Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9105 Reviews) 9105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9,105 reviews
5 stars
6,991
4 stars
1,728
3 stars
251
2 stars
72
1 star
63
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8,805 out of 9,105
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

A must have for apple products!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lita2009
on 11/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
If you own an apple product you really need this. Works great with all of my products. Makes facetime enjoyable. I can view on my TV instead of my phone or tablet device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0763919816
My Best Buy number: 0763919816
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

Have always wanted one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fraco
on 11/23/2014
My apple TV rocks. More impressed than thought I woukd. Just wish I could add apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927118417
My Best Buy number: 2927118417
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Great gadget, harder to set up on old units

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jacobgrif
from Eagan, MN
on 11/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
While this is a great unit, it is hard to figure out how to set up on an older macbook and an older TV, but after some working through it, it is a nice addition! Looking forward to getting other upgrades to make it an even better experience!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2641000791
My Best Buy number: 2641000791
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product for TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dbattut
on 11/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Turns a not smart tv into a smart one. Easy to install and to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2197159684
My Best Buy number: 2197159684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Great performance and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Applelover64
on 11/23/2014
The Apple TV is easy to set up and performs flawlessly. Streaming is fast and the user interface is intuitive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2082449845
My Best Buy number: 2082449845
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Plumber55
from Phoenix, Arizona
on 11/23/2014
This product is very easy to set up and use. The product is also great for all tv veiwing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042599200
My Best Buy number: 1042599200
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

Love the Apple TV!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Prettylady
on 11/23/2014
It works great with the other apple products. No problems so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2508386228
My Best Buy number: 2508386228
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

Works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Apple1332
from Port St. Lucie, Fl
on 11/23/2014
We purchased this to have an alternate room for the grandkids to watch their programs while the adults watch theirs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550782401
My Best Buy number: 0550782401
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Media Streamer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Explicit
from Florida
on 11/22/2014
All in all a great little media streamer. Granted you're locked in the itunes ecosystem but any media converted into the playable format will work. You can stream from icloud or mirror from your idevice(s). Your icloud purchases show up automatically and if you have you itunes open you can stram all your media through the ATV. It does have a couple of the TV apps provided in the App Store but between Netflix and Hulu you get it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541330468
My Best Buy number: 0541330468
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

App Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MasterpieceHome
from Wichita, KS
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Another winner from Apple, good picture, good sound, Airplay is super.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855958109
My Best Buy number: 2855958109
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

Nice solution

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RacerX
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased my second Apple TV recently to add to another room in our home. My first unit has been easy to use and reliable and I enjoy having being able to link my other devices to the Apple TV (iPhones, iPads) and can even stream from my home computer.
It is a simple, small and easy to setup device that seems to always be getting new features added. Very happen to recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2091576723
My Best Buy number: 2091576723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ktl1963
from Garner, NC
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
bought to use with iphone but i love all the extras
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2097846028
My Best Buy number: 2097846028
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pope
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picked apple over Roklu or Amazon works very well, very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2808522050
My Best Buy number: 2808522050
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

Is good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OHNO
on 11/22/2014
I'm a big fan of apple products, so I knew the Apple TV would fit perfectly for my entertainment needs, and I does. Bravo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2130666231
My Best Buy number: 2130666231
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bake7900
from Ga Agusta
on 11/22/2014
i want one of these for all my friends they are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2592161695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

Greate product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anes
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love this product, I have a lot To say about that. But I say Best think ever
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1029668295
My Best Buy number: 1029668295
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: darkfox100
on 11/22/2014
Love the way it conects with all my apple devices it make my life so much easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010513283
My Best Buy number: 1010513283
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Txquad
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The thing I like about AppleTV is the ease of use. It's simple and you can stream anything from your iPhone or iPad to your TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2225324633
My Best Buy number: 2225324633
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

One of the best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: granney
from fort wayne
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased a Roku first. After a week I returned it and purchased this Apple TV. I am so glad I did. It is so much nicer than anything else I've used. The apps available, the ease of use. I wouldn't use anything but this to mirror to my tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076402388
My Best Buy number: 0076402388
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

Great to be able to get all these channels

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tetemay
on 11/22/2014
My husband can watch videos and news from the iPad on big screen now ,he can see the photo album as back ground and he likes that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0209330748
My Best Buy number: 0209330748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 456 next>>