Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Model: TC-P55VT50
SKU: 5025076
UPC: 885170075825
Learn more about Magnolia Premium Installation This Panasonic TV supports images up to 1080p. To build a complete 3D home theater system, we recommend you purchase 3D glasses designed for this TV, a 3D Blu-ray player, high-speed HDMI cable and an A/V receiver that is compatible with 3D products. Smart TVGet a world of instant entertainment on this smart TV. Connect to the Internet and stream movies, listen to music and access a wide variety of other content on your HDTV. Learn more about smart products.CinemaNowNetflixPandoraSkype Facebook VIERA / 55" Class / Plasma / 1080p / 600Hz / Smart / 3D / HDTV
Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 125 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
118 out of 125
)
Customer Reviews for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV
Review 21 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

AMAZING! Nothing to doubt about this purchase!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kenb717
from york, pa
on 04/20/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture quality is outstanding
What's not so great: Not needed, but sound bar makes it perfect
Would buy this again in a heartbeat & makes my older model sony & samsung look like cheap tv's (they were not)
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Right number of connections
About me... Sports enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: hulu
My Best Buy number: 0574735841
My Best Buy number: 0574735841
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fomulaa1guy
from wi.
on 04/19/2013
What's great about it: picture and sound quality
What's not so great: have not found anything yet
this top of the line panasinic tv is worth every penny
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
My Best Buy number: 0055050982
My Best Buy number: 0055050982
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Most amazing tv I've ever owned.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: canthus
from Eau Claire, WI
on 04/19/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture quality beyond belief.
No complaints whatever. Easy to use, beautiful picture.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Gamer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
My Best Buy number: 0961853684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great tv easy to set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tv1234
from Chery Hill, NJ
on 04/19/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture and sound quality
What's not so great: Nothing
Would definitely recommend this TV! Very easy set-up, just a few connections and ready to go. 3D is fantastic so make sure you buy some glasses.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 0057208237
My Best Buy number: 0057208237
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Image rich colors,

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from CA
on 04/18/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Image-real rendering
What's not so great: Higher prices
Image rich colors, backlight coordination is very comfortable on the eyes,
It is a good partner for our family.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Great value and features for the price
About me... Sports enthusiast, Gamer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: YAHOO
My Best Buy number: 2872419140
My Best Buy number: 2872419140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

BRAND NEW - BROKEN - HORRIBLE SERVICE!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: alex2264
from San Antonio
on 04/16/2013
New TV, electical boards broke, horrible service from Geek Squad AND Panasonic....costing half the price of TV to fix and a MONTH waiting.....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

good tv , fair price, excellent features but there

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hurricanes
from Miami
on 04/15/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: se above
What's not so great: They should have included 3d glasses, at least two as it is a 3d tv
Excellent product for an outstanding picture, fair sound, good features and a reasonable price. Amazing how thin it is compared to my old Pioneer Elite, which it replaced.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Sports enthusiast, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: netflix
My Best Buy number: 0764472006
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: doogPlanoTx
from plano tx
on 04/14/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: picture quailty
easy to put together easy to use
I added a sound bar - its worth it - it was all that was missing (its missing on all lcd tvs)
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Easy to use remote control
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: net flix and web
My Best Buy number: 2824745723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danbury
from Danbury, Ct
on 04/14/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture
What's not so great: Sound
This is my first flat screen. I bought it based on reviews and consumer reports. I'm not disappointed. Terrific picture.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Casual viewer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
My Best Buy number: 2874637924
My Best Buy number: 2874637924
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Purchased for my bedroom. Great TV!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kitch888
from Auburn, AL
on 04/14/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture
What's not so great: Sound
After adjusting settings, it has a great picture!!
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Casual viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Amazon
My Best Buy number: 2175297889
My Best Buy number: 2175297889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Good Picture and GREAT sound!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shlim1
from Chicago
on 04/14/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy set up, great end of year bargain!!
What's not so great: Runs warm, plan on adjusting picture, web browser is lame!!
I was not really in the market for a new TV, but wanted to treat myself to a current model with todays technology. I am replacing a Sony 36" XBR CRT that has been working flawlessly, so the picture quality of the new TV would need to be superb!
After viewing numerous TV's, I was on the fence deciding between the 55" 8000 Series Samsung LED or the Panasonic VT series Plasma. I know comparing these 2 models was like comparing 2 completely different animals, but they were the 2 I liked with the best picture quality anytime I looked at any stores display (excluding the newer pricey 4K TV's).
I ended up deciding on the Panasonic, ONLY because of the refresh rate (Hockey games needed to be clear) and after friends suggestion of Plasmas generally having more true color levels. I really liked the brightness of the Samsung and was worried of how dark the picture on the Panasonic would be when in my home. This was truly my only major concern with the Panasonic. I did end up getting a great deal, with the store matching a web price of $1400!! They also said if I were to be unhappy with the picture, they would exchange with the Samsung at no charge within the first 15 days.
Once delivered, I was like a kid with a new toy! General set-up was a piece of cake, but getting the colors similar to the old CRT took quite some time. The Smart features are lack luster compared to the Samsung or a PC, and the web browser is lame, but that is not why I bought the TV anyway. I would say a QWERTY keyboard on a remote would be helpful. I also wish a couple 3D glasses were included as with the Samsung.
After 2 weeks of having the TV, I am very happy with the picture, and it will only be better after a calibration is complete. I was really impressed with the sound for a thin TV!! I wish I could get rid of the little advertisements when the TV powers up and during volume adjustments. Kinda lame if you ask me! Hockey games look awesome and blue-ray is phenomenal!! If you can still get a great deal on this TV, don't look back!!
This product has... Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control, excellent picture quality, great sound
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Casual viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 2829201491
My Best Buy number: 2829201491
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Excellent plasma!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gbanks
on 04/13/2013
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Superb picture quality
What's not so great: Rainbow effect with high contrast content.
Purchased this set from BB for only $1600 after they price matched a sale from Paul's TV.... excellent deal and haven't seen a better price since then. The picture quality is unrivaled and the black levels are excellent as advertised. I had concerns about the glossy screen and reflections, but the glare coating on this model is very effective at absorbing reflections. My only complaint is that I tend to see a rainbow effect when viewing high contrast content but I am noticing it less so maybe my eyes have simply adjusted.
This product has... Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Casual viewer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Splendid Television all the way around!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jgarner197
from Spokane, wa
on 04/12/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The picture quality!!!
What's not so great: Nothing so far...
This TV was recommended to me and I was hesitant to buy a Panasonic but you cannot go wrong on this model! Got a screaming deal at 1499.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Casual viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 2842334770
My Best Buy number: 2842334770
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Very poor TV

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: unhappycustomer1099
from Minneapolis
on 04/10/2013
Picture Quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Picture
What's not so great: IR Issues
I watched normal TV one time for a few hours and now I have a permit burn of Fox 9. I thought this was a TV and to be used for TV watching. I bought this TV on 1/17/2013 and was pretty much told to pound sand resolving the issue. I also noticed leaving my netflix on for less than 5 mins leaves a very sharp Image retention but thank goodness that went away. After the Netflix issue I pulled off all my Gaming systems and just left a cheap blue ray player on it. Now I just use it as second TV for movies only, and used my $500 Samsung LCD as my main TV (From Radio Shack). Don't waste your Money on this TV if your a TV watcher or gamer. Purchase a LED or LCD
I will never buy anything from Panasonic or Best buy again.
This is what i got from Panasonic. I think when you have a list of things you need to watch for I think you need to buy a different TV.
1. Make sure the plasma TV is in a viewing mode (aspect ratio# that completely fills the screen. The panel is shipped in this condition, in what is called the "Just" mode. 2. Change the Picture Mode from Vivid to Standard or Cinema. Cinema would be best. 3. Briefly engage the 4:3 aspect and confirm the side bars are set to "Mid", or "Bright". This can be adjusted in the Set Up menu. 4. Always return the display mode that fills the screen #such as Just, Zoom, Full, or H-FILL#. 5. Try not to view channels with stationary backgrounds or logos for extended periods of time. 6. Avoid extended display of static images #video games, computer images, DVD title screens, etc.). No fixed image should appear on the TV for more than 15% of the viewing week.
This product has... ir issues
About me... Technically savvy viewer
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

More than I had planned to pay, but worth it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZombieG
on 04/08/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Excellent picture quality
What's not so great: Sound is muddled due to speakers on back of TV
Excellent picture quality. Great contrast, deep blacks, rich colors (when appropriate). No artifacts that aren't attributable to the video source, as far as I can tell. I was worried about plasma in a "bright room," but this model is better than my old CRT was. Definitely use the THX Cinema setting when viewing in a near-dark room at night. In the day time, I find that I prefer a Custom setting to the THX Bright Room one. (See recommendations on cnet.com.) I also got an adaptor at Apple to allow me to hook up my computer so I could watch videos from there. Works great, although needed to max out the contrast. Good news is that you can customize the settings independently for each video input source. TV sound is a bit muddled because, like most flat, modern TVs, the speaker is on the back. Kind of like the actors aren't enunciating as much as they should. I bought a digital-to-analog audio converter at radio shack to hook up to my old stereo, which'll tide me over until I'm ready to buy a new sound system. With that, the sound is great, although now I have to use a separate remote for volume control. Probably will make sense to eventually buy a programmable universal remote. Also note: unlike most 3D TVs, the VT50 doesn't come with 3D glasses, so be sure to consider the added price of these (e.g. TY-ER3D4MU) when you're comparing various models' prices. I'm happy with the purchase -- just wish I had had the space and budget for the 65" screen!
This product has... excellent picture quality
About me... watch too much tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Resolution powerhouse! Everything else great!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Asphaltcandy
from San Gabriel, Calif.
on 04/06/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Beautiful when off, exquisite when on, enough said - simply the best! Sorry XBR.
What's not so great: Price; after awhile, the WoW factor becomes priceless...
Been a Sony fan for decades, been a plasma opponent for years. Review after review brought me back to this model, plasma has changed for the better... Incredible, fall into inky blacks, no LED wash outs, stunning angle of view, easy of set up and features... Internet access / 3D ability takes one into the beyond! This Panasonic & Blue Ray will give 4000k a run for it's pricy introduction. Simply the best TV I've ever owned!
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies, image / resolution quality purist
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: YouTube
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great for 3D or 2D

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Glotzer
from North Richland Hills, TX
on 04/05/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture quality is excellent. True color and deep blacks. The THX feature is one reason I bought this TV
What's not so great: Northing.
In my opinion, Panasonic plasma TVs, especially the GT and above models, offer the best pictures of any TV. The 3D is outstanding. The VeraLink now offers a web browser, though it is rather slow with my Wi-Fi setup. Might be faster with an Ethernet connection. Overall, this is a great TV.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Panasonic Plasma's picture is best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OM18V
from Myrtle Beach, SC
on 04/05/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Superb picture
What's not so great: speakers mounted in rear
The picture quality of this model rivals the old Pioneer Kuro of the past. I have a five year old Panny plasma that was the top off the line at the time and still has a great picture. This new model is clearer with darker blacks that does not lose detail. Colors are vibrant and natural. This is an excellent screen for your home theater.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: youtube
My Best Buy number: 2867977716
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Excellent picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mikeoc61
from Folsom, CA
on 04/05/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Excellent TV. Perfect color and black levels. Great for streaming HD movies.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix and Pandora
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Panasonic - VIERA - 55" Class (55-1/8" Diag.) - Plasma - 1080p - 600Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Reviews said it is a great set; they are so right!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NikkiCCC
from New York, NY
on 04/01/2013
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: So many fun features--new to me. My prior Panasonic Viera plasma was 6 years old so this is no end of fun and discovery
What's not so great: Display slightly darkens and lightens when displaying SD card photos. Odd but not big problem.
An upgrade from a much smaller plasma but it did not dominate LR as I had feared. Great picture in day (big windows) and night. Very easy to use both for internet and for displaying photos from SD card. Photos from Nikon D7000 SLR display beautifully. Sports are best of all on it but old movies (e.g., TCM) display without expected grain. My hard-to-satisfy brother, also looking for a new TV, is very pleased with it. Big price reduction from first year makes this a great buy. And I haven't even tried 3-D on it yet. Good remote (no remote is great) has a minimal learning curve. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies, take many photos with nikon d7000
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix, many others
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>