Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Model: MN24VR16Z
SKU: 5386469
UPC: 041333740645
Featuring alkaline chemistry, these Duracell MN24VR16Z AAA batteries deliver reliable power for a variety of devices. The 16-pack ensures you have extras on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19 out of 20
)
Customer Reviews for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)
Review 1 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Great product for excellent price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mickdizzle
from new braunfels, tx
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Great product for an excellent price. I plan on buying more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1039377576
My Best Buy number: 1039377576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Solid long lasting batteries.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Michelle
from Denver, CO
on 06/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They have great battery life.
What's not so great: Not rechargable, there's better, and the price is not cheap.
Duracell batteries are a solid when it comes to reliable long-lasting batteries. Although they are not the best, they are very good. The one thing I do not like about them though, is the price is just slightly less than that of the superior batteries; Duracell is cheaper though when sold in larger quantities in contrast to the superior brand making it the economical choice with reliable results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948063246
My Best Buy number: 2948063246
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

The best alkaline

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: grizzlyjim
from phoenix
on 05/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I've tried others but always seem to return to Duracell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2340253337
My Best Buy number: 2340253337
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good batteries for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mofo68
from MA
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: Durability
What's not so great: NA
Very good, long lasting. Much better than the cheap stuff. You get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042602542
My Best Buy number: 1042602542
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

solid battery

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: iPadvet
from Baltimore
on 04/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: consistent life
What's not so great: new items require more juice.
Duracell is a standard in the market. Many new products require more power. Everything is wireless nowadays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769931430
My Best Buy number: 0769931430
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: echoridge
from indianapolis, in
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good "quantity discount" for the price
They seem fresh and long lasting. They are round and shiny. Good price for that many.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062155694
My Best Buy number: 0062155694
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Best Batteries In Bulk!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donnyllama
from Wichita
on 03/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: VERY long life!
What's not so great: Nothing!
Always my go-to battery brand - they last the longest, and I'm glad Best Buy stocks them in bulk packages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855957959
My Best Buy number: 2855957959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tmzgurl
from arizona
on 02/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
hey---what can I say....they are really good batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2682101884
My Best Buy number: 2682101884
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

like quantity

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: toyapapa
from woodstock, ga
on 01/20/2014
What's great about it: quantity
What's not so great: price
love the large quantity but does not seem that there is much of a price break for quantity purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2146035489
My Best Buy number: 2146035489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Great Back up and Primary Use Battery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LighteningFlash
from Rochester, New York
on 01/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Can use as Primary Battery
What's not so great: Nothing
Good product for the price. It is very easy to use and convenient. I would recommend to friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530120384
My Best Buy number: 0530120384
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Possbile Counterfiet Batteries

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Amb5335
from Hillsborough, NJ
on 12/28/2013
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: Battery package was open upon delivery
I gave this review 1 star. Reason: I had to use up some of my Rewards before they expired, so I purchased a Video Card online because they didn't carry it in the store and I had a balance to consume or it would not let me go through with the transaction (which wasn't a problem). To consume the balance I purchased a pack of batteries through Market Place, but when I received them the battery package was open. (The shipping package was fully sealed, but the battery package was not.) I did not feel comfortable keeping these batteries, because someone could have switched them out with used/old/counterfiet ones. I went to the Best Buy in Easton, PA to return them (because they were out of stock in the store), but they were reluctant to return them to me because they didn't think that someone would pull such a thing (but it happens all of the time)! Please be cautious when purchasing items off of Market Place and don't accept anything that is partially opened!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2847653647
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Duracell Batteries are always good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LMShaft
from Indianapolis, IN
on 09/18/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: stays charged
What's not so great: not rechargable
These are name brand batteries that rival Energizer batteries. There's not much more to say...just don't buy generics. These batteries work well in tv remote controls, weather-related electronics and other regular use items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767463674
My Best Buy number: 0767463674
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Who doesn't love batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OSUFan2006
from Tulsa, OK
on 08/23/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Power
What's not so great: Running out of Power
You never know when you need 16 AAA batteries, and none are better then Duracell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955665040
My Best Buy number: 0955665040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Great Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cbavl1977
from Conyers, GA
on 07/18/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
They work, and last. These are much better than the no name batteries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565345417
My Best Buy number: 0565345417
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Just the right useable amount in a package.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MACSGOTAJOB
from EL PASO, TEXAS
on 06/21/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Quality product at the right price.
What's not so great: N/A
This is a really good product with the right amount in a package. These batteries have great long life in the recording device that I purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698583100
My Best Buy number: 2698583100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Duracell is always a good choice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Edwillian
from Brazil
on 06/05/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Quality of shell
What's not so great: price, but not so high!
Duracell is normally a bit expensive, but a package with more than 12 is reasonable once price decreases a bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2643704154
My Best Buy number: 2643704154
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

A big pack of durable batteries.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BillyBobJr
from San Bernardino, CA
on 04/29/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Long Life
What's not so great: Can't say there's anything wrong with the batteries.
The batteries are very durable. I use them for TV remotes, so they last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2269705191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Great batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raven03
from Boston, MA
on 04/12/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
These are the best disposal batteries out there! Last quite longer than other batteries for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2127065825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good Batteries

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CallawayMan
from Grand Forks, ND
on 10/03/2008
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Battery Life
5.0 out of 5
5.0
These are well priced and work good with everything that I wanted them too. They also have good battery life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell - AAA Batteries (16-Pack)

Good buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yalepa2001
from Brooklyn, NY
on 10/07/2007
What's great about it: Affordable price
What's not so great: could use a few more in the package
A good buy for all those products that require many batteries of this size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.