Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Model: W2071d
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1012 Reviews) 1012
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,012 reviews
5 stars
600
4 stars
314
3 stars
60
2 stars
18
1 star
20
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
938 out of 1,012
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 98 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great monitor great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mike
on 04/25/2015
great monitor at a great price
works great
quality image no issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779855627
My Best Buy number: 0779855627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Updating my PC

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1of3Musketeers
on 04/25/2015
I believe my last purchase @ BestBay was 2 pickup my HP Tower frm Geek Squad, so as I browsed around in store, I found what I needed, a Sony Digital Recorder. I'm still trying to work w/it, but I'm a "slow" learner. It has come in handy. Eventually I will learn how to use it. Both Techs frm GeekSquad & store associates were very knowledgeable about the Products mentioned above; also quite polite & courteous. Cashier wz very patient as well, explained promotions, availability of BestBuy Rewards, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972517869
My Best Buy number: 2972517869
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Touch screen?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mydoghasfeas
from Bellingham, WA
on 04/24/2015
I didn't know that I was buying a non-touch screen for my new 8.1 HP computer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0091262356
My Best Buy number: 0091262356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ScottA
on 04/23/2015
Great monitor for the price. Can use with DVI or VGA.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3311737085
My Best Buy number: 3311737085
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Very good monitor with quality graphics.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tonto
on 04/22/2015
What a difference this monitor makes from what we had. It takes up less space and we love the graphics. We're still getting used to windows 8 so we are enjoying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381268291
My Best Buy number: 2381268291
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Very happy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RondaFL
on 04/22/2015
I needed to add a new computer to my office and this worked out great, especially since I used points to pay for this monitor. It shows crisp images and works as well as a monitor should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2964493188
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alejandroha
on 04/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This 20 inch monitor is a great value and a solid product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064121451
My Best Buy number: 0064121451
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Top end mediocrity

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: skltlf
from Dickson City
on 04/15/2015
Not a bad monitor for the price...bad for doing graphic design. The grey is out of wack. (Not in settings, doesn't display #999 properly, appears same as #fff.)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2876770926
My Best Buy number: 2876770926
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Picture looks great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DNAandO
on 04/15/2015
Bought it for my office at home, even with direct sunlight the picture on the screen is geat
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533300233
My Best Buy number: 0533300233
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Nice inexpensive monitor but

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TheeOx
from Pensacola
on 04/11/2015
It's a nice monitor to get things done but I had one burn out on me rather quickly in its life time. I feel like that shouldn't happen.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2151274026
My Best Buy number: 2151274026
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Awesome

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ronnie777
on 04/09/2015
This is a great monitor. Picture is clear and beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753719921
My Best Buy number: 0753719921
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good quality picture and value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TurboTaxfan
from Madison, WI
on 04/08/2015
Needed a replacement monitor for my mom. This one offered a quality picture at an attractive price. Mom's been using it for two months with no issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096097926
My Best Buy number: 2096097926
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Babbs
on 04/08/2015
My other monitor just died... I went in to Best Buy and picked this out.. the color is great, it was easy to set up...Very happy with the monitor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050033850
My Best Buy number: 0050033850
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ksabo32
on 04/03/2015
Bought 2. They are really quality monitors. I hope you all try em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540417535
My Best Buy number: 0540417535
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good screen; great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jsagirl
from 08865
on 04/02/2015
So much better using this widescreen than the 15" screen I was using from the first computer I bought about 14 years ago.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2684953306
My Best Buy number: 2684953306
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

excellent display for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JLJ17
from Baldwinsville, NY
on 04/01/2015
This is a repla ement for an older monitor. Display quality is very good with vibrant colors. Excellent value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2843901742
My Best Buy number: 2843901742
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Descent Screen

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: trlpkguy
on 04/01/2015
Good monitor for back office stuff - not a retina display.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2627573295
My Best Buy number: 2627573295
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

good starter

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Athena
on 03/29/2015
I do enjoy this monitor it does what it is made to do everything is set up to accomidate have you need it it is a good set up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3467965158
My Best Buy number: 3467965158
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pltnum1
from Indiana
on 03/29/2015
I was looking for a basic monitor. Nothing fancy. Was surprised this was an HP. Very nice monitor at a reasonable price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572251398
My Best Buy number: 0572251398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great monitor great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: monty
on 03/28/2015
the best monitor in my house ,good picture,and sound. and of the price can not beat that .it has the best respond time then my other monitor, the resolution is far better then my Dell monitor. of cause one of the best part that it comes with cables.and this monitor has all the connection, VGA DVI-D
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3453774399
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>