Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(8512 Reviews) 8512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8,512 reviews
5 stars
6,514
4 stars
1,633
3 stars
239
2 stars
69
1 star
57
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,228 out of 8,512
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV

Great buy great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dretech
on 10/22/2014
The apple tv decice is pretty easy to install and it's only a hundred bucks. You can mirror any apple product on your tv or use any non smart tv and turn it into one. You can listen to all your music purchased through itunes or not by using the air play setting. Great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310086771
My Best Buy number: 3310086771
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dave
on 10/22/2014
My wife and I love our Apple TV, we use it almost daily!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988234279
My Best Buy number: 2988234279
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy to use!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bmmille1
on 10/22/2014
We love the Apple TV! Very easy to use and move between tvs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821714029
My Best Buy number: 2821714029
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it Easy to use!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shoelover
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It is so easy to use and has so many options! Love Apple
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068735487
My Best Buy number: 0068735487
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV

gets the job done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Redl340
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Apple TV what else more do you have to say....the reliability behind apple is key.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289501360
My Best Buy number: 2289501360
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV

This is great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NicAtNight
on 10/22/2014
I love Apple TV. It allows me to be able to watch tv and listen to my music in my bedroom and not need to pay for another cable box. It is convent and great for people who have movies on iTunes, Netflix or Hulu and use of the other apps made available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943667852
My Best Buy number: 2943667852
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV

Great TV streaming device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RonBurgandy
on 10/22/2014
I love the Apple TV the multiple apps from A&E to Netflix and podcast and photos is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2926202025
My Best Buy number: 2926202025
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cHop923
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We needed something to project an iPad image to TV and this is tailor made for that. Using the Airdrop feature and connecting both to the same WiFi is a simple process. All of the other added features is nice too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2345083953
My Best Buy number: 2345083953
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kyguy
on 10/22/2014
This product is easy to use and works seamlessly. Love the product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085726130
My Best Buy number: 0085726130
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV

Great piece for streaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Keithss
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great little unit. It does just about everything. And if your already ingrained the apple ecosystem it brings all of that together
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319616800
My Best Buy number: 0319616800
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV

Good selection of apps

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shammy979
from Philadelphia, PA
on 10/22/2014
I love how I can make every TV in my how digital by just moving the Apple TV room to room. At first the connection was slow and Netflix would stop to load, or it would interrupt a song to load, but since that first day I have had no problems. Great selection of apps, everything I wanted, just wish there was a browser option.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316883275
My Best Buy number: 3316883275
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV

Aweome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jschilli0289
on 10/22/2014
Love using my Apple TV! I like being able to move it to what ever TV I want to use it on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2753094855
My Best Buy number: 2753094855
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV

LOVE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AAAMom40
from Edina, MN
on 10/22/2014
This is such a great product and has saved me from buy DVDs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZuZu
on 10/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased this product to watch TV shows and carry it with me when I travel due to its size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872779213
My Best Buy number: 2872779213
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV

amazing little black box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lokawana
on 10/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great device. I can watch my netflix and hulu plus. I can also stream my macbook and iphone straght to it and use my tv as a screen. It doesnt take up alot of space. I would highly recommend this to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367682318
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV

JHDMN

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JHDMN
on 10/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product. Use it mostly for HULU and Netflix, but love the fact that I can connect it to my iMac and play my movies and music from iTunes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0763686497
My Best Buy number: 0763686497
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV

easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beesie
from Abilene, TX
on 10/21/2014
Purchased to use for business presentation from my iPad and ended up using it on my downstairs TV for great access to Netflix, etc.
Great product and easy to carry with me in my briefcase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155908354
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Piece of Equipment! \

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trip
on 10/21/2014
My only comment would be that apple needs to create a mirror option. Other than that it's great. Easy to set-up, easy to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2379810846
My Best Buy number: 2379810846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV is a must have!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spyspy
from Tacoma, WA
on 10/21/2014
I love this product! Bought it to use airplay & view my iPhone content on my tv. I might end up buying another one on Black Friday! : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2715898118
My Best Buy number: 2715898118
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV

It's Apple!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: seniorbishop
on 10/21/2014
Great device. Love my Apple TV. Great for Netflix and other great streaming content
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0089551097
My Best Buy number: 0089551097
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 426 next>>