Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9524 Reviews) 9524
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9,524 reviews
5 stars
7,322
4 stars
1,807
3 stars
257
2 stars
74
1 star
64
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
9,217 out of 9,524
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JCHEV
from Chicago, il
on 12/17/2014
We purchased second one for another room. Easy to use and has many options for tv shows and movies.
Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026640567
My Best Buy number: 2026640567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eastview
on 12/17/2014
very easy set up. Great alternative to buying a new smart tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0771884656
My Best Buy number: 0771884656
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple's best kept secret

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Swampbird
on 12/17/2014
This product is a must for Apple users. Check out how airplays works for your video stream
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365520452
My Best Buy number: 2365520452
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV

Works well with Samsung TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PennysDad
from Largo, FL
on 12/17/2014
First one did not setup correctly. Exchanged for one that performed perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750860411
My Best Buy number: 0750860411
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV

perfect product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: armenianangel
on 12/17/2014
First time buying this product and I love it. It's very useful because it has plenty of options and you can also connect it to your phone or MAC computer. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953453179
My Best Buy number: 2953453179
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mjs198
on 12/17/2014
Love that I can watch movies right from my Mac on my tv. Also love the netflix and other apps on there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977500033
My Best Buy number: 2977500033
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Seal5
on 12/17/2014
This allowed us to view programs for free by downloading online, thus eliminating the charge from our cable company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048637593
My Best Buy number: 1048637593
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV

Enjoying it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lefty
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Took a little while to figure out how to use it. Easy to connect however and portable between different TVs. It is great to be able to buy movies from iTunes and watch on AppleTV as well as on computer,iPhone, etc. we have enjoyed using the AppleTV and definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035927785
My Best Buy number: 0035927785
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV

If you love Apple, you'll love this device too!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 8ultraman8
on 12/17/2014
I decided to purchase this product instead of a Roku, and haven't looked back at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801032662
My Best Buy number: 2801032662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dentater
on 12/17/2014
Just what I expected from Apple. Excellent product. This is my second one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567996587
My Best Buy number: 0567996587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kris
on 12/17/2014
Easy to use! Works nice with all my apple products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977563533
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Junmet32007
on 12/17/2014
I love. My Apple TV . The customer service was great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530683988
My Best Buy number: 0530683988
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Gadget

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NYCMan
on 12/17/2014
Bought this product based on an advice from a friend. I needed something that could allow me to watch any thing on my iPhone on my HD TV. I was very pleasantly surprised when I bought this product. The setup is very simple, and the quality of the pictures and sounds are very high. I even think, it improves standard definition video and display them as HD.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2492673717
My Best Buy number: 2492673717
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Straming device!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: La28
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Apple TV is a must for iOS user! The AirPlay works flawlessly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049376514
My Best Buy number: 1049376514
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV

LOVE IT!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robby
on 12/17/2014
I love this product. I don't even have cable anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2009598748
My Best Buy number: 2009598748
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV

Works exactly as advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dpersin
from Pleasanton, CA
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
One thing I love about Apple is the easy integration of all its devices and the Apple TV just continues that legacy. Easy viewing portability from device to TV - very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0392572574
My Best Buy number: 0392572574
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV

Play movies or run slideshows from iMac

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Paul
on 12/16/2014
Does a good job of playing slide shows or movies from iTunes library on iMac thru home-sharing. Also good for viewing some free content such as ESPN, ABC, FOX and HBO In addition to YouTube and a good number of subscription services. Would be even better if other networks such as CBS, NBC and WB were available! Ability to mirror iPad screen to TV is functional but not all the practical.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2637986481
My Best Buy number: 2637986481
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV

Nice Apps!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sf470
on 12/16/2014
Fast, sleek, expensive but well worth every penny!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2010183292
My Best Buy number: 2010183292
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jinx
on 12/16/2014
Easy to hook up, works great. Very happy with purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 054405385
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KEALEX
on 12/16/2014
My family loves apple products. Apple TV allows you to view movies, listen to your iTunes and much more. We love this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3315885676
My Best Buy number: 3315885676
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 477 next>>