Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9572 Reviews) 9572
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9,572 reviews
5 stars
7,356
4 stars
1,819
3 stars
258
2 stars
74
1 star
65
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
9,264 out of 9,572
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

Nice product This is the 5th that I buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddy
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like very much this product, the interface it´s very good with Netflix and other god services, and works awesome with all apple products
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851285469
My Best Buy number: 2851285469
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Domdomdom
on 12/17/2014
Great to watch the shows I enjoy on my big screen tv!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994951184
My Best Buy number: 2994951184
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Great for streaming from iPad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Milli
on 12/17/2014
I watch netflix on this all the time and I stream music and videos from my iPad. Great toy for a good price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2759455483
My Best Buy number: 2759455483
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

Works well for my iPhones to broadcast to my tv.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Osucowboy
on 12/17/2014
I bought this to have a bigger screen for viewing pictures and video from my phone. It works great and I also use it to play videos from my phone straight onto my tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036746914
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Good Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lazydaisy
from Gray Court, SC
on 12/17/2014
Price and delivery outstanding. Love using bestbuy.com.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906709984
My Best Buy number: 0906709984
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Apps

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Frank
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love the app and the ui but I'm not amazed with the mirror feature connection to my MacBook pro, I don't like the lack of accuracy when move my Mouse it's like a delay on the tv screen, and I don't think is a tv problem, becouse I already tried on another tv with greater refresh rate and I got the same results
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576146454
My Best Buy number: 0576146454
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

Works like it should.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tfreidt
on 12/17/2014
Works great to display Apple devices on tv screen. Built in apps aren't really all that worth it when you can just use your device in hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2034721067
My Best Buy number: 2034721067
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

I love the way it syncs with the rest of my Apple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FUGG
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It has a lot of great features you're able to download all your apps share pictures and stream superfast Internet
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2619283492
My Best Buy number: 2619283492
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JCHEV
from Chicago, il
on 12/17/2014
We purchased second one for another room. Easy to use and has many options for tv shows and movies.
Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026640567
My Best Buy number: 2026640567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eastview
on 12/17/2014
very easy set up. Great alternative to buying a new smart tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0771884656
My Best Buy number: 0771884656
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple's best kept secret

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Swampbird
on 12/17/2014
This product is a must for Apple users. Check out how airplays works for your video stream
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365520452
My Best Buy number: 2365520452
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

Works well with Samsung TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PennysDad
from Largo, FL
on 12/17/2014
First one did not setup correctly. Exchanged for one that performed perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750860411
My Best Buy number: 0750860411
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

perfect product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: armenianangel
on 12/17/2014
First time buying this product and I love it. It's very useful because it has plenty of options and you can also connect it to your phone or MAC computer. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953453179
My Best Buy number: 2953453179
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mjs198
on 12/17/2014
Love that I can watch movies right from my Mac on my tv. Also love the netflix and other apps on there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977500033
My Best Buy number: 2977500033
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Seal5
on 12/17/2014
This allowed us to view programs for free by downloading online, thus eliminating the charge from our cable company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048637593
My Best Buy number: 1048637593
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

Enjoying it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lefty
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Took a little while to figure out how to use it. Easy to connect however and portable between different TVs. It is great to be able to buy movies from iTunes and watch on AppleTV as well as on computer,iPhone, etc. we have enjoyed using the AppleTV and definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035927785
My Best Buy number: 0035927785
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

If you love Apple, you'll love this device too!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 8ultraman8
on 12/17/2014
I decided to purchase this product instead of a Roku, and haven't looked back at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801032662
My Best Buy number: 2801032662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dentater
on 12/17/2014
Just what I expected from Apple. Excellent product. This is my second one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567996587
My Best Buy number: 0567996587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kris
on 12/17/2014
Easy to use! Works nice with all my apple products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977563533
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Junmet32007
on 12/17/2014
I love. My Apple TV . The customer service was great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530683988
My Best Buy number: 0530683988
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 479 next>>