Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9118 Reviews) 9118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9,118 reviews
5 stars
6,999
4 stars
1,733
3 stars
251
2 stars
72
1 star
63
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,818 out of 9,118
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV

Best product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jtbay2la
on 11/27/2014
I enjoyed my experience from start to finish. I rarely have time to shop. So it was easy going online purchasing my item and simply going up to the store to pick it up and I am on my way home. Best buy rocks and this process for people like me is the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3447924328
My Best Buy number: 3447924328
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV

If you enjoy streaming this is the best option

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tWOMMY
on 11/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is the best way to stream, operates very smooth, easy to use and very fast. I highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0304502484
My Best Buy number: 0304502484
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV

Value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rdcm
on 11/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Good value for the price paid, I would recommend it to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068981136
My Best Buy number: 0068981136
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV

The gateway to great apple features

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dels
on 11/27/2014
My Apple TV allows me to do so much. I'm a big fan of the AirPlay from my computer and phone. Also allow me to play my music from my phone via the remote app. Best purchase I made!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570224769
My Best Buy number: 0570224769
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PhilipSJ
from Benton Harbor
on 11/27/2014
Good product. I can see on TV anything I have on either my laptop, phone or iPad. No wires anymore between the laptop and the TV. And I have iTunes on TV as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665245147
My Best Buy number: 2665245147
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV

Good streaming device

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Monkey95Vir
on 11/27/2014
Works smoothly 99% of the time and really makes having Apple devices seem better. The one thing I recommend to Apple is when they make the next gen, to have it require less wifi and update the firmware substantially.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927603265
My Best Buy number: 2927603265
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV

Best Video Streaming hub on the market

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mikejroka
on 11/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is now the third AppleTV I have in my house. As you may guess, I highly rates this device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2850414488
My Best Buy number: 2850414488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV

Great alternative to cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Happy
on 11/27/2014
This product as very easy to set up and is saving us a lot of money each month. Very happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2010210202
My Best Buy number: 2010210202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV

I'd reccomend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: John
on 11/27/2014
Love it only issue I have is not understanding how to use it to stream from computer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2369387204
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV

Great for Ipad use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rred
on 11/27/2014
I am using this apple tv for ipad mirroring it works hreat
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2092525898
My Best Buy number: 2092525898
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV

Great things come in small packages

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ruthie
on 11/27/2014
It's so small but has a ton of content. It's great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025616795
My Best Buy number: 1025616795
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV

Absolutely love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Emphis
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Airplay is a must have feature for me, so an ATV was a no brainer. I just wish it officially supported Plex.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558078711
My Best Buy number: 0558078711
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV

Not to my expectations

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Krish
on 11/26/2014
Overall good experience, but airplay won't work properly many times. Have to restart the Apple TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989366122
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV

Luv it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smccoyb
on 11/26/2014
This is my Second Apple TV and I use it all the time. I enjoy all of its features and easy set up. The remote is simple which I appreciate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025055945
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple is Apple. No words.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Leela
on 11/26/2014
I perticilarly don't have any cons to mention. But want mention one particular point. I.e remote. Remote for this Apple TV is very sleek and very user friendly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977199534
My Best Buy number: 2977199534
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV

Must-have if you don't have a smart TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Neto1284
on 11/26/2014
I own a restaurant, and it plays nonstop music.. Great for downtime just pick your type of music.. Anybody that doesn't have a smart TV it's a good upgrade..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313345812
My Best Buy number: 0313345812
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV

Didn't do as I thought

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: bobftino
from South Bend, IN
on 11/26/2014
I was hoping to pickup a better picture for watching the NHL live package rather than running a HDMI cable from my laptop to my tv. Not worth the money in my opinion.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0962645035
My Best Buy number: 0962645035
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: krish
on 11/26/2014
Has way more features when compared to Chrome cast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2812689640
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bhall
on 11/26/2014
I like that the Apple TV is compatible with our other Apple devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852245066
My Best Buy number: 2852245066
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV

Great online program to watch

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Apple
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
excellent in watching online programe, movies on tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613929228
My Best Buy number: 2613929228
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 456 next>>