Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV

Apple - Apple TV

Model: MD199LL/A
SKU: 4854433
UPC: 885909516230
Apple TV®
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7841 Reviews) 7841
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 7,841 reviews
5 stars
5,999
4 stars
1,500
3 stars
225
2 stars
63
1 star
54
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
7,574 out of 7,841
)
Customer Reviews for Apple - Apple TV
Review 61 for Apple - Apple TV

Great for options

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmoco
from Atlanta, ga
on 08/28/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: -
Great for many different reasons...movies, internet, music, etc. use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0740003866
My Best Buy number: 0740003866
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Apple - Apple TV

I love the access to online content and my iTunes.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Erin
from Riverside, CA
on 08/28/2014
What's great about it: I can watch tv episodes directly from the network sites or shows that I don't dvr. I can watch netflix, hulu, and iTunes
What's not so great: dependent upon internet speed
If you are looking for a streaming tool and you are part of the Apple cult, this is the item for you. All of my personal devices are Apple, so this allowed the seamless integration of all my devices. I am actually considering getting rid of cable because of the content available on this device. I've had mine for 2 months and use it frequently.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2764482009
My Best Buy number: 2764482009
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Timothyscott
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I cancelled my home cable service and do not even miss it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0201002285
My Best Buy number: 0201002285
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Apple - Apple TV

Great way to stream from your Ipad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Estecate
from Tulsa, OK
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Ease of use
What's not so great: Have to have an Itunes account to use.
Easy to setup. I had my movie streaming to my TV in minutes. I have disconnect every so often. Not a big deal. Just hit apple TV and off and it is off and running again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017319830
My Best Buy number: 2017319830
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Apple - Apple TV

Excellent Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patrick
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Added Apple TV and it's amazing and convenient to be able to connect my iPad and iPhone to watch YouTube videos or any of the many other Apps!!! Awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2869273045
My Best Buy number: 2869273045
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Apple - Apple TV

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pina
on 08/27/2014
Cant believe we waited so long to buy it. Then we bought 3 more!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022131307
My Best Buy number: 1022131307
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Apple - Apple TV

I love Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elvis
from Canyon Lake Ca
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: I use my apple box to co-ordinate my Itunes music and movies
I love the set up between my computer ITunes and the Apple TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213523440
My Best Buy number: 0213523440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Apple - Apple TV

Great Item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shots60
from So Cal
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: It's an Apple product
What's not so great: nothing
Had a Roku 3 and took forever to set up. Always freezing. Bought the Apple since really only watch Netflix. Set up in minutes. Done!
Streaming movies in minutes. So easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0310310875
My Best Buy number: 0310310875
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Apple - Apple TV

Great for streaming movies.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eddiecedano
from Chino ca
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use this all the time to stream my movie, pictures and music!! Great devise. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2837942768
My Best Buy number: 2837942768
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Apple - Apple TV

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bradusc
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product. Excellent use for video and pictures
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088893747
My Best Buy number: 0088893747
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Apple - Apple TV

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pawpaw
on 08/27/2014
I don't even watch regular cable anymore, at all!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057749645
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Apple - Apple TV

A must-have for an HDTV owner.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ddob
from Los Angeles, CA
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: Easy to install and use. Instructions are very precise.
What's not so great: No volume control on the remote.
Great for anyone preferring to watch movies etc. on a large screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2502619780
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Apple - Apple TV

Love Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 08/27/2014
Great simple to use. And by far the best way to see netflix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2878674178
My Best Buy number: 2878674178
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Apple - Apple TV

Great product for my personal use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SanJose
from San Jose, CA
on 08/27/2014
It's easy to set up apple tv, and then enjoy my time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558623348
My Best Buy number: 0558623348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Apple - Apple TV

3rd one.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bruceski
from SAN ANTONIO TX
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: ease 0f use
What's not so great: nothing
Love AppleTV. Easy to use. This is the third one that i have purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084914419
My Best Buy number: 2084914419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Apple - Apple TV

Apple TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoeM
from Aldoe, VA
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Everything--It's Apple
What's not so great: Noithing
Great product as all Apple Products are. Easy to use, great picture qualiy and tremendous flexibility for use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038950483
My Best Buy number: 0038950483
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Apple - Apple TV

Great buy for family night at home

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luckymom
from Surprise,Az
on 08/27/2014
Great buy for the family viewing on netflex and also for when your by your self to just listen to some music. Very please with this buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2843121249
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Apple - Apple TV

It's all I ever need

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LarryOB
from Moyock, NC
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to install and use
The Apple TV is awesome! The best way for me to watch my iTunes movies on my TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0030470514
My Best Buy number: 0030470514
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Apple - Apple TV

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jdmd
on 08/27/2014
Great excellent seamless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'n
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0420447386
My Best Buy number: 0420447386
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Apple - Apple TV

Very easy to set-up.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smk3
from Roseville, CA
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: Wide variety of capabilites
What's not so great: A little bit confusing to use after setup
The instruction book is hard to ready because the wording is so small, we had to use a magnifying glass, literally, to read it.
I love how it connects up to my computer and it gets more channels than a DVD player.
We did have to up grade our TV and we do need faster internet service.
We can watch Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon prime. Plus many more channels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0742454093
My Best Buy number: 0742454093
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 393 next>>