Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Model: 300
SKU: 4889514
UPC: 852197002806
Instant is back! The new Polaroid 300 Instant Camera has everything you loved about instant photography back in a fun and one-of-a-kind Polaroid way. With four lighting settings and an auto-flash, your photos will be perfect every time. Take the 300 Instant Camera with you to capture the fun instantly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19 out of 19
)
Customer Reviews for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera
Review 1 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Easy to use.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kjlh
from san diego
on 03/08/2014
What's great about it: I like getting a instant photo. I also like the purple color!
What's not so great: It's a bit heavier than I expected.
Have not had the chance to really experiment with the camera. It does take crisper photos than my older polaroid.
About me... Photo enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303888091
My Best Buy number: 0303888091
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great camera for a teenager

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: linlinton
from Cincinnati, OH
on 01/18/2014
What's great about it: Lots of fun to have instant photo print out
I bought this for my teenage granddaughter and she loves it. She had a lot of fun snapping pictures and having the instant wallet size photos to share with friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

cool camera for teenager

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tkjoe5
from Houston, TX
on 01/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: easy too use, fun
Got this camera form my daughter as a gift. Something for her to just have fun with. She enjoys photography and no one has one of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015633412
My Best Buy number: 1015633412
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great camera to take fun pictures with friends

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bunny2867
from Wall, NJ
on 01/03/2014
What's great about it: It's great to have pictures printed immediately
What's not so great: So far I have no regrets
I bought this Polaroid camera for my daughter because she thought it was such a neat idea to be able to have the pictures instantly printed out. She's having so much fun using it with her friends and family. I even bought her a lamp that has clips so as she can display her Polaroid pictures. It's so much fun!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2538998163
My Best Buy number: 2538998163
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Nice camera

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MiMi2U
from PA
on 12/29/2013
What's great about it: Easy to use. Sturdy. Good camera for a child.
Purchased as a X-Mas present for my granddaughter. She loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: weasiewoo
from west chester, pa
on 12/28/2013
What's great about it: new version of the camera we grew up with
What's not so great: pictures are smaller
purchased to use at a kids birthday party and it worked great, kids were also surprised to see the pictures pop out. we gave the pictures to the kids to take home as party of the party favors, worked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555820733
My Best Buy number: 0555820733
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

loooooooooove

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: meeeeeeeee2
from florida
on 12/27/2013
What's great about it: perfect starter camera
What's not so great: film size
It's a perfect, little Polaroid camera! It even came in my favorite color! I love it, but I warn you the film is quite small and some don't like this feature about the camera! So research what film you like best and fits your price range to best suit you to find the best Polaroid camera! personally I love love loooooooooove this camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great camera

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SandyRed
from Atlanta ga
on 12/10/2013
What's great about it: Good price
What's not so great: Nothin
I love my camera.I use it to capture my baby in the moment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835076526
My Best Buy number: 2835076526
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

teen's gift

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jenaphooey
from las Vegas, NV
on 11/17/2013
What's great about it: compact, easy to carry, fun
I bought this gift for my teen. She loves it. She and her friends love the instant pictures that they can carry in their binders.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032139532
My Best Buy number: 0032139532
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

OK

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: CorinneL
from San Carlos, CA
on 09/10/2013
I bought this camera for recreational uses. I was told I would get 3-day shipping and it came in about 2.5 weeks. The camera and film was in very good condition when I received it, but Best Buy gave me batteries that do not work. I like the camera and think it was a good purchase, but I do not recommend buying it from Best Buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
15out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Such a fun product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reesecup1128
from philadelphia
on 09/10/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
So great to see polaroids beings made again! Fun color, a little bulky but great to use for staff events and have photos in seconds!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376760144
My Best Buy number: 2376760144
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Throw Back

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: liberty10
from CA
on 08/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Pictures are too small. I was hoping for the old school polaroid camera.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905535133
My Best Buy number: 0905535133
+8points
13out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Good camera

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lilyan
from Portland, OR
on 03/15/2013
What's great about it: small light smart
It is a present for Valentine's Day from my husband. I love it. I took several photos and they look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+46points
54out of 62found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Camera is easy and fun to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cicimema
from Hope Mills, NC
on 09/26/2012
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Having the pictures develop before your eyes and the size of the camera.
What's not so great: The cost of the film for it.
Used camera for family reunion photo booth, it was a big hit. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. They enjoyed having pictures to take home with them.
About me... casual user
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
22out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

*****

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OVERDOSEQ245
on 04/15/2012
Bought this for my in laws and they love it. Great for the old timers that can't get into the digital age. They liked the idea of smaller photos so it doesn’t use that much space..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+32points
32out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Loved it~!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bob1235
on 04/15/2012
I gave this nice blue colored to my husband for a Christmas present...we took it over for the big Christmas breakfast at my mother's house and everyone had a ball hamming for the quick developing photos. It was big hit with the teenagers as well as all the adults. The clarity and realistic color was a nice surprise!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+38points
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

I love this camera.!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bob1235
on 04/15/2012
I’ve been addicted to my huge size old version canon for years, until I received this lightweight Polaroid - 300 as my birthday present . this camera is easy to use, works decent in low light (with the correct setting). I highly recommend this camera to anyone that likes to experiment with toy cameras.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OVERDOSEQ245
on 04/15/2012
This camera is simple to use and works just fine for its intended use. The photos are small - smaller than the normal Polaroid that most of us are used to. We used it for an annual event at our family Christmas party to take photos of the kids the camera is a good price, and the film is reasonably comparable to the old great film!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

A really pleasant speciality Fun, Easy to use,

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: loveAgadget
from NewYork
on 03/26/2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
What's great about it: Easy to use
I was so sad when Polaroid discontinued the film and camera a few years back. I had a special project coming up that a Polaroid instant picture would be perfect for. So I started searching and found the new generation. It's fantastic. I love how you turn on and off they camera by pulling on the "lense." Love the indoor/outdoor lightening options. And love passing out the finishing product. It's been super fun. I completely recommend it. Yes, the prints are half the size of the old ones, but now they fit in your wallet and you can carry the pictures with you wherever you go. What a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
Polaroid - Instant Film for Polaroid 300 Instant Cameras (10 Pictures)
5.0 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.