Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13075 Reviews) 13075
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 13,075 reviews
5 stars
10,076
4 stars
2,452
3 stars
359
2 stars
103
1 star
85
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
12,669 out of 13,075
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product-made even better by the reduced cost

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nathan
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great device for watching digital content- a bit limited by hdmi televisions and certain apps- but great quality and ease of use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0312187758
My Best Buy number: 0312187758
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rick
on 04/24/2015
Its a good product. I feel its getting outdated now with all the smart tvs around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3752833407
My Best Buy number: 3752833407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Life saver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CarAccessories
on 04/24/2015
Love this product it connects to my laptop which makes it easier
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2952668567
My Best Buy number: 2952668567
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple Tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: corirachel7
from Beaumont, Tx.
on 04/24/2015
Love this item. Works great. Makes life easier.
Got a great deal. And customer service was prompt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0755344985
My Best Buy number: 0755344985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

love AirPlay streaming

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Judith
on 04/24/2015
We purchased this as we'll be canceling our cable TV shortly. Love that I can access a bunch of networks and apps. Also love the AirPlay!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2194287021
My Best Buy number: 2194287021
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple TV is great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happycat
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We have it on 2 tv's and use it a lot. Has everything on it from music to movies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2863175154
My Best Buy number: 2863175154
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

HBO NOW

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NotaCop
on 04/24/2015
I only got it so I can watch game of thrones season 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2938281018
My Best Buy number: 2938281018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Performance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kris
on 04/24/2015
Excellent product and can view most of required channels
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3471918225
My Best Buy number: 3471918225
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Just wish u could add apps

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: IGOTEM
on 04/24/2015
Greta product as always by Apple just wish you could add apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764270909
My Best Buy number: 0764270909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great device for connectivity

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kellie
from St. Louis, MO
on 04/24/2015
The Apple TV is an awesome device to help with the connectivity of all the electronics with the TV. It is small and fits easily into an area. It does not stand out as it is small and takes up little space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0087423471
My Best Buy number: 0087423471
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Seamlessly smooth

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Suzyhomemaker
on 04/24/2015
Quick and easy to use, I would recommend to anyone who wants to see their mac on their big TV!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767819129
My Best Buy number: 0767819129
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

A lot - in a small package.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nick
on 04/24/2015
Had the 2nd gen Apple TV for a while - just upgraded to this for full HD. Great picture - tons of features - AirPlay anyone ? :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543665209
My Best Buy number: 0543665209
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bill93021
on 04/24/2015
Great device to watch iPad on tv with hd quality. Very easy to used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027630426
My Best Buy number: 0027630426
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy access to your Apple purchases

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Medz
from Cincinnati, OH
on 04/24/2015
Only gave it 4 stars because of an occasional screen flicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0953476419
My Best Buy number: 0953476419
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great upgrade from last gen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zach1989
from Sacramento, CA
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use this simply to tether my iPhone 6 to. Works seamlessly. It's about time the went 1080p!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2842005243
My Best Buy number: 2842005243
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeyEMedford
from Medford, Oregon
on 04/24/2015
Inexpensive, easy to set up. I only wish for a wider choice of apps, especially a browser.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2638250543
My Best Buy number: 2638250543
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Works very well. Better than Roku.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeff
on 04/24/2015
I really like how easy set up was. Great interface and easy to operate remote.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3466145544
My Best Buy number: 3466145544
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Much better than the Apple TV 2

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pamincolorado
from Colorado
on 04/24/2015
The Apple TV 3 is much better than the Apple TV 2. Easier to use with Bluetooth. At least until the next product appears!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855413646
My Best Buy number: 2855413646
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mydodo
on 04/24/2015
It is easy to use and worked well. It travels well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982610604
My Best Buy number: 2982610604
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love Apple!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tphim
on 04/24/2015
Haven't had a chance to use it yet. Hopefully soon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918711108
My Best Buy number: 2918711108
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 654 next>>