Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13982 Reviews) 13982
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 13,982 reviews
5 stars
10,761
4 stars
2,639
3 stars
386
2 stars
106
1 star
90
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
13,555 out of 13,982
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Acman
on 05/23/2015
This is the third one I bought , I have one in living room ,and 2 bed rooms. Great for slide shows for family trips or just watching movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2276247608
My Best Buy number: 2276247608
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Works as advertised

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Samthebutcher
on 05/23/2015
Fast streaming, easy and intuitive menu. I'm very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774991894
My Best Buy number: 0774991894
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Enjoyable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: delo1965
on 05/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love the Apple TV but I would enjoy it more if I could get my pandora on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2861388143
My Best Buy number: 2861388143
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VburgRDS
on 05/23/2015
Love it. Works great. So many channel options I'm going to drop my cable subscription.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2088601704
My Best Buy number: 2088601704
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Apples
on 05/23/2015
Absolutely love the apple really easy to use . And I can add more shows movies at my choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0598940702
My Best Buy number: 0598940702
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

great to help break away from cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thegeneral
on 05/23/2015
has tons of options to help you break away from dish service or cable. mirroring feature is awesome. find a friend that will share there log in information and it will unlock even more options for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2975764611
My Best Buy number: 2975764611
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ctownbff19
from Fleming Island, FL
on 05/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Can't believe I've waited so long to purchase this. Great picture and sound and the connectivity is awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2037353753
My Best Buy number: 2037353753
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good stuff here.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pegaleg
from Harrisburg, PA
on 05/23/2015
Simple to hook up, and set up. Picture quality is very good. There is some minor hanging up/freezing of picture at times, but nothing to worry about.
The supplied remote is too easy to lose.. I use the "Remote" app on my iPod to control Apple TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559015388
My Best Buy number: 0559015388
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Nice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RD56
on 05/23/2015
Ilike tne apple tv lots of stuff to watch and with membership can watch netflix hulu wwe tv it is easy to setup and use my Itunes purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458448202
My Best Buy number: 3458448202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best way to watch T.V.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eleyva
on 05/23/2015
Best way to watch you movie accounts and the best looking device on the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034463205
My Best Buy number: 1034463205
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love this device and makes watching movies easier

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rthoden
on 05/23/2015
We love our Apple TV makes watching movies easier and the Air Play from my iPhone is so easy to work with Apple TV. I only wish it had the Amazon app stored in it for use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3754468966
My Best Buy number: 3754468966
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sunny
on 05/23/2015
Another great product by Apple.
Just need to improve Apple remote app for TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3474233226
My Best Buy number: 3474233226
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GrandmaMaryellen
on 05/23/2015
I have been recommending this product since I bought my first one.
Love it for movies and streaming love ones pictures and videos.
I also love that I can AirPlay FaceTime with loved ones that are far away .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2518935423
My Best Buy number: 2518935423
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dpowers50
on 05/23/2015
I am quite please with my apple TV. I did not know that I would be able to stream so many channels. It was easy to set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV exellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hershie
from Las Vegas
on 05/23/2015
5 members of my family has Apple - Apple TV and everyone of them are satisfied and very happy of this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567444446
My Best Buy number: 0567444446
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Awesome as I expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AliH
on 05/22/2015
Bought this for my sister and she loved it. You never go wrong with Apple!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2597803880
My Best Buy number: 2597803880
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

I just love my Apple TV!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Flylilchina
on 05/22/2015
Well I'm a apple person from iPad, iPod, Mac, and iPhone so I have to say that I truly love my Apple TV and the best part is buying my apple products from best buy when you are a member cause they always have great sales and I bout my Apple TV at a great price!! It's worth it because you can watch your movies listen to your music even have your photos on there!!!! And much more!!!! I surely do recommend this product!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2751666993
My Best Buy number: 2751666993
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: marapo
on 05/22/2015
easy to set up, lots of choices, little bit of every thing to watch
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0535298941
My Best Buy number: 0535298941
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great for streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dthelvis
on 05/22/2015
Works great for cutting cable and streaming all media
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932177225
My Best Buy number: 2932177225
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great for everyone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Happy
on 05/22/2015
I made this purchase for my 6 year old and she loves it. Use the Apple TV for Netflix mainly and can operate on her own. Great to have and move around the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2009939718
My Best Buy number: 2009939718
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 700 next>>