Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18867 Reviews) 18867
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18,867 reviews
5 stars
14,421
4 stars
3,632
3 stars
547
2 stars
140
1 star
127
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
18,292 out of 18,867
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rando
on 02/09/2016
After owning Chromecast I had held off on Apple TV but the price was great and the whole family enjoys it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152395492
My Best Buy number: 2152395492
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Amazing Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KPAT
on 02/08/2016
Good product, takes time to get adjusted with the remote
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569508399
My Best Buy number: 0569508399
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

AppleTv

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bangforbuck
on 02/08/2016
I love the convenience of being able to stream movies and also love the ease of screen mirroring. I've misplaced the remote twice, since it is very small, but great product overall. I also love the feature of being able to have photos from my album scroll across the TV screen when my ipad is within range.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0596864086
My Best Buy number: 0596864086
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pammie20
on 02/08/2016
I have one in my family room and decided to get this for my secondary bedroom glad I did!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568757118
My Best Buy number: 0568757118
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great for kids room

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Penny
on 02/08/2016
This Apple TV has been great for my child to use in their room
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2267214312
My Best Buy number: 2267214312
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great features and compact

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Traveler2016
on 02/08/2016
I bought the Apple TV for my father to link IPhone, IPad and TV to enhance his overall media experience. The Apple TV unit was easy to set up and use. It has many valuable features that have resulted in a greatly enhanced media experience for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987622756
My Best Buy number: 2987622756
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Smart TV the way it was meant to be

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dentwil
on 02/08/2016
I was looking for a solution to extend the abilities of my smart TV. The apps that came with it are very limiting to what I really wanted. I purchased the Apple TV and am loving it. It was simple to set up and use. I highly recommend downloading the Remote app from the App Store. It makes entering information so much easier. My whole family loves to use the Apple TV. We stream TV shows and sports all of the time. We even use AirPlay to watch videos and view pictures from our iPhones and iPads.I highly recommend the Apple TV to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0402757670
My Best Buy number: 0402757670
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChiefBelisle
from Somerset, WI
on 02/08/2016
this is my second one of these...I have one at home and now one at the fire station.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140136496
My Best Buy number: 2140136496
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

simple and convenient to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mikeman
on 02/06/2016
It is simple to use and easy to set-up. We have iPads, iPhones and Macs, and Apple TV works seamlessly with all of those through Airplay. We love it! It is a little weak on apps. Apple continues to add more, they just need to speed up that process.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2111424393
My Best Buy number: 2111424393
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bobbie
on 02/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I'm not good about installing but I you tube it and it made it simple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051375444
My Best Buy number: 1051375444
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple Fan

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marvel5
from San Diego ,ca
on 02/06/2016
i just love this little apple tv , bought the newer generation but it was not for me i exchange for this instead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014093880
My Best Buy number: 1014093880
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple-tv is so easy and so logically simple.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Regi
on 02/06/2016
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
With my Apple-tv binge watching is an every weekend thing,we can catch up on numerous past seasons, i.e.; ( house of cards, game of thrones and more ). It is so easy to view photos from I-phone albums. Great buy, great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0748540332
My Best Buy number: 0748540332
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Has many good features.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Owlish
on 02/06/2016
Offers a great many streaming possibilities. The remote is minimum and is so small I make mistakes and don,t always get what I want. Apple has given away functionality for cuteness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852583489
My Best Buy number: 2852583489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mjb74
on 02/06/2016
I have 3 in my house, they are all phenomenal! I love how they can all connect to each other and play the same music simultaneously.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0738752851
My Best Buy number: 0738752851
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Amazing Product, Use it all the time

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kevinl34
on 02/06/2016
I can stream all my iTunes music and movies right to the tv. I can even stream videos from my phone and iPad. This is one of the best purchases I have made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3504098016
My Best Buy number: 3504098016
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easy to set up and use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brad
on 02/06/2016
Apple TV does exactly what it is advertised to do. It is easy to set up and to use. A big improvement over chromecast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2803756795
My Best Buy number: 2803756795
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jason
from Missouri
on 02/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is my second one. Like it to mirror the iPad and iPhone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0399566248
My Best Buy number: 0399566248
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great price for Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Magone
from Lehi, Utah
on 02/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have several Apple TV's in my home and when I found the price had been reduced I found another TV that needed one. I wanted to look at the newer version but I have found this version does everything I need and the new options were not necessary for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089150300
My Best Buy number: 2089150300
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great product for the money!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Larndt
on 02/06/2016
I picked this up to use in my classroom set up and ease of use is awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2348971783
My Best Buy number: 2348971783
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Performs exactly as expected

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Alan
on 02/06/2016
This is the basic Apple TV. If you read the comparisons to the new Apple TV, you will find it lacking acces to new apps, but there are a number of good ones. If you only are looking to stream (Netflix, Hulu) etc. or from your computer, it works well. My only complaint is the remote is so thin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2227907551
My Best Buy number: 2227907551
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 944 next>>