Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Model: MN24VR16Z
SKU: 5386469
UPC: 041333740645
Featuring alkaline chemistry, these Duracell MN24VR16Z AAA batteries deliver reliable power for a variety of devices. The 16-pack ensures you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(398 Reviews) 398
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 398 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
75
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
392 out of 398
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black
Review 1 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

The best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Linny57
from Rockville Centre, NY
on 02/13/2016
How could you go wrong? I have tried other brands but they never last as long as Duracell. You get what you pay for. Duracell is the best in my opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784949885
My Best Buy number: 0784949885
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mmkerc
on 02/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
got them on sale, good price for quality batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2617452074
My Best Buy number: 2617452074
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Batteries that work

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Momtech
on 02/12/2016
They worked just as expected. Still waiting for the lifetime battery!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346085697
My Best Buy number: 2346085697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

DURACELL BATTERIES

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BlackTurtle
from San Diego
on 02/12/2016
DURACELL BATTERIES ARE STILL THE BEST. TRY THEM NOW.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034409586
My Best Buy number: 1034409586
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

16 Pack Duracell

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mrolie
from Los Angeles,CA
on 02/12/2016
The Duracell 16 pack AAA batteries recommendable for long lasting use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555845910
My Best Buy number: 0555845910
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Extra batteries a must to have!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ljstutti
from Chicago
on 02/12/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I always try to keep new batteries on hand for times when the remote control goes out. These batteries keep well.Duracell batteries are very reliable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774842936
My Best Buy number: 0774842936
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Some good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: autobotleo
on 02/07/2016
This product is great. Keeps my electronics running for hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028062063
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Solid quality.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NYNY
on 02/07/2016
Duracell batteries tend to be long-lasting and last several years if unused.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565161680
My Best Buy number: 0565161680
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Blue
on 02/06/2016
I bought these batteries for a battery operated train set. These seem to last longer than the other brand batteries that I purchased. There hasn't been any battery acid leaking from batteries left in toys either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2658757190
My Best Buy number: 2658757190
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

GREAT DEAL!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tmitch
on 02/05/2016
I brought these for my remotes and they had a pack that took care of every remote in the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364902167
My Best Buy number: 2364902167
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: betty
on 02/01/2016
Duracell is a great pick for a battery that lasts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266766843
My Best Buy number: 2266766843
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Best Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Martod
on 01/31/2016
Just the best batteries so far...simple solution!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559600584
My Best Buy number: 0559600584
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tralp
from Wilson, NC
on 01/30/2016
Duracell makes the best batteries. They always last the longest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613162403
My Best Buy number: 2613162403
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great compact source of energy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rico
on 01/29/2016
Not being from this planet I thought I would be stranded here for eons if I couldn't get my Ralfaziod 124C 41+ Up and running. I needed a small power source and the AAA energy banks would do the job. I believe the copper top is the key to its long life. I will buy more if I ever visit your planet again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3765888371
My Best Buy number: 3765888371
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PoliceWolf
on 01/26/2016
Not much to say about these, they are great batteries and they last a long time. The 'Duralock' feature is great for buying them in bulk. I recommend these batteries and I rate them 5 out 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2749416289
My Best Buy number: 2749416289
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Batteries are great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jakeabob
on 01/22/2016
The classic. The old standby. Coppertop. I've never seen a better battery in all my life. What more can I say?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0928637272
My Best Buy number: 0928637272
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Best Alkaline battery.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: deca99
from Amarillo, Texas
on 01/21/2016
Duracell makes the best, longest lasting battery. Have had none leak.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2741493325
My Best Buy number: 2741493325
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell Batteries are GREAT!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: woodshop
on 01/18/2016
I always have good results with these batteries !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286777423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Works great. Easy to set up and use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Btheel
on 01/17/2016
Works great and user friendly. Plenty of memory for my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3452469197
My Best Buy number: 3452469197
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

great battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beeusa
on 01/15/2016
i really like these batteries. it is really last long battery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3766314725
My Best Buy number: 3766314725
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>