Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Model: W2071D
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
See games, movies and more in stunning clarity with this 20" HP W2071D widescreen flat-panel LED HD monitor that features a 5 ms response time and 1600 x 900 resolution for crisp images, even during fast-moving action scenes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(695 Reviews) 695
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 695 reviews
5 stars
393
4 stars
231
3 stars
41
2 stars
12
1 star
18
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
641 out of 695
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 81 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Functional 2nd monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: npb1
on 10/19/2014
I bought the monitor to use when working from home. I have found it to be very functional and meets all my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947361442
My Best Buy number: 2947361442
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Sharp image - great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sally
on 10/18/2014
We are very happy with this HP Monitor. The screen is a nice size and the images are sharp and clear. Have been happy with HP products in the past (desktop, printers, etc.) which was an added incentive to choose this monitor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2911486980
My Best Buy number: 2911486980
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

GREAT Monitor!! Nice display!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrspeed
from Monaca, PA
on 10/18/2014
Bought as a secondary monitor. I had an HP 20' already that has always been great, so I just purchased the same one. No complaints at all. great display, easy hookup, no cons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2957960727
My Best Buy number: 0304356896
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Good Laptop Extension

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Siloam7
on 10/17/2014
Provides both enlargement and better space to replace laptop monitor. Images are larger and clearer, so it facilitates more efficient work. Would purchase a second if I had more desk space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Screen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tigercat
from Mooresville, NC
on 10/17/2014
I can only say that this Monitor is well worth the money. The quality is excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2596461319
My Best Buy number: 2596461319
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Very good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fabuladico
on 10/17/2014
Set up was quick and easy. The picture couldn't be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CoachClark
from RI
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great monitor at a great price, I plan on buying another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085817692
My Best Buy number: 0085817692
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great for on elder

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sweetrosette
on 10/17/2014
it's a perfect fit for the space it was place, and love the long rectangle shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972019158
My Best Buy number: 2972019158
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Nice monitor.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DigDug
from San Berdoo
on 10/17/2014
Always liked HP products, and this monitor is no exemption. Good price, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0012826872
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

It serves its purpose

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Patti
on 10/16/2014
I only use these monitors in my office which does financials. They server the purpose and they were not too expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988415005
My Best Buy number: 2988415005
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great, little less resolution

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Connor9315
on 10/15/2014
I wish this monitor had a little more resolution, but else than that it is the best monitor for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989534316
My Best Buy number: 2989534316
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: colbyjack
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really like this monitor, it is a great product with very high quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985426486
My Best Buy number: 2985426486
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Nice monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gingersnapper
from Conway, AR
on 10/12/2014
Large screen with crisp clean picture. Easy on the eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2518905754
My Best Buy number: 2518905754
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Does what it's supposed to...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MandM
on 10/11/2014
For the price I paid, I am happy with this purchase. I use this in the home office and it's great. I love the eco-friendly feature and the adjustable settings. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051415560
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

good monitor for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rick4246
on 10/10/2014
excellent resolution, easy setup. does not take up much space
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956043742
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Nice monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shelly
on 10/10/2014
Really nice monitor great color also it is very good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031398067
My Best Buy number: 1031398067
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Nice monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aggiemanrm
from Las Cruces
on 10/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
For the price that I paid for it I would recommend it to others. Really nice picture quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754798079
My Best Buy number: 0754798079
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mmme
on 10/08/2014
great price, good quality, easy to set up and install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779855627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Great Screen!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bikergirl
on 10/08/2014
So far everything about the screen is great! It does what I need it to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576357034
My Best Buy number: 0576357034
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED HD Monitor

Easy set-up, nice clear picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Firesong
on 10/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought it as a second monitor and it was easy to set up and the picture is nice and clear. My only negative is I wish I could brighten the picture a little more than the specs allow. Overall I recommend this monitor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530559108
My Best Buy number: 0530559108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>