Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(8470 Reviews) 8470
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8,470 reviews
5 stars
6,483
4 stars
1,625
3 stars
237
2 stars
69
1 star
56
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,188 out of 8,470
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

Great for streaming movies and other video

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: abjeffr
on 10/16/2014
The Apple TV is fast, great signal, with the most apps.
The air play is great for viewing photos on our HDTV
I purchased one for my son in college.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017606008
My Best Buy number: 2017606008
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV is great for watching movies.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KSKRMK
on 10/16/2014
We watch lots of movies and different programs using our Apple TVs. We actually have 2 Apple TVs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106199233
My Best Buy number: 0106199233
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Briana
on 10/16/2014
We love Apple TV. It was definetly worth the money we paid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868581592
My Best Buy number: 2868581592
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

Love It

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Colep3344
from West Monroe, La
on 10/16/2014
I love Apple TV. I own 2 personally. they're great for things like netflix, hulu, youtube...anything like that. The interface is much more convenient than most bluray players and tvs with these applications. And I love that pretty much anything I can pull up on my phone, I can stream it to my tv through my Apple TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2498149162
My Best Buy number: 2498149162
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Love my apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sandy
on 10/16/2014
No complaints on the apple tv. Everything was easy to hook up and works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0052556616
My Best Buy number: 0052556616
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

Love this product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tstroud68
on 10/16/2014
This Apple TV is great. I use it everyday. Fantastic for streaming Netflix and other movie/music applications.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983067605
My Best Buy number: 2983067605
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

Better then having cable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jimmy
on 10/15/2014
I would recommend to everyone to get one. Only thing is if you want to watch football on cbs it's not going to happen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2803836428
My Best Buy number: 2803836428
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

Sleek video streaming device

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RayG
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Before I bought this I already had 2 Rokus. The Apple TV device is nice and easy to use but doesn't compare when it comes to channel selection. What makes it sleek is how it connects to my other Apple devices and iTunes account.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2499397302
My Best Buy number: 2499397302
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

It's an apple product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Addm
on 10/15/2014
It's urrsowme... Dur. Best paper weight Ive ever used!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047301716
My Best Buy number: 1047301716
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy to set up and use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SkiCk
on 10/15/2014
I am using the Apple TV to watch Netflix. I can easily move it from TV to TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565212467
My Best Buy number: 0565212467
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV Review

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alisha
on 10/15/2014
We love our apple TV, it is very easy to use and we love that we can view anything from our phones or computer through the apple TV. We are glad we made this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049592556
My Best Buy number: 1049592556
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product for streaming videos plus more.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Slootreby
from Alabama
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have 3 of these in my house. It's perfect for what I stream. I can also easily stream music from my favorite apps and tunes too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0421057591
My Best Buy number: 0421057591
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

Beats cable prices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LCG1987
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This produxt is superior and allows the customer to enjoy TV without the ridiculous price of cable. My husband and I save over 150 dollars a month by using just the Apple TV. I would recommend it to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2805978942
My Best Buy number: 2805978942
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

Great device at excellent price point

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sjah
from charlotte nc
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very good device. I bought three of them for around my house My only complaint is that the hardware is old and it's starting to show. Lots of crashes and occasional lagging. It's time for an update and I do think it's coming very soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2135660616
My Best Buy number: 2135660616
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

Now have two!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AmyLittle
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We got our first Apple TV for Christmas and liked it so much we bought a second one for another room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2350584469
My Best Buy number: 2350584469
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

I Love the Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kenjoy05
on 10/15/2014
This product came recommended by a friend. It was one of my best purchases. Easy assembly and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567596237
My Best Buy number: 0567596237
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

Amazing!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jhonde
on 10/15/2014
Love the AirPlay mirroring feature but it does lag....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928530034
My Best Buy number: 2928530034
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome mirroring

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eclipse
on 10/15/2014
Awesome for mirroring wireless videos and movies in HD from my iphone to any screen in my house or on the road. Easy plug in and enjoy. Doesn't drain any battery from iphone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055210239
My Best Buy number: 1055210239
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

Love these!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MacTechYork
on 10/15/2014
This is my third one for the house... Great for playing music as well as the movies and Hulu plus and Netflix and more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700704967
My Best Buy number: 2700704967
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

great!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hey80
on 10/15/2014
Love our Apple TV!!! We have one in each room of our house that has a TV It so compact and easy to use!!! Thanks Apple!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2087921407
My Best Buy number: 2087921407
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 424 next>>