Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Model: MN24VR16Z
SKU: 5386469
UPC: 041333740645
Featuring alkaline chemistry, these Duracell MN24VR16Z AAA batteries deliver reliable power for a variety of devices. The 16-pack ensures you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(247 Reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 247 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
243 out of 247
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black
Review 1 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Cher
on 07/04/2015
Great price I got to use my coupon that they emailed me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917584482
My Best Buy number: 2917584482
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

excellent product and good price too

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: paddy
on 07/04/2015
High quality and performance and not expensive. A very good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2758999353
My Best Buy number: 2758999353
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good price on batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Flowers1
from Birmingham, Alabama
on 07/04/2015
I always buy my batteries at Best Buy. They are a good price and always fresh.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2710085995
My Best Buy number: 2710085995
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MaryMary
from Buffalo NY
on 07/01/2015
What can I say? As soon as I put them into the TV remote and pushed a button, it worked! The batteries supply all necessary power to the item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047510354
My Best Buy number: 1047510354
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

powerful and long lasting

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SilviaH
from San dIEGO
on 07/01/2015
powerful and long lasting makes my flash light produce a bright light
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346936999
My Best Buy number: 2346936999
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good Batteries

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JaneL
from New York, NY
on 06/29/2015
Needed batteries so bought these. Price was in line with other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573458123
My Best Buy number: 0573458123
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Very Great Battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: uc1proudson
on 06/27/2015
My purchase at Best Buy in El Cajon, CA was very pleasant. I purchased these batteries in order to power my calculator. The calculator has not died and am very pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851623261
My Best Buy number: 2851623261
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

The Best Batteries around

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tpan
on 06/27/2015
these are the best. that there is. in quality and endurance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Exactly as advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mickey
on 06/27/2015
These were batteries- so not a lot to say about them technically. Met my expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286166289
My Best Buy number: 2286166289
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Do you have to ask?

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phoenix90
on 06/21/2015
Honestly, who doesn't appreciate a duracell battery? I don't think you need my review to decide this. There are only a few dependable battery companies and this is definitely one of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925154288
My Best Buy number: 2925154288
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: slowloris
from Palo Alto CA
on 06/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This battery lasts long compared to other batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550688352
My Best Buy number: 0550688352
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1804
on 06/17/2015
Love this brand of batteries, they have a long use life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3473090622
My Best Buy number: 3473090622
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 17Britches5
on 06/13/2015
Found the batteries easily. Asked if this type worked in my Walkman and was told yes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2193860485
My Best Buy number: 2193860485
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

These batteries last a long time.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amyofnj
on 06/09/2015
These batteries work great. They last a long time. I have many things that require alkaline batteries so I have multiple uses for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444359000
My Best Buy number: 3444359000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jina
on 06/05/2015
Like this brand. Long lasting and great for anything!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2091011606
My Best Buy number: 2091011606
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great Battery Choice for many Purposes

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tommy52
from pelham ny
on 06/01/2015
This is a great reasonably priced battery, long lasting, always reliable and never disappointing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048151723
My Best Buy number: 1048151723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: beach2
from orlando, fl
on 05/31/2015
Excited about getting these batteries....can use them for so many things :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0069285462
My Best Buy number: 0069285462
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Great deal for a cheap proce on batt

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PARISDA
on 05/30/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
A lot of batteries for a cheap price, they are really durable. Great if you have several toys for your kids that use batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0314163187
My Best Buy number: 0314163187
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Better than rechargeables

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MacGuy8876
from Georgia
on 05/29/2015
I like a big box of batteries that I know are charged and ready to go that will last a long time. Rechargeable batteries are ultimately disappointing as they never hold a charge as long as a regular battery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2657274001
My Best Buy number: 2657274001
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack) - Black

Good as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michael
on 05/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
As always. this big brand brings good product as I expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559963078
My Best Buy number: 0559963078
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>