Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

Model: GT-P5113TSYXAR
SKU: 5215429
UPC: 635753498493
Watch your video games and movies come to life in brilliant display with this Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 that features a TFT WXGA touch screen for simple viewing and navigation. Wi-Fi connectivity makes it easy to stay up-to-date while you're on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1416 Reviews) 1416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,416 reviews
5 stars
916
4 stars
392
3 stars
61
2 stars
23
1 star
24
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,328 out of 1,416
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
304 Questions | 446 Answers
Customer Reviews for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver
Review 281 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

great for games

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: deed11
from p.c., Fl.
on 07/13/2013
Ease of Use
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Screen Quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
This is a great tablet. i wish that the camera had a flash, but other than that i have no complaints. best thing is that u can ad 32gb of memory.
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Gamer, traveler, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566600768
My Best Buy number: 0566600768
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 282 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

Excellent Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RUTech2009
from Miami, FL
on 07/13/2013
What's great about it: features
What's not so great: no office program and cant connect to external hard drive
Great product for people new to tablets. Go get it
This product is... easy to set up, Variety of apps available, Easy to navigate
About me... Parent with kids, Student, Gamer, traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2528190164
My Best Buy number: 2528190164
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 283 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

A solid and powerful tablet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UristMcSimulator
from Orlando, FL
on 07/13/2013
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Impressive size and responsiveness
What's not so great: Smudges very easy and somewhat over-reflective for outside use.
Overall the Galaxy Tab 2 has met all of my mobile tablet needs and continues to impress me with its responsiveness and wide range of customization and interface options.
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Variety of apps available, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Technology guru, Gamer, Business Professional, traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2819423131
My Best Buy number: 2819423131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 284 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

It is very easy to use for a beginer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from chantilly, VA
on 07/13/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: The information I can store and easy to use
What's not so great: nothing
I will recommend this product even a bought another one por a family member
This product is... responsive touch screen, easy to set up, lightning fast, A nice compact size, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0056990317
My Best Buy number: 0056990317
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 285 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

selfexplanatory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kayli
from warwick, ri
on 07/13/2013
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: fast & convenient
What's not so great: fragile
I use my tablet for college and social networks. It is very convenient because its small and light!
This product is... easy to set up, lightning fast, A nice compact size, Great screen size
About me... Budget Conscious, Student, Social media enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876805093
My Best Buy number: 2876805093
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 286 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

This is a great tablet for my business.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gracielam45
from New York, NY
on 07/13/2013
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Screen Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: I like the screen size and price
What's not so great: cannot find anything bad to say
Awesome product. I use it for my childcare business and personal use. It is easy and convenient to use anywhere. Love my Samsung Galaxy tab.
This product is... Perfect for Business, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Parent with kids, Gamer, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2577863866
My Best Buy number: 2577863866
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 287 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

good picture

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: wizart1231964
from maryville,tn
on 07/13/2013
What's great about it: good price
What's not so great: short battery life
good product, good picture , easy to set up, portable, good sounds
This product is... responsive touch screen, lightning fast
About me... Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047077109
My Best Buy number: 1047077109
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 288 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

Very easy to use. Love surfing web on it.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Burgess8
from Fort Worth
on 07/13/2013
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Like you can have apps, read books, get on web.
What's not so great: Miss a physical keypad
Overall, I have really enjoyed this tablet. It's so much better than the IPAd due to the free apps, price, and the extra memory slot. Love the android market. Only downfall is not being 3G capable. However I have a smart phone...so I feel like that covers that need.
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Variety of apps available, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size
About me... Budget Conscious, Parent with kids, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560491140
My Best Buy number: 0560491140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 289 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

Great for android lovers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1chocolate1
from Saginaw,MI
on 07/12/2013
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Screen Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Ability to personalize
What's not so great: Screen too big
Easy to customize different screens, an abundance of apps and good battery life.
This product is... responsive touch screen, easy to set up, Variety of apps available
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545167725
My Best Buy number: 0545167725
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 290 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

great tablet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: marykayw
from Glendora
on 07/12/2013
What's great about it: so easy to use and fast
What's not so great: nothing
Use it all the time to surf the web, check email read nook books shop
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Variety of apps available, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963488341
My Best Buy number: 0963488341
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 291 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

great for a non computer/tablet user

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ManofValour
from New Orleans, La
on 07/12/2013
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: easy to use convenient great for leisure and business
What's not so great: no complaints
Love it! Better than an Apple. This tablet has enhanced my computer skills as a beginner. It is good for my business enquiries and just ordinary web surfing checking emails etc. and social media activities.
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Perfect for Business, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Social media enthusiast, Computer technology beginner, Business Professional, traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2680762698
My Best Buy number: 2680762698
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 292 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

So easy to download books--perfect for reading

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MelindaJane
from Topeka, Kansas
on 07/12/2013
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to navigate through options...easy to take with me
What's not so great: Haven't any complaints
I purchased my Tablet shortly before and extended vacation. The Tablet was perfect for staying in touch with home as well as a compact and easy way to have access to several books. I wish I had not waited so long to purchase my Tablet.
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Perfect for Business, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Computer technology beginner, retired, traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2155592881
My Best Buy number: 2155592881
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 293 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

I love my tablet, so easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bill1962
from Galveston, TX
on 07/12/2013
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is lightweight and goes everywhere with me
What's not so great: short battery life
Great tablet for portable use, clarity on screen, sound is good. Great value for the price.
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Gamer, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0501135096
My Best Buy number: 0501135096
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 294 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

camera grainy, android apps only, noadobe flashpla

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: ddt4b
from nj
on 07/12/2013
What's great about it: size
What's not so great: gets hot veryfast
Why are android devices outcast? My favorite games not available for android.
This product is... easy to set up, A nice compact size, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Budget Conscious, Social media enthusiast, Gamer
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2828264282
My Best Buy number: 2828264282
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 295 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

Not as user friendly as apple products

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: LizP1983
from Harrisonburg
on 07/12/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Ease of Use
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Features
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
We have had an iPad for the past 2 years but decided to get another tablet with a different operating system. The galaxy tablet seems like great quality but we are still trying to figure out all the features. It just seems so different from apple. Not necessarily a bad thing, just takes some getting used to.
This product is... Good sound quality, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2088773180
My Best Buy number: 2088773180
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 296 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hookem43606
from ohio
on 07/12/2013
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Screen Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I havs a galaxy note and love Samsung products love the tab great product at a great price
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Parent with kids, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2828681348
My Best Buy number: 2828681348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 297 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

So far works great, meets expetations

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HubbaBubba
on 07/12/2013
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Screen size, sound quality
What's not so great: Remote control feature not too strong or easy to set up, camera sometimes fails after taking picture
So far we have been very happy with the tablet. This is basically replacing a Nook. Even after installing Android on the nook to get away from the locked in apps only avail through B&N, it still has some stability issues. Not so with the Samsung Galaxy.
Screen looks great, good sound volume. The remote control feature does not seem to work too good so far unless you are very close to the TV. Also the search for codes method has some to be desired as it is easy to go past the set that works for your TV.
Have not tried the camera much, but when trying today, it would freeze & shut down after taking a image. May have needed a re-boot.
This product is... responsive touch screen, easy to set up, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556526269
My Best Buy number: 0556526269
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 298 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

i love my tablet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sellman
from annapolis md
on 07/12/2013
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Screen Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: so easy to use
What's not so great: no a thing
this is the best.i just love it easy to use and super light .would tell anyone this is the one to buy.
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, lightning fast, Perfect for Business, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Student, Technology guru, Social media enthusiast, Computer technology beginner, Gamer, Business Professional, retired, traveler, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2612882258
My Best Buy number: 2612882258
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 299 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jessieC24
from spring hill
on 07/12/2013
Worth every penny. Also have the Samsung galaxy tab 2 7".
This product is... responsive touch screen, Good sound quality, easy to set up, Perfect for Business, Variety of apps available, A nice compact size, Sharp graphics, Easy to navigate, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Social media enthusiast, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621499669
My Best Buy number: 2621499669
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 300 for Samsung - Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - 16GB - Titanium Silver

easy to use by kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wooddog1
from Shirley
on 07/12/2013
What's great about it: Good value
What's not so great: battery life ok
My kids love using it, easy to setup. Graphics quality is excellent
This product is... Sharp graphics, Great screen size, Comfortable to hold
About me... Parent with kids, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0735742343
My Best Buy number: 0735742343
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 71 next>>