Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Model: W2071D / A
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(995 Reviews) 995
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 995 reviews
5 stars
591
4 stars
308
3 stars
58
2 stars
18
1 star
20
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
925 out of 995
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 98 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

good starter

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Athena
on 03/29/2015
I do enjoy this monitor it does what it is made to do everything is set up to accomidate have you need it it is a good set up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3467965158
My Best Buy number: 3467965158
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pltnum1
from Indiana
on 03/29/2015
I was looking for a basic monitor. Nothing fancy. Was surprised this was an HP. Very nice monitor at a reasonable price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572251398
My Best Buy number: 0572251398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great monitor great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: monty
on 03/28/2015
the best monitor in my house ,good picture,and sound. and of the price can not beat that .it has the best respond time then my other monitor, the resolution is far better then my Dell monitor. of cause one of the best part that it comes with cables.and this monitor has all the connection, VGA DVI-D
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3453774399
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor for home use.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Quality
on 03/27/2015
I would have given it a great rating but it does not have a camera.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868758857
My Best Buy number: 2868758857
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Replacement

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: badboitim
on 03/26/2015
Great for a new computer or simply a replacement monitor. ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2691086974
My Best Buy number: 2691086974
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

We love our new monitor.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Angel
on 03/26/2015
The large screen is great! I have trouble with my vision and my new monitor helps me to read email and surf the net. Thanks Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2583828040
My Best Buy number: 2583828040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

So far Its great!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rahman
on 03/26/2015
I am really pleased with the Monitor. No Trouble so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0597131378
My Best Buy number: 0597131378
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Excellent

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mikeross12
on 03/26/2015
I purchased the monitor and I was very surprised with the resolution. Excellent value. Definitely would purchase another one if the need arises
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933968730
My Best Buy number: 2933968730
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good monitor for everyday office computer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: danboy
from cuyahoga falls, ohio
on 03/25/2015
This monitor is a work horse, easy to install, and has good color -- this is a good monitor for an everyday office computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978816973
My Best Buy number: 2978816973
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great screen

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kissme
on 03/25/2015
This screen is big and clear enough for me. I love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3765571341
My Best Buy number: 3765571341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Large monitor, great resolution, great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Geek
on 03/25/2015
Bought this as a second screen to extend my laptop monitor space. Works so great that I use it as my primary screen when at my desk. Much less eye strain than the smaller screen I was used to using.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1043526021
My Best Buy number: 1043526021
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

very nice monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cherylh
on 03/24/2015
nice product, easy ordering, fast delivery thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JLJR
from Kissimmee, FL
on 03/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This awesome monitor is great if you are looking for a monitor that allows you to use big letters, or watch videos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0105285197
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good monitor for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ITmanager
from Wichita, KS
on 03/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Not one of the best monitors, but for the price it works well. I've purchased quite a few of these when on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026907103
My Best Buy number: 2026907103
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Haaze55999
on 03/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Can't beat the price but it does not appear as crisp as some of the other HP models.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962277410
My Best Buy number: 0962277410
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steve
on 03/22/2015
Worked good and picture looks great. No issues and screen tilt is handy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446041644
My Best Buy number: 3446041644
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great fot the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: srsdoc
from Winchester, Va
on 03/22/2015
The Monitor was easy to hook up. The picture is very good head on, but a little washed out viewing at a angle. But at Best Buys price its a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2796042707
My Best Buy number: 2796042707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

nice monitor for the general use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sjulu
on 03/21/2015
Monitor is more than worth the cost I paid... I am completely satisfied. Only thing missing is a HDMI connection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2002487568
My Best Buy number: 2002487568
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LeeM
on 03/21/2015
I wanted a inexpensive monitor for my wife who does e-mail, shopping etc. on her computer. This one has very nice picture clarity and a price that couldn't be beat. She's happy so I'm happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364612837
My Best Buy number: 2364612837
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Clear display

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Retiree
on 03/21/2015
Monitor meets my needs. Display is clear and bright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0237211569
My Best Buy number: 0237211569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>