Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Model: W2071d
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1020 Reviews) 1020
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,020 reviews
5 stars
605
4 stars
317
3 stars
60
2 stars
18
1 star
20
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
946 out of 1,020
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 98 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Plug and play

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bongo
on 05/15/2015
Easy to set up and install. Perfect monitor to work off of, color does not hurt eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0400783008
My Best Buy number: 0400783008
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Open box(display) in perfect condition. Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ann113
on 05/15/2015
Appreciated being shown an open box at lower price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2740990245
My Best Buy number: 2740990245
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bassamme
from DC
on 05/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Can't beat the value of this monitor. I hooked it to may security system. Slow to start but good picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0100967968
My Best Buy number: 0100967968
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Just what I needed !

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: WkuPlayboi
from Bowling Green, KY
on 05/08/2015
Nice color and perfect for an extra screen. I was a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049377620
My Best Buy number: 0049377620
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great 2nd Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jwsheets
on 05/01/2015
I was looking for a 2nd monitor to use in my home office, saw this at Best Buy, got it at a great price and it fits the bill exactly - thank you Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935471856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

For my Job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Princess
from Pearl, MS
on 04/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Purchase because needed to screens for work it is a great choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2205511596
My Best Buy number: 2205511596
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

excellent monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Terry
on 04/29/2015
excellent monitor, especially at the price. bought as a replacement monitor and is actually better than the monitor it replaced
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514701718
My Best Buy number: 2514701718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great monitor great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mike
on 04/25/2015
great monitor at a great price
works great
quality image no issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779855627
My Best Buy number: 0779855627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Updating my PC

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1of3Musketeers
on 04/25/2015
I believe my last purchase @ BestBay was 2 pickup my HP Tower frm Geek Squad, so as I browsed around in store, I found what I needed, a Sony Digital Recorder. I'm still trying to work w/it, but I'm a "slow" learner. It has come in handy. Eventually I will learn how to use it. Both Techs frm GeekSquad & store associates were very knowledgeable about the Products mentioned above; also quite polite & courteous. Cashier wz very patient as well, explained promotions, availability of BestBuy Rewards, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972517869
My Best Buy number: 2972517869
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Touch screen?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mydoghasfeas
from Bellingham, WA
on 04/24/2015
I didn't know that I was buying a non-touch screen for my new 8.1 HP computer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0091262356
My Best Buy number: 0091262356
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ScottA
on 04/23/2015
Great monitor for the price. Can use with DVI or VGA.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3311737085
My Best Buy number: 3311737085
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Very good monitor with quality graphics.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tonto
on 04/22/2015
What a difference this monitor makes from what we had. It takes up less space and we love the graphics. We're still getting used to windows 8 so we are enjoying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381268291
My Best Buy number: 2381268291
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Very happy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RondaFL
on 04/22/2015
I needed to add a new computer to my office and this worked out great, especially since I used points to pay for this monitor. It shows crisp images and works as well as a monitor should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2964493188
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alejandroha
on 04/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This 20 inch monitor is a great value and a solid product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064121451
My Best Buy number: 0064121451
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Top end mediocrity

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: skltlf
from Dickson City
on 04/15/2015
Not a bad monitor for the price...bad for doing graphic design. The grey is out of wack. (Not in settings, doesn't display #999 properly, appears same as #fff.)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2876770926
My Best Buy number: 2876770926
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Picture looks great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DNAandO
on 04/15/2015
Bought it for my office at home, even with direct sunlight the picture on the screen is geat
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533300233
My Best Buy number: 0533300233
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Nice inexpensive monitor but

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TheeOx
from Pensacola
on 04/11/2015
It's a nice monitor to get things done but I had one burn out on me rather quickly in its life time. I feel like that shouldn't happen.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2151274026
My Best Buy number: 2151274026
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Awesome

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ronnie777
on 04/09/2015
This is a great monitor. Picture is clear and beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753719921
My Best Buy number: 0753719921
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good quality picture and value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TurboTaxfan
from Madison, WI
on 04/08/2015
Needed a replacement monitor for my mom. This one offered a quality picture at an attractive price. Mom's been using it for two months with no issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096097926
My Best Buy number: 2096097926
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Babbs
on 04/08/2015
My other monitor just died... I went in to Best Buy and picked this out.. the color is great, it was easy to set up...Very happy with the monitor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050033850
My Best Buy number: 0050033850
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>