Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Model: W2071d
SKU: 5563131
UPC: 886112267889
HP 20" W2071D LED HD Monitor: This slim monitor is great for checking e-mail, browsing your favorite websites and checking Facebook and Twitter. It also works well as a second screen so you can get more work — or fun — done. Plus, you can free up desk space by mounting it on a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1038 Reviews) 1038
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,038 reviews
5 stars
617
4 stars
323
3 stars
60
2 stars
18
1 star
20
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
964 out of 1,038
)
Customer Reviews for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black
Review 1 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Not a bad monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Josh
from Houston
on 08/27/2015
Works wells with entry level HP desktop that was also purchased at a good price. It is used daily and last for a year now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026945297
My Best Buy number: 2026945297
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ludd
on 08/23/2015
The quality of the monitor is great. It's very easy to set up. The only problem with this monitor is that it doesn't have speakers, so I had to purchase them separately. The monitor also has a very bright blue light on the bottom right corner which indicates the monitor is on and it can be a nuisance sometimes to the eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757247940
My Best Buy number: 3757247940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bigdaddypapafizzle
on 08/19/2015
I've had this monitor for a while now. No problems whatsoever. Good picture. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116596781
My Best Buy number: 2116596781
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good value, great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MorseMully
on 08/19/2015
This monitor connects easily, has good resolution, and works as easily as we need it to. I would not hesitate to buy another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983284477
My Best Buy number: 2983284477
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great product for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KELLY
on 08/13/2015
Wasn't looking for fancy it suited my needs and was reasonably priced for a name brand!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1002045587
My Best Buy number: 1002045587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Inexpensive and reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sean
on 08/13/2015
I went with this monitor for cost and that it was well reviewed and to be honest, I've never had any issue with it. I bought this to work with my new ASUS desktop tower and works like a charm. Definitely a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2594901893
My Best Buy number: 2594901893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good Deal!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Matt
from Charllote NC
on 08/10/2015
I just need a simple monitor, but instead I got this with the 20 in display i love it.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012915177
My Best Buy number: 1012915177
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

loved this monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Asianman21
on 08/08/2015
this is probably the best monitor i purchased for my computer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2156335050
My Best Buy number: 2156335050
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JohnDoe71
on 08/07/2015
hp twenty in widescreen flat panel LED monitor in black.
no complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0092105355
My Best Buy number: 0092105355
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Excellent Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Augusta
on 08/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
No issues or complaints. Everything seems to be working just as advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575260748
My Best Buy number: 0575260748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jack
on 08/05/2015
Very good monitor. No issues with it, works just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3455064764
My Best Buy number: 3455064764
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1707
on 08/05/2015
I purchased two of these! This monitor is great for its price! If you're someone who multi-tasks and works from home, this is a great addition to your work space!
Highly recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979309436
My Best Buy number: 2979309436
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great wide monitor with bright screen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jbell
on 08/05/2015
I've bought 5 of these monitors, 3 for myself and 2 for gifts. They work well, are bright and for the price, can't be beat. Plus with VGA and DVI hookups they work with any new PC. PS. bought when on sale for $90.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1002199730
My Best Buy number: 1002199730
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Excellent Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jessy
on 07/31/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Excellent Monitor for the price/dual input is nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3751600581
My Best Buy number: 3751600581
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor and good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smokeybearcat
on 07/01/2015
This is a great monitor. Am going to get one more for office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great Colors But Driver Issues

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TechAnt
on 06/26/2015
I replaced my older flat Monitor with this one and I immediately noticed how much lighter this Monitor weighed and how much more space on my desk I saved compared to my older flat Monitor.
Pros: Digital and Analog Outputs, Automatic Out switching, light weight and thin, Colors look great regardless of using Analog or DigitalOutputs
Cons: Hard to find good driver for Windows 8 and 8.1
Computer had trouble with screen flickering only during boot when using both Outputs. If you unplug the Digital Output during boot, this will get rid of the problem.
Overall. For a great price this Monitor does the job of great looking colors and a sleek design
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2160227167
My Best Buy number: 2160227167
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Great monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
on 06/20/2015
Great monitor for the price. I use it for a second monitor - connected to my desktop PC.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2011719131
My Best Buy number: 2011719131
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

great monitor for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fedabug
on 06/18/2015
This came very quickly and I was very satisfied with the product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994795672
My Best Buy number: 2994795672
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Good monitor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rob1524
on 05/20/2015
Does what I needed it to. No issues so far. Wanted something with a matte screen (window in room reflected in previous monitor due to placement). This also solved that issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2649253441
My Best Buy number: 2649253441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 20" Widescreen Flat-Panel LED Monitor - Black

Plug and play

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bongo
on 05/15/2015
Easy to set up and install. Perfect monitor to work off of, color does not hurt eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0400783008
My Best Buy number: 0400783008
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>