Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Model: 300
SKU: 4889514
UPC: 852197002806
Instant is back! The new Polaroid 300 Instant Camera has everything you loved about instant photography back in a fun and one-of-a-kind Polaroid way. With four lighting settings and an auto-flash, your photos will be perfect every time. Take the 300 Instant Camera with you to capture the fun instantly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
21 out of 22
)
Customer Reviews for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera
Review 1 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Love the instant pictures

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Brenda
from Chambersburg,pa
on 06/07/2014
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Pictures are small and th
I like the camera and the instant pictures they are a bit small and the film is expensive
About me... casual user
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016891897
My Best Buy number: 1016891897
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

I bought this for my 15 year old niece.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: katrinkav
from avon, ohio
on 05/24/2014
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: It's fun, trendy .
What's not so great: Film is expensive.
My niece said it is AMAZING! It had the wow factor I look for when I am giving birthday gifts and want to be known as the "best aunt ever". She is having fun with it and with her friends. With all the digital phone pictures, these kids think it is the coolest to have a paper print come out instantly. Kind of retro, which means all the good stuff comes around again.
About me... Love capturing special occasions, Photo enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0033158631
My Best Buy number: 0033158631
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Fun camera for kids

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bijou
from Benicia< CA
on 05/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Picture Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Film is inexpensive. small enough to carry around
What's not so great: Not many features.
Kids use for school to take pics of event and friends. Pictures develop quickly, small and easy to put in wallet. Photo albums are cute, fit little pics right in it. Good for arts and craft projects.
About me... Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2873207425
My Best Buy number: 2873207425
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great for Teens

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: BMack
from Seattle, WA
on 04/25/2014
Ease to Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Picture Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, instantly prints
What's not so great: Very small pictures, not great quality
My daughter is enjoying the camera but the prints are small.
About me... Parent with kids, casual user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2502731536
My Best Buy number: 2502731536
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Easy to use.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kjlh
from san diego
on 03/08/2014
What's great about it: I like getting a instant photo. I also like the purple color!
What's not so great: It's a bit heavier than I expected.
Have not had the chance to really experiment with the camera. It does take crisper photos than my older polaroid.
About me... Photo enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303888091
My Best Buy number: 0303888091
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great camera for a teenager

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: linlinton
from Cincinnati, OH
on 01/18/2014
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
What's great about it: Lots of fun to have instant photo print out
I bought this for my teenage granddaughter and she loves it. She had a lot of fun snapping pictures and having the instant wallet size photos to share with friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

cool camera for teenager

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tkjoe5
from Houston, TX
on 01/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
What's great about it: easy too use, fun
Got this camera form my daughter as a gift. Something for her to just have fun with. She enjoys photography and no one has one of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015633412
My Best Buy number: 1015633412
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great camera to take fun pictures with friends

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bunny2867
from Wall, NJ
on 01/03/2014
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
What's great about it: It's great to have pictures printed immediately
What's not so great: So far I have no regrets
I bought this Polaroid camera for my daughter because she thought it was such a neat idea to be able to have the pictures instantly printed out. She's having so much fun using it with her friends and family. I even bought her a lamp that has clips so as she can display her Polaroid pictures. It's so much fun!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2538998163
My Best Buy number: 2538998163
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Nice camera

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MiMi2U
from PA
on 12/29/2013
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
What's great about it: Easy to use. Sturdy. Good camera for a child.
Purchased as a X-Mas present for my granddaughter. She loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: weasiewoo
from west chester, pa
on 12/28/2013
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
What's great about it: new version of the camera we grew up with
What's not so great: pictures are smaller
purchased to use at a kids birthday party and it worked great, kids were also surprised to see the pictures pop out. we gave the pictures to the kids to take home as party of the party favors, worked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555820733
My Best Buy number: 0555820733
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

loooooooooove

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: meeeeeeeee2
from florida
on 12/27/2013
What's great about it: perfect starter camera
What's not so great: film size
It's a perfect, little Polaroid camera! It even came in my favorite color! I love it, but I warn you the film is quite small and some don't like this feature about the camera! So research what film you like best and fits your price range to best suit you to find the best Polaroid camera! personally I love love loooooooooove this camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Great camera

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SandyRed
from Atlanta ga
on 12/10/2013
What's great about it: Good price
What's not so great: Nothin
I love my camera.I use it to capture my baby in the moment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835076526
My Best Buy number: 2835076526
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

teen's gift

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jenaphooey
from las Vegas, NV
on 11/17/2013
What's great about it: compact, easy to carry, fun
I bought this gift for my teen. She loves it. She and her friends love the instant pictures that they can carry in their binders.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032139532
My Best Buy number: 0032139532
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Such a fun product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reesecup1128
from philadelphia
on 09/10/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
So great to see polaroids beings made again! Fun color, a little bulky but great to use for staff events and have photos in seconds!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376760144
My Best Buy number: 2376760144
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Throw Back

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: liberty10
from CA
on 08/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Pictures are too small. I was hoping for the old school polaroid camera.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905535133
My Best Buy number: 0905535133
+8points
14out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Good camera

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lilyan
from Portland, OR
on 03/15/2013
What's great about it: small light smart
It is a present for Valentine's Day from my husband. I love it. I took several photos and they look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+47points
55out of 63found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Camera is easy and fun to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cicimema
from Hope Mills, NC
on 09/26/2012
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Having the pictures develop before your eyes and the size of the camera.
What's not so great: The cost of the film for it.
Used camera for family reunion photo booth, it was a big hit. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. They enjoyed having pictures to take home with them.
About me... casual user
I would recommend this to a friend!
+25points
27out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

*****

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OVERDOSEQ245
on 04/15/2012
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
Bought this for my in laws and they love it. Great for the old timers that can't get into the digital age. They liked the idea of smaller photos so it doesn’t use that much space..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+34points
34out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

Loved it~!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bob1235
on 04/15/2012
This review is fromPolaroid - PIC-300L 300 Instant Camera.
I gave this nice blue colored to my husband for a Christmas present...we took it over for the big Christmas breakfast at my mother's house and everyone had a ball hamming for the quick developing photos. It was big hit with the teenagers as well as all the adults. The clarity and realistic color was a nice surprise!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+39points
39out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Polaroid - PIC-300B 300 Instant Camera

I love this camera.!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bob1235
on 04/15/2012
I’ve been addicted to my huge size old version canon for years, until I received this lightweight Polaroid - 300 as my birthday present . this camera is easy to use, works decent in low light (with the correct setting). I highly recommend this camera to anyone that likes to experiment with toy cameras.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>