Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9038 Reviews) 9038
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9,038 reviews
5 stars
6,943
4 stars
1,715
3 stars
248
2 stars
71
1 star
61
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,743 out of 9,038
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DMac
on 11/21/2014
Simple to set up and easy to operate right out of the box. A great addition to my iPhone and iPad! Great sales staff at local Best Buy too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548234554
My Best Buy number: 0548234554
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

A nice addition to my entertainment system.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MikeN
on 11/21/2014
It works perfectly with my iPhone 6, I can watch my videos and see my pictures on the big screen easily. It also has lots of other apps that work with idevices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2496125359
My Best Buy number: 2496125359
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy to watch what I want

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mikeh
on 11/21/2014
I can watch my comcast tv even when I have direct tv in another town
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2288122917
My Best Buy number: 2288122917
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

Media access

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Soxdoc
from Deerfield
on 11/21/2014
Easy to navigate and use this product that provides access to multiple media sites. Set up is easy. Plug in. Log on from Internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365838441
My Best Buy number: 2365838441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Great device

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ikea
on 11/21/2014
Great Product! I love Apple TV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960685501
My Best Buy number: 2960685501
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

Great idea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TVtoocool
on 11/21/2014
Should have gotten this a long time ago. Make life with intertainment a lot easier
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407818727
My Best Buy number: 0407818727
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

Great for TV and movie watchers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sewfun
on 11/21/2014
My family enjoys the apple TV. We do not have cable which means no DVR. We stream our TV shows through the Apple TV and watch them on the big screen instead of a computer. It has met all of our expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1033493401
My Best Buy number: 1033493401
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

Great!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jabo
on 11/21/2014
I don't have a Smart TV but with Apple TV it turns my TV into a Smart TV!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555260003
My Best Buy number: 0555260003
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 11/21/2014
I have been meaning to purchase an Apple TV and I am very glad I bought one. It is easy to use and nice to sit back and look at the family photos on the TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2194068309
My Best Buy number: 2194068309
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

Great streaming device...very easy to use.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lalucky84
from San Antonio, TX
on 11/21/2014
I have always loved Apple products. I bought Apple tv so I could watch anything on my phone or iPad and mirror it on my tv screen. Very impressed with this product. Apple never disappoints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2506088360
My Best Buy number: 2506088360
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mbeader
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works seamlessly with all my other Apple products. Don't watch much over the air TV anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064568706
My Best Buy number: 0064568706
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

So far so good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BC24
from Arnold, MO
on 11/21/2014
Wish there was a way to get local sports. Otherwise just about everything I want is here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0306892606
My Best Buy number: 0306892606
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

This is my second one. They are GREAT!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZEKE
on 11/21/2014
I purchased this for a gift for a friend. She LOVES it! She uses with her iPhone 5 and the Apple app. Highly recommend to anyone with an iPad or iPhone! It does a heck of a lot to increase the enjoyment of you iDevice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013147126
My Best Buy number: 1013147126
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

TV gadget

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HighTechGuru
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This version of Apple TV is small and easy to setup. It has many new features and more shows available. It gets fairly warm after being on for a while. It cannot be jail broken for now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2206952459
My Best Buy number: 2206952459
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

So easy and convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KoloheKid
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Just plug it in, connect to iTunes on your computer and you can play your entire library right on your TV. I really like the screen-mirroring feature for my iPhone too. I don't leave for trips now without it. I can play everything from my laptop or iPhone on the hotel TV...no more high priced movie fees!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0402755690
My Best Buy number: 0402755690
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

Work as it's supposed to

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HonestBuyer
on 11/20/2014
it works as it should plus you can AirPlay or media stream from iTunes on windows using the account link so movies, music ect....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446769357
My Best Buy number: 3446769357
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

The product works very well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DLFT
on 11/20/2014
The product works seamless with my TV and my computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0420490641
My Best Buy number: 0420490641
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

I love this thing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chucles
on 11/20/2014
Great for streaming movies, Netflix, and anything from iTunes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053701985
My Best Buy number: 0053701985
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sylvia1
on 11/20/2014
Amazon different apps to choose from and the graphic are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979435142
My Best Buy number: 2979435142
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

More than meets the eye!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CreatorX
on 11/19/2014
You get RED BULL TV & a lot more!
NHL History A&E & of course YouTube Hulu & Netflix
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2749331339
My Best Buy number: 2749331339
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 452 next>>