Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7457 Reviews) 7457
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 7,457 reviews
5 stars
5,709
4 stars
1,420
3 stars
213
2 stars
62
1 star
53
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
7,198 out of 7,457
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

Great TV program

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hieutran83
from AL
on 07/19/2014
Great TV program with a lots of aps and Chanel available to watch with hight quality picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2806580489
My Best Buy number: 2806580489
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: J3DS
from San Diego
on 07/19/2014
What's great about it: Easy to install and use
What's not so great: Price is high
Apple TV was easy to install and worked within 2 minutes. Extremely happy with product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767127835
My Best Buy number: 0767127835
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Love my apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: okrn
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Where has Apple TV been! Why has nobody told me about it sooner....... And why am I paying $100+ for satellite TV !!! UGH. With access to all the streaming subscriptions and channels I can watch most of the series , movies, sports, and even news that I enjoy! At a fraction of the cost : D
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017611791
My Best Buy number: 1017611791
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smolleyj
from Throop, PA
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Being able to stream from my iPad to Apple TV.
What's not so great: Could use more apps.
Love this. Want to pick one up for my classroom. Would also want a second one for the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022412748
My Best Buy number: 2022412748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product, easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Newman
from Paso Robles
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use
I think it is a great product and easy to use for the electronically challenged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1026101412
My Best Buy number: 1026101412
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Deive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mskayla
from Bronx, NY
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Can access my movies from my computer
What's not so great: Had to purchase additional accessories to connect to my tv
I love the apple tv. It was very easy to install, and I love I can watch all of my movies and not use a dvd player. I can even rent movies directly from the apple tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905568520
My Best Buy number: 0905568520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent product and can't wait to see more

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michael
from Texas
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Has and does everything I want
What's not so great: um, Apple rocks
Great product if you have Iphone/Ipad/Netflix, etc. Fantastic and easy to use. Love the Disney movies and other shows streaming content! I don't even have to get up and put a DVD in because I can stream any of my digital copies!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560268636
My Best Buy number: 0560268636
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: langio68
from Camp Hill, PA
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Makes TV Smart
What's not so great: Its an apple product but still great
Great little piece to add to your HT to add smarts to it! Provides sync of iTunes - music, videos, etc. Plus provides you tube, netflix, hulu and much more. Inexpensive and airplay is great too for mirror'ing of your devices!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2217323637
My Best Buy number: 2217323637
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joker1947
from michigan
on 07/18/2014
Great addition to the new Sony TV. FaceTime look great on the 60 inch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0751352915
My Best Buy number: 0751352915
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome for streaming!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scrondog
from Katy, TX
on 07/18/2014
I love it and use it often. The Apple TV is easy to set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0761672638
My Best Buy number: 0761672638
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

excellent product, simple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: neiv0
from east orange nj
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: east to set up and easy to sue
What's not so great: if it doesn't work,hard to figure out
I really like the apple tv. Its very simple to set up, and very easy to use. If there is a problem, there is adequate help. Its small and neat. very cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2749431725
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BusDriver
from Oxnard
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up
What's not so great: Nothing
Easy to set up and use. Plug in it walks you through it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852617115
My Best Buy number: 2852617115
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 07/18/2014
Works seamlessly with all my equipment. Not all that thrilled with the phone remote but the remote that comes with it is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2864362362
My Best Buy number: 2864362362
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

Love this product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tweety2u
from Burlington, ky
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Ease of use, features
Awesome product, if anyone is an apple user, this is a great product to enjoy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2705471482
My Best Buy number: 2705471482
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

Easy to use even if you are not a techie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: satisfieduser
from sarasota, fl
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to install and use
What's not so great: look forward to more apps
I have two Apple TVs in my own home and love the convenience and ease of using. I bought one for my mom as a gift and she cannot believe how easy it is to use and the availability of programs to watch. We installed it on her bedroom TV and she can't wait to go to bed every night. Our son goes off to college next month and he will have an Apple TV packed with his belongings!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143057422
My Best Buy number: 2143057422
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

So much better than cable!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NicNic
from Culver City, CA
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: I can stream from any of my apple products
This is a great product to have. Instantly stream anything from your iphone, ipad, MacBook or any apple product to your tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872722134
My Best Buy number: 2872722134
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

TV wherever I go

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MPaul27
from Los Angeles, CA
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up and use
Apple TV works with all of the apps I have on my computer and I can easily select programs to watch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563374907
My Best Buy number: 0563374907
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

Love this product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mamaizzi
from Massachusetts
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Easy to setup and use
This product was extremely easy to set up and use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2092663095
My Best Buy number: 2092663095
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

It's an Apple product, so it's awesome!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nyerp
from Corpus Christi, Texas
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use with no instructions.
What's not so great: N/A
It's great for apple users! You can watch on your tv what you're watching on your mobile device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2357143683
My Best Buy number: 2357143683
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

Solid product... Little benefit

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: stpauly
on 07/18/2014
This is a solid product. It works flawlessly. However the "channel" choices are very very few. Most of them require a subscription. Seems worthless as far as practical use. Surely it will not replace your cable.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0906260027
My Best Buy number: 0906260027
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 373 next>>