Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12399 Reviews) 12399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 12,399 reviews
5 stars
9,544
4 stars
2,330
3 stars
343
2 stars
101
1 star
81
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
12,006 out of 12,399
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jagarmy
on 03/27/2015
It is such a great product for the price. I love Apple Products!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634496488
My Best Buy number: 2634496488
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great device for all your entertainment needs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JS123189
on 03/27/2015
Apple TV is the all in one device I have been looking for. It allows me to mirror the movies from my I pad onto my tv. It also has some great add ons such as mlb tv and HBO go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025802501
My Best Buy number: 1025802501
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great media player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sthefaine
on 03/27/2015
i just bought my second Apple TV in 2 weeks. The streaming and great integration with my other Apple devices makes
Me recommend this product for current Apple product owners. Also the selection of media on the Apple TV is good as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907986445
My Best Buy number: 0907986445
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

easy install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Azgmurphy
from Phoenix
on 03/27/2015
The apple tv device is easy to install. Out of the box connect to tv and sync with WiFi
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2712408587
My Best Buy number: 2712408587
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dandelar
from Mill Valley
on 03/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great addition to any TV. Only a shame that I ordered it a week before they lowered the price 20$
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809615119
My Best Buy number: 2809615119
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to use. We love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sph2112
on 03/27/2015
The Apple TV console was easy to setup from the box. The instructions made it easy to start using right away. The mirroring feature is great for use with your iPhone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0227391165
My Best Buy number: 0227391165
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: shorty
on 03/27/2015
Great product, was easy set up, and easy to use. Was enjoying after a few minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960206993
My Best Buy number: 0960206993
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great companion

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mark
on 03/27/2015
Apple TV works awesome for holding classes with my new MacBook Plug and play. Plus makes a dumb tv smart
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979215331
My Best Buy number: 2979215331
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

It's alright

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Bluessets9754
from Miami,Fl
on 03/27/2015
It needs more content. I love apple products but I feel they rushed this one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2805496880
My Best Buy number: 2805496880
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AppleUser
on 03/27/2015
Great product when connected to the internet. Free access to many different channels, news included.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2654933079
My Best Buy number: 2654933079
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent entertainment for a new mom

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Myleen01
on 03/27/2015
My daughter just had a gorgeous baby boy and is at home with him for the next few months. This is great way for her to kick back and relax while baby sleeps.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0755736964
My Best Buy number: 0755736964
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Worth every penny!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ReviewGuru
on 03/27/2015
Great product from a great company. You will need a login from a major cable company to use most of the built in channels, or your Netflix/Hulu logins. The mirror function is fantastic, for those who don't know you can mirror your apple product and send everything you are doing/looking at up the the TV. I use mine everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779864858
My Best Buy number: 0779864858
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great tool for watching TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KExpress
on 03/27/2015
Pretty Good and easy to hook up. Wish the remote had more functions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2195423992
My Best Buy number: 2195423992
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great reason for not paying for cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Logan123
on 03/27/2015
We enjoy watching a series every episode at a time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469173759
My Best Buy number: 3469173759
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product if you don't have a smart TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ezap
on 03/27/2015
So far I like the ease of use of this product. I already own a iPad and iPhone and like that I can project stuff from them to the tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038233989
My Best Buy number: 1038233989
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

well worth its price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mutts
from Ky
on 03/27/2015
We have Samsung televisions and would use the Samsung apps to get to Netflix YouTube various other applications. AppleTV makes things so much easier. I can easily see things that I have purchased in iTunes and scroll thru netflix, abc.com, pbs. Purchased one for the basement and main tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0089250488
My Best Buy number: 0089250488
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TobyG
on 03/27/2015
The Apple TV is amazing. Allows mirroring of your Apple device as well as live streaming of Netflix and other apps. Works well and is simple to install. Sleek design, not bulky or gaudy. Would definitely buy again!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3460655513
My Best Buy number: 3460655513
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crosener11
on 03/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love it. Easy to plug in, works like a charm. Wifi connection is still fast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927408785
My Best Buy number: 2927408785
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

The best streaming media player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrTexassmoke
from Richmond, Texas
on 03/27/2015
I own three(3) Apple TV devices, very easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0000057523
My Best Buy number: 0000057523
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: onguyen
on 03/27/2015
Great product. Especially for all my Apple products in my house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046240122
My Best Buy number: 1046240122
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 620 next>>