small for average man hands, media costs more than other services
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2865075094
My Best Buy number: 2865075094
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 746 next>>