Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(8512 Reviews) 8512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8,512 reviews
5 stars
6,514
4 stars
1,633
3 stars
239
2 stars
69
1 star
57
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,228 out of 8,512
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

Best purchase!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Breinn
on 10/18/2014
I love how easy this is to use to access apps like Netflix and YouTube. I've used a Wii and Playstation before but the Apple TV is by far the most user friendly and fastest. It also works best on our WiFi. Definitely a must buy. I plan to purchase two more for my other tvs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2575205804
My Best Buy number: 2575205804
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

Works great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: USMC1120
on 10/18/2014
Streams clearly. Screen mirrors iPad and iPhone very easy. Has many programing apps. I wish the consumer could download individual apps.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2368205721
My Best Buy number: 2368205721
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Djack207
on 10/18/2014
Very easy to setup. Very easy to navigate. Sync to iTunes and now can watch all my movies on the big screen. Tons of apps.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2570253176
My Best Buy number: 2570253176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

still good to display the iPad to a TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Momo888
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I also tried other devices to bring the iPhone or iPad content onto a TV but the apple TV is still the best device to do so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921708225
My Best Buy number: 2921708225
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Perfect for my needs.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: krs78
from Sierra Vista, AZ
on 10/18/2014
Bought this mostly to watch Netflix & use ITunes on my tv. I haven't really tried the other apps on it yet but for what I need it for it works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731248368
My Best Buy number: 0731248368
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Apple Product the Best on its class.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mac122
on 10/18/2014
Its a great device, many applications you can find and explore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512664923
My Best Buy number: 2512664923
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phillipdang1610
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
One thing can tell about this product is awesome. Streaming video from ur ipad or iphone so easy. Must have if u are ifan
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025961499
My Best Buy number: 1025961499
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple Tv

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: kapsang9
on 10/17/2014
I must not knowing how to use it's not good for me.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2989765369
My Best Buy number: 2989765369
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

Intelligently convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Applei
on 10/17/2014
While I own another wi-fi enabled streaming table top device, I purchased the Apple TV device predominantly to share and view my personal content such as edited home movies [using iMovie] and photographs with family and friends on our large screen TV. Apple TV does this flawlessly filling our 65 inch screen edge to edge without annoying edge borders! And the displayed content looks great without any degradation of quality.
Lastly, the handheld mini remote for Apple TV has 'hidden' capabilities that one can discover when playing around with the jog buttons !:)
A very well engineered product indeed !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2274500415
My Best Buy number: 2274500415
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent for iPad mirroring

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Murfjunk
on 10/17/2014
I've set up a few AppleTVs before for other people; this was my first AppleTV to set up for extended personal use. I chiefly wanted this unit for iPad mirroring. I have accomplished similar functionality with my Mac Mini and AirServer software. The mirroring experience on the Apple TV excelled that of the Mac Mini/Software combination. I could mirror the camera app and remotely display the viewfinder on the TV. I thought that was neat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444681514
My Best Buy number: 3444681514
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

AWESOME!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jbrooks3
from Charlotte, NC
on 10/17/2014
Very easy to install and so worth it! Strongly recommend to enhance TV viewing!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441654092
My Best Buy number: 3441654092
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pluto88
on 10/17/2014
The smartest decision I've made!! Recommend it for any Apple lover!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985085638
My Best Buy number: 2985085638
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

Very easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: May830
on 10/17/2014
Love this product. You can take it from room to room with out any hassle. You can stream anything on your TV, watch movies and mirror your iPad or iPhone on the TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507760654
My Best Buy number: 2507760654
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sgtmaj
on 10/17/2014
Bought my Apple TV to use with the outstanding tv I also bought at best buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671792482
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

Entertainment in a little box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Betty
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Once you set it up, you will love it. Easy to use and there is a variety of applications for your entertainment needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0013460372
My Best Buy number: 0013460372
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

Useful item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Darknight
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The product was easy to use. Directions were easy to follow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768997185
My Best Buy number: 0768997185
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

It is great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yasarb
on 10/17/2014
I really liked it. Because i tried the chrome cast and it was bad. It didn't let my phone show on the TV. But the apple TV is a great resource because all apple products are good!!!! I suggest you to buy the apple TV which is way better than chrome cast!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0316103808
My Best Buy number: 0316103808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

AppleTV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 9494
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love it! Easy to use and a nice interface! I own 3 and the work well together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2556428130
My Best Buy number: 2556428130
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

Love my apple tv.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anaizjan
on 10/17/2014
One of the reasons that I bought it is to be able to mirror what ever I do on my IPad. It does it, its great. I can watch the movies offer on line on my tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645584846
My Best Buy number: 2645584846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

All in one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meli
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love it.... My purchase movies, my iTunes stuff, Netflix, pandora, HBO....and many more all in my appleTV I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495895017
My Best Buy number: 2495895017
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 426 next>>