Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19742 Reviews) 19742
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 19,742 reviews
5 stars
15,044
4 stars
3,829
3 stars
592
2 stars
144
1 star
133
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19,138 out of 19,742
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gbh1125
on 04/29/2016
I have three Apple TVs. They are great, if you own an iPhone or iPad, Buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4008042659
My Best Buy number: 4008042659
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Why not!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mizzhuneeb
on 04/29/2016
If you are an apple person this is a must have. I love this device
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573637351
My Best Buy number: 0573637351
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Awesome Streaming device for Apple users.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Briana
on 04/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a great device. We have been able to use it for more than just Netflix and YouTube. I love that I can screen mirror my iPhone to the tv screen. Also being able to stream my music is a great plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855323501
My Best Buy number: 2855323501
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

i recommend Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sharon
on 04/29/2016
Very happy with this item. My second Apple TV purchase, this one is a gift for our son.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0328278273
My Best Buy number: 0328278273
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easy Peasy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: silbervcamel
on 04/29/2016
Easy to set up. Easiest to get streaming than any other device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776057253
My Best Buy number: 0776057253
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: c15mjw
on 04/29/2016
I like the accessibility of having my iTunes movies easily displayed on TV but the Wi-Fi usage is an issue
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1005194466
My Best Buy number: 1005194466
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gerg
on 04/29/2016
I knew little about Apple TV but tried it and really like the ability to connect to NetFlix on my TV's and to watch them rather than a iPAd
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0408295282
My Best Buy number: 0408295282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mine
on 04/29/2016
I love it, I use it every day. Netflix, YouTube, the new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540988882
My Best Buy number: 0540988882
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

love apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sjohnston913
from Las Vegas
on 04/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
this is my 2nd apple tv. this one is for the bedroom. I use my living room one all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2100698040
My Best Buy number: 2100698040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Worth it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anthony
on 04/29/2016
Love being able to stream from Internet to my tv and love being able to use my apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085428201
My Best Buy number: 0085428201
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

This just works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brig86
from Utica, NY
on 04/29/2016
I've had some troubles with other streaming devices. The Apple TV is easy to set up, and easy to use. It has all the apps you need, and it holds a wireless connection. The bottom line is this product just works--all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0410971730
My Best Buy number: 0410971730
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: J526
on 04/29/2016
Great product to stream shows and movies. Recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418000944
My Best Buy number: 0418000944
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Excellet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: diana123
on 04/29/2016
I love my apple tv. It allows me to stream content from a variety of channels and be able to have series, tv shows, movies and more at the touch of a single button.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4017957241
My Best Buy number: 4017957241
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great for iTunes content

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hesper
on 04/29/2016
It works perfectly for what I bought it for--accessing previously purchased iTunes content on at TV instead of a computer. TV access to iTunes, Netflix, and other online content is a bonus as far as I'm concerned, but has been very useful. Obviously this isn't as full-featured as the newer Apple TV version, but it's a great option for those who can do without some of the bells and whistles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525780372
My Best Buy number: 3525780372
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vinz
on 04/29/2016
Apple TV us a great product and is still evolving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2519893951
My Best Buy number: 2519893951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Size

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: elcue
from Dallas,Ft.Worth, Texas
on 04/28/2016
Nice size does not take up excessive space.Works well does what it say it will do .No problems with set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0524118908
My Best Buy number: 0524118908
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easiet way to rent movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mitch619
on 04/28/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought it for my parents. They love it and watch movies every other day now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558034847
My Best Buy number: 0558034847
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mcap502
on 04/27/2016
Excellent product. Easy to use.great value for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982955217
My Best Buy number: 2982955217
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Simple design, vast improvement from Chromecast

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lmnjeter
on 04/27/2016
Like all Apple products, the design is intuitive. The menu is easy to use, the remote is light and simple. No complaints!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318473191
My Best Buy number: 3318473191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great way to stream videos on your TV.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Princesspeach
on 04/26/2016
Great way to watch Netflix or stream other videos on your TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2966726345
My Best Buy number: 2966726345
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 988 next>>