Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Model: W2071d
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1024 Reviews) 1024
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,024 reviews
5 stars
608
4 stars
318
3 stars
60
2 stars
18
1 star
20
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
950 out of 1,024
)
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor and good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smokeybearcat
on 07/01/2015
This is a great monitor. Am going to get one more for office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great Colors But Driver Issues

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TechAnt
on 06/26/2015
I replaced my older flat Monitor with this one and I immediately noticed how much lighter this Monitor weighed and how much more space on my desk I saved compared to my older flat Monitor.
Pros: Digital and Analog Outputs, Automatic Out switching, light weight and thin, Colors look great regardless of using Analog or DigitalOutputs
Cons: Hard to find good driver for Windows 8 and 8.1
Computer had trouble with screen flickering only during boot when using both Outputs. If you unplug the Digital Output during boot, this will get rid of the problem.
Overall. For a great price this Monitor does the job of great looking colors and a sleek design
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2160227167
My Best Buy number: 2160227167
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
on 06/20/2015
Great monitor for the price. I use it for a second monitor - connected to my desktop PC.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2011719131
My Best Buy number: 2011719131
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great monitor for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fedabug
on 06/18/2015
This came very quickly and I was very satisfied with the product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994795672
My Best Buy number: 2994795672
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rob1524
on 05/20/2015
Does what I needed it to. No issues so far. Wanted something with a matte screen (window in room reflected in previous monitor due to placement). This also solved that issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2649253441
My Best Buy number: 2649253441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Plug and play

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bongo
on 05/15/2015
Easy to set up and install. Perfect monitor to work off of, color does not hurt eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0400783008
My Best Buy number: 0400783008
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Open box(display) in perfect condition. Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ann113
on 05/15/2015
Appreciated being shown an open box at lower price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2740990245
My Best Buy number: 2740990245
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bassamme
from DC
on 05/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Can't beat the value of this monitor. I hooked it to may security system. Slow to start but good picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0100967968
My Best Buy number: 0100967968
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Just what I needed !

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: WkuPlayboi
from Bowling Green, KY
on 05/08/2015
Nice color and perfect for an extra screen. I was a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049377620
My Best Buy number: 0049377620
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great 2nd Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jwsheets
on 05/01/2015
I was looking for a 2nd monitor to use in my home office, saw this at Best Buy, got it at a great price and it fits the bill exactly - thank you Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935471856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

For my Job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Princess
from Pearl, MS
on 04/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Purchase because needed to screens for work it is a great choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2205511596
My Best Buy number: 2205511596
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

excellent monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Terry
on 04/29/2015
excellent monitor, especially at the price. bought as a replacement monitor and is actually better than the monitor it replaced
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514701718
My Best Buy number: 2514701718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great monitor great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mike
on 04/25/2015
great monitor at a great price
works great
quality image no issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779855627
My Best Buy number: 0779855627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Updating my PC

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1of3Musketeers
on 04/25/2015
I believe my last purchase @ BestBay was 2 pickup my HP Tower frm Geek Squad, so as I browsed around in store, I found what I needed, a Sony Digital Recorder. I'm still trying to work w/it, but I'm a "slow" learner. It has come in handy. Eventually I will learn how to use it. Both Techs frm GeekSquad & store associates were very knowledgeable about the Products mentioned above; also quite polite & courteous. Cashier wz very patient as well, explained promotions, availability of BestBuy Rewards, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972517869
My Best Buy number: 2972517869
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Touch screen?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mydoghasfeas
from Bellingham, WA
on 04/24/2015
I didn't know that I was buying a non-touch screen for my new 8.1 HP computer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0091262356
My Best Buy number: 0091262356
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ScottA
on 04/23/2015
Great monitor for the price. Can use with DVI or VGA.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3311737085
My Best Buy number: 3311737085
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Very good monitor with quality graphics.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tonto
on 04/22/2015
What a difference this monitor makes from what we had. It takes up less space and we love the graphics. We're still getting used to windows 8 so we are enjoying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381268291
My Best Buy number: 2381268291
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Very happy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RondaFL
on 04/22/2015
I needed to add a new computer to my office and this worked out great, especially since I used points to pay for this monitor. It shows crisp images and works as well as a monitor should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2964493188
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alejandroha
on 04/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This 20 inch monitor is a great value and a solid product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064121451
My Best Buy number: 0064121451
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Top end mediocrity

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: skltlf
from Dickson City
on 04/15/2015
Not a bad monitor for the price...bad for doing graphic design. The grey is out of wack. (Not in settings, doesn't display #999 properly, appears same as #fff.)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2876770926
My Best Buy number: 2876770926
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>