Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9034 Reviews) 9034
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9,034 reviews
5 stars
6,940
4 stars
1,714
3 stars
248
2 stars
71
1 star
61
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,739 out of 9,034
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Member
on 11/21/2014
Love my Apple TV, we have 3 in our home and the service at best buy Santan village has always been wonderful , efficient , professional, and expertise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2688955344
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome for iPhone and apple users

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Junglebob
on 11/21/2014
I love Mac and only use them. If you're like me then do yourself a favor and buy this! Truly amazing compatibility between devices. Beautiful picture and ease of use. Worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2171373570
My Best Buy number: 2171373570
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV

great if in the apple ecosystem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ryan
on 11/21/2014
apple tv is great if you have a iphone or ipad. there are better options out there if you arent in the apple ecosystem though
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329883063
My Best Buy number: 0329883063
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JBK3VA
on 11/21/2014
It really is a nice product! However, I wish the cost was a little cheaper. If you have an iPhone or iPad, this is the way to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448599853
My Best Buy number: 3448599853
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: quincy
on 11/21/2014
A true bargain. Replaces many of the high priced cable TV channels. The extra channels that cable does not carry are worth more than the savings on reducing cable to basic. Excellent choices and clarity with instant high speed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0304972102
My Best Buy number: 0304972102
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV

Another great product from Apple!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kalashnikov
from Shreveport, LA
on 11/21/2014
My review is pretty simple....if you love Apple, you will love Apple TV!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907309862
My Best Buy number: 0907309862
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV

works great. has most of what I need

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alfredo
on 11/21/2014
works great. has most of what I need. a few more native apps would be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557293320
My Best Buy number: 0557293320
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV

It's an awesome product...does what I wanted!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sienna52
on 11/21/2014
I was told I should get a ROKU, but that was not the advice coming from an APPLE product person! Since I have an iMac, iPad, & iPhone 6, it seemed right to get the APPLE TV! I'm so glad I did! Works seamlessly with all of it. Very happy :) I'm a satisfied Apple geek! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2573415199
My Best Buy number: 2573415199
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome addition to living room

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChrisVT
on 11/21/2014
Very nice addition to your living room. If you already have some blu Rays with digital downloads, you can watch em all with ease.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354479914
My Best Buy number: 2354479914
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV

awesome device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeebops
on 11/21/2014
works great for streaming all of kids movies from their i-pads!! keeps them busy for hours!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0597464087
My Best Buy number: 0597464087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV

A+

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: billwillie
on 11/21/2014
Mostly use it for Netflix. Cancelled cable all together!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2113042250
My Best Buy number: 2113042250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PJ210
from Washington, DC
on 11/21/2014
Apple TV is a great little product. We use it for Netflix and watching videos on u tube.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0312503060
My Best Buy number: 0312503060
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sierra
on 11/21/2014
This is a great product especially for those the like Apple. I mainly use it to stream Netflix but it so many other channels. I also enjoy the mirroring capability. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2170589927
My Best Buy number: 2170589927
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy and fun

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sd1223
on 11/21/2014
Great to add to the bedroom, easy setup and offers a lot of options
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415070445
My Best Buy number: 0415070445
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV

What you'd expect from Apple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: swhittak
from Boston, MA
on 11/21/2014
If you already have Apple products then this thing won't disappoint. Plenty of streaming services and will fit anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320305397
My Best Buy number: 0320305397
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hanhiehanhhanh
from Lawndale, CA
on 11/21/2014
My boyfriend and I got this because we saw how easy it was to operate especially with Netflix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2964936265
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lagniappe
on 11/21/2014
Lots of choices of shows to view. Easy to find something you like
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2142509779
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV

Lots of fun

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cookie
on 11/21/2014
Especially the AirPlay is really cool; brings everything on your screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3311553968
My Best Buy number: 3311553968
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV

Good for my Daughter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: garbage43
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great for my daughter to have at her house to use for what ever she wants to see on tv what ever she wants to watch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0811408255
My Best Buy number: 0811408255
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV

Very goog

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cliff
on 11/21/2014
Would be great if it would interface with all wireless devices that are capable of transmitting video or pics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2515571136
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 452 next>>