Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Model: W2071D
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
See games, movies and more in stunning clarity with this 20" HP W2071D widescreen flat-panel LED HD monitor that features a 5 ms response time and 1600 x 900 resolution for crisp images, even during fast-moving action scenes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(746 Reviews) 746
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 746 reviews
5 stars
434
4 stars
237
3 stars
45
2 stars
12
1 star
18
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
690 out of 746
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 82 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

good monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raver84
from Connecticut
on 11/27/2014
Was in a pinch and needed a cheap but good quality monitor. This fit the bill great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2732058151
My Best Buy number: 2732058151
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor, great price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BubblinCrude69
on 11/26/2014
Excellent image quality for everything I use it to do. Adequate size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0392364209
My Best Buy number: 0392364209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Basic monitor at a good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jerseymom
on 11/23/2014
Performs as expected for the price. Excellent for those who need a bigger screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2859589286
My Best Buy number: 2859589286
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great product at a very good price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlie
on 11/22/2014
The resolution of the monitor is outstanding and is easy on the eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590879387
My Best Buy number: 2590879387
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: slonaker
on 11/21/2014
pretty good monitor stable and bright light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1042529368
My Best Buy number: 1042529368
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good basic monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alabamared
on 11/21/2014
Very easy to set up and get started. Picture is clear and crisp.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Large Screen Display for a Laptop!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsFinn
from Avon Lake, OH
on 11/20/2014
I unknowingly closed my laptop when a pen was laying on the keyboard, causing the LCD display to be fractured into a zillion streams. I purchased this monitor so that I would be able to function and transfer my data to a new computer. It was a lifesaver and now will serve as a backup PC set up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415684703
My Best Buy number: 0415684703
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great hp

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alva
on 11/19/2014
I like this pc it good and recommend it to you great hp
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937704587
My Best Buy number: 2937704587
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great buy!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Monarch
on 11/16/2014
Needing a new monitor (and going from a 20+ year old one that still suited me just fine, but our computer guy said probably would not be able to be hooked up to our new desktop), I was just looking for a medium sized screen at a reasonable price. This monitor certainly fit the bill and I was happy to find something over 20 inches, but under $100. It is a lovely monitor and does what we need it to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2799806290
My Best Buy number: 2799806290
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good for Basic Computing

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Daniel
on 11/15/2014
We bought this to replace an old monitor and it has done well. It's a little wider than I normally like but for what I use the computer for it does its job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567399326
My Best Buy number: 0567399326
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great replacement monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marilynn
on 11/15/2014
Monitor has good color and definition and is a decent size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526058480
My Best Buy number: 2526058480
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Perfect second screen for my laptop.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
on 11/15/2014
I purchased this monitor as a second screen for my laptop. Easy setup. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831635062
My Best Buy number: 2831635062
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

awesome monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tinymary1
on 11/15/2014
had to replace a monitor and its a great replacement so far works out great and can now see everything on the screen as my old screen was broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978229797
My Best Buy number: 2978229797
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yula
on 11/14/2014
It work perfectly.it looks perfect I really like .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2711786976
My Best Buy number: 2711786976
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

NIce Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kickinit915
from Annapolis, MD
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The quality of the screen was great for the price. It was everything I expected from the screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143822662
My Best Buy number: 2143822662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Exactly what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: beckypta
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great monitor for what I needed. It fits perfectly on my desk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0744495940
My Best Buy number: 0744495940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
on 11/14/2014
I was out of town, ordered off line and my wife picked it up and installed it without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450291356
My Best Buy number: 3450291356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Clarity!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: restoration7
on 11/14/2014
Screen is just right and very light to handle. HP out did themselves again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556713478
My Best Buy number: 0556713478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maria
on 11/12/2014
Perfect size for my new job. Great price since I got it on sale too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2083344361
My Best Buy number: 2083344361
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JB925
on 11/12/2014
Great screen quality, lightweight, perfect second screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920870985
My Best Buy number: 2920870985
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>