Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Model: W2071D
SKU: 5563131
UPC:
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(922 Reviews) 922
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 922 reviews
5 stars
548
4 stars
284
3 stars
54
2 stars
16
1 star
20
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
855 out of 922
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 91 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Budget Monitor

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: RSNJ
on 02/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Nothing great nor bad about this monitor. But if all you need is a simple VGA (no HDMI input) monitor for your PC this will do fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544053098
My Best Buy number: 0544053098
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Excelltny Monotor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jewles
on 02/27/2015
Very good quality. Needed to have duel screens for work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928124523
My Best Buy number: 2928124523
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good Picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wizardca
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Installed for work computer. Use it for general office tasks, word processing, Internet surfing, email, etc. Pictures appear crisp and accurate. Haven't tried with graphic editing software but based on HP reputation and what I have seen, should work just fine. Was a good value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0044400149
My Best Buy number: 0044400149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jaredtheis
on 02/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We have 28 employees and don't need the best monitors, but want something decent for the cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2225512245
My Best Buy number: 2225512245
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: anon
on 02/26/2015
No issues connecting for use. Works as expected. Clear screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0785336325
My Best Buy number: 0785336325
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Logo
on 02/26/2015
Great display and a great price. Haven't had any issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575895650
My Best Buy number: 0575895650
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Perfect monitor for us!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LuckyLady
from Murrieta, California
on 02/25/2015
Work space is limited so this monitor fits nicely and allows you to have a sufficient size screen that has excellent clarity and sharpness. It's perfect for home or small business use, or for someone who needs multiple screens. We utilize two of these monitors and are very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2571806630
My Best Buy number: 2571806630
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great first flat screen monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dagardner21
on 02/23/2015
I like the size of the screen and knowing it can be mounted on the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118536617
My Best Buy number: 2118536617
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good Quality. Good Price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ethan
on 02/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought this monitor to be used with a new PC in an office space. I was very surprised with how thin it was and how good the picture quality is. Overall I'd buy again and recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571482410
My Best Buy number: 0571482410
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great screen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Megtx
on 02/20/2015
Looks great and turns off automatically when not being used. Connects easily and for the price can't be beat
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2356219396
My Best Buy number: 2356219396
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Ok screen quality but dell is better

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: USFMACUSER
from Florida
on 02/20/2015
The screen is ok quality but the dell e2014h for the same price is way better quality and come with dvi cords. The screen quality has a very white.. black background but the dell has a true black background.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1042626272
My Best Buy number: 1042626272
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Large monitor for gamer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: riderarwen
on 02/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Its a large well lit monitor that is good for games. It's bright and narrow. Fits on the desk and plugs in to gaming system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760855674
My Best Buy number: 0760855674
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

FITS IN THE PANEL OF MY LEARJET 24 COCKPIT FLIGHT

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: joecool
on 02/20/2015
PANEL FITS IN THE COCKPIT OF MY LEARJET 24 FUSELAGE THAT IS IN MY GARAGE WHICH I USE FOR FLIGHT SIMULATION.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2360363900
My Best Buy number: 2360363900
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: doubleup
on 02/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Excellent for the price and would recommend to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0773173925
My Best Buy number: 0773173925
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Hp monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tdtS110
from Tigard, OR
on 02/20/2015
Excellent bright and sharp display. Nice LED that can hook up to a work laptop with DVI
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731163586
My Best Buy number: 0731163586
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great screen for a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jayk
from Bloomfield Hills, MI
on 02/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought this screen as a excellent condition open box and got a great deal. The monitor works great and services its purpose as a desktop monitor. I haven't watched movies or played games so can't comment on that, but for basic use it works like a charm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516712330
My Best Buy number: 2516712330
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great widescreen monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sally
on 02/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Needed a second monitor for office work. The 20" widescreen monitor is perfect for reviewing documentation on a separate screen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2374428046
My Best Buy number: 2374428046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

good first monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sambo
on 02/18/2015
Good monitor, is a little saturated but works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3461942025
My Best Buy number: 3461942025
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great new replacement monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CamperMe
on 02/18/2015
We had a larger monitor but it needed replacing--this one is a bit smaller but much better price and is so clear and nice to use. Best Buy is tops for customer service--shipping right to our home in good time. Thanks Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942514218
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

love m flatscreen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chelle
on 02/18/2015
Very clear. No problems seeing everything on screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2630443837
My Best Buy number: 2630443837
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>