Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Model: MN24VR16Z
SKU: 5386469
UPC: 041333740645
Featuring alkaline chemistry, these Duracell MN24VR16Z AAA batteries deliver reliable power for a variety of devices. The 16-pack ensures you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
29 out of 30
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black
Review 1 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Decent batteries at a decent price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: ValZ
on 11/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Decent batteries at a decent price, and long-lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0736300627
My Best Buy number: 0736300627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Better than energizer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Diskobobb
from St. Louis, MO
on 11/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
much better with longer life than energizer batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2949809720
My Best Buy number: 2949809720
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

excellent to have when in a pinch

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Totty
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Light are off and on in Brooklyn so I always need batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774611709
My Best Buy number: 0774611709
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rawdg1369
on 10/16/2014
I used my rewards credits to buy items like this that you never seem to have enough of when all your battery operated "stuff" dies! It was on sale plus I used my reward credits so free plus!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743675774
My Best Buy number: 2743675774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good choice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spy01
on 10/12/2014
works good & last long would recommend it over buy cheaper batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645768574
My Best Buy number: 2645768574
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ArmyGirl62
from Brandenburg, KY
on 09/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: they are a good product
What's not so great: nothing
Duracell Batteries are good for all products, they last a long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039639387
My Best Buy number: 0039639387
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good battery for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gonefishin
from Lockport, NY
on 09/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Good batteries for the price. Quality and lasted a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2729591579
My Best Buy number: 2729591579
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Batteries ... lots of batteries (again)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FBizzy
from Philly Burbs
on 09/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long lasting (battery life and quantity)
What's not so great: Nothing
There are a ton of batteries in this package, and they have lasted very long so far. If you need AAA batteries, and a lot of them, this is the way to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050341665
My Best Buy number: 0050341665
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell, still going.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tacobellps4
from Huntsville, AL
on 08/13/2014
Duracell batteries have supplied my needs for portable power for over a decade and have yet to let down. Be it running a radio, a flashlight, or keeping my controllers up and running Duracell does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530104803
My Best Buy number: 0530104803
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cubebot
from Atlanta, GA
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long lasting
I use these all the time. Duracell are good and last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032808305
My Best Buy number: 1032808305
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great product for excellent price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mickdizzle
from new braunfels, tx
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Great product for an excellent price. I plan on buying more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1039377576
My Best Buy number: 1039377576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Solid long lasting batteries.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Michelle
from Denver, CO
on 06/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They have great battery life.
What's not so great: Not rechargable, there's better, and the price is not cheap.
Duracell batteries are a solid when it comes to reliable long-lasting batteries. Although they are not the best, they are very good. The one thing I do not like about them though, is the price is just slightly less than that of the superior batteries; Duracell is cheaper though when sold in larger quantities in contrast to the superior brand making it the economical choice with reliable results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948063246
My Best Buy number: 2948063246
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

The best alkaline

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: grizzlyjim
from phoenix
on 05/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I've tried others but always seem to return to Duracell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2340253337
My Best Buy number: 2340253337
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good batteries for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mofo68
from MA
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: Durability
What's not so great: NA
Very good, long lasting. Much better than the cheap stuff. You get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042602542
My Best Buy number: 1042602542
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

solid battery

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: iPadvet
from Baltimore
on 04/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: consistent life
What's not so great: new items require more juice.
Duracell is a standard in the market. Many new products require more power. Everything is wireless nowadays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769931430
My Best Buy number: 0769931430
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: echoridge
from indianapolis, in
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good "quantity discount" for the price
They seem fresh and long lasting. They are round and shiny. Good price for that many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062155694
My Best Buy number: 0062155694
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Best Batteries In Bulk!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donnyllama
from Wichita
on 03/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: VERY long life!
What's not so great: Nothing!
Always my go-to battery brand - they last the longest, and I'm glad Best Buy stocks them in bulk packages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855957959
My Best Buy number: 2855957959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tmzgurl
from arizona
on 02/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
hey---what can I say....they are really good batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2682101884
My Best Buy number: 2682101884
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

like quantity

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: toyapapa
from woodstock, ga
on 01/20/2014
What's great about it: quantity
What's not so great: price
love the large quantity but does not seem that there is much of a price break for quantity purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2146035489
My Best Buy number: 2146035489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great Back up and Primary Use Battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LighteningFlash
from Rochester, New York
on 01/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Can use as Primary Battery
What's not so great: Nothing
Good product for the price. It is very easy to use and convenient. I would recommend to friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530120384
My Best Buy number: 0530120384
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>