Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19742 Reviews) 19742
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 19,742 reviews
5 stars
15,044
4 stars
3,829
3 stars
592
2 stars
144
1 star
133
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19,138 out of 19,742
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV® - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Easy connection/setup, wireless great.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Billpayer
from Jackson, Newjersey
on 04/23/2016
Has all the sites I need and then some. Small enough to move from media room to man cave. The remote is sleek and sensitive (hammy fingers alert). Works with my Logitech 650 remote; after teaching button control. Very happy with device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0403136771
My Best Buy number: 0403136771
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 777118271
on 04/23/2016
The apple tv just compliments our I phone I pad and tv viewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027430354
My Best Buy number: 0027430354
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Tv viewing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: henry
on 04/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This device makes it very easy to stream music and movies. Anyone can do it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106364051
My Best Buy number: 0106364051
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michele
on 04/23/2016
This is my second Apple TV, I got this one for our bedroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412617759
My Best Buy number: 0412617759
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works as described by sales rep.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Clapper
on 04/23/2016
Bought it to project from iPad to tv and it works fine for that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4129590978
My Best Buy number: 4129590978
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Burketech007
on 04/23/2016
Very impressed with the speed and flexibility of the product. With AirPlay the different possibilities you can use the device for entertainment are endless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2355732384
My Best Buy number: 2355732384
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Fair Device

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Taicon
on 04/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Fair product however, changing the battery in the remote control requires that you use a coin to open & close the battery cover. Pressing the buttons on the controller feels a bit irregular.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2014437155
My Best Buy number: 2014437155
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV 3rd Gen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Drgnldy
on 04/22/2016
Bought this to replace my old 2nd gen Apple TV. Very happy with the unit and new features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354359681
My Best Buy number: 2354359681
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: IowaHawkeye
on 04/22/2016
Great deal. I will recommend it to my friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574326407
My Best Buy number: 0574326407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Solid product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pantherfan89
on 04/22/2016
Overall, pleased with the capabilities provided by this product. While it could have more apps, the streamlined approach is very easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015680256
My Best Buy number: 1015680256
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Great product simple as it can get

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Erodriguez00
on 04/22/2016
Not far from the new Apple TV gets the job done just as well and efficient
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3470680161
My Best Buy number: 3470680161
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Disappointed

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Rickjk
on 04/22/2016
Returned it after 3 days.bought it for the air drop feature and it was horrible.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2672564507
My Best Buy number: 2672564507
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Better than the rest

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CoachBrian
from Brockton, MA
on 04/22/2016
I love the Apple TV. I can view all my ITunes movies, Amazon Prime (I can't do that on Amazon, and I like Amazon Prime). I will
Most likely buy the newest one for another room, for the ability to use Siri.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2874972636
My Best Buy number: 2874972636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

My second Apple Tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mauiboy
on 04/22/2016
Have had Apple tv box for 3 years now. Use it mainly for Netflix and airplaying YouTube from IPad. Thought I'd try a Roku, but was never happy with mirroring with IPad. Returned it and bought another Apple Tv for second home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0026565569
My Best Buy number: 0026565569
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Apple TV's basic model is the easiest to use.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Artie
on 04/22/2016
Product is fine. Checkout at Best Buy is way too time consuming!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3781783100
My Best Buy number: 3781783100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bwhetz17
on 04/22/2016
Apple does it again with excellent quality! Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2915649572
My Best Buy number: 2915649572
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Perfectly simple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mears
on 04/22/2016
Love the Apple TV. So easy to use and move from room to room. Definitely recommended to many friends!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3486739464
My Best Buy number: 3486739464
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ugogirl
on 04/22/2016
So many apps to choose from! Bye-bye, cable and satellite dish!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818297009
My Best Buy number: 2818297009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

Part of the Appleverse

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JPC1
from Dayton, OH
on 04/22/2016
Once you enter the Apple Universe, things work and work together. Apple TV will not stream from Amazon, but otherwise it seems to have no limitations. It will connect to the internet, a computer, or any AirPlay enabled source. It can be managed from its own remote, an iPod/iPad/iPhone, or a system such as Control4. This generation of AppleTV includes an optical audio output to connect it to an audio system. The newest model has no such output, although it has a variety of new features. For me the Generation 3 device is more desirable, and it now is dirt cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0214486669
My Best Buy number: 0214486669
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV® - Black

I like it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wally
on 04/22/2016
I have no problem with it work for me and getting another soon
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548301669
My Best Buy number: 0548301669
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 988 next>>