Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14815 Reviews) 14815
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 14,815 reviews
5 stars
11,407
4 stars
2,791
3 stars
410
2 stars
110
1 star
97
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
14,366 out of 14,815
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good device but restricted

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mithumiyan
on 06/29/2015
If you are a person who has all things apple then there shouldn't be a second thought about buying the apple TV. The apple TV completes the living room experience by seamlessly connecting all your devices and your iTunes library to the TV. In my case, I have tons of movies and songs on iTunes and appleTV was a nice addition to my living room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956896911
My Best Buy number: 2956896911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good price and good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jabuka
on 06/29/2015
Good price and good product. It was easy to buy online and I was able to pick it up locally within 1.5 hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3477170009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

As all Apple products, very user friendly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SuzieQ
on 06/29/2015
Love my new Apple box. I read the reviews on this product and it did get excellent reviews which I am in total agreement with. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2368610457
My Best Buy number: 2368610457
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Excellent network player with simple setup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RSEP
on 06/29/2015
I am new to the Apple world and my first impression of this is the simplicity of setup and how well it plays "symphony" with other apple products. I also came to know that the Android devices (like a samsung tablet) does have apps that can assist in streaming through an Apple TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0091069917
My Best Buy number: 0091069917
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great alternative to cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: keys
on 06/29/2015
Everyone should invest in an Apple TV. This is a great alternative to paying for cable. You don't get the same channels but there are a lot of other options like Hulu, Netflix not to mention streaming from your other Apple devices
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2924995264
My Best Buy number: 2924995264
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easiest thing I've ever used

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Blklex
from Eastvale, CA
on 06/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
It is so great for my son and for me and my wife. Good way to save money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113166884
My Best Buy number: 0113166884
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: h20lady
on 06/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very easy to set up. We use it more than we thought we would.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359495520
My Best Buy number: 2359495520
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Another great Apple product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Qweeker
from Bend
on 06/28/2015
You just can't go wrong with this apple product. Other streaming products out there just don't compare. Easy hookup and works perfect with my TV set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564198427
My Best Buy number: 0564198427
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

I have always wanted to try this product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cannoneer
from Alexandria
on 06/28/2015
Glad I bought this item. It works exactly how I hoped it would.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0021479663
My Best Buy number: 0021479663
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Apple product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mwill10
on 06/28/2015
I would recommend this product to all my friends. It is just like described
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770821522
My Best Buy number: 0770821522
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BoyDaddy
on 06/28/2015
The TV has been great. The service was fantastic. We only shop for electronics at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866294371
My Best Buy number: 2866294371
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good but wish it could do more

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1111
from Nc
on 06/28/2015
Good and somewhat easy to use. Wish it had more on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376831622
My Best Buy number: 2376831622
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Apple product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AaronNDC
on 06/27/2015
The Apple TV works great on my TV. Also love the automatic sync to my iPhone 6 Plus and iTunes..plays via Bluetooth. Other cool features are Netflix and HBO GO w/out having to subscribe to HBO. Also a major plus for me was the Tennis Channel app. Can also screen mirror whatever is on my phone to my TV. I recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3449793984
My Best Buy number: 3449793984
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great purchase. Worth to spend each cent.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: niltej007
on 06/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Buy for small stuff that watching on phone to convert in to big tv n worth every cent n m really happy that took this decision.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542666047
My Best Buy number: 0542666047
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

I think I'm going to get one for every TV I own

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Curmudgeon
on 06/27/2015
I've had Apple TV for about a month now. I have used it to replace cable TV. Very simple to set up. It's loaded with features. Money well spent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3773507974
My Best Buy number: 3773507974
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Cool device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Watchdog
on 06/27/2015
Right now I'm only using this to mirror images and videos but it looks to have a lot of uses. Solid product but Apple never disappoints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2938239378
My Best Buy number: 2938239378
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jeanapoo
on 06/27/2015
I highly recommend this aplple TV. I think everyone who loves Apple products should try this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908797088
My Best Buy number: 0908797088
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to use, easy to set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jallen
on 06/27/2015
We use these at my office and I also bought one for my father. Set up takes only a couple of minutes and the navigation while rudimentary is easy to learn. Only product licensed for HBONow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2695357285
My Best Buy number: 2695357285
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great movie streamer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gunney
on 06/27/2015
I love this product. It was very simple to setup and does a Excellent job of streaming from my other devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2108895243
My Best Buy number: 2108895243
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love Love Love

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CaitCampLand
on 06/27/2015
I love my Apple TV. Another welcomed product to my family of Apple products. It is easy to set up and use just like all Apple products. Watch movies, TV programs, sports, podcasts, view photos from your Apple devices, and so much more. I like how you can set up the main screen to show only the channels you want by hiding the others from view. Airplay is great when I want to watch a video from one of my Apple devices on my television. There are so many incredible features of this tiny little product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3472156497
My Best Buy number: 3472156497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 741 next>>