Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Model: MN24VR16Z
SKU: 5386469
UPC: 041333740645
Featuring alkaline chemistry, these Duracell MN24VR16Z AAA batteries deliver reliable power for a variety of devices. The 16-pack ensures you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 91 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
90 out of 91
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black
Review 1 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

great deals. awesome pick up service

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nickey
on 01/29/2015
Great price on the batteries. Love the pay online and pick up service the same day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Always use Duracell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JackAttack1988
from Boston, MA
on 01/25/2015
I always used Duracell for as long as I can remember, so I bought this 16 pack for use with my remotes and my Bose headphones. They last long and I trust this brand!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964541069
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

love these batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Artiefm
from L.A. CA.
on 01/24/2015
Have loved these batteries (brand) since I was a wee little boy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307182249
My Best Buy number: 0307182249
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

I bought this for a friend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nina
from pa.
on 01/23/2015
i like these batteries they are very good they last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768739730
My Best Buy number: 0768739730
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lisa
from Colorado
on 01/19/2015
Good brand for batteries, last much longer than generic brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2348468757
My Best Buy number: 2348468757
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bogie
on 01/13/2015
Good batteries, long lasting and plenty of power for the games
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032160192
My Best Buy number: 0032160192
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

I mean, they are batteries.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: anickname
on 01/12/2015
its pretty hard to get batteries wrong these days, but hey 25 free reward points! they get the job done
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2764200283
My Best Buy number: 2764200283
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

They work the best!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jjsynergy
on 01/09/2015
Other brands just don't work as well as Duracell. They are the best of all the brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990720852
My Best Buy number: 2990720852
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DDD1
on 12/31/2014
Can't ever have too many batteries at Christmas time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764636590
My Best Buy number: 0764636590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

can not go wrong with duracell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lexisdad
from kenosha
on 12/28/2014
good batteries Duracell always have great batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967881722
My Best Buy number: 2967881722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Paul
on 12/26/2014
Music sounds great through it. Just do not like the fact how it is made . But price is affordable . Good gift for a child.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2137277959
My Best Buy number: 2137277959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

good price for batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: denisl
on 12/24/2014
good price for batteries ... cheaper than somewhere else
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933248207
My Best Buy number: 2933248207
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

They're batteries.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JC2000
from San Jose, Ca
on 12/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Not much to say, they work and do what you need in the devices that take them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303725204
My Best Buy number: 0303725204
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracells are always a great battery.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Binky
on 12/19/2014
We needed batteries and always want to choose a name brand. Duracell fits the bill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2135783049
My Best Buy number: 2135783049
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great Battery Power!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Supamario911
from Union, NJ
on 12/18/2014
This 24-pack does the job for many home appliances!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844347891
My Best Buy number: 2844347891
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bobm
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Lasts better than others. Should have a larger package with 50 units
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561697893
My Best Buy number: 0561697893
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Seebo
on 12/17/2014
I always buy Duracell CopperTop batteries for everything that needs batteries especially my electronic things. From my previous experience with batteries Duracell CopperTop batteries last longer than other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307435857
My Best Buy number: 0307435857
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NancySA
from Houston, TX
on 12/15/2014
I have these in some candles with an automatic timer. These batteries have lasted a very long time. I'm very pleased. Great to have on hand for the unexpected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573418059
My Best Buy number: 0573418059
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Best ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Absolutstyles
on 12/13/2014
Great long lasting product. I recommend this product for every one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2719929986
My Best Buy number: 2719929986
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great price too

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FitConsult
from PA
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought these because the price was less than surrounding stores
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2667863578
My Best Buy number: 2667863578
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>