Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19936 Reviews) 19936
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 19,936 reviews
5 stars
15,183
4 stars
3,875
3 stars
598
2 stars
146
1 star
134
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19,324 out of 19,936
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yamamid
on 05/20/2016
Really enjoy apple tv! Works great and clear. I recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2836990401
My Best Buy number: 2836990401
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

This makes life easier

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: WorkerB
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I am an apple lover so automatically I am drawn to their products. This one doesn't disappoint. Making everything on your phone viewable on your tv plus so much more
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2662672878
My Best Buy number: 2662672878
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Solid product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Spark
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The Apple TV that I bought was perfect for my bed room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032124009
My Best Buy number: 1032124009
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Does the job for a cable cutter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SPE654
from Tulsa, OK
on 05/20/2016
We got this for my aunt who wanted to cut the cable cord. Between the Apple TV and an antenna she is very happy and gets almost everything she had but saving more than $100/month
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213130709
My Best Buy number: 0213130709
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Just what I needed.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blueMan
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I needed a device to be able to take with me and set up ad hoc art projections, with this version of the Apple TV I am able to air play from my iPad without the need for an external wifi network.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022395836
My Best Buy number: 2022395836
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

My 1st Apple TV!!!awesome

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gerry
on 05/20/2016
Great for viewing movies , highly recommended!!!!awesome!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2949682194
My Best Buy number: 2949682194
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cricket
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Works just fine cost alright they were happy with this gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039880059
My Best Buy number: 2039880059
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great device for streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katrina
on 05/20/2016
This is a great way to stream all the items we have purchased on iTunes
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0090924552
My Best Buy number: 0090924552
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple Tv

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DonBoss27
on 05/20/2016
This is a great device to use especially if you already have other apple products
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3774150865
My Best Buy number: 3774150865
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Inexpensive alternative to cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rpj4usa
on 05/20/2016
Clear picture, easy to use, many choices of apps. I use it for HBO now net flics and mlb tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088434094
My Best Buy number: 0088434094
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bibiche
on 05/20/2016
Love this makes streaming on my tv a whole lot easier
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867701748
My Best Buy number: 2867701748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

great device for a beginner

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cesar
on 05/20/2016
I seldom use it due to a busy time but Im enjoying it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3752696811
My Best Buy number: 3752696811
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Best addition to my home entertainment !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Playmuch
from Springfield,MA
on 05/20/2016
Love my Apple TV! Small and convenient . Compliments all of my other apple products. Streaming from my iPhone is AWSOME!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113305962
My Best Buy number: 0113305962
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

This performs exactly like I wanted it too.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rooster
on 05/20/2016
Its very simple to hook up and easy to get it going. Able to stream live events from my Iphone or I pad with ease. Worth the money if you don't want to watch concerts and such on a small screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3781787849
My Best Buy number: 3781787849
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ashley
from Sioux Falls, SD
on 05/20/2016
I can watch all of the shows I want. It works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559628472
My Best Buy number: 0559628472
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Waste of money

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Msgrasty
on 05/20/2016
It isn't compatible with direct tv like it says it is on the website. It doesn't mirror every streaming process on your phone like if you watch a video in safari you can't see it. Chrome cast is way better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2688600640
My Best Buy number: 2688600640
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Excellent online streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Micpumper
on 05/20/2016
Works great...seamless and great with MacAir...also has HULU
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764009264
My Best Buy number: 0764009264
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Every Home should have at least one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Detvguy
on 05/20/2016
Apple TV is the perfect go-between for iPhone users and TV's. Not only do you get all of your video on demand, you get to share content from your phone. Much easier to use then competitive products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2198420714
My Best Buy number: 2198420714
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great Product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wyattgene
from KC
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Not much to say here other than this is an Apple TV. Sure Roku does more streaming services but the Apple TV has a few tricks that Roku can't do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2095407047
My Best Buy number: 2095407047
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Awesome for watching movies and sports

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dougfunnie
on 05/20/2016
At first I was little skeptical about it , but once I plugged it on and got Netflix to work which was super simple to install , I'm happy with it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0956437363
My Best Buy number: 0956437363
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 997 next>>