Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Model: W2071D
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(877 Reviews) 877
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 877 reviews
5 stars
517
4 stars
272
3 stars
52
2 stars
16
1 star
20
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
811 out of 877
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 88 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

works well for average gaming and school work

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: davey
on 01/25/2015
Bought this as a present for someone who didn't have a computer at all. They are very happy with it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2498763429
My Best Buy number: 2498763429
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great screen for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Christina
on 01/25/2015
We bought this monitor to go with a computer we built for my son for Christmas. The size of the screen, color quality and how thin it is is wonderful. It fits perfectly on his desk and allows for plenty of room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565745521
My Best Buy number: 0565745521
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Pretty good monitor.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cali
on 01/23/2015
The monitor is decent. Had to get use to this new monitor. The bottom of the screen is lighter than the upper portion. Okay for the value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989323378
My Best Buy number: 2989323378
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

My wife really enjoying her sewing room TV.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: skymlrr
on 01/23/2015
My wife had a 14 in. emerson tv in her sewing room. She thought it was good enough for in there until she opened her Christmas present.. She is satisfied with the picture and sound and she set it up herself. Now my 81 year old wife can sew and quilt and watch reruns of old movies with out coming into the family room. She is ecstatic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3456163336
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Awesome PC monitor for the $

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brad
on 01/23/2015
For less than $90.00 this monitor seemed like a steal, the picture is clear and the colors are crisp
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291003890
My Best Buy number: 2291003890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CARVID
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picked up this monitor to connect to my new desktop. Works like a charm and has a nice picture!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2838445879
My Best Buy number: 2838445879
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Reeeetu
on 01/23/2015
Very good monitor for ghe price. Used in my home office
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564491726
My Best Buy number: 0564491726
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

The price was right

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: KenB
on 01/23/2015
I was disappointed in my computer. I felt it should be faster
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2980073579
My Best Buy number: 2980073579
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great LED Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Itguy93
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This HP monitor has the best picture for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2202455336
My Best Buy number: 2202455336
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor at a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GerrieB
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great monitor, crisp and clear. A great monitor for such a low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732160270
My Best Buy number: 0732160270
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

excellent monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TheITGuru
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works well and supports VESA mounting. Sharp picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038566080
My Best Buy number: 0038566080
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good monitror

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HPMonitor
on 01/16/2015
Stand could be a little higher. Display is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310818372
My Best Buy number: 3310818372
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

works perfectly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rhfast2
on 01/16/2015
Very fast response time, nice bright picture. The widescreen picture sits low on you desk so be aware before purchasing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119265066
My Best Buy number: 2119265066
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

a very nice monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: crabbyjack
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I often use HP Elitebooks for my work, I find them quite well built, functional and dependable. So when I looked for an inexpensive 20" monitor I was happy to give this HP a try. I am not disappointed, this is a good monitor that fits the bill. At least a 4 star product, light weight, good color display and resolution, easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2401028355
My Best Buy number: 2401028355
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great deal - for the price, nice bargain

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Newman
on 01/16/2015
for the price I paid, the product is well worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994209322
My Best Buy number: 2994209322
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Perfect size screen for my computer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Accountant
on 01/16/2015
Good price & clarity for my use. Fits perfectly on my desk,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2032417993
My Best Buy number: 2032417993
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

functional

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kortenhof
on 01/16/2015
For an inexpensive monitor, this does a nice job. Clear picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546611104
My Best Buy number: 0546611104
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

very bright

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ronny
on 01/16/2015
the hp monitor is very lightweight and doesnt take up alot of real estate. its an led screen so it doesnt make get hot and doesnt make the room hot. it also uses less electricity than a traditional lcd monitor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561225584
My Best Buy number: 0561225584
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

GREAT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yatrevino
on 01/16/2015
Great screen the best and for the cost was even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964566437
My Best Buy number: 0964566437
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gamer
on 01/16/2015
The monitor is good value for the size. The colors are pretty good but could be a bit better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2597652563
My Best Buy number: 2597652563
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>