Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Model: MN24VR16Z
SKU: 5386469
UPC: 041333740645
Featuring alkaline chemistry, these Duracell MN24VR16Z AAA batteries deliver reliable power for a variety of devices. The 16-pack ensures you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
27 out of 28
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

excellent to have when in a pinch

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Totty
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Light are off and on in Brooklyn so I always need batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774611709
My Best Buy number: 0774611709
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rawdg1369
on 10/16/2014
I used my rewards credits to buy items like this that you never seem to have enough of when all your battery operated "stuff" dies! It was on sale plus I used my reward credits so free plus!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743675774
My Best Buy number: 2743675774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good choice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spy01
on 10/12/2014
works good & last long would recommend it over buy cheaper batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645768574
My Best Buy number: 2645768574
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Duracell batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ArmyGirl62
from Brandenburg, KY
on 09/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: they are a good product
What's not so great: nothing
Duracell Batteries are good for all products, they last a long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039639387
My Best Buy number: 0039639387
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good battery for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gonefishin
from Lockport, NY
on 09/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Good batteries for the price. Quality and lasted a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2729591579
My Best Buy number: 2729591579
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Batteries ... lots of batteries (again)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FBizzy
from Philly Burbs
on 09/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long lasting (battery life and quantity)
What's not so great: Nothing
There are a ton of batteries in this package, and they have lasted very long so far. If you need AAA batteries, and a lot of them, this is the way to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050341665
My Best Buy number: 0050341665
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Duracell, still going.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tacobellps4
from Huntsville, AL
on 08/13/2014
Duracell batteries have supplied my needs for portable power for over a decade and have yet to let down. Be it running a radio, a flashlight, or keeping my controllers up and running Duracell does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530104803
My Best Buy number: 0530104803
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cubebot
from Atlanta, GA
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long lasting
I use these all the time. Duracell are good and last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032808305
My Best Buy number: 1032808305
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Great product for excellent price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mickdizzle
from new braunfels, tx
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Great product for an excellent price. I plan on buying more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1039377576
My Best Buy number: 1039377576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Solid long lasting batteries.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Michelle
from Denver, CO
on 06/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They have great battery life.
What's not so great: Not rechargable, there's better, and the price is not cheap.
Duracell batteries are a solid when it comes to reliable long-lasting batteries. Although they are not the best, they are very good. The one thing I do not like about them though, is the price is just slightly less than that of the superior batteries; Duracell is cheaper though when sold in larger quantities in contrast to the superior brand making it the economical choice with reliable results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948063246
My Best Buy number: 2948063246
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

The best alkaline

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: grizzlyjim
from phoenix
on 05/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I've tried others but always seem to return to Duracell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2340253337
My Best Buy number: 2340253337
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good batteries for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mofo68
from MA
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: Durability
What's not so great: NA
Very good, long lasting. Much better than the cheap stuff. You get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042602542
My Best Buy number: 1042602542
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

solid battery

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: iPadvet
from Baltimore
on 04/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: consistent life
What's not so great: new items require more juice.
Duracell is a standard in the market. Many new products require more power. Everything is wireless nowadays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769931430
My Best Buy number: 0769931430
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: echoridge
from indianapolis, in
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good "quantity discount" for the price
They seem fresh and long lasting. They are round and shiny. Good price for that many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062155694
My Best Buy number: 0062155694
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Best Batteries In Bulk!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donnyllama
from Wichita
on 03/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: VERY long life!
What's not so great: Nothing!
Always my go-to battery brand - they last the longest, and I'm glad Best Buy stocks them in bulk packages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855957959
My Best Buy number: 2855957959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tmzgurl
from arizona
on 02/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
hey---what can I say....they are really good batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2682101884
My Best Buy number: 2682101884
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

like quantity

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: toyapapa
from woodstock, ga
on 01/20/2014
What's great about it: quantity
What's not so great: price
love the large quantity but does not seem that there is much of a price break for quantity purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2146035489
My Best Buy number: 2146035489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Great Back up and Primary Use Battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LighteningFlash
from Rochester, New York
on 01/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Can use as Primary Battery
What's not so great: Nothing
Good product for the price. It is very easy to use and convenient. I would recommend to friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530120384
My Best Buy number: 0530120384
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Possbile Counterfiet Batteries

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Amb5335
from Hillsborough, NJ
on 12/28/2013
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: Battery package was open upon delivery
I gave this review 1 star. Reason: I had to use up some of my Rewards before they expired, so I purchased a Video Card online because they didn't carry it in the store and I had a balance to consume or it would not let me go through with the transaction (which wasn't a problem). To consume the balance I purchased a pack of batteries through Market Place, but when I received them the battery package was open. (The shipping package was fully sealed, but the battery package was not.) I did not feel comfortable keeping these batteries, because someone could have switched them out with used/old/counterfiet ones. I went to the Best Buy in Easton, PA to return them (because they were out of stock in the store), but they were reluctant to return them to me because they didn't think that someone would pull such a thing (but it happens all of the time)! Please be cautious when purchasing items off of Market Place and don't accept anything that is partially opened!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2847653647
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Duracell Batteries are always good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LMShaft
from Indianapolis, IN
on 09/18/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: stays charged
What's not so great: not rechargable
These are name brand batteries that rival Energizer batteries. There's not much more to say...just don't buy generics. These batteries work well in tv remote controls, weather-related electronics and other regular use items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767463674
My Best Buy number: 0767463674
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>