Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple - Apple TV - Black

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13938 Reviews) 13938
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 13,938 reviews
5 stars
10,725
4 stars
2,632
3 stars
385
2 stars
106
1 star
90
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
13,511 out of 13,938
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV - Black
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best thing since sliced bread

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dtasoap
on 05/22/2015
This is by far the best device for streaming, I've also lost a lot of dvd's buy buying my movies from
Apple TV and getting them earlier than the stores. Highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0737237045
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

you will love Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GivenchyDonC
on 05/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
apple tv is by far the best product out to stream music and movies to your tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017020456
My Best Buy number: 1017020456
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

a welcome addition

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: thesatifiedbuyer
on 05/21/2015
My wife and I already have an Apple TV for our house that we use frequently. So we purchased this one for our church to help with projecting Powerpoint Praise and Worship songs. It helps out alot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313274327
My Best Buy number: 0313274327
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Best apple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Apple
on 05/21/2015
I bought the Apple TV. What a wonderful little black box. I got to watch Hawks Games.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 7087521799
My Best Buy number: 2025549458
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great for streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Diesel90
on 05/21/2015
Great for watching Netflix, Hulu or just listening to music! Can't go wrong with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681268809
My Best Buy number: 2681268809
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great Product but could be better

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Deej
on 05/21/2015
This product is a great overall product and does everything that is expected but it lacks in certain areas. If you have a desktop computer next to the device the computer also picks up the signal from the remote so when changing channels on the Apple TV the desktop will start playing music. Great if you want music played but most of the time its annoying. Apple is supposed to be coming out with a new model soon ( June 2015 ) so if you want to wait go ahead but you cannot beat the price of the current Apple TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050170101
My Best Buy number: 1050170101
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dvan1
on 05/21/2015
Great product. It was very simple to install and set up. I have only had it about a week, used it a couple times and am very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0781796048
My Best Buy number: 0781796048
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cd0lla
on 05/21/2015
I would definitely recommend this product if you have other apple products (iPad/iphone/mac) the mirroring feature is definitely an underrated feature. Great to share photos from your apple product onto the tv screen wirelessly with your family. Or even browsing the internet or online shopping for a particular item so everyone can see the screen. Great for browsing movies. Netflix. You pretty much can't go wrong and especially with the new lower price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0579058877
My Best Buy number: 0579058877
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

It's Apple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Afortiori
on 05/21/2015
It's an apple product it works just like it should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0052709869
My Best Buy number: 0052709869
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Easy to operate, even for a senior citizen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Apple
on 05/21/2015
I followed the instructions and watched movies from my phone, on a big TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0043908745
My Best Buy number: 0043908745
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Great product - great service from Best Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cmh2129
on 05/21/2015
As usual a great product from Apple - this is my second Apple TV - I used in-store pickup and that was simple! Looking forward to more offerings from Apple with On-demand content!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732836526
My Best Buy number: 0732836526
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Apple TV- the door to a world of entertainment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robban
on 05/21/2015
Love Apple TV and all the apps that are included. The international news and music is fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2662393421
My Best Buy number: 2662393421
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chris
on 05/21/2015
great product for Apple users must be a 2011 Mac book though to mirror tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3449064848
My Best Buy number: 3449064848
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

good device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sapo
on 05/21/2015
This device works well for the money I paid...
I can upstream and view all my photos on my TV and view free movies etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2125867209
My Best Buy number: 2125867209
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

This is amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kims
on 05/21/2015
I can not say enough good things about this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2142238228
My Best Buy number: 2142238228
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: adam
on 05/21/2015
apple made the setup very easy. I had no issues streaming from any of my apple products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0756156464
My Best Buy number: 0756156464
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

love

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: erich
on 05/21/2015
only wish there was an app on main screen for CBS? confusing since there is for ABC? maybe apple and CBS don't get along... but overall LOVE IT. never paying for cable tv again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2130123277
My Best Buy number: 2130123277
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jdelgado813
on 05/21/2015
Another great product from Apple. Easy to install, and works really well,, best thing is the mirroring feature where the tv screen displays whatever is on your iphone or ipad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2559795338
My Best Buy number: 2559795338
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Gift from my wife

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pappy
on 05/21/2015
I revived this about 30 days ago as a Bday gift from my wife. I can now "AirPlay" anything off my iPhone6/iPad right on to the TV in full HD with good sound quality. Apple does it again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1024832226
My Best Buy number: 1024832226
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV - Black

Lots of free shows to choose from

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Graduate
on 05/21/2015
Nice new way to watch tv.........many channels to choose from
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943325004
My Best Buy number: 2943325004
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 697 next>>