Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7762 Reviews) 7762
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 7,762 reviews
5 stars
5,933
4 stars
1,489
3 stars
223
2 stars
63
1 star
54
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
7,496 out of 7,762
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

Great gadget

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyTV
from Dover de
on 08/21/2014
What's great about it: How it works with iPad
What's not so great: N/a
It's very cleaver how this works with iPad and Apple computer to watch movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047210295
My Best Buy number: 0047210295
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

Why don't you already have one of these?

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Muttley
from Houston
on 08/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Everything
What's not so great: Nothing
Love these things. Even though I lost another in an electrical storm (along with a load of other stuff), this was first on my list of stuff to replace
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526449745
My Best Buy number: 2526449745
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Great for projecting wireless presentations

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChurchMan
from Laurel, MD
on 08/21/2014
I am able to project presentations from Mac to Apple TV, this is a great tool for ministry presentations and worship in church.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2699812971
My Best Buy number: 2699812971
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: IT101
from sikeston, missouri
on 08/21/2014
What's great about it: easy setup, easy to follow instructions
What's not so great: didn't come with HDMI cable
I would have given this a 5 Star rating except that this does not come with an HDMI cable.. I had to run out to the store to pick up a cable.
Other than this issue,, everything else was an easy setup and great picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3317141060
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Raman
from Enola, PA
on 08/21/2014
What's great about it: Airplay
If you have apple product this is a must buy product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815068671
My Best Buy number: 2815068671
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

Family Time

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cryxstal
from Texas
on 08/21/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up, decent price, easy to use
It's great for when you want to share what on your iPhone or iPad with family or friends without having them squint or bump heads to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2790777759
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

Amazing little Box

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joshua4nyc
from jackson heights, ny
on 08/21/2014
What's great about it: Apple
What's not so great: nothing
I was waiting to get my hands in this amazing little device. Its compact, Its Apple, great design, perfect selection of Apps. You cant go wrong with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574653794
My Best Buy number: 0574653794
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

Everything in one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Texas
on 08/21/2014
Apple TV is great because I can use wifi in my bedroom where the cable does not reach and watch things such as Hbogo, Netflix, stream music from my phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2643645525
My Best Buy number: 2643645525
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wildmangk
from Troutdale, OR
on 08/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: streams at high def
What's not so great: nothing so far
Bought 4 of these for my household and we love the fact that we can control it with our iphones or ipads. Its also cool that we can access our music library at any time. Set up was easy and it takes up very little space on top of my dresser next to my PS3. I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2840790257
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tbatts
from Fennimore, WI
on 08/20/2014
What's great about it: simple
Seamless play of anything from the phone or iPad, get this thing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karen
on 08/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Connection is easy and easy-to-use. High cost performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809556887
My Best Buy number: 2809556887
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome for netflix

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kevd
on 08/20/2014
Use it daily to watch netflix. Also like to play iPad games on my big screen tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0055382656
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

It's a graet equipment

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Skull562
on 08/20/2014
Apple TV is amazing for people that don't have a smart tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0733720862
My Best Buy number: 0733720862
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zarre
from Mcallen, TX
on 08/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Everything
What's not so great: None
Very entertaining is definitely a must have in house 100% recommended the fun never ends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2940832994
My Best Buy number: 2940832994
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

Not bad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Applelover85
on 08/20/2014
Works better then our ps3. Love it ! <3one of our better purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1018855231
My Best Buy number: 1018855231
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

Outstanding buy! recommend to everybody.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Peter
from Plano, tx
on 08/20/2014
What's great about it: View everything you have on your Iphone
What's not so great: Nothing
Very useful the Apple TV to view Videos, pictures and whatever you have on you IPhone so you will get a large picture on what it is (Games, tools ....)
Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2673525125
My Best Buy number: 2673525125
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

Happy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ihappy
on 08/20/2014
I am happy I purchased this device. It's exactly what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2356650519
My Best Buy number: 2356650519
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

Great, so easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chuckles
from Ashburn, VA
on 08/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use, and small footprint
What's not so great: Typing with remote
Love it. Getting one for every TV. I never understood the purpose of having it. Now that I get it, can't believe it took me this long. I love the absolutely seamless sync with my iPad and movies streaming from there. Quality on HD blows me away. Also use for screen share for my work macs. Love that it is wireless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539480977
My Best Buy number: 0539480977
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bigbaded
on 08/20/2014
You can push movies, videos anything . Well worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2793122624
My Best Buy number: 2793122624
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

Great addition to your iOS devices!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CMPLYUSER
from USA
on 08/20/2014
What's great about it: Easy to setup and works!
AppleTV is a great addition to your Mac & iOS devices to view photos/videos and your Mac desktop on your TV!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2549479569
My Best Buy number: 2549479569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 389 next>>