Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(8469 Reviews) 8469
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8,469 reviews
5 stars
6,482
4 stars
1,625
3 stars
237
2 stars
69
1 star
56
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,187 out of 8,469
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 21 for Apple - Apple TV

still good to display the iPad to a TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Momo888
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I also tried other devices to bring the iPhone or iPad content onto a TV but the apple TV is still the best device to do so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921708225
My Best Buy number: 2921708225
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Apple - Apple TV

Perfect for my needs.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: krs78
from Sierra Vista, AZ
on 10/18/2014
Bought this mostly to watch Netflix & use ITunes on my tv. I haven't really tried the other apps on it yet but for what I need it for it works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731248368
My Best Buy number: 0731248368
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Apple Product the Best on its class.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mac122
on 10/18/2014
Its a great device, many applications you can find and explore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512664923
My Best Buy number: 2512664923
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phillipdang1610
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
One thing can tell about this product is awesome. Streaming video from ur ipad or iphone so easy. Must have if u are ifan
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025961499
My Best Buy number: 1025961499
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple Tv

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: kapsang9
on 10/17/2014
I must not knowing how to use it's not good for me.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2989765369
My Best Buy number: 2989765369
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Apple - Apple TV

Intelligently convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Applei
on 10/17/2014
While I own another wi-fi enabled streaming table top device, I purchased the Apple TV device predominantly to share and view my personal content such as edited home movies [using iMovie] and photographs with family and friends on our large screen TV. Apple TV does this flawlessly filling our 65 inch screen edge to edge without annoying edge borders! And the displayed content looks great without any degradation of quality.
Lastly, the handheld mini remote for Apple TV has 'hidden' capabilities that one can discover when playing around with the jog buttons !:)
A very well engineered product indeed !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2274500415
My Best Buy number: 2274500415
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent for iPad mirroring

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Murfjunk
on 10/17/2014
I've set up a few AppleTVs before for other people; this was my first AppleTV to set up for extended personal use. I chiefly wanted this unit for iPad mirroring. I have accomplished similar functionality with my Mac Mini and AirServer software. The mirroring experience on the Apple TV excelled that of the Mac Mini/Software combination. I could mirror the camera app and remotely display the viewfinder on the TV. I thought that was neat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444681514
My Best Buy number: 3444681514
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Apple - Apple TV

AWESOME!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jbrooks3
from Charlotte, NC
on 10/17/2014
Very easy to install and so worth it! Strongly recommend to enhance TV viewing!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441654092
My Best Buy number: 3441654092
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pluto88
on 10/17/2014
The smartest decision I've made!! Recommend it for any Apple lover!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985085638
My Best Buy number: 2985085638
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Apple - Apple TV

Very easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: May830
on 10/17/2014
Love this product. You can take it from room to room with out any hassle. You can stream anything on your TV, watch movies and mirror your iPad or iPhone on the TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507760654
My Best Buy number: 2507760654
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sgtmaj
on 10/17/2014
Bought my Apple TV to use with the outstanding tv I also bought at best buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671792482
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Apple - Apple TV

Entertainment in a little box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Betty
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Once you set it up, you will love it. Easy to use and there is a variety of applications for your entertainment needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0013460372
My Best Buy number: 0013460372
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Apple - Apple TV

Useful item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Darknight
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The product was easy to use. Directions were easy to follow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768997185
My Best Buy number: 0768997185
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Apple - Apple TV

It is great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yasarb
on 10/17/2014
I really liked it. Because i tried the chrome cast and it was bad. It didn't let my phone show on the TV. But the apple TV is a great resource because all apple products are good!!!! I suggest you to buy the apple TV which is way better than chrome cast!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0316103808
My Best Buy number: 0316103808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Apple - Apple TV

AppleTV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 9494
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love it! Easy to use and a nice interface! I own 3 and the work well together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2556428130
My Best Buy number: 2556428130
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Apple - Apple TV

Love my apple tv.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anaizjan
on 10/17/2014
One of the reasons that I bought it is to be able to mirror what ever I do on my IPad. It does it, its great. I can watch the movies offer on line on my tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645584846
My Best Buy number: 2645584846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Apple - Apple TV

All in one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meli
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love it.... My purchase movies, my iTunes stuff, Netflix, pandora, HBO....and many more all in my appleTV I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495895017
My Best Buy number: 2495895017
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Apple - Apple TV

Our family loves it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RocSmile
on 10/17/2014
To be able to stream so many things from the IPad & IPhone to the family TV is fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2198372426
My Best Buy number: 2198372426
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV is awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sask
on 10/17/2014
We bought the Apple TV for a TV we have in our living room. We didn't even bother getting cable hooked up as AppleTV has more than enough options.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318985632
My Best Buy number: 3318985632
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Apple - Apple TV

Great tv device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: luis
on 10/17/2014
I bought this device to stream movies, music and watch sports and it has exceeded my expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011494796
My Best Buy number: 1011494796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 424 next>>