Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Model: CZ152A#B1H
SKU: 4860783
UPC: 886112247973
This HP Officejet 4620 CZ152A#B1H all-in-one printer features 802.11b/g wireless connectivity, HP ePrint and Apple® AirPrint technology for easy wireless printing from your PC or select mobile device.
Average Customer Rating:
4.068 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(471 Reviews) 471
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 471 reviews
5 stars
198
4 stars
190
3 stars
31
2 stars
21
1 star
31
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
394 out of 471
)
Customer Reviews for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer
Review 1 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Its been taken over

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Fred4620
from Ann Arbor, MI
on 10/26/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Cost
What's not so great: No control
HP has sent so many updates that my printer now does what it wants. Until I allowed the updates it worked fine, but since than it spits out paper, prints when it wants and constantly churns. It cycles, scans prints all on its own. No amount of redownloads or unplugging it have helped. I'm buying a Cannon and trashing this one today.
About me... Infrequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Even at this price a very poor product

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: kmm3
from NC
on 09/14/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: Overall quality
An absolute worthless buy. Slow, extremely small paper tray, automatic document feed works only sometimes, can not load more than a single page when faxing, very poor print quality, cheap feel and look, and on and on. There really isn't a positive thing I can say about this junk. My daily usage is 2-3 faxes consisting of 3-4 pages each fax, and about 20 copies per day.
About me... very smallside home based business
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Ink Problems

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MZebra
from Dallas Texas
on 09/06/2013
What's great about it: Print anywhere
What's not so great: Ink issues
I bought this printer... I do not print much but I just changed all of the ink cartridges for the first time (cost $45) now it will not print in black at all. Called customer service and 66 days out of warranty will not replace the printer! They offered to sell me another printer (same make) at $85 said NO THANKS!!! Would not buy another HP printer!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

not very happy with it.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: ranchmann
from davisboro ga
on 08/30/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Print quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Speed
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Not very happy. Or of the box and on tech support with a guy I cant understand. Oh well. The online print some times takes days for it to peint. Had one come out after 3 weeks it was sent to print.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2708160130
My Best Buy number: 2708160130
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

I hate this printer. It jams easily and is if flim

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mahonia
from Atlanta
on 08/16/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: It has all the printing options I need it for.
What's not so great: It jams easily and the tray that holds the paper pops out of position frequently.
I do not recommend this printer to anyone. Get a model that is not so wobbly and poorly constructed.
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
My Best Buy number: 2878678817
My Best Buy number: 2878678817
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Jams constantly

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: James331325z
from Erie, PA
on 07/25/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: It looks nice
What's not so great: Brand new. All It does is jam.
Since I have taken it out of the box, it has printed but 5 papers. It is not two weeks old and will no longer print a single paper. It jams and when you clear the jam, nothing happens and the printer says it's jammed again. Completely useless.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Poor quality

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Caretaker1234
from Bowling green ky
on 07/12/2013
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: Paper jams
Don't buy Jams when paper is low...................................... Zzz
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
My Best Buy number: 0753946518
My Best Buy number: 0753946518
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

not GOOD CHOICE

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: reecee
from newport news
on 07/08/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: NOTHIN
What's not so great: IT WORKED WELL FOR A FEW DAYS NOW ITS NOT PRINTING
NOT SATISFIED AT ALL THE PRINTER WORKED WEL FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS NOW IT WONT PRINT AND I DIDNT GET A WARRANTY AND ONLY HAD THE DARN THING FORN A MONTH
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
My Best Buy number: 2859206787
My Best Buy number: 2859206787
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Print quality was poor so I took back to store.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: NoWay2013
from Illinois
on 07/05/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Wireless
What's not so great: Print quality was poor.
Print quality was poor so I took back to store for a refund and decided to keep my old printer.
About me... Demand high print quality, Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
My Best Buy number: 2830051634
My Best Buy number: 2830051634
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

This printer did not work

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Rakal
from kansas city, mo
on 06/07/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's not so great: Where the ink goes in would not eject back and forth
I have had a HP printer for 9 Years I bought this new one to get a updated version. The printer for what it could do and the price was good except the ink cost twice as much for this printer. But I never got to try this new one out as soon as we hooked it up the printer would not work properly, where the ink goes would not move back and forth in the machine causing the whole thing to be useless. we took it back and exchanged it for a different brand of printer thats ink cost less money and has the same functions.
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
My Best Buy number: 0091955081
My Best Buy number: 0091955081
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Worked great for about two months

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: davegreensboro11
from Greensboro, NC
on 05/25/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Speed
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: easy setup
What's not so great: no longer works
This printer worked great for about two months after that started getting turn power off T errors on LCD display. The only way to clear error would be to unplug it for about 5mins. This was happening about every 3 days at first now fault will not clear. On phone with HP support for over an hour trying to resolve now they are sending me a refurbished one (great).
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Trouble printing

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: LittleJenny
from Oconto Falls, WI
on 04/13/2013
What's not so great: Prints 2 or 3 documents and have to call for repair
I have called the Geek Squad 3 times regarding this printer - today will by my fourth time. They get the printer working and I print 2 or 3 documents and then nothing. Ready to throw it out the window. I have Squad, although, they are very friendly and helpful
About me... can only print 2or 3 times
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Doest print properly

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: sri106
from long beach,ca
on 04/05/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: Everything
I bought this printer and it took 30 min to bring printer home, 20 min to install the printer and the first document i printer is jammed. It took an other 40 min to pack and return printer back. I wasted and hour and half in my life, seriously dont even think about buying this printer.
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

not what i wanted

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MissyJo
from Oklahoma, OK
on 03/29/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: well packaged
I had a hard time setting it up, when I got it set up it jammed, took several try's to get 1 page, I hated it so much I returned it a few days after buying it. I had to go online to down load the right driver for. Worst printer I ever bought.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Used just for printing.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: sanjuankid
from Lutz,Pasco County
on 03/12/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Speed
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: nothing
What's not so great: Papers jam easily
I expected a better equipment. Paper tends to jam very easily. Sometime don't print. You can put many papers in the tray.,
It print one page and other in blank.
Make noise when finishing printing.
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Never saw a print page because it jams

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MrsJax
from Jacksonville, Florida
on 03/05/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: Jamming along with other things
I purchased this printer on March 4, 2013 and spent all day and night trying to get this thing to work without jamming. I could not even get it to print a test page because of the constant jamming. I have a Mac and could not get it to work unless connected via USB. Installation using the disc did not work. I had to go online and download the drivers which allowed the printer to work but nothing else wirelessly.
I am returning this machine today. It is not worth the money nor headache. I would not recommend this mess to anyone.
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Printing too slow

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: usmca11
from phila., Pa.
on 02/15/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's not so great: Printing too slow
It takes almost 20 seconds to print, in draft mode
About me... small business owner
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Paper Jams

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MNBuyer
from Minneapolis, MN
on 02/02/2013
What's not so great: Paper Jams
Brand new out of box: on first 10 tries, had 8 paper jams and other two times paper got wrinkled.
I am returning immediately.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Worst printer I ever bought

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: pills136
from Boynton Beach, FL
on 01/30/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Print quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Speed
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: nothing
What's not so great: never printed correctly
This printer was the worst printer I ever purchased. From the moment I took it out of the box, it never printed correctly. I was on the phone with HP for hours until it was determined the printer should be returned to Best Buy to be replaced. I was so disgusted with this printer that I bought a different model.
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - Officejet 4620 Wireless All-In-One Printer

This printer sucks. The wireless does not work

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MominOh
from Beavercreek Oh
on 01/28/2013
What's great about it: Piece of junk
I bought this printer for home and because it had wireless . The wireless function does not work and does not print fast. It takes numerous tries to print one document. I would never buy this product big mistake
About me... Frequent user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
I use it for:Document printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>