Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Model: W2071D
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(788 Reviews) 788
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 788 reviews
5 stars
462
4 stars
243
3 stars
49
2 stars
14
1 star
20
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
727 out of 788
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 83 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Perfect Size For Me

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Stargurl
from Clovis, California
on 12/19/2014
Goes very well with my desk set up. Clear picture and Light weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2683273856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great buy for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TomR
on 12/19/2014
Simple and inexpensive. Nice look. 123456778910111213
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good TV. Easy to install.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Nestorum
on 12/18/2014
Wish I could get for less money even though I did buy it on blac Friday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054341309
My Best Buy number: 1054341309
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great screen!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PVkidsmom
from Pennsville, NJ
on 12/18/2014
This is a great monitor. Very easy to see and everything is right in front of you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2210817348
My Best Buy number: 2210817348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good Monitor

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: AudioGuy91
from Texas
on 12/17/2014
The only reason I gave this a 3 which is average is because you can not control the brightness on the screen. Not a big deal when the light is on but when I am up late doing homework it puts a strain on my eyes when I am looking at it for that long. Other than that it is a good monitor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857272654
My Best Buy number: 2857272654
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good monitor

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: odieo12
on 12/17/2014
Good monitor. Easy to hook up and worked well with computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0402582876
My Best Buy number: 0402582876
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Excellent Moniter!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: franrc265
on 12/15/2014
Very high quality monitor, especially considering the price! This is a great monitor that is very easy to set up. Screen quality is good and well built!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Diane
on 12/15/2014
I love how clear the screen is. Easy on the eye strain!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0549059743
My Best Buy number: 0549059743
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great for the kids computer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gilton3
on 12/15/2014
good size monitor for the kids computer. good price as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405386679
My Best Buy number: 0405386679
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cypher1218
from Spartanburg
on 12/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Nice monitor, large enough to see everything that needs to be seen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017920258
My Best Buy number: 2017920258
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great price and quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: johnnyj83
on 12/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
No question this is a great buy for the 20" monitor area. Love the best buy price match.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2138245278
My Best Buy number: 2138245278
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Nice upgrade from standard Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dragonman
on 12/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very clear visuals for a rather inexpensive monitor
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041919842
My Best Buy number: 0041919842
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

good monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 3267bob
on 12/13/2014
Good crisp picture and nice size for use with my computer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777754427
My Best Buy number: 0777754427
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ajcilusa
on 12/12/2014
I like HP products for the quality and the company's history.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3449913566
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

small but good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: adrienne
from columbus, ohio
on 12/12/2014
This is a great starter monitor for a kid getting a computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042752520
My Best Buy number: 1042752520
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor at a great price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NJones
on 12/11/2014
Good clarity & color. Easy to install. Ordered ahead and picked it up at customer service. Well done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2213659440
My Best Buy number: 2213659440
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: azes
from Alabama
on 12/11/2014
Bought this monitor to replace an HP that the kids use for schooling. The resolution is great and the screen adjustments make it very pleasant for viewing. Watching movies is also a good experience, with great colors and resolution.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0744345191
My Best Buy number: 0744345191
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Wife's monitor died.......

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chuckinabox
on 12/11/2014
Picked this one up on sale, works fine. Wife is very happy...8>)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113014123
My Best Buy number: 0113014123
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Low resolution, low price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ElCaminoBob
on 12/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The summary says it all. It was a super cheap monitor for my son's computer, works as advertised, passable images. Wish it was a little higher resolution but you get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0748899386
My Best Buy number: 0748899386
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Flat panel monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KL71
on 12/10/2014
Works & looks great. Perfect size for home office. Great price/value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703060626
My Best Buy number: 2703060626
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>