Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16499 Reviews) 16499
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 16,499 reviews
5 stars
12,701
4 stars
3,118
3 stars
454
2 stars
119
1 star
107
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
16,007 out of 16,499
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Just what we needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Warrior21
on 08/29/2015
Easy to set up and worked right out of the box. Perfect for Netflix and streaming from your apple devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0322201574
My Best Buy number: 0322201574
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product if you don't have a smart tv.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Josh
on 08/29/2015
I bought Apple TV because my tv in the bedroom did not have any apps. This has everything you need but doesn't not have Amazon prime app.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2160114757
My Best Buy number: 2160114757
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BailsB
on 08/29/2015
Hook up and instructions are easy to follow. Connection to internet is seamless
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098303643
My Best Buy number: 2098303643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rain
on 08/29/2015
Easy to set up. We use this to watch movies or videos we recorded from our iPad or iPad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681304149
My Best Buy number: 2681304149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great for movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bert9514
on 08/29/2015
Great fast device to watch movies & hear music from your phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2969093956
My Best Buy number: 2969093956
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bree17
on 08/29/2015
I absolutely LOVE my apple tv. My entire family loves using the apple tv as well. It's great to be able to see photos, listen to music, and watch netflix all on the screen for everyone to see!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3472535698
My Best Buy number: 3472535698
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

GREAT TOY

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Iktanmesut5
on 08/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
í Ӏօѵҽ ɑԹԹӀҽ ԹɾօժմϲԵՏ ɑղժ ԵհíՏ օղҽ íՏ ցɾҽɑԵ Եօվ....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0747807108
My Best Buy number: 0747807108
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love the Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jimmy
on 08/29/2015
love having the Apple TV because I can stream movies and tv shows I have bought on iTunes. Also I can play music and use apps like YouTube and watch Disney junior for my daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0044819972
My Best Buy number: 0044819972
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: REM26
on 08/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
We enjoy our Apple TV everyday. We have three now. Best tool for streaming hands down!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0501479770
My Best Buy number: 0501479770
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

I'm loving it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: King
on 08/29/2015
It's great and I am enjoying it. I love that it works on all my apple devices
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047854038
My Best Buy number: 1047854038
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Monishka
on 08/29/2015
Great product. Highly recommended. Oooooooooooooooo
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2993688869
My Best Buy number: 2993688869
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good online streaming device

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: meicho
on 08/29/2015
Pros: Better streaming
Cons: not many apps available comparing with other online streaming devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037228504
My Best Buy number: 1037228504
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Makes it easy to find what to watch on TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tony
on 08/29/2015
Apple TV makes it easy to find what to watch and listen to on TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758877381
My Best Buy number: 0758877381
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mgalfont
on 08/29/2015
I love my Apple TV and look forward to more great things from Apple
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985292180
My Best Buy number: 2985292180
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sparker
on 08/29/2015
Use Apple TV for iTunes movies, Netflix, huluplus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854411292
My Best Buy number: 2854411292
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Only works with Wi Fi

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Booo2
on 08/29/2015
It workt with some apps but doesnt work with Starz
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3771913692
My Best Buy number: 3771913692
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Better than smart tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Livy
on 08/28/2015
Best decision ever. More useful than a smart tv and cheaper than buying a simple smart tv. Best part is I'm able to stream my brothers high school football games onto my tv by being able to watch my computer screen on my tv. Great device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3755329419
My Best Buy number: 3755329419
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent device for the money.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rican6987
from Arvada, CO
on 08/28/2015
What's great about it: Very easy to setup and price was right.
I originally purchased Amazon Fire TV and exchanged it for this. Excellent buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2344409433
My Best Buy number: 2344409433
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

So long cable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Amber
on 08/28/2015
We decided to get rid of cable and go with the Apple TV. It's pretty cool, except you have to pay for all the apps, so there will still be financial commitments, but it's still cheaper than cable. The trick is figuring which apps you need for your shows. The remote is very simple. Plus, as an Apple lover I have it hooked up with all my other Apple products which is a nice little luxury. The price was also great as the new one is coming out, so I'm looking forward to see what the new one has to offer as I may purchase that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118031303
My Best Buy number: 2118031303
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Fun Gadget

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gemjar01
on 08/28/2015
Love to use this product! Fun for the whole family!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2969727790
My Best Buy number: 2969727790
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 825 next>>