Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20434 Reviews) 20434
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 20,434 reviews
5 stars
15,558
4 stars
3,980
3 stars
613
2 stars
148
1 star
135
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19,812 out of 20,434
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works As Associate Said It Would

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dinahdo
from Chico ca
on 07/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Provides a wireless link to my music and video files and access to movies and tv most of which seem to require a subscription or payment of some kind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784013036
My Best Buy number: 0784013036
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple Quality Second to None !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DealHunter
on 07/23/2016
Purchased this Device to Stream Photos and Video to My Samsung TV wirelessly. Works Perfectly and setup was a Breeze. A Must Have if you want to see your Pics on,
"The Big Screen"
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2719172153
My Best Buy number: 2719172153
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love Apple TV!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BBFan
on 07/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Love that Apple TV has so many apps and we can stream our own music through it. As usual, a GREAT Apple product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967469773
My Best Buy number: 0967469773
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Erock
on 07/23/2016
Good quality. Nice interface. Did not like the controller though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2288283441
My Best Buy number: 2288283441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Well built product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danny
on 07/23/2016
Love my Apple TV it's very convenient and works seamlessly with my tv. Lots of great apps and am amazed with my iTunes and iPhone being played through it onto my surround sound. Amazing device
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0227376605
My Best Buy number: 0227376605
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

The ideal streaming device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kk6127
on 07/23/2016
Works great with existing Apple devices! Allows streaming from iOS, OS X, great image quality, simple set-up. I also have a Roku TV and an Amazon Fire stick. Easier than Roku, about the same as the Fire, with the Apple device compatibility.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0579548989
My Best Buy number: 0579548989
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Fun

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bigboi
from New Orleans, Louisiana
on 07/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great fun for tv watchers. Also make sure you get the right tv for this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2362836921
My Best Buy number: 2362836921
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Another awesome Apple product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Caitie
on 07/22/2016
Almost every channel has a trial period and it's super easy to connect apps (such as Netflix, HBOnow, etc) you already have onto this device. One of my best purchases yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3487917168
My Best Buy number: 3487917168
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jlilly92
on 07/22/2016
Worked exactly as intended. We did buy a dedicated router, as we stream from my macs hard drive pretty often and it was lagging. The router fixed that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4005219559
My Best Buy number: 4005219559
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Appletv2
on 07/22/2016
Great product. Very helpful employees. Allows me to stream to my tv from my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783202301
My Best Buy number: 0783202301
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jake523
on 07/22/2016
Apple tv is a great buy, easy hook up and user friendly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0968095193
My Best Buy number: 0968095193
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jpez25
on 07/22/2016
Works great and money right set up easy and was using in no time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300732282
My Best Buy number: 3300732282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV is awesome!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Behasn
on 07/22/2016
Apple TV is awesome!!! The best premium cable alternative!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4151889705
My Best Buy number: 4151889705
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Best product of its kind

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 07/22/2016
I love my Apple TV I have one in every room of the house I would definitely recommend this product to a friesnd
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3765689336
My Best Buy number: 3765689336
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Worked as advertised

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DrQ1ret
on 07/22/2016
Achieved my goal of displaying computer info in the TV, specially photos and music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0423743409
My Best Buy number: 0423743409
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jimmy
on 07/22/2016
Great product. Can't wait till apple makes a real tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044075375
My Best Buy number: 1044075375
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Appletv
on 07/22/2016
Easy to use and set up no problems use it primarily to stream from iPhone or iPad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978075868
My Best Buy number: 2978075868
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great for Streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Catalina710
on 07/22/2016
I enjoy using Apple TV. In fact, I bought this second one for our new TV. It's easy to set up and use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022929246
My Best Buy number: 2022929246
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Ease of use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Enlighten
on 07/22/2016
Works well, easy to use, overall very good. Must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918143909
My Best Buy number: 2918143909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Most apple products great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bigyak90
from Vero beach fl
on 07/22/2016
Love how easy and well this product works with the iPhone perfect match
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010944049
My Best Buy number: 1010944049
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 1022 next>>