Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Model: MN24VR16Z
SKU: 5386469
UPC: 041333740645
Featuring alkaline chemistry, these Duracell MN24VR16Z AAA batteries deliver reliable power for a variety of devices. The 16-pack ensures you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(273 Reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 273 reviews
5 stars
206
4 stars
55
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
269 out of 273
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black
Review 1 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great batteries when using electronics

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kayka
from Chicago, IL
on 08/30/2015
They last longer that some batteries in the past..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1039754230
My Best Buy number: 1039754230
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: emoose
from Savannah,GA
on 08/23/2015
love my best buy store where sales people always available and put me and my needs first
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2805640658
My Best Buy number: 2805640658
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jblotz
from Tulsa, ok
on 08/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These are great batteries, does anyone read reviews on batteries. I wonder if people get batteries based on their name. Hmmm. Anyway, they work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955536852
My Best Buy number: 0955536852
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell Batteries are GREAT!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: woodshop
on 08/21/2015
Only had one problem with these batteries in 20yrs. A battery leaked and they replaced the product with a new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286777423
My Best Buy number: 2286777423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Work good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Poopkey
on 08/19/2015
Worked as needed. I would not have a problem purchasing again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0594625870
My Best Buy number: 0594625870
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kingg
on 08/14/2015
Lasts longer than others and always use this brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2108045358
My Best Buy number: 2108045358
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

very good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: coco
on 08/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
it's a new type of batteries for me. Don't know yet how long they'll last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0781566061
My Best Buy number: 0781566061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Always Duracell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: senior003
on 08/06/2015
I have used nothing by Duracell for my electronics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0928918142
My Best Buy number: 0928918142
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great Product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bbybuyer
on 08/05/2015
They are batteries, they do the job and they do it well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Exactly what you would expect.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tnguy
on 08/05/2015
These batteries live up to the Duracell name by being high quality amd long lasting. I have used many cheaper and offbrand batteries over the years and can safely say these perform exceptionally better than the rest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976828121
My Best Buy number: 2976828121
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Roxxi
on 08/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I prefer Duracell as a battery. But yeah these are triple a's!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2676316898
My Best Buy number: 2676316898
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Powered Up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ClosedforTea
on 08/05/2015
Duracell lives up to "powering up" the devices I use. This was a replacement pack, and unfortunately I will never be able to test the 10 year storage statement as batteries are used fast in my house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568206678
My Best Buy number: 0568206678
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great batteries at a great price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: edanrogo
on 08/05/2015
Duracell batteries last a long time and at this price you can't beat them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758277984
My Best Buy number: 3758277984
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

great for weather radio

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lhmms
on 08/05/2015
worked well as do all similar batteries i purchased
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0327725037
My Best Buy number: 0327725037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hawker48
on 08/05/2015
Pretty good value with $5.00 coupon on the purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0327356279
My Best Buy number: 0327356279
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell is the best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ledbetter
on 08/05/2015
I've been using Duracell ever since they first came out. They last longer than any others I've tried and I've never had one leak.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390130608
My Best Buy number: 0390130608
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

How can you screw up batteries?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gizmo
on 07/24/2015
What's to say, they are batteries And performed well :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2653069793
My Best Buy number: 2653069793
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 07/22/2015
They are batteries, they work as they should, excellent purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2685060164
My Best Buy number: 2685060164
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

needed for flashlight

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: E123
on 07/18/2015
good price for package of 4 batteries, most packages are only two to a package.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3468177000
My Best Buy number: 3468177000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoeBorge
on 07/16/2015
Duracell has good quality products as usual. The price could be lower though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022974065
My Best Buy number: 1022974065
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>