Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18787 Reviews) 18787
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18,787 reviews
5 stars
14,357
4 stars
3,617
3 stars
546
2 stars
140
1 star
127
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
18,212 out of 18,787
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great technology

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barb
on 02/05/2016
I bought this so I could stream programming through apps when away from home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2269141012
My Best Buy number: 2269141012
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: flaj6411
on 02/05/2016
I love it, would recommend to all my friends and families.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855747499
My Best Buy number: 2855747499
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Does what it says

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spenc113
on 02/05/2016
Cheaper than the new one all I needed. Easy setup, get it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3456815952
My Best Buy number: 3456815952
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

I love this little thing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jcruella
on 02/05/2016
I can't believe how something so small can bring such a large amount of fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318871935
My Best Buy number: 3318871935
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV is great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tmh6586
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This product is great. It allows me to watch shows on hulu and netflix as well as broadcast things to my tv from my other Apple devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2029695564
My Best Buy number: 2029695564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Like the concept.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gaggle55
on 02/05/2016
Only problem is missing networks such as Hallmark channel, Acorn tv, Turner Classic Movies. Otherwise I'm enjoying watching Netflix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3305359231
My Best Buy number: 3305359231
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Second one for the home.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 02/05/2016
This is the second Apple TV I have purchased for the home because I enjoy the first one very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096420694
My Best Buy number: 2096420694
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

variety to watchv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rf25
on 02/05/2016
Has a lot of variety to watch for free. Bought it to stream from our laptop. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4015612388
My Best Buy number: 4015612388
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tekken
on 02/05/2016
got this so we could broadcast the ipad screen onto the TV. Works very well. Wish there were apps available for this but for the price, works as advertised. easy to set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0090827631
My Best Buy number: 0090827631
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great alternative to cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eliza
on 02/05/2016
Absolutely love it. Works great. Easy setup and user friendly. Just have to connect to wifi.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581097349
My Best Buy number: 2581097349
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Tried and true

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LICguy
on 02/05/2016
This earlier generation Apple TV still does the job at a bargain price relative to when it entered the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0597153875
My Best Buy number: 0597153875
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love my Apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyName1506
from Santa Fe,nm
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great product. Does everything I need from Netflix to YouTube.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0037866938
My Best Buy number: 0037866938
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love our Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Klrh2013
from Indian Trail, NC
on 02/05/2016
I bought my daughter one for her TV for Christmas and my husband was so jealous that we had to buy one for our living room TV as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2750791511
My Best Buy number: 2750791511
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Could be better

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: wendykay77
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Not enough characters to leave a proper review!!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1024172278
My Best Buy number: 1024172278
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great to replace a cable box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: diana16
on 02/05/2016
This has saved us from having a cable box in my teens room. Works great woth her iphone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025783794
My Best Buy number: 1025783794
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: oldtechie
on 02/05/2016
great for watching sports channels when out of the area.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2031006044
My Best Buy number: 2031006044
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Tvapple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kahri
on 02/04/2016
Awesome I love this lol easy everything for me watch tv and movie save my money
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 4007575844
My Best Buy number: 4007575844
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pixlove
on 02/04/2016
What a great price for this device. If you love easy access to multiple ways to view programs this is the device for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2271112307
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AppleUSer
on 02/02/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
excellent product and great quality and user friendly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0956450843
My Best Buy number: 0956450843
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lenucha
from Palm coast, FL
on 02/02/2016
I will recommend to my friends and family! My son recommend to us & we love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2124603846
My Best Buy number: 2124603846
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 940 next>>