Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC:
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11723 Reviews) 11723
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 11,723 reviews
5 stars
9,029
4 stars
2,210
3 stars
317
2 stars
95
1 star
72
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
11,353 out of 11,723
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Yorlin
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The only down side to this, is my airplay does not fully work every time I use it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045648271
My Best Buy number: 1045648271
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV

Love the product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Navy317
on 02/27/2015
Very great to have when we have a house full of Apple products. Whatever we don't watch on the apps it has on the Apple TV, we just AirPlay from Ipad
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566517196
My Best Buy number: 0566517196
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV

Worth buying

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fam0817
on 02/27/2015
It was worth buying a good investment Eazy to used
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698581007
My Best Buy number: 2698581007
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV

Very easy to use.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bobbie
on 02/27/2015
Great product and very easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone who uses Apple products!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557945519
My Best Buy number: 0557945519
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV

I love Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: linda
on 02/27/2015
Love the easy access to Netflix movies and TV shows, as well as the easy access to my music and photos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2911775176
My Best Buy number: 2911775176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV

Wonderful device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jljohnson
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to use, great to watch what you want, where you want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2269357567
My Best Buy number: 2269357567
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Andy
on 02/27/2015
i loved this equipment, it is awesome. I recommended it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2631760131
My Best Buy number: 2631760131
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 0351kmb
on 02/27/2015
Glad I went with AppleTV which works seamlessly with other Apple products. Wish Amazon Instant Video was built in as a streaming option, but can be viewed with AirPlay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976251011
My Best Buy number: 2976251011
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV

Great item it work nicely.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Therock
on 02/27/2015
I connected two 60 inch tv and both work great and it looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465841911
My Best Buy number: 3465841911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV

great for watching movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vetteman
on 02/27/2015
Bought a external hard drive and Apple TV. Tsfd 1000+ movies to hard drive and play on HDTV. Awesome to take your movie collection with when you travel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0057135786
My Best Buy number: 0057135786
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV

The best Internet portal!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Greg
on 02/27/2015
This is the way to mirror an IPAD and IPHONE on a TV. The Internet portal surpasses ROKU! Wish I had purchased Apple TV a few years ago.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV

A must have for the Apple family

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TechMom
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have purchased 6 of them these for my family! A must have for the Apple family;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0070057140
My Best Buy number: 0070057140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eandriass
on 02/27/2015
I use it almost on a daily basis and it's worth every penny
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573429048
My Best Buy number: 0573429048
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV

I like it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ghost1992
from Springfield Or
on 02/27/2015
I like all apple products. its so nice to stream movies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872488047
My Best Buy number: 2872488047
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV

A must have for iDevice owner's

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JTChance
from Jersey City, NJ
on 02/27/2015
Apple TV is as simple to use as it is to set up. Once connected to the Internet (wired recommended) you'll be able to access everything this device has to offer. Streaming your media to Apple TV makes it easy to share memories on the big screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0315223231
My Best Buy number: 0315223231
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AngieO
on 02/27/2015
Great buy.it allows you to utilize a ton of apps right from your tv. Hoghly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1052436595
My Best Buy number: 1052436595
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dizzy
on 02/27/2015
Super handy and of great use for the house. Helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546974360
My Best Buy number: 0546974360
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Keekeekins
from Michigan
on 02/27/2015
Apple TV meets up to its expectations. Very easy to figure out and navigate through. Would and have already recommended
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556549336
My Best Buy number: 0556549336
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tice
on 02/27/2015
Does everything I expected it to do! Great being able to watch movies on my phone on my home TV! Makes a great date night and elimates the need to pay a fortune at the movies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2107420835
My Best Buy number: 2107420835
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 02/27/2015
I love this product. I have recommended already to friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2210861242
My Best Buy number: 2210861242
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 587 next>>