Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Model: W2071D
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
See games, movies and more in stunning clarity with this 20" HP W2071D widescreen flat-panel LED HD monitor that features a 5 ms response time and 1600 x 900 resolution for crisp images, even during fast-moving action scenes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(743 Reviews) 743
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 743 reviews
5 stars
431
4 stars
237
3 stars
45
2 stars
12
1 star
18
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
687 out of 743
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 82 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great product at a very good price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlie
on 11/22/2014
The resolution of the monitor is outstanding and is easy on the eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590879387
My Best Buy number: 2590879387
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: slonaker
on 11/21/2014
pretty good monitor stable and bright light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042529368
My Best Buy number: 1042529368
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good basic monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alabamared
on 11/21/2014
Very easy to set up and get started. Picture is clear and crisp.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Large Screen Display for a Laptop!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsFinn
from Avon Lake, OH
on 11/20/2014
I unknowingly closed my laptop when a pen was laying on the keyboard, causing the LCD display to be fractured into a zillion streams. I purchased this monitor so that I would be able to function and transfer my data to a new computer. It was a lifesaver and now will serve as a backup PC set up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415684703
My Best Buy number: 0415684703
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great hp

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alva
on 11/19/2014
I like this pc it good and recommend it to you great hp
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937704587
My Best Buy number: 2937704587
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great buy!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Monarch
on 11/16/2014
Needing a new monitor (and going from a 20+ year old one that still suited me just fine, but our computer guy said probably would not be able to be hooked up to our new desktop), I was just looking for a medium sized screen at a reasonable price. This monitor certainly fit the bill and I was happy to find something over 20 inches, but under $100. It is a lovely monitor and does what we need it to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2799806290
My Best Buy number: 2799806290
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good for Basic Computing

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Daniel
on 11/15/2014
We bought this to replace an old monitor and it has done well. It's a little wider than I normally like but for what I use the computer for it does its job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567399326
My Best Buy number: 0567399326
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great replacement monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marilynn
on 11/15/2014
Monitor has good color and definition and is a decent size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526058480
My Best Buy number: 2526058480
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Perfect second screen for my laptop.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
on 11/15/2014
I purchased this monitor as a second screen for my laptop. Easy setup. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831635062
My Best Buy number: 2831635062
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

awesome monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tinymary1
on 11/15/2014
had to replace a monitor and its a great replacement so far works out great and can now see everything on the screen as my old screen was broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978229797
My Best Buy number: 2978229797
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yula
on 11/14/2014
It work perfectly.it looks perfect I really like .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2711786976
My Best Buy number: 2711786976
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

NIce Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kickinit915
from Annapolis, MD
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The quality of the screen was great for the price. It was everything I expected from the screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143822662
My Best Buy number: 2143822662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Exactly what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: beckypta
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great monitor for what I needed. It fits perfectly on my desk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0744495940
My Best Buy number: 0744495940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
on 11/14/2014
I was out of town, ordered off line and my wife picked it up and installed it without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450291356
My Best Buy number: 3450291356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Clarity!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: restoration7
on 11/14/2014
Screen is just right and very light to handle. HP out did themselves again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556713478
My Best Buy number: 0556713478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maria
on 11/12/2014
Perfect size for my new job. Great price since I got it on sale too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2083344361
My Best Buy number: 2083344361
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JB925
on 11/12/2014
Great screen quality, lightweight, perfect second screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920870985
My Best Buy number: 2920870985
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good monitor for our camera system

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CaboWabo5150
from Phoenix, AZ
on 11/09/2014
I got this monitor to incorporate into my home's camera security system. So far this monitor has been good, as we just needed a basic monitor and the screen size also fits into the area where we have it stored.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346449871
My Best Buy number: 2346449871
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hank
on 11/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great monitor. Everything is extremely clear and concise and lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0952291518
My Best Buy number: 0952291518
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Low power use. Light weight

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Oldpeople2
on 11/08/2014
This monitor replaces an old, heavy tube type monitor. Nice display, but I would like a better viewing angle. Got to be pretty much right in front of the screen or the display begins to fade. I like how easy it is to move and how it goes to sleep on its own. Had problem with power cord connection to monitor and had to exchange the monitor. Good for the price.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2184400089
My Best Buy number: 2184400089
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>