Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15592 Reviews) 15592
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 15,592 reviews
5 stars
12,021
4 stars
2,924
3 stars
429
2 stars
113
1 star
105
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
15,123 out of 15,592
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raylovenj
on 07/31/2015
It's really everything and more than I truly expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320608153
My Best Buy number: 0320608153
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great component

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wanatch
on 07/31/2015
What can I say, Apple TV just made my life easier and my cable bill cheaper . Love Apple!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2192642488
My Best Buy number: 2192642488
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

A great alternative to TV viewing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gerrod
on 07/31/2015
A great way to watch TV programs without having to pay excessive cable prices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3776845059
My Best Buy number: 3776845059
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

I love Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: connorrriley
on 07/31/2015
I love my Apple TV! It is such an easy setup, very user friendly and pairs perfectly with my other Apple products. It comes with some great features to turn a regular TV into a "smart" TV, at a great price. I use it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3452320429
My Best Buy number: 3452320429
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love Apple Products!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Redbeetle84
on 07/31/2015
This device does everything it says it does with ease of use... Highly recommend it if you an apple person! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2940847158
My Best Buy number: 2940847158
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great choice for my usage.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Roundhouse
on 07/31/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Love this product. Use to watch MLB. Never miss a game.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2652344211
My Best Buy number: 2652344211
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Awesome Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sm44am
from Chicago
on 07/31/2015
I love my Apple TV. Works great with my Mac mini with AirPlay!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2954000075
My Best Buy number: 2954000075
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product very useful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tekgirl
on 07/31/2015
I got it for my daughter for her birthday she loves it great product to have very useful and easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542357525
My Best Buy number: 0542357525
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dominicka
on 07/31/2015
Apple doesn't fail to give quality for your price. It does what it says and the graphics are excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922625125
My Best Buy number: 2922625125
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

awesome product. easy to connect to

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Headphones
from Canton, Ohio
on 07/31/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
3rd apple tv I own in my residence. Connects easy to my network and imac. Also easily connects to ipads
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067730636
My Best Buy number: 0067730636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple TV is the best!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JackBobby
on 07/31/2015
This is actually my 2nd Apple TV. My first one is a first generation and it's been working fine. Wanted the latest generation for the updated 1080. Strongly recommend getting one of these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0578116363
My Best Buy number: 0578116363
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Very user friendly to use it.From

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gene
on 07/31/2015
From beginning to end,I followed instructions of how to install it and now I use it very often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1035505836
My Best Buy number: 1035505836
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good for streaming

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Teacher
on 07/31/2015
Love Apple TV for home and school. Only problem that occurs is sometimes if wifi slows down lose connectivity. Also at school with the wifi a large number of users on wifi can cause my iPad not being able to find the Apple TV and connect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2134498982
My Best Buy number: 2134498982
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steve
on 07/31/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I so love the Apple TV so easy for me and my son to see our favorite movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942717855
My Best Buy number: 2942717855
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EvanIa
on 07/31/2015
Fantastic edition to my household! Hulu! Netflix! iTunes! And more! It works great! Great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571778476
My Best Buy number: 0571778476
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Handy for the little extra

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chrissyw98
on 07/31/2015
I bought the Apple TV after hearing that it was reduced in price. I like the remote access from the iPhone. I do like the options of the channel for the price I paid but would like to see a channel store like rokus have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0532424121
My Best Buy number: 0532424121
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

SIMPLE BUT EXCELLENT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BobJam
on 07/31/2015
The Apple TV Is very Easy to setup and use. I had my unit working 5 minutes out of the box! Small device but it does an excellent job in streaming Netflix--which is why I purchased it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2350878278
My Best Buy number: 2350878278
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boss
on 07/31/2015
Perfect so I can stream all my apple products in the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2961747642
My Best Buy number: 2961747642
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Its exactly what i needed!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Waat
on 07/31/2015
Apple tv is great If you do not have a smart TV. All the apps are great and the mirror from your device is very useful!!! Awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2363135818
My Best Buy number: 2363135818
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great for people without smart tv's

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmason
from Temple Hills, MD
on 07/31/2015
The Apple TV is a great product to have to get apps on your TV. It's way better than other products such as the Google Chromecast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568950861
My Best Buy number: 0568950861
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 780 next>>